Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Mark Wood

Reviews of Alec Knight Movies by Mark Wood



We have 8 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's movies directed by Mark Wood can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for I've Been Sodomized 6
I've Been Sodomized 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Alec Knight, Andi Anderson, Dakoda Brookes, Kirra Lynne, Holly Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/31/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I've Been Sodomized 6 reviews:
review on  

The latest release in this all anal series from Director Mark Wood, features a strong cast taking it up the ass, but while there are moments to enjoy, it is largely unimaginative and a little sloppy in its execution. There's nothing really bad here, but it just doesn't make enough effort to deserve your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 16
Young Tight Latinas 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Johnny Castle, Leona Dulce, Emy Reyes, Vanessa Leon, Esperanza Diaz, Alexis Breeze, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 16 reviews:
review on  

Five Latina beauties get put through their paces for RLD in this feature which showcases some hot new talent in reality scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs 3
Addicted To Boobs 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, Emily George, Presley Maddox, Chavon Taylor, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/18/2007
Addicted To Boobs 3 reviews:
review on  

As a big bust fan, I spotted the most recent of RLD's Addicted to Boobs series and had to check it out. This dvd consists of five hot scenes of big breasted women fucking and sucking. That, put simply, is a recipe for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is th third release in the Addicted to Boobs series and it has a hard act to follow, especially with Gianna appearing in the last volume. You cant argue with with some nice big tit action, and some of the girls in this release certainly are well endowed in that department. I hope that it lives up to expectations.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very strong natural breast title helmed by Mark Wood. He brings in a nicely varied cast from newer girls like Presley Maddox to more experienced temtptresses like Rita Faltoyano-- I'll never tire of watching this beauty on screen. My only real complaint here is the lack of self nipple pleasure by the girls and I'd say by the guys too as I don't recall a strong emphasis on sucking the breasts and I think in this type of title that would be a vital component in selling the title so hopefully in future volumes this will be stressed more. The action here is very good in each scene and I'd definitely pick this up if you're into 2 or more of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 5
Rated T For Teen 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Leah Luv, Alec Knight, Ginger Lee, Addison Rose, Nikki Coxxx, Nautica Evans
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/27/2006
Rated T For Teen 5 reviews:
review on  

Rated T for Teen 5 Prologue Back to Casa Wood to meet some of the relatively new girls on the block. There's a camera virgin in Nikki Coxxx and a couple of young ladies that have generated some buzz in Addison Rose and Ginger Lee. Nautica Evans is also newly minted, but the inclusion of Leah Luv makes little sense in that she's not a teen or new. I guess someone has to give up some ass. Lithe, tanned brunette, Addison Rose, wearing a pink mini-skirt and bra top, is playing with a teddy bear. She's also adorned with a tiara, as befits her princess status. She's quickly out of her clothes except for thong, and quite pleased with her slim body. Mark Wood walks up hard and ready. Addison sinks down and mouths his manhood. Her technique is mostly hand, with the tip resting in her mouth. She'll learn. Mark asks her if her pussy is tight and Addison shrugs. How very un-pornlike. Pussies in porn are tight even after Jack and Mandingo do a DPP with the addition of a toy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2006, 4 / 16, 22, 30 / 2006, 5 / 2 / 2006 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Addison Rose, Ginger Lee, Leah Luv, Nautica Evans, Nikki Coxxx, Alex Knight, Mark Wood, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark Wood almost always comes off as a likable guy with some good care for his partners. I'm not that into barely legal movies, but with Mark's personality I can't help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss for me. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes all the girls to appear to be sexually experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single fault. The video wasn't so lucky. There's just a touch of grain, as well as some minor shadows which pop up throughout the movie and frequently interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess
Daddy's Little Princess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Megan Jones, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Vanessa Lynn, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Princess reviews:
review on  

Title: Daddys Little Princess Company: Combat Zone Length : 163 minutes Production Date(s): March 2006 Release Date June 5, 2006 Condoms: None Director: Mark Wood BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Watch these spoiled rotten little girls get shown what it's like to be all grown up. They start out as young and innocent and end up still very young but nasty as a swinging housewife. [Not that I really have to point this out, but this is a generic interview-em-and-fuck-em affair. The wreckage of spoiled brats theme doesnt go beyond the title of the film] THE MOVIE So, everything old becomes new again. Dion Giarrusso, co-founder of the now seriously fledgling Red Light District, is back with Combat Zone (CZ). On board with him for directing duties is Mark Wood, who has freelanced in the past for Legend, JM, and Juicy. Of course, CZ has been built in the image of RLD, which means similar box covers, DVD menus, types of girls, favored sex acts, and styles of shooting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 4
Rated T For Teen 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Alyssa West, Victoria Sweet, Claire Robbins, Keanni Lei, Kelly Rose
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/25/2005
Rated T For Teen 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Another teen line. This one put out by Le'Wood. They've shown an eye for talent in the past and are using a few girls that are already proven quantities, like Claire Robbings, Victoria Sweet and Keeani Lei. I haven't had the pleasure of Alyssa West or Kelly Rose yet, but obviously that will change shortly. This isn't usually my favorite genre because all too often the performances are tentative and even uncomfortable. Hopefully, this crop will rise above all that. Claire Robbins approaches a relaxing Mark Wood and badgers him into going out to play. He sends her into the garage for a soccer ball and she spots a box of DVD's. Guess what kind? Claire confronts Mark with the evidence and shows a natural curiosity about the acts depicted. Mark suggest she tries them and the scene is on. Claire starts by acquainting herself with the taste and length of Mark's cock. She jams him down her throat and he spanks the nasty teen. Lots of slobber and energy gets Mark's cock ready for a CG ride by Claire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Market (Nxt Levl)
Black Market (Nxt Levl) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Hypnotic, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Melody Bliss
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/12/2005
Black Market (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and company lay some ivory pipe into the various sexual orifices of the likes of Marie Luv and Jada Fire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Market Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: May 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise EBay, OverStock.com, Half and Canada. These are all things that have collectively put the Black Market out of business. With that in mind, Mark Wood took the task of single handedly reviving the underground swap meet. Hot title and I know you white boys are swole just thinking about getting your hands on a sistah. Marie Luv Ms. Luv is an underrated star. Not only is she hot without a stitch of makeup, but she has the kinda abs that say, I Love My Body. Please take not ladies. Some girl have pretty faces and other have beautiful bodies, Maries has both. This was a good scene. Like Marie, M. Wood is also underrated. If you check his resumes, he fucks some bad bitches.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue In putting together the cast of this wm/bf interracial video, Mark Wood tapped deeply into my libido by hiring Marie Luv, Jada Fire and Sydnee Capri. He even got Hypnotiq, who for some reason has not captured the imaginations of very many viewers, judging by comments I've heard on her. I think she's beautiful and has a terrific natural body. Melodie Bliss is a little bit synthetic but she can still make a guy's pants feel tight with her look. If these women get taken to the places they've all shown they're capable of reaching, this can be one fine video. Marie Luv is shakin' what she's got in a hot pink bikini out by the pool. And what a finely tuned body she's got to shake. Long and lean with perfectly shaped tits, firm ass and perfect legs. She's a super model with a dark side. Marie strips and gets into the pool, pointing her ass at us. Mark Wood gets into the water to splash Marie, checking his package. It's making quite a lump in his bathing suit and she takes it out to slurp on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orally Challenged
Orally Challenged 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mika Tan, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Barbara Summer, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Destiny Deville, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Lori Alexia, Denice K.
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/24/2005
Orally Challenged reviews:
review on  

Im about to write words that strike fear into the heart of men, I Hate Head! Ive had plenty in my life, but it just doesnt turn my crank. The funny thing about it I tell women this all the time, and one way or another it always leads to sex. I either get the woman who says, Most girls cant do it right and they proceed to offer their services. Secondly I get the women who tell me thats my game. They tell me that I say that in hopes of getting head. I remind them I dont like it and punctuate it by telling them that I cant come that way. At that point things get quiet and 80 of women then take my challenge. Well after about 10 years of regular sexually activity, I have yet to bust from oral sex. With that in mind I have to tell you that oral movies affect me the same way. That said, you may ask yourself why Im reviewing this title. There are a couple reasons. #1, youll be pressed to find a better cast on a non compilation title. #2, Ill always give Le Wood the benefit of the doubt.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Mark Wood was releasing a blowjob movie, I ordered it right away. He has assembled a good cast such as Ariana Jollee, Gia Jordan, Sativa Rose, Francesca Le, and many others, so I am looking forward to seeing it. During the opening credits, there is a nice music soundtrack, and as I watched the quick clips of the girls, I could tell that every scene here would have two girls blowing one guy. Even before the first scene started, I could tell this was gonna be fun. Outside by a pool is the cute Sativa Rose and the attractive Destiny Devile. They both lift up their bikini tops to show their boobs, and they play around with each other for a short time. Sativa and Destiny then walk inside and kneel down in front of a guy seated on a red couch. The girls take turns softly sucking his dick while the other sucks his balls. Sativa and Destiny then take turns deepthroating him, spitting on his dick, and bouncing it on their tongues. The guy ends up jerking off into Sativa's mouth and she cumswaps with Destiny and swallows.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Mark Wood X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category

Studio