Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Jim Powers

Reviews of Alec Knight Movies by Jim Powers



We have 9 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's movies directed by Jim Powers can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Friends and Family 3
Friends and Family 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Alec Knight, India Summer, Natalie Heart, Eric Swiss, Veronica Avluv, Jessy Jones, Khloe Kush, Casi James, Molly Bennett, Mandy Armani, Logan Pierce
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Friends and Family 3 reviews:
review on  

This release is so wrong and so right all at the same time. The incest taboo is played with very well through the movie with the entire cast doing a great job. India Summer, Mandy Armani, and Evan Stone might turn out the best scene in the movie, but Mollie Bennett and the rest of the cast also does a great job. The technical aspects are well done and there's some nice effort put into the extras with a long BST featurette filled with interviews and solo scenes. This one's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest chapter in the Friends & Family series with two new families hooking up and I mean hooking up!!! Lots of intertwined fucking here with dad and mom fucking the daughter of another then mom and daughter fucking the son of another-- it's quite amusing watching everyone pair up in this. India Summer sets the perfect tone for this show and everyone else follows her lead with Mollie Bennett doing a fine 2 on 1 in the second scene. Jaslene Jade shows some spunk taking on her Step Uncle and finally mom and daughter show one lucky man a very good time in their scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nanny 3 (Smash Pictures)
Naughty Nanny 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Angelica Raven, Faye Reagan, Lily Carter, Xander Corvus, Jynx Maze, Britney Beth
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Nanny 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A new title from Smash Pictures which checks out the nanny scene and we learn these young ladies don't just watch your kids, nope they watch your cocks too!! You will love Faye's outfit or lack thereof and you get a nice wardrobe change in Britney's scene too. Jynx Maze appears and yeah it seems she is in a lot of porn these days and this time she's using her latina charms on Jack Lawrence but no anal which was surprising though it's a creampie finish for Jynx. Britney Beth aka Bibi Jones appears in a scene receiving probably the best facial of the title so her fans will want to take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juggernauts 6 (Mayhem)
Juggernauts 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Buster Good, Alec Knight, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Alexis Silver, Jenner, Daphne Rosen, Velicity Von, Whitney Stevens, Michelle McLaren
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/6/2006
Juggernauts 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Boobs. Big ones, and lots of them. Not really clear as to why Daphne Rosen felt she needed to augment her allready busty set, but here she is sporting GInormous eye blackeners, daayyamn. I liked Ms Rosen's happy go lucky attitude in this scene. She's more than tickled to give both Buster Good and Dirty Harry her attention, as well as her ample body. Each take turns dick slappin' & tit fuckin' her mamms. Later they tag team to fill her pussy and ass with their meatswords, Daphne getting dp'ed both on her back, and her belly. Each finish off by jerking their loads onto D's tongue, who then lets some dribble on her zeppelins so's she can lick her cream coated cans. Also really dug lucky Lee Stones' romp with the awesome tag team of Velicity and Alexis Silver. The gals seemed to really enjoy each others' fine bods and struggle to keep their hands & tongues off of one another throughout. A little tit fuck action for each, doggy & reverse cowgirl for Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 5
Clusterfuck 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Cindy Crawford, Dirty Harry, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Jay Lassiter, Trevor Thompson, Jenner, Steve James
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/23/2006
Clusterfuck 5 reviews:
review on  

Two good looking chicks get fucked by 7 guys. In every scene the girl sucks the guy's cocks, her pussy gets fucked and then the guys take turns on her asshole. Tory Lane really likes the gangbang. She is very enthusiastic. A good movie for gangbang lovers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Clusterfuck #5 Directed by Jim Powers Babes: Tory Lane and Cindy Crawford. Dudes: Herschel Savage, Jenner, Jay Lassiter, Dirty Harry, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Steve James, Trevor Thompson, Alec Knight, Kyle Stone (non-sex role), and Damien Michaels (non-sex role). This video showcases that rare and wonderful thing, the gangbang vignette. Two vignettes, two gangbangs to be precise. The set-ups are simple but well done; in both cases, they add tremendous heat to the scenes. Each gangbang clocks in at about an hour. Vignette #1: Tory Lane discovers that her husband (played by Kyle Stone), has been cheating. They have a big fight out by the pool, and Tory storms off. We cut to the couples living room, where Kyle is lying alone on the couch, staring up at the ceiling looking mournful. Tory comes down the stairs in a sexy negligee. She pretends to forgive Kyle, and he lets himself be tied to a chair and gagged in anticipation of some really kinky make up sex. When hes completely helpless, she calls in the boys.
   read the complete review
review on  

ClusterFuck #5 Produced 04/06 Mayhem (www.mayhemxxx.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Jim Powers Starring: Tory Lane, Cindy Crawford, Jay Lassiter, Dirty Harry, Herschel Savage, Scott Lyons, Jenner, Rick Masters, Chris Mountain, Steve James, Trevor Thompson, Alec Knight, Damien Michaels (No Sex) and Kyle Stone (Non Sex). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com ClusterFuck #5 features two of adult films hottest and raunchiest sex stars each getting gang banged by seven men in two separate scenes. First up is Tory who is a wild woman on a mission devouring all seven men and draining them of their seminal fluids to teach her cheating husband a lesson as he can only watch from a chair he's bound to. Tory performs plenty of deep throat, is fucked in various positions, has anal sex, is double penetrated, performs ATM and has all three of her holes filled at the same time. Tory saves the best for last as she drinks the cum of all seven guys from a champagne glass that they had cum into.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V.ersions
P.O.V.ersions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tiffany Taylor, Amber Peach, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Mysti, Trevor Thompson
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/22/2005
P.O.V.ersions reviews:
review on  

This movie is a lot of fun, a rare combination of amusing setups and great tease leading up to intense, well filmed hardcore. Misty's scene is the most playful of all, one of the best "hitchhiker" scenes ever. Brooke Haven and Christie Lee, as interrupted lesbians who gradually take more and more interest in a detected voyeur, is smoking hot. As is Tiffany Taylor's scene, as she goes to confront a neighbor who observed her sunbathing, and transitions to seductress. (She might come back for another fuck, but stay out of the bushes!) Hillary Scott wraps up in a (for her) typical and effective 3-way. Heat and humor. And currently available for about three bucks. Four out of six scenes include anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores 2
New Whores 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dillion Day, Katerina, Trent Tesoro, Janet Alfano, Delilah Strong, Alec Knight, Saana, Johnny Zinn, Mya Monroe, Bad Bob, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/3/2005
New Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2005 Director: Jim Powers Cast: Delilah Strong, Jackie Ashe, Janet Alfano, Katerina, Myah Monroe, Saana, Alex Knight, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Dillon Day, Johnny Zinn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles and Flick Shagwell in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know a lot of people love Jim Powers movies, but so far he hasnt done much for me. Supposedly this is a good one, but I just cant get too excited for it. Initial Reaction: I can now understand why some people pay so much attention to what Jim Powers does. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward fucking with a fun and sometimes nasty feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very nicely balanced and clear. I dont think I heard a single thing that detracted from the movie. The video is a bit weaker.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Whores 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:01) Starring: Delilah Strong (Cover Girl) Janet Alfano Katerina Saana Jackie Ashe Myah Monroe Themes: New Girls, Anal Cover Quote: "Fresh Off the Bus and Straight Up the Ass!" I've seen a number of movies from the relatively new studio Mayhem, and I've been pretty impressed for the most part. I really dig the movies of Skeeter Kerkove, who produced a bunch of nasty stroke flicks under the Mayhem label. The beautiful porn starlet and director Aurora Snow also made quite an impression with her "Assploitation" series. "New Whores 2" is directed by Jim Powers, veteran of the industry, and one of the hardest-working directors in porno, with hundreds of titles to his credit. Scene 1: Jackie Ashe and a guy "Hi, I'm here about the ad in the paper for new whores" says Jackie when she walks through the door. According to Jackie, she's 18 years old. She's a brunette who looks very young and really cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Candy Sweet, Nikki Blaze, Anthony Hardwood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Riley Brooks
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/4/2005
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks reviews:
review on  

Awesome movie, and the fraternity house setting was killer. I even watched the whole video, talking and all. LOL. normailly i fast forard through everything to get to the sex, but i wanted to hear what was being said. If i had to give a best scene, i would go with Nikki.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Deja Daire, Shay Lamar, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/28/2005
P.O.V. Squirt Alert reviews:
review on  

The majority of this DVD has some woman in it that I have NEVER seen squirt in any other features before, so take this title with a serious grain of salt. There is one scene where the lady is clearly pissing, and that is when you will hit the FF button on your remote control. For those who think squirting is nothing but pissing anyway, this would make their argument. But for those who like genuine squirting, look no further than the first scene. Flower Tucci needs to use the restroom, and while she is in there, some perv walks in and starts beating off on the other side of the stall. Of course when she comes out, she is beyond shocked. But after some sexy talk between the two, she is furiously rubbing her clit, shooting girl juice all over the place. The standard positions are used (mish, RC, doggie) and she is squirting the whole time. This lady is a sexual dynamo, and some company needs to snatch her up and give her own series. It makes perfect sense, because as great as she is, I really dont think we have seen her true dark side yet. Oh well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 3
Clusterfuck 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Tony Tedeschi, Mickey G., John West, Scott Lyons, Trevor Slide, Brian Pumper, Trent Tesoro, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Richard Raymond, Seth Dickens, Alec Knight, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/16/2004
Clusterfuck 3 reviews:
review on  

Two very enthusiastic and beautiful pornstars are getting gangfucked in his movie. Lauren is a very hot pornstar, who is very cock hungry. Eight guys take turns on her asshole and cover her face with cum. Ariana is the nastiest girl of this movie. She loves two cocks in the same hole. You can see double pussy and double anal in her seen. Also Ariana loves the action. A very good gangbang movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The film is good, but just not as good as it should be. I mean Lauren Phoenix in a gangbang!!! It's like if you gave the camera to a complete amateur and asked them to shoot Lauren Phoenix it would still be worth watching!! I just don't think Mayhem take the time they should with their flicks. Lauren in a gangbang is a real coup and they should have realised that and made it amazing and more organised. I liked the fact that she was apparently drunk and wild, and i can believe that Lauren's finest round butt in porn status is acheived by a mix of heavy drinking and serious gym work. However, i would have liked it to have been done say in the Christoph Clark style for one thing, with lace etc, or in the Red Light style, where cum-drinking would be essential... Mayhem does neither. Both scenes end with messy facials, which i suppose fit in with the frenzied clusterfuck feel, but the film could have offered so much more. Clusterfuck 1 with Aurora Snow, which i think was done by Skeeter, had toys, triple penetrations, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to a very special looking dvd with two of the hottest performers to grace the blue screen in 2004. From Canada you have Lauren Phoenix who has jumped into the biz this year with much fanfare and deservedly so. She brings a great attitude and one superb ass to each scene I've watched her do. As for the second girl in this particular dvd, Ariana Jollee is the single hottest girl I've seen do porn combining so many essential elements needed to be a successful pornstar. Ariana loves her work and I'm not sure if she considers it work. She sucks cock like it's going out of style and here she gets plenty of schlong to gourge herself on. Besides her obvious love for cock she gets off doing any position especially Reverse cowgirl anal where if we're lucky today she'll squirt some.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Jim Powers X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio