Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Alec Knight Movies



We have 249 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 100 - 124 of 249 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Busty Secretaries
Busty Secretaries 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Claudio Meloni, Dirty Harry, Alec Knight, Jennifer White, Miley Ann, Victoria White, Jasmen Lopez
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Tony Vela
Release date: 12/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Secretaries reviews:
review on  

In the vein of Busty Teachers, Waitresses and Housewives, among others, Combat Zone brings you Busty Secretaries. There are no big names in this one, so letís see what they have to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bella, Scott Nails, Hailey Young, Alec Knight, Lexi Belle, Jordan Ash, Rachel Milan, Keiran Lee, Brynn Tyler, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/19/2009
Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

The title is probably why I never got laid much in high school. LOL. This series has been a winner for Brazzers and this features a good cast including Lexi Belle, Brynn Tyler and Rachel Milan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Butt 2
In the Butt 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Christian XXX, Kimberly Kane, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Laurie Vargas, Bobbi Starr, Dane Cross, John Espizedo, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/21/2009
In the Butt 2 reviews:
review on  

Above-average gonzo with a healthy amount of anal joy. It has some technical problems here and there, but the cast is excellent at both acting and banging. Naughty America has a reliable pleaser.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hush (Wicked)
Hush (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Kris Slater, Kaylani Lei, Mikayla, Alec Knight, Alektra Blue
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 9/16/2009
Hush (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"Hush" is a very good production from Wicked and Michael Raven that stars jessica drake as a police psychiatrist whose absentee father (Randy Spears) died in the line of duty when she was younger and whose boyfriend (Eric Masterson) is wholly consumed with his pursuit of a serial killer known as "The Caller". Not to introduce any spoilers, but it suffices to say that what ensues in this release is a thriller of a murder mystery that culminates in a gripping (and twisted) ending...with at least one life literally on the line. (Oh...and the sex--especially with jessic's anal antics in the final segment--is hot, too.)
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked Pictures has released HUSH (2009) with Jessica drake, directed by Michael Raven. It rates !! 1/2 outa !!!!! Worth $12-
   read the complete review
review on  

A new jessica drake flick has arrived and she's brought along a few of her fellow Wicked contract sisters for the ride. Story wise jessica's a psychologist who treats mostly cops and the story here has a bad killer on the loose and eventually jessica becomes his target. Eric Masterson and Brad Armstrong are the male leads and each plays a significant role in jessica's characters journey through this flick. It's worth the ride to find out those roles. Good script, well done acting and top it off with solid sex scenes makes this an easy recommendation for purchase or rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Big Butts 2
Best of Big Butts 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Wendy Divine, Alec Knight, Monique Fuentes, Sophie Dee, Sara Jay, Raven Black, Alexis Texas, Rocco Reed
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/31/2009
Best of Big Butts 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America culls together some of their scenes in this compilation tape. They have so many different series out there that chances are these scenes will be new to you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 16
Naughty Bookworms 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Alec Knight, Aubrey Addams, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Kiara Diane, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/20/2009
Naughty Bookworms 16 reviews:
review on  

The latest edition of Naughty Bookworms from Naughty America. This has been a solid series through the years and I expect no less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 8
Latin Adultery 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lola, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Monique Fuentes, Kayla Carrera, Charles Dera, Danny Wylde, Vanessa Leon, Pepper Fox
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/8/2009
Latin Adultery 8 reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Naughty Americaís Latin Adultery 8 is that itís product. Pure and simple nothing else, not bad but not great. Yes itís has some hot babes, but itís all straight forward M/F. Five scenes running two and a quarter hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Butt 1
In The Butt 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Alec Knight, Claudia Marie, Chayse Evans, Dia Zerva, Eva Karera, Domenic Kane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/1/2009
In The Butt 1 reviews:
review on  

A fun and entertaining selection of scenes from Naughty America, each with its own story lead-in to the sex, some more successful and amusing than the others, all featuring backdoor action and very lovely ladies. The most engaging sex is captured in the scenes starring Dia Zerva, Claudia-Marie and Chayse Evans, although Nadia Styles and Eva Karera still put on a good show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Cops on Patrol
Busty Cops on Patrol 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Shyla Stylez, L.T., Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, James Deen, Charley Chase, Claire Dames, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/31/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Cops on Patrol reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release. The setups are a lot of fun leading into each scene, and the scenes are all very hot and remarkably consistent. With a female cast featuring Jada Fire, Claire Dames, Shyla Stylez, Kagney Linn Karter Gianna, and Charley Chase it could be easy for the movie to not live up to one's expectations, but that was never a problem here. The technical aspects show some good care and the behind the scenes featurette is a lot of fun to make the extras worthwhile. This is a release that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I said b4 and I'll say it again, I am a complete sucker 4 a hot boxcover. It happened here too. Gianna and Shyla, on the same box!!!? Someone get the defibrillator, restart the kid!!!!! Busty Cops has a vignette/Cops feel, only.........................BUSTY!!!! The whole cast is a stellar work of art. Claire Dames, Charley Chase, Jada Fire, and Kagney Linn Karter all blew me away. Its getting to the point where EA is doing very little wrong nowadays. I have to admit I don't really like looking at the "story" parts of porn, if I wanted a story I'd watch The Postman or American Gangster. I like my porn more like a Michael Bay movie................story, what fucking story BOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMM, ACTION, CRASH!!!!!!!! SLAMFUCK!!!!!!!!! Hmmmmmmmm, don't think the last one goes with Bay but you get my point. But with these females I could watch them re-enact Fried Green Tomatoes and sit through it without nodding off. And Gianna and Charley in the same scene, helllllllooooooooooo nurse!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Registered Nurse 2
Registered Nurse 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Wood, Shyla Stylez, Chris Johnson, Alec Knight, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Aletta Ocean, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 5/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Registered Nurse 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a good release. There's a great mix to the sex and the cast does a very nice job both with the setups as well as the sex. Tara Lynn Foxx really stands out here with a great cream pie scene, but there isn't a single scene that comes close to dropping to the average mark. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice care put into the extras as well. This is a fairly simple release, but one that shows that simple can also be a very good thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love nurses. That is, the fantasy of nurses I realize the nurses of today don't wear short skirts and stockings with high heels. This is the best well-rounded movie I've seen in a while. Every chick is smokin' hot and does a great job in their respective scenes. Although I loved every scene, two stood out: Shyla Stylez, who can do no wrong in my eyes and my undisputed favorite, and newcomer Tara Lynn Foxx, who is absolutely stunning and is also good at what she does.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a title that scratches the itch for those into Nurses!! The young ladies here all wear the outfits which are naturally quite skimpy on material. There are minimal setups for the scenes so we hit the action pretty quick. Smash also gives you the option to forego the setup and just see wall to wall sex. A nice variety of girl here too from the ASSmazing Kristina Rose to the busty and sinfully hot Shyla Stylez to close it out. In between you have three other lovelies who all work their patients until they're cured of whatever ails them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star Trix: Deep Penetration
Star Trix: Deep Penetration 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Milan, Taylor Starr, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Alex Gonz, Jayden Jaymes, Charles Dera, Ryder Skye, Hun Wei Lo
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 5/5/2009
Star Trix: Deep Penetration reviews:
review on  

Star Trix: Deep Penetration from Muffia is their entry into XXX spoofs of popular television shows. With a running time of only 62 minutes, this parody is almost like watching an hour episode of the show. The movie is presented in widescreen, with 9 chapters but only 3 scenes. They use synthesized Star Trek music for background. Both color and sound are good. This is probably more enjoyable if you are a Star Trek fan or have some familiarity with the series. Not so much jackoff material, but funny to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside The Orient 1
Inside The Orient 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Roxy Jezel, Alec Knight, Danny Mountain, Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Alex Gonz, Charles Dera, Adrenalynn, Asa Akira, Mia Ling
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/4/2009
Inside The Orient 1 reviews:
review on  

This is Naughty Americaís visit to Southeast Asia and I must say itís very much a visit we should all take. This is a definite keeper. This very nice offering features six very hot Asian girls in five scenes. For each of the scenes we have a little set up, but nothing that canít be skipped with a little fast forwarding. The scenes have a nice flow to them and we have very nice display of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Jobs 4 (Zero Tolerance)
Whack Jobs 4 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sinnamon Love, Alec Knight, Jamie Elle, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Jack Fountain, Dane Cross, Evie Delatosso, Brooke Belle, Kristina Rose, Faye Reagan, Andi Anderson, Johnny Nitro, Ashli Orion, Eden Adams, Ahryan Astyn, Nate Liquor, Honey Foxxx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 4/21/2009
Whack Jobs 4 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A hand job movie from the demented mind of Courtney Cummz (and I say that with all the love in the world!).
   read the complete review
review on  

12 scenes of shaft stroking . Handjob hunnies incl. Ava Rose, Eden Adams, & Honey Foxxx . About as good as a handjob-themed dvd can be .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Housewives 2 (Elegant Angel)
Busty Housewives 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alec Knight, Sara Stone, Memphis Monroe, Charley Chase, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Housewives 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a great release that's definitely worth picking up. There's fantastic chemistry, energy, and vocals in every scene with Julia Ann, Sara Stone, and Jenna Presley somehow exceeding the high expectations I already had for them while Memphis Monroe and Charley Chase come in very close behind. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras have some nice effort with a great bonus scene and a fun behind the scenes featurette. This is a very enjoyable release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this one's easy to recommend, five hot busty babes who enjoy sucking cock and then allowing said cock to pound their pussy into submission!! These ladies are being naughty too, playing around on their husbands who for some reason are much to busy to enjoy the delicacy right before their eyes. Leave it to the perves out there, you know the plumbers and poolboys and houseguests to pick up the slack and they most certainly do in this one. One tease--- Sara Stone in a bubblebath, need I say more!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 36, The
Voyeur 36, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Carolyn Reese, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Ahryan Astyn, Charisma Cappelli, Shayne Ryder
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 36, The reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel has released John Leslie's THE VOYEUR 36 (2009) and here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Been Sodomized 6
I've Been Sodomized 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Alec Knight, Andi Anderson, Dakoda Brookes, Kirra Lynne, Holly Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/31/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I've Been Sodomized 6 reviews:
review on  

The latest release in this all anal series from Director Mark Wood, features a strong cast taking it up the ass, but while there are moments to enjoy, it is largely unimaginative and a little sloppy in its execution. There's nothing really bad here, but it just doesn't make enough effort to deserve your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 4
2 Chicks Same Time 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Chris Johnson, Alec Knight, Jenni Lee, Julia Bond, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Mikey Butders, Megan Monroe, Scarlett Pain, Ahryan Astyn, Amanda Blue, Nikki Sexx, London Keyes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/9/2009
2 Chicks Same Time 4 reviews:
review on  

Theme for this disk remains constant throughout. The setup is a guy talking with 2 girls. After the pleasantries are exchanged they get naked. All 5 scenes follow the same format. Guy gets head from both girls at the same time. The girls share and take turns. To move the scene along, one girl climbs on his face while the other blows him. Soon one of the girls climbs on to start the fucking. At this point, one of the girls sits back and watches while playing with her pussy. The girl fucking then plays with and/or licks the other girls pussy. They switch places and repeat the routine. At this point the PTOGM starts. Both girls taste the other girls pussy off of the guys cock several times during the each scene. All scenes end with the guy stroking it off onto both girls faces before we fade out. All scenes feature interaction between the girls in various degrees.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On My Dirty Knees
On My Dirty Knees 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alec Knight, Alex Gonz, Violet Skye, Dane Cross, Andy San Dimas, Vin Vericose
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 3/3/2009
On My Dirty Knees reviews:
review on  

First off let me admit I have never heard of Eon McKai or alt porn. I found out he has been involved in internet porn and uses goth type women who aren't usually found in the biz. It was an interesting experience watching this dvd, but I'm not sure this is my kind of thing. McKai does a dvd commentary on this flick which I listened to. The camera barely stops moving through this dvd and at one point he admits that if we haven't vomited yet because of the camera work then he congratulates the viewer. Five fuck scenes are featured in McKai's "verite" alt style.
   read the complete review
review on  

On My Dirty Knees is a great showcase for Andy San Dimas, and also for Violet Skye, the two girls who alternate carrying the scenes here (Andy in scenes 1, 3 & 5; Violet in scenes 2 & 4). Eon McKai has been developing some features that have not been carried so much by an explicit plot or dialogue as by set-ups and aesthetics, and this feature really has very little sense of plot, but there are elements of thematic unity. The video plays off of the theme of young women making their way into the "micro-famous" world of the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 16
Young Tight Latinas 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Johnny Castle, Leona Dulce, Emy Reyes, Vanessa Leon, Esperanza Diaz, Alexis Breeze, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 16 reviews:
review on  

Five Latina beauties get put through their paces for RLD in this feature which showcases some hot new talent in reality scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 5
Face Fucking Inc. 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, T.J. Cummings, Jayna Oso, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Alec Knight, Charley Chase, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Mina Leigh, Johnny Thurst, Jackie Avalon, Sandee Miles, Esperanza Diaz, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 5 reviews:
review on  

If you want a rougher blowjob movie, this one is well worth checking out. The movie is never on the softer side, and the cast never seems like that's what they want either. Each and every girl in the movie takes a good face fucking without it ever seeming like it's pushing her beyond where she can go. The technical aspects are decently above average, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty solid rough blowjob release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Take It Big 1
Teens Take It Big 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jackie Daniels, Alec Knight, Mario Cassini, Will Steiger, Chris Strokes, Cameron Love, Emy Reyes, Amai Liu, Tanner Mayes
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 1/7/2009
Teens Take It Big 1 reviews:
review on  

With Teens Take it Big, who have a bunch of horny young girls that lets their sexual desires get the best of the them...desires that can only be satiated by large wangs inside their their hot little holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 2 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 2 (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brooke, Nataly, Riley, Alec Knight, Alexis Love, Amber Rayne, Stephanie Cane, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Britney Amber
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/31/2008
Teens Like It Big 2 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Younger ladies falling victim to Gents sporting descent packages. Stephanie Cane's opening scene was nice. She is very thin and petite - and takes on Billy Glide's impressively thick tool. Was hot to see Billy's inflated cock trying to insert itself (but failing to fully enter) Stephanie's tight pussy. Would have liked to have seen more of the nasty factor (Balls sucking, Anal, Cum swallowing).
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a compilation of scenes in the teens category. Stars such as Amber Rayne with her wildly active, and dirty, talking are in this set. Stephanie Cane with her dick handling skills and Britney Amber also appear. Brook Bennett and Riley Ray also have a heated lesbian scene which is hot. This dvd is something worth purchasing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Like It Big 2 is another entry from Brazzers/Jules Jordan Video. All of the scenes have a set up to them before the action. All of the girls are dressed really teen line catholic school, pig tails shit like that. My favorite scene here though was Amber Rayne. She played a spoiled ass brat who complained constantly and well, it just turned out hot!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teens Like It Big 2 (Brazzers)
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 3
2 Chicks Same Time 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Danny Mountain, Gianna Lynn, Dylan Ryder, Jessica Lynn, Carmella Bing, Lexi Belle, Diana Doll, Jaclyn Case, Carolyn Reese, Johnny Sins, Shawna Lenee, Madelyn Mariem
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/15/2008
2 Chicks Same Time 3 reviews:
review on  

If having a two-girl threesome is on your sexual wish list, 2 Chick Same Time 3 may be fun encouragement. The visual quality is a little up and down. But the actors, at least, dont take themselves too seriously. So theres just enough suspension of reality to make the situations (almost) believable. What more could someone ask for? Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every bloke dreams of having two bitches working away on his love hammer, fact. You will find no better two babe combos than the sexual minxes on offer by Naughty America. 2 Chicks Same Time 3 is prime threesome material with incredible babes that have a thirst for cock barely sated by just one man.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shocking Cocks 2
Shocking Cocks 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Alec Knight, Marco Banderas, Crissy Moon, Sarah Vandella, Laila Mason, Nikki Rhodes, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 12/8/2008
Shocking Cocks 2 reviews:
review on  

This dvd is ok. Nothing lackluster but nothing that memorable either. There are short set ups to the scenes which try to let you buy into the fantasy, but it was all rather predictable. Five scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Housewives (Elegant Angel)
Busty Housewives (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Carmella Bing, Claire Dames, Angelina Valentine, Priya Rai
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Housewives (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big boobs and brunettes are the order of the day in new Elegant Angel release Busty Housewives. William H. presents some damn fine damsels at their naughty best, using a finely assembled cast list for this boob centric stick flick. Through a series of entertaining scenarios each of these house bound honeys seeks out some sexual satisfaction behind their husbands back.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great MILF release. There's a little setup for each scene that works in a bit of tease and gets the chemistry going, and the action moves along at a great pace. I think Gianna, Angelina, and Priya's scenes were my favorite, but there isn't a single bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects and extras also show some very nice care to help out the overall DVD. If you're interested in this DVD, make sure you check it out.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 10 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (99)

Category
Studio
Director