Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Latin

Reviews of Alec Knight, Latin Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's Latin movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 20
Latin Adultery 20 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Raylene, Clarke Kent, Sativa Rose, Alec Knight, Bridgette B., Missy Martinez, Bill Bailey, Juan Largo, Nadia Lopez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/18/2012
Latin Adultery 20 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latinas running around on their men is what this series is all about. Naughty America has assembled a nice cast including Raylene, Sativa Rose and Bridgette B. This scenes were all on the internet first before getting put on a disk.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a decent release. The sex is pretty good, with the cast turning out nicely consistent performances, and the action is well captured. Unfortunately the technical aspects are weak due to inconsistent audio and a non-anamorphic widescreen transfer and there's no care or effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Esperanza Gomez (Naughty America)
Esperanza Gomez (Naughty America) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Esperanza Gomez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/21/2010
Esperanza Gomez (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

If fucking ever became an Olympic sport, Esperanza Gomez would win a gold metal. "Esperanza Gomez" is a complilation of five scenes produced for the Naughty America website. Three of the scenes have been released on a dvd format. Two scenes have not been released in a dvd format as of the date of this review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 8
Latin Adultery 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lola, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Monique Fuentes, Kayla Carrera, Charles Dera, Danny Wylde, Vanessa Leon, Pepper Fox
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/8/2009
Latin Adultery 8 reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Naughty Americaís Latin Adultery 8 is that itís product. Pure and simple nothing else, not bad but not great. Yes itís has some hot babes, but itís all straight forward M/F. Five scenes running two and a quarter hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 16
Young Tight Latinas 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Johnny Castle, Leona Dulce, Emy Reyes, Vanessa Leon, Esperanza Diaz, Alexis Breeze, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 16 reviews:
review on  

Five Latina beauties get put through their paces for RLD in this feature which showcases some hot new talent in reality scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Latina Cum Queens
Little Latina Cum Queens 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Alec Knight, Jay Lassiter, Charley Chase, Derrick Pierce, Aliana Love, Laurie Vargas, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Juan Casas
Release date: 4/29/2008
Little Latina Cum Queens reviews:
review on  

LITTLE LATINA CUM QUEENS (2008, Hustler video) is a series of 5 sex scenes directed by Juan Casas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler)
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Tia Sweets, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard De Montfort
Release date: 1/15/2008
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This movie is 90 minutes long. There are five scenes and six girls. Incidentals are all very good. Overall, its pretty typical of a Barely Legal movie. Except that the girls aren't as young or as pretty as usual. Its unusual to have any anal in a BL. This movie had it in three scenes. Compared to most Barely Legal movies I'd say this is below average and just average for most porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens
Latina Cum Queens 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Tiffany Taylor, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Alec Knight, Victoria Sweet, Havana Ginger, Analyssa, Trent T
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 11/15/2005
Latina Cum Queens reviews:
review on  

Latina Cum Queens 1 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Sloppy Ho's, Busta Nut, Dez's Dirty Weekend. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This could be interesting. I usually find that ethnically-themed DVDs will feature a well-known star, a couple of others that you just don't see often enough, and a couple of filler performers. Let's see what this one is like..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3
Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sativa Rose, Alec Knight, Jasmine Byrne, Victoria Sweet, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/16/2005
Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3 reviews:
review on  

Gringo Dicks in Latin Chicks #3 Holy Mole Director: Mark Wood Studio: Le Wood Running: 120 min est. Genre: Ethnic - Gonzo Release: June 2005 I doubt it needs to be said, but Im going to say it anyway. Im not Latin or Gringo. It really doesnt matter though, cause to me porn is the universal uniter. Le Wood is known for its fetish and ethnic lines and like the colonel, they do chickens right! This isnt your typical IR joint, but Le Wood aint your typical porn company. Scene Breakdowns: Victoria Sweet Victoria made the rounds in late 05 and like most new girls was the Flava of The Month. She never made my Too Watch list, but that didnt stop her from being in demand. The scene started with Vicky Bound, Blindfolded and Gagged.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Le'Wood may be a mom and pop type business concern but they have an eye for talent and create and ambience that allows for some stimulating performances. I know one thing. In my next life, I want to be Mark Wood. Married to a beautiful and depraved woman who not only allows him to go off and work at fucking all kinds of women for any number of directors and companies, but brings home the cream of porn to augment his sex life. And it seems like Francesca only occasionally indulges herself along the way. Damn that's a great life! Staring out at me on the cover is Jasmine Byrne. She's been blowing me away since Teenage Spermaholics 3 and just seems to be getting sexier. Victoria Sweet is included here. Such a pretty woman, but I'm still waiting to see her defining scene. Or maybe I already have and will just have to live with the fact that she's just never going to reach her full potential. Sativa Rose chips in and she's always welcome.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Latin X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director