Porn Stars  >  Alana Evans  > Reviews

Reviews of Alana Evans Movies



We have 88 movie reviews with Alana Evans in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alana Evans's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 88 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 5
Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alana Evans, Darla Crane, Zoey Holloway, Veronica Avluv, Pepper Kester, Lola Foxx, Penny Pax, Alina Li
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 6/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Lola Foxx and Alina Li 'nough said! (can never go wrong when these two are featured in any DVD!)
   read the complete review
review on  

A new volume in the Older women Younger Girls line from Sweetheart Video under the very capable direction of Dana Vespoli who also wrote the short set ups for each scene. Four encounters here all with their own unique title. A solid cast too featuring Veronica Avluv, Zoey Holloway, Darla Crane and Alana Evans with the younger girls being Penny Pax, Pepper Kester, Alina Li and Lola Foxx. Some great oral sex and even a little ass play in a couple of the scenes. A couple also feature some hot face riding but not in a super aggressive way but totally in a more sensual fashion. Recommended for fans of older women/ younger girl hook ups as you get four good ones here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mothers That Please
Mothers That Please 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Debi Diamond, Alana Evans, Michelle Lay, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Nicki Hunter, Carolyn Reese, Sienna West
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 1/14/2014
Mothers That Please reviews:
review on  

On this Mother’s Day, it’s only appropriate that we honor those ladies that gave us so much! Zero Toerlance does just that with this 2-disk collection consisting of 14 scenes. These MILF’s are absolutely gorgeous and they get the job done just the way I like it! Stars such as Raylene, Carolyn Reese, Nicki Hunter, Alana Evans, Debi Diamond and Lisa Ann have scenes in this showcase!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for E.T. XXX: A DreamZone Parody
E.T. XXX: A DreamZone Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Will Powers, Veronica Rayne, Capri Anderson, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Jodi Taylor, Bradley Remington
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/15/2013
E.T. XXX: A DreamZone Parody reviews:
review on  

E.T. is one of the all-time classics and in this Dreamzone parody, he’s the extra terrestrial with an extra testicle! Capri Anderson plays the girl who finds an alien living in her backyard and takes him in and cares for him. Even though Capri gets the starring role, it’s Jodi Taylor who steals the show by actually fucking the alien. It’s a scene you won’t soon forget! Also in this one is Veronica Radke and Alana Evans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By Mommy 7
Seduced By Mommy 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Alana Evans, Claudia Valentine, Rilee Marks, Kiera Winters, Casana Lei, Maple Lee, Claire Heart
Studio: Filly Films

Release date: 6/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seduced By Mommy 7 reviews:
review on  

Filly Films presents their latest volume of incestuous encounters. These mothers feel very close to their daughters and there’s only one way they know how to show their love. Alana Evans, Kiera Winters, Amber Michaels and Claire Heart are among the babes in this volume. This has been a consistently good series with some hot seductions by the mothers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fitness MILFs
Fitness MILFs 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alana Evans, Romeo, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Maya Hills, Austin Taylor, Mellanie Monroe, Kendra Lust
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fitness MILFs reviews:
review on  

Vince Voyeur explores the world of hot-to-trot MILFs, such as the one and only Alana Evans, who supplement their workout routine with some in and out action with younger guys. (In Alana's case, she even works out her sphincter muscles). Heck, Melanie Monroe gets two servings of sexy time here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot MILF’s with great bodies? Yes please! Vince Vouyer is the man behind the camera filming these cougars up close and personal. Maya Hills, Kendra Lust, Austin Taylor, Mellanie Monroe and Alana Evans are the fabulous older women fucking for our pleasure. Mellanie appears in two scenes but seeing her in her workout attire makes me whet my appetite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas 4
White Mommas 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alana Evans, Kimberly Kane, L.T., Tory Lane, Nikki Sexx, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 4/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Mommas 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent anal interracial MILF release. With enjoyable openings, hot MILFs, plenty of chemistry, and lots of nastier anal action, this one fires on all cylinders. Add in nicely done technical aspects and some solid effort towards the extras and this one's well worth the purchase. Don't pass this one by!
   read the complete review
review on  

LT gets to experience some cougar loving in this latest Elegant Angel release. He has a nice cast lined up including covergirl Veronica Avluv, Nikki Sexx, Alana Evans, Kimberly Kane and Tory Lane. I’m sure Mr. Turner will get a workout with these 5 babes. He has really come into his own as a director and this should be a hot DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sleep Over, The (Smash Pictures)
Sleep Over, The (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alana Evans, Tommy Pistol, Danny Wylde, Penny Pax, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Jodi Taylor, Selma Sins, Casey Stone, Kira Sinn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sleep Over, The (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a very fun little release that plays around family and barely legal themes as Alana Evans and Tommy Pistol's little girl Jodi has her girlfriends Casey Stone, Jodi Taylor, Kira Sinn, Penny Pax, and Selma Sins over for a sleepover. Naturally the boys follow along with plenty of sex and a lot of fun. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also some good care towards the extras. This is another winner of a release from Smash Pictures and Jim Powers.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time we're taking a look at The Sleep Over from Smash Pictures and director Jim Powers.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new show from Jim Powers which hits the slumber party theme with five young hotties who want to do a bit more than talk about boys! A game of spin the bottle helps get the party started and we get 4 b/g scenes and one g/g where Casey Stone has some fun with the mom, Alana Evans! Daddy gets some fun too when Tommy Pistol who has some fun lines in this can't resist the treat that is Kira Sinn who makes it very easy for him to give in to temptation. Penny Pax shows up in this too in the middle scene allowing Tyler Nixon the privilege of enjoying those hooters. Selma Sins got the ball rolling with the first dare of having to masturbate for Danny wylde and as things tend to happen in porn they go a little further! A very easy to follow story here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Lesbian 2 (Lethal Hardcore)
Big Titty Lesbian 2 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Missy Martinez, Kiera King, Kelly Staxxx, Alexia Rae, Eva Notty, Sheridan Love, Melina Mason
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 10/29/2012
Big Titty Lesbian 2 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Big jugs, but soft and unerotic pussy munching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Against Her Will
Against Her Will 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Joslyn James, Jessica Bangkok, Missy Martinez, Allison Moore, Sheridan Love, Josi Valentine, Odette Delacroix
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kay Brandt
Release date: 9/24/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Against Her Will reviews:
review on  

Kay Brandt's AGAINST HER WILL (2012, New Sensations) reveals DVD covergirl Sheridan Love following the orders of her "Auntie" (Jessica Bangkok) so that she may inherit a substantial amount of money. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Blows Best 13
Mommy Blows Best 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Karen Fisher, Magdalene St. Michaels, Lya Pink, Tara Holiday, Shay Fox
Studio: Overboard Video

Release date: 2/21/2012
Mommy Blows Best 13 reviews:
review on  

If you like cocksucking MILFs POV style, this one should be well worth your time and money. Alana Evans does a fantastic job to start things out, and Madgalene Michaels also does a fantastic job. The rest of the cast keeps up nicely, and the action is well captured with decent technical aspects. Sadly there isn't anything worth mentioning for extras, but this is still a hot blowjob release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 17
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Alana Evans, Lya Pink, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter, Allie James, Megan Piper, Nadia Noir, Shane Dos Santos, Rya Pink
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 1/17/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 reviews:
review on  

Mothers initiating "sexual on the job training" for their eager-to-learn daughters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Devon Lee, Ariella Ferrera, Tia Cyrus, Tara Holiday, Elizabeth Bentley, Whitney Grace, Meloney Danells
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13 reviews:
review on  

Mom & Daughter tandems Vs Surprised Gents
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 15
Seasoned Players 15 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Inari Vachs, Christian XXX, Rayveness, Alana Evans, Mark Zane, Zoey Holloway, Shay Fox
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 1/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 15 reviews:
review on  

A new milf title from Tom Byron pictures and this also features the lovely and legendary Inari Vachs who has been away for a time so now it's time to welcum this seasoned player back and who better than another living legend in the biz, Tom Byron. Great interviews help start off each scene with the most lively and entertaining being the finale with Alana Evans who adds funny to her Always Nasty status! Certainly worth a look for MILF fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tom Byron is at it again…bringing hot looking “older” women into our lives getting naked and fucking for our pleasure. And I thank him for it. MILF’s are the latest and greatest in porn and I appreciate it. As I’ve said before, these babes fuck better and know their bodies better than women half their age. Thanks, Tom, from all us old guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milf Does A Body Good (3rd Degree)
Milf Does A Body Good (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ginger Lynn, Julia Ann, Raylene, Debi Diamond, Tabitha Stevens, Francesca Le, Alana Evans, Devon Lee, Kelly Leigh, Lisa DeMarco
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Milf Does A Body Good (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from 3rd Degree spanning 2 disks and 14 scenes. This is an all-star collection including Lisa Ann, Ginger Lynn, Alana Evans, Francesca Le’ and Raylene. Older women are popular nowadays and these sexy bitches are better than most of the younger group that is breaking in today!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Your Mom
Deep Inside Your Mom 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Morgan Ray, Alana Evans, Mick Blue, Michelle Lay, Heather Pink, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Payton Leigh, India Summer, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Demi Delia, Mikey Butders, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino, Rhyse Richards, Claudia Valentine, Janet Mason
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deep Inside Your Mom reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance celebrating the sexy attributes of those older ladies that we all love. Of course, nowadays, if you’re 30, you’re considered an older woman in the porn industry! But there are some fantastic babes featured in this 2-disk collection including Lisa Ann, Alana Evans and Kylie Ireland.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Charlie's Angels XXX
Not Charlie's Angels XXX 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Bartholet, Alana Evans, Chris Evans, Sunny Leone, Dirty Harry, Marcus London, Cassandra Cruz, Eric Swiss, Eric John, Andy San Dimas, Madison Ivy, Heather Starlet, Seth Gamble, Breanne Benson, Vicki Chase, Lexi Swallow, Vicky Chase, Freddie Boom Ba
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 9/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Charlie's Angels XXX reviews:
review on  

Not surprisingly, this is a great porn parody. As usual Will Ryder has gathered a great cast that does a fantastic job with a well done script. There's also plenty of attention to the little details in the art direction as well as lots of hot sex. The technical aspects are nothing short of fantastic, and as usual with Will Ryder, there's plenty of attention put towards the extras. This is a great movie on a DVD that shows lots of care.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get a new parody here from the Will Ryder group and this time we hitting the time machine back to the 1970's for Charlie's Angels! Yeah three hot policewoman who left the force to go and work for Charlie Townsend where the work and pay is more lucrative and in this case also including a little extra something something!! The three main girls were each strong in their own ways which you can discover. I thought the story was fairly easy to follow. You can actually watch the movie without the sex by putting in the second disc which also contains the extras for this. All told there is over 7 hours of footage for this project. It's another winner and fans of Will Ryder's work should certainly check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Issues
Mommy Issues 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ginger Lynn, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Debi Diamond, Tabitha Stevens, Francesca Le, Teri Weigel, Alana Evans, Michelle Lay, Lisa DeMarco
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 9/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy Issues reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree celebrates the beauty, femininity and sexual exuberance of older ladies in the industry. This is a 2-disk compilation consisting of 7 scenes on each disk. This is practically a whos who of women older than 35 on this set. I dont care how old some of these sexy babes are, most of them give better performances than some of the girls who are half their age. Michelle Lay From Cum To MommaMichelle walks in on her sons friend while hes rubbing one out. She tells him that theres a better way to do that and takes off her robe revealing sexy pink lingerie. She starts sucking his cock and does a very good job taking all the man meat down her throat. She swallows his cock whole and keeps coming back for more. She gets eaten out and then fucked in mish, cowgirl, doggie and reverse spoon. I havent seen too much of Michelle, but she has a great body and an insatiable appetite for sex. She gets a load sprayed on her stomach. Lisa DeMarco From Dirty Over 30 with Mr. PeteLisa is wearing a leopard print bra and panties and teases the camera some.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not the Brady's XXX: Bradys Meet the Partridge Family
Not the Brady's XXX: Bradys Meet the Partridge Family 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Lynn Lemay, James Bartholet, Alana Evans, Nick Manning, Kris Slater, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Lexi Belle, Mikey Butders, Shawna Lenee, Tanner Mayes, Kagney Linn Karter, Dylan Riley, Scotty Piper
Studio: LFP Video

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 5/21/2010
Not the Brady's XXX: Bradys Meet the Partridge Family reviews:
review on  

Ok we have a bit of a superstar pairing here as two of the 1970's biggest TV families are brought together in XXX parody, I'm talking the Brady's and the Partridge's. Sadly it's not the entire Partridge family as we're missing Tori Black and Faye Reagan but we do get fine scenes from Nick Manning who as you might expect bangs Marcia and then it's Shirley Partridge who brings out the inner swinger in Carol & Mike Brady! We get more funny lines and the outfits are good nods to the time period. Well worth a look see for fans of the Brady XXX movies plus you add in the two Partridges in their scenes making this another winning parody from the team of Will Ryder and Scott David.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Line (Evil Angel)
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Alana Evans, Flower Tucci, Kelly Divine, Mellanie Monroe, Liz Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 1/28/2010
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Four scenes with great teases, dirty talk, and black cock in/on white butt. Sometimes the old pros (Buttman Stagliano and Sean Michaels) still can pack a punch and they do in this hot dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sean Michaels has been around for a long time. Like when the lord said let there be light he hit the switch long. I still remember him fucking Janet Jacme when he used to think he was Michael Jordan with the North Carolina jersey on. Well what has to be at least 15 maybe 20 years plus has passed since then and he is still in adult movies. Wow, guess there is no pension in porn huh. Well if he can continue to do this why the hell would you quit. At what age do you say, "Well I'm tired of getting paid to fuck beautiful women. Think I'm going to call it a career!" How do you quit. Sean has basically had the chance to have sex with the hottest women of each decade. Think about that for a second, that's one hell of an accomplishment. If I had the chance they'd have to roll my ass out of the biz on a gurney after my final scene because I'd die on the job. Anyway this is a directorial debut at Evil Angel 4 the old chap and he lined up an extremely assy cast for this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels' Bottom Line is the Evil Angel directorial debut of none other than Sean Michaels,the incomparable "Interracial Ironman" of porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not the Bradys XXX: Pussy Power
Not the Bradys XXX: Pussy Power 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Lynn Lemay, Alana Evans, Kris Slater, James Deen, Nicole Ray, Lexi Belle, Mikey Butders, Eric John, Kacey Jordan, Tanner Mayes, Ashlyn Rae, Dylan Riley, Seth Gamble
Studio: LFP Video

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 11/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not the Bradys XXX: Pussy Power reviews:
review on  

Another great installment in the Not the Bradys XXX franchise. We've had a few cast changes but they were good ones as Lexi Belle, Dylan Riley come on board and you have the great addition of Tanner Mayes in this one too and she doesn't disappoint doing a solo as well as fucking one of the Brady boys. Alice is back too along with Sam the Butcher-- Ron Jeremy and he has a few good lines in a memorable scene with Lynn Lemay's Alice. An easy purchase for fans of the series. The story isn't to hard to follow, Jan is jealous of Marcia's popularity and she wants some. Tanner pipes in with some advice and it takes awhile but you'll see Jan come around in a good finale with Eric John.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 13
Blow Me Sandwich 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, John Strong, Shayla LaVeaux, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Chris Johnson, Payton Leigh, Marco Banderas, Kelly Leigh, Kylee Reese, Naomi Cruise, Misty Vonage, Claudia Valentine, Chayse Evans, Johnny Nitro, Stephanie Richards, Kristina Cross, Eden Adams, Alanah Rae
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 13 reviews:
review on  

The premise here is simple, two girls, one cock, shot POV. And it seems to work, as this is the 13th volume. In my opinion, all the scenes in the series have been pretty solid, with lots to like nothing to complain about. But here, we get something special, Julia Ann, Lisa Ann, and a host of other veteran porn sluts riding the MILF wave for another shot of fame. We even have Shayla LeVeaux, who appeared in a certain Swank magazine back in the mid 1990’s that my mother found under my bed and through in the trash.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasion of the MILFs: High Score
Invasion of the MILFs: High Score 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Alana Evans, Cindy Crawford, Maria Bellucci, Alex Gonz, Veronica Rayne, Devon Lee, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, Carolyn Reese, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 11/18/2008
Invasion of the MILFs: High Score reviews:
review on  

Invasion of the MILFS: High Score is one of those WTF were they thinking releases. I relate this release to the McCain/Palin GOP Presidential run in 2008. Just like McCain, the director here goes out of his way to fuck up a perfectly good cast of MILFS. This is a two disk set from Hush Hush Entertainment and contains ten scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not the Bradys XXX: Marcia, Marcia, Marcia
Not the Bradys XXX: Marcia, Marcia, Marcia 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Daniel, Lynn Lemay, Gina Lynn, Scott Lyons, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Kris Slater, Teagan Presley, James Deen, Lu Bricate, Alexis Love, Mikey Butders, Maya Gates, Sienna West, Kacey Jordan, Emma Heart
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not the Bradys XXX: Marcia, Marcia, Marcia reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 'sequel' to the highly successful sex film parody, Not the Bradys XXX. This time out the focus is on Marcia who is played by Teagan wanting to win a contest where she gets to meet a teen pop idol played by Evan Stone, ok you have to suspend your belief he could be a teen idol, ok I'm willing! You have some great nods to the real show from the music used, the clothes, the way everyone speaks and the laughtrack- a staple of many a tv show is expertly used here. As so often is the case nothing is simple in Not the Brady's land and you should enjoy watching how this plays out as you have entertaining sex too by all the principals save for Mr. & Mrs. B, hell even Alice played by Lynn Lemay gets some, you will laugh as Ron Jeremy aka Sam the butcher tries to slip Alice the beef but all he can do is suck on those giant tits and get a hand job! Well this is another good run at parody and is well worth a purchase for fans of the first or those seeking a new fun feature to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Come To Momma 2
Come To Momma 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Alana Evans, Mick Blue, Sascha, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Kayla Quinn, Jenner, Kelly Leigh, Mikey Butders
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Come To Momma 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot-ass MILF's enjoy younger lingam lovin' . You likey older & bolder babes like Lisa Ann, Kayla Quinn, & Kelly Leigh ? How about anal lovin' ? If " yes ", then you should ' come to momma 2 ' too .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taking Memphis
Taking Memphis 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Alana Evans, Trina Michaels, Alec Knight, Alexis Silver, LT, Derrick Pierce, Misti Love, Penna Piererra, Mikey Cannon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 3/3/2008
Taking Memphis reviews:
review on  

Plot-driven feature fare with Alana Evans as a cop, determined to get her man....or woman . Anal sex ? Umm, noooooo . Sexy beauties ? Most definitely.....Alexis Silver, Misti Love, Trina Michaels...yum . If you likey couples fare, give 'Memphis' a look-see .
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (24)

Category
Studio
Director