Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Alt-Porn

Reviews of Alec Knight, Alt-Porn Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's Alt-Porn movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled
Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Indigo, Vanessa Naughty, Katie St. Ives, Brian Street Team, Holly D, Phoenix Askani
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 5/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled reviews:
review on  

Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled is the latest offering in the Bathroom series from Burning Angel. I want to say up front that this is not a bathroom series in the sense of performers squirting on each other or any other sort of bathroom play. Its about people hooking up in a bathroom of some sort. I was under the impression that this would be a little dirtier as far as the sex in the bathrooms is concerned, I thought theyd be shot almost on the sly in truck stops, parks and the like, but no we dont have to worry about anyone busting through the door. As with all Burning Angel productions, the emphasis is on girls in the Alt tat, piercing, and dyed hair lifestyle. It works here as there really is time and effort put into the body art instead of the standard, Im going to express my individuality by getting a tat in the same exact place as every girl who is also expressing their individuality. This is a great release as we are treated to 5 hot M/F scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crushing On Kleio
Crushing On Kleio 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Keni Styles, Kleio Valentien
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 3/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crushing On Kleio reviews:
review on  

Crushing on Kleio is the latest from Burning Angel Entertainment and after watching the scorching Friends Dont let Friends Fuck Alone 2 a few months ago, I was sure the Joanna and company would set the new standard in the Alt/Tat Porn Genre. Unfortunately, if they are setting a new standard in that genre, it wont be with this release. This feature stars Alt Model Kleio in all 6 scenes and except for scene 2; which is a MFM spit roast, all other scenes are one on one with 3 M/F, 1 solo, and 1 F/F. Kleio sports some interesting artwork that is highlighted very well, and puts in a good effort overall during the actual sex scenes, but when it comes time for the popshot , she takes the shots to her face, but it looks like shes tolerating it versus welcoming a moisturizing facial. Her girl on girl with Kristina Rose is nice, but its not going to break any new ground on the girl on girl front. Pluses: Nice artwork on Kleio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On My Dirty Knees
On My Dirty Knees 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alec Knight, Alex Gonz, Violet Skye, Dane Cross, Andy San Dimas, Vin Vericose
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 3/3/2009
On My Dirty Knees reviews:
review on  

First off let me admit I have never heard of Eon McKai or alt porn. I found out he has been involved in internet porn and uses goth type women who aren't usually found in the biz. It was an interesting experience watching this dvd, but I'm not sure this is my kind of thing. McKai does a dvd commentary on this flick which I listened to. The camera barely stops moving through this dvd and at one point he admits that if we haven't vomited yet because of the camera work then he congratulates the viewer. Five fuck scenes are featured in McKai's "verite" alt style.
   read the complete review
review on  

On My Dirty Knees is a great showcase for Andy San Dimas, and also for Violet Skye, the two girls who alternate carrying the scenes here (Andy in scenes 1, 3 & 5; Violet in scenes 2 & 4). Eon McKai has been developing some features that have not been carried so much by an explicit plot or dialogue as by set-ups and aesthetics, and this feature really has very little sense of plot, but there are elements of thematic unity. The video plays off of the theme of young women making their way into the "micro-famous" world of the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XOXO Joanna Angel
XOXO Joanna Angel 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Alec Knight, James Deen, Will Powers, Joanna Angel, Alex Gonz, Roxy Deville, Alan Stafford, Dann, Cali Nova, Brian Street Team
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 9/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
XOXO Joanna Angel reviews:
review on  

This is a great DVD. Almost all of the scenes are incredibly hot, and the set-ups have a slightly ironic tone that works well for porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of Joanna Angel I'd say this dvd is a must have, something like 8 scenes full of watching her fuck, do a bit of solo fucking and plenty and I do mean plenty of cock sucking and ass blasting!! The dicks are big but in the end prove no challenge for Joanna who takes on all cummers usually ending with a face full of jizz for her efforts. An easy purchase for fans of Joanna's and for those curious as I was this would be a great intro I think into her persona and after watching you just might cum back for more! Anal, dp's and a bit of night vision fucking for good measure, take a look!
   read the complete review
review on  

Pretty much plot-free, just Joanna in a flat-out fuckfest from start to finish over the span of 2 disks . Yup . Interracial lovin', anal lovin', DP's, gangbangs, blowbangs....jeez . For those who have craved feasting upon Joanna, unencumbered by Alt/Schmalt/Gestalt trappings....your' wishes are now reality . Outfreakinstanding !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Tattoo 4
Cum on My Tattoo 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Daisy Marie, Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Alex Gonz, Lexi Bardot, Jessie Lee, Cali Nova, Jessie Lee (II)
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum on My Tattoo 4 reviews:
review on  

For the porn fan who loves women in tats, this is the dvd. Some are tatted more than others, but the main goal of these women is to get cum on their new tats. The dvd was edited by James Deen who does a good job in front of the camera, but his edited presentation was a bit disorganized. The women are interviewed, but they are not coordinated with the fuck action so you see an interview for one chick followed by a sex scene featuring someone else. Some of the scenes had an intro listing the cast members, both male and female, others just had the action with no cast listing....This isn't all that important though as the skin is the most important thing...and tatted skin at that. Most of the scenes were shot in what looks like a warehouse studio with bare floors, wooden sets/flats in the background and junk on the floors. Not the most attractive of places, but this from a Brooklyn, NY porn company, so aesthetics might not be as important as in Chatsworth.
   read the complete review
review on  

One flash of light, but no smoking pistol........ Ahem, well to these matters : Joanna delivers another highly sexy & entertaining endeavor . Value is awesome...3 hours of of semen spurted upon scribbled-upon sirens . 10 scenes total....3 alone with the drool inducing Joanna . And yes, there's some anal lovin' here to enjoy . An inky treat .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Luck Betties, The
Bad Luck Betties, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, John West, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Paige Richards, Marie Luv, Alec Knight, Tommy Pistol, Pinky Lee, Bianca Dagger
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Winky Tiki
Release date: 1/30/2008
Bad Luck Betties, The reviews:
review on  

Bad Luck Betties is a very entertaining film from Winkytiki, with a vibe that builds off of his earlier Rebelle Rousers (Kimberly Kane even makes a cameo here as her character from that movie.) The style has a very rockabilly, b-movie feel, with great effects meticulously pieced together by the director. The outfits and set-ups here work tremendously and make for a really fun vibe. On top of it, the original soundtrack perfectly fits the movie. There's just enough story to follow and keep things intriguing, but it never gets overburdened with details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skinn Kandi
Skinn Kandi 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alec Knight, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Charlotte Stokely, Spyder Jones, Selina Draagen, Page Morgan, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas, Leah Jaye, Regan Reese, Katarina Kat, Dane
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 8/30/2007
Skinn Kandi reviews:
review on  

Alt-porn isn't my thing, but Vonn Fink shows a lot more creativity than I've seen from other porn directors. He does a good job making Alice in Wonderland an alt-porn trip here, but the style did nothing for me and the sex never got my attention. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's some decent effort put into the extras. If you like alt-porn this one will be worth checking out, but others will probably want to pass it by or rent it first.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Tattoo 3
Cum on My Tattoo 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mick Blue, Talon, Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Lorelei Lee, Chapel Waste, Presley Maddox, Regan Reese, Bella Vendetta
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum on My Tattoo 3 reviews:
review on  

Inky babes get their body art decorated with white miracle elixir in this Joanna Angel directed title. Lorelei Lee has the pick scene on the disk as she gets DP lovin' from Mick Blue & Brian Surewood. Not your daddy's porn sure, but highly entertaining nonetheless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultra//Violett
Ultra//Violett 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Alec Knight, Spyder Jonez, Marcus Leon, Franchezca Valentina, Selina Draagen, Faith Leon, Icarus Corpse, Lielani, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Katarina Kat, Damek
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 3/27/2007
Ultra//Violett reviews:
review on  

Those curious about alt porn might want to check this one out, as it comes across feeling like alt-light. It has enough style to give you the feeling of alt porn but doesn't get nearly as heavy as the style used by directors such as Jack the Zipper. The sex is okay, but I'm not a fan of alt porn. The technical aspects are fairly average, but held back by a non-anamorphic transfer, and the extras show a touch of effort. This is an okay release that isn't quite my thing but does show a bit of care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porny Monster
Porny Monster 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol, Lystra, Pixie Pearl, Chapel Waste, Whisky, Jade Jolie
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 1/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porny Monster reviews:
review on  

It's Party Monster, porn-style, as we witness the rise and fall of Joanna Angel wannabe Chapel Waste. We get some good sex, but an even greater plot with lots of humor and creativity.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ostensibly a porn re-imagining of the creepy Macauley Culkin vehicle, 'Party Monster', Joanna Angel and her Burning Angel minions merge fun, freaky shit, & hard-ass sex into this concoction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suthern Cumfort
Suthern Cumfort 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Gia Jordan, Alec Knight, James Deen, Ryan Knox, Riley Mason, Lystra, Icarus Corpse, Marli Jane, Regan Reese, Felon, Dante Belmont
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 12/4/2006
Suthern Cumfort reviews:
review on  

This is Vonn Fink's first production for Razordolls. (His second Sister Midnite has been released this week) His work is rather reminiscent of Jack the Zipper's style, if you are familiar with is work. The girls here would probably largely fit in with the Alt and Punk porn genres. The highlights of this one for me are Riley Mason's scene, which is dark and seedy and is one of her better scenes IMO. Gia Jordan also gives a solid aggressive performance. Aside from those scenes, the rest of the film is entertaining because its visually stimulating and should be very entertaining if you like your porn settings to be dark, sleezy and a bit dirty. I don't really understand any reason for the redneck underground vibe they're using as a motif, but it works. Vonn Fink shows some good potential here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview You likey tattoed love dolls? 'Alt' porn? Well then, Vonn Fink's 'Suthern Cumfort' featuring Razordoll lovelies, might be worth puttin' that beer down, & throwin' on a clean wifebeater tee for. What I Liked Riley Mason's here, & that's usually a good thing. No anal, but it's a decent, rough scene..some neck chokage, mouthfuckage...cool. At the end of her boinkage, she sucks alt-dude's dick & gets a tongue full o' nut butter for her efforts. A Razordoll babe, Felon, has a couple scenes here...kinda reminded me of a young/tatted-up version of Sharon Mitchell. By far the main reason to care 'bout this dvd is Gia Jordan's scene. In fact, WTF is she doin' here ??!! NO tats, or ALT-attitude....just a wanton goddess of lust. Mebbe she just got lost & wandered onto the set by accident. In any event, Gia just fucks the lights out...lucky Alt leading man, James Deen & his alt co-hort from the Riley Mason scene get to tag-team the beautiful Gia. Lotsa oral/mouthfuck/deep throat love for the dudes, and DP ( !!) lovin' for lovely Gia....very cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacklight Beauty
Blacklight Beauty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mr. Pete, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Allie Sin, Alec Knight, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, James Dean, Jay Huntington, Ryan Knox, Joanna Angel, Johnny Irons, Jade Starr, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Brea Bennett, Kraig Kraagen, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 8/21/2006
Blacklight Beauty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 11 / 27 / 2005 Director: Jack the Zipper Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Allie Sin, Brea Bennett, Charlie Laine, Charlotte Stokely, Faith Leon, Jade Starr, Joanna Angel, Loretta Loren, Riley Mason, Roxy De Ville, Taryn Thomas, Alec Knight, James Deen, Jay Huntington, Johnny Irons, Kraig Kraagen, Kris Slater, Mr. Pete, Ryan Knox, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Alt porn hasn't done a lot for me so far. There's some great talent here, but I can't help but still be a bit nervous. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss for me, which is nothing new for alt-porn. Who Should Watch It : Alt-porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. The audio appears to be what Zipper was going for, as it has a definite style but never seems sloppy. That said, you also rarely hear the performers with the music instead dominating the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler)
Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Deja, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Seth Dickens, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Little Red Stocking
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 3/25/2005
Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

I know a lot of people have been raving over this title, and with the top-flight starlets that are in this feature, I really can see why. But, I have to be honest. This disc left me more frustrated than anything else, because I got upset at the end for what this film could have been, instead of what it ultimately became. I can and do give it an A for effort, because I know Jack The Zipper put his all into it, but in the end, for me, slap-dash editing, poor lighting (at times), and poor pacing of each scene killed it for me. The feature opens with a personal favorite, Mika Tan, getting banged in a seedy hotel room. I love not only this girls enthusiasm, but that fat round ass of hers. She can match any dick in porn pump for pump, and she does that hear as well. But, the guy, who has a stocking on (no force involved) never takes off his black clothing, so I really could not see most of the penetration shots. Also, the editing jumps so much that the scene moves from position to position with no flow whatsoever.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 67 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 27, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Stunt Girl 2" a Jack the Zipper production from Hustler Video Stunt Girl 2:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Jack Zipper Studio: Hustler Video Cast: Deja, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Lolita Red-Stocking, Seth Dickens, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 1hr 25mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS / SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Pussy Licking, Ass Licking, Vaginal Sex, Hair Pulling, Facial  Front Cover Stunt Girl 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" The entire time I watched Stunt Girl 2 I was in a c
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Alt-Porn X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director