Porn Stars  >  Alaura Eden  > Reviews

Reviews of Alaura Eden Movies



We have 64 movie reviews with Alaura Eden in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alaura Eden's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 64 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mark Anthony, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jasper Wade, Jack Napier, Bamboo, Flick Shagwell, Sienna, Cherry Rose, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Jayna Oso, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, DK, Cuntre, Ghetto Child, Delfynn Delange, Bing Vain
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/5/2010
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 'very old' material. Too grainy to enjoy, despite Jack Napier (Mr limp dick) in 2 scenes. Mandingo in at least one group scene, but hardly sporting his behemoth sized cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for There's Something About Mari
There's Something About Mari 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alaura Eden, Mari Possa, Amber Peach, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 9/22/2008
There's Something About Mari reviews:
review on  

5 scenes of Tushy Girl Mari Possa in anal action . Some scenes with her natural boobies & others with augmentation . Other lovelies on hand include : Hilary ScOtt & FlOwer Tucci .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lucy Lee
I Love Lucy Lee 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Mark Anthony, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Alaura Eden, Lucy Lee, Emily DaVinci, Axel Braun, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Rex Holes, Lena Julliett, Mr Biggz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/10/2007
I Love Lucy Lee reviews:
review on  

New Sensations doesn't disappoint with the I Love series Lucy Lee doesn't break the trend of high quality compilations from them. If you've never heard of Lucy Lee this would be a great chance to get to know her in fifteen great scenes. I know that there are going to be a lot of people who love this I certain did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skin: Monica Mayhem (Platinum Blue Productions)
Skin: Monica Mayhem (Platinum Blue Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Monica Mayhem, August, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 8/13/2006
Skin: Monica Mayhem (Platinum Blue Productions) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis a features vehicle devoted to Aussie lovely, Monica Mayhem. Four outta the disks' five scenes sport Monica in either b/g, or g/g action...with the final scene marking Monica's on screen anal debut ( funny, I coulda sworn I saw Monica do anal for a Suze Randall scene...anyways.). Onward. Scene 1 Monica with Steven St.Croix. All vaginal. Diaphanous bed scene.... Mutual oral, cowgirl, doggy, cowgirl, missionary with Steven giving Monica's belly a come-covering. Scene 2 Monica with Gia ( not Paloma, not Jordan, just GIA). G/G lezfest with mutual oral, and vaginal dildo insertion. Sandwich break. Scene 3 August with Dez, aka Slim Shady. All vaginal. August looks REALLY cute here , with her bobbed, curly brown hair, yummy. Mutual oral, belly flat ( fuck yeah !)doggy, missionary. Loooong time in reverse cowgirl ( bouncy bouncy !), p2m/oral with Dez drenching Augusts' chin and tits with his baby batter. Scene 4 Monica with August. G/G lezfest. Mrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital)
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sophia Stevens
Studio: Loaded Digital

Release date: 10/19/2005
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) reviews:
review on  

Anal Bandits is a 2004 compilation from Metro featuring some good looking performers and some very good anal sex. The scenes are snipped from a variety of originals (all gonzo type). Since most of these have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, heres the scene breakdown (including the original feature): A cute (an unidentified) blonde and Mario - (unknown) Nikita Denise and Alex Sanders - Backseat Driver #17 Aurora Snow and Jay Ashley - Anal Excursions Taylor Rain and Mark Wood - Sodomize This #2 Catalina with Alex Sanders and another guy - Sorority Sex Sophia and Roxy Jezel with Lee Stone - Stone Cold Gauge and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Alaura Eden and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Sophie Evans and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #9 Note to Metro on future compilations: Please identify the performers better, as well as the original features. If it wasnt for the trusty iafd.com, I wouldnt be able to id some of these scenes. And Id really like to know who the first girl was. Its an outdoor scene around a backyard swimming pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Popshots
Internal Popshots 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Missy, Luc Wylder, Mickey G., Voodoo, Troy Halston, Nicole Sheridan, Tabitha Stern, Tawny Roberts, Angel Long, Jonathan Stern, Holly Halston, Alaura Eden, Dez, Frazer, Rick Roberts
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/2/2005
Internal Popshots reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 8 / 2 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Tawny Roberts, Ricky Roberts, Alexandra Silk, Angel Long, Frazer Fox, Holly Halston, Troy Halston, Missy, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Tabitha Stern, Jonathan Stern, Alaura Eden, and Dez The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. With a subject like that even I can get excited for a compilation! Initial Reaction: Its a great compilation that could have used just a touch more attention to the details. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans and anybody wanting lots of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Condom fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Endzone
Amateur Endzone 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Tyce Bune, Dick Nasty, Guy DiSilva, Dale Dabone, Miss Arroyo, Juliana Kincaid, Alaura Eden, Rhiannon Bray, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn, Cailey Taylor, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/3/2005
Amateur Endzone reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 3 / 24 / 2005 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Mariesa, Dale DaBone, Julie Night, Tyce Bune, Cailey Taylor, Guy DaSilva, Jasmine Lynne, Tony Tedeschi, Juliana Kinkaid, Kyle Stone, Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi, Anika Fox, Dick Delaware, Rhiannon Bray, and Dick Nasty The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Amateurs? I kinda doubt it but Im at least interested. Initial Reaction: Although theres some nice scenes, the poor video quality really held this one back for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action with fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a 100 anal movie or high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Theres a few background noises, but for the most part its clear and well balanced. The video, however, leaves a lot to be desired. The good news is that theres just a hint of grain and the action is well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Endzone is an Adam & Eve compilation, with all seven scenes snipped from the Amateur Angels series. Based on your affinity (or lack thereof) for that series, you make the call as to whether youd enjoy a greatest hits package. The entire original scene is used, meaning youre subjected to director Luc Wylders interviews, which many people find lame. You also wont see many face splatterings (in fact, theres only one), since Wylder is not a fan of facials. The sex action suffers from the peek-a-boo style of camerawork that Wylder seems to love. Most every scene involves some anal intrusions, and no condoms were noticed. Since the original features have all been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is a scene breakdown (with the original Amateur Angels volume in quotes): Mariesa and Dale DaBone A.A. #2 Julie Knight and Tyce Bune #8 Cailey Taylor and Guy DaSilva #10 Jasmine Lynne and Tony Tedeschi #10 Juliana Kinkaid and Kyle Stone #7 Alaura Eden and Mario Rossi #13 Alesha Bizart and Tony Sexton 16 The final scene, by the way, is billed as a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The
Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lil' Bit, Nikita Denise, Olivia Saint, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Gala Cruz, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Sophia Gently
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/21/2005
Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Deadwood (Season 1) This HBO series is about the lawless town of Deadwood, Montana and its gold prospecting locals in the late 19th century. The series is highly entertaining. Running Time: 2:21 (not including the bonus scene) My very short review: This will be a very short review due to the fact that I had to watch this DVD on my laptops DVD-Rom. I usually type my reviews as Im watching the DVDs on my TV screen but my DVD player had some trouble reading this DVD. Anyway, this compilation consists of 7 interracial scenes with cheap production set-ups and productions dates from 2002 and 2003.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 8 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 8 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Mandingo, Gina Lynn, Scott Lyons, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Kylie Wilde, Alaura Eden, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Christie Lee, Tiffany Holiday, Merrick Morgan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flesh Hunter 8 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Of Jules Jordan's various lines, Flesh Hunter is more of the general gonzo genre, without the specific fetishes in Ass Worship, Weapons of Anal Destruction, Feeding Frenzy, etc. Because my preference is largely one-on-one sex and anal isn't a requirement for every scene, the variety of Flesh Hunter scenes works well for me. Things I have come to expect from a Jules Jordan video: hot babes in sexy outfits, generous tease footage, scorching sex, and great production values. As he has started releasing two-disc sets on DVD, the viewer gets more of the good stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Juan Luna, Ice D'Angelo, Nyomi Marcela, Lilly Thai, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jim Beem, Phil Yorgash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

FEW HIGHLIGHTS: Jasmine Byrne is so extremely cute, and she's such a teaser. I think I like her a whole lot. For me this was the best scene on the discs, she go at it with great enthusiasm and then tilts her head back for the unloading guys. Delilah Strong VS The Spermsicle made me buy this DVD. Even if I love the idea and watching her lick on that spermsicle it's not directed the way I'd like it to. There's some distracting sex mixed in and she doesn't finish the whole thing (understandable since she looks very disgusted). In fact a very frustrating highlight. Tiffany Holiday is another cutie, more because of her attitude than her face. She says her tits are real, I'm in doubt, but if fake tits can look this good I wish all fake tits looked like this. After swallowing she says "That was fun, can we do it again?" and I'm like 'Jules, please say you got some more horny guys lurking in your mansion!?' Let's hope she'll return some day. Taylor Rain reigns in the body department no question about it. She does her usual HQ BJ but the swallowing leaves me a little unsatisfied.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fellow porn fans to another installment of Jules Jordan's popular blowjob series. I see a bevy of ladies are on hand to take on plenty of manmeat and then let the splooge paint their faces, tongues, and who knows where else the jizz might land. So pull up a chair and let Mr. Jordan unleash these ladies upon you. Delilah Strong: We start with some great tease shots of Delilah as she does a little work in her fridge, damn it she is all out of popsicles and Jules muses that she might need some more juice! Delilah goes for a stroll and she finds the guys standing around and Miss Strong has them whip out their cocks to become donors for her favorite kind of treat, the cumsicle!! Delilah gets on her knees and works those pieces of meat like a fine conductor. Some good gaggin and her eye contact was good as she went from guy to guy. A good tight cock circle develops at one point and it isn't long until the first shots of cum are being fed to her mouth and Delilah has a container right there to drip the jizz into.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve)
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Mark Anthony, Mika Tan, Layla Jade, Noname Jane, Sophie Evans, Rafe, Nikita Denise, Marty Romano, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Alaura Eden, Dez, Allison Wyte, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Mario Rossi, Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/18/2004
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Tight Ass Fit Tight Tushies Director: Adam & Eve Studio: A&E Running: 153 min Est. Genre: Comp - Anal Release: Aug 04 You know I had to review this joint on title alone. I dont even know if A&E is still doing New Releases, but this is a comp worthy of attention. This title has 11 scenes, 10 plus a smoking bonus. Cast includes Dominica, Haley Page, Allura, Sophie, Violet, Mika, Laya, Dru and more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Method
Krystal Method 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Jamie Lynn, Krystal Steal, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Bella Starr, Liliane, Avery Adams, Tall Goddess
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 11/4/2004
Krystal Method reviews:
review on  

DVD: The actual authoring of this DVD is really lame in comparison to not only others on the market but to others coming from the ClubJenna camp. I am of the firm belief that the strength of the DVD lies in it's ability to deliver more than the product. With VHS there is no convenient way to navigate outside of the FF button. The convenience of menus in a DVD makes it more than a product delivery vehicle. At first glance this disc delivers. The menus are pretty standard albeit painfully trendy. But as you click through you are not only treated to a blooper reel that appears to be a complete afterthought, you are also treated to links that should take you to the BTS, the photo galleries etc. What you are given is links to the Clubjenna website. I find that moderately offensive. Why even put the links there in the first place? Quick hit: The "Jenna Loves" series has always found me with great anticipation but none have ever really delivered beyond the hype. This video, like others in the series is a gonzo feature with lavish sets.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Club Jenna and it stars their first contract girl Krystal Steal along with another woman you might have heard of, Jenna!! This is a bit of a change for me as I don't normally do any reviews that aren't strictly gonzo but I like Jenna, Krystal is hot, and my favorite girl Ariana does a scene so this raised my curiousity enough to buy it. I won't necessarily go scene by scene like I do in other reviews just give more of an impression of what I am seeing. One area I hope Jenna does for the next dvd and actually for all companies is do a cast list by scene so in case you don't know a girl you aren't looking everywhere to try and find out a name,lol. Well let's see what Jenna has her new girl do for us. General Impressions: The first item that pops up is the main menu and it's pretty basic offering a few options, play movie, chapters, audio setup, and then special features. Let's just go with play movie shall we! The whole vibe is kinda furturistic with the graphics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Creem
Crack Creem 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Elizabeth X, Dale Dabone, Frank Fortuna, Ann Marie, Tommi Rose, Aria, Alaura Eden, Nikko Night, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Natalia Wood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/10/2004
Crack Creem reviews:
review on  

Crack Cream Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: June 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, its Adam & Eve compilation time. A&E flooed the market almost a year back with more compilations than the studio market has seen in a long while. I had hoped that Crack Cream would be the kind of anal title that I could proudly display on my shelf, but it turns out that its a series of scenes that end in an ass cum shot. A7E has the usual cast of top shelf females. Names like Amber Michaels, Jewel DeNyle, Sophie Evans and Asia Carrera are among the headliners. The top scene in this title goes to a little known girl that made less than 20 titles and bounced. Anika Fox is a cute redhead that was making a pretty good name for herself through the end of 2003 into 2004. Right about the time that Red Head Audrey Hollander came on the spot, Anika slipped off into the sunset. This titles had a series cable appeal even though it was fully hardcore. It also only has two women that are still in the business to the best of my knowledge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Open (Adam & Eve)
In the Open (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Katie Gold, Darren James, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Jezebelle Bond, Jasmine Klein, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Simone Pryce, Tony Sexton
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/26/2004
In the Open (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

An outdoor comp from A&E, this one ends up missing the mark because the sex is rather lackluster. Mika Tan is in this release, and being one of my absolute favorites, I was looking forward to her scene more than anything else. But, with Alex sanders as her partner (not a personal favorite), and the fact that she doesnt seem to let loose here, even though she is taking it as deep as possible up that wonderful ass of hers, just made her scene a disappointment. Maybe it was her partner, or being outdoors, which is not the easiest fucking that can be done. The rest of the disc has a very couples-friendly feel to it, so you know what that means. No hardcore slamming, no all-out lez action (even though a scene does take place outdoors), and no true masturbation material for the raincoaters out there. But, for the couples, which A&E specializes in, it is cant-miss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 1
Dirty Little Devils 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Melanie, Jessica Darlin, Noname Jane, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Dez, Kurt Lockwood, Victoria Sin, Mario Rosenstock
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/19/2004
Dirty Little Devils 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2004 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Violet Blue, Jessica Darlin, Melanie Sugar Cube, Alaura Eden, Victoria Sin, Evan Stone, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Brett Rockman, Mario Rossi, and Dez The Short Story Initial Expectations: Luc Wylder often impresses me. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavy romance with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fairly heavy anal feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but it is a little hollow in places due to some of the locations. The video is pretty good. It has a soft feel with just a hint of grain. This makes it look a little more artistic, and doesnt seem too bad since the lighting is handled very well. Music: The music is soft and romantic in feel, and a bit too loud in balance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 5
We Swallow 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Alaura Eden, Holly Day, Jessica Sweet, Delilah Strong, Britney Rears
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 6/8/2004
We Swallow 5 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow #5 - Initial Thoughts I always find it a little bit difficult to describe a Rodney Moore video, he's fairly unique in his style, and it comes off like a cross between amatuer and genius. This disc is a good example of that, the style is very much in that of a regular guy rumbling around and finding chicks to fuck, and the sex rolls on much that way, a little awkward and a little out of rhythm, however, that's not really a bad thing, Rodney usually incorporates a plot to set up many of the scenes, and one thing I really like about this disc, is that the setup is stuck with for the duration of the scene, the girls and Rodney stay in the character for the entire scene instead of dropping it as soon as the sex starts like in many movies. The theme of swallowing is well represented, and every load gets downed in some manner of speaking and some of the ways are pretty interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 5/21/2004
Gauge Unchained reviews:
review on  

Gauge Unchained Preview Expectations: I'm excited about this title, Gauge is one of my alltime favorite starlets, and I like the idea of this title too. Get the star and have her perform in every scene, mix it up a bit and throw in a couple other girls to help her out and bingo, we have a title. I hope this one can deliver. Initial Thoughts This one is pretty much a Gauge fan's dream. Gauge does just about everything you could ask her too in this one, an all girl foursome, a solo masturbation scene, a one on one fuck with a guy, a DP scene with two guys, an interracial blowjob, and a two girls and a guy threesome. Gauge has great energy for most of this and looks just as stunning as ever. I think if your a gauge fan your not gonna want to pass this up. The extras are pretty weak and that is a shame because it could have made this disc one for the ages with a little extra content to really give Gauge's fans some goodies to get into. Regardless, this is a good disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Daisy, Ramona Luv, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Sylvio, Mark Wood, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im one of the few people who Gauge doesnt seem to do much for. I dont know why, but for some reason I have decent expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a Gauge fans dream! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Gauge who want to see her do a little of everything Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see just how extreme Gauge can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple times you can hear the performers being given directions. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but just a little soft. The amount of light grain and softness vary a little through the movie, but its never so much as to interfere with the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Fresh
Tight & Fresh 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tawny Roberts, Veronica Velour, Alaura Eden, Allison Wyte, Ashley Moore, Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Annie Body
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/31/2004
Tight & Fresh reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 11 / 26 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Billy Glyde, Allison Whyte, Kyle Stone, Annie Body, Mickey G., Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Jesse V., Ian Daniels, Amanda, John West, Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi, Tawny Roberts, and Ricky Roberts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Im not quite sure about this one for some reason... Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good Amateur Angels compilation. If only the boxcover would have represented that... Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about the Amateur Angels series Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos followed all of the Amateur Angels series The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects often vary a little from scene to scene. The audio, for the most part, is nicely balanced. There are a few background noises and a couple hollow spots, but for some of the locations this seems pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight and Fresh is an Adam & Eve compilation that would be more properly titled Tight, Fresh and Boring. This is couples porn to the max, with no anal action and no facials. All the scenes are snipped from the Amateur Angels series, which means you can expect vanilla sex, stuff you could show to your parents if theyre from the 60s or later. The talent, as listed below, includes some very good-looking girls: Kenzi Kenner, Lucy Lee, Billy Glyde Amateur Angels #12 Allison Whyte, Kyle Stone A.A. #8 Annie Body, Mickey G. A.A. #3 Veronica Velour, Alan Knight A.A. #1 Jesse V., Ian Daniels A.A. #5 Amanda, John West A.A. #3 Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood A.A. #10 Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi A.A. #13 Tawny Roberts, Ricky A.A. #2 The DVD extras are a Photo Gallery and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight & Fresh consists of a selection of scenes from Amateur Angels series. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 8 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Below average to average Main Feature Unlike the original series, you don't get to see the interviews here, only sex, which is probably a good thing. Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee (from Amateur Angels #12) The girls start by undressing Billy Glide and working on his cock. They do it in turns, and Lucy is first. Quite funny, actually, because Billy's got phat cock and it barely fits in her mouth. Kinzie then trades places with her and lets her slide underneath, so she can lick her (Kinzie's) pussy. We also get RC riding (Kinzie), standing doggie (both chicks) and mish (Lucy). Billy manages to spurt exactly two, very tiny drops of sperm on her belly. Each girl also used a dildo on herself when the other was fucked. Overall, that was pretty disappointing scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy's Cock Show
Candy's Cock Show 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chloe, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Wendy Divine, Brittney Skye, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Dez, Dana Vespoli, Dana Vispoli
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chloe
Release date: 3/24/2004
Candy's Cock Show reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:46mProduction Date: 2003Studio: VCADirector: ChloeExtras: Nothing special, just the usual stuff. Bios, chapters, links, contacts, previews, and galleries. Cast:Dana VespoliChloeWendy DevineBrittney SkyeAlaura EdenEric MastersonDez Steve HatcherRandy SpearsFirst Impressions: I'm fairly sure that this is the first title I've ever seen directed by Chloe. Chloe is one of my favorite performers period, so I'm expecting a lot to be honest. Contrary to popular belief, plotted-feature films can be very hot with the right story and especially the right cast and pairings. The story doesn't seem to be very nice and it definitely isn't sexy. Chloe is my girl, but my fingers are crossed. Surprisingly only Brittney's scene has condom use, the rest go raw. Don't expect to see that happen much in todays porn climate. Hopefully It'll get back to the performers chose when things hopefully calm down.The Scenario: Dana Vespoli is the host/pornstar of a xxx movie review show thats in danger of being cancelled because of low ratings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fuckers 6 (Metro)
Young Fuckers 6 (Metro) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Kody, Aurora Snow, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks
Studio: Metro

Release date: 3/13/2004
Young Fuckers 6 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Fuckers 6 Cast: Catalina (only anal), Felix Vicious, Ramona (hand job), Aurora Snow, Fiona Cheeks, Alaura Eden, Ashley Blue (only anal/ATM). Overall Opinion: Good Porn disappointing with two hand job scene and Cover Girl Desert Rose Not on DVD. Not able to jump to fetish to fetish on DVD. 1. Catalina - Good body - Slimy BJ throat jamming session, Three Finger Anal session, straight to Anal reverse cowgirl, Many gapping anal, missionary anal, ATM, pop shot to open mouth/facial/BJ combo with swallow. Good Energy/ Vocal. No Vaginal 2 Felix Vicious - Excellent Body (Tongue Ring ) - Brief Interview - BJ Throat jamming session, M on F oral/Analingus, Cowgirl, doggie, missionary, brief toe sucking M on F. Bad Aim with Pop Shot. Good Energy and vocal. No Anal 3. Unnamed Actress - Nice Body (Older/Latin) - Hand Job Scene, Pop Shot to tits. 4. Ramona - Excellent body (Latin), Hand Job Scene, Pop Shot to tits. 5. Aurora Snow - Good Body - M on F oral/Analingus, Missionary, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl. Pop Shot open mouth. Medium Vocal / Energy. No Anal. 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves
Ass Slaves 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Pascal St. James, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Elizabeth Heeps, Ciera Sage
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/12/2004
Ass Slaves reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #25 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 9, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Ciera Sage, Elizabeth Heeps, Lee Stone, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, and Pascal St. James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lately Ive been extremely impressed with Pat Mynes direction, as well as Metros FusXion line. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its everything I could have hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans, anybody who thinks that Jules Jordan could use a little competition, and anybody who likes people named Ashley Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal sex and DPs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few moments when the balance falters slightly and a few comments between Pat and the cast which are audible. The video is just as good. It has a slightly soft feel that helps give the feature a nicely artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M 2 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M 2 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Angela Crystal, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/6/2004
A2M 2 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with the emphasis on anal to mouth action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first series to feature john strong as a director. considering the title a2m (ass to mouth,) i am expecting to find just that as the theme for each scene. SCENE 1: mandy bright and angela crystal with john strong. mandy has longer brown hair and wears a white bra with matching panties and high heels. angela has longer blond hair and wears a black bra with matching panties and high heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Midnight Caller
Midnight Caller 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Alaura Eden, Barrett Blade, Victoria Givens, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr.
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Cameron Bennett
Release date: 1/26/2004
Midnight Caller reviews:
review on  

Midnight Caller follows a standard porn scenario: a radio talk show hostess listens to her callers sexual problems as they are acted out on the screen. Lauren Phoenix is the hostess, and her audience is filled with some attractive girls doing some not-so-nasty things. Rose (original name!) is first, and she does Dick Smothers Jr. (isnt that sacrilegious?) in a scene that Id hang up on if I were Lauren. Boring sex ending in a tit pop shot. Alaura Eden has a mane of beautiful raven hair down to her butt. She sports small, natural tits on her lithe body. Then she had to go and get an ugly tat on her arm. Such a shame! She fools around with Dez (Slim Shadys alter ego) and takes a good facial, which she is very willing to clean up nicely. After work, Lauren goes home to her hubby, Dale DaBone. She slips into a dominatrix outfit and proceeds to give Dale a workout.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director