Porn Stars  >  Alektra  > Reviews

Reviews of Alektra Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 
(4.1 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/2/2006
Good Source Of Iron 6, A reviews:
review on  

I love this line of movies. I constantly look forward to the latest release. AGSOI 5 was probably the best porn I've ever seen. Jackie Ashe and Alicia Alighatti completely blew my mind. So the bar was raised very high. I am happy to say AGSOI 6 is on the same level as the previous installment. The actual movie itself is not as good....although it is amazing. AGSOI 5 was a 10 and AGSOI is a 9. But when you add in the previews of spermcocktail.com and covermyface.com, the DVD is a 10+ So here we go: Scene One Courtney Simpson, 21 loads, and a martini glass. This former Arizona State Cheerleader kicks off AGSOI 6 on her knees with a martini glass in hand. Any fan knows that can only mean one thing...a giant cum cocktail. Courtney doesn't let us down. She talks dirty to the guys, sits there eagerly, and at the end she downs the most cum I've ever seen. She drinks a 21 load cum cocktail...and she doesn't even flinch. She stirs the cum with her finger, tilts her head back, pours it in, gargles, and swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Good Source Of Iron 6 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Mynor Peremptory synopsis Better late than never, that's what they said, after two hundred reviews of this movie, here's my little review, Move on, clear the stage for this old guy.... Scene 1- Courtney Simpson If you go by the chapters they start with jamie huxley scene, but this introduction to the good source of Iron is unbelievable with courtney (my babe) Simpson, kneeling and holding a big martini glass and guys shooting loads back and forth, like mean banks robbers in the Old Wild west, too busy and delighted to count how many loads she gulp down, but the glass is well above half, she is even asking for anyone else? Sweet baby of mine. Brandon stated: she downs 22 loads. Scene 2- Jamie Huxley This young gal is the whole reason one may buy this one, she will be in other three scenes. Brandon stated: she downs 31 loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron has two film lines that focus on cum fetishes. Baker's Dozen is a fine bukkake line where the girl takes a bunch of loads on her face. This series, A Good Source of Iron focuses on girls drinking massive amounts of cum. Rather than cover the play-by-play action (which has been competently done by other online reviewers), I'll provide more general comments about the various performers. As this is a blowbang series, the actresses don't have sex with everyone. Jamie Huxley If you don't like Jamie Huxley, well, you're watching the wrong movie since she owns this one. She has a down-to-earth girl-next-door look that I find really appealing although the girl next door didn't suck my cock as well as Jamie does. The more I see it, the more I'm convinced that Jamie's ass is major league material. Courtney Simpson Even if she were a dead fuck (and she's not), Courtney Simpson personifies one of my longtime fantasy girls: the ultra-slutty cheerleader.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 24
Lewd Conduct 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Monique Madison
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 24 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest Chico Wang discharge! It's hard to believe this series is already up to this number. I well remember #6 where a future Vivid girl named Cassidey did some pretty hot anal as I recall and now we have this latest one which stars some heavy hitters including Rita Faltoyano, Jasmine Byrne-Covergirl, Taryn Thomas, and I'll mention Tory Lane makes an appearance!! What I like about Chico's sets besides the sex is the humor he injects and the girls and guys have to go along for the ride and most times I sense they are more than willing. I'd rather be laughing on set than worrying about getting the scene done. If you're laughing and having a good time then the sex will take care of itself and I see that a good amount of the time when I'm watching a Chico scene. Sure maybe he doesn't even know what he's going to say before he says it but you can usually have a chuckle or two at what he says and I did this time also. Rather than go scene by scene, each girl is very anal friendly and you have some hot positions captured for each girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 5
Baker's Dozen 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Alecktra Blue, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/10/2005
Baker's Dozen 5 reviews:
review on  

FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Who knew what mutant strains of pornological deviance would be spawned by the simple blowjob movie? There are gagging movies and head-upside-down-pistoning movies. There are movies in which cum must be swallowed and movies in which cum must never be swallowed. There are movies where no male face is ever seen, and movies where many males faces are seen. There are blowbangs that never lead to any other sexual act, and blowbangs that lead to gangbangs. There are polite one-on-one scenes scored to jazz-lite soundtracks against gauzy scrims, and there are slap-happy fusillades of facial abuse punctuated by loudly miked slurping action. Who knew there was such infinite variety in such a simple gesture? These days, it seems, even signature-type directors are inaugurating BJ lines.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wanted to chime in with the rest of the many reviewers that Brandon has a winner with this Baker's Dozen. This is my first look at an Alektra Blue scene even though I've already met her in person once or twice. Alektra is a pretty brunette with beautiful blue eyes and a similar look to Venus with her angular chin. She's rather thin though and you can see the bottom of her spine stick out when she's in doggy. She's paired with Toni Ribas in a good scene where he tosses her around. When he spreads her butt, her skin tone suggest she has been using a spray on tan cause the inner portion of her butt wasn't tanned in. She gives up the butt to Toni before we get to see the Baker's Dozen, where the girl participates in a blowbang that ends in bukkake style facials before the girl eats it up. The most disturbing thing about the dozen is the very first cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Fetish , Cumshots Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Chrissy Katrice Synopsis When a movie starts with one of the best box cover of late, The Baker's dozen come to town trying to emulate it's predecessors in the series, Alektra is in charge of the opener, then an adorable angel named Delilah, whose, charms are gifts of nature, will take a big test, she is closing things up as well, let's see what's going on here, specially now that there's no clean up girl to help the main starlet. Scene 1- Alektra Alektra is one hell of a beauty, she does a bit of chat with Brandon while she shows her fine derriere, the same as in the cover she kept it just below her chicks and you can take a pick at her fine asshole, sweet!, from there she will do some spreads and more tease, then Toni will be in charge of do the hard work, yeah right!, she will give up the butt, which is a plus here, nice and hard, she will take it, in several positions being the best: doggy, b
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 5
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Veronica, Carmen, Van Damage, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Joe Rock, Summer Raine, Vanessa Michaels, Alektra, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Glazed 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:54:58) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Claire Robbins Summer Rayne Alektra Leah Luv Veronica Carmen Themes: Facials, Oral "Cum Glazed 3" is a fresh release from the expert pornographers at Red Light District. Tim Von Swine has really been producing some good smut for Vince Vouyer and RLD (e.g. "Sex & Groping"), so I'm eagerly anticipating this one what with the great lineup and the hot blonde Tiffany Rayne with her eyes glued shut with cum on the cover. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and several guys Vanessa, a bubbly blonde girl with some enormously luscious natural boobies, didn't spend too long in the porn game but did leave some good scenes behind in her wake; this is one of them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a series which loves to get messy with its finishes and with the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine, directing I'd say we're in good hands. The list of young ladies who will have their faces doused in manjuice is impressive and I'll give you a taste,lol, of a few scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Vanessa Michael: Well this busty natural blonde may have left the biz already but wow what an impression I got from her and that's with no anal too. This girls body is highlighted by two wonderfully large melons but I also like her cute face and the bootie is also bouncy. Swine has fun spanking that tush before we see the rest of Vanessa including those boobies. After soem Q & A with Swine the cocks are brought in and whammo she's surrouned. Lots of good head, some ass licking by her and yes with those juggs we just had to have titty fucking. Vanessa has nice energy, not to over the top and the eye contact was there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Head
Road Head 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Vince Vouyer, Summer, Baily, Montana Rae, Goldie Coxx, Alektra, Tiffany Ray, Stefanie Renee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/13/2005
Road Head reviews:
review on  

Simple premise. Vince Voyeur drives around cruising for chicks around Chatsworth and Canoga Park. The way he goes about it makes you think he's picking up streetwalkers. Well the girls are pretty at least although I'm not sure how they can get away dressing the way they dress in the broad daylight. Only in California. The car he uses must be a small 2 door car hell even a 2 seater as the pov angles are tight and cramped and the windows don't allow in much light. Bailey's face is practically shadowed all the time as she gives him road head. He goes about the chicks this way. Some scenes have him just get a blowjob in the car. Some scenes he takes them back to a poorly window-lit hotel room to fuck. When he picks up Sasha in the last scene, I nearly freaked a little until they pick up Tiffany Rayne later. This was my favourite scene as they tag team her butt back in the motel. The opposite end of the scene spectrum was Montanna Gunns. She doesn't give him head she doesn't fuck him. She just masturbates in a hotel room.
   read the complete review
review on  

This DVD from Vince Voyeur takes the route of P.O.V. oral sex while in the driver's seat- but there are several scenes which end up in the more familiar hotel room setting. It's a different, if not entirely original approach which does not always work for the best. The presence of some gorgeous talent helps keep this worth a look. It should be noted that all the scenes on this disc are presented in non-anamorphic widescreen and are letterboxed for normal sets. Alektra Raven haired lovely Alektra is shown walking thru the neighborhood before the opportunistic Voyeur offers her a ride. She's wearing those big wraparound Gucci style sunglasses (a lá Paris Hilton) here and the close quarters means a lot of shadows making for a fairly mild BJ scene. She does look hot though and shows off her body while sitting in the passenger seat. Baily Bailey is a pretty brunette who reminds me a little of Kayla Marie but with bigger, natural boobs. She shows us her feet with her shoes still on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Spitting 2
No Cum Spitting 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Jazmine, Kami Andrews, Joe Friday, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Alektra, Alecktra Blue, Stephanie Wylde, Katja Kassin
Studio: Python

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/5/2005
No Cum Spitting 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring : Stephanie Wylde, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin, Jasmine Tame, Alecktra Blue This is certainly one of the worse oral video Ive ever rented. All the scenes after the money shot is cut/edit and sometimes 2 or 3 times before the girls swallow. Even if you think they swallow cum it is not cum that they swallow but probably their own saliva. Even Katja and Kami cannot help this video. So avoid being ripped off and avoid renting/buying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 26
Deep Throat This 26 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Gianna, Shai Lee, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/21/2005
Deep Throat This 26 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Gianna is really living up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK CONTINUOUSLY and Annie Cruz really DRAINS the cum from Peter and SWALLOWS it - Both MUST-SEE scenes with ladies that understand mens needs ! Scene 1 Gianna NOW THERE IS SOME GOOD COCK ! { 10 out of 10 } WOW - The scene starts with Gianna fully deepthroating Peters cock as he lies back on the bed in a semi-69 . Grabbing his balls she lubricates Peters cock with bucketloads of saliva and easily shoves it down her throat. When she is not deepthroating she sucks like there is no tomorrow. Next with Peter standing at the side of the bed Gianna first gently his his balls and then again sucks his cock heavily, this time gagging and moving it against her tonsil (excellent pov). This notably gets Peter very hot and he grabs her head and starts skullfucking her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge
Internal Discharge 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alektra, Sara Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/15/2005
Internal Discharge reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge is a creampie movie (series?) from John Strong. He puts together a fine cast of females and hooks them up with the tried and true swordsman of RLD/PXP. Harmony Rose, John Strong, and Manuel Ferrara Kelly Wells, John, Manuel, and Michael Stefano (anal creampies) Sara Stone, John, and Michael Alektra Blue, John, and Michael Hillary Scott, John, Manuel, and Michael (anal creampies) As you can see John puts himself in every scene so it's Brandon Iron, Jake Malone, or some guy named Claudio is holding the camera. With these girls, I'd put myself in every scene too. Harmony puts in some double vag and I wonder what these guys must be thinking when they're vigorously rubbing dicks together in a human tube. Kelly Wells does several dps in the best scene of the movie. My favourite scene was probably Sara Stone's cause I enjoy her nice wholesome look and of course her tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd featuring some really hot girls who all want the jizz left inside either their ass or pussy. Now creamies may not be your thing and if so perhaps don't watch as the opening credits lead me to think this one is more on the messier side of the spectrum. For me I can appreciate all the fine fucking and sucking done by the girls before we get to the nasty jizzclusion. The cast is very strong led by Hillary Scott, Kelly 'fuckin' Wells, Harmony, Alektra, and a new girl I don't recall named Sara Stone but she's got some gorgeous breasts of mammoth size so she's most welcome. Harmony: We begin with the cover girl and the opening shot is a good one looking up at her ass as she moves it to and fro. Harmony is doing some fall cleaning it seems and of course she's wearing black lingerie while she does this. John Strong then interupts this for a little kissy kissy along with shakin Harmony's large hooters. There is some boob sucking done and she even licks at a nipple though briefly. Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Creamers 1
Throat Creamers 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Harmony Rose, Alektra, Jersey Jaxin, Vivian West, Courtney Simpson, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 5/28/2005
Throat Creamers 1 reviews:
review on  

Fans of swallowing and rough but non-nasty sex, prepare for the throat creamers!
   read the complete review
review on  

The irresistibly cute Jersey Jaxin graces the cover of this swallowing-themed DVD from Digital Sin. However, this is not just a simple oral-sex only video. The scorching sex scenes turned in by Harmony Rose and Alektra make this a must-see for their fans. All scenes end with an oral cumshot which is swallowed and none of the girls do anal. Scene breakdown as follows. Harmony Rose with Ben English An energetic BJ from Harmony to start things before she gets inverted on the edge of the couch for some deep-throat gagging. Some drool drips down over her face . Then Ben bangs her very hard in doggy, RC and mish. There are some loud smacking noises from the thrusts clearly heard over Harmony's moans. The rough sex continues with Harmony bent over and getting her hair pulled as Ben slaps her ass while pumping away. Harmony's thick, full body gets a really hard, thorough workout in this scene. A quick cut before Ben strokes off a modest load into Harmony's mouth which is promptly swallowed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 3
Juicy G-Spots 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Barrett Blade, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Heather Pink, Denice K., Brianna Love, Alektra
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 5/27/2005
Juicy G-Spots 3 reviews:
review on  

Juicy G-Spots 3 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Robert Herrera Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:01:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:43:54) Starring: Denise K. Nadia Styles Missy Monroe Heather Pink Alektra Brianna Love Themes: Squirting The popularity of "squirting" has seemingly not reached its apex in porn land yet. There's tons of titles promising squirting, gushing, and other drenching activities and there seem to be more each day. Somebody out there must be snatching this squirting porn up like there is no tomorrow. Is it some mystery fluid of female ejaculation? Are these girls just urinating all over the place? That is left up to you. Scene 1: Nadia Styles and a tatted guy The lovely Nadia is up first. She has a small, tight body and reminds me of a young Taylor Rain in her prime. Nadia looks great as she does an enthusiastic fuck scene ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where's the Cum?
Where's the Cum? 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Veronica Jett, Joe Rock, Tim Von Swine, Tia Sweets, Alektra, Jamie Elle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/26/2005
Where's the Cum? reviews:
review on  

Well this is a fun review to write for me as I join the 700 club with it,lol. This is a pretty good premise as the girls are on a holy quest to find the elusive elixir known as CUM. Tim Von Swine has brought together a fine group of ladies and I think all their searches will end succesfully, what do you think,lol. So let's get to it. Bailey: Leading off we have a very hot newcummer with some absolutely huge tata's. She's got some meat on her bones but everything balances out nicely creating a very appealing young lady. Bailey has fun answering all of Swine's queries and we learn this is only going to be a bj scene so no pussy/ ass work for our young girl. Swine does a nice job roaming the camera over this young ladies frame but when she whips out those funbags all my focus shifts right to them. Man those are some fine looking titties and yes she does lick her nipples for us. Moving on we soon get a cock for young Bailey and she shows herself to be very good at sucking cock. A nice balance of no hands head, gagging, ball/shaft licking, and her eye contact was good.
   read the complete review
review on  

This oral gangbang movie is on the new red dvds made by Platinum X. Unfortunatly, there is still a small watermark in the corner of the screen throughout the movie. A few of my favorite girls are in this one, Hillary Scott and Kat, so I am looking forward to seeing it. Up first is a very pretty girl with big knockers named Bailey. After the interview, she gets to her knees and softly and slowly sucks on one guy until he jacks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls on her hands and knees to another room to blow a guy on a couch, and he ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows. She then crawls to another part of the house to find another guy to suck on. After an inverted bj, titfuck, ball licking, and cocksucking, he jerks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls towards the camera and slowly sucks him until he jerks off in her mouth and she swallows. A great scene. Kat is next, a pretty girl with braces on her teeth, starts out by sucking one guy at a time, but soon there is five cocks pointing in her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink
Fresh Pink 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Persia, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Jean Val Jean, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Victoria Sweet
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/3/2005
Fresh Pink reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Fresh Pink Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alektra X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Alektra peels off her pink panties and bra while being asked intimate questions by Danny Case. A great start to the scene that leads to a well captured point-of-view blow job. One cock leads to two and she's double teamed on a couch ending with two feeding bird style popshots. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taryn Thomas X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Taryn Thomas is decked out in an orange bikini and fuzzy white cap (see back box cover). She looks like she's ready for the beach - a very cute look! Mark Ashley thoroughly works her pink hole in a living room setting and on a kitchen stool. Another good scene, this time with plenty
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd where most of the talent is pretty new to the industry hence the term Fresh Pink! I've had the privelege of watching both Alektra and Taryn in separate scenes while out in LA last week so it's nice to see them once again. Not sure what all to expect from these young ladies, perhaps not much anal sex but still a lot of good cock sucking and I always like to see how the girls look in the various positions. So let's hit some highlights. Alektra: We begin with the covergirl who has on a tiny pink top and a skimpy blue jean skirt as we first see her. A pretty smile too lights up her face as Alektra begins showing us her bod. A male hand gets to rub in between her pussy which is still covered in a sexy pink panty. Alektra then loses the skirt and we start to see more of her pussy when the panties are pulled down of her perky tits are freed from the top. Alektra then has a seat and the hands start doing the neat trick of massaging her pussy lips! Stayin on her face we watch Alektra sit up and start in on a fine POV bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand to Mouth
Hand to Mouth 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Lee Stone, August, Mick Blue, Aria, Lanny Barbie, Barrett Blade, Alicia Rhodes, Katrina Kraven, Christie Lee, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Taryn Thomas, Michelle Banks, Kirsten Price, Danny Case, Alektra, Victoria Sweet
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/25/2005
Hand to Mouth reviews:
review on  

Hand to Mouth Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Danny Case Editor: Da Clit Master Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:14:41 Extras: Trailers (0:11:09) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Lanny Barbie Isabel Ice Alektra Christie Lee Katrina Kraven Alicia Rhodes Kirsten Price August Aria Taryn Thomas Michelle Banks Victoria Sweet Themes: Oral, POV With the 3rd Degree name and the sizzling hot Sativa Rose on the cover, "Hand to Mouth" promises to be a hot oral affair indeed. There's a full 13 scenes with 13 different hotties to enjoy so this is a marathon cock-sucking session to say the least. The idea here seems to be a bunch of point-of-view handjobs and blowjobs culminating with the girl jerking the stunt dick off to orgasm. Since it's pretty much the same scene over and over again with 13 girls, I'll just try to hit the highlights. August, the phat-assed Latina hottie is up first for a POV wank and blowjob. She's got some blonde highlights in her hair which look really nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Since I have recently submitted a couple of reviews that rated the movies as just 2˝ or 3 stars and perhaps a couple in the pipeline that are about the same, I figure it is time to rave about a great 5 star I recently saw. This will be a shortie review, a mere spin off of my quickie reviews, but I have to say that Hand to Mouth from Third Degree is one fantastic blowjob movie! (Just fantastic!) As the name would suggest there is also a good amount of handjob action by the girl, with all dicks cumming with no, repeat no, intervention from man hand. Its shot POV style, with the girl doing a lot of teasing. Most scenes start the with the girl entering the room, sometimes crawling over (I always find that hot!) The video quality is great, the girls are great (nearly all of them rank an 8 or above!) and as one would expect there are I didnt count around a dozen scenes. Be warned, of course, it is purely an oral movie though you might be teased with a little vaginal crack here and there.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie as an attractive cast that give blowjobs and handjobs, and bring guys to completion without him jerking. In the opening credits, they use a special effect that makes the picture look grainy and with lines in the picture, similar to an old time movie, but as more quick pictures of the girls are shown, the effect goes away. Most of the movie is shot in Pov. The first scene has August naked and masterbating on a bed, then she crawls on the floor over to the guy to stroke his cock and lick the head, and wrap her boobs around his dick and titty fuck him. Unfortunatly the guy is sitting a little to low to the floor and the camera man has a hard time getting her face into the center of the screen, but it gets better when the guy stands up. While making good eye contact with the camera, August strokes his cock with both hands, softly sucking and licking, and while talking dirty to him she jerks him off onto her cheeks. As I mentioned there was a slight problem in the begining with getting her face in the center of the screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This: Take That
Deep Throat This: Take That 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Nikita Denise, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Kelli Tyler, Gianna, Avena Lee, Malaysia, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Kaylani Lei, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/20/2004
Deep Throat This: Take That reviews:
review on  

Dir: Craven Moorehead Cast: We'll get to that in a second.. though some of the names in the scene intro differ from those in the end credits slightly. Extras: "Peter North's Secret"We're treated to a couple of the popshots from the tape, then Peter hawks his magic popshot supplement. BUY NOW!~ Because of the nature of this disc, there's little point reviewing and grading each of the scenes, so instead I'll just list the girls who have Peter "make liquid explosion" on them. As the title suggests, all the "scenes" are taken from Peter's Deep Throat This series. Most scenes feature Peter, some feature Peter and another guy, some probably feature just the other guy. It's hard to tell when you only see their dicks over 50-odd mini-scenes.. The scenes are all pretty much the same format - we're shown the girl's name superimposed over a few seconds of tease, then about ten seconds of cocksucking, then the liquid explosion. The girls' looks range widely between absolutely gorgeous to a fair bit on the unattractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North's: Deep Throat This: Take That! Thoughts: Great galloping gonad gravy batman! This is one cum filled extravaganza here. Not too much to say on this one, basically it is in North Star's mind the best cumshots from the "Deep Throat This" series, and for the most part I would agree with that, however I do think they left some good talent out and held back on content from what they could have likely in order for another one of these down the road. You get 51 scenes crammed into only 90 minutes of video, so really all you get is about 30 seconds of sucking cock or introduction before the cum starts flying on these pretty faces or in thier mouths. Peter North himself is the gunk blaster in about a third of the scenes, but even the non north shots are quite good, and there are some pretty good A list girls in this one, but there are also a fair number of girls your likely not going to know unless your a fan of the series or a diehard porn fan. I've provided a cast list in order of thier scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director