Porn Stars  >  Aleksa Nicole  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Aleksa Nicole, Straight Movies

Official website


We have 11 movie reviews with Aleksa Nicole in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Aleksa Nicole's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 16
Big Butts Like It Big 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Nikki Sexx, Ava Addams, Danny D, Aleksa Nicole, Jessie Rogers, Madison Rose
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/10/2014
Big Butts Like It Big 16 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers releases another DVD that might contain be my favorite series from them! This all anal extravaganza features some anal babes who are well known throughout the land including Ava Addams, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B and Aleksa Nicole. This is a nice mix of babes and you are sure to find something to your liking in over 3 hours of adult entertainment!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 10
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Puma Swede, Bridgette B., Alexis Grace, Aleksa Nicole, Jade Aspen
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/15/2014
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 10 reviews:
review on  

With tits like these, there's no reason to leave the house! Of course, these guys have girlfriends so they shouldn't be leering at the friends but how can they help it? Aleksa Nicole, Bridgette B and Alexis Grace lead the brigade of big titted boner enhancements!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 14
Big Butts Like It Big 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Katja Kassin, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Aleksa Nicole, Jessie Rogers, Sierra Sanders
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/8/2013
Big Butts Like It Big 14 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is up to Volume 14 of the series focusing on big bootys. These girls have what it takes to fill out their tiny shorts. Jessie Rogers, Lisa Ann, Ava Addams and Katja Kassin are just some of the babes featured here. These girls all have big asses and every one of them take it in the butt for our viewing pleasure!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 13
2 Chicks Same Time 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Anthony Rosano, Johnny Castle, Sarah Vandella, Yurizan Beltran, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Ella Milano, Tasha Reign, Aleksa Nicole, Karlo Karrera, Kendra Lust, Melina Mason
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/11/2013
2 Chicks Same Time 13 reviews:
review on  

Every manís fantasy is explored in this Naughty America release. They have some babes in this one including Veronica Avluv, Lisa Ann, Tasha Reign, Melina Mason, Sarah Vandella and Kendra Lust, among others. There is a short set-up then balls to the wall action in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Machines 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Squirt Machines 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tory Lane, Angelina Valentine, Veronica Avluv, Dani Daniels, Aleksa Nicole, Sheena Shaw
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Squirt Machines 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

This time I'm checking out Squirting Machines 2 from director Chris Streams and Jules Jordan Video. This series of 5 vignettes features furious fucking along with some serious fingering to get these beauties to squirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams latest project is about girls who squirt, squirt again and then squirt some more. He has a great cast lined up in Veronica Avluv, Dani Daniels, Sheena Shaw, Angelina Valentine, Aleksa Nicole and Tory Lane. Say what you will about squirting, some people believe itís piss, otherís believe in the act of female ejaculation. I personally believe in it from seeing it happen in person. Just enjoy the exciting sexual antics of these lovely ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 21
I Have a Wife 21 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sharon Lee, Mick Blue, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Natasha Nice, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Angell Summers, Aleksa Nicole, Madison Fox
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/24/2013
I Have a Wife 21 reviews:
review on  

They may have wives but that doesnít prevent these men from hooking up with the local hotties! Cheating in Suburbia USA with Natasha Nice, Aleksa Nichole and Madison Fox! This has been a nice, consistent series from Naughty America with some decent storylines.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey everyone , here is a review of the recent Naughty America release , I Have A Wife 21. Let's get to the details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Massage 2
My Naughty Massage 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Justin Magnum, Evelyn Lin, Jacky Joy, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Krissy Lynn, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/3/2013
My Naughty Massage 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America recently started a new series and it shows great potential. Who doesnít like getting a massage followed by a happy ending? Of course, these 5 scenes involve more than just a happy ending, these babes go all the way! A nice cast in this one including cover girl Krissy Lynn, Jacky Joy and Kristina Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Masseur 2
Dirty Masseur 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Brandi Love, Alexis Ford, Bill Bailey, Aleksa Nicole, Leilani Leeane, Holly Taylor
Studio: Brazzers

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/18/2012
Dirty Masseur 2 reviews:
review on  

"Dirty Massuer 2" from Brazzers is very fun to watch, the first two scenes will make the grade for the whole movie being the third a very close one due to the good sex and better finale, two more and a bonus scene are the complete product.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a hard day at work or home, sometimes a person just has to relax. One way to relax is with a message, only here, the recipients (such the busty Jayden Jaymes and Alexis Ford) could also use a good lay. So when the ladies get their private parts messaged, they blow off more than just some stress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 15
My Wife's Hot Friend 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Johnson, Brenda Black, Jordan Ash, Marco Rivera, Aleksa Nicole, Giovanni Francesco, Madison Fox, Paige Turnah, Gaia
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/13/2012
My Wife's Hot Friend 15 reviews:
review on  

A man is only mortal so when a hot woman comes on to him, what can he do? He can pleasure them any way he can, thatís what! Madison Fox, Paige Turnah and Aleska Nicole headline the cast and go after their friendís man.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Athletics
Busty Athletics 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Courtney Cummz, Yurizan Beltran, Halie James, Franceska Jaimes, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/11/2011
Busty Athletics reviews:
review on  

Busty Athletics features five scenes where women with ample breasts have sex with guys in environments associated with physical fitness. The women are busty and quite fit, but, for good or bad, dont look like they are obsessed with fitness in real life. The sex feels quite standard and only sets itself apart from standard porn due to the environments and sweat that existed prior to sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 12
Naughty Athletics 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Seth Dickens, Derrick Pierce, Charles Dera, Phoenix Marie, Kiara Diane, Allie Jordan, Mariah Madysinn, Aleksa Nicole, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/6/2011
Naughty Athletics 12 reviews:
review on  

Hot, athletic women in little workout outfits getting boned. Iím in!!! Where do I sign up?
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director