Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Alec Knight, Straight Movies



We have 40 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 34
Naughty Bookworms 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Alec Knight, James Deen, Justin Magnum, Mandy Armani, Ava Alvares, Gigi Loren, Christy Mack, Dillion Harper
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/26/2013
Naughty Bookworms 34 reviews:
review on  

Naughty school girls are one of my favorite type of girls. LOL. Yes, Iím a dirty old man! These girls are old enough to use their feminine wiles to get what they what and thensome! Christy Mack, Dillion Harper and Mandy Armani lead the pack of naughty schoolgirls!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Family That Lays Together, The
Family That Lays Together, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Vanilla Deville, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Maddy O'Reilly, Brad Tyler, Jenna J. Ross
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Family That Lays Together, The reviews:
review on  

This is yet another winner from Jacky St. James. I'm not a big fan of the themes here, but there's no denying the amazing chemistry in each scene along with excellent camera work and editing. The technical aspects show all the care you've come to expect from Digital Sin, and there's some very nice care put into the extras. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 33
Naughty Office 33 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Knight, Johnny Castle, Rachel Starr, Jasmine Wolff, Laly, Bill Bailey, Jessa Rhodes, Kaylee Brookshire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/10/2013
Naughty Office 33 reviews:
review on  

One of my favorite Naughty America series returns for their 33rd volume. These babes look fantastic in their business attire but once it comes off, they get freaky. Rachel Starr is the headliner but donít forget about Jessa Rhodes and Kaylee Brookshire, two beautiful women in their own rites!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 30
Naughty Book Worms 30 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sammie Rhodes, Alec Knight, Dani Daniels, Stevie Shae, Allie James, Sasha Swift, Valerie Kay
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/9/2013
Naughty Book Worms 30 reviews:
review on  

These sexy students will do anything to get their grades up and I mean anything! Naughty America has a good cast lined up here including Dani Daniels, Stevie Shae and Allie James.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me
DP My Wife With Me 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Kelly Divine, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me reviews:
review on  

Generosity is an admirable trait. Of course, when a married couple invites a stranger to help provide a double dose of dick for wifey, well thats a whole new level sharing, whether its getting involved some at home marital therapy with Chanel Preston, or a salesman getting quite an offer in return from the lusty Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot release filled with fun setups and plenty of anal and DP action. Kelly Divine's scene is light on the DP action, but Chanel Preston, Eva Karera, and Krissy Lynn all take plenty of double penetrations. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a hot release that's worth picking up if you want double penetrations and a few fun little setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 30
Naughty Office 30 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tommy Gunn, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Brandy Talore, Riley Evans, Jordan Ash, Victoria Lawson, Yurizan Beltran, Paige Turnah
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/14/2013
Naughty Office 30 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Office 30 is a great new addition to this long running series from Naughty America. It features 5 great scenes, one of which showcases one the most incredible women to ever work in this industry. This volume, in my opinion is a must have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ah, back to my favorite genre, the hot office worker! Naughty America presents their 30th volume of naughty hi jinx in the office buildings across this great country of ours prompting only one question...why doesnít this ever happen to me?? LOL. Victoria Lawson, Riley Evans and Yurizan Beltran lead the cast as they bump and hump on office furniture far and wide!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 20
Latin Adultery 20 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Raylene, Clarke Kent, Sativa Rose, Alec Knight, Bridgette B., Missy Martinez, Bill Bailey, Juan Largo, Nadia Lopez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/18/2012
Latin Adultery 20 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latinas running around on their men is what this series is all about. Naughty America has assembled a nice cast including Raylene, Sativa Rose and Bridgette B. This scenes were all on the internet first before getting put on a disk.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a decent release. The sex is pretty good, with the cast turning out nicely consistent performances, and the action is well captured. Unfortunately the technical aspects are weak due to inconsistent audio and a non-anamorphic widescreen transfer and there's no care or effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 7
Tonight's Girlfriend 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Alec Knight, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, April O'Neil, Kortney Kane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/20/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 7 reviews:
review on  

ďIím not paying her for the sex, Iím paying her to leaveĒ. That has long been the mantra of men who donít mind paying for a little fun and Naughty America brings your fantasies to life. Thereís a nice cast in this one, consisting of Asa Akira, Kortney Kane and April OíNeill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 14
My Wife's Hot Friend 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Maya Hills, Mia Lelani, Tiffany Brookes, Lexi Swallow, Jynx Maze, Giovanni Francesco, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/26/2012
My Wife's Hot Friend 14 reviews:
review on  

Marriage is a great institution, but those bonds can becomes tenuous when a guys wife is a hottie. Here, we see some guys giving in to temptation with the likes of Maya Hills, Jynx maze, and Mia Lelani.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 27
Naughty Bookworms 27 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Justin Magnum, Tony De Sergio, Tessa Lane, Gia Steel, Presley Hart, Madelyn Mondroe, Hope Howell
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/5/2012
Naughty Bookworms 27 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent school girl dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

My favorite kind of bookworm! Naughty America brings us the 27th volume of these naughty girls getting in all sorts of trouble. A few newbies in this one who are starting to carve a niche in the adult industry including Presley Hart, Hope and Gia Steel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 18
I Have a Wife 18 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Jayden Jaymes, Ryan McLane, Imani Rose, Darcy Tyler, Alison Tyler, Jade Nicole
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/14/2012
I Have a Wife 18 reviews:
review on  

Watch out world...because the sacred bonds of matrimony aren't safe with certain hussies around. For instance, here we have a nutritionist who's up for some tubesteak, a errant motorist that realizes that a bit of anal can fix anything, and a cable repair woman that really services her customer's cable.
   read the complete review
review on  

They may have wives but that doesnít stop them from nailing the comely girl that comes on to them! Jayden Jaymes leads the charge for the seductresses and is joined by Darcy Tyler and Imani Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 9
Too Big For Teens 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Alec Knight, April O'Neil, Mae Meyers, Stevie Shae, Jessie Rogers, Sensi Pearl
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 9 reviews:
review on  

Very young "Teens" Vs Older Gents with mega tools! If you like to see young, petite, tight, cute, innocent-looking Sluts getting spread wide, then this one is a keeper!
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality Junkies brings 5 young girls together for your viewing pleasure in cute skits where the payoff is a huge cock to fuck. Jessie Rogers, April OíNeill and Mae Meyers leads the horny brigade on this DVD and they should have fun with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls
Corrupt Schoolgirls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Alec Knight, Chastity Lynn, Ashlynn Leigh, Skin Diamond, Rylie Richman, Riley Reid
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls reviews:
review on  

Itís time to check out a new series from Reality Junkies, and if itís anything like their other series, Corrupt School Girls will be a winner. Just look at the cast; Riley Reid, Chastity Lynn, Skin Diamond, and Ashlynn Leigh star as the corrupt girls. Combine the cast with Reality Junkieís top notch production values and camera work and you know this is going to be a stellar release. RJ consistently offers up very attractive women and keeps the overall focus is on the women through excellent body shots with as little of the guy in the picture as possible. Theyíre also very well shot with great lighting and a steady hand on the camera. The setups to the scenes that are offered are also very amusing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 16
I Have a Wife 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Johnny Castle, Phoenix Marie, Dani Jensen, Katie Jordin, Laura Crystal, Baylee Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/16/2012
I Have a Wife 16 reviews:
review on  

Cheating men and the women they do it with, thatís what this series is all about. Naughty America has lined up an exceptional cast including Pheonix Marie, Dani Jensen and Katie Jordin. They all play seductresses who capture the eye of a married friend. Actually, if these babes were dressed as nuns, they would still tempt me.
   read the complete review
review on  

I guess one could say that it admirable to know what you want and then go after it with a "never quit" mindset. Here, we have some ladies, whether coworkers or neighbors, who each seduce a married man. Oh sure, at first, each guy usually makes some attempt at protesting such advances. But in the end, lust and infidelity win out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 14
Neighbor Affair 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Knight, Jenni Lee, Derrick Pierce, Misty Stone, Carmen McCarthy, Rocco Reed, Lea Lexis, Amber Ashlee, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/19/2012
Neighbor Affair 14 reviews:
review on  

Damn. My neighbors consist of a 50-year old man on disability, a redneck who loves wearing wife beaterís and a retired guy. Nobody looks like the underrated Carmen McCarthy who graces the box cover of this one! At least I can live out a fantasy thru this Naughty America series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 25
Naughty Bookworms 25 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Justin Magnum, Lizz Tayler, Teagan Summers, Aiden Aspen, Holly Michaels, Skin Diamond, Kaylee Hilton
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/22/2011
Naughty Bookworms 25 reviews:
review on  

Young, naughty schoolgirls getting in trouble and the only way out is to spread their legs. Weíre up to Volume 25 of this series and I never get tired of the role plays. Holly Michaels headlines the cast with Kaylee Hilton gracing the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 15
I Have a Wife 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Danny Wylde, Joslyn James, Kagney Linn Karter, Ava Addams, Ryan McLane, Tasha Reign, Breanna Sparks, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/8/2011
I Have a Wife 15 reviews:
review on  

Cheating husbands come to the forefront in this series from Naughty America. Cover girl Kagney Linn Karter leads the cast which also includes Joslyn James and Ava Addams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breast Nurses 7
Big Breast Nurses 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ben English, Kris Slater, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Jenna Presley, Kagney Linn Karter, Kortney Kane, Tasha Reign, Baylee Lee
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Breast Nurses 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a far cry from reality porn, but if you're looking for fun nurse-themed porn with big tittied girls it's well worth picking up. Kagney Linn Karter, Kortney Kane, Tasha Reign, Baylee Lee, and Jenna Presley each turn out a nice and fun couples friendly scene with good chemistry. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some good effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a very enjoyable release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 23
Naughty Bookworms 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Justin Magnum, Derrick Pierce, Jada Stevens, Dani Jensen, Jessi Palmer, Nicole Aniston, Trinity St. Clair
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/4/2011
Naughty Bookworms 23 reviews:
review on  

Vol. 23 of this series features an outstanding cast of naughty students including Jada Stevens, Dani Jensen and covergirl Nicole Aniston. Iím really looking forward to this one because Iíve been repeatedly impressed by that trioís talents over the past year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 13
I Have a Wife 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tommy Gunn, Alec Knight, Lexi Belle, Sindee Jennings, Candy Mason, Charles Dera, Vanessa Naughty, Katie Kox
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/14/2011
I Have a Wife 13 reviews:
review on  

The number thirteen may be construed as an unlucky number, but the guys herein get awfully lucky with hot babes that lustfully jump at the chance to sleep with a married man. Whether is a busty bimbo vying for employment or a hot-to-woman taking advantage of a man with car trouble, the bonds of matrimony are no hindrance to their charms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nanny 3 (Smash Pictures)
Naughty Nanny 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Angelica Raven, Faye Reagan, Lily Carter, Xander Corvus, Jynx Maze, Britney Beth
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Nanny 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A new title from Smash Pictures which checks out the nanny scene and we learn these young ladies don't just watch your kids, nope they watch your cocks too!! You will love Faye's outfit or lack thereof and you get a nice wardrobe change in Britney's scene too. Jynx Maze appears and yeah it seems she is in a lot of porn these days and this time she's using her latina charms on Jack Lawrence but no anal which was surprising though it's a creampie finish for Jynx. Britney Beth aka Bibi Jones appears in a scene receiving probably the best facial of the title so her fans will want to take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 6
My Wife's Hot Friend 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Isis Love, Taylor Tilden, Vanilla Deville, Esperanza Gomez, Tyler Tilden
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/17/2010
My Wife's Hot Friend 6 reviews:
review on  

The taboo subject of nailing your wifeís best friend is explored on this DVD. A good cast led by Tory Lane and Taylor Tilden will bring you the stories of forbidden lust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 6
Real Wife Stories 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Jessica Jaymes, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Simone Peach, Alec Knight, Carmella Bing, Sasha Grey, Mikey Butders, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Mason Moore
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/28/2010
Real Wife Stories 6 reviews:
review on  

Infidelity, wife swapping, and otherwise open marriages. That's what you get with Real Wife Stories 6.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers never fails to disappoint. They have a categorical formula, big tits, pretty (if slightly older) women and big dicks. A little foreplay, standard sex positions, then a cumshot. Its reliable, good entertainment and the girls are attractive to 90 of their audience.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers has released the three hour 5 minute REAL WIFE STORIES VOL. 6, which was filmed in late 2009. It's a solid entry in the series. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Secretaries
Busty Secretaries 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Claudio Meloni, Dirty Harry, Alec Knight, Jennifer White, Miley Ann, Victoria White, Jasmen Lopez
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Tony Vela
Release date: 12/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Secretaries reviews:
review on  

In the vein of Busty Teachers, Waitresses and Housewives, among others, Combat Zone brings you Busty Secretaries. There are no big names in this one, so letís see what they have to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bella, Scott Nails, Hailey Young, Alec Knight, Lexi Belle, Jordan Ash, Rachel Milan, Keiran Lee, Brynn Tyler, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/19/2009
Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

The title is probably why I never got laid much in high school. LOL. This series has been a winner for Brazzers and this features a good cast including Lexi Belle, Brynn Tyler and Rachel Milan.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director