Porn Stars  >  Alberto Rey  > Reviews

Reviews of Alberto Rey Movies

Member Profile


We have 138 movie reviews with Alberto Rey in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alberto Rey's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 138 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Large Natural Melons
Large Natural Melons 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Kamil Klein, Rita Faltoyano, Talon, Anastasia Christ, Brandy Talore, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Carmella Crush, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Steve Q., Dominno
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 1/29/2014
Large Natural Melons reviews:
review on  

This is a decent compilation. There's a nice mix of big tit girls including notables such as Natasha Nice, Brandy Talore, Rita Faltoyano, and Anastasia Christ, and the action is decently captured with a nice focus on the tits. As usual with Peter North's films there's no effort towards the extras, but the full frame format is pretty good. This one's worth checking out if you're a fan of big tit babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies
Pretty Young Pussies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Amber Rain, Cytherea, Andrew Andretti, Jay Star, Keri Sable, Kendra Allen, Nikki Hilton, Aubrey Addams, Jordan Ash, Camryn Kiss, Sandy Sweet
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/6/2013
Pretty Young Pussies reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk in which North Star Associates makes no mention of this being a compilation. These scenes are all culled from the First Offense series. On the bright side, they show a scene from the legendary Keri Sable! Other stars in this one include Cytheria, Aubrey Addams and Nikki Hilton.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 3, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 3, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Alberto Rey, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Lyla Lei, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Sativa Rose, Erin Moore, Keri Sable, Silvio
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes 3, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Well isn't that something? Jules Jordan has found even more previously unreleased sex scenes, and is now releasing them for the viewing pleasure of porn fans everywhere. In talking about the likes of Sativa Rose and Katsuni.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan went through his vault and has found 7 more scenes that have never seen the light of day. This time, he has the likes of Sativa Rose, Keri Sable, Roxy Jezel and Katsuni to show us. Unlike some porn companies that release “lost footage”, Jules presents scenes that I have trouble figuring out why they were never released before! These are hot adult scenes that you will be sure to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics 2: Madness
Private Classics 2: Madness 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Dora, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Judith Fox, Adele, James Brossman, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Suzan Strong, Monica Rossi, Gabriella Tchekan, Herve Bodilis, Pascal St Clair, Sylvie Raz, Zita Bernstein
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 3/9/2009
Private Classics 2: Madness reviews:
review on  

Private has released lots of epics and other material since this was shot back in 1999 and director Pierre Woodman has done a lot since then. This dvd stands up to the test of time and still is worth a watch. Filmed in Puerto Vallarta Mexico, the scenery is a beautiful as the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave, Jason, Patricia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Marcel, Viper, Choky Ice, Guy, Ramon Nomar, Jiri, Roly Reeves, Patricia Diamond, Steve Hooper, Sandra Mark, Lauro Giotto, Antonio Ross, Tony De Sergio, Tomas, Yessy, Bryan, Frenky, Ales, Vivienne La Roche, Jenny Love Itt, Micky Blue, Marlon Vega
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass reviews:
review on  

Best by Private 96 Gangbang My Ass is a compilation disc of 6 scenes from other Private movies. With a title like BEST ...GANGBANG, you would expect all the scenes to indeed be gangbangs, but this is not the case. The first four scenes put 4 guys to the girl, but scene 5 only has 3 guys, and scene 6 only has 2. The girls are all fairly cute, and there is a decent mix of nationalities.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sandra
I Love Sandra 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Lara, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Joachim Kessef, Trent Soluri
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Sandra reviews:
review on  

Sandra Romain is without a shadow of a doubt one of the great porn stars of this generation. She can do anything, and she does it better, faster, harder and nastier than just about anybody else. A collection of Sandra Romain scenes can only be one of two things, incredible or utterly fantastic. Anybody who is fan of nasty sex or Sandra should go and pick this up.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love Sandra-- boy is that easy to say and this dvd does a good job of showing why so many people will say that. Sandra is such a good performer and if she is indeed gone off into the porno sunset we've got so many scenes to remember her by and there are six more good ones here. You get fine id's for the performers as well as the movies each scene is lifted from. It's all Sandra save for one scene where she shares dick with Lara so check it out, it's a great holiday Cock Stuffer!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrew, Marcus, Roxy, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Monika Sweetheart, Max Cortes, Petra Short, Ben English, Aaliyah, Lauro Giotto, Diana Gold, Franco Trentalance, Laurel Berry, Dieter Von Stein, Lauryl Berry, Vanessa May, Roxy Panther
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/26/2007
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 reviews:
review on  

Part two of this Private compilation series continues showing 18 year olds getting the Private treatment. Seven scenes filmed all over the world offer a great glimpse at what Private does best. Several good scenes for boot fetish lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx)
Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Alberto Rey, Chris Knight, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Bob Terminator, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Katsuni, Lauro Giotto, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Dillan Lauren, Marcos Leon, Kenzie Ryan, Anna Karin, Vanessa Hill, Kelly Taylor, Frank M, Aussie Thunder
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/4/2007
Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

There are two reasons to rent this movie. First, Rita Faltoyano does a great Reverse Cowgirl in the opening scene. Second, if you are into anal and DP, and like pretty girls, good cinematography, and luscious sets, then this movie offers lots of anal and DP without the edgy feel of hardcore porn. Fans of hardcore sex will want to stick with serious butt-whores like Belladonna and Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emperor
Emperor 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Paul Thomas, Janine Lindemulder, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Frank Gun, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Dominic, Christina Bella, Tawny Roberts, Veronica Carso, Manuel Ferrara, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Antonio Ross
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Emperor reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2004 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Black Diamond, Christina Bella, Dasha, Janine, Malicia Parker, Mya Diamond, Tawny Roberts, Tera Bond, Veronica Carso, Victoria Swinger, Alberto Rey, Antonio Ross, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, and Rocco Siffredi in sexual roles with Anita Rinaldi, Paul Thomas, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: It really sounds like Vivid went all out here. With this cast that should be a very good thing... Initial Reaction: Although the sex is a bit disappointing, both the movie and the DVD release are extremely impressive. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who values the story more than the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting longer sex scenes or sex scenes with a good flow to them The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single flaw.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison, Lexi Belle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/23/2006
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Freshly Fucked 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison Synopsis What can I say about this one, with out being too rough, the concept of freshly fuck is that you fuck a girl and then have another guy fuck her after being freshly fuck by you, got it?, no... Neither I did, but the girls shown here are the best reason to keep your eyes wide open, you'll never know, maybe one lucky day this can happen to you, let's stop fantasizing and keep reviewing, please..... Scene 1- Nollie Nollie is welcome by a well disarranged Steve Holmes, she doesn't care of his appearance, but very happy to put a hand over his masculinity, sooner than later she is move where the other bump is, she takes her clothes off giving us a complete view at her well proportioned body, she BJ one guy and takes one from behind in the meantime, they keep switching back and forth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple premise with this one, girls who are fresh to the industry getting a good fucking. I checked and I dont believe any of these girls appeared in a release prior to 2006. Scene 1: Nolli, Steve Holmes and 2 Guys- Nolli is a honey blond with above average breasts and pale skin. She says she wants to be a doctor, so Steve Holmes does a physical examination. She puts forth a good effort and I like the interaction between the performers. Eye contact. Guys shouldnt have better tans than the girls. No anal or DP. First guy comes in her mouth, and she almost chokes swallowing. Steve continues to rail her, when he is about to cum he grabs her and forces her down and comes on her mouth and chest. Then a third guy appears. She rides him for a while, its almost like we are getting an extra scene. Then he comes in her mouth, which she swallows. Scene 2: Katrina Isis with John Strong and Claudio- Tall brunette with nice tanned skin and long legs. She poses for the camera for a while before John comes in. They kiss for a bit before she starts sucking him. A lot of touching and kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay fans fresh from another sojourn to Porn Valley it's time to get back to reviewing. What better than a title where the girls are all Freshly Fucked! The girls seem pretty new by the cast list so let's see how director John Strong put them through their paces. Nollie: Alright we get started with a knock at the door and in comes Nollie and who lets her in, none other than the romantic German Steve Holmes! They chat a bit but it's not long before he cops a feel on her tits and then she's led to the living room where Michael Stefano is lazily resting on the couch. There is more boob caressing and then her clothes start disappearing with Steve burying his face in her ass for a short time. We then get some knob polishing while Steve-O continues the muff diving as well as slipping his cock into her pussy. The fellas then take turns laying pipe to Nollie until they each bust their nut inside her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy 4
Juicy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jasmine, Alberto Rey, Scott Lyons, Annika, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Gianna Lynn, Lexi Bardot
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Juicy 4 reviews:
review on  

Juicy #4 is an average porno with some decent talent but no real energy. The sex is strictly by-the-numbers and barely registers on the heat-o-meter. Gen Padova is one of the sexiest girls in the jizz biz these days, but here shes confined to a lezout with a semi-cute brunette (Annika) in the final scene. What a waste! Brandi Lyons is very cute and a sizzling performer at times, but she is hardly box cover material. Jasmine Byrne has a marginally warm romp with two studs, but one is so bored he leaves in the middle of the scene. Sorta the way I felt! The Illustrated Lady, Lexi Bardot, is, well, colorful if not hot. Asian hottie Gianna Lynn has perhaps the best sex when she takes on Chris Mountain. Jasmine and Lexi take it up the butt, but theres not a facial to be seen, something nearly mandatory for a sizzling porn flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 6
Assploitations 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mickey G., Alberto Rey, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Dana Vespoli, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 2/22/2006
Assploitations 6 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time for me to write about a fun porn theme, worshipping the female ass and who better to direct our journey than the perverted reigning XRCO Superslut Ariana Jollee. She's assembled a top notch cast including Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Dana Vespoli, and finally herself. I did a quick look at the extras and you've got some nice interviews with each of the girls save for Tory. Dana came off as the most perverted listing drinking pee from her ass as something she likes to do. Sandra Romain who can be so powerful in her scenes comes off as such a sweetheart and Melissa just exudes an elegance that has captivated many a man and women since she's been on the scene. Ariana has brought this fine group together and now let's see just how outrageous she lets them get and I can bet it's pretty wild. Ariana Jollee: Starting off you have this sexy brunette and I like how the menu's laid out listing all the fun positions she's going to do and if form holds you'll have a lot of Ariana participation too during the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal
Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Pantera, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Elinor, Monica Bellucci, Sue Everson
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/19/2005
Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal reviews:
review on  

Title: "A" is for Anal Studio: Private Cast: Maria Belluci, Elinor, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Pantera, Sue, Liliane Tiger Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:55:51 Scene 1 (Sarah James, 1 guy) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass To Pussy, Gapes Sarah is lying in a chair with her legs spread. She is well tanned and is wearing purple lingerie. She puts a orange dildo into her pussy. Very soon a guy enters the room and starts fucking her pussy. She also sucks the guys dick and then he fucks her pussy (and ass) in the cowgirl position. She sucks his dick again and then the guy fucks her ass and pussy in the reverse cowgirl position. Sarah sucks his dick and then the guy fucks her in the doggie and missionary position. You can see a few close-ups of her gaping asshole. Several times the guy switches back and forth between her pussy and ass. When she is lying in the chair with her legs spread again Sarah puts an orange dildo into her mouth. Then the guy fucks her pussy with the orange dildo and a bigger purple one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private X-Treme: A Is for Anal Studio: Private Category: Foreign , Gonzo Director: David Perry Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Pantera, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Elinor, Monica Bellucci, Sue Everson Quickest of the quick review. Welcome fans of Private and all it's style and glamour, beautiful girls and well allocated sets, and yes the mild sex in it. Strange as it can sound at the end of the first view (my own, before the review), I have the taste of something more like ZT or DS/NS, the sex is quite hot and hard, not to much glamour in here, not sure if this is the way the Private X-treme had work or will work. In all the scenes the girls will take it in the butt, so not misleading here, which is quite plausible, some toys are use to warm up the cozy territory..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Sara James Sarah is quite hot and besides having a pleasant personality and big butt, she also show some lovable and kissable lavia, she takes on David Perry that e
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Shocker 1
Double Shocker 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, John West, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Alicia Rhodes, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Vincent Vega, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Genesis Skye
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans, James Avalon
Release date: 7/10/2005
Double Shocker 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Zeero Running time: 1:45 Cast list (in scene order): Alicia Rhodes; Lauren Phoenix; Ariana Jollee; Michelle B; Genesis Skye My very short review: Bad Seed appears to be a new studio on the porn block. I like their cool logo of a cartoonish sperm image wearing a spike collar. Anyway, Double Shocker is a 5-scene gonzo offering featuring a strong female cast and each of them participating in DP action. If youre a new studio, assembling a strong good-looking cast, which includes the DVD cover girl Lauren Phoenix, is a good way to garner some attention in the crowded field that is porn. Im not going to bother with specific details of each scene since they follow the same pattern of minimal scene set-up, some BJ and vag action, and then its on to the anal and DP action. Think raw, hard sex and there you have it. The girls had good energy but their chemistry with the guys was lacking in parts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Sexual Superstars
Rocco's Sexual Superstars 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Anita Blond, Lisa Belle, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Daniella Rush, Vivien, Caroline Cage, Jazmine, Angela Ambrus, Martina Mercedes, Paula Wild, Michaela, Catherine Count, Olga Mattei, Kelly Stafford, Alba Del Monte, Beata, Lynn Stone, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Nadezda, Lora Soft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/6/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Sexual Superstars reviews:
review on  

Rocco's most personal favorite scenes in one compilation!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ole' In & Out 2, The
Ole' In & Out 2, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Harmony Rose, Brooke Haven, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 4/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ole' In & Out 2, The reviews:
review on  

 SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews As you can see from the cover this is an ANAL video. If you don't like anal, then turn back now. The cover shows Audrey Hollander and proclaims "Triple Anal Inside" and "3 Cocks In 1 Hole." This implies that Audrey gets the triple, but actually Sandra Romaine does the honors. Each scene follows the same pattern: the girl(s) does a little bit of a strip tease for a minute or two, introduces herself and her male co-star(s), then the guy(s) walks in and the sex begins. So if I don't specifically mention it for each scene, remember this pattern. Also, the performers were constantly changing sexual positions. As such, I didn't note the positions very much as I was too busy concentrating on what they were doing, not what position they were in while they were doing it. Video Info: The main movie runs 2 hrs 22 min 6 sec (142:06) over 31 chapters. The layer change is at 63:24 in between scenes 2 and 3.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The front of the box got me on this one. I'm not that big on circus acts, but a triple penetration is promised. It's kind of like seeing an accident on the highway. You just can't turn away. The front cover makes it look like Audrey Hollander is going to do the honors. A likely suspect. But the back makes it seem as though it's Sandra Romain. Just as likely, if not more. It doesn't hurt that Selena Silver and Alicia Rhodes are adding their own brand of nastiness to the proceedings either. Let the circus begin. Sandra Romain looks awesome in her yellow undies. An ass to die for and the shapliest gams extant. She's sexy as hell. She's toying with a dildo that has a suction cup on the base and telling us she's doing a double anal. Possibly a triple using the toy. I sense disappointment here. Toys shouldn't count. She warms up her holes with the toy and is joined by Otto Bauer and Ben Bratt. Otto sticks his cock in Sandra's mouth while Ben takes over the manipulation of the dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 14
Un-Natural Sex 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Andrea Moranti, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/25/2005
Un-Natural Sex 14 reviews:
review on  

Un-Natural Sex 14 Studio: Diabolic Category: All Sex Director: Chico Wang Starring: Brian Surewood, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Andrea Moranti, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Marco Duato, Trina Michaels, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells Synopsis This goes for those all double everything fans, this movie bring Missy at her best in company of five other chicks, willing to do the trick. We get about everything, some very nice interviews, the ritm of the movie is just too good. They talk about something in the beggining of every scene and not let it go for the entire scene. Which works so well. Just watching Missy is a pleasure, seen her get two in there is just the glory...... Scene 1- Missy Monroe This interview worth the price of the ticket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain)
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Mika Tan, Nick Manning, Sascha, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Otto Bauer, Lacey Tom
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 3/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

I LoveEm Asian 2004, 2 hours and 6 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Avena Lee, Charmane Star, Jayna Oso, Katsumi, Lacey Tom, Mika Tan [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: I shouldn't even have to tell you at this point -- Mitch Spinelli is bound and determined to rule the hardcore roost by providing the most intense, balls-to-the-wall, step-on-your-face, hold-your-nose-closed-while-I-slap-and-choke-you porno you can find legally in the continental US. This just happens to feature an all-asian cast. Enjoy it. I did. Katsumi [ /image ] --> Katsumi introduces herself in halting, stilted English, stating that she is twenty-five years old and that she is French and Vietnamese. Shes here to do two guys today because her favorite position is DP. Wow. Try saying that in the square world over some wings at Hooters. Hey Susan, whats your favorite position? Oh, I like to be on top. How bout you, Rose? I really dig it from behind. Katsumi? Me? I like DPs. See how well that goes over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 6
Ass Cream Pies 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Martina, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Lucy Love, Keanna Lee, Vanessa Mae
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 3/22/2005
Ass Cream Pies 6 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Gape 2
Give Me Gape 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 3/10/2005
Give Me Gape 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Give Me Gape 2 Studio: Acid Rain Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Trent Tesoro, Lee Stone, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Brat Director: Bobby Damone Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes Scene 1 (Lauren Phoenix, Otto Bauer and Benjamin Brat) Sex Acts: Oral, Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration The scene starts with Lauren dressed in black see through lingerie showing her beautiful body. Then there is an interview in which she tells what she is going to do in this movie. She shows her pussy and ass. The guys enter the room and Lauren starts sucking their cocks. Very soon the guys are throat fucking Lauren. During this part of the scene some spit is dripping onto her body. When shes still sucking dick one of the guys starts stretching Laurens pussy with his fingers and fucks her in doggie position. Then her ass is stretched and the anal fun begins. Lauren is still deepthroating the other guys dick. The other guy begins to fuck Laurens ass in the reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
review on  

an Anal Showdown of a whole nother kind [ /image ] --> Give Me Gape #2 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Bobby Damone Starring Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Tyla Wynn, Melissa Lauren & Jasmine Byrne [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Take a good look at this cast again. How can it NOT be good? If youve seen more than one flick from Acid Rain then you should have all the faith in the world. I have yet to view a title from this camp that hasnt upped the hardcore factor to the Nth level while featuring all the hardcore gonzo starlets I love to watch. Im not familiar with director Bobby Damone but with Mitchell Spinelli overseeing the operation like always, Ive got great confidence in the final product. Katja and Lauren are fresh off of a head-to-head Anal Showdown, Melissa Lauren and Tyla Wynn would be committed if they worked in any other profession and Jasmine Byrne does anal like she was born with anal beads in her rectum.
   read the complete review
review on  

My third look at an Acid Rain title. The previous two movie I checked out had nasty sex but was plagued by technical problems. With a title like Give Me Gape, you expect every girl to get drilled anally. Lauren Phoenix: Lauren Phoenix gets "punk'ed" by Otto Bauer and Benjamin Bratt. Otto looks like the second coming of Jimmy Page. Benjamin Bratt looks like the bad guy from Under Siege 2. Rough deep chokem down blowjobs from Lauren. Titty slapping from Ben leaves some marks. Ben has no subtlety as he claws and stretches away at her anal star. It's not appealing. Atms galore. The dps were not well shot with the guys blocking Lauren which is amazing considering how tall she is. Toe licking by Lauren during the dp for the foot fetishists among us. Lauren takes two cumshots on the mouth to finish the scene. Melissa Lauren: An older scene since Melissa is sporting her peroxide locks. She promises us another dp. She's going to be manhandled by Trent Tesoro and Alberto Ray. Typical rough Melissa scene. Throat fucking. Slapping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 15
Gangbang Auditions 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Major, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Sascha, Chiquita Lopez, Scott Nails, Carina, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang Auditions 15 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Alberto Rey, Katerina, Talon, Jack Spade, Vanilla Skye, Staci Thorn
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 3/1/2005
Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

There are now a dozen Dripping Wet Sex editions, and it continues to be one of the more solid porn series on the market. Volume #12 continues the formula employed by its predecessors no conversation or interviews, attractive (if not spectacular) talent, and good sex captured by director Robert Herrera and his crew. A warning to couples there is anal sex in every scene, and all the girls take facials. It those aspects dont bother you, sit back and be prepared to be entertained, if not turned on. The girls here are, at the least, attractive, and, at the best, cuter than most. They are, in order: blond Staci Thorn (with an unsightly spider web tat on her arm); Rachel Luv, a brunette who gives great head and PCH; cute cover blonde Missy Monroe, who smiles sweetly as she takes a good facial; brunette Katerina; and brown-haired Vanilla Skye, who takes a severe DP. The DVD extras include a Positions Menu, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, and a Bonus Scene (Pandora from Blowjob Auditions).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Teens
Rocco's Best Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Rocco Siffredi, Christy, Andrew Youngman, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Sophie, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Veronika, Nicole, Sara, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Princess, Martina, Franco Roccaforte, Mario Levente, Viola, Juditta, Manuel Ferrara, Melody Magic, Ketrin, Remigo Zampa, Christy (Hungary), Nicole (Hungarian), Sophie (Hungary), Veronika (Czech)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/28/2005
Rocco's Best Teens reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Rocco's Best Teens Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Christy X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 1. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Martina Mercedes X X X X X X Scene Type: group sex Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 2. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Jamsson X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 3 Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Ketrin & Viola X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initia
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler)
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Reno, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Kurt Lockwood, Mya Lovely, Sofia Sandobar, Alec Knight, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Mac Turner
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 2/22/2005
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Slipping Into Darkness Produced 12/04 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 134 minutes Directed by Vanessa Blue Starring: Vanessa Blue, Mya Lovely, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sofia Sandobar, Jenna Brooks, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Alec Knight, Mack Turner, Reno, Brett Rockman and Albert Rey. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Award winning director and performer Vanessa Blue has taken her considerable skills over to Hustler and it's a perfect match. Slipping Into Darkness features an almost all black cast of girls fucking white dudes (Sofia is a light skinned Brazilian babe). All the sex is filmed in different parts of a beautiful home, just like you'd see in a Jules Jordan film. The theme of female empowerment has the ladies using the guys to get what they desire. Vanessa opens her film with a scorching one on one with Mark Wood in which she gets fucked in the ass, gives some nasty ATM and has him cum on her pussy. And even hotter than her physical performance on screen are the words that come out of her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anytime a feature has Vanessa Blue sitting on some luck guys face and offering up that sweet juicy twat of hers, that should make for a great disc, and this one does start off that way. Her scene is by far the best of the lot, and even though the rest have a decent variety of IR fucking with some beautiful ladies, they dont match the first scene. Its not ball busting scorching, IMO, but it more that does the job for VB fans. She starts out the disc by giving up the booty to a lucky dude. He does his best with that fine stuff, even though in CG his dick kept falling out. She can give some mean head, and she knows how to jump up and down on a hard cock. The positions were the usual, and he dumped his load on her chest, but the chemistry was the best part of the scene. These two were into each other, and that was apparent by the fucking. Give this one a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 19
2 on 1 19 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Alberto Rey, Pascal St. James, Sascha, Claudia Rossi, Katrina Kraven, Nikki Sun, Alison More, Chanel Chavez, Liz Honey, Allyson More, Melissa Black, Scott Nails, Lara Croft, Takota
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 on 1 19 reviews:
review on  

My writing is near rancid, Ive had several drinks and my IQ is feeling a smidgen low this morning. Overall this one ranks sort of an ehhhh average whats next type of DVD. So why the 3½ stars? Its because of the shining scene with cover girls Lora Croft and Liz Honey. Young! Great looking! Tan! Great skin! They do anal! Alleluia everyone, alleluia!!! Ahh, need I say more. I give this scene a #1, A+, best Ive seen in a while. I wont go into too many details (actually I see another reviewer written extensively about this movie and has described this scene) but I liked it (duh!) when both girls took it in the butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Philippe Dean, Eva Falk, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Natacha, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, George Uhl, Claudia Ricci, Denis Marti, Natali, Veronica Devil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/7/2005
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 reviews:
review on  

One of Privates compilation discs, this has several favorite fuck scenes from some of the best fucking (and looking) women that this company has put in their features. I had given up on Private several years ago, because the women kept getting thinner and thinner, and all that anal can turn someone off if that is not your cup of tea (I dont mind it sometimes, but to see what some chick had for breakfast is a bit much). You will find that here as well so for any people that love anal sex, thats what you will get from them. Im also not a big fan of chicks looking into the camera when they are supposed to be fucking, so once again, if that floats your boat, by all means, go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Artcore 2 (Anabolic)
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Jessica Darlin, Sascha, Lani Kaluha, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Teagan Presley, Porsha Blaze, Seth Dickens, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 2/3/2005
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Artcore 2: Toilet Girl Studio: Anabolic Director: Sal Genoa Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:03:00 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:57:12) Starring: Gia Paloma (Cover Girl) Teagan Presley Jessica Darlin Heather Hunt Porscha Blaze Lani Lei Themes: Feature, Artistic "Toilet Girl is a non-stop sexual assault of the body, the mind (and maybe even the soul). Science Fiction themed, the sex is incredible. A brutal collision of Gonzo and Feature, Toilet Girl will leave your sexual senses satiated yet salivating for more. Enjoy this Artcore sensation; it will likely flush all your thoughts of 'normal' down the drain." That's what the back cover reads. Sounds like some serious hype! This is the second in the "Artcore" series from Anabolic by director Sal Genoa, who attempts to combine feature film aesthetics with hardcore rough sex. First of all, I have no fucking clue what the plot is supposed to be at any point during the movie. I also am clueless as to how this film is "Science Fiction themed." We start off by driving through what appears to be an average European town.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now
I'm a Big Girl Now 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Alberto Rey, Frank Gunn, Kat, Pascal St. James, Sascha, Luci Thai, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Cora Carina, Liz Honey, Scott Nails, Jay Huntington
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 1/10/2005
I'm a Big Girl Now reviews:
review on  

I'M A BIG GIRL NOW Directed by Sal Genoa. This movie focuses on a teen themed and notes "all anal" on the cover. Both the teen and anal billings are fulfilled as all performers are teens and all scenes contain anal sex. In addition, each scene begins with a short introduction segment which for most scenes includes the girls on playground equipment to further reenforce the teen theme. Chico Wang gets most of the acclaim for his work at Anabolic and Diabolic, but I have noticed Sal Genoa delivering some solid titles as well. This movie is very similar to his "Teenage Anal Princess" movie from a few months ago. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was not disappointed by any of them. SCENE 1: Cora Corina with two males. Cora sits and sucks both guys' cocks. Cora sits on one of the males, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Cora takes one of the guys' dicks in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks the other male. One male fucks her pussy in spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Usury
Anal Usury 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Anita Blond, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Maria Bellucci, Megan Cole, Katalyn Cage, Eva Storm
Studio: Erotic Media

Release date: 12/13/2004
Anal Usury reviews:
review on  

Anal Usury is an Italian flick featuring blonde bombshell Megan Cole (aka Neomi) and a few other semi-attractive Euro wenches sucking and fucking, wrapped around a dumb plot. Rich bitch Megan loses too many euros at a casino and is placed into what amounts to sexual servitude to a loan shark. There is way too much poorly-dubbed dialogue here to hold any interest, so keep your FF button handy. Most of the girls in the cast take it up the butt and receive open-mouth facials. But there is too much staring at the camera, soft lighting, and overly-done special effects. This is couples sex if you can maintain your attention through the bad acting and inane storyline. There is the typical Euro standard orgy at the end with four women and three guys but, aside from that, this is Megans show. She aint bad, if you dont mind bleached blond hair, bolt-ons, and puffy lips. The distribution studio, Eurocore, didnt see fit to include any credits, so youll have to identify Maria Belluci, Katalyn Cage, Isabella Cardellini, Eva Storm, and Anita Bond yourself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Brand New 2
Ass Brand New 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Cameron James, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Shy Love
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ass Brand New 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Brand New #2 is a decent flick featuring some severe ass pounding, semi-cute female talent taking facials, and loads of screaming. Cute redhead Pason takes on Alberto Rey after an overly-lengthy masturbation warm-up. She gets dildos and anal beads shoved into her cute arse. Rey gives her a hard pounding, but theres too much gaping for my taste. Pason takes a good open-mouth facial and gives some terrific PCH. Blond Cameron James is next. Steve Hooper pays little attention to her sweet, shaved slit before attacking her bunghole. She gets pummeled pretty good by Hooper, who finally cums on her tongue. She sucks him and cleans him off afterward. Cute brunette Shy Love has a pair of the most intriguing eyes ever seen in smut. Too bad she felt the need to have a set of hideous bolt-ons attached to her chest. She would be an absolute doll otherwise. She does bring great chemistry and fire to her tryst with Kurt Lockwood, who almost immediately bypasses her vagina for some anal plundering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic)
Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Katin, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Teagan Presley, Luigina, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 10/18/2004
Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

In the middle of the last decade, Anabolic Video started the Teenage Anal Princess series and they ended up putting out 9 DVDs. I have seen 4 or 5 of them and I would have to say the 1st one is still the best I have seen. The performers are pretty hot and the sex is smoking. I would recommend Teenage Anal Princess 1 as a keeper. The DVD is worth getting just for Chanel Chavez alone, with 3 of the other scenes are well above average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Anal Princess reviewed by Sloth About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Teagan. Before she got fake boobs. And I discovered Katin, which became an instant favorite of mine. General Impression Fucking outstanding. Hard anal sex, all teens, DPs, throat fucking, A2Ms...you name it. The Anal Princess theme is arousing (with every babe wearing a crown), and at the end of every scene the ravaged girl (with cum on her face) sums up her scene ("I just got fucked in the ass, DPed, and I swallowed it all" or something like it)...nice! Screenshots for this Review (.zip file) Instructions for downloading HERE Katin fucked by 2 guys One of my favorites american babes: completely wild, extremely sexy and sultry as hell, great boobs and a beautiful face. And she does it all here: deep throat, DPs, skull fucking, face slapping, one guy even spits in her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEENAGE ANAL PRINCESS Directed by Sal Genoa. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is anal sex with teenage girls. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as again, you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I was very interested in the combined teen anal theme. I thought all girls did well with their scenes, and this looks like it has the makings of a very cool series. I would have preferred to see more anal sex in Teagan's scene. Of the six scenes, her scene is the lightest when it comes to anal sex. One thing I noticed about the video quaility is that the color tones vary throughout the scenes. Scenes 1, 3 and 6 seem darker while scenes 2, 4 and 5 seem much more vivid. The darker scenes don't look necessarily bad, but they clearly don't look as sharp as the others.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic)
Boxcover for Latina Fever 5
Latina Fever 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Mary Jane, Alberto Rey, Roge, Jazz Duro, Bianca Biaggi, Jenaveve Jolie, Grant Michaels, Hellen Matheus, keila gatti, Carlos (Latin)
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 9/13/2004
Latina Fever 5 reviews:
review on  

Latina Fever #5 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Jenaveve Jolie, Hellen Matheus, Bianca Di Biaggi, Keila, Mary Jane, Jazz Duro, Carlos, Grant Michaels, Akberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I thought this was pretty good. A few of these girls are straight up knockouts. Quasarman from Zero Tolerance shot Hellen Matheus a couple of times last year. She is easily one of the best looking girls you will ever see in a porn film. I assume she's a star in her native Brazil. Too bad I couldn't find a good capture without a dick in her face. She takes on Peter North and another guy, does anal and gets a big double facial. We need to see a lot more of Hellen. The cover girl, Jenaveve Jolie, is also a very pretty girl. Looks like she could be kin to Jennifer Luv. She takes on Mr. North and I thought the scene was good but she's sort of a dodger. The three on one scene with Keila is my second favorite. Very pretty girl, loves it up the ass. Bianca's scene with Alberto Rey was decent. Nothing special. Mary Jane's scene was disappointing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Collections
Sex Collections 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Bruno Sx, Mandy Bright, Maria Bellucci, Maya Gold, Lara Stevens, Michael Blu, Jennifer Morante, Karl Dumber
Studio: Pure Play

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 9/13/2004
Sex Collections reviews:
review on  

This is another "sex in the fashion industry" storyline. It's directed by former Private-alum David Perry; in typical Private fashion, all girls do anal (and there's a good amount of spitting on private parts which I'm not found of). Unusually, the girls do get a good amount of foreplay (kissing, cunnilingus, fingering). The story is roughly about a newcomer model (Jennifer Morante, the long necked blonde) who upstages the old-timer star model (Maria Belluci) for the leading role in a lingerie fashion show. The script is better than other movies because there's a relatively large amount of dialogue, so you get more character development. Of course, it also helps that all the women are great looking :-) Mandy Bright plays one of the lingerie show managers. Scene 1 (Lara Stevens) Lara Stevens (brunette w/ bellybutton ring and tattoo) plays one of the designer's assistants who works too many hours. One of the designers and one of the security guards (no idea why a designer and show need a security guard) give her some fun after hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Asians 1
Anabolic Asians 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Gunn, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Scott Nails, Banesca, Keeani Lei
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anabolic Asians 1 reviews:
review on  

WOW! That's the first thing I can say about this DVD. Any fans of Asians can easily see that this give Invasion a run for it's money for best Asian video of the year. An all star cast and as always I love that we turn the music off on Anaboli/Diabolic releases. But even the music here is good. It's like some Asian techno beats that go really well with the scences. All the scence are set outdoors on top of a hill and it dosen't look like California, but some fields of Cambodian or somewhere. Very beautiful scenery. It almost looks likeit was shot overseas because for some reason the camera is not that generic digital glare but little grainy almost. Maybe it was shot on video? Anyway, to tell the truth I couldn't finish watching these scenes but I'll say the highlights here. Lucy Lee does what I believe to be her first DP. And it's hot. The makeup on her is unbelievible both blue and pink eyeshadow she really looks like a Korean streetwalker. So beautiful. Nautica Thorn wears her hair up like an traditional Japnanese woman and takes two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Provocations
Provocations 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Sophie Evans, Bruno Sx, Toni Ribas, Maria Bellucci, Tristan Seagal, Michael Blu, Lolita Angel, Jennifer Morante
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Steve Morelli
Release date: 8/30/2004
Provocations reviews:
review on  

Title: Provocations (a.k.a. "LaPrima Volta") Released by: Erotic Media (Pure Play Media) Reviewed by MD James "Provocations" is another one of Steve Morellis European stories translated into English with multiple titles. On the box cover, its called "Provocations". In the script the actors use, its "Provocazione". On the DVD menu, its "Provocazioni". And in the Behind-The-Scenes video, its "LaPrima Volta". We start out with a gas station. Why a gas station? We dont know. But once the credits start rolling, the scene changes to fitness center, with a smooth-talking trainer making the moves on straying wife Marta (Maria Bellucci). She talks to her friend Lizzie (Sophie Evans), who is strapped for money now that her husband died and the insurance money is running out. Marta suggests renting out parts of Lizzies house, which shes reluctant to do, but does along with the idea as long as she doesnt rent to any guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 13
Gangbang Auditions 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Dana Vispoli, Scott Nails
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/26/2004
Gangbang Auditions 13 reviews:
review on  

FAST! CHEAP! AND OUT OF CONTROL! Sinema reviews by Skronker Gangbang Auditions was a staple of my MomnPop porn era, which was oh, say about five years ago, back when Id pay a couple of weekly trips to the video hutch down the corner and stock up on anything new and nasty, which then always meant titles from Anabolic, the Buttman-Rocco axis and lotsa Up N Cummers/Dirty Deb volumes. Yeah, even some Max. Diabolic, Anabolics parallel imprint, established Auditions as one of its signature lines: Perfect for viewers like me who wanted to like straight-up gang bangs but cared not for the parade of pud-pulling meat puppets idling about for the bangee to free up an input or two. One babe. Five cocks. Surely, this is as nature intended. That was then, however, before the DVD era came to porn, before that handy little video hutch became a cel phone outlet, before 5-on-1 type scenes proliferated across Porn Valley like smuggled uranium from the former Soviet Bloc. These days, every studio frontloads its arsenal with highly radioactive multidude sperm missiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 7
Flesh Hunter 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Kaylynn, Alberto Rey, Scott Lyons, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Arnold, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flesh Hunter 7 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Hunter #7 **** 2004, 2 hours and 30 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Luci Thai, Brooke Milano, Teagan Presley, Gauge and Kaylynn The Knowledge: Ive got some constructive criticism lined up for Jules here but Ill save til the end. For now, read on: The Action: Luci Thai (Once You Go Black3, Invasian) Probably my favorite asian in the game right now based on pure performance, is Luci Thai. Shes come a long way in such a short time. It seems she has become a favorite of Jules as well. Today shes adjusting her thigh-high white stockings and matching lingerie top while sitting on the edge of a Jacuzzi-style bathtub before making her way to a mirror to tease us further. She slips on some long white silk gloves before meeting up with Jules, Scott Lyons and Arnold, immediately putting those gloves to use on their cocks while they grope her ass and caress her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 34: Wanda Curtis
Castings 34: Wanda Curtis 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Wanda Curtis, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Richard Langin, Cassandra Wild, Stephanie Steel, Frank Gunn, Sofianne, Christelle, Lyudmilla, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2004
Castings 34: Wanda Curtis reviews:
review on  

Castings 34   Private Cover girl Wanda Curtis might be the most obvious attraction in this edition of Pierre Woodman's interview and audition series, but dig deeper for some fascinating features and perhaps the most heart-breaking of Woodman's always controversial initiations Maryline First for shaving is an attractive Russian blonde, who gives her name as Elena, interviewed in the astonishingly far-flung location of Vladivostok! This 25-year-old is disenchanted with her modelling school, as it promises much but delivers little, so she is keen to try out porn but is worried that she isn't up to the task. I think the highly expressive young lady is telling a few porky pies here amid some quite extraordinary comments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 4
Latina Fever 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Vanessa, Alexa, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roge, Ohana, Nivea, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Carlos (Latin), Gabriella Freitas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/6/2004
Latina Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gabriella Freitas, Nivea, Kathleen Kruz, Lena Julliett, Alexa, Ohana, Vanessa, Rage De Fonsesca, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I like Latinas. Especially Brazilian Latinas. It's a shame how hard some of them are to find though. Gabriella Freitas sets things off and she is one of my favorites. She has an impeccable body and a beauty mark on her forehead. She can be found in RDL's Hardcore Training #5 as 'Patricia' taking on two guys. The Wesley in HT5 is the same Wesley that frequently appears in Devil's Films flicks with Teo and Kid Jamaica. Him and Carlos seem to be the main mens in Brazil (Kid Jamaica may be from Brazil as well). Anyway, she takes on two guys here too and the scene is very good. Nivea is also very pretty and she's in HT5 too but I accidently credited her as Carol. Her scene here with Peter North is better. Huge facial of course.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust My Hole
Bust My Hole 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alberto Rey, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust My Hole reviews:
review on  

The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
   read the complete review
review on  

A month ago, Mitch Spinelli of Acid Rain introduced ADT to the Pepsi Challenge. What is the Pepsi challenge? Well back in the 80s for the underage readers of ADT, Pepsi did a blind taste test with people on the streets and made them choose between Pepsi & Coke. Allegedly, more people chose Pepsi; a result that I'm still skeptical to today. What does this have to do with porn? Hell if I know. Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, and Alberto Rey: Selena is the hottest thing to come out of Australia since Elle McPherson. There is an understated elegance that surrounds her that quickly disperses when she starts ravishing a dick. She is wearing a blood red corset with her boobs exposed. Something is wrong with her hair. It is either really wet or Selena has dyed it black and left it really limp. I'm guessing that she just got out of the shower. I've lauded Selena's talent with the cock in a previous review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Before Watching This DVD I Was Very Unfamiliar With Acid Raid But I Did Notice That They Had Great Box Covers and Good Casting Anywho Lets Start The Show Bust My HoleStaring:Selena SilverJamie BrooksAshley BlueAlicia RhodesSally RodeoTaylor LynnDirectorBobby DamoneProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Selena Silver w/ Benjamin Bratt & Alberto ReyHere We Have The Beautiful Brunette From Austrailia Selena Silver (Who I Am a Huge Fan Of) Sitting on a Bed Dressed in a Red Leather Corset, Red Knee High Boots and a Black Thong Benjamin and Alberto Walk In and The Fun BeginsThe Positions We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Doggy Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, Standing Doggy, DP, Cowgirl DPThis Scene Rocked Selena Always Gets Me Going With Her Energy and Those Eyes Oh Yeah and That Ass, Lots of Ass Slaping and Some Lite Choking Decent Popshot Everyone Was Really Into It, This a Definet Must For Any Selena Fan's Collection.Scene #2 - Alicia Rhodes w/ Benjamin BrattHere We Have The B.E.B (Busty English Blonde)Alicia Rhodes Lying on a Bed Dressed in Matching Black Underwear and Black Leather Boo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 13
Big Cock Seductions 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Nina Bonet, Taylor Kross, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Luisa Rosso, Britney Jay
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/17/2004
Big Cock Seductions 13 reviews:
review on  

So we're now at Big Cock Seductions 13. I think this series used to be titled Julian's Big Cock Seductions. I don't even know who Julian is considering I'm not sure if I've ever seen him in a movie. So I guess I'm not missing out on much. Melissa Lauren: Melissa is looking fetching with short slicked back wet hair and her mesh garter set. The soundtrack during her tease sequence is poppy. She gets some dude I 've never seen before. They make out quite a bit. Of course Melissa gives a great blowjob with drool rolling down her chest. She sounds like she's really hungering for the cock. Straight to the point she gives up the butt first and cleans atm. She sounds like she's loving every second of this. Most appealing position was an anal spoon where the guy just grips on her chest tightly. Sudden cumshot hits her eye. Great scene. Surprised at the anal only though. Nina Bonet: A lithe black girl with crimped hair, Nina's chocolaty skin contrasts great with her white outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Driven 2
Ass Driven 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Jay Ashley
Release date: 6/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Driven 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2004 Director: Jay Ashley Cast: Katja Kassin, Dana Vespoli, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Tony T., Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Alberto Rey, and of course, Jay Ashley, Suitcase Pimp Supreme The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although the female talent lineup here is great, Jay Ashley seems like such a sleazebag that I cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: It has some great potential, but never quite gets all the way there. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a porno where you feel like the cameraman knows what hes doing all the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay . Its nicely balanced and I didnt notice any background noises. You can hear Jay give a few directions during the scenes, and even worse you sometimes see and hear the talent asking him back if hes okay with how theyre changing things. There are also a few places that feel a little dead.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a most memorable weekend in LA it's back to reviewing and it's also with a little added perspective on what exactly it takes to shoot a gonzo porn scene. I got to meet two of the stars of this dvd while in LA, Katja being one and the other is Ariana whom I watched shoot a 2 on 1 scene with all the trimmings! So now it's back to work and what better way to start than a title featuring my favorite gal! Ariana Jollee: It's a short wait until she comes on and there's a couple of minutes of her seducing us both with her phenomenal body as well with her eyes. You see some finger play also before she's joined by the willing cocks of Jay Ashley and Alex Sanders. We then watch as this cock crazed babe devours both schlongs with that special gleem in her eyes that Ariana tends to get in her scenes. There's plenty of gagging and her energy is perfect as she works these two cocks. Ariana then does a little ass eating/ skull fucking as the boys tag team her pussy/ ass with their fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 2
Gaper Maker 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Simony, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Sarah Dark, Liz Honey, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Simony Diamond, Elena O'Neil
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 6/16/2004
Gaper Maker 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gaper Maker 2 Cast: Angelina Crow, Danni Ricci, Sarah Dark, Simony, Monika Unco, Pussycat, Liz Honey, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas & David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: Date Of Production: Whats Happening: Straight, Lez, anal, gaping anal, P2M, A2M, rimming, toe sucking, toys facials Scene One Danni Ricci, Elen, Leslie Taylor & David Perry Danni Ricci is the typical Hungarian blonde. She's cute. Outside by a well, she ends up naked in her high heels, poising for the camera. She plays with herself a bit and then it switches to Elen inside the home. Elen is a lot cuter than Danni and has much more ass. Elen ends up naked in her high heels as well and poises for the camera. The fucking takes place inside and it was all pretty damn good. Needless to say both girls do a lot of gaping. Good camera angles, good climax, good scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Eagles Farewell I Tour - Live From Melbourne For any Eagles fan, this is a must have even though we all know this isnt their last farewell tour. There are 30 songs in this 2-disc set and the audio/video quality is great. Director: Jules Jordan Running time: 3:00 Notable extras / Production values: The 2nd disc holds the special features and some of the worthwhile extras are: -- Fetish menu 1: tease, toys, blowjobs, spanking and anal sex -- Fetish menu 2: squirting, rimming, DP, ATM, cumshots -- Extra footage: some footage from each scene that didnt survive the editing for the main feature -- Teasers: trailers for Perfect Specimens, Feeding Frenzy 4, Trained Teens 3, and Flesh Hunter 6 -- The production values, which I deem to be audio and video quality, DVD mastering, and camerawork, are what is the norm for Evil Angel and Jules Jordan --- top notch and come no better. My short review: I admit that Ive been jaded and the cause of which may have influenced my last few reviews.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction #3 ***** 2004, 3 hours Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Teagan, Tiffany Mynx, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Rose and Charmane Starr The Knowledge: Cheesecake. Each time I come across a movie by wunderkind auteur Jules Jordan I struggle to nail down what specifically makes his fuck flicks so popular to the masses. High production values, excellent casting and a knack for making his talent agree to do things they would normally never do for any other director aside, what is it that sets Double J apart from the rest of the pack? The answer is very simple and lies above. The term cheesecake is used to describe the socially acceptable images throughout the years that routinely objectified women. Weve all seen semi-nude pin-ups of the legendary Bettie Page, playing cards, postcards, lighters, key chains, drinking glasses, posters (the timeless Farrah Fawcett poster from the early 70s comes to mind) and the cliché calendar of bikini-clad women hanging on the dorm/locker room or local garage/factory wall.
   read the complete review
review on  

People can throw around terms like this is an event dvd but then it's up to said dvd to live up to that hype. To say this about a Jules Jordan dvd is not far fetched at all as he's put out some of the most strokeable porn of the last few years so I have high hopes for this one. This dvd has five scenes and three reviews I know of have already given good blow by blow descriptions of the scenes so I'll give some of that but moreso just my impressions of what I was seeing. One thing to look forward to is the first time squirting of Teagan in her scene and guess what that just happens to be the first scene!! Teagan: This girl is really taking the biz by storm this year and while she has room to improve as far as energy and performance her biggest plus I see is her World Class Ass and folks she knows how to use the bootie and Jules is a master at shooting the bootie! As for this scene the first ten minutes or so Teagan is tied up to a door and lets Mark Ashley dominate her pretty hard.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 12
Un-Natural Sex 12 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Taylor Rain, Jackie Moore, Cameron James, Gia Paloma, Melissa Lauren, Luissa Rosso
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/7/2004
Un-Natural Sex 12 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. i am perhaps more familiar with this series of movies than any other. i have seen the first ten and while i liked the first edition directed by chico wang (#10,) i thought it was a step down compared to previous editions. nevertheless, i have heard good things about this particular movie and thought i would give it a chance. SCENE 1: gia paloma with jon strong and steve holmes. solo introduction.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Studio
Director