Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Alec Knight, Gonzo Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Obedience School (Evil Angel)
Obedience School (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Billy Hart, Lezley Zen, Dani Woodward, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Dana DeArmond, Danny Wylde, Lea Lexis, Kevin Moore, Michael Vegas, Gia DiMarco, Maddy O'Reilly, Kendra Lust, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Obedience School (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has a 2-disk set of bad boys and girls getting their comeuppance. He has a superb cast in Gia DiMarco, Bonnie Rotten, Maddy OíReilly, Kendra Lust, Dana DeArmond and Lea Lexus. This disk contains a little bit rougher sex than some people may enjoy but itís always good to visit the dark side!
   read the complete review
review on  

This time out , I'm checking out Obedience School from Evil Angel and director Kevin Moore. This series of vignettes takes place , as one would expect , in a school. But it's definitely not one most of us ever went to. There's some fine scenes here with some amazing looking girls, so let's take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 4
Wet Food 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Scott Lyons, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Jon Jon, Jonni Darkko, D Snoop, Eric John, Keni Styles, Bill Bailey, Gia DiMarco, Chad Alva, Skin Diamond, Cassandra Nix, Maddy O'Reilly, Brad Tyler, Jessica Nyx, Chad White, Tony Martinez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 4 reviews:
review on  

Wet Food 4 by Jonni Darkko and Evil Angel is a perfect example of how to cast and shoot a blowbang movie to great effect. Fantastic looking girls and incredible action.
   read the complete review
review on  

****Alert Alert**** Get this release immediately.***End Alert*** When it comes to Blowjob movies, there are Blowjob movies and then there are Blowjob movies. Wet Food 4 from Evil Angel and Jonni Darkko is the latter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Is Why I'm Hot
This Is Why I'm Hot 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alec Knight, Justice Young, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Gracie Glam, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 6/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Is Why I'm Hot reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the best gonzo movies to come out of 2011. Ivan does a great job not only capturing the sex, but showing off plenty of personality from current adult superstars Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Gracie Glam, and Kristina Rose. The technical aspects are extremely well done and there's some very good care put into the extras. This release is well worth the money.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tom Byron Pictures presents an erotic exploration of four very fine (and award winning) porn babes: Chanel Preston, Asa Akira, Kristina Rose and Gracie Glam. Add in some interesting visual and musical effect to give things the occasional MTV-like vibe, and of course, some smoking hot sex, and you have a highly watchable and wank worthy piece of smut.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits 'n Tats 2 (Venom)
Tits 'n Tats 2 (Venom) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Sascha, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Derrick Pierce, Tricia Oaks, Juelz Ventura, Angel Vain, Alexia Stone, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/14/2010
Tits 'n Tats 2 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of tatted women who show off their tattoos and bodies. Nice to know there are studios out there catering to tat lovers like me. The women are hot and it's interesting to hear the stories behind their ink before seeing the sex scene. Only suggestion is to make sure the studs are tatted as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Been Sodomized 6
I've Been Sodomized 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Alec Knight, Andi Anderson, Dakoda Brookes, Kirra Lynne, Holly Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/31/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I've Been Sodomized 6 reviews:
review on  

The latest release in this all anal series from Director Mark Wood, features a strong cast taking it up the ass, but while there are moments to enjoy, it is largely unimaginative and a little sloppy in its execution. There's nothing really bad here, but it just doesn't make enough effort to deserve your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 16
Young Tight Latinas 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Johnny Castle, Leona Dulce, Emy Reyes, Vanessa Leon, Esperanza Diaz, Alexis Breeze, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 16 reviews:
review on  

Five Latina beauties get put through their paces for RLD in this feature which showcases some hot new talent in reality scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 5
Face Fucking Inc. 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, T.J. Cummings, Jayna Oso, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Alec Knight, Charley Chase, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Mina Leigh, Johnny Thurst, Jackie Avalon, Sandee Miles, Esperanza Diaz, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 5 reviews:
review on  

If you want a rougher blowjob movie, this one is well worth checking out. The movie is never on the softer side, and the cast never seems like that's what they want either. Each and every girl in the movie takes a good face fucking without it ever seeming like it's pushing her beyond where she can go. The technical aspects are decently above average, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty solid rough blowjob release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 6
Jack's Big Tit Show 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Alec Knight, Angie Savage, Sophia Santi, Ryaan Reynolds, Diana Doll, Carmel Moore, Nikara
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good movie on a release that could use a little more effort. The movie's a lot of fun with a nice tit focus, and Carmel Moore and Diana Doll stand out with the two best scenes. Ryaan Reynolds also does a very nice job, but her scene felt like it was reworked from a previous Jack scene, while Nicara's scene and Sophia Santi and Angie Savage's scene had some rough editing to hold them back a little. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a fun release, but there are a few things to hold it back from the level I normally expect from Digital Playground.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 34
Asian Fever 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Sascha, Alec Knight, Richard Kline, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Niya Yu, Alan Stafford
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/4/2008
Asian Fever 34 reviews:
review on  

Yet another high-quality addition to Hustler's popular series, featuring some of the hottest Asian starlets in some strong scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boobs Are Cool
Big Boobs Are Cool 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Talon, Harmony Rose, Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Adrianna Nicole, Ariel Alexus, Emily George, Ariel Alexis
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Mitch Fontaine
Release date: 9/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Boobs Are Cool reviews:
review on  

Goddamn right they are . Big boobs are VERY cool, 'specially when they're all NATURAL ! Fuck yeah . Cast is exceptionally hot, love me the Adrianna Nicole, mmmmmm . Comedy ? In porn ? Yeah, why not....MC James Deen is quite good at keeping things cheery & downright funny at times . Love the ' talk to/interview the 'boobs' schtick . Inspired . The sex ? Umm, oh yeah, that . It's good....lotsa boob-centric action/weenie contact, LOTSA anal lovin'.....mmmmm, anal . Stop reading, and go get this !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory
Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Sascha, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Poppy Morgan, Alec Knight, Claire Robbins, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/24/2005
Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory reviews:
review on  

LIPS THAT LIE 2: THE DOLL FACTORY Cast: Audrey Hollander, Claire Robbins, Poppy Morgan, Leah Luv, Jeannie Marie Sullivan Director: Otto Bauer Genre: Gonzo vignettes Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 14 min Notes: Fuck DROIDS, o my! Hopefully I have the following info right: Mach 2 Entertainment is the distributor to Supercore productions, a studio which seems to be solely directed by Otto Bauer, hubby of the insatiable Audrey Hollander. Jim Powers joins him by helming camera and I see that he also brought over his colorful lighting style used in his Sin City/Mayhem titles, only amplified. Audrey Hollander is now exclusive to Supercore (also to Michael Ninn's Ninnworx) and she seems to star in every movie from this relatively new studio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V.ersions
P.O.V.ersions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tiffany Taylor, Amber Peach, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Mysti, Trevor Thompson
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/22/2005
P.O.V.ersions reviews:
review on  

This movie is a lot of fun, a rare combination of amusing setups and great tease leading up to intense, well filmed hardcore. Misty's scene is the most playful of all, one of the best "hitchhiker" scenes ever. Brooke Haven and Christie Lee, as interrupted lesbians who gradually take more and more interest in a detected voyeur, is smoking hot. As is Tiffany Taylor's scene, as she goes to confront a neighbor who observed her sunbathing, and transitions to seductress. (She might come back for another fuck, but stay out of the bushes!) Hillary Scott wraps up in a (for her) typical and effective 3-way. Heat and humor. And currently available for about three bucks. Four out of six scenes include anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neo Pornographia 1
Neo Pornographia 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Anthony Hardwood, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 2/28/2005
Neo Pornographia 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 182 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2004 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Audrey Hollander, Julie Night, Melissa Lauren, Nikki Hunter, Sandra Romain, Alex Knight, Anthony Hardwood, Frank Gunn, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about this one, but Michael Ninn can make some fantastic movies. Im going in very curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its not always comfortable, but I was completely sucked into it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of rough and dark sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the typical Ninn movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just as good as one would expect from Michael Ninn. The audio is clear and very well balanced, although you do occasionally hear cameras snapping in the background. The video has just a touch of softness and nicely mixes full color and black and white footage, which works great for giving it an artistic feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty package without a lot of substance. Thats how I would categorize this release from Ninn Worx and Pure Play. Only three scenes in the whole DVD, and no extras. For a three hour feature, I really would have wished that there were more action a bigger variety of action for that time period. Theres four fingered anal, big toy anal, DPs galore, fighting between two stars, and a whole lot more. But I found myself just saying that it would have been better, IMO, if the action where more spread out. The editing does seen to be sporadic at times, and I dont know why Michael Ninn feels that viewers want to see girls faces when we are watching a x-rated film. I want to see full body shots, with more of an consideration on the action than what these ladies look like. It is fine for couples, and that is saying something when the guy that made it was saying how hardcore it is. And it is in spots, but I was disappointed. I like great production values as much as the next person, but I also want great fucking to go along with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Deja Daire, Shay Lamar, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/28/2005
P.O.V. Squirt Alert reviews:
review on  

The majority of this DVD has some woman in it that I have NEVER seen squirt in any other features before, so take this title with a serious grain of salt. There is one scene where the lady is clearly pissing, and that is when you will hit the FF button on your remote control. For those who think squirting is nothing but pissing anyway, this would make their argument. But for those who like genuine squirting, look no further than the first scene. Flower Tucci needs to use the restroom, and while she is in there, some perv walks in and starts beating off on the other side of the stall. Of course when she comes out, she is beyond shocked. But after some sexy talk between the two, she is furiously rubbing her clit, shooting girl juice all over the place. The standard positions are used (mish, RC, doggie) and she is squirting the whole time. This lady is a sexual dynamo, and some company needs to snatch her up and give her own series. It makes perfect sense, because as great as she is, I really dont think we have seen her true dark side yet. Oh well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 6
Blow Me Sandwich 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Katie Gold, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Steven French, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Sativa Rose, Deja Daire, Scott Nails, Lacey Tom, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Samantha Ryan, Gwenn, Jay Huntington, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 12/24/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have an all blowjob series with the added bonus that you have two girls slurping over your schlong and we've got some major hotties in this one. The scenes follow the same pattern with the girls teasing us to start usually by kissing one another or sucking/ caressing the boobs of their fellow female. Next you have them turn and they might crawl or they might casually stroll over but their destination is YOUR cock!! So you best be ready when they make their way over otherwise you might be cast aside and we get a full on lesbian scene which wouldn't be bad either but the fellows in this one who represent us all have wood so we get some fine blowjobs. The matter of casting then takes center stage and this one is highlighted for me by the pairings of Gia Paloma & Hillary Scott, Haley Paige & Kelly Kline, Kinzie Kenner & Samantha Ryan and finally Sativa Rose & Lacey Tom.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director