Porn Stars  >  Alektra Blue  >  Reviews  > Compilation

Reviews of Alektra Blue, Compilation Movies



Interviews

We have 27 movie reviews with Alektra Blue in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alektra Blue's Compilation movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Prime Cuts: Double Decker Sandwich
Prime Cuts: Double Decker Sandwich 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, John Strong, Dee, David Perry, Francesca Le, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Katie Morgan, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Nikki Benz, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Alektra Blue, Madison James, Aiden Starr, Carmella Bing, Carmel Moore, Mindy Main, Bree Olson, Carolyn Reese, Abbey Brooks, Evie Delatosso, Andi Anderson, Lichelle Marie, Robyn Truelove, Nikki Sexx, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/30/2012
Prime Cuts: Double Decker Sandwich reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance puts together a 2-disk compilation set of over 6 hours of their popular big breasted threesome series, Double Decker. They have cobbled together 14 scenes featuring some of the biggest names in porn including Julia Ann, Courtney Cummz, Shyla Stylez, Abbey Brooks, Carolyn Reese, Francesca Leí, Kagney Linn Karter, Nikki Benz, Penny Flame and Sativa Rose. And thatís only the first disk! So strap on your seat belts and get ready for some hot action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fantasy 2 (Elegant Angel 20 Hr. Box Set)
Teen Fantasy 2 (Elegant Angel 20 Hr. Box Set) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiana Lynn, Alektra Blue, Kristina Rose, Sadie West, Gracie Glam, Jessie Andrews
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/3/2012
Teen Fantasy 2 (Elegant Angel 20 Hr. Box Set) reviews:
review on  

An above average comp set, focusing on well known actresses early in their careers, with almost all the scenes one on one b/g encounters. There is one g/g scene, and one blow bang, versus forty one on one b/g scenes. Many scenes, perhaps less than half, include anal footage. At the prices this is available, it's a great bargain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Addicts
Big Boob Addicts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Nikki Benz, Alektra Blue, Audrey Bitoni, Evie Delatosso, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 2/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Boob Addicts reviews:
review on  

All about big mammories! 3rd Degree has compiled some of their best scenes culled from the last couple years of their archives. This 2-disk collection covers 14 scenes and lasts over 3 hours. It features the usual suspects like Lisa Ann, Kagney Linn Karter, Gianna, Shyla Stylez and Charley Chase, but thatís fine with me. I can never get too much of these babes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal X Games, The
Anal X Games, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Rossi, Trina Michaels, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Alektra Blue, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Holly West, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 10/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal X Games, The reviews:
review on  

Anal X Games from Diabolic is a 2 disc compilation set, with almost 7 hours and 29 minutes of girls who like to get fucked in the ass. Both discs are presented in pseudo-widescreen, and each disc has 7 scenes. Most of the scenes are quite good, and some of the girls dont waste time but get right to the anal. The scenes come from a wide variety of other Diabolic movies. Special features include a photo gallery, popshots, and trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Guns 2 (3rd Degree)
Young Guns 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Krystal Steal, Gia Paloma, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Whitney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Evie Delatosso, Brooke Belle, Carmen McCarthy, Mikayla Mendez, Amy Anderssen
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Guns 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has put together 14 scenes covering over 6 hours and 2 disks of some of their favorite young lasses getting poked and prodded and, most of all, getting fucked senseless. Carmen McCarthy With Ben English from Teenage Heartbreakers 2.Carmen is an exotic looking 19-year old wearing a colorful bikini. She is stunning. She says she has natural titties and she has an ass to die for. She licked her nipples and she fucked herself with a pink vibrator. Ben English comes into camera view and Carmen sucks him from her knees for a bit before he sits down and she leans over him to continue. Great shots here from between her legs. He fucks her in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl (and you can really see that her tits are real here), spoon and doggie before Ben coats her face with his special sauce. Alektra Blue With Pat Myne from NylonsAlektra is in a short, shimmering blue dress with sexy pantyhose on. She takes out her tits and plays with herself on the couch before Pat comes a calling. Lexi rubs his cock with her stockinged leg making for a very sexy start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away 3 (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away 3 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trina Michaels, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Alektra Blue, Satine Phoenix, Kylee Reese, Maya Gates, Brooke Belle, Kristina Rose, AnnMarie Rios, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 9/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blown Away 3 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Blown Away 3 is a six hour long compilation of 22 blowjob scenes taken from titles of the Blow Me Sandwich series and Face Invaders series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 8 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 8 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kimberly Franklin, Katie Morgan, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Anna Nikova, Nikki Benz, Brooke Haven, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Bree Olson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack 8 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard compilation flick, BUT it is nice to see an all-star cast. The girls are all stunning and the sex is some of their best. Pick it up on the cheap if you like big tits and good cumshots.
   read the complete review
review on  

A collection from Zero Tolerance of women with big racks and healthy sexual appetites. A great cast of big breasted babes who love to suck and fuck and arenít afraid to get nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Stars (3rd Degree)
All Stars (3rd Degree) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Monica Sweetheart, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Tory Lane, Brianna Love, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Sasha Grey, Audrey Bitoni, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 5/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Stars (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Looking at the cast list, 3rd Degree did not misname this 2-disk collection. Some of the hottest and most well-known stars of the past half-decade are included. Iím eager to get to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars in the Making
Pornstars in the Making 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Bambi, Jenna Haze, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Gianna, Katsuni, Penny Flame, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Brianna Love, Sunny Lane, Amy Ried, Joanna Angel, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Chris Strokes, Gracie Glam
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstars in the Making reviews:
review on  

Review Cheat Time as I sometimes have a hard time describing a compilation collection better than the company that puts out said compilation. That being said, check out the following blurb taken from the Vince Vouyer Unleashed site when describing Vouyers Porn Stars in the Making: After looking thru the Vince Vouyer archives of classics from the past I put together a collection of my favorite scenes of today's biggest stars before they reached stardom. There were so many good scenes I decided to make a 2 Disc DVD set (18 Scenes) (20 Girls) to package them all together and deliver them to you...
   read the complete review
review on  

As the boxcover says, all your favorite stars before they made it big! It truly is an all-star cast and itll be nice to see some of my favorites before they hit it big! Vince always shoots decent content so itll be interesting to see what he includes here. Gianna Michaels From Sex and Groping with Jon Dough.Fresh faced Gianna is being interviewed by Tim Von Swine, manning the camera, and he has her whip out her breasts. Once of the first appearances for the twins! She has her hair in pigtails and is wearing a short school girl skirt. After the pre-scene talking, she and Jon go into the bedroom where he throat fucks her. Of course, he also tit fucks her but the highlight is making her gag on his cock. Gianna gets boned in a few positions and she generally has a good time. They actually pause in the middle of the scene (for Jon to do something) and Gianna thinks she made a good career choice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer presents PORNSTARS IN THE MAKING (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc) which is a two-disc compilation with porn starlettes in early performances. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Guns (3rd Degree)
Young Guns (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya James, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Jenny Hendrix, Whitney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Regan Reese, Bree Olson, Evie Delatosso, Mya Nichole, Megan Monroe, Madison Scott, Andi Anderson, Lichelle Marie, Rhylee Richards, Shawna Lenee, Hailey Star, Kitty Bella
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 2/16/2010
Young Guns (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Young Guns is a compilation from 3rd Degree, runs roughly 3 hours with 20 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars 3 (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars 3 (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Bella Marie, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Dana Vespoli, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Jamie Elle, Alektra Blue, Lela Star, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Before They Were Stars 3 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Its a compilation but you could have guessed that based on the title. If youre like me and you dont like comps based on principle keep walking. This isnt going to change your opinion on them. Im personally against films where you start off mid way through the scene like happens in several nearly every scene here. It has its good points though, a couple good scenes in it. So if you ever wondered what some of these girls looked like younger, or you can pick it up cheap its not a disaster.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of No Swallowing Allowed
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Crystal Ray, Daisy Marie, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Mia Rose, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Jessi Summers, Lexi Belle, Sammy Cruz, Sasha Grey, Mackenzee Pierce, Brooke Belle, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed reviews:
review on  

I think we call all remember the time when weíd go to the video store, rush to the new releases section and drool over the latest releases from Anabolic/Diabolic. What the hell happened to them? Thatís all I thought as I watched Best of No Swallowing Allowed. They used to put out such great stuff. Not anymore. If this release is truly the best that the No Swallowing Allowed series offered than Diabolic should just close up shop now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diabolic has released BEST OF NO SWALLOWING ALLOWED (2009). Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop Shots 10
Pop Shots 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Cindy Crawford, Ariana Jollee, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Alektra Blue, Jenny Hendrix, Roxy Deville, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, Diana Doll, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Jayden Jaymes, Maya Gates, Alexis Texas, Shawna Lenee, Missy Stone, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pop Shots 10 reviews:
review on  

If you believe the cover, you get more than 150 pop shots. I didn't count them, but there were a lot. If that's your cup of tea (hmm, nothing like a fresh cup of pop shots), then go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 3
I Love Small Tits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Jordan James, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Sammy Cruz, Micah Moore, Jessica Valentino, Kristina Rose, Eden Adams, Paris Marie, Tanner Mayes, Amia Moretti
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, and features real small tits. No bolt ons allowed here. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass 10
Apprentass 10 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Dillon, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Tiffany Hopkins, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Lara Stevens, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Rick Patrick, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Sabina Black, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Allison Miller, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Alisandra
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/3/2009
Apprentass 10 reviews:
review on  

I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Mark Davis, David Perry, Julian St. Jox, Maya, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Venus, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Lorena, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Valentina Velasquez, Trinity, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Piper Austin, Billy Banks, Julie Silver, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Nadia Blu, Danny Case, Brianna Love, Lis, Daniele, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Monica Mattos, Charley Chase, Alektra Blue, Veronica Da Souza, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 12/23/2008
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Third Degree comes out with a compilation disk featuring some cum swapping sluts from some of their best features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swap Meat from 3rd Degree is a compilation disc of 18 scenes, each featuring 2 ladies who like to suck and fuck a guy together, then swap the cum from one to the other's mouth. This disc has some hot pairings (Alexis Texas & Brianna Love, Teagan & Ariana Jollee for example), and the scenes are all pretty good. The only real problem with the disc is the lack of chapter stops in the scenes. Recommended if you like seeing two women share cock and cum - and who doesn't!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunk'd 8
Spunk'd 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kaylynn, Jada Fire, Felony, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Lucy Love, Gia Paloma, Hillary Scott, Holly Morgan, Monica Mattos, Alicia Angel, Alektra Blue, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Sasha Grey, Morgan Simpson, Jaclyn Case, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/18/2008
Spunk'd 8 reviews:
review on  

Popshots, cream pies and a few moments of breif but intense sex is what you'll get with each and every scene here. If you need a quick something to get off to but don't have the time or energy to sit through a proper scene this is probably going to be a good choice for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 6
Fantasy All-Stars 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Gianna, Katsuni, Lilly Thai, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Carmen Hart, Bree Olson, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fantasy All-Stars 6 reviews:
review on  

A pretty solid compilation from Digital Sin featuring some really gorgeous girls from Bree Olson to Gianna to Jenna Haze to their contract hottie Ashlynn Brooke!! You get good id's on the girls, guys as well as the movies each scene is lifted from. An easy rental and if you're a fan and don't already have the movies these scenes come from and like a particular girl a purchase is also a good option.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 4
Lezstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Dana, Jada Fire, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Liz Honey, Trinity Post, Avy Lee Roth, Jamie Sweet, Sammie Rhodes, Lexie Marie, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Haley Paige, Anetta Keys, Maya Hills, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Alison, Ashlynn Brooke, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good g/g comp from Digital Sin featuring a lot of gorgeous women from Sammie Rhodes to Ashlynn Brooke to Alektra Blue to Carmen Luvana! Well worth a rental for the g/g fan that likes both toy play and oral mixed together save for one scene that really went over to one side and neglected the other-- that'd be the Sammie/Ashlynn scene which had very little breast play and no pussy eating but other than their scene I saw at least some balance maintained in the others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Jayna
I Love Jayna 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Iyesha, Alektra Blue
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Jayna reviews:
review on  

This should obviously be a good bet for Jayna Oso fans. Anyone who likes Jayna at all ought to find something on here to like, whether or not they ever want to watch it a second time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben English Fucks Them All
Ben English Fucks Them All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Moni, Ben English, Gianna, Dani Woodward, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Sammie Rhodes, Jasmine Byrne, Brandy Talore, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ben English Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

I can live the porn star lifestyle vicariously through Ben English. Not only does he run a modeling agency in real life, but he gets to fuck them on camera as well. Lucky fucker. There aren't too many studs who can carry a two disc dvd, but Ben does it and does it well. His sexual enthusiasm comes through and he gets what he wants. The women enjoy the sex, too. The skin on skin pounding must have almost melted the microphone and the camera work is xxxcellent as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits
It Barely Fits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Charlie Laine, Christie Lee, Alexis Silver, Alektra Blue, Allie Ray, Liv Wylder, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Barely Fits reviews:
review on  

Not bad for an all toy compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Alektra
I Love Alektra 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Dana, Ben English, Sonya Vidal, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Cayton
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/5/2007
I Love Alektra reviews:
review on  

I love Alektra. There I said it. I fell in love with her the first time I saw her. I think it was a blowbang scene. Her sparkling eyes, great hair and make-up, throat void of a gag reflex and a body sent down from the heavens. She made my heart pound and cock throb. This movie is a CUMpilation of 8 of her best scenes and a must have for any Alektra Blue fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat (Digital Sin)
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Jack Napier, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Sabrina Jayde, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Mia Rose, Shane Diesel, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Tucker, Alektra Blue, Velicity Von, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/15/2007
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a good compilation of girls taking on some monster meat. I enjoyed it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Studio
Director