Porn Stars  >  Alex Divine  > Reviews

Reviews of Alex Divine Movies



We have 38 movie reviews with Alex Divine in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alex Divine's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 38 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Nation (Hustler)
Anal Nation (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Alex Divine, Angela Stone, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Alicia Angel, Sweet Pea, Trixie Cass
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 5/17/2006
Anal Nation (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Anal Nation Studio: Hustler Category: Anal Director: Richard deMontfort Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Alex Divine, Angela Stone, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Alicia Angel, Sweet Pea, Trixie Cass Peremptory synopsis One title that cannot go wrong if you're shopping for some anal action from every girl is this, "Anal Nation" from Hustler Hardline, with our Anal Princess Hillary Scott, to the bellisima Alicia Angel, this one is one good deck of cards to play with. Every girl do a kind of presentation mix with a B/L cut from the scene, all of them are quite good looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed)
Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Christy Lee, Jules Van Saint, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Vincent Vega, Porsha Blaze
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 3/14/2006
Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Baby Face 2 boasts "a treasure trove of teeny tiny twats" and "100 percent fresh young faces." -- well, fresh and young as far as the women are concerned-- Six sex scenes include Jules Van Saint, Christy Lee, Porsha Blaze, Alex Divine, Hollie Stevens with experienced cocksmen Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Vincent Vega and Billy Glide along for the ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt For Me POV 5
Squirt For Me POV 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Divine, Zoe Matthews, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/21/2006
Squirt For Me POV 5 reviews:
review on  

Squirt For Me POV #5 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 10/16/2005-11/11/2005 Director: Mario Cassini (a.k.a. Phil Yorgash) Total Run Time: 138 minutes (feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Females: Alex Devine Dasani Lezian Nikki Hilton Sophie Dee Zoe Matthews Male: Mario Cassini Picture: Excellent (As good as one can reasonably expect, considering that it is not shot in a big studio). Sound: Excellent (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. These subchapters are numbered. The subchapters are usually logically placed, although they were a bit off in the second scene. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: Devils Films fifth entry in this series is another very basic, no frills POV film. I have already reviewed volumes 2-4 of this series so you can read those reviews also if you wish. Since many aspects of each volume have been similar, some of my general comments have been the same or very similar from volume to volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Bailey, Juan Cuba, Alex Divine, Marcos Leon, Brandy Talore, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Taryn Thomas, Riley Brooks, Brianna Beach, Cassie Courtland, Tobi Pacific, Serena Sin, Mike Hash
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/11/2005
Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #2 Produced 09/05 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 136 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Bailey, Brandy Talore, Riley Brooks, Serena Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Faith, Brianna Beach, Tobi Pacific, Alex Divine, Taryn Thomas, Eve Lawrence (DVD only), Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Marcos Leon, Jim Beem and Juan Cuba. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Face Blasters #2 features ten "all blowjob" scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene as part of the DVD Extras. This film is from Elegant Angel, the same company that use to produce the oral Dr. Fellatio series that I enjoyed very much. Tobi, Cassie, Brianna, Bailey and Taryn each blow two guys and get their faces blasted with cum. The other girls only blow one guy, though they too take facials. Only Riley Brooks swallows cum in her scene with director Juan Cuba. The dialogue in Serena's scene with Juan lasts longer than her actual blowjob. The girls are very good looking and sexy, especially Taryn, Brianna, Bailey, Faith, Brandy, Cassie and Eve Lawrence in the bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cocksucking! If it is a cocksucker are after, then this title might have a cock to be sucked for you, but I didnt think it was the best cocksuckery ever put on tape. Far from it. I guess the girls get into it, but I wasnt really feeling it, plus, visually, I thought it was a little subpar. Now, looking beyond that stuff, the faces here really do get blasted. Just as nicely blasted as the typical Peter North flick. Now that is saying something. These girls get their faces soaked, now that is after all that cocksucking. I imagine every studio has a line of all blowjob, face-splattering titles, like the master Deep Throat This! (which has gone terribly downhill recently it seems) and Shut Up and Blow Me (which is pretty good), but it would be nice if someone would create a situation beyond the girl on the couch, or crawling across the floor, to blow a guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a series where the girls all like to take the jizz face first meaning the guys launch their spunk right into their pretty faces glazing them until they resemble a Krispy Kreme donut!! Some really hotties are in this second volume too among them Taryn Thomas, Bailey, Brandy Talore and Alex Divine. Juan Cuba did well with the first volume and with fine talent such as he's assembled for this one I suspect success once again. Tobi Pacific: We start off with Juan coming over to visit Tobi whose parents are out of town, when are the parents ever home in porn,hehe. You get some chit chat between the two with Tobi giving glimpses of her body. Soon the action gets going with Tobi now inside and there's some deep throat gagging involved. You get some fine ass skull fucking too for Tobi before the guys glaze her face. Not bad but the whole scene never really took off for me. Serena Sinn: The next scene begins with Juan out for a stroll and he comes upon Serena sitting on the curb and we get more chit chat before the action gets going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X The Series 2: Anal
X The Series 2: Anal 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Roxy Jezel, Alex Divine, Scott Nails, Mya Monroe, Simone West, Crissy Cums, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2005
X The Series 2: Anal reviews:
review on  

-X- The Series #2 All Kinds of Ass Director: Axel Braun Studio: New Sensations Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo Anal Release: Spring 05 I really try to see the beauty of New Sensations. They have directors who are respected. They also get top female talent, and I have yet to see a production that doesnt have top shelf sound and lighting. That said, I have yet to see a title from these guys that moves me sexually. When ever I see a NS, Digital Sin joint I just feel like Im watching Bonus Scene after Bonus Scene. With that in mind, you might ask why I bother. In this case Crissy Cumms, Myah Monroe and anal action were enough for me to roll the dice. I am going to start off by telling you that each and every one of the women in this title looked amazing. That alone was enough to get the juices flowing, but the lackluster action was also enough to kill the mood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 3
Cum Drenched Tits 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tony T., Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Kinzie Kenner, Vicky Vette, Alex Divine, Mia Bangg, Tiana Lynn, Buster Good, Savannha James
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Drenched Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed the first movie of this series and thought the premise of bringing in several more guys after a b/g scene to cum on the girls tits was kind of silly. There are some differences in this movie though. First unlike the first one, not all of the chicks had real tits. Second, in a disappointment, Tiana Lynn was paired up with another girl, Savannah James, for a g/g scene before the closing blowbang. My favourite scene was with Vicky Vette and an almost half her age Tony T. He fucks her with excitement and does his trademark cum on her early and keep on fucking until a second cumshot with no obvious edit. One thing did aggravate me though. Kinzie Kenner was listed on the box cover without being in the actual movie. Even though her chest was relatively small, I still got this movie partly for her. The video also seemed a little grainy and I don't know if it was because of compression as they tried to put in as much as possible.
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt like getting an early start on Squirtember so I pop in this fine looking release with the lovely Vicky Vette gracing the cover. The premise for this one is real simple. Have girls with great big hooters show them off, suck some cock and finally let the jizz be shot across those mellons- sound good then read on. Vicky Vette: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and we lead off with a nice onscreen id, then it's on to a buxom Vicky teasing us with her face first and then it's a slight downward journey until her big bodacious tits are being smashed against the camera lense!! William H. has the camera right where you would want it and Vicky is such a pro she knows just what to do to get the motor humming. There's even some nipple licking so I thank her for that and I just think Vicky has such a fun energy about her when she's fucking that it's great watching her. Gotta love the shot with her lying in mish with her legs spread and the fingers are working hard on that tasty pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pimpin' White Ho's (DVSX)
Pimpin' White Ho's (DVSX) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Alex Divine, Carlton Banks, Babalu, Anita Line, Edu Costa, Lorenzo Hightower, Lara Love
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Release date: 6/29/2005
Pimpin' White Ho's (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I remember Ron Hightower as male talent in the early 90's. Like a lot of porn stars he seemed to fall off the face of the earth, and lo and behold, he's back as a director for DVSX. The genre he's plumbing is interracial, which makes sense, and in this volume we have the firepower of Sandra Romain. Kayla Marie puts her fine Brazilian ass to work (not literally, I'm sure), and Alex Devine is along for even more hardcore flavor. It's worth a look. The video starts with the curvalicious body of Sandra Romain clad in a leather two piece. She's trim and tight and dangerously swervy. The tease runs from color to B&W and back again in widescreen bordered with some blurred pink floral movement. Not a great effect and very distracting. Luckily, the greater distraction is Sandra's lovely b-cups and hot ass as she starts to play with herself and the video goes full screen. Sandra two fingers herself to orgasm, turns around and does it again from the rear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pimpin' White Ho's Studio: DVSX Director: Ron Hightower Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:08:05 Extras: Trailers (0:03:18) Starring: Sandra Romain Kayla Marie Alex Devine Lara Love Babalu Anita Line Themes: Interracial Attempting to appeal to the ever popular hip-hop demographic, "Pimpin' White Ho's" from Ron Hightower plays on the ethnic stereotypes typical with so-called interracial type porn. The cover is littered with pictures of diamonds to create the popular iced-out look. I suppose we are in store for a glamorous trip to the world where badly-dressed pimps in zoot suits trick out some street walkers. Let's get ready to pimp some ho's, dog. Scene 1: Sandra Romain and a dude If you have never seen Sandra Romain in action before, then you don't watch a lot of current porn. She is a hard-working Euro-chick with a certain sexual fire. I really loved her in the recent "Mind Fuck" from Red Light District. After a long tease set-up (partially filmed in black-and-white, which sucks) a guy shows up to 'pimp' Sandra out, which consists entirely of him fucking her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Up (Elegant Angel)
Suck It Up (Elegant Angel) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Roxy Jezel, Alex Divine, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Jersey Jaxin, Vivian West
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/23/2005
Suck It Up (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Suck it Up Studio: Elegant Angel Director: William H. Editor: Michael Cates Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:58:06 Extras: Bonus Scene / Trailers / Bad Phone Sex Ads (0:43:00) Starring: Flower Tucci Tiana Lynn Jersey Jaxin Tyla Wynn Roxy Jezel Vivian West Alex Devine Themes: Swallowing I've never really ventured into the catalog of Elegant Angel apart from the great director Mason's movies for that studio. At this point in their development it appears that they've been putting out a whole bunch of squirting movies featuring Tiana Lynn and Flower Tucci, among others, spraying up a storm. I see that this release "Suck it Up" is not too heavy on squirting apart from their scene. It instead is a series of filthy oral-heavy workouts climaxing with some serious cum-swallowing. Scene 1: Roxy Jezel and some veteran male talent Roxy is a cute little Asian girl who is a great performer and has been turning in good scenes for years.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I thought I had reviewed this one but turns out I hadn't! There are some really nice looking girls in this one led by the cover ladies Tiana and Flower. Of course you have the catchy tune playing as you check out the menus, I wonder if Elegant might release a soundtrack of the various tunes used for their dvds, that could be a great gag gift at Christmas!! Let's hit some of the highlights as these girls take on some rigid cocks. Roxy Jezel: We start off with Roxy in the kitchen but she isn't cooking anything,lol. Instead she teases us with some dirty talk, then we move to her surrounded on either side by cock. The energy is balls to the wall right from the get go with this girl as she gags all the way down each shaft and we are right there focusing right on Roxy as she takes on all these men. There is plenty of double stuffing done as wll as good views of Roxy's body but really the intense blowjob is what drives this scene for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have really been impressed with Eleglant Angel over the past few years. They have really improved their production values and have a couple of talented directors. I am looking forward to seeing this blow bang movie. The movie starts out with a wacky funny song and then we see the very attractive Roxy Jezel dressed in black and pink lingerie. She is standing in the kitchen that she calls the "kitchen of love." After talking dirty for a while, which certainly got my heart racing, she picks up an empty glass, adds two cherrys, and says "I want a jizz martini". Roxy gets to her knees and is surrounded by four guys dicks pointing at her face. Roxy quickly goes from one cock to another sucking them deep and using her hands at the same time to quickly stroke the other dicks. One at a time the guys jerk off into her glass, and she gulps it right down, and then she picks up the two jizz coated cherrys and puts them in her mouth. This scene was fantastic. Roxy did an amazing job and looked fantastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 69: Sex Thriller
Private Gold 69: Sex Thriller 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, John West, Brooke, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Alex Divine, Shy Love, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 3/25/2005
Private Gold 69: Sex Thriller reviews:
review on  

Being a while since she's had a good relationship, Alex can't help but be curious when she starts getting mysterious sexual phone calls from an unknown man. Sadly, that premise is more interesting than the rest of the movie. The action has a good focus on beauty, but the story and sex are both surprisingly shallow and overflowing with lost potential. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's barely any effort put into the extras. There's a good idea here, but Adamo just doesn't seem like the right director for the job for this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of Sex Thriller, dir. Antonio Adamo ('Private Gold') I confess to a serious tingle of anticipation whenever the words 'Antonio Adamo Film' appear across the screen at the beginning of a new Private movie... 'Sex Thriller' is the latest release on the 'Private Gold' label, and it's the first Antonio Adamo film for Private after a lengthy hiatus. 'Sex Thriller' was shot in Los Angeles with an American cast, but Adamo brings his trademark style to the direction and editing, supported by key members of his Italian crew: he enhances the performances of the American talent with his art-house European sensibility. Adamo's best cinematic techniques are all in place - his use of chic mise-en-scene and music, his strategic switches to slower motion, and the sensual swirl of his camera around a girl's tits and face after the cumshot. But in this film Adamo eschews 'tricksiness' in favour of a more restrained approach than in some of his earlier productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 4
Jungle Love 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Jennifer, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Nikol, K.K., Morgan March, Tyler Knight, Alex Divine, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 3/8/2005
Jungle Love 4 reviews:
review on  

Jungle Love 4 (In the Mix) Studio: DVSX Director: K.K. (Karl Kinkaid) Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:35 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:22:45) Starring: Leah Luv Alex Devine Nikol Camilla Melissa Lauren Sabrina Jennifer Trina Michaels Morgan March Themes: Interracial, Anal DVSX is a company that has quietly been creeping up the gonzo ladder. They really do some nice releases overall with some attractive box covers although I have seen a few movies that were less than average from the studio. "Jungle Love 4" is directed by K.K. (Karl Kinkaid, apparently) and is a straight-ahead interracial film with some black guys banging some white blonde cuties. The purple cover with the hot Leah Luv will attract porn buyers as will the presence of French porno superstar Melissa Lauren. Scene 1: Melissa Lauren and Karl Kinkaid Thanks Melissa Lauren for putting out so many hot scenes and filling this pervert's life with such abject filthiness. Her scenes are always great and she is of course the reason I'm reviewing this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jungle Love 4: In the Mix Initial Thoughts: Some of these titles are just out there, but I'm not getting in to that whole debate now. This one I would think very obviously is an interracial disc, Black guys pounding white girls in this case. This is a solid effort, there is a fair bit of variety, 3 two girls on a guy scenes and 3 one on one scenes, a pretty good blend of the nastier stuff that we all have become accustomed to. A hot cast with some real cute ladies in it helps the cause too, but there are a few issues in this one, the chemistry isn't always that great, and some of the 2 girl scenes just don't quite click either, it's not like the chemistry is bad, it's just the little things aren't quite in place all the time, but most of the scene are pretty well put together, and there are a couple real hot scenes that bail the small errors out pretty well and make this disc a solid entry in the IR genre, the extras are pretty decent and add some nice tease footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore Gaggers
Whore Gaggers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, John West, Faith, Jackie Moore, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Aspen Stevens, Vincent Vega, Ashley Haze, Yasmine Vega, Asami, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 3/2/2005
Whore Gaggers reviews:
review on  

The cast: Ashley Haze, Alex Devine, Yasmine Vega, Kelly Wells, Hollie Stevens, Asami Urano, Faith, Lori Alexa, Aspen Stevens, Jackie Moore. Directed by John West. Alot of times when I review a blowjob movie, I try to give a brief description of each scene. When I see a movie like this that has so many flaws, I will give just a brief description of the movie. Each scene starts out with a short interview, and when the action starts, the guy is almost always standing or sitting for the scene. The girl for the most part is deepthroating on her own or forced by the guys hand on her head, and eventually the guy jacks off on her face. And now the problems with this movie: When I played the dvd in my portable player, the color was way to bright, and I had to turn the color on my LCD screen all the way down. Some of the scenes in the movie were shot with way too much light. In many of the scenes, the camera kept getting slightly out of focus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8
Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy Canyon, Ginger Lynn, Tabitha Stevens, Sophia, Bree, Cloe, Flick Shagwell, Brie, Dino Bravo, Mary Carey, Cherry Lane, Ava Devine, Mason Storm, Jessica Jaymes, Alex Divine, Sarah Blake, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, Kenna Tyler, Dr. Ava Cadell, Brie Anders, Clive McLean, Dino Colletti
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/22/2005
Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8 reviews:
review on  

Can you be a Pornstar 7 & 8 Hustler Running Time: 143 minutes In case you didn't know, in 2004 Hustler made a show for PPV in which aspiring pornstars could compete for cash and a contract. Some of the competitors have already done films but want more. It is hosted by Tabitha Stevens. Most of the episodes revolve around the girls chatting and talking about life and the scenes they are gonna do for the show. Anyone looking for hardcore content had better stay away. There are multiple scenes show but what you see is what you might see late at night on Cinemax. In other words no penetration shots. The plus side is that the girls are quite cute. And although you don't see penetration the scenes look good. The Production value is good as would be expected from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence: Perfect Pink
Innocence: Perfect Pink 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Nick Manning, Felix Vicious, Talon, Alex Divine, Sarah Blake, Randi Wright, Seth Dickens, Paola Rey, Tiffany Tyler, Kelly Kline
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 2/21/2005
Innocence: Perfect Pink reviews:
review on  

Okay, this is a formulaic series. Once you've seen one you've them all. The only difference are the girls. You have a sterile white background with a bed or a couch or a chair on a white turntable. You feel like the girls are at kinky chinese restaurant. The girls are involved in an artistic tease at first which reminds me of a car show. Then they get down to the fucking. Paola Rey looks dazzling in a pink stewardess uniform. The sex with Chris Cannon was pretty good although she doesn't do her trademark grind as much since the armrest of the chair limits her some. Sarah Blake looks just as dazzling in her glasses and surprised me with her blowjob on Nick Manning as she went all the way down to the base. Sarah ends up orgasming a couple of times in the reverse cowgirl in this condomed scene. I'm not a big fan of Tiffany Taylor's performances under her previous alias of Heather Hunt. Looks like the director is limiting the damage to just a g/g/g scene with Felix Vicious and Randi Wright.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Stuffers (Vertigo Films)
Stocking Stuffers (Vertigo Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity, Jassie, Alex Divine, Shy Love, Vanilla Skye, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 2/15/2005
Stocking Stuffers (Vertigo Films) reviews:
review on  

Stocking Stuffers Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: The Macho Brothers Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:56:36 Extras: Trailers (0:08:44) Starring: Trinity (Cover Girl) Alex Devine Vanilla Skye Shy Love Austin Kinkaid Jassie James Themes: Lingerie, Anal Welcome to my second review of a release from the new studio Vertigo. The first one I saw, "Rock Hard 2," was fantastic, so I had high expectations for "Stocking Stuffers." "Rock Hard 2" was a non-stop frenzy of rough hardcore sex, and I'm assuming this one will be the same way. At first glance, I'm thinking that there's a great cast here, including Vanilla Skye, Alex Devine, and Shy Love, as well as our tempting cover girl Trinity. Scene 1: Alex Devine and a guy Alex Devine is a cute new rising starlet in the porn world. She usually brings a lot of energy to a scene, and this one is no different. She looks very good here in some thigh-high black stockings (hence the title of the movie). As soon as we meet Alex, her face is being brutally stuffed full of dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cum Addicts
Anal Cum Addicts 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Alex Divine, Christie Lee, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Kelly Wells
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 1/28/2005
Anal Cum Addicts reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Anal Cum Addicts Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Marie Luv X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Marie Luv has an intense 2-on-1 scene with Steve Holmes and Michael Stefano. Aside from the mandatory anal sex, the scene has a lot of double penetrations and male ass licking. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Kelly Wells X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: The very pretty and naughty Kelly Wells (bottom right back box cover) plays the role of a secretary filling in for a female cast member that's a no-show for the day. Another solid scene with intensity, but much like the preceding anal romp, there's too much focus on double penetrations including a double anal penetration. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cum Addicts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:44:21) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Tyla Wynn Alex Devine Kelly Wells Christie Lee Valerie Cleopatra Gia Paloma Themes: Anal, DP Cover Quote: "No Hole Left Behind" Steve Holmes is really one of the premier male stars in porn today. While other guys sleepwalk through their scenes or directorial efforts, Steve is always on top of his game, and one can tell that he puts a lot of effort into both the movies he directs and his performances. I don't particularly pay a lot of attention to the guys in porn movies, but when they are as solid and consistent as Steve, one begins to notice them. In "Anal Cum Addicts" Steve directs and stars in every scene with a great bevy of young beauties.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another offering from the suave man himself, Mr. Steve Holmes! I don't think there's to many guys who so get off on pleasing a woman like this guy does and I for one appreciate the effort he puts into his scenes as both a director and as a performer. It shows also in their effort so with both scene participants giving it their all we also benefit, they get most of it seeing as how they are fucking each other but we get to feed off their enjoyment in our own small or big ways!! So with this title what can we look forward to, I say some good hard anal with the end result being some spew being fired into gaping mouths which then let the jizz slide down. Sound good, I think so, so lets meet our first Addict! Marie Luv: We begin this first scene with some soft music playing as Marie is standing outside tending to the flowers. She has great skin color, that shade of brown is so hot to me and Steve lets the camera travel all over her body showing us both front and back.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Cum Addicts
Boxcover for Oral Fantasies 2
Oral Fantasies 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Dominica, Madison, Alex Divine, Victoria Sin
Studio: CDI

Release date: 1/10/2005
Oral Fantasies 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, with a little bit of light facefucking and some deepthroating. No rough bjs here. The movie starts out with a nice blowjob scene with the very attractive blonde Nikki Hunter. She does an inverted bj, gets lightly facefucked, deepthroats, and the guy jerks off onto her pretty face. Next is the cute Alex Divine, giving a nice slow bj while holding the base of his cock with her hand. Unfortunatly the guy ends up jerking off onto her boobs and her cute face is not onscreen. Dominica, a nice looking blonde, softly sucks on a cock while using her hands to stroke him at the same time, and the guy ends up jerking off a large load onto her chin. The black haired beauty Victoria Sin turns in a good scene as she slowly sucks a dick and gets lightly face fucked. Unfortunatly this scene ends in disaster as the guy ends up jerking off onto her boobs and her face is mostly out of the picture. The last scene has no set up at all, the attractive blonde, Madison, is already sucking a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste Her Ass
Taste Her Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Olivia O'Lovely, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Isabel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Jean Val Jean, Tyla Wynn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/8/2004
Taste Her Ass reviews:
review on  

TASTE HER ASS Directed by Kylie Ireland. This movie features heavy ass to mouth and rimming themes. The movie defintely delivers on the themes as all scenes feature frequent breaks for ass to mouth as well as rimming. The sex is as close to being all anal without actually being 100 as is possible. All scenes feature two females and one male. This is the first movie I have seen from director Kylie Ireland and I am very impressed overall. As opposed to numerous other ass and anal themed titles which concentrate only on anal intercourse, I am glad to see this movie also features something I consider to be a greatly underused facet of anal sex which is rimming for the girls. This is something I would definitely like to see included in more movies. Please note that when Platinum X first made dvds, they received alot of criticism due to the fact that their movies seemed to have some kind of video techincal problem. Everything else was perfect, but something was wrong with the video as it never looked quite as sharp as the dvds produced by their competitors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Taste Her Ass Running Time: 2 hours Est. Production Date: Sept-Oct 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Not since the Pepsi Challenge has tasting fluid been such a hot commodity. This is another title in the rapidly growing Kylie Ireland catalog at PXP. Im gonna be upfront and say on the record that I dont believe that Ms. Ireland is fully in control of her series, but its just my personal opinion. Based on the BTS of this and Nearly Wrecked , I think shes a producer at best. I could be wrong, but I doubt it. Either way, this applies across the board. How do you direct a title with a dick in your ass? Looks to me you are taking a whole lot more direction that you are giving. Kami Andrews & Tyla Wynn Scene starts out with Steve Holmes driving a Gran Prix (Pronounced Grand Pricks). The females named above couldnt be more opposite of each other. Kami is thick, augmented, dominate and maturing in the biz. Tyla is thin, natural and giggly as hell.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another offering from the mind of Miss Kylie Ireland. I must say she has done a fine job of jumping right into the gonzo genre and what is more gonzo that ass eating right!! I see Kylie is only directing this time out and she has brought some great ladies for us to watch lick bootie including ADT's own Kami Andrews and I see another ADT poster is on hand, Isabel Ice so let's waste no more time and get to some ass licking. Kami Andrews & Tyla Wynn: We begin with a title, " Catch of the Day." Wonder what that means,lol. For this first scene we begin with a car pulling up and Steve Holmes gets out. Kami comes out all upset wondering what took him so long and Steve pulls out a present from the trunk in the form of Tyla Wynn. Kami can't resist a quick lick of her ass outside and Tyla looks pretty good resting on his shoulders. Kami does a fine job inspecting the body and they each get a sample of Tyla's great natural boobs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Taste Her Ass
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/1/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 12 reviews:
review on  

BiggZ And The Beauties 12 Initial Thoughts: I kind of stumbled on to this disc by accident, I recently checked out a different line from director Axel Braun, and it happened to have a trailer for this series, and oddly enough despite the fact I'm a pretty big fan of IR porn, I had never heard or atleast it never registered of Mr. Biggz. The guy is a bit of an oddity to say the least, very physically fit and quite skinny and not even all that tall, but he has one major piece of man meat between his legs, they claim 13 inches, and that's probably pretty close to accurate. Anyway this series is geared at pretty girls getting nailed by his monster dick. This is number twelve in the series, decent effort. A really great cast of ladies is the biggest reason this one is solid.
   read the complete review
review on  

Biggz and the Beauties Volume 12 Category: Straight, Interracial, Squirting, Swallowing Starring: Cytherea, Avy Lee Roth, Alex Devine, Asia, Brooklyn Holiday, Mr. Biggz 2004 Digital Sin Directed by: Axel Braun Camera by: Axel Braun Casting by: Wicked Sister Edited by: Nick Ventura Music: Killer Trax Behind the Scenes Bonus Scene Photo Gallery Pop Shot Gallery Trailers Condoms: NONE Chapters 1 - 2: Credits, Menu. Chapters 3 - 10: Cytherea and Biggz are pool-side and I can't stand it already. Just watching Cytherea strip down is making make me pop! Cytherea has got to be the best actress in the bizz, and one of the most beautiful. Biggz wastes no time fucking her pretty pussy full-hilt. He pulls out of her perfct gash and she squirts everywhere. The camera angles are incredible as we see every inch of Cytherea geting plowed. Cytherea squirts a few more times during the fuck. She raises her ass off the chase lounge so Biggz can drill her almost pile-driver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 5
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Brian Pumper, Alex Divine, Brad Baldwin, Isabel Ice, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Tim Von Swine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/15/2004
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 5 reviews:
review on  

Well it's on to review #3 for the day and what is there to slip into the player but this nice 2 on 1 series from Red Light. I see my onscreen wife makes an appearance along with the gorgeous blond Holly Wellin who impressed at the Evil Angel booth this year and also Isabel Ice who made many friends I'm sure at Platinum's booth. Well they are here for this bit of anal and pussy loving along with Alex Divine and Jasmine Byrne so I say let's jump right in. Holly Wellin: We get going with some great shots of Holly crawling on a bed towards the camera, here tits already spilling out of her outfit. Holly also shows off her other areas of interest namely her bootie and some fingers make their way into both holes. You get lots of images of Holly here doing some fine boob caressing, some pussy play and this all serves to set us up for one good scene I hope. Holly is then interviewed briefly and we see those boobs come out to play again and some nice squeezing is done to those melons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 12
Finally Legal 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Laurence, Patricia Petit, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Billy Zoom
Release date: 11/1/2004
Finally Legal 12 reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal 12 Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Billy Zoom Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Lawrence, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite What I Liked Here We go again with another effort from the guys from metro the Finally legal line going for their 12 installment, in the teen genre. I really enjoy the first scene with Patricia Petite, she is a girl full of energy and seems to have a good time., the fourth scene is just as good as any other in the market featuring Porsha blaze, full of piercing everywhere you can imaging, last but not least, there is a girl with big and juicy melons, she does the favors to the cover and have a medium heat scene of her own. Two more scene complete the dvd, Alex Divine, nice rack, and the one with Barbara Summers, being the only anal of the movie, kind of silly getting her gaping like a pro?. After all a very enjoyable flick with nice racks, and a bit of spice here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke It Down (Red Light District)
Choke It Down (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Gabby, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alex Divine, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Tee Real, Heather Gables, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/29/2004
Choke It Down (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Choke it Down Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:28:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:27:07) Starring: Heather Gables (Cover Girl) Allie Sin Genesis Skye Alex Devine Gabby Themes: Swallowing I've been reviewing a few of Tim Von Swine's movies recently and I must say that he is impressing me a lot with films like "Sex & Groping" and "Dirty Birds." This is one of his earlier movies for Red Light District, and with a title like "Choke it Down" I'm expecting to see some rather rude throat gagging and cum gargling. With the filthy blonde Heather Gables pointing down her throat on the cover, I can only guess at the kind of non-"couples-friendly" fare that I'm in for tonight. Scene 1: Genesis Skye and Brian Surewood + some other guys Genesis is a personal favorite, a sexy blonde from Wisconsin who really knows how to fuck. Fuck she does with the pirate of porn Brian Surewood and some other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 2
Baker's Dozen 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Taylor Kross, Trista Post
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/27/2004
Baker's Dozen 2 reviews:
review on  

The Bakers Dozen series is probably the best example of bukkake porn in gonzo right now. The series has gone from strength to strength, mainly due to the fact that it has always featured some hot girls and big name porn stars, unlike a like a lot of oral features that normally rely on newbies and pornlets. Bakers Dozen #2 features two of porns hottest talents, Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. If youre unfamiliar with the set-up its quite simple. Each girl normally gets a one on one scene with some lucky stud before being presented with the obligatory dozen cocks to suck on. After a lengthy round robin of cock gobbling each girl gets her present of 12 loads, or more sometimes, of cum sprayed all over her pretty little face. Trista Post is up first and she gets presented with her 12 cocks straight away. She gainly sucks on them for a good while before having her face pasted with 12 loads of gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 7 / 21 / 2004 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Alex Devine, Julie Night, Kami Andrews, Missy Monroe, Taylor Kross, Taylor Rain, Trista Post, Julian, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and lots of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and with a great line-up of Adult DVD Talkers Im looking even more forward to it! Initial Reaction: Although I dont care for Taylor Rain, its pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex and monster facials Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group or oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but some of it does have a bit of camera noise. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and free of pixelation, as well as being nicely lit. This is a nice looking and sounding DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok Here we Have Baker's Dozen #2. For those of you who have been living under a rock, This is Brandon Iron's Facial Series. Brandon does a great job with all of his titles, but I have to say "A Good Source Of Iron" is my favorite series just because it is the cumswallowing series. But for Facial Series, Baker's Dozen will never leave you unsatisfied. When I first seen the cover with Taylor Rain holding that box of donuts wearing those pink boyshorts I knew this was going to be good. MMM Taylor Rain. SCENE 1 TRISTA POST She is new to me an looks much like the girl next door for sure.This brown haired girl sports a see thru top,pink mini-skirt,black thong and black heals at her introduction. She tells you she will take a dozen loads on her face and points from forehead to her chin.*Note* It's not a Boner-fide facial if there is no forehead coverage. She gets naked and kicks back on a couch where she throws her legs up and shows off that ass and shaved pussy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 2
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 6
Anal Teen Tryouts 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tommy Gunn, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Divine, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Cali Marie, Kylie Marie, Joe Rock
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Anal Teen Tryouts 6 reviews:
review on  

Ive only seen couple of movies from the Anal Teen Tryouts series, volumes 1 & 3. I enjoyed them both. The Marie Twins are the boxcover eye candy and the main reason I wanted to see the flick. It was my first time seeing them in action. All the other girls were new to me as well, so I was looking foward to seeing all these young cuties take it up the ass. I rate all scenes on a scale of one to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (The Marie Twins, Brian Surewood) The scene starts with the girls sitting on a couch, both wearing black dresses. Brian, who looks like like your typical biker guy tells us hes about to live out every guys fantasy. After he finally stops blabbering, he buries his face in one of the girls pussy. I dont know which one. Their twins so, who really cares anyway. He does the same for the other one. Next they suck his cock. They never take it deep, just putting their lips around the head of his cock. They double up with one girl mouthing the head of his dick and the other sucks his balls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 6 CAST: Kylie and Cali Marie, Hillary Scott, Deja Daire, Alex Devine, and Sydnee Capri. Cali Marie Does not perform anal. Bonus scenes are toys/masturbation scenes with everyone except the twins. Overall Opinion: Disappointing a twin movie should have lesbian, ATM, PTM, Anal, and be wild. All the girls are should be relatively new to anal not already worn out. Deja Daire saves the DVD her scene is worth seeing all others try to find them younger and thinner somewhere else. DVD does allow for jumping within the scene and has a chapter menu. No Fetish Menu. 1. Kylie (has tattoo on chest) and Cali Marie, Good Bodies, Tongue rings, M on F oral x2, BJ hand/mouth combo (no deep throat)x2.Ball Sucking x2, Cowgirl x2, PTM by Cali, doggie x2, doggie anal by Kylie. Medium Vocal/Energy. Pop Shot to open Mouth. Disappointing Scene. Length of scene is short too. 2. Hillary Scott - Average body with deflated tits, she is not a tryout by any means; She has been tried and worn out. Her anal passage mimics a second vaginal. Blind Folded briefly.
   read the complete review
review on  

I haven't seen previous episodes of ATT, but according to my ADT research, they are (were) pretty good. Hence, I am checking this one out. This one is shot by Mike Metropolis. Technical Runtime: 2 hr. 9 mins Region: all Main Feature Kylie and Cali Marie Two very good-looking, young twin sisters get analyzed in this scene. Although, to be more precise, only one gets it in the ass, and I don't know who. LOL! Firstly, both girlies get pussy licked by the biker-dude, and then suck his cock in a very amateur way. Both of them ride him cowgirl and get doggie fucked. There is brief PTOSM (pussy to other sister mouth). Eventually, one girl accepts the cock in the ass but visibly struggles with anal experience. That, however, changes later and she even cums from anal. Pretty hot.The girls receive facial in the end. This is quite hot scene with certain flavor of innocence. The sisters are very cute, but inexperienced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 5
Feeding Frenzy 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Venus, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Alexis Malone, Juan Cuba, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Lena Juliett, Melissa Lauren, Johnny Fender, Sperm Doner 1
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 5 reviews:
review on  

Well Jules is back again with another installment in his all oral franchise. If you like girls sucking cock only and that it be shot beautifully from all angles then this series is for you. No suspense these ladies are after your cock and as matters would have it they're after multiple cocks. So lets hit some highlights. Alexis Malone: This blond cutie surprises Jules at home while he has some guys over to help him move. He mentions for them to be careful of the trophies, showing off the hardware he's won! Alexis tells Jules he's behind on the mortgage and he'll probably have to liquidate some assets to stay in the house. Well Alexis gets persuaded to liquidate something else as the fellas surround her and she proves most adept at cock circles and there's plenty of hot visuals leading to Alexis receiving several loads but unfortunately Jules it seems will still be kicked out,hehe. Kami Andrews: Up next one of Adultdvdtalk's favorite posters gets to impress.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director