Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Page 9

Reviews of Alec Knight Movies



We have 263 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 200 - 224 of 263 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Girl Pirates 2
Girl Pirates 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Cherokee, Venus, Chanel, Mark Wood, Frankie, Chris Mountain, Amber Peach, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Kirsten Price
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/25/2006
Girl Pirates 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Bitches, Wenches, & (Yo) Ho's, oh my. Yes that must mean it's time for another installment of'Girl Pirates'! Hey, and it's got Venus, Tory Lane,& Kirsten Price ? Shiver me (stiff)Timbers, full sail ahead.... What I Liked Nice touch having the scenes begin in black and white, and captioned, like the old silent movies. Also kinda cool to see gonzo porn babes, fancied/corsetted up in period piece, fancy costuming, rather than the modern day porn uniform of leather, or ( grr) fishnets. Some hot sex here to go with the visual fun as well... Venus' 3 way w/Mark Wood & Scott Nails is intense from the start...they ravaged her bod & clothes to get at that hot Venus bod, mmm ! Anal ? Dp's ? Yes sir ! Rough sex play ? Uh huh, some choking, & boob smacking. It all ends with Gorgeous Venus getting her model mug covered in man milk,mmmmm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Memoirs Of Mika Tan
Memoirs Of Mika Tan 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Felix Vicious, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Alec Knight, Roy Karch, Jim Beem, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles, Carmella, Tiffany Digiuanni
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/20/2006
Memoirs Of Mika Tan reviews:
review on  

Memoirs of Mika Tan Happy Endings is a feature from SexZ Pictures. The film, directed by Roy Karch, stars Jade Hsu, Kapri Styles, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Felix Vicious, Tiffany DiGiavanni, Carmella Bing and of course, Mika Tan. Mika is the hostess of a massage parlor type operation. She gets to flex her acting skills and fuck a little bit in the process.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Erotic Massage
Nina Hartley's Guide To Erotic Massage 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Marie Luv, Alec Knight
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/11/2006
Nina Hartley's Guide To Erotic Massage reviews:
review on  

As usual with Nina Hartley's instructional releases, if you're at all interested in learning about the subject it's well worth picking up. Nina does a great job discussing the topic as well as demonstrating it, and has a very nice cast to help her out. The technical aspects are a bit hit or miss, but there's plenty of effort put into the extras. This is a very nicely done release.
   read the complete review
review on  

DescriptionThis is an instructional dvd with two scenes of massage leading to sex. General Impression Jeez, I always want to like these Nina Hartley dvd's. But it doesn't work out. I took a lot of notes on this, gave it a couple of weeks, and watched it again. I even got a second opinion from someone else. The results were the same. It has its good points, but I still can't think who I'd recommend it to. Notes As a serious massage primer, I'd like to see more emphasis on some basics. For example, no mention is made of warming the oil in your hands rather than ever pouring it directly onto the body (although we see the oil always poured into the hands). We see legs and arms stroked in a direction away from the heart, without any commentary. We see Alec break contact with Marie's body while he reaches for more oil.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nina Hartley's Guide to Erotic Massage Cast: Nina Hartley, Randy Spears, Marie Luv, and Alec Knight in sex roles, and Adrianna Nicole in a speaking role. Director: Ernest Greene Videographer: Ralph Parfait Production dates: 11/28/0511/30/05 (taping), 5/8/06 (DVD) Length: 108 min. Extras: A 30-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, a 15-min. interview with Nina Hartley, a 25-min. bonus scene from Carmen's Dirty Secrets, 11 min. of trailers (O: The Power of Submission, Tailgunners, Carmen & Austyn, Jane Blond DD7), and a 7-min. slide show. Audiovisual quality: The camerawork is professional and fluid, skillfully incorporating mirrors for a subtle multi-angle effect. The lighting in the first scene has a tungsteny golden hue. That's not necessarily a bad thingit just gives a cozy-homey feel. The location is essentially noiseless; dialog is easily heard and understood. A 15-minute piece of electronica backs Marie's striptease and massage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 5
Rated T For Teen 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Leah Luv, Alec Knight, Ginger Lee, Addison Rose, Nikki Coxxx, Nautica Evans
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/27/2006
Rated T For Teen 5 reviews:
review on  

Rated T for Teen 5 Prologue Back to Casa Wood to meet some of the relatively new girls on the block. There's a camera virgin in Nikki Coxxx and a couple of young ladies that have generated some buzz in Addison Rose and Ginger Lee. Nautica Evans is also newly minted, but the inclusion of Leah Luv makes little sense in that she's not a teen or new. I guess someone has to give up some ass. Lithe, tanned brunette, Addison Rose, wearing a pink mini-skirt and bra top, is playing with a teddy bear. She's also adorned with a tiara, as befits her princess status. She's quickly out of her clothes except for thong, and quite pleased with her slim body. Mark Wood walks up hard and ready. Addison sinks down and mouths his manhood. Her technique is mostly hand, with the tip resting in her mouth. She'll learn. Mark asks her if her pussy is tight and Addison shrugs. How very un-pornlike. Pussies in porn are tight even after Jack and Mandingo do a DPP with the addition of a toy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2006, 4 / 16, 22, 30 / 2006, 5 / 2 / 2006 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Addison Rose, Ginger Lee, Leah Luv, Nautica Evans, Nikki Coxxx, Alex Knight, Mark Wood, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark Wood almost always comes off as a likable guy with some good care for his partners. I'm not that into barely legal movies, but with Mark's personality I can't help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss for me. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes all the girls to appear to be sexually experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single fault. The video wasn't so lucky. There's just a touch of grain, as well as some minor shadows which pop up throughout the movie and frequently interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 21
Busty Beauties 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Shay Sights, Michelle B., Tyla Wynn, Alec Knight, James Deen, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 6/20/2006
Busty Beauties 21 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Cast o' cuties with big beauties ! Lovely Alexis, Tyla, Michelle, & Brandy guarantee this'll be a disk w/good eye candy, but what about the sex ? Read on. Scene 1 Michelle B & Alec Kinght. All vaginal. Oral on Alec, pussy eating by Alec ( kinda rare these days), missionary, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, & back to mish before Alec gives Michelle's big fakies a baby batter bath. Scene 2 Alexis Silver & James Deen. Mmm, curvy,all natural Alexis ! All vaginal. Oral, reverse cowgirl( bouncy , bouncy !), spoon, doggy(jiggle,wiggle),back to spoon before James comes all over Alexis' meaty mams. Scene 3 Shay Sights & Christian. All vaginal. Oral, reverse cowgirl,missionary, spoon, Tit Fuck ( !!!) with Tit pop. Good job Christian ! Scene 4 Brandy Talore & Tommy Gunn. All vaginal. Oral, reverse cowgirl, spoon, mish, butt-in-the-air doggy...Tommy comes inside Brandy's pussy ( ' mmm it feels so warm !')...Gunn goes back to work drilling dame Talore again in doggy, time for round 2, as Tommy comes all over the Corsetted One's big breastesess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got It Cumming
She's Got It Cumming 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Mario Rossi, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Dylan Ryder, Roxy Deville
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 6/15/2006
She's Got It Cumming reviews:
review on  

She's Got It Cumming Prologue Teasing Whores will beg for more! Jayna Oso graces the cover. Kelly Wells and Sandra Romain are also around. Their cumuppance should be interesting. Dylan Ryder, Layla and Roxy DeVille are lesser or unkown quantities for me. Let's see how director Caesar Bonobo handles the tease, then please action. My Mistress wants me to fuck Roxy DeVille is led into a living room on a leash. She's kissed by her mistress, Dee, and left to wait for Hershel Savage. Roxy's decked out in black and red slutwear, looking erotic and enticing. Hershel wants to play but Roxy needs permission. As persuasive and forward as Hershel is, Roxy still manages to resist and slap his wandering hands away. Mistress Dee returns and chides Roxy for moving, but Hershel commends her on her fine training and seeks permission to use Roxy. Dee decides she'd like to watch, and it's on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess
Daddy's Little Princess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Megan Jones, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Vanessa Lynn, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Princess reviews:
review on  

Title: Daddys Little Princess Company: Combat Zone Length : 163 minutes Production Date(s): March 2006 Release Date June 5, 2006 Condoms: None Director: Mark Wood BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Watch these spoiled rotten little girls get shown what it's like to be all grown up. They start out as young and innocent and end up still very young but nasty as a swinging housewife. [Not that I really have to point this out, but this is a generic interview-em-and-fuck-em affair. The wreckage of spoiled brats theme doesnt go beyond the title of the film] THE MOVIE So, everything old becomes new again. Dion Giarrusso, co-founder of the now seriously fledgling Red Light District, is back with Combat Zone (CZ). On board with him for directing duties is Mark Wood, who has freelanced in the past for Legend, JM, and Juicy. Of course, CZ has been built in the image of RLD, which means similar box covers, DVD menus, types of girls, favored sex acts, and styles of shooting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Swine 1
Anal Swine 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Rob Rotten, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Richard Kline, Jamie Elle, Ginger Lea
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 6/4/2006
Anal Swine 1 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Punk porn ? Gonzo ( as in Hunter Thompson-esque) porn ? Well, maybe so, cuz here we have director/performer Rob Rotten's visual homage to Hunter, and visceral homage to punk sensibility colliding cock first in this dvd. So how's the sex ? Sex Highlights Look at the cast list. Buncha cuties right ? Yeah. All do anal here. So now it doesnt seem too freaky then eh ? Well... Wonder what the ' Fear and Loathing' one mighta looked like doing the nasty ? Check out Rob's take, as he dp's the petite pairing of Kat and Jamie Elle. Nice load sharing to end their anal adventures in Gonzo-land. Frustrated porn-shelf stocker, Johnny Thrust conks his noggin' and imagines the perfect anal dream girl come to life, to make his anal dreams come true. Who better to embody the anal ideal than Taryn Thomas ! I liked that the vast majority of the anal here takes place in mish, a very sexy and under utilized position as far as porn these days goes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Nation (Hustler)
Anal Nation (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Alex Divine, Angela Stone, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Alicia Angel, Sweet Pea, Trixie Cass
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 5/17/2006
Anal Nation (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Anal Nation Studio: Hustler Category: Anal Director: Richard deMontfort Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Alex Divine, Angela Stone, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Alicia Angel, Sweet Pea, Trixie Cass Peremptory synopsis One title that cannot go wrong if you're shopping for some anal action from every girl is this, "Anal Nation" from Hustler Hardline, with our Anal Princess Hillary Scott, to the bellisima Alicia Angel, this one is one good deck of cards to play with. Every girl do a kind of presentation mix with a B/L cut from the scene, all of them are quite good looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures)
Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Kimberly Kane, Angel Baby, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Dana Vespoli, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, James Deen, Lexi Love, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Jack Zipper, Kimberly Kane
Release date: 5/8/2006
Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jack the Zipper and Kimberly Kane Cast: Angel Baby, Charolotte Stokely, Dada Vespoli, Dani Woodward, Faith, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Love, Roxy Jezel, Smoking Mary Jane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mr. Marcus, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmm... Jacks Squealer left me curious about more of his work, but at the same time a little apprehensive. Im not quite sure what to expect with this one. Initial Reaction: I'm glad I had the remote handy. Who Should Watch It : Alt porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn that doesn't give them a headache The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave me very torn. The entire movie feels like it has very deliberate care put into the technical aspects, but that doesn't mean that it's close to straightforward. The audio goes from being dominated by the audio to very well balanced to just being nonexistent. The video is all over the place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Blast 1
Butt Blast 1 
(1.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Luscious Lopez, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas, Franko Del Torro, Katja Kassin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Daniel Dakota, Ronnie James
Release date: 5/3/2006
Butt Blast 1 reviews:
review on  

There is already a very thorough review of this film, which I very much agree with. Let me just chime in to say that while I came to this dvd with fairly high hopes with scenes from Lexi Bardot, Katja and Flower Tucci, that none of the scenes captivate, they only disappoint. The action occasionally starts to look like it is going to get decent, but it never does get going, and mostly it just feels cold and distant, a feeling which is helped along by poor lighting, editing and camera work. Even the performers at times seem at a loss for what the director even wants.
   read the complete review
review on  

Butt Blast 1 Studio: Bad Seed Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Daniel Dakota, Ronnie James Starring: Bailey, Katja Kassin, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Luscious Lopez, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas, Franko Del Torro Synopsis I see a review out there and decide to give it a try, why not. There's not worst fight than the one you didn't fight., I was OTOH attracted by couple of big names, big butts and the promise of 100 anal cream pies. The girls are there, maybe the should stated Bailey in a bonus scene. But the 100 anal Cream pies fall short of the promise, one is pop outside Lexi's ass, and the others are just hard to watch, with nothing coming out of the girls asses, is either the girls simply devoured the semen or the guys where partying last night, none of the bonus scenes are anal cream pies.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 18, 19 / 2005, 2 / 14 / 2006 (DVD) 3 / 17 / 2006 (cover) Director: Daniel Dakota (movie), Ronnie James (cover) Cast: Bailey, Flower Tucci, Katja Kassin, Lexi Bardot, Luscious Lopez, Marie Luv, Alec Knight, Buster Good, Franko Del Torro, Marco Banderas, and Seth Dickens The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know nothing of Ronnie James, and haven't checked out anything from Bad Seed up until now. With this group of ladies taking anal cream pies I can't wait and have high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's far from a good first impression! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesn't care about anything other than anal anal and cum normally ending up in the girl's ass or who only cares about Marie Luv's scene Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all real anal cream pies and well captured and edited sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies 4
Francesca's Juggies 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Gianna, Alec Knight, Alexis Silver, Velicity Von, Carmella Bing
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/26/2006
Francesca's Juggies 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue We have another edition of Francesca Le's Juggies. Number 4, to be exact. As with all big tit titles currently released, this one has the beautiful, and bountiful, Gianna. Also on board is a star from days gone by, Davia Ardell. Dusky Brit Alexis Silver, and a woman whose name is on the lips of the many fans of women of substance, Velicity Von. The covergirl, Carmella Bing, is a mystery to me, having neither seen nor heard of her before. She does look impressive though. The woodsmen will certainly include hubby Mark Wood and his friends. I expect the atmosphere to be light, and the sex heavy. Out at the pool at La Casa Wood, Gianna is laid out on a lounge chair, sunning herself in some skimpy undies. Well, they're skimpy for her. The bra can barely contain Gianna's ginormous natural attributes. She juggles them around a bit as Mark leers behind the camera. They're released from their prison, and then she shows us she's not a one trick pony by giving a view to her fine ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde)
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Trinity, Reno, Andrea Moranti, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Courtney Cummz, Marcos London, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Jekyll and Hyde

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/10/2006
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has been in the industry for a couple of years now in a variety of capacities. He's known for his photography over at stunningcurves.com and as being an assistant to both Joey Silvera and John Leslie. He now releases his own movies under Jeckyll & Hyde Productions. My first look at his work even though he's put out several movies. I believe this is the first full sex movie he's released and this line focuses on the girls dressing up and dressing down. Courtney Cummz: Variation of the classic porn mechanic scenario. Mechanic overcharges. Girl doesn't have the money. They work on an installment plan. Mechanic has her change out of her black jacket and jeans into a purple porn outfit. Conveniently there is a stripper's poll in the garage so we can have our tease. The tease drags a little too long but it may just be the cheesy porn music background. Alec Knight finally can't help himself and plunders her. Courtney looks awesome in whatever clothes she wears and looks better naked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dress-Up Dolls Produced 01/05 Jekyll and Hyde Productions/Old Pueblo (wwwjhpxxx.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Kevin Moore Starring: Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Courtney Cummz, Trinity, Dillan Lauren, Reno, Alec Knight, Andrea Moranti, Steve Taylor and Marcus London. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Kevin Moore scores with his first fuck film for Jekyll and Hyde (his other films for J & H are "bj only"). Dress Up Dolls featured five very sexy beauties who sure enough dress up in sexy clothing. There are four scenes (skits). The opener features Courtney getting fucked in a garage by her mechanic because she couldn't afford to pay for her repairs. He ends up cumming on Miss Cummz's face. Trinity only wants to get her boyfriends attention. So she dresses in some sexy lingerie before letting him fuck her in the ass and swallowing his cum. Sativa is wearing black leather as she torments Jayna Oso in a cage. They have some girl/girl sex before Reno fucks Sativa in her pussy and Jayna anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever: Sex Objects
Asian Fever: Sex Objects 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Roxy Jezel, Kina Kai, Veronica Lynn, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Ashley Marie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 3/21/2006
Asian Fever: Sex Objects reviews:
review on  

Some sexy costumes and nice set-ups, but the sex just falls flat.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's all about style here with Asian beauties getting fucked in classier locations wearing sexy black lingerie. Unfortunately the focus is on beauty to the point that chemistry never seems to come out in the scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no effort put into the extras which holds back the overall DVD. If you want Asian beauties this might be a good release for you, but don't expect too much heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded)
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Angela Stone, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Lacie Hart
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 3/21/2006
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) reviews:
review on  

Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) Studio: Loaded Digital Category: All Sex Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Christian, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Sandra Romain, Angela Stone, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Barbara Summers, Lacie Hart Synopsis Welcome studs, and mouth watering babes, to a new installment of Mrs. Kerkove's Obsessions, the number two to be precise. For what I see in the previous one there was a full anal fest in every scene, just to make sure we are in the same page, I let you know that did not happen at all in any of the scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the End Zone
In the End Zone 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Talon, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Alec Knight, James Deen, Naudia Nyce, Liv Wylder, Georgia Peaches
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 3/17/2006
In the End Zone reviews:
review on  

Prologue VCA has been churning out a lot of interesting looking smut lately with directors whose names I've never encountered before. Maybe they're aliases for better known shooters. Barry Wood has his name on a few of these titles, and this one sports Marie Luv on the cover. That's an immediate attention grabber for me. Her cohorts include Georgia Peach, Naudia Nyce, Michelle B and Liv Wylder. That's a pretty solid cast. Speaking of solid, wood is provided by Talon, James Deen, Alec Knight, Evan and Lee Stone. There seems to be some kind of football premise to tie things together, hence the title. I'm going to start my review by lodging a complaint with VCA before I forget. I'm sick of videos being frontloaded with trailers, choosing menu and getting more trailers before I can view the film herein. I'm perfectly capable of making my own choices regarding the viewing of trailers. In fact, I like them. But only when I want to see them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clique
Clique 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Teanna Kai, Katie Morgan, Jenaveve Jolie, Alec Knight, James Deen, Franco Del Torro, Tyra Banxxx, Jamie Huxley, Havana Ginger, Charlotte Stokely, Somaya, Tall Goddess
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Clique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 12 / 2 / 2005 Director: Lorraine Sisco aka Tall Goddess Cast: Charlotte Stokely, Havana Ginger, Jamie Huxley, Jenaveve Jolie, Katie Morgan, Somya, Tall Goddess, Teanna Kai, Tyra Banxx, Alec Knight, Franco Del Torro, James Deen, Jerry, and Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tall Goddess has been nicely impressive behind the camera. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Lorraine Sisco shows quickly why she's a perfect match for Ninn Worx with a great artistic eye and plenty of heat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with the women in control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting degradation or anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are artistic but extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced without any sign of background noises. The video, however, is where the movie really shines.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first movie for Ninn Worxs new contract director Lorraine Sisco, AKA Tall Goddess. She is touted by the company as the first haute couture director of the female persuasion. Plot: The plot of Clique is about a haunted house with a lot of sexual energy from all the things that have happened in it. Visitors come into the house and they cant help but be overcome by the energy. I guess, but you really cant tell this without reading the box cover first. Audio Visual: Typical for a Ninn feature. The picture seems out of focus a little, giving it a rather soft feel, and the colors are subdued. This style works very well for the movie. Tall Goddess did a good job capturing the eroticism necessary to make it work. Extras: Behind the scenes, photo gallery, and the intro scenes of Tall Goddess in color. Below average. Before every scene Tall Goddess does a short narration segment in black and white where she walks around a mansion naked. She starts off fingering herself, and by the last scene she is full on masturbating on a table.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Director/model Tall Goddess's ( Lorraine Sisco ) first movie released by Ninn Works, after putting out stellar work for the Venus Girls label. TG's films are usually visually stunning, femme empowered, fine-detailed jewels. Does the magic follow TG to Ninn Worx ? Let's find out. What I Liked The stylistic sheen, tasteful locales, and attention to visual details remains intact. Whew. So to does TG's skill at casting eye candy, here beauts Havana Ginger, Charlotte Stokely,Jenaveve Jolie, and Jamie ( drool ) Huxley, are the on screen mediums for Lorraine's vision. Mrs B and I enjoyed that every scene starts with an aural and visual appearance by Tall Goddess herself, setting the stage for the action to follow. Scene wise, Mrs B's pick here was the 3 on 1 lovefest feauturing dark skinned beauties Tyra Banxx, Somaya, and Havana Ginger.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Pulse Pictures)
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Karina Kay
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/27/2006
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Jumpers
Ass Jumpers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Venus, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Trent Tesoro, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Scott Nails, Alec Knight
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 1/21/2006
Ass Jumpers reviews:
review on  

Overview Ass jumper ? What is an ass jumper, froggies going ' ribet' while jumping off one froggy ass to another ??? Anyhow, Venus is in it, lovely Barbara Summer too, so do their asses get jumped ? Let's see. What I Liked Three of porn's most consistently fuckworthy performers add to their impressive credentials : Venus, Sandra Romain, & Barbara Summer. Sandra just works Trent Tesoro out in their scene. And she looks mighty tasty doing it to boot. Anal ? Duh, it's Sandra, pick your'poison, doggy, spoon, reverse cowgirl, me I liked her in spoon anal cuz she cooed ' oh God, I love your' deeek' while being drilled. Trent finishes her off in cowgirl vaginally before delivering an impressive load to the sweaty, happy Sandra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nympho (Ninn Worx)
Nympho (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/20/2006
Nympho (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Nympho (Ninn Worx) Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Sex Director: Michael Ninn Starring: Alex Sanders, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel Peremptory synopsis Hello folks and thank you for trying to undesrtand my style (or not style, whatever), this time we have a Ninn Worx film, which is not an easy to swallow pill for an amateur reviewer like me, with just the knowledge of two or three, classes on "Fuck me 101", that BTW I barely pass it.... Scene 1- Laura Angel How pretty she is and she is a fine young gal to start on this one with the tease and all, we come back to the color, and then she keeps the tease with some fingers up her ass, she finally met her partner and she have no problem taking him up the butt, she looks so good RCA, some ATM, then the best angle of her is doggy anal, pop in her mouth with some floor licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

I gotta be short and to the point with this movie. I was bored. This movie achieved the dichotomy of being both too short and too long. That is there weren't enough scenes and the scenes themselves were too long to keep my attention. When I first watched the movie, I mistook Otto Bauer as the director directing the action Skeeter Kerkove style as in he's in the scene telling the girls what to do but it turns out he's just another character. Alicia Angel (a) & Sascha Roxy Jezel (a), Nikki Nievez (a), and Alex Sanders Kelly Wells (a), Otto Bauer, and Alec Knight The setting is very dark with an emphasis on how the light falls on the girls. You know artsy dark stuff without being gothic. I just found the scenes to drag but the sex wasn't that long when you time it; a lot of emphasis was on the tease. The latter two scenes go straight to the A once the blowjob is done. One thing I notice is that there are obvious transitions between the tracks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded)
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Trent Tesoro, Sandra Romain, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Alec Knight, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/7/2005
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Awesome cast ! Venus, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain,Melissa Lauren, and cover babe Vanessa Lane. Each scene had the girls tease the camera or male performer before launching into sex, which was cool. The sex itself was killer! 5 scenes of non stop model quality babes being fucked silly !! Every girl in the flick does anal. Every girl enjoys a facial. Damn near every scene has rc anal or piledriver anal, or both. Hot ! Especially noteworthy were Melissa's nasty DP with Otto Bauer, and Venus' scene where at one point Barbara Summer straddles her with luckiest man alive Trent Tesoro plunges back and forth, in and out of Venus' and Barbara's asses. We've got WOOD !!! What I Disliked Well,certainly not the molten sex or the model quality babes. There is one glaring flaw however...if ever a feature deserved behind the scenes footage and/or actor interviews it shoulda been this one! The tales/insights Melissa, Venus,Sandra,and Audrey couldve shared would have put this title over the top as a great one. Damn. DVD Quality Me likey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless 4
Bottomless 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Staci Thorn, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/6/2005
Bottomless 4 reviews:
review on  

Bottomless 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel Quickest of the quick review. Bridgette is becoming one serious contender in the directorial terrain, just to showcase this is her fourth installment of bottomless, and counting with the participation of some great asses like the one of Isabel Ice, Stacy Thorn and my princess Hillary Scott and some others, there's no time to waste so to work.... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Carmen Showing us that sweet boottie Carmen is the first adorable creature to give her Ass for the porn community commonwealth, she can handle it pretty well, in a super sexy scene. Scene 2- Isabella Joe I'm Kind of confused here, because of the credits, and to me that haven't follow Isabel Ice as I should, is hard to tell the who's who, she does fine job that end up with a cum swallowing pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Stacy Thorn, Hillary Scott Playing with the new effects mach
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens
Latina Cum Queens 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Tiffany Taylor, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Alec Knight, Victoria Sweet, Havana Ginger, Analyssa, Trent T
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 11/15/2005
Latina Cum Queens reviews:
review on  

Latina Cum Queens 1 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Sloppy Ho's, Busta Nut, Dez's Dirty Weekend. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This could be interesting. I usually find that ethnically-themed DVDs will feature a well-known star, a couple of others that you just don't see often enough, and a couple of filler performers. Let's see what this one is like..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 2
Boob Bangers 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Rayveness, Kianna, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Alec Knight, Brandy Talore, Jim Beem, Sara Stone, Joey Lawford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/28/2005
Boob Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

Having been a big fan of John Leslie's Fresh Meat series, I thought I'd check out other titles from Evil Empire. I tried Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy but Jules annoyed me to no end in his off camera "direction". Ditto with Cristoph Clark. Why does he feel he has to verbally ingratiate himself with the viewer? We don't want to hear him and we sure as hell don't want to SEE him! I like some of John Stagliano's work especially The Fashionistas but I get tired of all that ass worship and gaping does nothing for me. So, I pick up this Boob Bangers 2 by Jonni Darko (because I liked the pictures on the case - why else?) and I'm blown away. First of all, it's gorgeously shot. The lighting is impeccable and these girls have never looked better. The music during the "tease" is very tasteful and thankfully fades as the sex starts. The sex is enthusiastic and HOT. There's a lot of focus on titty fucking. The guys aren't sleazy and and actually seem to be interested in making the women feel good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to a title that's right up my alley, big boobs!!! There are ass men and then there are tit men and while I love both areas on a woman it's her boobies which really draw me in especially when they are large and natural. You have Jonni Darkko at the helm for this one and he's brought in some of the best and biggest tits available in the biz today led by Brandy Talore who's tits need their own zip code I think and you also have Sara Stone, Raveness, Gianna, Kianna Dior and in the bts you get a couple new scenes with Avy Scott and Lisa Sparks also does a full on bonus scene. So my big tit friends that's a whole lotta mammary to shake, suck, and fuck so let's hit some highlights! Sara Stone: Okay to lead off this mellon parade we have this relative newbie to the biz who just took to doing guys in the last few months but she's had those tits for some time and what an incredible set of puppies they are! After a brilliant montage of all the girls you get a shot of Sara walking into a house wearing a skimpy black bikini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Perverts
Teenage Perverts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 9/27/2005
Teenage Perverts reviews:
review on  

Teenage Perverts Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson Synopsis Mrs. Kerkove brings her magic, behind the lens, and after watching her in the well known show of Howard Stearn, were she answered with quite confidence, I'm more than sold to get my hands over this title, for this one she also gets some of the best starlets in the biz, like Taryn and a Cy, and the young bod of Courtney Simpson, who I know will grow a mile, in the next few months, so let's get started.... Scene 1- Taryn Thomas this scene opens the flick and with Taryn in the leading role, there's a big chance this will be a winner, she talks dirty the whole time, (nice!), and also take a dick up her butt,(yummy!), she is just awesome, and takes her share of ATM's and shows her gaping capabilities, she receives a pop in her mouth, not swallowing shown.
   read the complete review
Page 9 of 11 First  <  3 5 6 7 8  9 10  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (109)

Category
Studio
Director