Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Page 9

Reviews of Alec Knight Movies



We have 256 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 200 - 224 of 256 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Anal Swine 1
Anal Swine 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Rob Rotten, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Richard Kline, Jamie Elle, Ginger Lea
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 6/4/2006
Anal Swine 1 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Punk porn ? Gonzo ( as in Hunter Thompson-esque) porn ? Well, maybe so, cuz here we have director/performer Rob Rotten's visual homage to Hunter, and visceral homage to punk sensibility colliding cock first in this dvd. So how's the sex ? Sex Highlights Look at the cast list. Buncha cuties right ? Yeah. All do anal here. So now it doesnt seem too freaky then eh ? Well... Wonder what the ' Fear and Loathing' one mighta looked like doing the nasty ? Check out Rob's take, as he dp's the petite pairing of Kat and Jamie Elle. Nice load sharing to end their anal adventures in Gonzo-land. Frustrated porn-shelf stocker, Johnny Thrust conks his noggin' and imagines the perfect anal dream girl come to life, to make his anal dreams come true. Who better to embody the anal ideal than Taryn Thomas ! I liked that the vast majority of the anal here takes place in mish, a very sexy and under utilized position as far as porn these days goes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Nation (Hustler)
Anal Nation (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Alex Divine, Angela Stone, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Alicia Angel, Sweet Pea, Trixie Cass
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 5/17/2006
Anal Nation (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Anal Nation Studio: Hustler Category: Anal Director: Richard deMontfort Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Alex Divine, Angela Stone, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Alicia Angel, Sweet Pea, Trixie Cass Peremptory synopsis One title that cannot go wrong if you're shopping for some anal action from every girl is this, "Anal Nation" from Hustler Hardline, with our Anal Princess Hillary Scott, to the bellisima Alicia Angel, this one is one good deck of cards to play with. Every girl do a kind of presentation mix with a B/L cut from the scene, all of them are quite good looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures)
Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Kimberly Kane, Angel Baby, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Dana Vespoli, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, James Deen, Lexi Love, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Jack Zipper, Kimberly Kane
Release date: 5/8/2006
Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jack the Zipper and Kimberly Kane Cast: Angel Baby, Charolotte Stokely, Dada Vespoli, Dani Woodward, Faith, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Love, Roxy Jezel, Smoking Mary Jane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mr. Marcus, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmm... Jacks Squealer left me curious about more of his work, but at the same time a little apprehensive. Im not quite sure what to expect with this one. Initial Reaction: I'm glad I had the remote handy. Who Should Watch It : Alt porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn that doesn't give them a headache The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave me very torn. The entire movie feels like it has very deliberate care put into the technical aspects, but that doesn't mean that it's close to straightforward. The audio goes from being dominated by the audio to very well balanced to just being nonexistent. The video is all over the place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Blast 1
Butt Blast 1 
(1.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Luscious Lopez, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas, Franko Del Torro, Katja Kassin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Daniel Dakota, Ronnie James
Release date: 5/3/2006
Butt Blast 1 reviews:
review on  

There is already a very thorough review of this film, which I very much agree with. Let me just chime in to say that while I came to this dvd with fairly high hopes with scenes from Lexi Bardot, Katja and Flower Tucci, that none of the scenes captivate, they only disappoint. The action occasionally starts to look like it is going to get decent, but it never does get going, and mostly it just feels cold and distant, a feeling which is helped along by poor lighting, editing and camera work. Even the performers at times seem at a loss for what the director even wants.
   read the complete review
review on  

Butt Blast 1 Studio: Bad Seed Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Daniel Dakota, Ronnie James Starring: Bailey, Katja Kassin, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Luscious Lopez, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas, Franko Del Torro Synopsis I see a review out there and decide to give it a try, why not. There's not worst fight than the one you didn't fight., I was OTOH attracted by couple of big names, big butts and the promise of 100 anal cream pies. The girls are there, maybe the should stated Bailey in a bonus scene. But the 100 anal Cream pies fall short of the promise, one is pop outside Lexi's ass, and the others are just hard to watch, with nothing coming out of the girls asses, is either the girls simply devoured the semen or the guys where partying last night, none of the bonus scenes are anal cream pies.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 18, 19 / 2005, 2 / 14 / 2006 (DVD) 3 / 17 / 2006 (cover) Director: Daniel Dakota (movie), Ronnie James (cover) Cast: Bailey, Flower Tucci, Katja Kassin, Lexi Bardot, Luscious Lopez, Marie Luv, Alec Knight, Buster Good, Franko Del Torro, Marco Banderas, and Seth Dickens The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know nothing of Ronnie James, and haven't checked out anything from Bad Seed up until now. With this group of ladies taking anal cream pies I can't wait and have high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's far from a good first impression! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesn't care about anything other than anal anal and cum normally ending up in the girl's ass or who only cares about Marie Luv's scene Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all real anal cream pies and well captured and edited sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies 4
Francesca's Juggies 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Gianna, Alec Knight, Alexis Silver, Velicity Von, Carmella Bing
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/26/2006
Francesca's Juggies 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue We have another edition of Francesca Le's Juggies. Number 4, to be exact. As with all big tit titles currently released, this one has the beautiful, and bountiful, Gianna. Also on board is a star from days gone by, Davia Ardell. Dusky Brit Alexis Silver, and a woman whose name is on the lips of the many fans of women of substance, Velicity Von. The covergirl, Carmella Bing, is a mystery to me, having neither seen nor heard of her before. She does look impressive though. The woodsmen will certainly include hubby Mark Wood and his friends. I expect the atmosphere to be light, and the sex heavy. Out at the pool at La Casa Wood, Gianna is laid out on a lounge chair, sunning herself in some skimpy undies. Well, they're skimpy for her. The bra can barely contain Gianna's ginormous natural attributes. She juggles them around a bit as Mark leers behind the camera. They're released from their prison, and then she shows us she's not a one trick pony by giving a view to her fine ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde)
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Trinity, Reno, Andrea Moranti, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Courtney Cummz, Marcos London, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Jekyll and Hyde

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/10/2006
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has been in the industry for a couple of years now in a variety of capacities. He's known for his photography over at stunningcurves.com and as being an assistant to both Joey Silvera and John Leslie. He now releases his own movies under Jeckyll & Hyde Productions. My first look at his work even though he's put out several movies. I believe this is the first full sex movie he's released and this line focuses on the girls dressing up and dressing down. Courtney Cummz: Variation of the classic porn mechanic scenario. Mechanic overcharges. Girl doesn't have the money. They work on an installment plan. Mechanic has her change out of her black jacket and jeans into a purple porn outfit. Conveniently there is a stripper's poll in the garage so we can have our tease. The tease drags a little too long but it may just be the cheesy porn music background. Alec Knight finally can't help himself and plunders her. Courtney looks awesome in whatever clothes she wears and looks better naked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dress-Up Dolls Produced 01/05 Jekyll and Hyde Productions/Old Pueblo (wwwjhpxxx.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Kevin Moore Starring: Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Courtney Cummz, Trinity, Dillan Lauren, Reno, Alec Knight, Andrea Moranti, Steve Taylor and Marcus London. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Kevin Moore scores with his first fuck film for Jekyll and Hyde (his other films for J & H are "bj only"). Dress Up Dolls featured five very sexy beauties who sure enough dress up in sexy clothing. There are four scenes (skits). The opener features Courtney getting fucked in a garage by her mechanic because she couldn't afford to pay for her repairs. He ends up cumming on Miss Cummz's face. Trinity only wants to get her boyfriends attention. So she dresses in some sexy lingerie before letting him fuck her in the ass and swallowing his cum. Sativa is wearing black leather as she torments Jayna Oso in a cage. They have some girl/girl sex before Reno fucks Sativa in her pussy and Jayna anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever: Sex Objects
Asian Fever: Sex Objects 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Roxy Jezel, Kina Kai, Veronica Lynn, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Ashley Marie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 3/21/2006
Asian Fever: Sex Objects reviews:
review on  

Some sexy costumes and nice set-ups, but the sex just falls flat.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's all about style here with Asian beauties getting fucked in classier locations wearing sexy black lingerie. Unfortunately the focus is on beauty to the point that chemistry never seems to come out in the scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no effort put into the extras which holds back the overall DVD. If you want Asian beauties this might be a good release for you, but don't expect too much heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded)
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Angela Stone, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Lacie Hart
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 3/21/2006
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) reviews:
review on  

Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) Studio: Loaded Digital Category: All Sex Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Christian, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Sandra Romain, Angela Stone, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Barbara Summers, Lacie Hart Synopsis Welcome studs, and mouth watering babes, to a new installment of Mrs. Kerkove's Obsessions, the number two to be precise. For what I see in the previous one there was a full anal fest in every scene, just to make sure we are in the same page, I let you know that did not happen at all in any of the scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the End Zone
In the End Zone 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Talon, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Alec Knight, James Deen, Naudia Nyce, Liv Wylder, Georgia Peaches
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 3/17/2006
In the End Zone reviews:
review on  

Prologue VCA has been churning out a lot of interesting looking smut lately with directors whose names I've never encountered before. Maybe they're aliases for better known shooters. Barry Wood has his name on a few of these titles, and this one sports Marie Luv on the cover. That's an immediate attention grabber for me. Her cohorts include Georgia Peach, Naudia Nyce, Michelle B and Liv Wylder. That's a pretty solid cast. Speaking of solid, wood is provided by Talon, James Deen, Alec Knight, Evan and Lee Stone. There seems to be some kind of football premise to tie things together, hence the title. I'm going to start my review by lodging a complaint with VCA before I forget. I'm sick of videos being frontloaded with trailers, choosing menu and getting more trailers before I can view the film herein. I'm perfectly capable of making my own choices regarding the viewing of trailers. In fact, I like them. But only when I want to see them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clique
Clique 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Teanna Kai, Katie Morgan, Jenaveve Jolie, Alec Knight, James Deen, Franco Del Torro, Tyra Banxxx, Jamie Huxley, Havana Ginger, Charlotte Stokely, Somaya, Tall Goddess
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Clique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 12 / 2 / 2005 Director: Lorraine Sisco aka Tall Goddess Cast: Charlotte Stokely, Havana Ginger, Jamie Huxley, Jenaveve Jolie, Katie Morgan, Somya, Tall Goddess, Teanna Kai, Tyra Banxx, Alec Knight, Franco Del Torro, James Deen, Jerry, and Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tall Goddess has been nicely impressive behind the camera. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Lorraine Sisco shows quickly why she's a perfect match for Ninn Worx with a great artistic eye and plenty of heat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with the women in control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting degradation or anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are artistic but extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced without any sign of background noises. The video, however, is where the movie really shines.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first movie for Ninn Worxs new contract director Lorraine Sisco, AKA Tall Goddess. She is touted by the company as the first haute couture director of the female persuasion. Plot: The plot of Clique is about a haunted house with a lot of sexual energy from all the things that have happened in it. Visitors come into the house and they cant help but be overcome by the energy. I guess, but you really cant tell this without reading the box cover first. Audio Visual: Typical for a Ninn feature. The picture seems out of focus a little, giving it a rather soft feel, and the colors are subdued. This style works very well for the movie. Tall Goddess did a good job capturing the eroticism necessary to make it work. Extras: Behind the scenes, photo gallery, and the intro scenes of Tall Goddess in color. Below average. Before every scene Tall Goddess does a short narration segment in black and white where she walks around a mansion naked. She starts off fingering herself, and by the last scene she is full on masturbating on a table.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Director/model Tall Goddess's ( Lorraine Sisco ) first movie released by Ninn Works, after putting out stellar work for the Venus Girls label. TG's films are usually visually stunning, femme empowered, fine-detailed jewels. Does the magic follow TG to Ninn Worx ? Let's find out. What I Liked The stylistic sheen, tasteful locales, and attention to visual details remains intact. Whew. So to does TG's skill at casting eye candy, here beauts Havana Ginger, Charlotte Stokely,Jenaveve Jolie, and Jamie ( drool ) Huxley, are the on screen mediums for Lorraine's vision. Mrs B and I enjoyed that every scene starts with an aural and visual appearance by Tall Goddess herself, setting the stage for the action to follow. Scene wise, Mrs B's pick here was the 3 on 1 lovefest feauturing dark skinned beauties Tyra Banxx, Somaya, and Havana Ginger.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Pulse Pictures)
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Karina Kay
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/27/2006
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Jumpers
Ass Jumpers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Venus, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Trent Tesoro, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Scott Nails, Alec Knight
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 1/21/2006
Ass Jumpers reviews:
review on  

Overview Ass jumper ? What is an ass jumper, froggies going ' ribet' while jumping off one froggy ass to another ??? Anyhow, Venus is in it, lovely Barbara Summer too, so do their asses get jumped ? Let's see. What I Liked Three of porn's most consistently fuckworthy performers add to their impressive credentials : Venus, Sandra Romain, & Barbara Summer. Sandra just works Trent Tesoro out in their scene. And she looks mighty tasty doing it to boot. Anal ? Duh, it's Sandra, pick your'poison, doggy, spoon, reverse cowgirl, me I liked her in spoon anal cuz she cooed ' oh God, I love your' deeek' while being drilled. Trent finishes her off in cowgirl vaginally before delivering an impressive load to the sweaty, happy Sandra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nympho (Ninn Worx)
Nympho (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/20/2006
Nympho (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Nympho (Ninn Worx) Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Sex Director: Michael Ninn Starring: Alex Sanders, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel Peremptory synopsis Hello folks and thank you for trying to undesrtand my style (or not style, whatever), this time we have a Ninn Worx film, which is not an easy to swallow pill for an amateur reviewer like me, with just the knowledge of two or three, classes on "Fuck me 101", that BTW I barely pass it.... Scene 1- Laura Angel How pretty she is and she is a fine young gal to start on this one with the tease and all, we come back to the color, and then she keeps the tease with some fingers up her ass, she finally met her partner and she have no problem taking him up the butt, she looks so good RCA, some ATM, then the best angle of her is doggy anal, pop in her mouth with some floor licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

I gotta be short and to the point with this movie. I was bored. This movie achieved the dichotomy of being both too short and too long. That is there weren't enough scenes and the scenes themselves were too long to keep my attention. When I first watched the movie, I mistook Otto Bauer as the director directing the action Skeeter Kerkove style as in he's in the scene telling the girls what to do but it turns out he's just another character. Alicia Angel (a) & Sascha Roxy Jezel (a), Nikki Nievez (a), and Alex Sanders Kelly Wells (a), Otto Bauer, and Alec Knight The setting is very dark with an emphasis on how the light falls on the girls. You know artsy dark stuff without being gothic. I just found the scenes to drag but the sex wasn't that long when you time it; a lot of emphasis was on the tease. The latter two scenes go straight to the A once the blowjob is done. One thing I notice is that there are obvious transitions between the tracks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded)
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Trent Tesoro, Sandra Romain, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Alec Knight, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/7/2005
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Awesome cast ! Venus, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain,Melissa Lauren, and cover babe Vanessa Lane. Each scene had the girls tease the camera or male performer before launching into sex, which was cool. The sex itself was killer! 5 scenes of non stop model quality babes being fucked silly !! Every girl in the flick does anal. Every girl enjoys a facial. Damn near every scene has rc anal or piledriver anal, or both. Hot ! Especially noteworthy were Melissa's nasty DP with Otto Bauer, and Venus' scene where at one point Barbara Summer straddles her with luckiest man alive Trent Tesoro plunges back and forth, in and out of Venus' and Barbara's asses. We've got WOOD !!! What I Disliked Well,certainly not the molten sex or the model quality babes. There is one glaring flaw however...if ever a feature deserved behind the scenes footage and/or actor interviews it shoulda been this one! The tales/insights Melissa, Venus,Sandra,and Audrey couldve shared would have put this title over the top as a great one. Damn. DVD Quality Me likey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless 4
Bottomless 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Staci Thorn, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/6/2005
Bottomless 4 reviews:
review on  

Bottomless 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel Quickest of the quick review. Bridgette is becoming one serious contender in the directorial terrain, just to showcase this is her fourth installment of bottomless, and counting with the participation of some great asses like the one of Isabel Ice, Stacy Thorn and my princess Hillary Scott and some others, there's no time to waste so to work.... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Carmen Showing us that sweet boottie Carmen is the first adorable creature to give her Ass for the porn community commonwealth, she can handle it pretty well, in a super sexy scene. Scene 2- Isabella Joe I'm Kind of confused here, because of the credits, and to me that haven't follow Isabel Ice as I should, is hard to tell the who's who, she does fine job that end up with a cum swallowing pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Stacy Thorn, Hillary Scott Playing with the new effects mach
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens
Latina Cum Queens 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Tiffany Taylor, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Alec Knight, Victoria Sweet, Havana Ginger, Analyssa, Trent T
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 11/15/2005
Latina Cum Queens reviews:
review on  

Latina Cum Queens 1 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Sloppy Ho's, Busta Nut, Dez's Dirty Weekend. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This could be interesting. I usually find that ethnically-themed DVDs will feature a well-known star, a couple of others that you just don't see often enough, and a couple of filler performers. Let's see what this one is like..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 2
Boob Bangers 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Rayveness, Kianna, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Alec Knight, Brandy Talore, Jim Beem, Sara Stone, Joey Lawford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/28/2005
Boob Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

Having been a big fan of John Leslie's Fresh Meat series, I thought I'd check out other titles from Evil Empire. I tried Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy but Jules annoyed me to no end in his off camera "direction". Ditto with Cristoph Clark. Why does he feel he has to verbally ingratiate himself with the viewer? We don't want to hear him and we sure as hell don't want to SEE him! I like some of John Stagliano's work especially The Fashionistas but I get tired of all that ass worship and gaping does nothing for me. So, I pick up this Boob Bangers 2 by Jonni Darko (because I liked the pictures on the case - why else?) and I'm blown away. First of all, it's gorgeously shot. The lighting is impeccable and these girls have never looked better. The music during the "tease" is very tasteful and thankfully fades as the sex starts. The sex is enthusiastic and HOT. There's a lot of focus on titty fucking. The guys aren't sleazy and and actually seem to be interested in making the women feel good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to a title that's right up my alley, big boobs!!! There are ass men and then there are tit men and while I love both areas on a woman it's her boobies which really draw me in especially when they are large and natural. You have Jonni Darkko at the helm for this one and he's brought in some of the best and biggest tits available in the biz today led by Brandy Talore who's tits need their own zip code I think and you also have Sara Stone, Raveness, Gianna, Kianna Dior and in the bts you get a couple new scenes with Avy Scott and Lisa Sparks also does a full on bonus scene. So my big tit friends that's a whole lotta mammary to shake, suck, and fuck so let's hit some highlights! Sara Stone: Okay to lead off this mellon parade we have this relative newbie to the biz who just took to doing guys in the last few months but she's had those tits for some time and what an incredible set of puppies they are! After a brilliant montage of all the girls you get a shot of Sara walking into a house wearing a skimpy black bikini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Perverts
Teenage Perverts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 9/27/2005
Teenage Perverts reviews:
review on  

Teenage Perverts Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson Synopsis Mrs. Kerkove brings her magic, behind the lens, and after watching her in the well known show of Howard Stearn, were she answered with quite confidence, I'm more than sold to get my hands over this title, for this one she also gets some of the best starlets in the biz, like Taryn and a Cy, and the young bod of Courtney Simpson, who I know will grow a mile, in the next few months, so let's get started.... Scene 1- Taryn Thomas this scene opens the flick and with Taryn in the leading role, there's a big chance this will be a winner, she talks dirty the whole time, (nice!), and also take a dick up her butt,(yummy!), she is just awesome, and takes her share of ATM's and shows her gaping capabilities, she receives a pop in her mouth, not swallowing shown.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat 2: All Revved Up (Mach 2)
Triple Threat 2: All Revved Up (Mach 2) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Sascha, Nyomi Marcela, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Alec Knight
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/27/2005
Triple Threat 2: All Revved Up (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

Prologue From what I've seen of Mach 2 Entertainment, it's all about Audrey Hollander and Otto Bauer, her husband. He's joined in production by Jim Powers, and between them, I can expect nothing less than hardcore mayhem. The cast they've rounded up is intriguing. My chocolate dream, Marie Luv is on hand. The beautiful Harmony. Mia Bangg, who's identified as Bragg on the boxcover. So shoddy. And there's also Nyomi. Zen, I presume, not Marcela. The box also promises every hole filled. If they accomplish that with Harmony we've got a scoop. A beautiful red motorcycle fills the frame with a hard rock soundtrack playing. Audrey Hollander dressed in red and black to complement the hog is posing around the vehicle. I've always thought that she was an exceptionally beautiful woman, and she looks better than ever here. Her hair is straightened and I almost didn't recognize her at first. She pulls those horny tits of hers out of the top and rubs herself all over the cycle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Psychotic
Psychotic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Brooke Hunter, Jack Frost, Julie Night, Cindy Crawford, Kris Slater, Tyler Knight, Andrew Andretti, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Alec Knight, James Deen, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Python

Directed by: Nikki Hunter
Release date: 9/25/2005
Psychotic reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2005 Director: Nicki Hunter Cast: Julie Night, Brandi Lyons, Cindy Crawford, Tyla Wynn, John West, Alec Knight, Kris Slater, Tyler Knight, James Deen, Marcos Leon, Jack Frost, Andrew Andretti, and of course, Nicki Hunter The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Nicki Hunter seems to have a thing for Knights. I think Im going to like this one! Initial Reaction: It was a bit hit or miss for me, but still well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting darker porn with a female domination aspect Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting wild artistic direction with nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way. Theres some dark areas, but they work well for the movie and I wouldnt doubt at all that theyre there intentionally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 4
Rated T For Teen 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Alyssa West, Victoria Sweet, Claire Robbins, Keanni Lei, Kelly Rose
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/25/2005
Rated T For Teen 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Another teen line. This one put out by Le'Wood. They've shown an eye for talent in the past and are using a few girls that are already proven quantities, like Claire Robbings, Victoria Sweet and Keeani Lei. I haven't had the pleasure of Alyssa West or Kelly Rose yet, but obviously that will change shortly. This isn't usually my favorite genre because all too often the performances are tentative and even uncomfortable. Hopefully, this crop will rise above all that. Claire Robbins approaches a relaxing Mark Wood and badgers him into going out to play. He sends her into the garage for a soccer ball and she spots a box of DVD's. Guess what kind? Claire confronts Mark with the evidence and shows a natural curiosity about the acts depicted. Mark suggest she tries them and the scene is on. Claire starts by acquainting herself with the taste and length of Mark's cock. She jams him down her throat and he spanks the nasty teen. Lots of slobber and energy gets Mark's cock ready for a CG ride by Claire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory
Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Sascha, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Poppy Morgan, Alec Knight, Claire Robbins, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/24/2005
Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory reviews:
review on  

LIPS THAT LIE 2: THE DOLL FACTORY Cast: Audrey Hollander, Claire Robbins, Poppy Morgan, Leah Luv, Jeannie Marie Sullivan Director: Otto Bauer Genre: Gonzo vignettes Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 14 min Notes: Fuck DROIDS, o my! Hopefully I have the following info right: Mach 2 Entertainment is the distributor to Supercore productions, a studio which seems to be solely directed by Otto Bauer, hubby of the insatiable Audrey Hollander. Jim Powers joins him by helming camera and I see that he also brought over his colorful lighting style used in his Sin City/Mayhem titles, only amplified. Audrey Hollander is now exclusive to Supercore (also to Michael Ninn's Ninnworx) and she seems to star in every movie from this relatively new studio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures)
All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, Finess Navaro, Alec Knight, Mika Brown, Chelsea Zinn, Johnny Zinn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 9/5/2005
All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

All About Anal #3 is not the type of porno you want to share with your little missus if she is the sensitive kind, one who enjoys romantic sex play. The antics in this flick are anything but romantic, and the girls take a pretty good amount of abuse from the guys. Each of the five scenes begins with a girl diddling herself with toys, both vaginally and anally. Soon a guy enters and immediately starts abusing the girl, in a couple instances by jamming his cock in her ass with no warm-up. When the girls suck cock, there is throat gagging aplenty. During the sex theres plenty of gaping, A2M, slapping, choking, and tossing the girls into new positions. Its not pretty. The girls, to their credit, remain semi-enthusiastic despite the mistreatment. These are B-Listers, at best, and maybe they dont get many chances to do quality porn. Whatever, they do, for the most part, appear not to mind the abuse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lips That Lie
Lips That Lie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Julie Night, Steven French, Barbara Summer, Amber Peach, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Trick Dixxon, Bad Bob, Trevor Thompson, Nicki Hunter, Leila Sweet
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 8/27/2005
Lips That Lie reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Audrey Hollander, Nikki Hunter, Otto Bauer     The scene begins with Otto sitting alone looking like he wants someone to come fuck him.  Nikki arrives, and is joined shortly by Audrey. Before long both girls are teaming up to suck Otto's cock. We get to see Audrey's pretty lips, and the unique way her doll face barely changes as she effortlessly swallows her husband.  Action includes:  anal sex (both girls), ATOGM, ass multi-fingering, fake boobs, pierced clit (Nikki), very vocal noisemaking, face-sitting, and ass-to-other-girl's-ass.  The sex ends with Otto fucking Audrey doggy-style anal and withdrawing to shoot onto Nikki's open mouth, with an obvious cut before the cumshot.  The scene ends with Audrey and Nikki drinking champagne by the pool discussing a column that Audrey writes called "Lips That Lie".  Ah ha! Noteworthy:  I really liked the setting for this shot.  Instead of the typical sterile-looking houses used in gonzo, this room was very warm, colorful and flowery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3
Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sativa Rose, Alec Knight, Jasmine Byrne, Victoria Sweet, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/16/2005
Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3 reviews:
review on  

Gringo Dicks in Latin Chicks #3 Holy Mole Director: Mark Wood Studio: Le Wood Running: 120 min est. Genre: Ethnic - Gonzo Release: June 2005 I doubt it needs to be said, but Im going to say it anyway. Im not Latin or Gringo. It really doesnt matter though, cause to me porn is the universal uniter. Le Wood is known for its fetish and ethnic lines and like the colonel, they do chickens right! This isnt your typical IR joint, but Le Wood aint your typical porn company. Scene Breakdowns: Victoria Sweet Victoria made the rounds in late 05 and like most new girls was the Flava of The Month. She never made my Too Watch list, but that didnt stop her from being in demand. The scene started with Vicky Bound, Blindfolded and Gagged.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Le'Wood may be a mom and pop type business concern but they have an eye for talent and create and ambience that allows for some stimulating performances. I know one thing. In my next life, I want to be Mark Wood. Married to a beautiful and depraved woman who not only allows him to go off and work at fucking all kinds of women for any number of directors and companies, but brings home the cream of porn to augment his sex life. And it seems like Francesca only occasionally indulges herself along the way. Damn that's a great life! Staring out at me on the cover is Jasmine Byrne. She's been blowing me away since Teenage Spermaholics 3 and just seems to be getting sexier. Victoria Sweet is included here. Such a pretty woman, but I'm still waiting to see her defining scene. Or maybe I already have and will just have to live with the fact that she's just never going to reach her full potential. Sativa Rose chips in and she's always welcome.
   read the complete review
Page 9 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (104)

Category
Studio
Director