Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Alec Knight, Anal Movies



We have 32 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me
DP My Wife With Me 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Kelly Divine, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me reviews:
review on  

Generosity is an admirable trait. Of course, when a married couple invites a stranger to help provide a double dose of dick for wifey, well thats a whole new level sharing, whether its getting involved some at home marital therapy with Chanel Preston, or a salesman getting quite an offer in return from the lusty Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot release filled with fun setups and plenty of anal and DP action. Kelly Divine's scene is light on the DP action, but Chanel Preston, Eva Karera, and Krissy Lynn all take plenty of double penetrations. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a hot release that's worth picking up if you want double penetrations and a few fun little setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Butt 9
In the Butt 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ava Devine, Alec Knight, Dana DeArmond, Alan Stafford, Ashli Orion, Bill Bailey, Jessie Volt, Xander Corvus
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/22/2011
In the Butt 9 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís anal themed series returns for their 9th volume. Cover girl Lisa Ann leads the cast but this one also includes Dana DeArmond and Ashli Orion. There are usually some decent story lines in this series with, of course, some good ass poundings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Butt 2
In the Butt 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Christian XXX, Kimberly Kane, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Laurie Vargas, Bobbi Starr, Dane Cross, John Espizedo, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/21/2009
In the Butt 2 reviews:
review on  

Above-average gonzo with a healthy amount of anal joy. It has some technical problems here and there, but the cast is excellent at both acting and banging. Naughty America has a reliable pleaser.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Butt 1
In The Butt 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Alec Knight, Claudia Marie, Chayse Evans, Dia Zerva, Eva Karera, Domenic Kane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/1/2009
In The Butt 1 reviews:
review on  

A fun and entertaining selection of scenes from Naughty America, each with its own story lead-in to the sex, some more successful and amusing than the others, all featuring backdoor action and very lovely ladies. The most engaging sex is captured in the scenes starring Dia Zerva, Claudia-Marie and Chayse Evans, although Nadia Styles and Eva Karera still put on a good show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Been Sodomized 6
I've Been Sodomized 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Alec Knight, Andi Anderson, Dakoda Brookes, Kirra Lynne, Holly Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/31/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I've Been Sodomized 6 reviews:
review on  

The latest release in this all anal series from Director Mark Wood, features a strong cast taking it up the ass, but while there are moments to enjoy, it is largely unimaginative and a little sloppy in its execution. There's nothing really bad here, but it just doesn't make enough effort to deserve your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Trap
Ass Trap 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Alec Knight, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Priva, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Trap reviews:
review on  

A four scene shoot from Leslie and Evil Angel, almost always a safe bet. Good variety of star power with Alexis Texas, Tori Black, Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr included in the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Ass Trap, Alexis Texas, Priva, Tory Black, Dana DeArmond, and Bobbi Star treat us to the wide world of big, beautiful ass! Every girl but Alexis takes it in her ass, and each girl gives a long and fun tease before getting down and dirty. This movie is great for the admirer of beautiful women's asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Marlena, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/11/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole reviews:
review on  

Anally Yours Love, Adrianna Nicole is a compilation of anal scenes from Hustler Video. Featured are scenes with Adrianna Nicole, Ariana Jolie, Hillary Scott, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, and Taylor Rain from other Hustler productions. While most of the scenes are good, and feature girls I enjoy watching perform, I had expected more than one scene to feature Adrianna. Also, the darkness in many of the scenes managed to obscure the action too much. This is not a bad comp, but the inconsistency between scenes, the lack of Adrianna in the scenes, and the poor lighting quality for some scenes keep it from being a great comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Shyla Stylez
Anally Yours... Love, Shyla Stylez 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jerry, Sophia, Sascha, Andrew Andretti, Trina Michaels, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Nikki Nine
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/15/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Shyla Stylez reviews:
review on  

Like many compilations, this is uneven. We get five straight boy-on-girl screwings and a d.p. The d.p. doesn't do much for me because it was filmed in soft, subdued light. Shyla Stylez herself, by the way, features in only one of the six contributions. The scene has some fine views of her bouncing big tits and in-your-face ass-fucking. She always looks great. The Brooke Haven and Kelly Wells scenes have many good things as well: Brooke in a chair with her ass cheeks sticking out, Kelly Wells taking two pricks and two dildos at one and the same time, minutes after the action starts! The remaining scenes are acceptable but unremarkable. Hustler most usefully tell us where each scene originally comes from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy
Tap That Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Alec Knight, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Janae Foxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/2/2006
Tap That Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. (Bad Seed)
Anal P.O.V. (Bad Seed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Ana Nova, Seth Dickens, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Jasmine Tame, Alicia Angel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 10/23/2006
Anal P.O.V. (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

The title is a little misleading in that the film isnít shot in POV style. Sure, some parts are, but the majority is not. But donít let that distract you from the wonderful anal queens present in this DVD..Alicia Angel, Jasmine Tame and Mika Tan, among others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's a quick question for anal-sex video fans. What do you get when you take the wonderfully sexy Mika Tan, blonde latina Jasmine Tame, a pair of Teutonic sexpots such as Katja Kassin and Ana Nova, the oh-so-wacthable Alicia Angel, and throw in a bonus scene starring the erotic firecracker known as Annie Cruz? Well, you get a DVD from Bad Seed, titled Anal POV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Sluts (Sex Z)
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John West, Reno, Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Trinity James, Ashley Haze, Avy Lee Roth, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 10/4/2006
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Ass sluts Studio: Sex Z Pictures Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Kat, Kurt, Lookwood, Nikky Hunter, Trinity James, John West, Brooke Haven Mark Davis Peremptory Synopsis Hard to find any information on this one, Ass sluts is a Seven girls in a six scenes features, all of them containing anal sex, ( if we count that the girl fingered Kurt's in the first scene, lol ) I was a bit excited when I see Gianna and Avy in the same scene but didn't happen, all of the others are good anal pounding with the girls taking anything that can go inside those sweet holes. Let's do a list of the scenes at least..... Scene 1- Avy Lee Roth, Gianna Lynn, Kurt Scene 2- Kat Scene 3- Nikky Hunter Scene 4- Trinity James, John West Scene 5- Brooke Haven Mark Davis Ashley Haze The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shy Love's Mass Destruction
Shy Love's Mass Destruction 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Christian XXX, Cindy Crawford, Sascha, Ben English, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Alec Knight, Jay Huntington, Marcus London
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Shy Love
Release date: 8/23/2006
Shy Love's Mass Destruction reviews:
review on  

A very good film for lovers of aggressive rough hard sex, worthy of any dvd collection, The best scene was Missy Monroe's in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fantasies
Ass Fantasies 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tony Tedeschi, Sharon Wild, Trent Tesoro, Jack Lawrence, Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Mika Brown, Chelsea Zinn, Jonnie Zinn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 8/13/2006
Ass Fantasies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2004, 10 / 26 / 2004, 11 / 1 / 2004, 2 / 3 / 2005, 5 / 13 / 2005 Director: None credited, but all of the scenes were directed by Roy Snooze Karch Cast: Annie Cruz, Chelsea Zinn, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mika Brown (aka Havana Ginger), Sharon Wild, Alex Knight, Jack Lawrence, Jonnie Zinn, Nick East, Tony Tedeschi, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex Z is a studio that I've avoided for quite a while, but lately they've really impressed me. I'm pretty curious about this one and can't help but have a little hope with the cast they've put together here... Initial Reaction: It made my Ass Fantasty become watching an anal sex movie by somebody who cared about the sex. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars doing anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate anal action, creativity, or sex that feels like you should care about it for some reason The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Swine 1
Anal Swine 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Rob Rotten, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Richard Kline, Jamie Elle, Ginger Lea
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 6/4/2006
Anal Swine 1 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Punk porn ? Gonzo ( as in Hunter Thompson-esque) porn ? Well, maybe so, cuz here we have director/performer Rob Rotten's visual homage to Hunter, and visceral homage to punk sensibility colliding cock first in this dvd. So how's the sex ? Sex Highlights Look at the cast list. Buncha cuties right ? Yeah. All do anal here. So now it doesnt seem too freaky then eh ? Well... Wonder what the ' Fear and Loathing' one mighta looked like doing the nasty ? Check out Rob's take, as he dp's the petite pairing of Kat and Jamie Elle. Nice load sharing to end their anal adventures in Gonzo-land. Frustrated porn-shelf stocker, Johnny Thrust conks his noggin' and imagines the perfect anal dream girl come to life, to make his anal dreams come true. Who better to embody the anal ideal than Taryn Thomas ! I liked that the vast majority of the anal here takes place in mish, a very sexy and under utilized position as far as porn these days goes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Nation (Hustler)
Anal Nation (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Alex Divine, Angela Stone, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Alicia Angel, Sweet Pea, Trixie Cass
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 5/17/2006
Anal Nation (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Anal Nation Studio: Hustler Category: Anal Director: Richard deMontfort Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Alex Divine, Angela Stone, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Alicia Angel, Sweet Pea, Trixie Cass Peremptory synopsis One title that cannot go wrong if you're shopping for some anal action from every girl is this, "Anal Nation" from Hustler Hardline, with our Anal Princess Hillary Scott, to the bellisima Alicia Angel, this one is one good deck of cards to play with. Every girl do a kind of presentation mix with a B/L cut from the scene, all of them are quite good looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Blast 1
Butt Blast 1 
(1.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Luscious Lopez, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas, Franko Del Torro, Katja Kassin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Daniel Dakota, Ronnie James
Release date: 5/3/2006
Butt Blast 1 reviews:
review on  

There is already a very thorough review of this film, which I very much agree with. Let me just chime in to say that while I came to this dvd with fairly high hopes with scenes from Lexi Bardot, Katja and Flower Tucci, that none of the scenes captivate, they only disappoint. The action occasionally starts to look like it is going to get decent, but it never does get going, and mostly it just feels cold and distant, a feeling which is helped along by poor lighting, editing and camera work. Even the performers at times seem at a loss for what the director even wants.
   read the complete review
review on  

Butt Blast 1 Studio: Bad Seed Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Daniel Dakota, Ronnie James Starring: Bailey, Katja Kassin, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Luscious Lopez, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas, Franko Del Torro Synopsis I see a review out there and decide to give it a try, why not. There's not worst fight than the one you didn't fight., I was OTOH attracted by couple of big names, big butts and the promise of 100 anal cream pies. The girls are there, maybe the should stated Bailey in a bonus scene. But the 100 anal Cream pies fall short of the promise, one is pop outside Lexi's ass, and the others are just hard to watch, with nothing coming out of the girls asses, is either the girls simply devoured the semen or the guys where partying last night, none of the bonus scenes are anal cream pies.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 18, 19 / 2005, 2 / 14 / 2006 (DVD) 3 / 17 / 2006 (cover) Director: Daniel Dakota (movie), Ronnie James (cover) Cast: Bailey, Flower Tucci, Katja Kassin, Lexi Bardot, Luscious Lopez, Marie Luv, Alec Knight, Buster Good, Franko Del Torro, Marco Banderas, and Seth Dickens The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know nothing of Ronnie James, and haven't checked out anything from Bad Seed up until now. With this group of ladies taking anal cream pies I can't wait and have high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's far from a good first impression! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesn't care about anything other than anal anal and cum normally ending up in the girl's ass or who only cares about Marie Luv's scene Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all real anal cream pies and well captured and edited sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the End Zone
In the End Zone 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Talon, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Alec Knight, James Deen, Naudia Nyce, Liv Wylder, Georgia Peaches
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 3/17/2006
In the End Zone reviews:
review on  

Prologue VCA has been churning out a lot of interesting looking smut lately with directors whose names I've never encountered before. Maybe they're aliases for better known shooters. Barry Wood has his name on a few of these titles, and this one sports Marie Luv on the cover. That's an immediate attention grabber for me. Her cohorts include Georgia Peach, Naudia Nyce, Michelle B and Liv Wylder. That's a pretty solid cast. Speaking of solid, wood is provided by Talon, James Deen, Alec Knight, Evan and Lee Stone. There seems to be some kind of football premise to tie things together, hence the title. I'm going to start my review by lodging a complaint with VCA before I forget. I'm sick of videos being frontloaded with trailers, choosing menu and getting more trailers before I can view the film herein. I'm perfectly capable of making my own choices regarding the viewing of trailers. In fact, I like them. But only when I want to see them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Jumpers
Ass Jumpers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Venus, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Trent Tesoro, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Scott Nails, Alec Knight
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 1/21/2006
Ass Jumpers reviews:
review on  

Overview Ass jumper ? What is an ass jumper, froggies going ' ribet' while jumping off one froggy ass to another ??? Anyhow, Venus is in it, lovely Barbara Summer too, so do their asses get jumped ? Let's see. What I Liked Three of porn's most consistently fuckworthy performers add to their impressive credentials : Venus, Sandra Romain, & Barbara Summer. Sandra just works Trent Tesoro out in their scene. And she looks mighty tasty doing it to boot. Anal ? Duh, it's Sandra, pick your'poison, doggy, spoon, reverse cowgirl, me I liked her in spoon anal cuz she cooed ' oh God, I love your' deeek' while being drilled. Trent finishes her off in cowgirl vaginally before delivering an impressive load to the sweaty, happy Sandra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded)
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Trent Tesoro, Sandra Romain, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Alec Knight, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/7/2005
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Awesome cast ! Venus, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain,Melissa Lauren, and cover babe Vanessa Lane. Each scene had the girls tease the camera or male performer before launching into sex, which was cool. The sex itself was killer! 5 scenes of non stop model quality babes being fucked silly !! Every girl in the flick does anal. Every girl enjoys a facial. Damn near every scene has rc anal or piledriver anal, or both. Hot ! Especially noteworthy were Melissa's nasty DP with Otto Bauer, and Venus' scene where at one point Barbara Summer straddles her with luckiest man alive Trent Tesoro plunges back and forth, in and out of Venus' and Barbara's asses. We've got WOOD !!! What I Disliked Well,certainly not the molten sex or the model quality babes. There is one glaring flaw however...if ever a feature deserved behind the scenes footage and/or actor interviews it shoulda been this one! The tales/insights Melissa, Venus,Sandra,and Audrey couldve shared would have put this title over the top as a great one. Damn. DVD Quality Me likey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless 4
Bottomless 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Staci Thorn, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/6/2005
Bottomless 4 reviews:
review on  

Bottomless 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel Quickest of the quick review. Bridgette is becoming one serious contender in the directorial terrain, just to showcase this is her fourth installment of bottomless, and counting with the participation of some great asses like the one of Isabel Ice, Stacy Thorn and my princess Hillary Scott and some others, there's no time to waste so to work.... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Carmen Showing us that sweet boottie Carmen is the first adorable creature to give her Ass for the porn community commonwealth, she can handle it pretty well, in a super sexy scene. Scene 2- Isabella Joe I'm Kind of confused here, because of the credits, and to me that haven't follow Isabel Ice as I should, is hard to tell the who's who, she does fine job that end up with a cum swallowing pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Stacy Thorn, Hillary Scott Playing with the new effects mach
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures)
All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, Finess Navaro, Alec Knight, Mika Brown, Chelsea Zinn, Johnny Zinn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 9/5/2005
All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

All About Anal #3 is not the type of porno you want to share with your little missus if she is the sensitive kind, one who enjoys romantic sex play. The antics in this flick are anything but romantic, and the girls take a pretty good amount of abuse from the guys. Each of the five scenes begins with a girl diddling herself with toys, both vaginally and anally. Soon a guy enters and immediately starts abusing the girl, in a couple instances by jamming his cock in her ass with no warm-up. When the girls suck cock, there is throat gagging aplenty. During the sex theres plenty of gaping, A2M, slapping, choking, and tossing the girls into new positions. Its not pretty. The girls, to their credit, remain semi-enthusiastic despite the mistreatment. These are B-Listers, at best, and maybe they dont get many chances to do quality porn. Whatever, they do, for the most part, appear not to mind the abuse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat (Mach 2)
Triple Threat (Mach 2) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Vanilla Skye, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Jasmine Tame
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 7/26/2005
Triple Threat (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:† Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes ††† The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made.† Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy
Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Tommy Gunn, Julie Night, Isabel, Benjamin Bratt, Barbara Summer, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Alec Knight, Bad Bob
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/4/2005
Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy reviews:
review on  

Audrey Hollander is one of the hotter, under-rated girls in gonzo today but I have to say the cover photo of this disc does not do her justice. She looks very hot in fetish gear and boots but they crimped-out her hair and overdid the eye makeup on an otherwise naturally beautiful girl. Luckily, Audrey's also one fiery performer so it's not hard to overlook the bad pic. It's also worth noting that this disc is NOT the same as Skeeter Kerkove's other similarly titled, Anal Supremacy from a different distributor. The performer and scene lists are completely different with the exception of Ms. Hollander. One negative characteristic of all the of the scenes here are some abrupt edits in the middle of the sex. There are several of these edits per scene and it's a frantic pace- especially considering the longer takes we are used to from most gonzo today. Anal and A2m's are the standard here and all girls (except Barbara) do both. Audrey Hollander There's some brief intro tease footage of Audrey outdoors before things get started with a threesome and some anal toys, indoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V.ersions
P.O.V.ersions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tiffany Taylor, Amber Peach, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Mysti, Trevor Thompson
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/22/2005
P.O.V.ersions reviews:
review on  

This movie is a lot of fun, a rare combination of amusing setups and great tease leading up to intense, well filmed hardcore. Misty's scene is the most playful of all, one of the best "hitchhiker" scenes ever. Brooke Haven and Christie Lee, as interrupted lesbians who gradually take more and more interest in a detected voyeur, is smoking hot. As is Tiffany Taylor's scene, as she goes to confront a neighbor who observed her sunbathing, and transitions to seductress. (She might come back for another fuck, but stay out of the bushes!) Hillary Scott wraps up in a (for her) typical and effective 3-way. Heat and humor. And currently available for about three bucks. Four out of six scenes include anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director