Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Alec Knight Movies



We have 265 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 100 - 124 of 265 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Not M*A*S*H XXX
Not M*A*S*H XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, James Bartholet, Herschel Savage, Alec Knight, Bailey Brooks, Miko Sinz, Eric Swiss, Krissy Lynn, Jeremy Conway, Briana Blair, Chanel Preston, Chad Diamond, Alexa James
Studio: LFP Video

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 8/10/2010
Not M*A*S*H XXX reviews:
review on  

Here we get a take on one of televisions classic shows, M*A*S*H!! Will Ryder and his partner Scott David have assembled a great cast, made some pretty sets and take us right into the spirit of this beloved show in this parody. The story centers on Col. Blake, Hawkeye and Trapper trying to get Radar layed!! There are many lines that will have you laughing, the announcement voice is pretty close to the one heard on the show and I alluded to it earlier the sets were pretty good too, maybe to good in the case of the operating room which was lit better than I remember on the show. Fans of the show who always wanted to see the guys and especially the nurses get it on will definitely want to pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Mom's A Whore (Sunlust Pictures / Vivid)
My Mom's A Whore (Sunlust Pictures / Vivid) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Marcus London, Devon Lee, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards, Claudia Valentine, Jessica Bangkok
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Release date: 7/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mom's A Whore (Sunlust Pictures / Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Review: My Moms A Whore is a very good title from Sun Lust / Vivid thats directed by Sunny Leone and that also doesnt really appear to have much to do with anyones momwhich is cool, I guess, given that its a porno after all. But what it does have to with, though, is hot fuckingespecially when it comes to the scenes involving Tory Lane, Claudia Valentine, and reported / supposed step-sisters, Rhylee and Rhyse Richards. The other two actresses sequences (with Devon Lee and Jessica Bangkok) are nothing to sneeze at, either. With all of that said, lets take a look at the action. Scene One brings together Tory Lane as a hooker / birthday present for Alec Knight in an enthusiastic romp that will leave the viewer breathless and wanting more. The blowjob and titty-fucking here are sloppy and erotic, and the missionary-like, cowgirl, and reverse-cowgirl positionings that the pair employs are off-the-charts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vividfest is in full swing on day 7 with the SunLust Production of My Moms a Whore, a 5 scene almost 2 hour extravaganza directed by the ever lovely Sunny Leone. Personally, Id love Sunny to be one of those directors who cant seem to stay out of the scene, one that feels the need to be constantly jumping into the shot. Unfortunately, Sunny isnt one of those directors yet. Only a couple of things to note here before getting to the girls; the extras are light to the point of being almost nonexistent, and there is no correlation to Moms being whores here, but thats really a moot point overall. That said, onto the girls. Tory Lane: Tory kicks off this scene with her usual high energy personality. One look at Torys resume and you know youre getting the consummate professional fucker here who takes a big cock into her pussy nicely. Never to be one who just rides a cock, Tory gives her pussy a rest from time to time by climbing off and sampling her pussy juice on the guys meat log. I never get tired of watching girls ride in reverse cowgirl and Tory is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits 'n Tats 2 (Venom)
Tits 'n Tats 2 (Venom) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Sascha, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Derrick Pierce, Tricia Oaks, Juelz Ventura, Angel Vain, Alexia Stone, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/14/2010
Tits 'n Tats 2 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of tatted women who show off their tattoos and bodies. Nice to know there are studios out there catering to tat lovers like me. The women are hot and it's interesting to hear the stories behind their ink before seeing the sex scene. Only suggestion is to make sure the studs are tatted as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Staff
Naughty Staff 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Alec Knight, Jack Venice, Rebeca Linares, Bree Olson, Maya Gates, Alan Stafford, Mariah Milano, Beverly Hills
Studio: Twistys

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/13/2010
Naughty Staff reviews:
review on  

Naughty Staff features five one-on-one sex scenes with a girl and a guy. Each scene has a very short set-up that is office related and offers the cheesiness that I love to see in porn. The girls are all incredibly hot and look oh so sexy dressed and undressed in the attire of a professional woman (well, at least the pornified version).
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty office workers are on the loose at Twistyís!! Good cast in this one with Bree Olson and Rebecca Linares headlining the cast. Working in an office all my life, this is one of my personal favorite fantasies!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 6
My Wife's Hot Friend 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Isis Love, Taylor Tilden, Vanilla Deville, Esperanza Gomez, Tyler Tilden
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/17/2010
My Wife's Hot Friend 6 reviews:
review on  

The taboo subject of nailing your wifeís best friend is explored on this DVD. A good cast led by Tory Lane and Taylor Tilden will bring you the stories of forbidden lust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't I Dream of Jeannie XXX
This Ain't I Dream of Jeannie XXX 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Cheyene Collins, Carolyn Reese, Shawna Lenee, Jazy Berlin, Ashlyn Rae, Missy Woods
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't I Dream of Jeannie XXX reviews:
review on  

I am really enjoying parody films this year and as soon as one comes on the market we love to buy and watch. This one is another good one out of Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled
Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Indigo, Vanessa Naughty, Katie St. Ives, Brian Street Team, Holly D, Phoenix Askani
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 5/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled reviews:
review on  

Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled is the latest offering in the Bathroom series from Burning Angel. I want to say up front that this is not a bathroom series in the sense of performers squirting on each other or any other sort of bathroom play. Its about people hooking up in a bathroom of some sort. I was under the impression that this would be a little dirtier as far as the sex in the bathrooms is concerned, I thought theyd be shot almost on the sly in truck stops, parks and the like, but no we dont have to worry about anyone busting through the door. As with all Burning Angel productions, the emphasis is on girls in the Alt tat, piercing, and dyed hair lifestyle. It works here as there really is time and effort put into the body art instead of the standard, Im going to express my individuality by getting a tat in the same exact place as every girl who is also expressing their individuality. This is a great release as we are treated to 5 hot M/F scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inertia
Inertia 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Carolyn Reese, Brooke Belle, Janet Mason, Meggan Mallone
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 5/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inertia reviews:
review on  

Inertia is a fun and steamy production from Paul Thomas and Vivid that falls somewhere between the very good and excellent levels of qualityleaning more toward the latter than the former. The plot here focuses on a birthday party / surprise (Carolyn Reese) that Hanna Hiltons boyfriend (Evan Stone) has put together for her and also on Hannas vainand ultimately tragicattempts at getting there. While the storyline is fairly weak overall, it does provide for sexy setups for the individual sequences which, generally, end up being blistering hot in and of themselves. It should be noted upfront that Hannas role in the title is non-sex (other than the bonus) and involves nothing more than some nudity, while the actual star of the feature is Vivid Girl, Meggan Mallone. As always, she delivers very strong performances. In terms of the sex, Meggan stars in two of the five scenes in the productionboth excellent and both of the boy-girl, vaginal-only variety. Her first sequence is with motorcycle enthusiast Mr. Pete in their cycle-themed office at home (Scene Three).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take Her Easy
Take Her Easy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Chrissy, Alec Knight, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Zoe Britton, Nikki Rhodes, Phoenix Marie, Mason Moore, Taylor Vixen, Angelina Stoli
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Dick Stack, Dave Attman
Release date: 4/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take Her Easy reviews:
review on  

Review: Take Her Easy is a good production from Sun Lust and Vivid that features as its cover-girl Penthouses Pet of the Year for 2010, Taylor Vixen. Fortunately for this releaseand for Sun Lustthe picture resolution issues that have popped up in the past two movies of theirs that Ive reviewed are only present in one of the sequencesthe first one with Phoenix Marie and Evan Stone. Otherwise, its clear sailing. In terms of the sex, the best segment on the disc is the Phoenix Marie / Evan Stone romp in Scene One. Phoenix is a photographer who takes advantage of starry-eyed Evanan aspiring modeland, ultimately, both fucks his brains out and also leaves him in tears. The seductive setup here is awesome, as is the ensuing sex. Phoenix blows and rims Evaneven deep-throating himand the side-entry position and the cowgirl riding that Phoenix does are off the charts. Closing out this excellent encounter is a cum-shot to Phoenixs tummytoo hot! Not far behind this on the scale is the penultimate sequence of the disc, which involves Mason Moore and Marcus London (Scene Five).
   read the complete review
review on  

Vivid and SunLust Productions keep the Vividfest train rolling smoothly along with the 6 scene almost 2 & Ĺ hour release, Take Her Easy. As is the case with other SunLust releases directed by Sunny Leone, Sunny remains completely behind the camera and doesnt feel the need to inject herself into the scenes. While this is a disappointment for Sunny fans, we can only hope that male directors follow Sunnys lead. Five of the six scenes are a straight one on one with 4 being M/F, 1 F/F, and we also have 3 girl dog pile. Extras are a little light this time around, but given that SunLust is a fairly new venture, Ill go easy on them for not tossing in bonus scenes, although it wouldnt hurt to toss in a Sunny scene from a previous release. Phoenix Marie: A nice looking big titted blonde with an impressive resume overall. Shes never really caught my eye and isnt really my type, but she delivers a strong opening performance that starts with her as the photographer shooting a subject.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crushing On Kleio
Crushing On Kleio 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Keni Styles, Kleio Valentien
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 3/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crushing On Kleio reviews:
review on  

Crushing on Kleio is the latest from Burning Angel Entertainment and after watching the scorching Friends Dont let Friends Fuck Alone 2 a few months ago, I was sure the Joanna and company would set the new standard in the Alt/Tat Porn Genre. Unfortunately, if they are setting a new standard in that genre, it wont be with this release. This feature stars Alt Model Kleio in all 6 scenes and except for scene 2; which is a MFM spit roast, all other scenes are one on one with 3 M/F, 1 solo, and 1 F/F. Kleio sports some interesting artwork that is highlighted very well, and puts in a good effort overall during the actual sex scenes, but when it comes time for the popshot , she takes the shots to her face, but it looks like shes tolerating it versus welcoming a moisturizing facial. Her girl on girl with Kristina Rose is nice, but its not going to break any new ground on the girl on girl front. Pluses: Nice artwork on Kleio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Charmed XXX
This Ain't Charmed XXX 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Tyler Knight, Marie Luv, Alec Knight, Jenny Hendrix, Alan Stafford, Ryder Skye, Angelina Valentine, Chayse Evans, Sadie West, Cyrus King
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Charmed XXX reviews:
review on  

This is another fairly disappointing Hustler parody. There's some nice potential throughout the movie, but it rarely gets used which leaves the non-sex portions hovering around the average level while the sex scenes never get that far. The technical aspects also hover around the average level with decent audio and video that seems a touch blurry at times, while the extras show a touch of effort with a pretty good behind the scenes featurette. This one just doesn't cut it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls Next Door 2
Young Girls Next Door 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Talon, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Nicole Ray, Sindee Jennings, Dane Cross, Madison Ivy, Ally Ann, Gracie Glam
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 2/16/2010
Young Girls Next Door 2 reviews:
review on  

The second series in this volume starring Gracie Glam, Sindee Jennings and Madison Ivy. Thatís a good start with a good theme, so letís get to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meggan's Sexy Stories
Meggan's Sexy Stories 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Kevin James, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, Lexi Belle, Dane Cross, Syren De Mer, Meggan Mallone, Charisma Cappelli, Ami Emerson
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 2/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meggan's Sexy Stories reviews:
review on  

Well, itís a Sunday night and after a relaxing soak in the Jacuzzi itís time to get down to business and review whatís next on the pile. Megganís Sexy Stories by Vivid is a 7 scene romp that completely kicks ass. I was going to do my usual two pages, but decided against it as my review would just be duplicating fu-qís spot on review and work. My philosophy is; why say the same thing twice if one could say it and others just agree with it. The really amusing thing is Iíve never really been a big fan of Paul Thomasís product, but in this case, Iíve definitely made an exception. The sex is hot and the girls are hotter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Meggan Mallone and her friends are sexing it up in Vivid land.
   read the complete review
review on  

Megganís Sexy Stories is a very good production from Paul Thomas and Vivid that features contract performer, Meggan Mallone, as its box-cover girl and star. Presented as a sequence of themed scenes, this disc delivers nicely in terms of both setting up the individual segments and also putting forth some well-captured and well-edited sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 6
Real Wife Stories 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Jessica Jaymes, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Simone Peach, Alec Knight, Carmella Bing, Sasha Grey, Mikey Butders, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Mason Moore
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/28/2010
Real Wife Stories 6 reviews:
review on  

Infidelity, wife swapping, and otherwise open marriages. That's what you get with Real Wife Stories 6.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers never fails to disappoint. They have a categorical formula, big tits, pretty (if slightly older) women and big dicks. A little foreplay, standard sex positions, then a cumshot. Its reliable, good entertainment and the girls are attractive to 90 of their audience.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers has released the three hour 5 minute REAL WIFE STORIES VOL. 6, which was filmed in late 2009. It's a solid entry in the series. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Dreaming Of Genie 2
I'm Dreaming Of Genie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Alec Knight, Jessica Lynn, Mikey Butders, Missy Woods, Topanga Fox, Isis Monroe
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 1/27/2010
I'm Dreaming Of Genie 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: In an ode to the TV series (and to anyone with fantasies involving hot genies), Genie's scheming sister (played by Lisa Ann) tries to break up Genie (played by Jessica Lynn) and her master.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dicks Tight Fits
Big Dicks Tight Fits 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Alec Knight, Nicole Ray, Mikey Butders, Kacey Jordan, Andrea Anderson, Tony Rubino, Allyssa Hill, Valarie Synns
Studio: Reality Gang

Release date: 1/26/2010
Big Dicks Tight Fits reviews:
review on  

Tight young Girls Vs Big Cocks (supposedly).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Secretaries
Busty Secretaries 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Claudio Meloni, Dirty Harry, Alec Knight, Jennifer White, Miley Ann, Victoria White, Jasmen Lopez
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Tony Vela
Release date: 12/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Secretaries reviews:
review on  

In the vein of Busty Teachers, Waitresses and Housewives, among others, Combat Zone brings you Busty Secretaries. There are no big names in this one, so letís see what they have to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bella, Scott Nails, Hailey Young, Alec Knight, Lexi Belle, Jordan Ash, Rachel Milan, Keiran Lee, Brynn Tyler, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/19/2009
Teens Like It Big 5 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

The title is probably why I never got laid much in high school. LOL. This series has been a winner for Brazzers and this features a good cast including Lexi Belle, Brynn Tyler and Rachel Milan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Butt 2
In the Butt 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Christian XXX, Kimberly Kane, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Laurie Vargas, Bobbi Starr, Dane Cross, John Espizedo, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/21/2009
In the Butt 2 reviews:
review on  

Above-average gonzo with a healthy amount of anal joy. It has some technical problems here and there, but the cast is excellent at both acting and banging. Naughty America has a reliable pleaser.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hush (Wicked)
Hush (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Kris Slater, Kaylani Lei, Mikayla, Alec Knight, Alektra Blue
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 9/16/2009
Hush (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"Hush" is a very good production from Wicked and Michael Raven that stars jessica drake as a police psychiatrist whose absentee father (Randy Spears) died in the line of duty when she was younger and whose boyfriend (Eric Masterson) is wholly consumed with his pursuit of a serial killer known as "The Caller". Not to introduce any spoilers, but it suffices to say that what ensues in this release is a thriller of a murder mystery that culminates in a gripping (and twisted) ending...with at least one life literally on the line. (Oh...and the sex--especially with jessic's anal antics in the final segment--is hot, too.)
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked Pictures has released HUSH (2009) with Jessica drake, directed by Michael Raven. It rates !! 1/2 outa !!!!! Worth $12-
   read the complete review
review on  

A new jessica drake flick has arrived and she's brought along a few of her fellow Wicked contract sisters for the ride. Story wise jessica's a psychologist who treats mostly cops and the story here has a bad killer on the loose and eventually jessica becomes his target. Eric Masterson and Brad Armstrong are the male leads and each plays a significant role in jessica's characters journey through this flick. It's worth the ride to find out those roles. Good script, well done acting and top it off with solid sex scenes makes this an easy recommendation for purchase or rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Big Butts 2
Best of Big Butts 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Wendy Divine, Alec Knight, Monique Fuentes, Sophie Dee, Sara Jay, Raven Black, Alexis Texas, Rocco Reed
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/31/2009
Best of Big Butts 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America culls together some of their scenes in this compilation tape. They have so many different series out there that chances are these scenes will be new to you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 16
Naughty Bookworms 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Alec Knight, Aubrey Addams, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Kiara Diane, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/20/2009
Naughty Bookworms 16 reviews:
review on  

The latest edition of Naughty Bookworms from Naughty America. This has been a solid series through the years and I expect no less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 8
Latin Adultery 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lola, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Monique Fuentes, Kayla Carrera, Charles Dera, Danny Wylde, Vanessa Leon, Pepper Fox
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/8/2009
Latin Adultery 8 reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Naughty Americaís Latin Adultery 8 is that itís product. Pure and simple nothing else, not bad but not great. Yes itís has some hot babes, but itís all straight forward M/F. Five scenes running two and a quarter hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Butt 1
In The Butt 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Alec Knight, Claudia Marie, Chayse Evans, Dia Zerva, Eva Karera, Domenic Kane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/1/2009
In The Butt 1 reviews:
review on  

A fun and entertaining selection of scenes from Naughty America, each with its own story lead-in to the sex, some more successful and amusing than the others, all featuring backdoor action and very lovely ladies. The most engaging sex is captured in the scenes starring Dia Zerva, Claudia-Marie and Chayse Evans, although Nadia Styles and Eva Karera still put on a good show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Cops on Patrol
Busty Cops on Patrol 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Shyla Stylez, L.T., Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, James Deen, Charley Chase, Claire Dames, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/31/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Cops on Patrol reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release. The setups are a lot of fun leading into each scene, and the scenes are all very hot and remarkably consistent. With a female cast featuring Jada Fire, Claire Dames, Shyla Stylez, Kagney Linn Karter Gianna, and Charley Chase it could be easy for the movie to not live up to one's expectations, but that was never a problem here. The technical aspects show some good care and the behind the scenes featurette is a lot of fun to make the extras worthwhile. This is a release that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I said b4 and I'll say it again, I am a complete sucker 4 a hot boxcover. It happened here too. Gianna and Shyla, on the same box!!!? Someone get the defibrillator, restart the kid!!!!! Busty Cops has a vignette/Cops feel, only.........................BUSTY!!!! The whole cast is a stellar work of art. Claire Dames, Charley Chase, Jada Fire, and Kagney Linn Karter all blew me away. Its getting to the point where EA is doing very little wrong nowadays. I have to admit I don't really like looking at the "story" parts of porn, if I wanted a story I'd watch The Postman or American Gangster. I like my porn more like a Michael Bay movie................story, what fucking story BOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMM, ACTION, CRASH!!!!!!!! SLAMFUCK!!!!!!!!! Hmmmmmmmm, don't think the last one goes with Bay but you get my point. But with these females I could watch them re-enact Fried Green Tomatoes and sit through it without nodding off. And Gianna and Charley in the same scene, helllllllooooooooooo nurse!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 11 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (110)

Category
Studio
Director