Porn Stars  >  Alektra Blue  >  Reviews  > Page 6

Reviews of Alektra Blue Movies



Interviews

We have 163 movie reviews with Alektra Blue in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alektra Blue's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 125 - 149 of 163 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for It Barely Fits
It Barely Fits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Charlie Laine, Christie Lee, Alexis Silver, Alektra Blue, Allie Ray, Liv Wylder, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Barely Fits reviews:
review on  

Not bad for an all toy compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty America 4 Her 1
Naughty America 4 Her 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Penny Flame, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/21/2007
Naughty America 4 Her 1 reviews:
review on  

This should have been a great release. There's hot sex, hot girls, and a nice variety to the action that showcases several of Naughty America's series. As usual with Naughty America, they refuse to put any care or effort into their releases, and instead it comes off as cheap and a bit sloppy with below average technical aspects and no extras. With a little effort from Naughty America I'd be highly recommending this one, but instead it left me as another Naughty America disappointment that fell far short of its potential.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 5
Deeper 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jana Cova, Ben English, Scott Nails, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Jordana James, Paulina James, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 5 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. continues to show that art and sex can happily live together with this series. He mixes up the action nicely, giving couples, solo, group, and lesbian action along with plenty of eye candy from Jana Cova to break it up )in addition to her solo scene and great scene with Alektra Blue). Alexis Love's scene and Jana's solo scenes are the only scenes to drop down near the average end of things, while the others are hot, fun, and just slightly artistic. The technical aspects continue the artistic feel with a slight graininess to the video while the extras include a fun little behind the scenes featurette. This one's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty solid title from director Robby D with highlight scenes being turned in from Jordana James and Paulina James who both take on resident Digital Playground stud Scott Nails. Katja Kassin fans will rejoice in one more delightful scene as she takes on Scott and Marco in a bar and covergirl Jana Cova gives us a nice g/g romp with Alektra Blue plus doing some sexy eye candy tease in between scenes before having one final lengthy solo romp with a lollipop!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Do It Better (Suze Randall)
Brunettes Do It Better (Suze Randall) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Belladonna, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onyxx
Release date: 5/14/2007
Brunettes Do It Better (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

No blonds allowed. All brunettes, all the time....sweet. Performers include : Belladonna, Melissa Lauren, & KInzie Kenner. No anal, except Melissa Lauren's taking a dildo in the pooper from Alektra Blue. Must be old footage cuz neither Kinzie, nor Melissa are sporting their 'enhanced' look. Worth a peek .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 4
Hustler Hardcore Vault 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Brittney Skye, Shy Love, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Staci Thorn, Alektra Blue
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/2/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok DVD that offers some variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 10
Blow Me Sandwich 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Hannah Harper, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Alektra Blue, Gwen Diamond, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Diana Doll, Isabella Dior, Presley Maddox, Tiffany Price, Regan Reese
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 10 reviews:
review on  

A solid bj flick where every scene has two sexy young babes twirling their tongues together and also wrapping their mouths around your cock before taking a blast of jizz to share. The best shots come when the camera focuses in tight on the cockhead and the tongues are twirling over it-- just priceless and should be done more often in such scenes. My only wish, longer g/g action before the bj with some ass licking mixed in with the pussy eating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trouble With Girls, The
Trouble With Girls, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Jennifer Dark, Eva Angelina, Alektra Blue, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trouble With Girls, The reviews:
review on  

The Trouble With Girls is a 5 scene girl on girl movie. The first three scenes are loosely linked by a plot, while the final two vignettes individually stand on their own. Jenna and Eva's scene, Gianna and Annette's scene, and Alektra and Shyla's scene are all pretty good, but not particularly spectacular. Lindsey and Aubrey's scene was hot, though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Worm
Black Worm 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Mikayla, Tony De Sergio, Alektra Blue, Lorena Sanchez, Justice Young
Studio: Pulpo

Directed by: Andres Tabogo
Release date: 3/24/2007
Black Worm reviews:
review on  

Extraordinarily good plot in this movie!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Worm is about a local bad guy(Jean Paul) that learns of a big shot(Tony DeSergio) coming through town with a briefcase filled with money that is attached to his wrist with handcuffs. As with most criminals, they can never have enough money, So Jean gets his sexy lover(Lorena Sanchez) to help Tony rest his briefcase for a while. But the plans hit a bump in the road.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lorena Sanchez, Tony DeSergio, Alektra Blue, and Jean Paul lead the cast in an adult heist movie that's easily the best adult feature I've seen come out so far in 2007. The sex is nicely done and fits into the movie like it actually belongs rather than being forced in like with so many other adult features. The technical aspects are darn near flawless, but there isn't much here for extras. The lack of extras is the biggest thing holding this release back, but the movie's so strong that I can't get down on it too much because of it. Check this movie out, and then be prepared to keep an eye out for Pulpo's upcoming releases as well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black Worm
Boxcover for I Love Alektra
I Love Alektra 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Dana, Ben English, Sonya Vidal, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Cayton
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/5/2007
I Love Alektra reviews:
review on  

I love Alektra. There I said it. I fell in love with her the first time I saw her. I think it was a blowbang scene. Her sparkling eyes, great hair and make-up, throat void of a gag reflex and a body sent down from the heavens. She made my heart pound and cock throb. This movie is a CUMpilation of 8 of her best scenes and a must have for any Alektra Blue fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat (Digital Sin)
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Jack Napier, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Sabrina Jayde, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Mia Rose, Shane Diesel, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Tucker, Alektra Blue, Velicity Von, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/15/2007
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a good compilation of girls taking on some monster meat. I enjoyed it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Predator, The
Predator, The 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Trina Michaels, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Alektra Blue, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 2/15/2007
Predator, The reviews:
review on  

Stormy Daniels goes behind the camera again, this time with an all girl horror movie about a woman (herself) who preys on other women sexually. The mood is nicely intense throughout the movie while never getting in the way of the sex, and the sex has a very nice variety. The technical aspects aren't crystal clear, but they are very well done approximating the look of many of the current suspense and horror movies of recent times along with giving an anamorphic widescreen transfer. There's also some very nice attention put into the extras to help round out the DVD. This is a much more intense and gutsy release than I expected, and I really hope Wicked continues to give Stormy Daniels (and their other directors, of course) the freedom to make more movies like it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Predator is Stormy's 1st attempt at directing an all girl/girl flick and it is a great debut. It's a nice twist of instead of a guy taking advantage of a girl in a prone situation, we have Stormy preying upon these girls. The sex action is hot and there is use of toys in every scene. The scene with Stormy, Sammie and Tory is alone worth the rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Predator is an all girl film from Stormy Daniels and Wicked Pictures that has a nice gritty dark feel to it and sex scenes that will blow you away. The plot is lacking but after viewing the sex scenes, I doubt the viewer will mind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Predator, The
Boxcover for Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze
Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Johnny Castle
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze reviews:
review on  

Hello fans, thought I'd say a few words on the new Interactive title featuring Jenna Haze which just came out. This won't be a long review, suffice it to say if you're a Jenna Haze fan GET THIS!! If you aren't a Jenna Haze fan or haven't watched this sexy young thang much YOU WILL BE by the time you finish watching. This girl covers all the bases from the cute as sin face, the ass worth 1000 words of praise and lips which were made to wrap themselves around your cock, which as this release promises will be done! I loved the opening credits where Jenna entices you to watch further and arriving to the main menu you see several options laid out above and below the screen. Unlike some other Virtual titles the layout here is very appealing and not distracting in the least. You have dress up where Jenna goes through three outfits slowly stripping down-- schoolgirl, lingerie, and bondage are the choices so a great selection there.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked Jenna is as hot as ever, and there is lots of content on the interactive disc. You can watch her striptease from a coed outfit, from romantic lingerie, and from a bondage outfit. You can watch her masturbate three different ways (pussy fingering, pussy toying, and ass toying). You can see her give a blowjob both fast and slow, and both swallow the cum or take a facial. You can watch her make out with Alektra Blue, and see Jenna and Alektra take turns eating each other's pussies and fucking each other with a strap-on. You can watch the girls give a double blowjob, both relatively quiet and with them talking nasty to each other and the camera, and see Alektra share the semen with Jenna. You can watch Jenna get fucked in missionary, cowgirl, and doggie positions, both fast and slow, in both her pussy and her ass, and both naked and in sexy outfits. You can watch her wearing the bondage outfit in missionary position, the coed outfit in cowgirl position, and the romantic lingerie in doggie position. She always talks dirty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 23, The
4 Finger Club 23, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Kaiya Lynn, Alektra Blue, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, Riley Shy, Cayton
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/29/2007
4 Finger Club 23, The reviews:
review on  

Performers:Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Riley Shy, Maya Hills, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, CaytonProduction Date:10.17.06 - 12.23.06Directed by Bryan Xin for New Sensations What's the Deal? I never thought I would be reviewing an all-girl production but I like the assembled cast here. Honestly I find most girl-on-girl action boring but I've got an open mind and hopefully 4 Finger Club 23 will change my perspective a bit. The idea here is that every girl here gets at least four fingers crammed in her pussy at some point during their scenes. Alecktra Blue & Cayton "The Admirer" Cayton is the "admirer" here but her role errs more on the side of stalker. The camera follows Alecktra through a series of corridors as she furtively looks back obviously concerned with who's following her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance)
Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Lexi Love, Alektra Blue, Charlotte Stokely, Liv Wylder, Satine Phoenix, Elena Rivera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 1/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

It is a good concept. Sexy pinup outfits, and girl on girl scenes with some energy and chemistry but neither toys nor soft focus or music. It succeeds fairly well, while still leaving some room for improvement for Pussy Cats 2. I do hope there is a Pussy Cats 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ties That Bind, The (New Sensations)
Ties That Bind, The (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Lee Stone, Jayna Oso, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Derrick Pierce, Alektra Blue, Adrianna Nicole, Pay Myne
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 1/9/2007
Ties That Bind, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Miles Long Running time: 2:33 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Jayna Oso with John Strong Scene 2 Alektra Blue & Sammie Rhodes Scene 3 Hillary Scott with Lee Stone Scene 4 Adrianna Nicole with Derrick Pierce Scene 5 Alektra Blue with Pat Myne Who should watch this? Anyone wanting to see girls wearing colored rope in very light bondage scenes. Who should avoid this? Anyone wanting anal and hard-edged bondage. My short review: First off, Im by no means an expert on bondage or anything of that nature. The Ties That Bind is a playful gonzo attempt at bondage using colored rope for stylish bindings and weavings. However, the bindings dont stay knotted too long, especially once the sex action starts. The ropes stay on but they are no longer restrictive though the girls may pretend that they are as they hold their hands behind their back. Alektra plays some sort of dom who pops in and out of scenes but is an otherwise non-participant except for her 2 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nylons (3rd Degree)
Nylons (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Mya Diamond, Alektra Blue, Sabrina Rose, Marsha Lord
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nylons (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

For a movie directed by someone who admitted that he does not personally have a fetish for nylons, this one actually turned out pretty good. When I first watched the early scenes I wasn't too impressed, but when I watched those scenes again a day or two later, they started to grow on me. I've watched this several times in the last week, and I actually like it better now than when I first started watching it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 4
50 To 1 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Autumn, Princess, Alena, Phoebe, Gabriella Banks, Renee Pornero, Joselyn Pink, Jessica Sexin, Shannon Kelly, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Jasmine Tame, Vanessa Videl, Tobi Pacific, Lilia, Miss Meadow, Marissa Marcelle, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Veronica Rayne, Katrina Isis, Geena Ginger, Katalina Linda, Codi Star, Carrie Ann, Lorena Sanchez, Sonia Lopez, Vixen Fire, Aubrey Addams, Sabara, Raquel Amante, Emily Evermoore, Piper Parker, Loretta Loren, Ryaan Reynolds, Bianca Valentino, Misty Magenta, Allison Pierce, Jasse Monroe, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart, Marli Jane, Bailey Brook, Mae, Tabatha Tucker, Taylor Nixx, Katarina Kat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/17/2006
50 To 1 4 reviews:
review on  

For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 4
Boxcover for Drowning In Bitch Juice
Drowning In Bitch Juice 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Nadia, Akira, Nikki Benz, Brooke Haven, Alektra Blue, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 11/8/2006
Drowning In Bitch Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2006 Director: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Cast: Akira, Alektra Blue, Brooke Haven, Jess Wakefield, Nadia, Nikki Benz, Riley Evans, and of course, Gina Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen of Gina's work behind the camera has been pretty good, and she's put together a very nice cast here. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of straightforward all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl action that seems unique in any way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few problems here and there. There are also some very noticeable background noises, such as the parrots in the opening scene. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks pretty good. It's nicely lit and barely has any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drowning in Bitch Juice Produced 06/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 139 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight and Gina Lynn Starring: Gina Lynn, Alektra Blue, Brooke Haven, Nikki Benz, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans, Akira and Nadia. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Drowning in Bitch Juice is an All-Girl sex film with toys starring Gina Lynn from her own production company. There are five sex scenes withI toys used in almost every scene (there's also a bonus girl/girl scene). I thought from the films title that there'd be pussy squirting, but I didn't notice any. The ladies are hot and sexy, but I'm not really into girl/girl sex. I much rather watch these babes giving blowjobs and getting fucked. But I can easily see where those into All-Girl films would enjoy this one. I must admit that I did get into the Nikki Benz - Alektra Blue encounter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretary's Day
Secretary's Day 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Talon, Tory Lane, Alektra Blue, Samantha Sin, Lindsey Meadows, Jordana James
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary's Day reviews:
review on  

Secretary's Day Produced 08/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 129 minutes Directed by: Zak Wylde Starring: Tory Lane, Lindsay Meadows, Samantha Sin, Alektra Blue, Jordana James, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Talon, Mr. Pete, James Dean (James Deen), Steve Holmes and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com All five girls play secretary's, except Tory, who plays the bosses daughter working during the summer at his company. They also are all brunettes who wear their hair tied up in back and wear glasses. The girls all dress nicely in business attire with sexy lingerie underneath and heels. There are five sex scenes. Sexy newcomer Jordana James opens things with Erik Everhard. They do some fucking and sucking in a board room before he pops between her butt cheeks. Alektra Blue, now with bigger boobs, has anal sex, performs some brief ATM and swallows cum in her scene with Pat Myne. Tory Lane has sex with Steve Holmes and Talon, and is her usual ferocious self as she performs some deep throat to go along with anal sex, ATM and double penetration sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 7 / 28, 8 / 5, 6, 7, 17 / 2006 Director: Zak Wylde Cast: Alektra Blue, Jordana James, Lindsay Meadows, Samantha Sin, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pat Myne, Steve Holmes, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since Smash has brought out anything new. They've always been one of my go-to studios, so I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but it also has plenty of hot sex with some great outfits to start things out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice balance of sex acts and dressed up women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls who see how slutty they can look to start out their scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely done for the most part, but there are some large balance problems whenever Boss Wylde talks. The video is pretty good, and presented in the full frame ratio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for a little Dicktation!! Yep we've got some sexy secretary's ready and willing to do more than just fetch a cup of coffee or write up a memo. These girls want a few more perks and the folks at Smash have found the right guys to give this extra bit of incentive for these hard working ladies! Let's get right to it. Jordana James: The first scene starts and we see the front of an office building and heading inside we get the Hate Plow getting on an elevator joined by the attractice looking Miss James who's dressed in a sensible looking white shirt, the hair neatly pulled up and most essential she's wearing glasses. The two exchange some glances and then both get off the elevator with Erik walkin behind and you can only imagine the things running through his mind as he catchs one last glimpse as she goes into an office. Ok seems Erik's here for his first day and then Jordana comes in to show Erik around and brief him on the benefits which cum with the job! We then see Mark Wood come to the window and he's here for an appointment too but he's told to wait.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky)
Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Taryn Thomas, Jay Huntington, Renee Richards, Alektra Blue, Alexis Redd, J. Crew
Studio: Freaky Deaky Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 10/2/2006
Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky) reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Dumpsters #2 Studio: Freak Deaky Entertainment Special Features: photo gallery, trailers Pick Your Pleasure: tease, blowjob, missionary, doggystyle, spoon, cowgirl, cumshots Bonus Scene The premise is girls show up at a house and are interviewed for porn scenes basically. The first scene is filled with lots of close-ups on penetration but there is a nice barstool shot of the girl bending over the bar stool getting fucked from behind. There is a good amount of pulling out during the scene. The next scene has a cute red head with red freckles who gets fucked. Shes fucked from behind on all four, rides it reverse cowgirl, spoon, then is fucked on her back some. There are again a lot of close-ups on penetration. The next scene has a really skinny cute blonde who gets all nude and sucks some cock. Shes fucked from behind on all four and appears to be dripping with cum around her pussy which looks pretty hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Sin (Suze Randall)
House Of Sin (Suze Randall) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassie Young, Tory Lane, Lisa Daniels, Alektra Blue, Dragon Lily, Michelle May
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Release date: 9/25/2006
House Of Sin (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

House of Sin Director:Big Bad Onxxx. Producer:Holly Randall. Extras: Bloopers: Alektra Blue has trouble with a few simple lines, over and over. Maybe the porn studios could invest in an autocue. Or maybe just some big sheets of cardboard and a few markers.. Strip Tease: Dragon Lily does a strip of sorts for the camera. Trailers: Lots of individual trailers - it seems to be nearly their whole catalogue: Undressed and Oversexed, Sinfully Sexy, Ladies In Lust, I Love Lanny, Dark Side, Three's Company, Addicted to Sex, Sophisticated Sluts. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our sites, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action and pretty girl stills in autorun format. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms.
   read the complete review
review on  

HOUSE OF SIN Director: Big Bad OnxxxFeature length: 1 hr 22 minExtras: - striptease with Dragon Lily- bloopers: Alektra screws up her lines- trailers - photos REVIEW Covergirl Alektra introduces each of scenes with a brief monologue as she teases us- stripping, fondling her tight body, fingering her pussy and the like. (The bloopers reveal how those monologues didn't come easy to Alektra at all.... A very cute and humorous reel.) I thought the interludes with Alektra were some of the best parts of the movie because they played off Suze Randall's strengths the best- namely, the glamorous, ultra-sexy outfits and settings. The fuller body shots in the videography here create the most beautiful visuals. As for the sex, I felt that a lot of parts felt stilted due to some poor editing choices where the energy in the scenes seem to freeze up. Yet there's still a handful of good scenes here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Daydreams 3
American Daydreams 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Angel Long, Nadia Styles, Trent Soluri, Ram, Marcus London, Julia Bond, Derrick Pierce, Alektra Blue, Danni Daire
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/18/2006
American Daydreams 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: American Daydreams 3 (a.k.a. American Daydreams, Volume 3) Released by: Naughty America (Pure Play Media) Reviewed by MD James "American Daydreams" is one of Naughty Americas so-called "specialty" series. Just like the rest of the Naughty America series, this video is really just five separate videos that members can download from their website, converted over to DVD format for those of you who are a little hesitant to put some coin down for a recurring subscription. While other Naughty America series are based on a certain specialty such as Latin maids or schoolteachers or horny older mothers, "American Daydreams" is simply a straightforward fantasy series. Or at least its supposed to be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mckenzie Illustrated
Mckenzie Illustrated 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, McKenzie Lee, Taryn Thomas, Richard Kline, Dutch Diesel, Alektra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Jamie Shamrock
Release date: 8/23/2006
Mckenzie Illustrated reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Club Jenna release featuring 2006 AVN best new starlet winner Mckenzie Lee. Strong supporting cast: Taryn Thomas, Arianna Jollee, Sandra Romain, & more. So let's see what we've got here. Scene 1 Arianna, McKenzie, with Mark Davis, Scott Nails, & Jean Val Jean. Sex club, orgy scene. Arianna's stuff: cowgirl, squirt, p2m, reverse cowgirl, missionary, finger fucked w/squirt. Reverse cowgirl anal, double penetration. Mckenzie's stuff: Reverse cowgirl, p2m, 69 oral, double penetration ( Nails & Val Jean), Standing doggy. The girls join up to have a blow bang, followed by each guy coming one-at-a-time on Arianna & Mckenzie's open/waiting mouths...cummy faces & come kisses to end the scene. Nice. Scene 2 Cuckolded Courtney Cummz gets revenge by fucking her philandering boyfriend's best friends...Van Damage & Richard Kline. Double oral, they then take turns fucking her in vag.
   read the complete review
Page 6 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (111)

Category
Studio
Director