Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Page 9

Reviews of Alec Knight Movies



We have 248 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 200 - 224 of 248 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for In the End Zone
In the End Zone 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Talon, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Alec Knight, James Deen, Naudia Nyce, Liv Wylder, Georgia Peaches
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 3/17/2006
In the End Zone reviews:
review on  

Prologue VCA has been churning out a lot of interesting looking smut lately with directors whose names I've never encountered before. Maybe they're aliases for better known shooters. Barry Wood has his name on a few of these titles, and this one sports Marie Luv on the cover. That's an immediate attention grabber for me. Her cohorts include Georgia Peach, Naudia Nyce, Michelle B and Liv Wylder. That's a pretty solid cast. Speaking of solid, wood is provided by Talon, James Deen, Alec Knight, Evan and Lee Stone. There seems to be some kind of football premise to tie things together, hence the title. I'm going to start my review by lodging a complaint with VCA before I forget. I'm sick of videos being frontloaded with trailers, choosing menu and getting more trailers before I can view the film herein. I'm perfectly capable of making my own choices regarding the viewing of trailers. In fact, I like them. But only when I want to see them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clique
Clique 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Teanna Kai, Katie Morgan, Jenaveve Jolie, Alec Knight, James Deen, Franco Del Torro, Tyra Banxxx, Jamie Huxley, Havana Ginger, Charlotte Stokely, Somaya, Tall Goddess
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Clique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 12 / 2 / 2005 Director: Lorraine Sisco aka Tall Goddess Cast: Charlotte Stokely, Havana Ginger, Jamie Huxley, Jenaveve Jolie, Katie Morgan, Somya, Tall Goddess, Teanna Kai, Tyra Banxx, Alec Knight, Franco Del Torro, James Deen, Jerry, and Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tall Goddess has been nicely impressive behind the camera. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Lorraine Sisco shows quickly why she's a perfect match for Ninn Worx with a great artistic eye and plenty of heat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with the women in control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting degradation or anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are artistic but extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced without any sign of background noises. The video, however, is where the movie really shines.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first movie for Ninn Worxs new contract director Lorraine Sisco, AKA Tall Goddess. She is touted by the company as the first haute couture director of the female persuasion. Plot: The plot of Clique is about a haunted house with a lot of sexual energy from all the things that have happened in it. Visitors come into the house and they cant help but be overcome by the energy. I guess, but you really cant tell this without reading the box cover first. Audio Visual: Typical for a Ninn feature. The picture seems out of focus a little, giving it a rather soft feel, and the colors are subdued. This style works very well for the movie. Tall Goddess did a good job capturing the eroticism necessary to make it work. Extras: Behind the scenes, photo gallery, and the intro scenes of Tall Goddess in color. Below average. Before every scene Tall Goddess does a short narration segment in black and white where she walks around a mansion naked. She starts off fingering herself, and by the last scene she is full on masturbating on a table.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Director/model Tall Goddess's ( Lorraine Sisco ) first movie released by Ninn Works, after putting out stellar work for the Venus Girls label. TG's films are usually visually stunning, femme empowered, fine-detailed jewels. Does the magic follow TG to Ninn Worx ? Let's find out. What I Liked The stylistic sheen, tasteful locales, and attention to visual details remains intact. Whew. So to does TG's skill at casting eye candy, here beauts Havana Ginger, Charlotte Stokely,Jenaveve Jolie, and Jamie ( drool ) Huxley, are the on screen mediums for Lorraine's vision. Mrs B and I enjoyed that every scene starts with an aural and visual appearance by Tall Goddess herself, setting the stage for the action to follow. Scene wise, Mrs B's pick here was the 3 on 1 lovefest feauturing dark skinned beauties Tyra Banxx, Somaya, and Havana Ginger.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Pulse Pictures)
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Karina Kay
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/27/2006
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Jumpers
Ass Jumpers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Venus, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Trent Tesoro, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Scott Nails, Alec Knight
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 1/21/2006
Ass Jumpers reviews:
review on  

Overview Ass jumper ? What is an ass jumper, froggies going ' ribet' while jumping off one froggy ass to another ??? Anyhow, Venus is in it, lovely Barbara Summer too, so do their asses get jumped ? Let's see. What I Liked Three of porn's most consistently fuckworthy performers add to their impressive credentials : Venus, Sandra Romain, & Barbara Summer. Sandra just works Trent Tesoro out in their scene. And she looks mighty tasty doing it to boot. Anal ? Duh, it's Sandra, pick your'poison, doggy, spoon, reverse cowgirl, me I liked her in spoon anal cuz she cooed ' oh God, I love your' deeek' while being drilled. Trent finishes her off in cowgirl vaginally before delivering an impressive load to the sweaty, happy Sandra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nympho (Ninn Worx)
Nympho (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/20/2006
Nympho (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Nympho (Ninn Worx) Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Sex Director: Michael Ninn Starring: Alex Sanders, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel Peremptory synopsis Hello folks and thank you for trying to undesrtand my style (or not style, whatever), this time we have a Ninn Worx film, which is not an easy to swallow pill for an amateur reviewer like me, with just the knowledge of two or three, classes on "Fuck me 101", that BTW I barely pass it.... Scene 1- Laura Angel How pretty she is and she is a fine young gal to start on this one with the tease and all, we come back to the color, and then she keeps the tease with some fingers up her ass, she finally met her partner and she have no problem taking him up the butt, she looks so good RCA, some ATM, then the best angle of her is doggy anal, pop in her mouth with some floor licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

I gotta be short and to the point with this movie. I was bored. This movie achieved the dichotomy of being both too short and too long. That is there weren't enough scenes and the scenes themselves were too long to keep my attention. When I first watched the movie, I mistook Otto Bauer as the director directing the action Skeeter Kerkove style as in he's in the scene telling the girls what to do but it turns out he's just another character. Alicia Angel (a) & Sascha Roxy Jezel (a), Nikki Nievez (a), and Alex Sanders Kelly Wells (a), Otto Bauer, and Alec Knight The setting is very dark with an emphasis on how the light falls on the girls. You know artsy dark stuff without being gothic. I just found the scenes to drag but the sex wasn't that long when you time it; a lot of emphasis was on the tease. The latter two scenes go straight to the A once the blowjob is done. One thing I notice is that there are obvious transitions between the tracks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded)
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Trent Tesoro, Sandra Romain, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Alec Knight, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/7/2005
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Awesome cast ! Venus, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain,Melissa Lauren, and cover babe Vanessa Lane. Each scene had the girls tease the camera or male performer before launching into sex, which was cool. The sex itself was killer! 5 scenes of non stop model quality babes being fucked silly !! Every girl in the flick does anal. Every girl enjoys a facial. Damn near every scene has rc anal or piledriver anal, or both. Hot ! Especially noteworthy were Melissa's nasty DP with Otto Bauer, and Venus' scene where at one point Barbara Summer straddles her with luckiest man alive Trent Tesoro plunges back and forth, in and out of Venus' and Barbara's asses. We've got WOOD !!! What I Disliked Well,certainly not the molten sex or the model quality babes. There is one glaring flaw however...if ever a feature deserved behind the scenes footage and/or actor interviews it shoulda been this one! The tales/insights Melissa, Venus,Sandra,and Audrey couldve shared would have put this title over the top as a great one. Damn. DVD Quality Me likey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless 4
Bottomless 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Staci Thorn, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/6/2005
Bottomless 4 reviews:
review on  

Bottomless 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel Quickest of the quick review. Bridgette is becoming one serious contender in the directorial terrain, just to showcase this is her fourth installment of bottomless, and counting with the participation of some great asses like the one of Isabel Ice, Stacy Thorn and my princess Hillary Scott and some others, there's no time to waste so to work.... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Carmen Showing us that sweet boottie Carmen is the first adorable creature to give her Ass for the porn community commonwealth, she can handle it pretty well, in a super sexy scene. Scene 2- Isabella Joe I'm Kind of confused here, because of the credits, and to me that haven't follow Isabel Ice as I should, is hard to tell the who's who, she does fine job that end up with a cum swallowing pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Stacy Thorn, Hillary Scott Playing with the new effects mach
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens
Latina Cum Queens 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Tiffany Taylor, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Alec Knight, Victoria Sweet, Havana Ginger, Analyssa, Trent T
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 11/15/2005
Latina Cum Queens reviews:
review on  

Latina Cum Queens 1 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Sloppy Ho's, Busta Nut, Dez's Dirty Weekend. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This could be interesting. I usually find that ethnically-themed DVDs will feature a well-known star, a couple of others that you just don't see often enough, and a couple of filler performers. Let's see what this one is like..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 2
Boob Bangers 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Rayveness, Kianna, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Alec Knight, Brandy Talore, Jim Beem, Sara Stone, Joey Lawford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/28/2005
Boob Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

Having been a big fan of John Leslie's Fresh Meat series, I thought I'd check out other titles from Evil Empire. I tried Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy but Jules annoyed me to no end in his off camera "direction". Ditto with Cristoph Clark. Why does he feel he has to verbally ingratiate himself with the viewer? We don't want to hear him and we sure as hell don't want to SEE him! I like some of John Stagliano's work especially The Fashionistas but I get tired of all that ass worship and gaping does nothing for me. So, I pick up this Boob Bangers 2 by Jonni Darko (because I liked the pictures on the case - why else?) and I'm blown away. First of all, it's gorgeously shot. The lighting is impeccable and these girls have never looked better. The music during the "tease" is very tasteful and thankfully fades as the sex starts. The sex is enthusiastic and HOT. There's a lot of focus on titty fucking. The guys aren't sleazy and and actually seem to be interested in making the women feel good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to a title that's right up my alley, big boobs!!! There are ass men and then there are tit men and while I love both areas on a woman it's her boobies which really draw me in especially when they are large and natural. You have Jonni Darkko at the helm for this one and he's brought in some of the best and biggest tits available in the biz today led by Brandy Talore who's tits need their own zip code I think and you also have Sara Stone, Raveness, Gianna, Kianna Dior and in the bts you get a couple new scenes with Avy Scott and Lisa Sparks also does a full on bonus scene. So my big tit friends that's a whole lotta mammary to shake, suck, and fuck so let's hit some highlights! Sara Stone: Okay to lead off this mellon parade we have this relative newbie to the biz who just took to doing guys in the last few months but she's had those tits for some time and what an incredible set of puppies they are! After a brilliant montage of all the girls you get a shot of Sara walking into a house wearing a skimpy black bikini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Perverts
Teenage Perverts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 9/27/2005
Teenage Perverts reviews:
review on  

Teenage Perverts Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson Synopsis Mrs. Kerkove brings her magic, behind the lens, and after watching her in the well known show of Howard Stearn, were she answered with quite confidence, I'm more than sold to get my hands over this title, for this one she also gets some of the best starlets in the biz, like Taryn and a Cy, and the young bod of Courtney Simpson, who I know will grow a mile, in the next few months, so let's get started.... Scene 1- Taryn Thomas this scene opens the flick and with Taryn in the leading role, there's a big chance this will be a winner, she talks dirty the whole time, (nice!), and also take a dick up her butt,(yummy!), she is just awesome, and takes her share of ATM's and shows her gaping capabilities, she receives a pop in her mouth, not swallowing shown.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat 2: All Revved Up (Mach 2)
Triple Threat 2: All Revved Up (Mach 2) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Sascha, Nyomi Marcela, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Alec Knight
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/27/2005
Triple Threat 2: All Revved Up (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

Prologue From what I've seen of Mach 2 Entertainment, it's all about Audrey Hollander and Otto Bauer, her husband. He's joined in production by Jim Powers, and between them, I can expect nothing less than hardcore mayhem. The cast they've rounded up is intriguing. My chocolate dream, Marie Luv is on hand. The beautiful Harmony. Mia Bangg, who's identified as Bragg on the boxcover. So shoddy. And there's also Nyomi. Zen, I presume, not Marcela. The box also promises every hole filled. If they accomplish that with Harmony we've got a scoop. A beautiful red motorcycle fills the frame with a hard rock soundtrack playing. Audrey Hollander dressed in red and black to complement the hog is posing around the vehicle. I've always thought that she was an exceptionally beautiful woman, and she looks better than ever here. Her hair is straightened and I almost didn't recognize her at first. She pulls those horny tits of hers out of the top and rubs herself all over the cycle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Psychotic
Psychotic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Brooke Hunter, Jack Frost, Julie Night, Cindy Crawford, Kris Slater, Tyler Knight, Andrew Andretti, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Alec Knight, James Deen, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Python

Directed by: Nikki Hunter
Release date: 9/25/2005
Psychotic reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2005 Director: Nicki Hunter Cast: Julie Night, Brandi Lyons, Cindy Crawford, Tyla Wynn, John West, Alec Knight, Kris Slater, Tyler Knight, James Deen, Marcos Leon, Jack Frost, Andrew Andretti, and of course, Nicki Hunter The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Nicki Hunter seems to have a thing for Knights. I think Im going to like this one! Initial Reaction: It was a bit hit or miss for me, but still well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting darker porn with a female domination aspect Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting wild artistic direction with nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way. Theres some dark areas, but they work well for the movie and I wouldnt doubt at all that theyre there intentionally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 4
Rated T For Teen 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Alyssa West, Victoria Sweet, Claire Robbins, Keanni Lei, Kelly Rose
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/25/2005
Rated T For Teen 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Another teen line. This one put out by Le'Wood. They've shown an eye for talent in the past and are using a few girls that are already proven quantities, like Claire Robbings, Victoria Sweet and Keeani Lei. I haven't had the pleasure of Alyssa West or Kelly Rose yet, but obviously that will change shortly. This isn't usually my favorite genre because all too often the performances are tentative and even uncomfortable. Hopefully, this crop will rise above all that. Claire Robbins approaches a relaxing Mark Wood and badgers him into going out to play. He sends her into the garage for a soccer ball and she spots a box of DVD's. Guess what kind? Claire confronts Mark with the evidence and shows a natural curiosity about the acts depicted. Mark suggest she tries them and the scene is on. Claire starts by acquainting herself with the taste and length of Mark's cock. She jams him down her throat and he spanks the nasty teen. Lots of slobber and energy gets Mark's cock ready for a CG ride by Claire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory
Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Sascha, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Poppy Morgan, Alec Knight, Claire Robbins, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/24/2005
Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory reviews:
review on  

LIPS THAT LIE 2: THE DOLL FACTORY Cast: Audrey Hollander, Claire Robbins, Poppy Morgan, Leah Luv, Jeannie Marie Sullivan Director: Otto Bauer Genre: Gonzo vignettes Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 14 min Notes: Fuck DROIDS, o my! Hopefully I have the following info right: Mach 2 Entertainment is the distributor to Supercore productions, a studio which seems to be solely directed by Otto Bauer, hubby of the insatiable Audrey Hollander. Jim Powers joins him by helming camera and I see that he also brought over his colorful lighting style used in his Sin City/Mayhem titles, only amplified. Audrey Hollander is now exclusive to Supercore (also to Michael Ninn's Ninnworx) and she seems to star in every movie from this relatively new studio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures)
All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, Finess Navaro, Alec Knight, Mika Brown, Chelsea Zinn, Johnny Zinn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 9/5/2005
All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

All About Anal #3 is not the type of porno you want to share with your little missus if she is the sensitive kind, one who enjoys romantic sex play. The antics in this flick are anything but romantic, and the girls take a pretty good amount of abuse from the guys. Each of the five scenes begins with a girl diddling herself with toys, both vaginally and anally. Soon a guy enters and immediately starts abusing the girl, in a couple instances by jamming his cock in her ass with no warm-up. When the girls suck cock, there is throat gagging aplenty. During the sex theres plenty of gaping, A2M, slapping, choking, and tossing the girls into new positions. Its not pretty. The girls, to their credit, remain semi-enthusiastic despite the mistreatment. These are B-Listers, at best, and maybe they dont get many chances to do quality porn. Whatever, they do, for the most part, appear not to mind the abuse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lips That Lie
Lips That Lie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Julie Night, Steven French, Barbara Summer, Amber Peach, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Trick Dixxon, Bad Bob, Trevor Thompson, Nicki Hunter, Leila Sweet
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 8/27/2005
Lips That Lie reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Audrey Hollander, Nikki Hunter, Otto Bauer     The scene begins with Otto sitting alone looking like he wants someone to come fuck him.  Nikki arrives, and is joined shortly by Audrey. Before long both girls are teaming up to suck Otto's cock. We get to see Audrey's pretty lips, and the unique way her doll face barely changes as she effortlessly swallows her husband.  Action includes:  anal sex (both girls), ATOGM, ass multi-fingering, fake boobs, pierced clit (Nikki), very vocal noisemaking, face-sitting, and ass-to-other-girl's-ass.  The sex ends with Otto fucking Audrey doggy-style anal and withdrawing to shoot onto Nikki's open mouth, with an obvious cut before the cumshot.  The scene ends with Audrey and Nikki drinking champagne by the pool discussing a column that Audrey writes called "Lips That Lie".  Ah ha! Noteworthy:  I really liked the setting for this shot.  Instead of the typical sterile-looking houses used in gonzo, this room was very warm, colorful and flowery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3
Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sativa Rose, Alec Knight, Jasmine Byrne, Victoria Sweet, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/16/2005
Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3 reviews:
review on  

Gringo Dicks in Latin Chicks #3 Holy Mole Director: Mark Wood Studio: Le Wood Running: 120 min est. Genre: Ethnic - Gonzo Release: June 2005 I doubt it needs to be said, but Im going to say it anyway. Im not Latin or Gringo. It really doesnt matter though, cause to me porn is the universal uniter. Le Wood is known for its fetish and ethnic lines and like the colonel, they do chickens right! This isnt your typical IR joint, but Le Wood aint your typical porn company. Scene Breakdowns: Victoria Sweet Victoria made the rounds in late 05 and like most new girls was the Flava of The Month. She never made my Too Watch list, but that didnt stop her from being in demand. The scene started with Vicky Bound, Blindfolded and Gagged.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Le'Wood may be a mom and pop type business concern but they have an eye for talent and create and ambience that allows for some stimulating performances. I know one thing. In my next life, I want to be Mark Wood. Married to a beautiful and depraved woman who not only allows him to go off and work at fucking all kinds of women for any number of directors and companies, but brings home the cream of porn to augment his sex life. And it seems like Francesca only occasionally indulges herself along the way. Damn that's a great life! Staring out at me on the cover is Jasmine Byrne. She's been blowing me away since Teenage Spermaholics 3 and just seems to be getting sexier. Victoria Sweet is included here. Such a pretty woman, but I'm still waiting to see her defining scene. Or maybe I already have and will just have to live with the fact that she's just never going to reach her full potential. Sativa Rose chips in and she's always welcome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies 3
Francesca's Juggies 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/2/2005
Francesca's Juggies 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Obviously, this video is about big titted women. In this case only one, Sativa Rose, is naturally blessed. I'm not a big fan of enhancements but Jada Fire, Tory Lane and director Francesca Le are all great performers and beautiful women so my little prejudice isn't going to apply here. I just hope they do some things that are specific to the genre because I do like titty play. The video starts off with one of the hottest women in porn today. There was a collective groan from the cognescenti when it was announced that Tory's been taken off the b/g market because of marriage. It remains to be seen how that works out but today we have no such problem. Tory looks stunning in blue lingerie. Her long legged and lithe form accentuated by a couple of big store boughts. The posing/tease is by the pool, a popular spot at the Wood household. I wonder if the neighbors ever wonder why they're never invited to the parties there. Tory pulls off her thong and strokes her pussy, then cups her breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 5 / 26, 27 / 2005, 6 / 7, 9, 16 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Francesca Le, Austin Kinkaid, Jada Fire, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and of course, Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Le Wood has really been impressing me with their movies. Im going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Fans of tits and anybody wanting hot sex without the plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting boring and passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and the music is nicely brought in to mix things up a bit. The video is just as nice, with well done lighting and barely any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking and sounding gonzo movie. Music: Theres some music during the opening teases, which has a hard feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squealer
Squealer 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Kris Slater, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Smokie Flame, Scott Nails, Alec Knight
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 7/29/2005
Squealer reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 12 / 3 / 2004 Director: Jack the Zipper Cast: Audrey Hollander, Felix Vicious, Jassie, Kimberly Kane, Smokie Flame, Alec Knight, Kris Slater, Otto Bauer, Scott Lyons, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Jack the Zipper, but the little Ive seen hasnt done anything for me. I cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: Its well done, but didnt do a lot for me sexually. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavily artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. I dont know if this was shot on film or shot on video and filtered to look like film, but the slightly grainy and dark look often worked to the movies advantage. The audio is also done very, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie. Music: The music is very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wasn't very impressed when I watched my first Jack the Zipper movie, Stuntgirl. I had felt it was too short and there hadn't been a coherent theme throughout the scenes other than a what the fuck feeling. Squealer, on the other hand, fixes both problems in clocking in at almost two hours and has a theme. Think tied up girls done Deliverance style as they get plowed by hicks. The movie is visually stunning and so were the girls. You never really get to see the faces of the hicks as the focus is on the girls. The girls are all featured in several scene and Audrey Hollander and Kimberly Kane are the stars of the show. Audrey with her willingness to get plowed in both holes; at the same time even. Kimberly for her drool dripping blowjobs or skullfuckee. It's a shame that Kimberly doesn't get plowed by the hicks after lubing them up so well. Extras featured an outtake of Felix Vicious being fucked which threw me off since I thought Felix doesn't do b/g except with her boyfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat (Mach 2)
Triple Threat (Mach 2) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Vanilla Skye, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Jasmine Tame
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 7/26/2005
Triple Threat (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes     The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made.  Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just One Look
Just One Look 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Reno, Sharon Wild, Lezley Zen, Lori Pleasure, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, Shannon Adams, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/25/2005
Just One Look reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2004 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Lezley Zen, Lori Pleasure, Nicole Sheridan, Nikki Hunter, Shannon Adams,. Sharon Wild, Alex Knight, Jim Beem, Reno, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Roy Karch brings certain things to mind... naps, snoring, deep sleep, nodding off, things I normally dont associate with Wicked. I cant help but go into this one with very low expectations even with some great talent in the cast. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly hot, romantic, and enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting some light fun with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things overly soft or overly hard The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is almost as good. It has just a hint of grain, and theres a couple places where the lighting varies slightly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Just One Look Released by: Wicked Pictures Reviewed by MD James "Just one look thats all it took" The Hollies, 1964. Ah, love at first glance! That magical, mythical moment where you get just a glance of that certain someone and you know, right then and there, that its true love. Youve found that long-lost soul mate, that eternal partner that youve been hoping and dreaming for all your life. Youve found "Mister Right" or "Miss Right". Or, in the adult world, its that magical moment when you find Mister or Miss "Right Now" and fuck like bunnies. "Just One Look" stars Nicole Sheridan and Voodoo as a young couple (theres a stretch) going through their day, looking forward to that "special night" when something magical will happen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Market (Nxt Levl)
Black Market (Nxt Levl) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Hypnotic, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Melody Bliss
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/12/2005
Black Market (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and company lay some ivory pipe into the various sexual orifices of the likes of Marie Luv and Jada Fire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Market Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: May 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise EBay, OverStock.com, Half and Canada. These are all things that have collectively put the Black Market out of business. With that in mind, Mark Wood took the task of single handedly reviving the underground swap meet. Hot title and I know you white boys are swole just thinking about getting your hands on a sistah. Marie Luv Ms. Luv is an underrated star. Not only is she hot without a stitch of makeup, but she has the kinda abs that say, I Love My Body. Please take not ladies. Some girl have pretty faces and other have beautiful bodies, Maries has both. This was a good scene. Like Marie, M. Wood is also underrated. If you check his resumes, he fucks some bad bitches.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue In putting together the cast of this wm/bf interracial video, Mark Wood tapped deeply into my libido by hiring Marie Luv, Jada Fire and Sydnee Capri. He even got Hypnotiq, who for some reason has not captured the imaginations of very many viewers, judging by comments I've heard on her. I think she's beautiful and has a terrific natural body. Melodie Bliss is a little bit synthetic but she can still make a guy's pants feel tight with her look. If these women get taken to the places they've all shown they're capable of reaching, this can be one fine video. Marie Luv is shakin' what she's got in a hot pink bikini out by the pool. And what a finely tuned body she's got to shake. Long and lean with perfectly shaped tits, firm ass and perfect legs. She's a super model with a dark side. Marie strips and gets into the pool, pointing her ass at us. Mark Wood gets into the water to splash Marie, checking his package. It's making quite a lump in his bathing suit and she takes it out to slurp on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bunzai
Bunzai 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Mountain, Anthony Hardwood, Lyla Lei, Steven French, Lucy Lee, Dirty Harry, Arcadia, Keeani Lei, Alec Knight, Bad Bob, Trevor Thompson, Yumy
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 7/10/2005
Bunzai reviews:
review on  

Bunzai Studio: Mayhem Director: Francois Editor: Nasdy Prono Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:18 Extras: Interviews and Trailers (0:22:15) Starring: Lucy Lee (Cover Girl) Keeani Lei Arcadia Yumy Lyla Lei Themes: Asian, Anal Cover Quote: "Gaping Geisha Anal Mayhem" Porn viewers in the know have turned to Mayhem XXX for some time for anal-oriented hardcore smut. Skeeter Kerkove is long gone, but he left in his wake such masterpieces of filth as the "Clusterfuck" series. Leave it to veteran Jim Powers and others such as this Francois fellow to pick up the slack and crank out some anal Mayhem. "Bunzai" serves up some hot and spicy Asian dishes for the porn connoisseur to enjoy, so let's see what they have in store. Scene 1: Lyla Lei and two guys Lyla Lei has been around for a while and has always been good for some dirty anal and DP scenes. The guys rough her up a little, face-fucking her and getting into some piledriver anal and cowgirl DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Shocker 1
Double Shocker 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, John West, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Alicia Rhodes, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Vincent Vega, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Genesis Skye
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans, James Avalon
Release date: 7/10/2005
Double Shocker 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Zeero Running time: 1:45 Cast list (in scene order): Alicia Rhodes; Lauren Phoenix; Ariana Jollee; Michelle B; Genesis Skye My very short review: Bad Seed appears to be a new studio on the porn block. I like their cool logo of a cartoonish sperm image wearing a spike collar. Anyway, Double Shocker is a 5-scene gonzo offering featuring a strong female cast and each of them participating in DP action. If youre a new studio, assembling a strong good-looking cast, which includes the DVD cover girl Lauren Phoenix, is a good way to garner some attention in the crowded field that is porn. Im not going to bother with specific details of each scene since they follow the same pattern of minimal scene set-up, some BJ and vag action, and then its on to the anal and DP action. Think raw, hard sex and there you have it. The girls had good energy but their chemistry with the guys was lacking in parts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominators, The
Dominators, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Destiny Deville, Alec Knight, Victoria Sweet, Jack Venice, Vida Valentine
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dominators, The reviews:
review on  

Prologue Domina X (Vanessa Blue) has assembled a top notch cast for what seems to be a recurring theme for her. Female domination. At least that's what I think it's all about. I'm not sure how this differs from Black Reign, but with personal favorites like Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Mika Tan and newer faves like Vida Valentine, Victoria Sweet and Destiny Deville in the cast, I'm pretty stoked about this one. I hope Destiny can keep her voice at a comfortable decibel level and just go with the flow. Hopefully, Victoria will give the performance I've been waiting for from her. The rest of the cast is rock solid and hotter than a five alarm fire. Anatomy of a Domme Destiny Deville comes home looking for her man Doni Blass. She catches him in a clinch with Victoria Sweet and goes ballistic. First she's kicking Doni out of the house, then starts to wrestle with Victoria. We all know where this is going. They grapple on the couch and the floor with Doni finally getting between them. The girls decide to pay him back with kindness.
   read the complete review
Page 9 of 10 First  <  3 5 6 7 8  9 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (99)

Category
Studio
Director