Porn Stars  >  Alektra Blue  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Alektra Blue, Gonzo Movies



Interviews

We have 8 movie reviews with Alektra Blue in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alektra Blue's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 5
Rump Raiders 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Alektra Blue, Maddy O'Reilly, Bonnie Rotten, Tori Avano
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rump Raiders 5 reviews:
review on  

Once again, we have four babes giving up their backdoors. For starters, there's the babealicious Mandy O'Reilly taking Lexington Street's ramrod up her keister. Then inked and busty babe Tori Avano gets the Manuel Ferraris treatment. Afterward, former contract hottie Alektra Blue demonstrates her finely honed oral and anal skills on Erik Emerged. Last but not least, the energetic superstar Bonnie Rotten gets her holes pounded by two studs.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ass Factory and Chris Streams have another winner on their hands with this release. Alektra Blue, Bonnie Rotten, Maddy O'Reilly, and Tori Avano all give up the ass extremely well and with Chris Streams behind the camera you know it's going to look good. The technical aspects show very nice care, and there's a great behind the scenes featurette to help out the extras. This one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams along with Tony Flush is back with volume 5 of their supreme anal series, Rump Raiders! This has been a consistently volcanic series from the first scene of the first volume. There are never any duds in this one! He has a great cast assembled including Maddy O’Reilly, Bonnie Rotten, Alektra Blue and Tori Avano. That is one nice assemblage of babes right there!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rump Raiders 5
Boxcover for Only In Your Dreams 2
Only In Your Dreams 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue, Jandi Lin, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Only In Your Dreams 2 reviews:
review on  

Only in your Dreams seems kind of presumptuous, but I figure it is worth a look. With Alektra Blue on the cover saluting us in some kind of paramilitary attire, they may be on to something.
   read the complete review
review on  

Third Degree has been putting out some good product lately and this should be no exception. Danny Case (aka Pat Myne) is the featured director and he usually gets good performances out of his cast. Danny will be directing Pat in this movie and will also be directing his wife, Alektra Blue. Don't let all this confuse you and just enjoy the heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty As They Cum
Pretty As They Cum 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Alektra Blue, Alexis Texas, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty As They Cum reviews:
review on  

Chris has brought together an excellent cast, but more than that, he makes them look elegant, glamorous and desirable, paying particular attention to their lingerie, a nice change from the fashion of a few years ago in gonzo to dress the girls in garish mesh tops. In fact, as he admits in BTS, Chris is aiming for the Penthouse Pet look, and indeed this is both the strength and weakness of the movie. While its undeniable that the girls look great, my own view is that Chris wasted too much time in showing the girls in soft focus at the beginning of each scene, and many viewers, myself included, will simply fast forward to the action after a few minutes. Once we got to the action however, Chris proved himself to be an able director, with some excellent angles and plenty of lingering full body shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid effort from Chris Streams where we get an added emphasis on the tease element to begin the scenes. You have the girls dressed elegantly with some good music setting the tone as they show off their bodies which will soon be used for carnal enjoyment!! You have a great cast here too from Jenna Haze to Shyla Stylez to Alektra Blue to Tori Black! It's an all star array of hotties and they're shown off beautifully from tease to fucking. A good rental or purchase option depending on your cast tastes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Fucked 2 (3rd Degree)
Totally Fucked 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sammie Rhodes, Rebeca Linares, Alektra Blue, Sasha Grey, Diana Doll
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/27/2008
Totally Fucked 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Totally Fucked 2 from 3rd Degree offers a little bit a something for most porn fans. You get large breasted women (busty Euro-babe Diana Doll and the even bustier Gianna), a sizzling hot latina (Rebeca Linares) and some lithe sexpots (Alektra Blue, Sammie Rhodes and Sasha Grey) engaging in regular sex, anal sex, and even some girl-on-girl action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Pussies Please 4
Pretty Pussies Please 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mick Blue, Nikki Benz, Brianna Love, Alektra Blue, Audrey Bitoni, Maya Gates, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/12/2008
Pretty Pussies Please 4 reviews:
review on  

Pretty Pussies Please 4 certainly sports a fine collection of pretty pussies: from brunettes such as Audrey Bitoni, Alektra Blue and Maya Gates, to lighter-haired lasses such as Brianna Love, Nikki Benz and Alexis Texas. Plus, don't be fooled by the word "pussies" in the title: the third and final scenes each have an anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 10
Blow Me Sandwich 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Hannah Harper, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Alektra Blue, Gwen Diamond, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Diana Doll, Isabella Dior, Presley Maddox, Tiffany Price, Regan Reese
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 10 reviews:
review on  

A solid bj flick where every scene has two sexy young babes twirling their tongues together and also wrapping their mouths around your cock before taking a blast of jizz to share. The best shots come when the camera focuses in tight on the cockhead and the tongues are twirling over it-- just priceless and should be done more often in such scenes. My only wish, longer g/g action before the bj with some ass licking mixed in with the pussy eating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky)
Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Taryn Thomas, Jay Huntington, Renee Richards, Alektra Blue, Alexis Redd, J. Crew
Studio: Freaky Deaky Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 10/2/2006
Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky) reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Dumpsters #2 Studio: Freak Deaky Entertainment Special Features: photo gallery, trailers Pick Your Pleasure: tease, blowjob, missionary, doggystyle, spoon, cowgirl, cumshots Bonus Scene The premise is girls show up at a house and are interviewed for porn scenes basically. The first scene is filled with lots of close-ups on penetration but there is a nice barstool shot of the girl bending over the bar stool getting fucked from behind. There is a good amount of pulling out during the scene. The next scene has a cute red head with red freckles who gets fucked. Shes fucked from behind on all four, rides it reverse cowgirl, spoon, then is fucked on her back some. There are again a lot of close-ups on penetration. The next scene has a really skinny cute blonde who gets all nude and sucks some cock. Shes fucked from behind on all four and appears to be dripping with cum around her pussy which looks pretty hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 9
Throat Gaggers 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Bambi, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Hailey Young, Carmen Sancha, Courtney Simpson, Tiffany Rayne, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/14/2005
Throat Gaggers 9 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #9 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Jake Malone CAST:Bailey, Alektra Blue, Tiffany Rayne, Bambi, Courtney Simpson, Carman Sancha, Hailey Young, Gianna & Cindy Crawford Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I would rate each scene but rating each girl's blowjob abilities is kinda cruel. Fortunately, every scene is good anyway. Even though this cast is tremendous, I like the cast to Throat Gaggers #8 more, but what my man RLD Fiend notes there applies here as well. Throat Gaggers #9 "delivers the goods to raincoaters who like their oral sex rough, messy, and high-energy". Hailey Young and Courtney Simpson's scenes weren't as explosive as I needed them to be, but they're still very good scenes. Some were surprisingly explosive, notably Bailey and Gianna's scenes. I liked Alektra Blue's the most. She's really hot and the heat factor's pretty serious in her scene. It's about time some of these chicks took initiative and did some sucking after the money shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

THROAT GAGGERS 9 Director: Jake Malone Genre: gonzo, oral Running: 2 hr 51 min Throat Gaggers ain't for sissies! I always love it when they use fresh newbies in a series like this because a newbie's reactions tend to be a lot better than the seasoned pro. More spontaneous, more truthful, more alive. The newbie isn't necessarily a must- I am glad to see Cindy Crawford here. But I do have one stringent criteria- and that is that the girl has to have nice eyes. Considering the 9 pairs here, looks like Jake's done good. Let's take a look: Hailey Young 3 guys swallow A- This girl is really tested, particularly when she's reaching back and grabbing her heels as the guys ram into her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another throat assault courtesy of the demented mind of Jake Malone!!When he took over the series I really think he put the "Gagger" in this series! The girls better be ready to have their tonsils severly tested with multiple cocks and while there is no sex these girls will certainly look like they've been fucked pretty hard if the scene's successful in the vein Jake's attempting to shoot them. This is not and I repeat not the sensual mans blowjob series. This is strictly for fans of the blowjob where the girl either uses lots of spit, generates it after repeated torpedo blasts from several cocks, or it comes as a result of some severe gagging which in cases can bring the girl to puke or a combination of spit and puke. So if you want to see just how aggressive these girls can get in their cock sucking then by all means press play and watch, you will be pleased.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director