Porn Stars  >  Alec Metro  > Reviews

Reviews of Alec Metro Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 98 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Colt Steele, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Monique, Mark Wallice, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Brooke Lane, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Keri Windsor, Judy, Caroline Cage, Dale Dabone, Dru Barrymore, Karim, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Carmen Luvana, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Poppy Morgan, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Todd Driller, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Ava Rose, Dragon Lily, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection reviews:
review on  

With nearly ten hours of action spread over three discs covering Adam & Eve from their early movie releases up to their modern age, this one's hard to turn down for the price you can pick it up. There's a great variety of action and starts, but the technical aspects hold the release back due to stretching older scenes out to anamorphic widescreen rather than leaving them their original aspect ratio. There's also a pair of Jenna Jameson bonus scenes to help out the extras. Although far from perfect, for the price you can pick this one up it's hard not to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink (VCA)
Kink (VCA) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Alec Metro, Van Damage, Joey Ray, Rita Faltoyano, Payton, Ana Nova, Jayna Oso, Stephanie Tripp, Will Powers, Rachel Luv, Derrick Pierce
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Alec Metro, Eric Lasher
Release date: 7/24/2007
Kink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Watching this movie I couldn't help but wonder if the Flynts were trying to use VCA as a tax write-off. It's not just bad, it's horrible with poor chemistry, lousy editing, and so much camera motion that Uncle Bill could better shoot it after his traditional gallon of Christmas eggnog. There's a bonus movie to help the extras, but it was nothing too great either. This is a horrible release that made me wonder why Alec Metro and Eric Lasher wanted to take credit for any part of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 4
Jack's Big Tit Show 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Julia Ann, Jerry, Devin Wolf, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Rocki Roads, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, Alexis Silver, Amy Ried
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 4 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. focuses on big tit girls once again for his best known series at Digital Playground. He has a nice mix of all natural and augmented girls, with Shyla Stylez and Alexis Silver easily turning out the best scenes here along with Gina Lynn, Nikki Benz, and Amy Ried also turning out decent scenes. Julia Ann and Rocki Roads are also here, but their scenes just don't fit with the rest being brought out of the DP Vault. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty good big tit movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Foot Fun
Nina Hartley's Guide To Foot Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Nina Hartley, Rita Faltoyano, Tyler Knight, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 3/22/2007
Nina Hartley's Guide To Foot Fun reviews:
review on  

Mmmm, Nina Hartley . Footsie fuckin', mmmmm . Adrianna Nicole = " Boner Time " ! Anal lovin' . Beautiful, just beautiful .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghouls Gone Wild
Ghouls Gone Wild 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Phyllisha Anne, Christian XXX, Kimberly Kane, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Marcos Leon, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Alec Metro
Release date: 6/20/2006
Ghouls Gone Wild reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. (cover states 70 min.) Production Date: 3 / 4 / 2006 Director: Alec Metro Cast: Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Bardot, Phyllisha Anne, Alec Metro, Christian XXX, Johnny Castle, Marcos Leon, Mark Davis, and Tomi X in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not much into the goth thing, but with Halloween this seems like a good DVD to check out... Initial Reaction: It's done okay, but not really my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety to the sex or one that lasts a reasonable about of time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects hover around the okay mark. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor blemishes here and there. The video is presented in the full frame ratio. It has a little shaky camera work and also has some lighting inconsistencies. Much of the movie is on the dark side, which raises some problems with the grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Carmen
I Love Carmen 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/26/2006
I Love Carmen reviews:
review on  

I Love Carmen Studio: New Sensations Category: Compilation Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love Synopsis Eleven scene featuring Carmen Luvana, in this very complete compilation, can you ask for more? Well yes you can, but then you have to order the number two, Carmen is one of those rare gems we can say we love to watch, don't we? Yes I do.... scene 1- From Carmen goes to college With Chloe Dior, they do a bit of play, until the guy shows and goes for the two girls. Share pop to end this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dementia 3
Dementia 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Brad Baldwin, Hillary Scott, Allie Sin, Taryn Thomas, Trevor Thompson, Sierra Sinn, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/25/2006
Dementia 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here is a dvd I'm not to sure what to make of going in having not seen the first two in the Dementia series but with Hillary Scott gracing this title I was curious and adding in Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Barbara Summer needless to say my curiousity grew immensely. Well seems Hillary is trapped in a loveless marriage and the unhappy couple first head to a business party for hubby where our first scene occurs. You have Alex Sanders who's the boss I guess using an enhaler while before him the lovely Sandra Romain lies all bound and gagged.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Devil In Miss Jones, The
New Devil In Miss Jones, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Angelica Sin, Georgina Spelvin, Sophia, Jenna Jameson, Blaze, Venus, Cameron, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Dion, Anthony Hardwood, Savanna Samson, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kris Slater, Dick Smothers Jr., Vicky Vette, Jessica Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Brooke Alexander, Leah B., Damien Childs, Cameron Cain, Manny, Alex Metro, Damian Childs, Sir Nick, Raven Starr, Ersebet Santanas, Louis Fleischauer, Mistress Zazel, Beamer, Raymond Nino, St. Rick, Rock Harder, G. John Moreno, Dave Rosenthal, Robin Ashley Pike
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Devil In Miss Jones, The reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2003 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angelica Sin, Brooke Alexander, Cameron Cain, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Jaymes, Rachel Rotten, Roxanne Hall, Savanna Samson, Sophia, Vicky Vette, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Damian Childs, Dick Smothers Jr., Jeremy Steele, Kris Slater, Mario Rossi, Nick Manning, Rob Rotten, Sir Nik, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Georgina Spelvin and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres a part of me thats really looking forward to this one and a part of me thats really scared of it... Initial Reaction: Its well done, but leaves me with some very mixed feelings. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with short sex scenes. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a remake thats very faithful to the original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

With all the hype surrounding this release, I figured I would bump it up in my review queu. I wish I hadn't. DIMJ 5 and 6 were both alot better in terms of sex, girls, and at least for #6, Audio/Video aspects. In addition, Vivid somehow made the plot hard to follow. Quit amazing when you consider that this is the 7th installment of the series. Scene 1. 4 Guys, Vicky Vette Scene 2. Nick Manning, Savanna Samson Scene 3. Jenna Jameson, Rachel Rotten Scene 4. Angelica Sin, Guy, Roxanne Hall Scene 5. Jenna Jameson, Savanna Samson Scene 6. Orgy Scene 7. Rob Rotten, Rachel Rotten The only bright spot in this movie was the acting of Savanna Samson. If you like her, you will probably get a kick out of this movie. She fit into her role really well, and her sex scene wich Nick Manning was the best scene in the movie. All the rest of the scenes are so heavily editited that the heat is somewhat taken away from the cuts and angles.
   read the complete review
All reviews of New Devil In Miss Jones, The
Boxcover for Blondes Deluxxxe
Blondes Deluxxxe 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alec Metro, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Steve Drake, Silvia Saint, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/23/2005
Blondes Deluxxxe reviews:
review on  

Blondes Deluxxxe is a compilation from Adam & Eve featuring some of the prettiest blondes in the jizz biz doing what they do best - suck and fuck. Many of the 10 scenes are snipped from movies directed by Nicholas Steele, which tells you they are "couples friendly" - filled with soft music and lighting, non-abusive sex, and plenty of romantic hugging and kissing. There is anal play in only a couple scenes (Nicole and Inari), and half the scenes end in facials. Since most of the previously released features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, the following is simply a breakdown of the scenes (and the original titles): 1. Brittney Skye, Steve Drake (Snow Job) 2. Alicia Rhodes, Evan Stone (Ill Do Anything) 3. Ava Vincent, Kurt Lockwood (Dirty Dancers: The Movie) 4. Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo (Extreme Behavior #4) 5. Carmen Luvana, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi (Swinging in the USA) 6. Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Jill Kelly (Blue Matrix) 7. Monica Mayhem, Randy Spears (Vortexxx) 8. Dale DaBone, Inari Vachs (Beauty and the Bitch) 9. Dale DaBone, Silvia Saint (Devoured) 10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Bitches
Les Bitches 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Kira Kener, Dale Dabone, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Lezley Zen, Reina Leone
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 3/1/2005
Les Bitches reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2003 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Kira Kener, Lezley Zen, Reina Leone, Roxanne Hall, Sharon Wild, Alec Metro, Dale DaBone, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: PT can be very hit or miss for me, but with the female cast he's lined up for this one I can't help but have very high expectations! Initial Reaction: It might not have long sex scenes, but it's very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting emotion and an artistic eye Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done for a movie that's shot on film. The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a hint of background noises or problems. The video is shot on film, which means there's some noticeable grain, but it's very well lit with a feeling that the camera man knows just what they're going for the entire movie. Music: The music is very reminiscent of a mainstream movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, I bought this movie not expecting much. I haven't really been impressed with Kira Kener in the past, and the back cover really didn't tell me much. Yet... I found myself intrigued with the movie. So, was it a waste of money? The Movie: I was very impressed with Les Bitches. The direction, acting, story, and sex are all very tight. I would have to say this is up there with HeartBreaker in terms of quality, and Paul Thomas really has some interesting little touches in the movie. The movie follows Kira Kener, Roxanne Hall, and Lezley Zen, the three bitches. Each woman has a seperate story that get pulled together by the men in their lives. This does create a slightly disjointed story. Still, each character is very fleshed out, and I felt that the story focused on each character as much as it should. There is less a plot, as there are simple characters heading towards their downfall. Kira plays a woman who is so obsessed with herself that the first time we see her she is masturbating to a mirror.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 15: Taylor Rain
Kick Ass Chicks 15: Taylor Rain 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Taylor Rain, Mary Carey, Jonni Pharmicia
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/15/2004
Kick Ass Chicks 15: Taylor Rain reviews:
review on  

At first glance, Taylor Rain is an unlikely candidate for porn super stardom. There are far prettier girls who never come close to the mark. Her thin frame sometimes borders on scrawny. She doesnt talk much, and when she does in BTS stuff, she sounds naïve for such a veteran. Then there are the incessant rumors of excessive drug use, and flakiness. But she is one of my, and many others, all time favorites. It may be worth considering why that is. I can recall no lackluster performances, except when she appeared with the malicious Max Hardcore, but that is what he requires. Her longevity, by modern starlet standards, belies her alleged unreliability and addictions. Her eyes are always bright, and her smile infectiously real. Her body seems, more often than not, sleek and svelte, especially in this compilation. Her asshole is legendary and near perfection, and she knows how to use it. More than anything, and more than any porn star in my memory, she projects a compelling vulnerability in her sexual personae.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 8th Sin, The
8th Sin, The 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Dasha, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Rafe, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Angel Long, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Frazer, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, D'Marco, Damon, Luvitt
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/14/2004
8th Sin, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Dasha, Holly Hollywood, Jesse V., Jessica Dee, Rebecca Love, Violet Blue, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Chris Cannon, Damon DMarcos, Eric Masterson, Frazier Fox, Joey Ray, Mario Rossi, Rod Fontana, Tony Pounds, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Rafe and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas can make some great adult movies, but sometimes misses as much as he hits. I loved Seven Deadly Sins, and if this continues on with what was there in the same fashion I cant help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It has a few faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting some nastier sex and a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an overly soft or heavily artistic couples movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Rebecca Love, Holly Hollywood, Dasha, Violet Blue, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Jesse V, Jessica Dee, Tony Tedeschi, Eric Masterson, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Rod Fontana, Frazer Luvitt, Damon D' Marcos, Tony PoundsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, bonus clips, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, weblink, sex ads, multi-angles on-off (ineffective on my copy)Trailers : "Cinema Obscura", "Sold" + 2 unnamed trailers (what's the point ?)5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Trevor Zen in "Implode"Dasha, Wendy Devine & Anthony Hardwood in "That Girl is Crazy"Dasha, Mercedez & Kira Kener in "Where The Boys Aren't 16"Briana Banks, Aria & Lezley Zen in "Blonde & Blonder"Lezley Zen & Randy Spears in "Round She Goes"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (11 min). Thomas explains he's bound to go over his 9-day shooting schedule, brief interview with Holly & Dasha, Eric Masterson & Rafe fool around on the set (wife Dru Berrymore enjoys the catering), filming of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Temptress, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, T.J. Hart, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, Angela Austin, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/3/2004
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux reviews:
review on  

Starring: Joel Lawerence, Angela Austin, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Julia Ann and more. Synopsis: 9 sex scene compilation featuring Shayla La Veaux. Various lesbian scenes included. One unfinished anal between Shayla and another woman...a few scenes kinda just petered out and didnt seem to finish. Comments: Someone told me to check this out cause Ms. La Veaux reminded him of the great Debi Diamond. I have someone to slap later on. Shayla is as far removed from Debi Diamond as could be. 1. Debi was VORACIOUS in her sex...I didnt get that here. 2. Debi ate cock and swallowed cum with abandon..again..not found here. Except for touching a load usually exploded on her belly, and then bringing her fingers to her lips, Shayla acts like cum is Kryptonite and it never gets in her mouth, shot on her face, nor does she give a nice suck or lick to a cock after it shoots. 3. Debi had REAL TITS. Seriously, if I knew the main starlette had fake tits I would have skipped this. Randy Spears is the sit in guy while Shayla intros each clip. She has sex with him at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ego
Ego 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Shelbee Myne, Frost, Jack
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 11/4/2003
Ego reviews:
review on  

Ego Metro Feature, Couples Starring: Dayton Raines, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Shelby Myne, T.J. Hart, Alec Metro, Joel Lawrence, Jack Frost, Ram Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:4.18 Sex:3.68 Women:5.43 TOTAL:4.43 FEATURE: The DVD starts with a preview of Sex And The Studio. I'm not particularly fond of having to see anything but the menu at the beginning of a DVD. The menu doesn't stay put either, after a few seconds the movie starts. The DVD cover says the film has multiple angles and it does, whether or not any new footage is included is debatable. My thoughts on this are in the first scene description. I watched this on my laptop but could still see some grain and sometimes the shadows are a bit dark. The music is often overbearing, getting in the way of the scenes. The camera work and editing are similar. Only two scenes were even of average quality. The performances were almost all over the top. This film makes me think of how porn must have been ten years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biker Chicks Cum Easy
Biker Chicks Cum Easy 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Brooke Lane, Lee Stone, Stevie, Aria, Cynara Fox, Cameron Cain
Studio: VCA

Release date: 10/24/2003
Biker Chicks Cum Easy reviews:
review on  

Biker Chicks Cum Easy is the epitome of all that is bad in porn today. This VCA production suffers from too much of the Im the greatest syndrome of director D3, who basically made this movie for himself. He certainly didnt have the stroker at home in mind. The sex scenes are shot with bad lighting, on dark sets, using slo-mo and other irritating special effects. And the editor at the control panel had too many toys to play with and chose many of the wrong options. Average-looking blonde Cameron Cain does Steve Hatcher in the initial scene. Its a going-through-the-motions romp with three position changes and a final pop on Camerons ample butt. Finding hetero sex unfulfilling, Cameron tries a little lesbian action with Dominica Leoni in a bathroom. Without any toys to insert, the girls are left to explore each other with fingers and tongues. Neither looks excited. Lee Stone hooks up with Brooke Lane on a couch next. Shes an older, shaggy-haired blonde with bolt-ons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flashflood 7
Flashflood 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Jessica Darlin, T.J. Cummings, Katie Morgan, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Mandy Lee
Studio: Coast to Coast

Release date: 5/13/2003
Flashflood 7 reviews:
review on  

Somehow I missed Volumes 1-6, but the female cast in #7 comes from the A-list by my reckoning, and I have to take a look. Avy Scott's voluptuousness, Jessica Darling's gooey bjs, Judy Starr's anal vixenish, and, above all, Melanie Jaggers beautiful pussy that blossoms like a pink flower after being fucked... But I digress. There is some sort of story here and I am curious to see what type of flood I will be exposed to. Alex Metro dies in a drunk driving accident, and the wife he leaves behind, Avy Scott, is consoled sexually by Alex's best friend. Only thing is, Avy is so thoroughly fucked that she gushes out a liquid orgasm. Alex winds up in heaven, transformed into a dildo. He's jealous that Avy never squirted for him. The angels allow him to return to earth so that he can search for a squirting experience. Well, I can't go on describing this ridiculous shit. On to the sex. And the sex ain't half bad. The squirting is obviously faked, but it's brief enough not to get in the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweatin' It 5
Sweatin' It 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Athena, Melody, Jay Ashley, Vanda, Dillion Day, Angel Long, Veronica Lace
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 4/22/2003
Sweatin' It 5 reviews:
review on  

It is a natural tendency for many who frequent health clubs to spend part of their workout routines ogling women in addition to (or instead of) pumping iron. How nice it would be to see the women doing leg curls, pull-downs, and sit-ups in the buff. That's part of what Sweatin' It 5 purports to afford its viewers. There are five scenes in all, each one commencing with two random questions the girls are asked to select and answer from a set of cards, followed by a game involving a die rolled by the male performers. Although the questions, whose answers the guys must guess first, are inane and time wasting (e.g., "Have I ever had a vegetable inside my pussy?"), the die game is engaging. Each number on the die corresponds to an oral act the guy must perform on the girl for approximately thirty seconds. For instance, if the die lands on 1, he gets to lick her feet; on 2, her asshole; on 3, her breasts; on 4, her pussy; on 5, her armpit; and on 6, her belly button.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guilty Pleasures (Wicked)
Guilty Pleasures (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Serenity, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Keisha, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Heather Lynn, Kiki Daire
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/15/2003
Guilty Pleasures (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This film had serious possibilities, but ultimately fell pretty flat for some fundamental reasons. First, the good news... alec metro and serenity are great and perfectly cast in their leads as the conniving stepsiblings. (as you've already read, this film is a takeoff on "cruel intentions," where the steps are rich, beautiful and bored. alec is lusting after his stepsister serentity, and they make a bet where serenity will give him her goodies if he can bed kiki d'aire). each are self-absorbed, beautiful (except for alec's flaming red fake tan), and put down some seriously good acting. the set-up alone should have made the film hot. a couple of the sex scenes were fun, particularly the two g-g-b scenes, which i'm not even typically a fan of. the bad news... kiki d'aire as the prize? ohmygod, to watch her was painful. she was entirely miscast as a supposed stuck-up, yet virginal lawyer. she can't read a line to save her life and, hey, the quasi-bo derek cornrow thing ain't working. every time she was on the screen i ff'd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a couples feature with condom use. The plot is borrowed from 'Cruel Intentions.' Serenity and Alex are idle rich stepsiblings who make a bet. If Alec can bed Kiki Daire he wins, and can have sex with Serenity. General Impression The sex scenes have great energy and a very high female pleasure quotient, with a number of orgasms for the ladies. On top of that, the acting is good, the sets are great, and the extras are plentiful. Sex Alec brings Amber home and lays her down on the stairs for some pretty hot handling and tonguing, while his stepsister Serenity lurks quietly in the next room fingering herself and videotaping them. There's some very hot and enthusiastic action on the stairs -- he feeds her her own juices from her fingers and she sucks his dick before they move into mish. Reverse cowgirl with some great intensity and hot talk, and she cums. Doggie anal -- "Fuck it hard!" After the facial, Serenity comes out clapping, and Amber runs off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Serenity, Heather Lyn, Kiki DAire, Keisha, Amber Michaels, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Its been way too long since Ive seen a Serenity DVD. Im looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its even better than I hoped, and really shows Serenity and Alec Metros acting talents well! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants to see Serenity take it in the ass Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but often dubbed. Giving credit where its due, the dubbing is nicely done. The video has a minor amount of grain to it, but is very nicely lit and uses both color and black and white footage in a very pleasing way. Its presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately its non-anamorphic rather than an anamorphic transfer. Music: The music is pretty typical porno music, but is a bit on the loud side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grrl Power 14
Grrl Power 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Angel Long, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Jasmine Lynn, Amee Donavan, Veronica Lace
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 4/15/2003
Grrl Power 14 reviews:
review on  

Starring Angel Long, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Amee Donavan, Veronica Lace, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Alec Metro, Barrett Blade Director Andre Madness Synopsis Teen Series from Kick Ass Pictures. Scene 1 - Angel Long Angel is working at her phone sales job along with her boss. When she asks him if there's a way she can make a little more money on the side, he goes to work on her. The dialogue has its funny moments and Angel sure knows how to talk nasty. She does some pretty intense anal and she looks good taking it in the ass, especially in reverse cowgirl position, while she mouths off things like, "Fuck my dirty shitter." There's a lot of good ATM throughout, even for the cumshot. A solid scene. Scene 2 - Veronica Lace Veronica plays a nice Jewish girl who's trying to get her father admitted into a "restricted" country club. The head of the club is initially put off by her, but that soon changes when she kneels down and begins blowing him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Casting Couch Cuties (VCA)
Casting Couch Cuties (VCA) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Alec Metro, Jack Hammer, Brooke Hunter, Barrett Moore, Sophie Evans, Bethany, Alexis Amore, Toni Ribas, Benjamin Long
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim DiGiorgio
Release date: 4/13/2003
Casting Couch Cuties (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Casting Couch Cuties ByVCA Explicit Staring Barrett Moore Sophie Evans Bethany Alexis Amore Brooke Hunter & Alec Metro Jeremy Steele Jack Hammer Toni Ribas Benjamin Long Highlights Oral Naiveté Vanilla Sex Some anal play External pop shots        The Basics -Casting Couch Cuties-Genre: Straight/Casting Calls- Compliance StatementOverall Value- $16.75The Run Down This is the old casting call schick with some fun little twists to it and better than average sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ava Vincent: Blonde Vixxxen
Ava Vincent: Blonde Vixxxen 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Steven St. Croix, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Mickey G., Dale Dabone, Charlene Aspen, Ava Vincent, Joey Ray, Lena Ramon, Suzy Sweet, Herschel Savage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/20/2003
Ava Vincent: Blonde Vixxxen reviews:
review on  

Ava Vincent-Blonde Vixxxen ByAdam & Eve Staring Ava Vincent Michael J.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 7 / 10 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Ava Vincent, Michael J. Cox, Dale DaBone, Lena Ramon, Alec Metro, Charlene Aspen, Evan Stone, Suzy Sweet, John Decker, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Mickey G., Gina Ryder, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Chloe, and Steven St. Croix Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with Adam & Eves compilations. Their ones that have focuses on a single star have been good enough that Im looking forward to this one a little. Initial Reaction: Its a must have for all of Avas fans, and a compilation that shows some very nice care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to watch Ava Vincent in action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos only interested in how nasty Ava can get Audio /Video Quality: As usual with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit. Luckily most of the scenes here are fairly recent, which means that there isnt a lot of variation from scene to scene. The audio is normally nicely balanced and clear, as is the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 2
Wicked Sex Party 2 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ian Daniels, Sana Fey, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chloe, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Dolly Golden, Lauren Montgomery, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Amber Michaels, Devin Wolf, Brittany O'Neil, Barrett Moore, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/5/2003
Wicked Sex Party 2 reviews:
review on  

An orgy starring many of the top names in the adult industry with a sprinkling of fresh new talent. What more could one ask for? That is the premise of Wicked Sex Party 2, though this party didn't go quite as well as planned. Brad Armstrong is one of the most creative and steady directors in the adult industry and many of his ideas really work, yet I'm not sure I liked the way in which he put together Wicked Sex Party 2. The orgy is divided into three parts, and before each part, there is a behind the scene look of the stars arriving on set, which is nothing but a huge bed covered in red silk. I like behind the scene clips in the Extras section of DVDs, but having it as a part of the main movie made it seem much too business-like. I know porn is a business; that's no shock, but I thought it was a poor choice that hindered the passion that the perfromers put togther. Now, for the most part, all of the performers seem friendly and good-natured towards one another, yet it still didn't work for me. And the orgy itself is quite passionate.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Tabitha Stevens, Jill Kelly, Chloe, Asia Carrera, Barrett Moore, Sana Fey, Amber Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lauren Montgomery, Kasorn Swan, Brittany ONeil, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Eric Price, and Devin Wolf Genre: Orgy Initial Churning: Some of my favorite people are going to get fucked. Cant ask for much more than that in life. Highlights: Chloe and Brittany surprised me with some good fuck scenes. Made the video worth watching just because of those scenes. Things could have been added or improved on: Wheres Mark Davis? Would have liked to see Mark fuck the shit out of Jill, Sydnee, and Tabitha in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 9 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Tabitha Stevens, Jill Kelly, Chloe, Asia Carrera, Barrett Moore, Sana Fey, Amber Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lauren Montgomery, Kasorn Swan, Brittany ONeil, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Eric Price, and Devin Wolf Initial Expectations: Wicked has a good idea here that seems to be working well for them as a series. I have pretty high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a well done orgy, but not quite my thing. Who Should Watch It : Orgy Fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who want complete and separate scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. Although theres a ton of action around all the performers, you never have a problem hearing whoevers on screen at the time. Although the video is well lit with very few shadows, this is probably the worst video quality Ive seen on a Wicked DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild & Wacky Adventures of Chloe, The
Wild & Wacky Adventures of Chloe, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Chloe, Pat Myne, Eric Masterson, Dynamite, Marty Romano, Holly Hollywood, Brittney Skye, Sondra Hall, Dru Berrymore
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 11/25/2002
Wild & Wacky Adventures of Chloe, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 04 / 2002 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Chloe, Dru Berrymore, Dynamite, Holly Hollywood, Brittney Skye, Sondra Hall, Pat Myne, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Billy Glyde, Eric Masterson, and Marty Romano Initial Expectations: Fred Lincolns movies rarely do much for me, but this one looks fun enough that I cant help but look forward to it. Initial Reaction: Theres a part of me that feels I shouldnt like this one, but I cant help but kinda like it anyway. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a little fun with a variety of porn styles and fans of Dru Berrymore or Dynamite Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex or a lot of laughs Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple background noises and a couple minor parts that appear dubbed. The video is very clear right out to the edge of the screen and very nicely lit. It has a few very minor shadows, that feel natural, and a couple spots with a little overlighting.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director