Porn Stars  >  Alecktra Blue  > Reviews

Reviews of Alecktra Blue Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Craving Teens 3
Cum Craving Teens 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Sahara Knite, Zak Wylde
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 11/8/2005
Cum Craving Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Craving Teens 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Barely Legal Director: Zak Wylde Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Sahara Knite, Zak Wylde Synopsis When I saw the title Cum craving teens, I only could think of two of my favorites genres to start with the right foot. Then the girls, like Karina and Alektra and Penny Flame. No doubt this one going to end up on top of my shelf, but sadly it wasn't. Is not the sex, that is good ( even when is all vaginal, if I remember well, which is fine for me, in a teen movie) nor the girls whose bodies and talent are at top, not even the wood department fail to fulfill their duties, then what in the fucking World I'm complaining about, well ....first when I see a title, with the cum craving, for me implicates the search of the man's juices from the girls and perhaps the deposit in their lovely open mouths and the following semen swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get to watch several young ladies who all seem to be missing the important CUM vitamin from their diet so in these five scenes you'll get to witness as they do their best to get as much of this precious staple of any porn girls diet in their mouths, on their faces as they can. Among the hotties you'll get to appreciate are Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Sahara, and Kaiya Lynn. All the girls do 1 on 1 scenes with the likes of Tommy Gunn, Brian Surewood, and Pat Myne. Let's hit some highlights. Penny Flame: Alright we lead off with this sexy mama. The shot is so cool too with Penny in a shower but it's not an enclosed one like you normally see, more like what you'd get a shower in a gym though this one only has one shower head but it's the wide open space that is relevant here. Penny just looks so fucking sexy all wet, the water cascading down her body, the ass, her tits, face all are worth multiple cranks on your cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Dani Woodward, Chanel Chavez, Veronica Lynn, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, Alicia Alighatti, Alecktra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Knight, Kelly Kline
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/1/2005
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Shame on me. I saw the director, Mr. Pete, who is a good male performer. I saw the list of hot girls. What I didn't look at was the back cover in order to figure out that this was a lesbian movie. No cock in sight. Not even behind the scenes. The scenes were: Alyssa Knight & Mikayla Monica Mayhem & Samantha Ryan Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, and Kelly Kline Alicia Alighatti & Dani Woodward Veronica Lynn & Chanel Chavez I don't like to watch lesbian movies because well... I'm not a lesbian. However there are things that interest me like kissing and that didn't start until the third scene. There were plenty of toys. Pete sometimes lends a helping hand behind the camera by getting Mikayla to squirt. Watching his technique seems to bring out suspicions on squirting when he pushes down on the girl's pelvis (bladder) for leverage while fingering the girl. My favourite scene was Alektra, Jamie, and Kelly's scene. This was my first look at Jamie on video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal 3
Ass Appeal 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Angel Eyes, Ashley Raines, Benjamin Bratt, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Veronica Jett, Alecktra Blue
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/19/2005
Ass Appeal 3 reviews:
review on  

Appealing? Yes! Ass? A Vast Improvement Ass Appeal 3 2005, 2 hours and 52 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Delilah Strong, Angel Eyes, Ashley Reign, Veronica Jett & Alektra Blue What You Should Know: I bet everyone who saw Black Up In Ya come out of Pulse Pictures thought Styles was done at Huslter. Nuh uh. What I affectionately refer to as Take It Black 3.5 was only a hiccup in their relationship and now Van is back where he belongs and doing what he does best -- shooting ass. Ass Appeal 2 fell somewhat short of my expectations considering its really strong cast but rather than wallow in the mire, Styles circled the wagons and assembled yet another powerhouse cast of starlets less known for their asses than ladies hes filmed before but all great performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Pix
Sex Pix 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 10/5/2005
Sex Pix reviews:
review on  

Sex Pix Category: Feature film Studio: Red Light District Director: James Avalon Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Haley Paige, Tyla Wynn, Stacy Thorn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue Quickest of the quick review. What a great surprise was to find the Sex Pix from James Avalon and RLD, which is one of the real keepers of the first month, I know I'm late but just like they say "better late than ever".
   read the complete review
review on  

James Avalon's second feature for Red Light District. All I have to say whoaaaaaa... In a sendoff to the movie, Momento; Sunny Lane is the protagonist who has memory problems and a stack of polaroids of her in bondage and molested by Kurt Lockwood only adds to the mystery. I'm not going to describe the plot points only to say that the scenes happen in reverse order in terms of time just like Memento, but you shouldn't cheat by skipping ahead. The sex is engaging enough to watch all the way through. The scenes are: Sunny, Kelly Wells, Isabella Stanza, and Evan Stone Sunny, Hillary Scott, Luccia, Dominica Leoni, Staci Thorn, Gia, Mr. Marcus Tee Real, and Marcus London Tyla Winn, Alektra Blue, and Manuel Ferrara Veronica Jett, Haley Paige, Erik Everhard, and Brett Rockman Sunny & Kurt Lockwood The weakest scene of the movie is probably the orgy in the second scene. The first scene is highlighted by the very rough sex as Evan Stone plays an abusive character.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Pix Company: Red Light District Length: 163 minutes Production Date(s): 6/6-6/9/05 Release Date: 10/18/05 Condoms: None Directed by: James Avalon Screenplay by: George Kaplan and James Avalon BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: A young woman (Sunny Lane) wakes up in a motel room, naked with only a volatile, ill-tempered cowboy (Evan Stone), and a few scattered photos of her in various sex acts. She has absolutely no idea who he is, how she got there or who took the pictures. Finding out is the whole story as the plot moves backwards in time, uncovering rough sex, house orgies, a jealous boyfriend with a sadistic bent, a sex club, and a little romance. THE MOVIE: Lets see here. Do we have a sex club setting? Check. Do we have a perplexing violent streak against women? Well, its not always present, but Im going to have to go with check. Do we have bad acting, mostly due to actors being asked to attempt material out of their range? Check.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 7
Girl Crazy 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Alexis Malone, Texas, Karlie Montana, Amy Ried, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Sonya Vidal
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 10/4/2005
Girl Crazy 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann Running time: 1:43 My short review: I have seen the 4th and 6th editions in the Girl Crazy series and based on those viewings, I would have to say that it is one of the better lesbian series around. The formula for this girl/girl series is rather simple but so hard to replicate. First, hire great looking girls that love girl/girl sex and not the gay for pay talent. And cast list for this edition gets an A+ as the lovelies include Tiffani DiGivanni, Emilianna, Alexis Malone and Kaiya Lynn. Second in the formula is the scripted action where it dictates that there be lots of kissing, pussy licking, pussy fingering, rimming, and dildos/strap-ons in the pussy and ass, all of which leans on the tender and passionate side of girl/girl sex. But of course, the action also has to be well captured by the camera and it has been for this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Katsuni, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Alecktra Blue, Monique Madison
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/27/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3 reviews:
review on  

Well one look at the sexy Katsumi on the cover and I think you'll be doing what she's doing on the cover, reaching your hand down to do something naughty!! She's been in the biz now for a couple years but I don't see Katsumi growing old for me anytime for say the next 5 years!! Great energy and such a hot body make up this sensual Asian goddess. Let's hit a couple scenes just to give you a flavor for this one. Mary Anne: Ok leading off we have a sexy blond who begins her scene walking down the stairs and turning around she gives Danny an eyeful of her ass which he really really digs and for good reason, it is a stunner. Loved the floor shots he gives us of that ass plus she's got a nice smile too along with the fine body. This tease is pretty much all about that bootie which also has some anal beads inserted, then slowly pulled out. Moving on there's a bigger toy used to further expand her ass so if there's no anal sex then we've been ripped off,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spank Me I'm a Bad Girl
Spank Me I'm a Bad Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Anthony Hardwood, Avena Lee, Kurt Lockwood, Alicia Alighatti, Alecktra Blue, Candi Summers
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/25/2005
Spank Me I'm a Bad Girl reviews:
review on  

Describing the action in porn movies is hard work. How many different ways can you describe a blast to the face? Well, ADT reviewers come up with some dandies! Some of my favorites: and his seed soaked her tonsils or he shot rockets of cum and jizzercized the poor girl to the max or what about by the end her face was sopping wet, slippery and shimmering shiny. Suh-weet! Honestly, that facial garbage shouldnt even be legal but I love it so. Okay, I might need a spanking. Or watch a spanking movie. In the past, Ive been pretty happy with the titles that Colossal has put out. As is the norm, the picture quality is very good and so are the girls. Like most fetish releases, the spanking isnt overdone just a little extra over a plain old vanilla porno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana
Girlvana 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexia, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Teanna Kai, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Alicia Rhodes, Angel Cassidy, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Kirsten Price, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Alecktra Blue, Ria Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Codi, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Girlvana reviews:
review on  

I love the girl/girl genre and bought this flick with high expectations thinking the "high definition" that this DVD was filmed in would bring me up to "sniff range" of the pussies. Wrong! Instead, nearly all the shots are made from the vantage point of a non-participating observer standing at least 5 feet away from the action. This is made worse by the widescreen format the DVD was filmed in. Every girl and every body feature looks like it's 10 ft. away from you. No body details, definitely no sensual element offered by sniff range closeup. Of course, the viewer can use the zoom feature of his DVD player to enlarge the shots, but then he'll instantly get grainy pictures and not the high definition rendition that was intended. In fairness, there are on extremely rare occasions, a few closeup shots, but they are so rare that they might as well not be in the movie. Additionally, the cameraman shifts the shots all over the place nonstop.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. (116 min. on DVD #1 and 37 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 9 / 12 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Wendi Knight with Videography by Quasarman Cast: Alecktra Blue, Alexia, Angel Cassidy, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokley, Charmane Star, Codi, Dillan Lauren, Eva Angelina, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Julia Bond, Karina Kay, Kaylynn, Kirsten Price, Mackenzie Mack, Nyomi Zen, Ria Lynn, Sammie Rhodes, and Teanna Kai in the main movie and Alicia Rhodes and Bobbi Eden in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Zero Tolerance, but this is supposed to be one of the best all girl movies of the year. How could I not go into this one without high expectations? Initial Reaction: Its very well shot, but in the end fairly devoid of emotional depth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls. We all love them, and we all love what they do. Then there are those of us who love what they do with each other. If youre one of those people who love seeing girls doing girls, I present to you Girlvana. This movie is girl power at its greatest. So for all of you girl watchers out there, welcome to the girl show. The first scene takes place in a night club. There are girls dancing, people talking, and a rap song blaring. A woman (Angel Cassidy) notices another woman (Jenna Haze) across the room, and gives her seductive gestures to get her attention. She then walks into the bathroom,. with the other woman abruptly ending her conversation with some man to follow her. The two women waste no time with the sex, and they enter a stall and get it on with feverish passion. Theres kissing, tit licking, pussy fingering, and pussy licking. They then leave the stall and continue on the sink, where they kiss again, and they take turns licking each others pussies. Then they take turns with a dildo. When they're finally finished, they put their clothes back on and leave the bathroom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girlvana
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Alecktra Blue, Brandi May
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/7/2005
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

No its not a squirting movie, its a movie where the girls are wet from water and procede to get banged. Last year, I picked up a copy of Share the Load by this new studio named 3rd Degree & it was one of the best pornos I had seen in a long ass time. Chris Streams is a solid director. Rita Faltoyano & Mr. Pete This girl looks so good, and even looks better with her hair wet. What a body. She has a nice tan in this scene, and is some great grinding on this one. I usually don't like scenes with Mr. Pedro for some reason, but basically his job here is easy, and with Rita being so damn sweet you don't even notice him. So good job Mr. Pete. This is one of my favorite scenes I have seen with her in awhile, of course you get your anal with the price of admission and the rest is all good too. Brandy May & Mark Ashley I wasn't into this chick, I don't know why she just didn't look natural enough for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

WETTER THE BETTER 2: Cast:  Rita Faltoyano, Brandi May, Sunny Lane, Alektra Blue, Tory Lane  Director: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo  Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes:   RITA FALTOYANO with Pete, Anal, A2M, Facial in a pool, her wet thong pulled up between her slit, Rita saws it back and forth, dipping her kunt and tatas in the water  Rita emerges from the pool and bends over, fingers frisky, probing her hot honey-depths with her thong, she captures Petes twig in a lasso, jerking it by that chokehold as she sensually devours it, her tongue swirling around on it in doggy anal, Rita mutters naughty nothings: fuckin wet, so fuckin...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 2
Goo 4 Two 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alexis Malone, Laura Lion, Tera Joy, Sharka Blue, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Niki Dark, Austin Kincaid, Alecktra Blue, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/1/2005
Goo 4 Two 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd where you have two girls sharing the cock with the desired result being a swapped cumshot. I say that sounds like a hoot so let's see how they did! Melissa Lauren & Alektra Blue: Alright we have a good pairing to start this dvd. I also like when you click on the menu to display the scenes you get the girls names listed and underneath a laundry list of what they do in the scene so you can jump to whichever part strikes your fancy including the pop. To start this first scene we have the girls walk in, both in dark black mesh lingerie and each with coal black hair. The girls do some nice touchy feely on each other with some kissing to the tits and a little pussy play as well. I liked Melissa licking ass as Alektra is bent over, a very nice shot. You also get to see Alektra have some fun with Melissa's lovely body including some hot pussy stretching which we get a great up close shot for. Mr. Pete then joins in and the hard action continues with the girls dominating the majority of the scene's flow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry (Evil Angel)
Suck It Dry (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Calli Cox, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Byrne, Alecktra Blue, Jamie Huxley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/31/2005
Suck It Dry (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Well I just did a blowjob review and I had this one in the pack still to do so here we go. I've got it from a reliable source that not all of these scenes are newer ones hence Tiana Lynn being in this but really who cares how old the scenes are, you have gorgeous women sucking cock and taking pops to their pretty faces, sounds like a plan to me, let's see how it's executed. Rather than go scene by scene I'll cover the ones that jumped out to me and I'm sure there will be ones you will like more than I did and that's what makes such a lengthy title a winner, the variety is so good I think everyone should have several scenes here of strokeworthy material. Tiffany Mynx: What better way to lead off a title than with this screen legend. You see a big montage of girls parade on the screen before we get to Tiffany so your cock should already be rising up when this babe comes onscreen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Start of rambling review: One might be able to say that the trump card has been played and team Jonni Darkko is the winner over the Deep Throat This! series or you might even say that this title is a homerun and a touchdown at the same time not to mention that youll need oxygen and an IV for your wiener after this one!!! Hes nailed this one right on the head! Okay, all silliness aside, I can say goodbye to what was, in my mind, thought to be the reigning (and raining (cum that is)) champion among all oral movies - yet no doubt the comparison to the Peter North series was obvious. This is like two of those movies rolled into one, with better production values and just as capable in face glazing area. 18 scenes in this one and wowsa, does it feel like it. In the final scenes I thought more than once that it was over and I saw the big grand finale scene only to get another and another. Its mostly shot POV, but also with some side angles, these girls can suck a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out
Don't Pull Out 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Bailey, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Saana, Candace Von, Georgia X, Alecktra Blue, Sara Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/17/2005
Don't Pull Out reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out Produced 06/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Saana, Bailey, Georgia X, Sara Stone, Alektra Blue, Candace Von, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and Mark Wood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Don't Pull Out is the new, well filmed, internal cumshot film from Red Light District. It features three hours of sex starring six young, new hotties in six scenes. All the girls are sexy and attractive with nice bodies. If you're a "tit" man, you'll enjoy the rather large set of breasts on Candace, Bailey and Sara. Along with taking internal pop shots, each girls tastes a little of the semen that's been deposited into them. All the "cream pies" are vaginal, except for Bailey, who takes hers in her ass. Saana, Bailey and Georgia X all get fucked in the ass during their scenes and all six girls do some dirty talking. Saana is the pretty blonde Finish boxcover girl who gets dp'd and takes two loads in her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here I have another title where the aim is not to paint a pretty girls face, no the aim here is to leave your seed buried deep inside the pretty young lady. Now creampies really are probably my least favorite finish in porn next to cumming on a girls ass but I do enjoy the sex and bj we get up to the finish. What's the big concern here for me is to let you know how messy the creampies are in case you're a huge messy fan then I can let you know if these pies are to your liking or not! There are some fabulously hot girls in this one ranging from the buxom beauty Bailey to the ASStonishing bottie of Georgia X or Georgia Peach as she's known now. Let's hit a few scene highlights to give you a taste of these pies! Saana: Off we go and who's up first but the pretty blond covergirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Luger must be the most prolific director over at RLD/PXP as it seems like 1 in every 4 movies coming out recently is his. The amazing thing is that it seems like every title is new so you wonder if he's starting that many new series with clever titles or he's just naming every title as it goes. This movie, like the title implies, focuses on the creampie. Rather than going with the traditional Luger interview, every scene except Bailey's is prefaced with a tease to bouncy music. All but one of the scenes are vaginal creampies with Bailey being the exception with the anal creampie. I had met Bailey in person by chance once and I thought she looked like Keri Russell with a bouncing bod. However, she looked different in every movie that I had seen due to changes in hairstyle that I was confused if it weren't for those gorgeous tits. This was the first movie I noticed her with the Felicity like hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 5
Baker's Dozen 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Alecktra Blue, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/10/2005
Baker's Dozen 5 reviews:
review on  

FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Who knew what mutant strains of pornological deviance would be spawned by the simple blowjob movie? There are gagging movies and head-upside-down-pistoning movies. There are movies in which cum must be swallowed and movies in which cum must never be swallowed. There are movies where no male face is ever seen, and movies where many males faces are seen. There are blowbangs that never lead to any other sexual act, and blowbangs that lead to gangbangs. There are polite one-on-one scenes scored to jazz-lite soundtracks against gauzy scrims, and there are slap-happy fusillades of facial abuse punctuated by loudly miked slurping action. Who knew there was such infinite variety in such a simple gesture? These days, it seems, even signature-type directors are inaugurating BJ lines.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wanted to chime in with the rest of the many reviewers that Brandon has a winner with this Baker's Dozen. This is my first look at an Alektra Blue scene even though I've already met her in person once or twice. Alektra is a pretty brunette with beautiful blue eyes and a similar look to Venus with her angular chin. She's rather thin though and you can see the bottom of her spine stick out when she's in doggy. She's paired with Toni Ribas in a good scene where he tosses her around. When he spreads her butt, her skin tone suggest she has been using a spray on tan cause the inner portion of her butt wasn't tanned in. She gives up the butt to Toni before we get to see the Baker's Dozen, where the girl participates in a blowbang that ends in bukkake style facials before the girl eats it up. The most disturbing thing about the dozen is the very first cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Fetish , Cumshots Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Chrissy Katrice Synopsis When a movie starts with one of the best box cover of late, The Baker's dozen come to town trying to emulate it's predecessors in the series, Alektra is in charge of the opener, then an adorable angel named Delilah, whose, charms are gifts of nature, will take a big test, she is closing things up as well, let's see what's going on here, specially now that there's no clean up girl to help the main starlet. Scene 1- Alektra Alektra is one hell of a beauty, she does a bit of chat with Brandon while she shows her fine derriere, the same as in the cover she kept it just below her chicks and you can take a pick at her fine asshole, sweet!, from there she will do some spreads and more tease, then Toni will be in charge of do the hard work, yeah right!, she will give up the butt, which is a plus here, nice and hard, she will take it, in several positions being the best: doggy, b
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 5
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Ass Attack (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alecktra Blue, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/28/2005
Ass Attack (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 3 / 2005 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Alektra Blue, Ayana Angel, Claire Robbins, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Michael Stefano, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: i just wanted to shoot scenes where u can tell that the performers are into each other. With that one sentence about Ass Attack, Manuel Ferrara made me know that I really needed to see it. Needless to say, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It might be the best gonzo anal movie to come out of 2005. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with passion and chemitry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal action whose main concern is seeing how nasty it can be The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises here and there. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's Ass Attack I bought this believing it would be something like Manuel Ferrara's Anal Expedition - one of my favorite series - but end up with something very very far from it... SCENE BREAKDOWN: Alektra is one of my favorite girls, she's got this raw sexual feel about her that is so incredibly hot, the way she moves and submit herself to a good intense fucker like Mihael Stefano is a joy to watch. I like this scene a lot, but since the theme of this movie seems pretty damn romantic and passionate I think the ending internal cumshot was a mistake. Ayana is new to me, she's one of those cool black freaks who look good in fake boobs and a golden little outfit squeezing her finer parts. And she too is so ready to get fucked by Michael Stefano, who is a bigger fan of 'the chocolate' than Manuel is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Attack is a very simple movie. Every scene has either Manuel Ferrara or Michael Stefano boning a girl one on one. It's been kind of rare to see this in a RLD/PXP movie. Oh yeah, like the title implies, all the girls do anal. Alektra Blue's scene is hampered with the sex on the winding staircase. I like the idea but the stairs were not lit properly and I'm not sure much could be done about that other than having more sunlight. The lighting of course improves when they move to the porn couch and you get to see how beautiful Alektra's eyes are. The inclusion of Ayana Angel surprised me because of her implants. I thought Manuel was under the same natural policy that some of the other directors at RLD use. I like Taryn Thomas's hair in this movie and she has chemistry with Manuel but the finishing handjob had me giggling about Taryn's expecting face as she gets ready for the facial. Manuel hits the jackpot as he follows Jasmine Byrne around in the tease sequence. I never get tired of watching that girl walk from behind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf)
Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Randy Spears, Joey Ray, Rita Faltoyano, Barrett Blade, Alexis Malone, Nikki Hilton, Alecktra Blue, Chase Chandler
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 7/17/2005
Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Kinky Sex by Robert Herrera Pure Play Media, 2005 Duration: 113 minutes Starring: Chase Chandler, Rita Faltoyano, Nikki Hilton, Alexis Malone, Alekra Blue Chase Chandler Chase is a spunky dirty blonde wearing fishnet stockings with two nice strategically placed holes to show off her bare butt! Barrett Blade, this time sporting the non-blonde look, teases Chases clit and tits with a fetish whip. She assumes a more accommodating position for her ass cheeks to be paddled! Then, the scene cuts directly to the fellatio where Chase displays her no-hands technique. The scene sizzles with great chemistry in the doggie and reverse cowgirl positions. Barrett Blade gets a rhythm going while he fucks her in the spoon position and finally unloads a huge load that unfortunately misses Chases face! Hey, just blame it on the sheer velocity! Rita Faltoyano Rita Faltoyano has been making waves both in European productions and more recently in American ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Robert Herrera Running time: 1:53 This is a 2-disc porno from Simon Wolf Productions that features 5 scenes, each of which covers a kinky fetish. I was familiar with Simon Wolf only from their compilations so Im curious about this new offering starring Rita Faltoyano and Alexis Malone. The fetishes dominate the early parts of the scene and I found them to be intriguing for curiosity sake. There is some more sprinkling of the specific fetish throughout as the sex scene progresses forward. Scene 1 Chase Chandler: Fetish: Spanking of tits, ass and pussy with leather crop [Vag] Chase is a cutie with a pierced clit and she was wearing a latex corset with fishnet stockings. The highlight here was the CG vag where Chase is rocking her great ass back and forth as the guy is spanking her ass cheeks with the crop. Other than the fetish angle, it was your average porn scene as far as the sex action. 2 out of 5. Scene 2 Rita Faltoyano: Fetish: Hot candle wax [Vag, Anal, ATM] The start of the scene has the guy pouring hot candle wax on Ritas ass and tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Spitting 2
No Cum Spitting 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Jazmine, Kami Andrews, Joe Friday, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Alektra, Alecktra Blue, Stephanie Wylde, Katja Kassin
Studio: Python

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/5/2005
No Cum Spitting 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring : Stephanie Wylde, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin, Jasmine Tame, Alecktra Blue This is certainly one of the worse oral video Ive ever rented. All the scenes after the money shot is cut/edit and sometimes 2 or 3 times before the girls swallow. Even if you think they swallow cum it is not cum that they swallow but probably their own saliva. Even Katja and Kami cannot help this video. So avoid being ripped off and avoid renting/buying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 5
No Swallowing Allowed 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Carlton Banks, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Heidi Besk, Cosette Angelique, Alecktra Blue, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/17/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 5 reviews:
review on  

This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director