Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Alec Knight Evil Angel Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's movies from Evil Angel can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Obedience School (Evil Angel)
Obedience School (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Billy Hart, Lezley Zen, Dani Woodward, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Dana DeArmond, Danny Wylde, Lea Lexis, Kevin Moore, Michael Vegas, Gia DiMarco, Maddy O'Reilly, Kendra Lust, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Obedience School (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has a 2-disk set of bad boys and girls getting their comeuppance. He has a superb cast in Gia DiMarco, Bonnie Rotten, Maddy O’Reilly, Kendra Lust, Dana DeArmond and Lea Lexus. This disk contains a little bit rougher sex than some people may enjoy but it’s always good to visit the dark side!
   read the complete review
review on  

This time out , I'm checking out Obedience School from Evil Angel and director Kevin Moore. This series of vignettes takes place , as one would expect , in a school. But it's definitely not one most of us ever went to. There's some fine scenes here with some amazing looking girls, so let's take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 4
Wet Food 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Scott Lyons, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Jon Jon, Jonni Darkko, D Snoop, Eric John, Keni Styles, Bill Bailey, Gia DiMarco, Chad Alva, Skin Diamond, Cassandra Nix, Maddy O'Reilly, Brad Tyler, Jessica Nyx, Chad White, Tony Martinez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 4 reviews:
review on  

Wet Food 4 by Jonni Darkko and Evil Angel is a perfect example of how to cast and shoot a blowbang movie to great effect. Fantastic looking girls and incredible action.
   read the complete review
review on  

****Alert Alert**** Get this release immediately.***End Alert*** When it comes to Blowjob movies, there are Blowjob movies and then there are Blowjob movies. Wet Food 4 from Evil Angel and Jonni Darkko is the latter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Roundup
Big Ass Roundup 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Aline, Alec Knight, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Joe Blow, Bobbi Starr, Johnny Sins, Hailey James, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Ice Cold, Phoenix Marie, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 2/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Roundup reviews:
review on  

John Leslie has put together some of the best scenes he has shot featuring big asses. It is an all-star cast including Tori Black, Alexis Texas, Jenny Hendrix, Brianna Love, Bobbie Starr, Phoenix Marie and Jayden James, so there’s something for everyone here. This is a 2-disk DVD set covering over 5 hours, so there’s a lot to view!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 36, The
Voyeur 36, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Carolyn Reese, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Ahryan Astyn, Charisma Cappelli, Shayne Ryder
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 36, The reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel has released John Leslie's THE VOYEUR 36 (2009) and here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 5
Face Fucking Inc. 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, T.J. Cummings, Jayna Oso, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Alec Knight, Charley Chase, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Mina Leigh, Johnny Thurst, Jackie Avalon, Sandee Miles, Esperanza Diaz, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 5 reviews:
review on  

If you want a rougher blowjob movie, this one is well worth checking out. The movie is never on the softer side, and the cast never seems like that's what they want either. Each and every girl in the movie takes a good face fucking without it ever seeming like it's pushing her beyond where she can go. The technical aspects are decently above average, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty solid rough blowjob release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Trap
Ass Trap 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Alec Knight, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Priva, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Trap reviews:
review on  

A four scene shoot from Leslie and Evil Angel, almost always a safe bet. Good variety of star power with Alexis Texas, Tori Black, Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr included in the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Ass Trap, Alexis Texas, Priva, Tory Black, Dana DeArmond, and Bobbi Star treat us to the wide world of big, beautiful ass! Every girl but Alexis takes it in her ass, and each girl gives a long and fun tease before getting down and dirty. This movie is great for the admirer of beautiful women's asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Oral
Asian Oral 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Joey Silvera, Oliver Sanchez, Tone Capone, Alec Knight, Mya Luanna, Keanni Lei, Lee Bang, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Christina Aguchi, Crissy Moon, Niya Yu, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Oral reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's ASIAN ORAL (2008, Evil Angel) is a collection of nine different blowjobs with 9 different Asian starlets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 2
Boob Bangers 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Rayveness, Kianna, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Alec Knight, Brandy Talore, Jim Beem, Sara Stone, Joey Lawford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/28/2005
Boob Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

Having been a big fan of John Leslie's Fresh Meat series, I thought I'd check out other titles from Evil Empire. I tried Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy but Jules annoyed me to no end in his off camera "direction". Ditto with Cristoph Clark. Why does he feel he has to verbally ingratiate himself with the viewer? We don't want to hear him and we sure as hell don't want to SEE him! I like some of John Stagliano's work especially The Fashionistas but I get tired of all that ass worship and gaping does nothing for me. So, I pick up this Boob Bangers 2 by Jonni Darko (because I liked the pictures on the case - why else?) and I'm blown away. First of all, it's gorgeously shot. The lighting is impeccable and these girls have never looked better. The music during the "tease" is very tasteful and thankfully fades as the sex starts. The sex is enthusiastic and HOT. There's a lot of focus on titty fucking. The guys aren't sleazy and and actually seem to be interested in making the women feel good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to a title that's right up my alley, big boobs!!! There are ass men and then there are tit men and while I love both areas on a woman it's her boobies which really draw me in especially when they are large and natural. You have Jonni Darkko at the helm for this one and he's brought in some of the best and biggest tits available in the biz today led by Brandy Talore who's tits need their own zip code I think and you also have Sara Stone, Raveness, Gianna, Kianna Dior and in the bts you get a couple new scenes with Avy Scott and Lisa Sparks also does a full on bonus scene. So my big tit friends that's a whole lotta mammary to shake, suck, and fuck so let's hit some highlights! Sara Stone: Okay to lead off this mellon parade we have this relative newbie to the biz who just took to doing guys in the last few months but she's had those tits for some time and what an incredible set of puppies they are! After a brilliant montage of all the girls you get a shot of Sara walking into a house wearing a skimpy black bikini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 7
Hellcats 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jerry, Joey Silvera, Dirty, Ariana Jollee, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jean Val Jean, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kyla King, Bad Bob, Jay Huntington, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hellcats 7 reviews:
review on  

      Hellcats #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Ariana Jollee, Tiffany Holiday, Kyla King, Jasmine Byrne, Chanel Chavez, Courtney Cummz, Sativa Rose, Jean Valjean, Rick Masters, Nat Turnher, Alex Knight, Dirty, Jerry, Joey Silvera. Genre Gonzo Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Joey Silvera is one of the most revered and eclectic directors in modern day porn. He chronicles edgy sex such as gender bending transexuals and strap-on loving males. He's not averse to rough scenes and has an affinity for peeing. Joey also breaks down the fourth wall as well as anybody and manages to achieve an interaction with his performers without it being an intrusion. For this video he's assembled a promising cast that includes three very hot Latinas in Jasmine Byrne, Chanel Chavez and Sativa Rose. Ariana Jollee brings her trademark intensity to his set, and newer talents like Kyla King, Tiffany Holiday and Courtney Cummz. Looks like there's going to be some fun. Courtney Cummz, dressed only in black bra, garters and stockings, walks up to, and through, a house and into the back to pose by the pool. Joey gives us some long views of her, then a close-up of her pierced clit from a ground up angle. Joey wants her to move her body but she finds it awkward without music.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was just watching another volume in this series the other day and was struck by how smoothly Joey can shoot a scene. The girl never seems rushed and the action progresses at a good pace. So I had this one which I haven't reviewed and since it stars a few girls I really like it seemed like a good title to cover. Courtney Cummz: This first scene tarts off with us following Courtney inside, love the way her butt cheeks were moving to and fro with Joey getting us right up there to oogle them. Well she then makes a trek out poolside where she poses for us. You can see a little of porn valley behind her but Joey they gives us a much better shot, looking right up at her neatly trimmed pussy. Courtney is a very pretty girl, she reminds me of this girl on Days Of Our Lives, Mimi is her name if any of you follow that show,lol. I also liked the close up shots of her tits and you see the nipples are pierced. The tease here is very nice and again I'm struck by the laid back vibe, it's cool to just check out the girl with no hurries.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hellcats 7
Boxcover for Boob Bangers
Boob Bangers 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Haley, Misty Mendez, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Piper, Piper Austin, Matt Bixel, Missy Monroe, Luccia, Alec Knight, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers reviews:
review on  

Well I was very excited to learn of this dvds's release as I'm a big fan of girls with large tits and we have a nice assemblange of talent here led by legendary Tiffany Mynx and I also see Missy Monroe and Haley Paige are in this one though in different scenes. I'm curious to see just how much breast play there is so let's not wait any longer and get right down to it. Tiffany Mynx: We start here with some fabulous shots all over and around Tiffany's wonderous tits and yes she does lick her nipples though not as long as I'd have liked! I loved the floor shots and the music creates a very enticing mood for the scene. Tiffany is soon joined by her cocksmen and some lengthy titty fucking commences with a perfect shots of her boobs wrapping themselves around his shaft. The jiggling of those puppies might cause a few premature loads to launch and don't be ashamed if you do splooge early. Tiffany has a great face to look at and she uses it well here when Jonni gives us close ups on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL REMARKS If 10 of movies in the industry were like this one I would be spending lots of time at my video store. This is what moviemaking is all about: great, hot sex without any of the extreme, disgusting behavior. Real sexy, very pretty women who are really, really horny. A couple new hot starlets (Missy and Haley), the veteran Tiffany Mynx and two newer girls. There's an awful lot of titty-fucking in this movie, much more than the average movie. Theres a lot of variety in each scene, you just dont see two or three positions and its over. Anal is kept to a minimum. Theres real good chemistry in each scene, everyone seems happy with their partners. These performers work with each other. Excellent camera work and lighting. The lighting totally accentuates the beauty of these girls. Jonni does something occasionally where he fades the film to black and moves into another part of the scene which is really neat. It looks more professional than just cutting right into something else.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Director