Porn Stars  >  Alec Knight  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Alec Knight Movies



We have 256 movie reviews with Alec Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alec Knight's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 75 - 99 of 256 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for This Is Why I'm Hot
This Is Why I'm Hot 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alec Knight, Justice Young, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Gracie Glam, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 6/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Is Why I'm Hot reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the best gonzo movies to come out of 2011. Ivan does a great job not only capturing the sex, but showing off plenty of personality from current adult superstars Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Gracie Glam, and Kristina Rose. The technical aspects are extremely well done and there's some very good care put into the extras. This release is well worth the money.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tom Byron Pictures presents an erotic exploration of four very fine (and award winning) porn babes: Chanel Preston, Asa Akira, Kristina Rose and Gracie Glam. Add in some interesting visual and musical effect to give things the occasional MTV-like vibe, and of course, some smoking hot sex, and you have a highly watchable and wank worthy piece of smut.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Fox News XXX
This Ain't Fox News XXX 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Herschel Savage, Alec Knight, Darryl Hanah, Eric John, Sea J. Raw, Loni Evans, Nicole Aniston, Randy Moore
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 6/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Fox News XXX reviews:
review on  

A new parody from Hustler and this subject for today, Fox News!! Yeah the Republican news channel gets a little porn loving here and we have some of your faves-- Glenn Beck, Sean Hannity, Bill O'Reilly, Ann Coulter and the Speaker of the House John Boehner and yes he does cry on Sean's set, lol. The story is pretty light here but that's ok this is more about us laughing at these characters who are so serious but we all suspect are closet sex fiends! Darryl Hanah as Anne does the only anal sex in the film and we do get a chalk board during Tom Byron's take on Glenn Beck to close the show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Hulk: A XXX Porn Parody, The
Incredible Hulk: A XXX Porn Parody, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Tori Black, Marie Luv, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, India Summer, Sara Stone, Lexi Belle, Jon Jon, Alexis Texas, Tanya Tate, Gracie Glam, Katie St. Ives, Lily LaBeau, Zoe Voss
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 6/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Incredible Hulk: A XXX Porn Parody, The reviews:
review on  

An excellent production from B. Skow and Vivid that is, as one might guess, a parody of the famous / infamous green-skinned Marvel Comics character, the Incredible Hulk. In this film, Dale DaBone plays the role of the mild-mannered Dr. David Banner—a scientist who’s obsessed with figuring out the key to super-human strength because he is convinced that it could have helped him save his wife (Tori Black) from a tragic car accident in the past.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just looking at the cover photo, one can’t help but think about the old 70’s TV show starring Bill Bixby as David Banner. The shots of the Hulk also remind me of Lou Ferrigno as the Hulk versus the CGI of later versions. One also notices that Vivid brought in A-listers when it comes to female talent; Lily LeBeau, Tori Black, Alexis Texas, Sara Stone, Lexi Belle, and Gracie Glam round out the primary cast. Secondary cast includes, Katie St. Ives, Marie Luv, and Zoe Voss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Ghostbusters XXX 3D (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo Pack)
This Ain't Ghostbusters XXX 3D (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo Pack) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Jennifer Dark, Alec Knight, James Deen, James Dean, Alexis Texas, Joslyn James, Raven Alexis, Jeremy Conway, Sarah Shevon, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Ghostbusters XXX 3D (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

The elements that are there look authentic enough, and all of the actors reprising roles from the original are all well chosen and play their parts perfectly. The first three sex scenes are perfect pairings, the fourth takes a huge misstep by including Louis, and the fifth is best not mentioned at all. However, it's the vast amount of missing story elements and unrealized sex pairings that prevents this from being a perfect 10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a porn take on a 1980's classic, Ghostbusters. We get all the major characters here and overall this version is faithful to the original source material with some changes which are probably due to time and budget constraints on the production. Having said that nothing to major was left out, you get enough of the story to follow along and there are tons of nods to the Hollywood version throughout this production. Raven Alexis makes for a superb Sigourney Weaver and Evan Stone does quite well in portraying the Bill Murray role. Fans of the Hollywood movie who wanted to see these peeps fuck and that includes the Rick Moranis character you get your wish here and check out Sarah Shevon too who gets the Annie Potts role and has fun with it big time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Divorcee 2, The: This Ain't the People's Court
Divorcee 2, The: This Ain't the People's Court 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Jenna Presley, Kagney Linn Karter, Taylor Vixen, Gracie Glam, Bill Bailey, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 5/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Divorcee 2, The: This Ain't the People's Court reviews:
review on  

A new chapter in Smash Pictures legal drama The Divorcee! This time we have a female judge, Julia Ann, who presides over a strict court where men don't really stand a chance! See as one after the other falls before her gavel and this also leads to some sexy fun for Julia as she takes Taylor Vixen into her private chambers for an all important meeting regarding her case! Kagney, Gracie, Jenna and Brandy all have fine scenes which are filmed clearly giving you ample shots of each sexy body put before the camera. An easy purchase or rental recommendation for this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Lovers 2
Lust Lovers 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Taylor Wane, Shyla Stylez, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Jayden Jaymes, Asa Akira, Alexis Golden
Studio: Low Art Films

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 3/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lust Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot all sex movie with a great focus on style and sexuality. I love the look of the picture, and when you bring in an anal cream pie for Shyla Stylez, Lexington Steele taking on busty MILFs Taylor Wane and Alexis Golden, Jayden Jaymes, and Asa Akira it's hard to go wrong. The technical aspects show some nice care, but the short running time and lack of unique extras do hold the overall release back. This one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nanny 3 (Smash Pictures)
Naughty Nanny 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Angelica Raven, Faye Reagan, Lily Carter, Xander Corvus, Jynx Maze, Britney Beth
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Nanny 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A new title from Smash Pictures which checks out the nanny scene and we learn these young ladies don't just watch your kids, nope they watch your cocks too!! You will love Faye's outfit or lack thereof and you get a nice wardrobe change in Britney's scene too. Jynx Maze appears and yeah it seems she is in a lot of porn these days and this time she's using her latina charms on Jack Lawrence but no anal which was surprising though it's a creampie finish for Jynx. Britney Beth aka Bibi Jones appears in a scene receiving probably the best facial of the title so her fans will want to take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Roundup
Big Ass Roundup 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Aline, Alec Knight, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Joe Blow, Bobbi Starr, Johnny Sins, Hailey James, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Ice Cold, Phoenix Marie, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 2/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Roundup reviews:
review on  

John Leslie has put together some of the best scenes he has shot featuring big asses. It is an all-star cast including Tori Black, Alexis Texas, Jenny Hendrix, Brianna Love, Bobbie Starr, Phoenix Marie and Jayden James, so there’s something for everyone here. This is a 2-disk DVD set covering over 5 hours, so there’s a lot to view!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superman XXX: A Porn Parody
Superman XXX: A Porn Parody 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Ben English, Alec Knight, James Deen, Lexi Belle, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Dick Chibbles, Ryan Driller, Zoe Voss
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/24/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Superman XXX: A Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

Here i take a look at a very good superhero parody. Below is a brief breakdown of positions performed and my rating of each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Axel Braun strikes parody gold once again with his take on the Man of Steele. Ryan Driller does a very nice job in the title role with Andy San Dimas, James Deen, and Will Ryder doing every bit as good of a job in their supporting roles. Zoe Voss, Kristina Rose, Alexis Texas, and Lexi Belle are also on hand to turn out some solid sex. The technical aspects are fantastic and there's also some nice effort put into the extras. This is easily one of the best superhero parodies to come out of 2011.
   read the complete review
review on  

A parody film from director Axel Braun who takes on the popular Christopher Reeve film Superman. I think most of us are familiar with the story presented in that film and Axel & crew do a nice job in this giving several nods to the original source material which you'll enjoy spotting throughout this production. Andy San Dimas shines in this as Lois Lane and as Margot Kidder was a strong character in that movie Andy matches that in this. Eric Masterson is Lex Luthor and he looks the part sure enough down to the bad hair pieces and polyester suits. This parody also brings General Zod and his two baddies into the mix in a bigger way actually doing some of the Superman II story- this leads to a great kneeling scene for the General and I'll let you find out who does the kneeling, lol. A very good parody and I hope they make another one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Superman XXX: A Porn Parody
Boxcover for Neighborhood Swingers 4 (Devil's Film)
Neighborhood Swingers 4 (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Talon, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Marco Banderas, Crissy Moon, CeCe Stone, Lizz Tayler, Daniel Hunter, Teagan Summers, Gigi Rivera, Giselle Leon
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 1/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Neighborhood Swingers 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Unsuspecting Couples attending what they think is just a friendly neighbor's home gathering. But turns out to be a Swinger's Party!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elvis XXX: A Porn Parody
Elvis XXX: A Porn Parody 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Dale Dabone, Tyler Knight, Alec Knight, James Deen, Lexi Belle, Andy San Dimas, Jessica Bangkok, Asa Akira, Codi Carmichael, Jessi Palmer, J. Jay
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elvis XXX: A Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

I take a look at a very good parody from Axel Braun. Below is a brief breakdown of positions performed and my rating of each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Axel Braun strikes again with another downright fantastic porn parody. Not only does he do a great job writing and directing this one, but he also turns out some fantastic porn parodies of Elvis' songs. J. Jay does a good job as young Elvis, but Dale DaBone completely owns old Elvis. Add in great sexual performances from Andy San Dimas, Lexi Belle, Asa Akira, Jessica Bangkok, and Codi Carmichael along with a very nice first time anal from Jessi Palmer and you have plenty to like about the movie. The technical aspects also show very nice care and the extras are well worth watching. This is easily one of the best parodies to come out of 2011.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent parody from Axel Braun that takes on the life of the King himself, Elvis Presley. This tale is told from the point of view of people who knew Elvis throughout his life and this story of course involves lots of sex starting with Ann Margaret and ending with Marilyn Monroe but lots of celebs in between- Muhammad Ali, James Dean to name a couple besides the King. It was an interesting choice for parody and I think they pulled it off, certainly worth a look see.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elvis XXX: A Porn Parody
Boxcover for Big Tit Perverts
Big Tit Perverts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Marcus London, Tony De Sergio, Charley Chase, Angelina Valentine, Phoenix Marie, London Keyes, Mason Moore, Amber Ashlee
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Release date: 11/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Perverts reviews:
review on  

Review: Big Tit Perverts is a very good production from Sun Lust and Vivid that suffers from one fatal flaw at least four of the six scenes have appeared elsewhere beforerecently. If you dont have the discs upon which these sequences originally appeared, then this one can easily be recommended. The participants are hot, and the sex is hot, as well. But, if you have been purchasing Sun Lusts relatively small amount of product thus far, then you likely have at least one of these segments alreadyand quite possibly four of them. Scene One is a repeat of Scene Five from Take Her Easy. Its the Mason Moore / Marcus London pairing from that one. Heres a link to my review. Scene Three is a repeat of Scene One from My Moms a Whore. Its the Tory Lane / Alec Knight coupling from that one. Heres a link to my review. Scene Five is a repeat of Scene Four from Shut Up and Fuck Me. Its the Charley Chase / Tony DeSergio romp from that one. Heres a link to my review. Scene Six is a repeat of Scene One from Take Her Easy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Baywatch XXX
This Ain't Baywatch XXX 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jack Lawrence, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Angie Savage, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Samantha Sin, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 10/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Baywatch XXX reviews:
review on  

The babes in this are nice, but the chemistry just wasnt right. Previous parodies on Baywatch have been much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Esperanza Gomez (Naughty America)
Esperanza Gomez (Naughty America) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Esperanza Gomez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/21/2010
Esperanza Gomez (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

If fucking ever became an Olympic sport, Esperanza Gomez would win a gold metal. "Esperanza Gomez" is a complilation of five scenes produced for the Naughty America website. Three of the scenes have been released on a dvd format. Two scenes have not been released in a dvd format as of the date of this review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titriffic
Titriffic 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Gianna, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Velicity Von, Carmella Bing
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 10/13/2010
Titriffic reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation made up of scenes from Francesca Le's Juggies series masquerading as a new release (without crediting a director) with some top notch talent. The sex is solid, but due to a deliberate attempt to mislead consumers I can't help but encourage people to pass it by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Stranger (Vivid)
Beautiful Stranger (Vivid) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Denis Marti, Savanna Samson, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Aiden Starr, Bobbi Starr, Angelica Raven, Kristina Rose
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Kimberly Kane
Release date: 9/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beautiful Stranger (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Quote of the Movie: I dont care what fuckin hole you put it in, just fuck meAngelica Raven exclaims to Mr. Pete in Scene Three. Review: Beautiful Stranger is an excellent productiondirected by Kimberly Kane and distributed by Vividthat focuses on the gritty fantasies of an introverted young woman (Kimberly Kane) who is consumed by both her sexual urges and also her obsession with a street-walker (Savanna Samson) whom she frequently observes. Her behavior inspired by the latter often borders on being creepy, and the overall tenor of the film is quite dark. To that end, the mood is typically established not only by the voice-overs that Kimberly provides but also via the appropriate use of darker lighting, a black-and-white color scheme in some places, and so on and so forth. In terms of the sex, Scene One brings together two fan-favorites of the industryKristina Rose and Bobbi Starrin a fetish-inspired, girl-on-girl romp. An empty warehouse is the setting for this excellent encounter, and there is plenty of bush to go around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not M*A*S*H XXX
Not M*A*S*H XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, James Bartholet, Herschel Savage, Alec Knight, Bailey Brooks, Miko Sinz, Eric Swiss, Krissy Lynn, Jeremy Conway, Briana Blair, Chanel Preston, Chad Diamond, Alexa James
Studio: LFP Video

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 8/10/2010
Not M*A*S*H XXX reviews:
review on  

Here we get a take on one of televisions classic shows, M*A*S*H!! Will Ryder and his partner Scott David have assembled a great cast, made some pretty sets and take us right into the spirit of this beloved show in this parody. The story centers on Col. Blake, Hawkeye and Trapper trying to get Radar layed!! There are many lines that will have you laughing, the announcement voice is pretty close to the one heard on the show and I alluded to it earlier the sets were pretty good too, maybe to good in the case of the operating room which was lit better than I remember on the show. Fans of the show who always wanted to see the guys and especially the nurses get it on will definitely want to pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Mom's A Whore (Sunlust Pictures / Vivid)
My Mom's A Whore (Sunlust Pictures / Vivid) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Marcus London, Devon Lee, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards, Claudia Valentine, Jessica Bangkok
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Release date: 7/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mom's A Whore (Sunlust Pictures / Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Review: My Moms A Whore is a very good title from Sun Lust / Vivid thats directed by Sunny Leone and that also doesnt really appear to have much to do with anyones momwhich is cool, I guess, given that its a porno after all. But what it does have to with, though, is hot fuckingespecially when it comes to the scenes involving Tory Lane, Claudia Valentine, and reported / supposed step-sisters, Rhylee and Rhyse Richards. The other two actresses sequences (with Devon Lee and Jessica Bangkok) are nothing to sneeze at, either. With all of that said, lets take a look at the action. Scene One brings together Tory Lane as a hooker / birthday present for Alec Knight in an enthusiastic romp that will leave the viewer breathless and wanting more. The blowjob and titty-fucking here are sloppy and erotic, and the missionary-like, cowgirl, and reverse-cowgirl positionings that the pair employs are off-the-charts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vividfest is in full swing on day 7 with the SunLust Production of My Moms a Whore, a 5 scene almost 2 hour extravaganza directed by the ever lovely Sunny Leone. Personally, Id love Sunny to be one of those directors who cant seem to stay out of the scene, one that feels the need to be constantly jumping into the shot. Unfortunately, Sunny isnt one of those directors yet. Only a couple of things to note here before getting to the girls; the extras are light to the point of being almost nonexistent, and there is no correlation to Moms being whores here, but thats really a moot point overall. That said, onto the girls. Tory Lane: Tory kicks off this scene with her usual high energy personality. One look at Torys resume and you know youre getting the consummate professional fucker here who takes a big cock into her pussy nicely. Never to be one who just rides a cock, Tory gives her pussy a rest from time to time by climbing off and sampling her pussy juice on the guys meat log. I never get tired of watching girls ride in reverse cowgirl and Tory is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits 'n Tats 2 (Venom)
Tits 'n Tats 2 (Venom) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Sascha, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Derrick Pierce, Tricia Oaks, Juelz Ventura, Angel Vain, Alexia Stone, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/14/2010
Tits 'n Tats 2 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of tatted women who show off their tattoos and bodies. Nice to know there are studios out there catering to tat lovers like me. The women are hot and it's interesting to hear the stories behind their ink before seeing the sex scene. Only suggestion is to make sure the studs are tatted as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Staff
Naughty Staff 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Alec Knight, Jack Venice, Rebeca Linares, Bree Olson, Maya Gates, Alan Stafford, Mariah Milano, Beverly Hills
Studio: Twistys

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/13/2010
Naughty Staff reviews:
review on  

Naughty Staff features five one-on-one sex scenes with a girl and a guy. Each scene has a very short set-up that is office related and offers the cheesiness that I love to see in porn. The girls are all incredibly hot and look oh so sexy dressed and undressed in the attire of a professional woman (well, at least the pornified version).
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty office workers are on the loose at Twisty’s!! Good cast in this one with Bree Olson and Rebecca Linares headlining the cast. Working in an office all my life, this is one of my personal favorite fantasies!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 6
My Wife's Hot Friend 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Isis Love, Taylor Tilden, Vanilla Deville, Esperanza Gomez, Tyler Tilden
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/17/2010
My Wife's Hot Friend 6 reviews:
review on  

The taboo subject of nailing your wife’s best friend is explored on this DVD. A good cast led by Tory Lane and Taylor Tilden will bring you the stories of forbidden lust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't I Dream of Jeannie XXX
This Ain't I Dream of Jeannie XXX 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Cheyene Collins, Carolyn Reese, Shawna Lenee, Jazy Berlin, Ashlyn Rae, Missy Woods
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't I Dream of Jeannie XXX reviews:
review on  

I am really enjoying parody films this year and as soon as one comes on the market we love to buy and watch. This one is another good one out of Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled
Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Indigo, Vanessa Naughty, Katie St. Ives, Brian Street Team, Holly D, Phoenix Askani
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 5/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled reviews:
review on  

Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled is the latest offering in the Bathroom series from Burning Angel. I want to say up front that this is not a bathroom series in the sense of performers squirting on each other or any other sort of bathroom play. Its about people hooking up in a bathroom of some sort. I was under the impression that this would be a little dirtier as far as the sex in the bathrooms is concerned, I thought theyd be shot almost on the sly in truck stops, parks and the like, but no we dont have to worry about anyone busting through the door. As with all Burning Angel productions, the emphasis is on girls in the Alt tat, piercing, and dyed hair lifestyle. It works here as there really is time and effort put into the body art instead of the standard, Im going to express my individuality by getting a tat in the same exact place as every girl who is also expressing their individuality. This is a great release as we are treated to 5 hot M/F scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inertia
Inertia 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Carolyn Reese, Brooke Belle, Janet Mason, Meggan Mallone
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 5/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inertia reviews:
review on  

Inertia is a fun and steamy production from Paul Thomas and Vivid that falls somewhere between the very good and excellent levels of qualityleaning more toward the latter than the former. The plot here focuses on a birthday party / surprise (Carolyn Reese) that Hanna Hiltons boyfriend (Evan Stone) has put together for her and also on Hannas vainand ultimately tragicattempts at getting there. While the storyline is fairly weak overall, it does provide for sexy setups for the individual sequences which, generally, end up being blistering hot in and of themselves. It should be noted upfront that Hannas role in the title is non-sex (other than the bonus) and involves nothing more than some nudity, while the actual star of the feature is Vivid Girl, Meggan Mallone. As always, she delivers very strong performances. In terms of the sex, Meggan stars in two of the five scenes in the productionboth excellent and both of the boy-girl, vaginal-only variety. Her first sequence is with motorcycle enthusiast Mr. Pete in their cycle-themed office at home (Scene Three).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take Her Easy
Take Her Easy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Chrissy, Alec Knight, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Zoe Britton, Nikki Rhodes, Phoenix Marie, Mason Moore, Taylor Vixen, Angelina Stoli
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Dick Stack, Dave Attman
Release date: 4/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take Her Easy reviews:
review on  

Review: Take Her Easy is a good production from Sun Lust and Vivid that features as its cover-girl Penthouses Pet of the Year for 2010, Taylor Vixen. Fortunately for this releaseand for Sun Lustthe picture resolution issues that have popped up in the past two movies of theirs that Ive reviewed are only present in one of the sequencesthe first one with Phoenix Marie and Evan Stone. Otherwise, its clear sailing. In terms of the sex, the best segment on the disc is the Phoenix Marie / Evan Stone romp in Scene One. Phoenix is a photographer who takes advantage of starry-eyed Evanan aspiring modeland, ultimately, both fucks his brains out and also leaves him in tears. The seductive setup here is awesome, as is the ensuing sex. Phoenix blows and rims Evaneven deep-throating himand the side-entry position and the cowgirl riding that Phoenix does are off the charts. Closing out this excellent encounter is a cum-shot to Phoenixs tummytoo hot! Not far behind this on the scale is the penultimate sequence of the disc, which involves Mason Moore and Marcus London (Scene Five).
   read the complete review
review on  

Vivid and SunLust Productions keep the Vividfest train rolling smoothly along with the 6 scene almost 2 & ˝ hour release, Take Her Easy. As is the case with other SunLust releases directed by Sunny Leone, Sunny remains completely behind the camera and doesnt feel the need to inject herself into the scenes. While this is a disappointment for Sunny fans, we can only hope that male directors follow Sunnys lead. Five of the six scenes are a straight one on one with 4 being M/F, 1 F/F, and we also have 3 girl dog pile. Extras are a little light this time around, but given that SunLust is a fairly new venture, Ill go easy on them for not tossing in bonus scenes, although it wouldnt hurt to toss in a Sunny scene from a previous release. Phoenix Marie: A nice looking big titted blonde with an impressive resume overall. Shes never really caught my eye and isnt really my type, but she delivers a strong opening performance that starts with her as the photographer shooting a subject.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (104)

Category
Studio
Director