Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Hustler

Reviews of Alec Knight Hustler Movies



We have 22 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's movies from Hustler can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for This Ain't The Expendables XXX
This Ain't The Expendables XXX 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kylie Ireland, Tera Patrick, Kimberly Kane, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Andy San Dimas, London Keyes, Lyla Storm, Ryan Driller, Jessie Andrews, Brendon Miller, Brooklyn Lee, Ana Foxxx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't The Expendables XXX reviews:
review on  

This is a very bland porn parody of the big budget action movie. Although Axel Braun and Hustler put together a great cast here, there's very little for either story or action sequences here and the sex is good but not great. The technical aspects are nicely done and there is some nice care put into the extras with a nice behind the scenes featurette. Although the potential was here for this to be a must-buy release, it comes out as a rental instead.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new parody from Hustler studios and director Axel Braun that takes on the recent Sylvester Stallone flick The Expendables. Much like Sex & the City might be described as a chick flick the Expendables was that for men with so much guns and fighting packed in plus you had so many action stars from the 80's and also Jason Statham who just oozes badass. Well Axel makes one big change which is obvious to anyone who is aware of this parody. He makes all the big roles female and he picks a fine cast led by Kimberly Kane who takes on the Sly role and Brooklyn Lee who gets to portray Jason Statham's character. This parody also tones down quite a bit on the violence and some of the character development we had for a couple roles in the Hollywood version, namely the Dolph Lundgren character and also to the Jet Li and Terry Crews roles. Axel does hit some of the memorable scenes including the big church scene with Bruce Willis and Arnold. Terry Patrick makes a big cameo in the Arnold role.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Fox News XXX
This Ain't Fox News XXX 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Herschel Savage, Alec Knight, Darryl Hanah, Eric John, Sea J. Raw, Loni Evans, Nicole Aniston, Randy Moore
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 6/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Fox News XXX reviews:
review on  

A new parody from Hustler and this subject for today, Fox News!! Yeah the Republican news channel gets a little porn loving here and we have some of your faves-- Glenn Beck, Sean Hannity, Bill O'Reilly, Ann Coulter and the Speaker of the House John Boehner and yes he does cry on Sean's set, lol. The story is pretty light here but that's ok this is more about us laughing at these characters who are so serious but we all suspect are closet sex fiends! Darryl Hanah as Anne does the only anal sex in the film and we do get a chalk board during Tom Byron's take on Glenn Beck to close the show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Ghostbusters XXX 3D (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo Pack)
This Ain't Ghostbusters XXX 3D (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo Pack) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Jennifer Dark, Alec Knight, James Deen, James Dean, Alexis Texas, Joslyn James, Raven Alexis, Jeremy Conway, Sarah Shevon, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Ghostbusters XXX 3D (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

The elements that are there look authentic enough, and all of the actors reprising roles from the original are all well chosen and play their parts perfectly. The first three sex scenes are perfect pairings, the fourth takes a huge misstep by including Louis, and the fifth is best not mentioned at all. However, it's the vast amount of missing story elements and unrealized sex pairings that prevents this from being a perfect 10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a porn take on a 1980's classic, Ghostbusters. We get all the major characters here and overall this version is faithful to the original source material with some changes which are probably due to time and budget constraints on the production. Having said that nothing to major was left out, you get enough of the story to follow along and there are tons of nods to the Hollywood version throughout this production. Raven Alexis makes for a superb Sigourney Weaver and Evan Stone does quite well in portraying the Bill Murray role. Fans of the Hollywood movie who wanted to see these peeps fuck and that includes the Rick Moranis character you get your wish here and check out Sarah Shevon too who gets the Annie Potts role and has fun with it big time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Baywatch XXX
This Ain't Baywatch XXX 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jack Lawrence, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Angie Savage, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Samantha Sin, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 10/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Baywatch XXX reviews:
review on  

The babes in this are nice, but the chemistry just wasnt right. Previous parodies on Baywatch have been much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't I Dream of Jeannie XXX
This Ain't I Dream of Jeannie XXX 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Cheyene Collins, Carolyn Reese, Shawna Lenee, Jazy Berlin, Ashlyn Rae, Missy Woods
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't I Dream of Jeannie XXX reviews:
review on  

I am really enjoying parody films this year and as soon as one comes on the market we love to buy and watch. This one is another good one out of Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Charmed XXX
This Ain't Charmed XXX 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Tyler Knight, Marie Luv, Alec Knight, Jenny Hendrix, Alan Stafford, Ryder Skye, Angelina Valentine, Chayse Evans, Sadie West, Cyrus King
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Charmed XXX reviews:
review on  

This is another fairly disappointing Hustler parody. There's some nice potential throughout the movie, but it rarely gets used which leaves the non-sex portions hovering around the average level while the sex scenes never get that far. The technical aspects also hover around the average level with decent audio and video that seems a touch blurry at times, while the extras show a touch of effort with a pretty good behind the scenes featurette. This one just doesn't cut it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Nailin' Paylin?
Who's Nailin' Paylin? 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Nina Hartley, Jada Fire, Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Sascha, Alec Knight, Sindee Jennings, Holly West
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 11/4/2008
Who's Nailin' Paylin? reviews:
review on  

Palin's Bush doctrine debacle is examined in this deeply penetrating DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Marlena, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/11/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole reviews:
review on  

Anally Yours Love, Adrianna Nicole is a compilation of anal scenes from Hustler Video. Featured are scenes with Adrianna Nicole, Ariana Jolie, Hillary Scott, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, and Taylor Rain from other Hustler productions. While most of the scenes are good, and feature girls I enjoy watching perform, I had expected more than one scene to feature Adrianna. Also, the darkness in many of the scenes managed to obscure the action too much. This is not a bad comp, but the inconsistency between scenes, the lack of Adrianna in the scenes, and the poor lighting quality for some scenes keep it from being a great comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Latina Cum Queens
Little Latina Cum Queens 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Alec Knight, Jay Lassiter, Charley Chase, Derrick Pierce, Aliana Love, Laurie Vargas, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Juan Casas
Release date: 4/29/2008
Little Latina Cum Queens reviews:
review on  

LITTLE LATINA CUM QUEENS (2008, Hustler video) is a series of 5 sex scenes directed by Juan Casas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Shyla Stylez
Anally Yours... Love, Shyla Stylez 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jerry, Sophia, Sascha, Andrew Andretti, Trina Michaels, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Nikki Nine
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/15/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Shyla Stylez reviews:
review on  

Like many compilations, this is uneven. We get five straight boy-on-girl screwings and a d.p. The d.p. doesn't do much for me because it was filmed in soft, subdued light. Shyla Stylez herself, by the way, features in only one of the six contributions. The scene has some fine views of her bouncing big tits and in-your-face ass-fucking. She always looks great. The Brooke Haven and Kelly Wells scenes have many good things as well: Brooke in a chair with her ass cheeks sticking out, Kelly Wells taking two pricks and two dildos at one and the same time, minutes after the action starts! The remaining scenes are acceptable but unremarkable. Hustler most usefully tell us where each scene originally comes from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Bad Girls
Barely Legal: Bad Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Lee Stone, Alec Knight, Madison Young, Barbie Love, Jamie Tyler, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 4/15/2008
Barely Legal: Bad Girls reviews:
review on  

This dvd is typical cookie cutter Hustler fare, one on one sex on a sofa. Since my early porn days consisted of hours looking at Hustler mags, I guess I am conditioned to respond to this material positively. I like cookie cutter cookies if they are Hustler Honey cookies! :)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 34
Asian Fever 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Sascha, Alec Knight, Richard Kline, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Niya Yu, Alan Stafford
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/4/2008
Asian Fever 34 reviews:
review on  

Yet another high-quality addition to Hustler's popular series, featuring some of the hottest Asian starlets in some strong scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler)
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Tia Sweets, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard De Montfort
Release date: 1/15/2008
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This movie is 90 minutes long. There are five scenes and six girls. Incidentals are all very good. Overall, its pretty typical of a Barely Legal movie. Except that the girls aren't as young or as pretty as usual. Its unusual to have any anal in a BL. This movie had it in three scenes. Compared to most Barely Legal movies I'd say this is below average and just average for most porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stain Girls
Cum Stain Girls 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Johnny Thrust, Rob Rotten, Daisy Marie, Holly Wellin, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Roxy Deville
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 6/20/2007
Cum Stain Girls reviews:
review on  

An average movie that doesn't last long enough to complain about. The runtime on this DVD is under 90 minutes so don't blink or you might miss it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have Cum Stain Girls that is directed by alt porn filmer Rob Rotten for Hustler. Rob Rotten is mostly known for his work in the alt porn genre, releasing films like "Porn Of The Dead" and "Chronicles Of A Pervert". This release however, does not enter into the alt Porn genre, but a plain old hardcore gonzo flick. Rob has done a great job of picking some very hot girls for this release. All of the scenes have a weird and funny setup that helps to get the scenes going, without just the regular old get naked and fuck setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 22
Busty Beauties 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Talon, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Velicity Von, Devon Lee, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Ryaan Reynolds, Danielle Darek, Kaya Prettyman
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 9/19/2006
Busty Beauties 22 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Just as the title says...we gots 5 scenes with pretty tittied lovelies like Velicity,Devon Lee, & Ryan Reynolds. Each scene sees the heavenly hootered babes interviewed before getting their sex on. Onward, and....Hooooray for Boobies ! Scene 1 Velicity Von & Will Powers. Interesting. I woulda saved Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 21
Busty Beauties 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Shay Sights, Michelle B., Tyla Wynn, Alec Knight, James Deen, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 6/20/2006
Busty Beauties 21 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Cast o' cuties with big beauties ! Lovely Alexis, Tyla, Michelle, & Brandy guarantee this'll be a disk w/good eye candy, but what about the sex ? Read on. Scene 1 Michelle B & Alec Kinght. All vaginal. Oral on Alec, pussy eating by Alec ( kinda rare these days), missionary, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, & back to mish before Alec gives Michelle's big fakies a baby batter bath. Scene 2 Alexis Silver & James Deen. Mmm, curvy,all natural Alexis ! All vaginal. Oral, reverse cowgirl( bouncy , bouncy !), spoon, doggy(jiggle,wiggle),back to spoon before James comes all over Alexis' meaty mams. Scene 3 Shay Sights & Christian. All vaginal. Oral, reverse cowgirl,missionary, spoon, Tit Fuck ( !!!) with Tit pop. Good job Christian ! Scene 4 Brandy Talore & Tommy Gunn. All vaginal. Oral, reverse cowgirl, spoon, mish, butt-in-the-air doggy...Tommy comes inside Brandy's pussy ( ' mmm it feels so warm !')...Gunn goes back to work drilling dame Talore again in doggy, time for round 2, as Tommy comes all over the Corsetted One's big breastesess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got It Cumming
She's Got It Cumming 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Mario Rossi, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Dylan Ryder, Roxy Deville
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 6/15/2006
She's Got It Cumming reviews:
review on  

She's Got It Cumming Prologue Teasing Whores will beg for more! Jayna Oso graces the cover. Kelly Wells and Sandra Romain are also around. Their cumuppance should be interesting. Dylan Ryder, Layla and Roxy DeVille are lesser or unkown quantities for me. Let's see how director Caesar Bonobo handles the tease, then please action. My Mistress wants me to fuck Roxy DeVille is led into a living room on a leash. She's kissed by her mistress, Dee, and left to wait for Hershel Savage. Roxy's decked out in black and red slutwear, looking erotic and enticing. Hershel wants to play but Roxy needs permission. As persuasive and forward as Hershel is, Roxy still manages to resist and slap his wandering hands away. Mistress Dee returns and chides Roxy for moving, but Hershel commends her on her fine training and seeks permission to use Roxy. Dee decides she'd like to watch, and it's on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Nation (Hustler)
Anal Nation (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Alex Divine, Angela Stone, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Alicia Angel, Sweet Pea, Trixie Cass
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 5/17/2006
Anal Nation (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Anal Nation Studio: Hustler Category: Anal Director: Richard deMontfort Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Alex Divine, Angela Stone, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Alicia Angel, Sweet Pea, Trixie Cass Peremptory synopsis One title that cannot go wrong if you're shopping for some anal action from every girl is this, "Anal Nation" from Hustler Hardline, with our Anal Princess Hillary Scott, to the bellisima Alicia Angel, this one is one good deck of cards to play with. Every girl do a kind of presentation mix with a B/L cut from the scene, all of them are quite good looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever: Sex Objects
Asian Fever: Sex Objects 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Roxy Jezel, Kina Kai, Veronica Lynn, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Ashley Marie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 3/21/2006
Asian Fever: Sex Objects reviews:
review on  

Some sexy costumes and nice set-ups, but the sex just falls flat.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's all about style here with Asian beauties getting fucked in classier locations wearing sexy black lingerie. Unfortunately the focus is on beauty to the point that chemistry never seems to come out in the scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no effort put into the extras which holds back the overall DVD. If you want Asian beauties this might be a good release for you, but don't expect too much heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squealer
Squealer 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Kris Slater, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Smokie Flame, Scott Nails, Alec Knight
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 7/29/2005
Squealer reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 12 / 3 / 2004 Director: Jack the Zipper Cast: Audrey Hollander, Felix Vicious, Jassie, Kimberly Kane, Smokie Flame, Alec Knight, Kris Slater, Otto Bauer, Scott Lyons, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Jack the Zipper, but the little Ive seen hasnt done anything for me. I cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: Its well done, but didnt do a lot for me sexually. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavily artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. I dont know if this was shot on film or shot on video and filtered to look like film, but the slightly grainy and dark look often worked to the movies advantage. The audio is also done very, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie. Music: The music is very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wasn't very impressed when I watched my first Jack the Zipper movie, Stuntgirl. I had felt it was too short and there hadn't been a coherent theme throughout the scenes other than a what the fuck feeling. Squealer, on the other hand, fixes both problems in clocking in at almost two hours and has a theme. Think tied up girls done Deliverance style as they get plowed by hicks. The movie is visually stunning and so were the girls. You never really get to see the faces of the hicks as the focus is on the girls. The girls are all featured in several scene and Audrey Hollander and Kimberly Kane are the stars of the show. Audrey with her willingness to get plowed in both holes; at the same time even. Kimberly for her drool dripping blowjobs or skullfuckee. It's a shame that Kimberly doesn't get plowed by the hicks after lubing them up so well. Extras featured an outtake of Felix Vicious being fucked which threw me off since I thought Felix doesn't do b/g except with her boyfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler)
Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Deja, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Seth Dickens, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Little Red Stocking
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 3/25/2005
Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

I know a lot of people have been raving over this title, and with the top-flight starlets that are in this feature, I really can see why. But, I have to be honest. This disc left me more frustrated than anything else, because I got upset at the end for what this film could have been, instead of what it ultimately became. I can and do give it an A for effort, because I know Jack The Zipper put his all into it, but in the end, for me, slap-dash editing, poor lighting (at times), and poor pacing of each scene killed it for me. The feature opens with a personal favorite, Mika Tan, getting banged in a seedy hotel room. I love not only this girls enthusiasm, but that fat round ass of hers. She can match any dick in porn pump for pump, and she does that hear as well. But, the guy, who has a stocking on (no force involved) never takes off his black clothing, so I really could not see most of the penetration shots. Also, the editing jumps so much that the scene moves from position to position with no flow whatsoever.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 67 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 27, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Stunt Girl 2" a Jack the Zipper production from Hustler Video Stunt Girl 2:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Jack Zipper Studio: Hustler Video Cast: Deja, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Lolita Red-Stocking, Seth Dickens, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 1hr 25mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS / SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Pussy Licking, Ass Licking, Vaginal Sex, Hair Pulling, Facial  Front Cover Stunt Girl 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" The entire time I watched Stunt Girl 2 I was in a c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler)
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Reno, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Kurt Lockwood, Mya Lovely, Sofia Sandobar, Alec Knight, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Mac Turner
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 2/22/2005
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Slipping Into Darkness Produced 12/04 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 134 minutes Directed by Vanessa Blue Starring: Vanessa Blue, Mya Lovely, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sofia Sandobar, Jenna Brooks, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Alec Knight, Mack Turner, Reno, Brett Rockman and Albert Rey. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Award winning director and performer Vanessa Blue has taken her considerable skills over to Hustler and it's a perfect match. Slipping Into Darkness features an almost all black cast of girls fucking white dudes (Sofia is a light skinned Brazilian babe). All the sex is filmed in different parts of a beautiful home, just like you'd see in a Jules Jordan film. The theme of female empowerment has the ladies using the guys to get what they desire. Vanessa opens her film with a scorching one on one with Mark Wood in which she gets fucked in the ass, gives some nasty ATM and has him cum on her pussy. And even hotter than her physical performance on screen are the words that come out of her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anytime a feature has Vanessa Blue sitting on some luck guys face and offering up that sweet juicy twat of hers, that should make for a great disc, and this one does start off that way. Her scene is by far the best of the lot, and even though the rest have a decent variety of IR fucking with some beautiful ladies, they dont match the first scene. Its not ball busting scorching, IMO, but it more that does the job for VB fans. She starts out the disc by giving up the booty to a lucky dude. He does his best with that fine stuff, even though in CG his dick kept falling out. She can give some mean head, and she knows how to jump up and down on a hard cock. The positions were the usual, and he dumped his load on her chest, but the chemistry was the best part of the scene. These two were into each other, and that was apparent by the fucking. Give this one a try.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Hustler X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Director