Porn Stars  >  Alektra Blue  >  Reviews  > 3rd Degree

Reviews of Alektra Blue 3rd Degree Movies



Interviews

We have 16 movie reviews with Alektra Blue in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alektra Blue's movies from 3rd Degree can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for All Stars 4 (Third Degree)
All Stars 4 (Third Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Tanya James, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Savannah Stern, Alex Gonz, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Diana Doll, Johnny Sins, Evie Delatosso, Juicy Pearl, Carmen McCarthy, Shawna Lenee, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 7/1/2014
All Stars 4 (Third Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has put together a compilation disk featuring 14 scenes and almost 6 hours of adult entertainment. They do have some stars in this one so it's truth in advertising. Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Brianna Love, Alektra Blue and Ann Marie Rios are all featured in this release. Don't watch this all in one setting, give your heart a rest and view this in small snippets. LOL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Addicts
Big Boob Addicts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Nikki Benz, Alektra Blue, Audrey Bitoni, Evie Delatosso, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 2/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Boob Addicts reviews:
review on  

All about big mammories! 3rd Degree has compiled some of their best scenes culled from the last couple years of their archives. This 2-disk collection covers 14 scenes and lasts over 3 hours. It features the usual suspects like Lisa Ann, Kagney Linn Karter, Gianna, Shyla Stylez and Charley Chase, but thatís fine with me. I can never get too much of these babes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Guns 2 (3rd Degree)
Young Guns 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Krystal Steal, Gia Paloma, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Whitney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Evie Delatosso, Brooke Belle, Carmen McCarthy, Mikayla Mendez, Amy Anderssen
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Guns 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has put together 14 scenes covering over 6 hours and 2 disks of some of their favorite young lasses getting poked and prodded and, most of all, getting fucked senseless. Carmen McCarthy With Ben English from Teenage Heartbreakers 2.Carmen is an exotic looking 19-year old wearing a colorful bikini. She is stunning. She says she has natural titties and she has an ass to die for. She licked her nipples and she fucked herself with a pink vibrator. Ben English comes into camera view and Carmen sucks him from her knees for a bit before he sits down and she leans over him to continue. Great shots here from between her legs. He fucks her in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl (and you can really see that her tits are real here), spoon and doggie before Ben coats her face with his special sauce. Alektra Blue With Pat Myne from NylonsAlektra is in a short, shimmering blue dress with sexy pantyhose on. She takes out her tits and plays with herself on the couch before Pat comes a calling. Lexi rubs his cock with her stockinged leg making for a very sexy start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Stars (3rd Degree)
All Stars (3rd Degree) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Monica Sweetheart, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Tory Lane, Brianna Love, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Sasha Grey, Audrey Bitoni, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 5/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Stars (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Looking at the cast list, 3rd Degree did not misname this 2-disk collection. Some of the hottest and most well-known stars of the past half-decade are included. Iím eager to get to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Guns (3rd Degree)
Young Guns (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya James, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Jenny Hendrix, Whitney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Regan Reese, Bree Olson, Evie Delatosso, Mya Nichole, Megan Monroe, Madison Scott, Andi Anderson, Lichelle Marie, Rhylee Richards, Shawna Lenee, Hailey Star, Kitty Bella
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 2/16/2010
Young Guns (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Young Guns is a compilation from 3rd Degree, runs roughly 3 hours with 20 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamgirlz 2
Dreamgirlz 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Mick Blue, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alektra Blue, Sasha Grey, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/10/2009
Dreamgirlz 2 reviews:
review on  

Dreamgirlz 1 garnered quite a bit of attention when it came out, and met with rave reviewed. Now Dreamgirlz 2 is here with its won stellar cast of the top beauties of the last 15 years appearing. Lets see how this one compares.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cast list for this film simply blew me the fuck away!!!!!!!! Julia Ann, Alexis Texas, Alektra Blue, Sasha Grey(oh my!!), tori Black , Lisa Ann, Francesca Le'!!!!!!!!!!!! How could this not be the movie of the year?? Well it is kinda hot but it falls short of what I thought this cast would produce. Honestly I'd like to take this cast of women and try it again!! This movie had its moments, but I think I'm just stuck on what it could have been. Maybe someone else needs to review it. Maybe I'll pass it along see how someone else views it. Maybe my hopes were way too high? That is probably what it was. Don't get me wrong I liked it, but I didn't love it. One thing did happen here for me.......................I fell for Sasha Grey. Sasha has probably the cutest little ass I've ever seen!!! Anyway each scene has a vignette kinda feel to it...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Mark Davis, David Perry, Julian St. Jox, Maya, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Venus, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Lorena, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Valentina Velasquez, Trinity, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Piper Austin, Billy Banks, Julie Silver, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Nadia Blu, Danny Case, Brianna Love, Lis, Daniele, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Monica Mattos, Charley Chase, Alektra Blue, Veronica Da Souza, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 12/23/2008
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Third Degree comes out with a compilation disk featuring some cum swapping sluts from some of their best features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swap Meat from 3rd Degree is a compilation disc of 18 scenes, each featuring 2 ladies who like to suck and fuck a guy together, then swap the cum from one to the other's mouth. This disc has some hot pairings (Alexis Texas & Brianna Love, Teagan & Ariana Jollee for example), and the scenes are all pretty good. The only real problem with the disc is the lack of chapter stops in the scenes. Recommended if you like seeing two women share cock and cum - and who doesn't!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only In Your Dreams 2
Only In Your Dreams 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue, Jandi Lin, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Only In Your Dreams 2 reviews:
review on  

Only in your Dreams seems kind of presumptuous, but I figure it is worth a look. With Alektra Blue on the cover saluting us in some kind of paramilitary attire, they may be on to something.
   read the complete review
review on  

Third Degree has been putting out some good product lately and this should be no exception. Danny Case (aka Pat Myne) is the featured director and he usually gets good performances out of his cast. Danny will be directing Pat in this movie and will also be directing his wife, Alektra Blue. Don't let all this confuse you and just enjoy the heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Fucked 2 (3rd Degree)
Totally Fucked 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sammie Rhodes, Rebeca Linares, Alektra Blue, Sasha Grey, Diana Doll
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/27/2008
Totally Fucked 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Totally Fucked 2 from 3rd Degree offers a little bit a something for most porn fans. You get large breasted women (busty Euro-babe Diana Doll and the even bustier Gianna), a sizzling hot latina (Rebeca Linares) and some lithe sexpots (Alektra Blue, Sammie Rhodes and Sasha Grey) engaging in regular sex, anal sex, and even some girl-on-girl action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunk'd 8
Spunk'd 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kaylynn, Jada Fire, Felony, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Lucy Love, Gia Paloma, Hillary Scott, Holly Morgan, Monica Mattos, Alicia Angel, Alektra Blue, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Sasha Grey, Morgan Simpson, Jaclyn Case, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/18/2008
Spunk'd 8 reviews:
review on  

Popshots, cream pies and a few moments of breif but intense sex is what you'll get with each and every scene here. If you need a quick something to get off to but don't have the time or energy to sit through a proper scene this is probably going to be a good choice for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Pussies Please 4
Pretty Pussies Please 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mick Blue, Nikki Benz, Brianna Love, Alektra Blue, Audrey Bitoni, Maya Gates, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/12/2008
Pretty Pussies Please 4 reviews:
review on  

Pretty Pussies Please 4 certainly sports a fine collection of pretty pussies: from brunettes such as Audrey Bitoni, Alektra Blue and Maya Gates, to lighter-haired lasses such as Brianna Love, Nikki Benz and Alexis Texas. Plus, don't be fooled by the word "pussies" in the title: the third and final scenes each have an anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We All Scream For Ass Cream 2
We All Scream For Ass Cream 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Sativa Rose, Harmony Rose, Alektra Blue, Lorena Aquino, Erica Vieira
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/31/2007
We All Scream For Ass Cream 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average anal cream pie release. The scenes are all above average, but never have the spark to take them beyond that. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a very nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty good cream pie movie that just couldn't make it much beyond that.
   read the complete review
review on  

3rd Degree is a company I stumbled upon not too long ago. From what I've seen they do a hell of a good job at getting hot chicks to do hot shit. In this case its anal cream pies. I ain't really too much into the whole internal pop thing, but I'm trying to broaden my horizons. Thank goodness I started with this one because its a heater!
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong title from director Danny Case and if you're into good but not to messy creampies then this is a dvd well worth slipping into the player. Sativa, Harmony, and Alektra are the recognizable names but don't sleep on Erica and Lorena who might deliver the best scenes here. Good solid sex along with the knob polishing lead to the creampie which as I mentioned aren't terribly messy but you see enough seep/flow out to know that the guys did leave their marks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nylons (3rd Degree)
Nylons (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Mya Diamond, Alektra Blue, Sabrina Rose, Marsha Lord
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nylons (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

For a movie directed by someone who admitted that he does not personally have a fetish for nylons, this one actually turned out pretty good. When I first watched the early scenes I wasn't too impressed, but when I watched those scenes again a day or two later, they started to grow on me. I've watched this several times in the last week, and I actually like it better now than when I first started watching it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy
Pure Sextacy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Hillary Scott, Lexie Marie, Lisa Daniels, Alektra Blue, Candy Manson, Naomi (Eu)
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/3/2006
Pure Sextacy reviews:
review on  

Alright time to check out some sexy ladies doing what they do best and we've got some heavy hitters in this one. Alektra graces the cover and she's joined by sexstars Hillary Scott, Naomi, Kinzie Kenner and Lexie Marie to name a bit of the talent Danny Case shoots. I say let's get started. Alektra Blue & Lexie Marie: This scene starts with the little blurb "Cheating Pays" flashing on the screen then we get some grainy footage of Pat Myne on his knees, tape across his mouth. Alektra is lording over him reading him the riot act, guess she's the agrieved party in this relationship! She brandishes a gun to his head-- both of them!! Well enough plot,lol. Lexie then joins in and she gets cozy with Alektra and the girls kiss while Pat watches on. Alektra lays Lexie out and as we move to full on color she's munching carpet nicely. Wonder how Pat's shooting camera if he's all tied up, hehe. This scene is also with her new boobies and Lexie's soon sucking on those new tata's. They move on to some ass licking from Miss Marie which is shot well, Alekta's ass tempting her man I am sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 3
Finger Licking Good 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Celeste Star, Courtney Cummz, Holly Morgan, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Haley Paige, Carli Banks, Brea Bennett, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/21/2006
Finger Licking Good 3 reviews:
review on  

FINGER LICKING GOOD 3 ... Director: Mike Quasar Format: non-anamorphic widescreen Category: lesbian, vignettes Disc extras: trailers, pics, Spanish track, bonus scene: FLG1- Brooke, Sandra Shine Length: 1:50 + 50 min est.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
3rd Degree X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Director