Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Kevin Moore

Reviews of Alec Knight Movies by Kevin Moore



We have 8 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's movies directed by Kevin Moore can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me
DP My Wife With Me 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Kelly Divine, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me reviews:
review on  

Generosity is an admirable trait. Of course, when a married couple invites a stranger to help provide a double dose of dick for wifey, well thats a whole new level sharing, whether its getting involved some at home marital therapy with Chanel Preston, or a salesman getting quite an offer in return from the lusty Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot release filled with fun setups and plenty of anal and DP action. Kelly Divine's scene is light on the DP action, but Chanel Preston, Eva Karera, and Krissy Lynn all take plenty of double penetrations. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a hot release that's worth picking up if you want double penetrations and a few fun little setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Evil Angel)
Obedience School (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Billy Hart, Lezley Zen, Dani Woodward, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Dana DeArmond, Danny Wylde, Lea Lexis, Kevin Moore, Michael Vegas, Gia DiMarco, Maddy O'Reilly, Kendra Lust, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Obedience School (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has a 2-disk set of bad boys and girls getting their comeuppance. He has a superb cast in Gia DiMarco, Bonnie Rotten, Maddy OíReilly, Kendra Lust, Dana DeArmond and Lea Lexus. This disk contains a little bit rougher sex than some people may enjoy but itís always good to visit the dark side!
   read the complete review
review on  

This time out , I'm checking out Obedience School from Evil Angel and director Kevin Moore. This series of vignettes takes place , as one would expect , in a school. But it's definitely not one most of us ever went to. There's some fine scenes here with some amazing looking girls, so let's take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Divorcee 2, The: This Ain't the People's Court
Divorcee 2, The: This Ain't the People's Court 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Jenna Presley, Kagney Linn Karter, Taylor Vixen, Gracie Glam, Bill Bailey, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 5/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Divorcee 2, The: This Ain't the People's Court reviews:
review on  

A new chapter in Smash Pictures legal drama The Divorcee! This time we have a female judge, Julia Ann, who presides over a strict court where men don't really stand a chance! See as one after the other falls before her gavel and this also leads to some sexy fun for Julia as she takes Taylor Vixen into her private chambers for an all important meeting regarding her case! Kagney, Gracie, Jenna and Brandy all have fine scenes which are filmed clearly giving you ample shots of each sexy body put before the camera. An easy purchase or rental recommendation for this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Registered Nurse 2
Registered Nurse 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Wood, Shyla Stylez, Chris Johnson, Alec Knight, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Aletta Ocean, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 5/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Registered Nurse 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a good release. There's a great mix to the sex and the cast does a very nice job both with the setups as well as the sex. Tara Lynn Foxx really stands out here with a great cream pie scene, but there isn't a single scene that comes close to dropping to the average mark. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice care put into the extras as well. This is a fairly simple release, but one that shows that simple can also be a very good thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love nurses. That is, the fantasy of nurses I realize the nurses of today don't wear short skirts and stockings with high heels. This is the best well-rounded movie I've seen in a while. Every chick is smokin' hot and does a great job in their respective scenes. Although I loved every scene, two stood out: Shyla Stylez, who can do no wrong in my eyes and my undisputed favorite, and newcomer Tara Lynn Foxx, who is absolutely stunning and is also good at what she does.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a title that scratches the itch for those into Nurses!! The young ladies here all wear the outfits which are naturally quite skimpy on material. There are minimal setups for the scenes so we hit the action pretty quick. Smash also gives you the option to forego the setup and just see wall to wall sex. A nice variety of girl here too from the ASSmazing Kristina Rose to the busty and sinfully hot Shyla Stylez to close it out. In between you have three other lovelies who all work their patients until they're cured of whatever ails them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretary's Day 2
Secretary's Day 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Alec Knight, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Jenny Hendrix, Marc Wood, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Dakoda Brookes
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary's Day 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we get some very sexy ladies showing how naughty secretaries can be. This movie has a good mix of girls each giving good energy in there scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

There were plenty of things that impressed me about this film from director Kevin Moore. Firstly, the cast was top-notch. Jenna undoubtedly stole the show with her anal tryst and job-saving blow-job, and Rebeca in particular, looked stunning, but the real pleasant surprise was the appearance of both Dakoda and Tori, who both looked cute enough to eat and put in great performances. Definitely, two names to watch out for. Some of the sex may be a little vanilla for some, no quagging or gaping, but that made the scenes seem all the more real and passionate. Special mention also has to go for the oral segments, which were excellent throughout, with the icing on the cake being Jennas POV suck fest with her boss. Finally, I think that the whole office thing really worked well. The girls all looked hot in their skirts, blouses and shoes and the glasses were an added kink. The slutty secretary, fucking behind her bosses back, or to get the job also added another dimension.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best movies to come from Smash Pictures in a long time as well as the best movie I've seen from Kevin Moore yet. Every scene is well done with great chemistry, nicely done camera work, and a great mood with the cast all turning out performances that are every bit as good as you'd expect from them if not better. Jenna Haze is amazing in a scene lasting almost an hour with Rachel Starr coming in a close second largely due to a great job by Alec Knight. The technical aspects also show some very nice care and the extras shine with an extremely fun behind the scenes featurette that jumps around the production capturing plenty of personality from the stars. This is a great release that's definitely worth picking up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Secretary's Day 2
Boxcover for Asian Fever 34
Asian Fever 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Sascha, Alec Knight, Richard Kline, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Niya Yu, Alan Stafford
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/4/2008
Asian Fever 34 reviews:
review on  

Yet another high-quality addition to Hustler's popular series, featuring some of the hottest Asian starlets in some strong scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde)
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Trinity, Reno, Andrea Moranti, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Courtney Cummz, Marcos London, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Jekyll and Hyde

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/10/2006
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has been in the industry for a couple of years now in a variety of capacities. He's known for his photography over at stunningcurves.com and as being an assistant to both Joey Silvera and John Leslie. He now releases his own movies under Jeckyll & Hyde Productions. My first look at his work even though he's put out several movies. I believe this is the first full sex movie he's released and this line focuses on the girls dressing up and dressing down. Courtney Cummz: Variation of the classic porn mechanic scenario. Mechanic overcharges. Girl doesn't have the money. They work on an installment plan. Mechanic has her change out of her black jacket and jeans into a purple porn outfit. Conveniently there is a stripper's poll in the garage so we can have our tease. The tease drags a little too long but it may just be the cheesy porn music background. Alec Knight finally can't help himself and plunders her. Courtney looks awesome in whatever clothes she wears and looks better naked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dress-Up Dolls Produced 01/05 Jekyll and Hyde Productions/Old Pueblo (wwwjhpxxx.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Kevin Moore Starring: Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Courtney Cummz, Trinity, Dillan Lauren, Reno, Alec Knight, Andrea Moranti, Steve Taylor and Marcus London. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Kevin Moore scores with his first fuck film for Jekyll and Hyde (his other films for J & H are "bj only"). Dress Up Dolls featured five very sexy beauties who sure enough dress up in sexy clothing. There are four scenes (skits). The opener features Courtney getting fucked in a garage by her mechanic because she couldn't afford to pay for her repairs. He ends up cumming on Miss Cummz's face. Trinity only wants to get her boyfriends attention. So she dresses in some sexy lingerie before letting him fuck her in the ass and swallowing his cum. Sativa is wearing black leather as she torments Jayna Oso in a cage. They have some girl/girl sex before Reno fucks Sativa in her pussy and Jayna anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Pulse Pictures)
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Karina Kay
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/27/2006
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Kevin Moore X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio