Porn Stars  >  Alektra Blue  >  Reviews  > New Sensations

Reviews of Alektra Blue New Sensations Movies



Interviews

We have 6 movie reviews with Alektra Blue in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alektra Blue's movies from New Sensations can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 3
I Love Small Tits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Jordan James, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Sammy Cruz, Micah Moore, Jessica Valentino, Kristina Rose, Eden Adams, Paris Marie, Tanner Mayes, Amia Moretti
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features real small tits. No bolt ons allowed here. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Jayna
I Love Jayna 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Iyesha, Alektra Blue
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Jayna reviews:
review on  

This should obviously be a good bet for Jayna Oso fans. Anyone who likes Jayna at all ought to find something on here to like, whether or not they ever want to watch it a second time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits
It Barely Fits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Charlie Laine, Christie Lee, Alexis Silver, Alektra Blue, Allie Ray, Liv Wylder, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Barely Fits reviews:
review on  

Not bad for an all toy compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Alektra
I Love Alektra 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Dana, Ben English, Sonya Vidal, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Cayton
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/5/2007
I Love Alektra reviews:
review on  

I love Alektra. There I said it. I fell in love with her the first time I saw her. I think it was a blowbang scene. Her sparkling eyes, great hair and make-up, throat void of a gag reflex and a body sent down from the heavens. She made my heart pound and cock throb. This movie is a CUMpilation of 8 of her best scenes and a must have for any Alektra Blue fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 23, The
4 Finger Club 23, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Kaiya Lynn, Alektra Blue, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, Riley Shy, Cayton
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/29/2007
4 Finger Club 23, The reviews:
review on  

Performers:Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Riley Shy, Maya Hills, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, CaytonProduction Date:10.17.06 - 12.23.06Directed by Bryan Xin for New Sensations What's the Deal? I never thought I would be reviewing an all-girl production but I like the assembled cast here. Honestly I find most girl-on-girl action boring but I've got an open mind and hopefully 4 Finger Club 23 will change my perspective a bit. The idea here is that every girl here gets at least four fingers crammed in her pussy at some point during their scenes. Alecktra Blue & Cayton "The Admirer" Cayton is the "admirer" here but her role errs more on the side of stalker. The camera follows Alecktra through a series of corridors as she furtively looks back obviously concerned with who's following her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ties That Bind, The (New Sensations)
Ties That Bind, The (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Lee Stone, Jayna Oso, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Derrick Pierce, Alektra Blue, Adrianna Nicole, Pay Myne
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 1/9/2007
Ties That Bind, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Miles Long Running time: 2:33 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Jayna Oso with John Strong Scene 2 Alektra Blue & Sammie Rhodes Scene 3 Hillary Scott with Lee Stone Scene 4 Adrianna Nicole with Derrick Pierce Scene 5 Alektra Blue with Pat Myne Who should watch this? Anyone wanting to see girls wearing colored rope in very light bondage scenes. Who should avoid this? Anyone wanting anal and hard-edged bondage. My short review: First off, Im by no means an expert on bondage or anything of that nature. The Ties That Bind is a playful gonzo attempt at bondage using colored rope for stylish bindings and weavings. However, the bindings dont stay knotted too long, especially once the sex action starts. The ropes stay on but they are no longer restrictive though the girls may pretend that they are as they hold their hands behind their back. Alektra plays some sort of dom who pops in and out of scenes but is an otherwise non-participant except for her 2 scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
New Sensations X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director