Porn Stars  >  Alberto Rey  > Reviews

Reviews of Alberto Rey Movies

Member Profile


We have 138 movie reviews with Alberto Rey in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alberto Rey's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 138 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Large Natural Melons
Large Natural Melons 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Kamil Klein, Rita Faltoyano, Talon, Anastasia Christ, Brandy Talore, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Carmella Crush, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Steve Q., Dominno
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 1/29/2014
Large Natural Melons reviews:
review on  

This is a decent compilation. There's a nice mix of big tit girls including notables such as Natasha Nice, Brandy Talore, Rita Faltoyano, and Anastasia Christ, and the action is decently captured with a nice focus on the tits. As usual with Peter North's films there's no effort towards the extras, but the full frame format is pretty good. This one's worth checking out if you're a fan of big tit babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies
Pretty Young Pussies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Amber Rain, Cytherea, Andrew Andretti, Jay Star, Keri Sable, Kendra Allen, Nikki Hilton, Aubrey Addams, Jordan Ash, Camryn Kiss, Sandy Sweet
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/6/2013
Pretty Young Pussies reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk in which North Star Associates makes no mention of this being a compilation. These scenes are all culled from the First Offense series. On the bright side, they show a scene from the legendary Keri Sable! Other stars in this one include Cytheria, Aubrey Addams and Nikki Hilton.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 3, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 3, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Alberto Rey, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Lyla Lei, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Sativa Rose, Erin Moore, Keri Sable, Silvio
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes 3, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Well isn't that something? Jules Jordan has found even more previously unreleased sex scenes, and is now releasing them for the viewing pleasure of porn fans everywhere. In talking about the likes of Sativa Rose and Katsuni.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan went through his vault and has found 7 more scenes that have never seen the light of day. This time, he has the likes of Sativa Rose, Keri Sable, Roxy Jezel and Katsuni to show us. Unlike some porn companies that release “lost footage”, Jules presents scenes that I have trouble figuring out why they were never released before! These are hot adult scenes that you will be sure to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics 2: Madness
Private Classics 2: Madness 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Dora, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Judith Fox, Adele, James Brossman, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Suzan Strong, Monica Rossi, Gabriella Tchekan, Herve Bodilis, Pascal St Clair, Sylvie Raz, Zita Bernstein
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 3/9/2009
Private Classics 2: Madness reviews:
review on  

Private has released lots of epics and other material since this was shot back in 1999 and director Pierre Woodman has done a lot since then. This dvd stands up to the test of time and still is worth a watch. Filmed in Puerto Vallarta Mexico, the scenery is a beautiful as the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave, Jason, Patricia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Marcel, Viper, Choky Ice, Guy, Ramon Nomar, Jiri, Roly Reeves, Patricia Diamond, Steve Hooper, Sandra Mark, Lauro Giotto, Antonio Ross, Tony De Sergio, Tomas, Yessy, Bryan, Frenky, Ales, Vivienne La Roche, Jenny Love Itt, Micky Blue, Marlon Vega
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass reviews:
review on  

Best by Private 96 Gangbang My Ass is a compilation disc of 6 scenes from other Private movies. With a title like BEST ...GANGBANG, you would expect all the scenes to indeed be gangbangs, but this is not the case. The first four scenes put 4 guys to the girl, but scene 5 only has 3 guys, and scene 6 only has 2. The girls are all fairly cute, and there is a decent mix of nationalities.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sandra
I Love Sandra 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Lara, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Joachim Kessef, Trent Soluri
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Sandra reviews:
review on  

Sandra Romain is without a shadow of a doubt one of the great porn stars of this generation. She can do anything, and she does it better, faster, harder and nastier than just about anybody else. A collection of Sandra Romain scenes can only be one of two things, incredible or utterly fantastic. Anybody who is fan of nasty sex or Sandra should go and pick this up.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love Sandra-- boy is that easy to say and this dvd does a good job of showing why so many people will say that. Sandra is such a good performer and if she is indeed gone off into the porno sunset we've got so many scenes to remember her by and there are six more good ones here. You get fine id's for the performers as well as the movies each scene is lifted from. It's all Sandra save for one scene where she shares dick with Lara so check it out, it's a great holiday Cock Stuffer!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrew, Marcus, Roxy, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Monika Sweetheart, Max Cortes, Petra Short, Ben English, Aaliyah, Lauro Giotto, Diana Gold, Franco Trentalance, Laurel Berry, Dieter Von Stein, Lauryl Berry, Vanessa May, Roxy Panther
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/26/2007
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 reviews:
review on  

Part two of this Private compilation series continues showing 18 year olds getting the Private treatment. Seven scenes filmed all over the world offer a great glimpse at what Private does best. Several good scenes for boot fetish lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx)
Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Alberto Rey, Chris Knight, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Bob Terminator, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Katsuni, Lauro Giotto, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Dillan Lauren, Marcos Leon, Kenzie Ryan, Anna Karin, Vanessa Hill, Kelly Taylor, Frank M, Aussie Thunder
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/4/2007
Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

There are two reasons to rent this movie. First, Rita Faltoyano does a great Reverse Cowgirl in the opening scene. Second, if you are into anal and DP, and like pretty girls, good cinematography, and luscious sets, then this movie offers lots of anal and DP without the edgy feel of hardcore porn. Fans of hardcore sex will want to stick with serious butt-whores like Belladonna and Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emperor
Emperor 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Paul Thomas, Janine Lindemulder, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Frank Gun, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Dominic, Christina Bella, Tawny Roberts, Veronica Carso, Manuel Ferrara, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Antonio Ross
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Emperor reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2004 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Black Diamond, Christina Bella, Dasha, Janine, Malicia Parker, Mya Diamond, Tawny Roberts, Tera Bond, Veronica Carso, Victoria Swinger, Alberto Rey, Antonio Ross, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, and Rocco Siffredi in sexual roles with Anita Rinaldi, Paul Thomas, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: It really sounds like Vivid went all out here. With this cast that should be a very good thing... Initial Reaction: Although the sex is a bit disappointing, both the movie and the DVD release are extremely impressive. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who values the story more than the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting longer sex scenes or sex scenes with a good flow to them The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single flaw.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison, Lexi Belle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/23/2006
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Freshly Fucked 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison Synopsis What can I say about this one, with out being too rough, the concept of freshly fuck is that you fuck a girl and then have another guy fuck her after being freshly fuck by you, got it?, no... Neither I did, but the girls shown here are the best reason to keep your eyes wide open, you'll never know, maybe one lucky day this can happen to you, let's stop fantasizing and keep reviewing, please..... Scene 1- Nollie Nollie is welcome by a well disarranged Steve Holmes, she doesn't care of his appearance, but very happy to put a hand over his masculinity, sooner than later she is move where the other bump is, she takes her clothes off giving us a complete view at her well proportioned body, she BJ one guy and takes one from behind in the meantime, they keep switching back and forth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple premise with this one, girls who are fresh to the industry getting a good fucking. I checked and I dont believe any of these girls appeared in a release prior to 2006. Scene 1: Nolli, Steve Holmes and 2 Guys- Nolli is a honey blond with above average breasts and pale skin. She says she wants to be a doctor, so Steve Holmes does a physical examination. She puts forth a good effort and I like the interaction between the performers. Eye contact. Guys shouldnt have better tans than the girls. No anal or DP. First guy comes in her mouth, and she almost chokes swallowing. Steve continues to rail her, when he is about to cum he grabs her and forces her down and comes on her mouth and chest. Then a third guy appears. She rides him for a while, its almost like we are getting an extra scene. Then he comes in her mouth, which she swallows. Scene 2: Katrina Isis with John Strong and Claudio- Tall brunette with nice tanned skin and long legs. She poses for the camera for a while before John comes in. They kiss for a bit before she starts sucking him. A lot of touching and kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay fans fresh from another sojourn to Porn Valley it's time to get back to reviewing. What better than a title where the girls are all Freshly Fucked! The girls seem pretty new by the cast list so let's see how director John Strong put them through their paces. Nollie: Alright we get started with a knock at the door and in comes Nollie and who lets her in, none other than the romantic German Steve Holmes! They chat a bit but it's not long before he cops a feel on her tits and then she's led to the living room where Michael Stefano is lazily resting on the couch. There is more boob caressing and then her clothes start disappearing with Steve burying his face in her ass for a short time. We then get some knob polishing while Steve-O continues the muff diving as well as slipping his cock into her pussy. The fellas then take turns laying pipe to Nollie until they each bust their nut inside her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy 4
Juicy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jasmine, Alberto Rey, Scott Lyons, Annika, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Gianna Lynn, Lexi Bardot
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Juicy 4 reviews:
review on  

Juicy #4 is an average porno with some decent talent but no real energy. The sex is strictly by-the-numbers and barely registers on the heat-o-meter. Gen Padova is one of the sexiest girls in the jizz biz these days, but here shes confined to a lezout with a semi-cute brunette (Annika) in the final scene. What a waste! Brandi Lyons is very cute and a sizzling performer at times, but she is hardly box cover material. Jasmine Byrne has a marginally warm romp with two studs, but one is so bored he leaves in the middle of the scene. Sorta the way I felt! The Illustrated Lady, Lexi Bardot, is, well, colorful if not hot. Asian hottie Gianna Lynn has perhaps the best sex when she takes on Chris Mountain. Jasmine and Lexi take it up the butt, but theres not a facial to be seen, something nearly mandatory for a sizzling porn flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 6
Assploitations 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mickey G., Alberto Rey, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Dana Vespoli, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 2/22/2006
Assploitations 6 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time for me to write about a fun porn theme, worshipping the female ass and who better to direct our journey than the perverted reigning XRCO Superslut Ariana Jollee. She's assembled a top notch cast including Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Dana Vespoli, and finally herself. I did a quick look at the extras and you've got some nice interviews with each of the girls save for Tory. Dana came off as the most perverted listing drinking pee from her ass as something she likes to do. Sandra Romain who can be so powerful in her scenes comes off as such a sweetheart and Melissa just exudes an elegance that has captivated many a man and women since she's been on the scene. Ariana has brought this fine group together and now let's see just how outrageous she lets them get and I can bet it's pretty wild. Ariana Jollee: Starting off you have this sexy brunette and I like how the menu's laid out listing all the fun positions she's going to do and if form holds you'll have a lot of Ariana participation too during the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal
Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Pantera, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Elinor, Monica Bellucci, Sue Everson
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/19/2005
Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal reviews:
review on  

Title: "A" is for Anal Studio: Private Cast: Maria Belluci, Elinor, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Pantera, Sue, Liliane Tiger Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:55:51 Scene 1 (Sarah James, 1 guy) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass To Pussy, Gapes Sarah is lying in a chair with her legs spread. She is well tanned and is wearing purple lingerie. She puts a orange dildo into her pussy. Very soon a guy enters the room and starts fucking her pussy. She also sucks the guys dick and then he fucks her pussy (and ass) in the cowgirl position. She sucks his dick again and then the guy fucks her ass and pussy in the reverse cowgirl position. Sarah sucks his dick and then the guy fucks her in the doggie and missionary position. You can see a few close-ups of her gaping asshole. Several times the guy switches back and forth between her pussy and ass. When she is lying in the chair with her legs spread again Sarah puts an orange dildo into her mouth. Then the guy fucks her pussy with the orange dildo and a bigger purple one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private X-Treme: A Is for Anal Studio: Private Category: Foreign , Gonzo Director: David Perry Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Pantera, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Elinor, Monica Bellucci, Sue Everson Quickest of the quick review. Welcome fans of Private and all it's style and glamour, beautiful girls and well allocated sets, and yes the mild sex in it. Strange as it can sound at the end of the first view (my own, before the review), I have the taste of something more like ZT or DS/NS, the sex is quite hot and hard, not to much glamour in here, not sure if this is the way the Private X-treme had work or will work. In all the scenes the girls will take it in the butt, so not misleading here, which is quite plausible, some toys are use to warm up the cozy territory..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Sara James Sarah is quite hot and besides having a pleasant personality and big butt, she also show some lovable and kissable lavia, she takes on David Perry that e
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Shocker 1
Double Shocker 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, John West, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Alicia Rhodes, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Vincent Vega, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Genesis Skye
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans, James Avalon
Release date: 7/10/2005
Double Shocker 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Zeero Running time: 1:45 Cast list (in scene order): Alicia Rhodes; Lauren Phoenix; Ariana Jollee; Michelle B; Genesis Skye My very short review: Bad Seed appears to be a new studio on the porn block. I like their cool logo of a cartoonish sperm image wearing a spike collar. Anyway, Double Shocker is a 5-scene gonzo offering featuring a strong female cast and each of them participating in DP action. If youre a new studio, assembling a strong good-looking cast, which includes the DVD cover girl Lauren Phoenix, is a good way to garner some attention in the crowded field that is porn. Im not going to bother with specific details of each scene since they follow the same pattern of minimal scene set-up, some BJ and vag action, and then its on to the anal and DP action. Think raw, hard sex and there you have it. The girls had good energy but their chemistry with the guys was lacking in parts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Sexual Superstars
Rocco's Sexual Superstars 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Anita Blond, Lisa Belle, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Daniella Rush, Vivien, Caroline Cage, Jazmine, Angela Ambrus, Martina Mercedes, Paula Wild, Michaela, Catherine Count, Olga Mattei, Kelly Stafford, Alba Del Monte, Beata, Lynn Stone, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Nadezda, Lora Soft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/6/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Sexual Superstars reviews:
review on  

Rocco's most personal favorite scenes in one compilation!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ole' In & Out 2, The
Ole' In & Out 2, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Harmony Rose, Brooke Haven, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 4/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ole' In & Out 2, The reviews:
review on  

 SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews As you can see from the cover this is an ANAL video. If you don't like anal, then turn back now. The cover shows Audrey Hollander and proclaims "Triple Anal Inside" and "3 Cocks In 1 Hole." This implies that Audrey gets the triple, but actually Sandra Romaine does the honors. Each scene follows the same pattern: the girl(s) does a little bit of a strip tease for a minute or two, introduces herself and her male co-star(s), then the guy(s) walks in and the sex begins. So if I don't specifically mention it for each scene, remember this pattern. Also, the performers were constantly changing sexual positions. As such, I didn't note the positions very much as I was too busy concentrating on what they were doing, not what position they were in while they were doing it. Video Info: The main movie runs 2 hrs 22 min 6 sec (142:06) over 31 chapters. The layer change is at 63:24 in between scenes 2 and 3.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The front of the box got me on this one. I'm not that big on circus acts, but a triple penetration is promised. It's kind of like seeing an accident on the highway. You just can't turn away. The front cover makes it look like Audrey Hollander is going to do the honors. A likely suspect. But the back makes it seem as though it's Sandra Romain. Just as likely, if not more. It doesn't hurt that Selena Silver and Alicia Rhodes are adding their own brand of nastiness to the proceedings either. Let the circus begin. Sandra Romain looks awesome in her yellow undies. An ass to die for and the shapliest gams extant. She's sexy as hell. She's toying with a dildo that has a suction cup on the base and telling us she's doing a double anal. Possibly a triple using the toy. I sense disappointment here. Toys shouldn't count. She warms up her holes with the toy and is joined by Otto Bauer and Ben Bratt. Otto sticks his cock in Sandra's mouth while Ben takes over the manipulation of the dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 14
Un-Natural Sex 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Andrea Moranti, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/25/2005
Un-Natural Sex 14 reviews:
review on  

Un-Natural Sex 14 Studio: Diabolic Category: All Sex Director: Chico Wang Starring: Brian Surewood, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Andrea Moranti, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Marco Duato, Trina Michaels, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells Synopsis This goes for those all double everything fans, this movie bring Missy at her best in company of five other chicks, willing to do the trick. We get about everything, some very nice interviews, the ritm of the movie is just too good. They talk about something in the beggining of every scene and not let it go for the entire scene. Which works so well. Just watching Missy is a pleasure, seen her get two in there is just the glory...... Scene 1- Missy Monroe This interview worth the price of the ticket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain)
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Mika Tan, Nick Manning, Sascha, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Otto Bauer, Lacey Tom
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 3/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

I LoveEm Asian 2004, 2 hours and 6 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Avena Lee, Charmane Star, Jayna Oso, Katsumi, Lacey Tom, Mika Tan [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: I shouldn't even have to tell you at this point -- Mitch Spinelli is bound and determined to rule the hardcore roost by providing the most intense, balls-to-the-wall, step-on-your-face, hold-your-nose-closed-while-I-slap-and-choke-you porno you can find legally in the continental US. This just happens to feature an all-asian cast. Enjoy it. I did. Katsumi [ /image ] --> Katsumi introduces herself in halting, stilted English, stating that she is twenty-five years old and that she is French and Vietnamese. Shes here to do two guys today because her favorite position is DP. Wow. Try saying that in the square world over some wings at Hooters. Hey Susan, whats your favorite position? Oh, I like to be on top. How bout you, Rose? I really dig it from behind. Katsumi? Me? I like DPs. See how well that goes over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 6
Ass Cream Pies 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Martina, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Lucy Love, Keanna Lee, Vanessa Mae
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 3/22/2005
Ass Cream Pies 6 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Gape 2
Give Me Gape 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 3/10/2005
Give Me Gape 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Give Me Gape 2 Studio: Acid Rain Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Trent Tesoro, Lee Stone, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Brat Director: Bobby Damone Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes Scene 1 (Lauren Phoenix, Otto Bauer and Benjamin Brat) Sex Acts: Oral, Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration The scene starts with Lauren dressed in black see through lingerie showing her beautiful body. Then there is an interview in which she tells what she is going to do in this movie. She shows her pussy and ass. The guys enter the room and Lauren starts sucking their cocks. Very soon the guys are throat fucking Lauren. During this part of the scene some spit is dripping onto her body. When shes still sucking dick one of the guys starts stretching Laurens pussy with his fingers and fucks her in doggie position. Then her ass is stretched and the anal fun begins. Lauren is still deepthroating the other guys dick. The other guy begins to fuck Laurens ass in the reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
review on  

an Anal Showdown of a whole nother kind [ /image ] --> Give Me Gape #2 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Bobby Damone Starring Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Tyla Wynn, Melissa Lauren & Jasmine Byrne [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Take a good look at this cast again. How can it NOT be good? If youve seen more than one flick from Acid Rain then you should have all the faith in the world. I have yet to view a title from this camp that hasnt upped the hardcore factor to the Nth level while featuring all the hardcore gonzo starlets I love to watch. Im not familiar with director Bobby Damone but with Mitchell Spinelli overseeing the operation like always, Ive got great confidence in the final product. Katja and Lauren are fresh off of a head-to-head Anal Showdown, Melissa Lauren and Tyla Wynn would be committed if they worked in any other profession and Jasmine Byrne does anal like she was born with anal beads in her rectum.
   read the complete review
review on  

My third look at an Acid Rain title. The previous two movie I checked out had nasty sex but was plagued by technical problems. With a title like Give Me Gape, you expect every girl to get drilled anally. Lauren Phoenix: Lauren Phoenix gets "punk'ed" by Otto Bauer and Benjamin Bratt. Otto looks like the second coming of Jimmy Page. Benjamin Bratt looks like the bad guy from Under Siege 2. Rough deep chokem down blowjobs from Lauren. Titty slapping from Ben leaves some marks. Ben has no subtlety as he claws and stretches away at her anal star. It's not appealing. Atms galore. The dps were not well shot with the guys blocking Lauren which is amazing considering how tall she is. Toe licking by Lauren during the dp for the foot fetishists among us. Lauren takes two cumshots on the mouth to finish the scene. Melissa Lauren: An older scene since Melissa is sporting her peroxide locks. She promises us another dp. She's going to be manhandled by Trent Tesoro and Alberto Ray. Typical rough Melissa scene. Throat fucking. Slapping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 15
Gangbang Auditions 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Major, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Sascha, Chiquita Lopez, Scott Nails, Carina, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang Auditions 15 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Alberto Rey, Katerina, Talon, Jack Spade, Vanilla Skye, Staci Thorn
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 3/1/2005
Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

There are now a dozen Dripping Wet Sex editions, and it continues to be one of the more solid porn series on the market. Volume #12 continues the formula employed by its predecessors no conversation or interviews, attractive (if not spectacular) talent, and good sex captured by director Robert Herrera and his crew. A warning to couples there is anal sex in every scene, and all the girls take facials. It those aspects dont bother you, sit back and be prepared to be entertained, if not turned on. The girls here are, at the least, attractive, and, at the best, cuter than most. They are, in order: blond Staci Thorn (with an unsightly spider web tat on her arm); Rachel Luv, a brunette who gives great head and PCH; cute cover blonde Missy Monroe, who smiles sweetly as she takes a good facial; brunette Katerina; and brown-haired Vanilla Skye, who takes a severe DP. The DVD extras include a Positions Menu, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, and a Bonus Scene (Pandora from Blowjob Auditions).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Studio
Director