Porn Stars  >  Aja  > Reviews

Reviews of Aja Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Be My First 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Amber, Felicity, Ashley, Ally, Bethany, Paloma, Payton, Ana Nova, Alisa, Kamilla, Shaylee, Syesha, Zaria
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 11/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Some real nice g/g action Euro style from the folks at Lesbian Provocateur. Fairly easy set ups with the girls wearing normal clothing for a change, no mesh or latex. Good kissing then it's on to great oral sex and as a bonus each scene features ass licking and there isn't a much nastier/ sexier site than a girl licking ass especially when it's a girl! That pretty much sums it up, some toy play but most of the action is left to tongues and fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prom Girls
Prom Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Shanna McCullough, Megan Leigh, Eva Allen, Renee Morgan
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Alex deRenzy
Release date: 7/5/2006
Prom Girls reviews:
review on  

"Prom Girls" is a very good (strong 4-star) late-80s film from director Alex DeRenzy that focuses on the high jinks of the students at an academy as they prepare for their upcoming prom...and also on the attempts of the mucky-mucks at the school to try to curtail their good times. What the viewer is treated to as this all progresses, of course, is a good deal of hot sex featuring both the students and administrators alike...most of whom are quite attractive and into their respective scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Kylie Ireland, Taylor St. Clair, Candy Roxxx, Kianna, Rowan Fairmont, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Shy Love, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx, Nicki Hunter, Justine Pomee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/10/2005
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Everybody Loves Big Boobies! Volume 2 Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James Okay, theres no real secret behind this video, is there? This is yet another one of Adam & Eves compellation videos, which means they pulled up a couple of scenes from the database of their movies with a common theme and slapped a cute title on it. In this case, its "big boobies". Now when it comes to compellations, Im a stickler for the overall theme. When the box cover promises "massive meat muffins" and "bigger, bouncier boobies", then thats what I expect! I expect to see nothing but girls with "big boobies". Theres a lot to over, so lets just get right into it. Remember: the qualifiers here are "Big Boobies". Scene 1: Carmen Luvana & Eve Laurence from "Snow Job" This reviewer has a problem starting a compellation with a girl-girl scene, even if theyre relatively fresh faces. Watching Carmen and Eve go at it is somewhat boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve)
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Aja, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Peter North, Charlie, Tyce Bune, Anita Cannibal, Dante, John West, Keri Windsor, Paul Cox, Dakota, Joey Ray, Zana, Nick Manning, Madison Day
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/30/2004
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Madison Day, Joey Ray, Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Dante, Charlie, Ajas, Michael J. Coxxx, Dakota, Tyce Bune, Meridian, Julian St. Jox, Peter North, Paul Cox, Anita Cannibal, Ian Daniels, Bernadette, Valentino, Zana, Nick Manning, Keri Windsor, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation that shows some very good variety and care. Who Should Watch It : Fans of titty fucking or who want to see some of the variety Adam & Eve puts out. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the nastier side of Adam & Eve or heavily busty girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its not unusual for me to get an email from some fan complaining that I called their favorite stars work average. On occasion, I get people that tell me that my reviews are barely readable and that I should retire my pen. I make no apologies for my reviews and quite honestly dont care what the average hater thinks about a personal hobby of mine. I speak my mind and stand behind everything I say. Most recently I got an email from a reader who asked my why I blast Adam & Eve. He told me that their works are not for hardcore fans and that I should review their product if I dont like it. This is basically how I responded. #1, Ill review any title or company I choose, so if you are easily offended, read someone elses reviews. #2, A&E does some solid work, but their comps are poor quality, and they tend to package scenes that could not stand on their own.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pillowman
Pillowman 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Peter North, Britt Morgan, Joey Silvera, Tony Montana, F.M. Bradley, Brandi Wine, Rene Morgan, Tammy Reynolds, Jose Duvall, Chanel Price
Studio: VCA

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/27/2004
Pillowman reviews:
review on  

"The Pillowman" marked the first John Leslie feature in which he, himself, did not appear. By not appearing, he proved that he was just as good of a director as an actor, and also that he could get out of other actors, performances almost as good as his own. The story concerns a man who goes by the name of the "Pillowman". As played by Peter North, he is "cocky", confused, and somewhat dumb, but also very likable. As the movie opens, he is searching a house for valuables. He gets caught by the resident (Chanel Price), who orders him to pull his pants down. In seconds, she turns his soft cock into a rock hard one. This then leads to an armchair fuck with the usual cum blast from North. Possibly the best scene of the movie. The plot is kind of confusing at times, but Peter is trying to get a list of women's phone numbers. Every women he gets involved with ends up becoming a fiasco, just after he invites them out to "Chinese food and ice cream".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Flix
Sex Flix 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Claudia Chase, Dee, Champagne, Angelica Sin, Shaena Steel, Lisa Belle, Lee, Margo, Adriana, Nikki Steele, Jenny Lynn, Ava Vincent, Candy Roxx, Casha Rey, Brooke Desiree
Studio: Fallen Angel

Release date: 1/25/2002
Sex Flix reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 167 min. (122 min. on the first side and 45 min. on the second side), the cover states a 3 hour (180 min.) feature Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2001 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Candy Roxx, Brooke Desire, Claudia Chase, Lisa Belle, Nikki Steele, Aja, Angelica Sin, Dee, Shaena Steele, Ariana, Champagne, Margo, Lea, Jenny Lyn, Andrea Amore, Chasity, Ashley Renee, Jamie Lee, Ava Vincent (listed here as Jewel Valmont), Analysa Riese, Casha Rey, Steve Hatcher, J. J Michaels, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Rich Handsome, Alex Sanders, Guy DiSilva, and many more Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Fallen Angel. Theyve had some very good features, but their overall DVDs have left a lot to be desired. I like Luc Wylders style, so Im hoping for some great sex, but Im not expecting much of a DVD. Initial Reaction: Its a great example of what not to do with a compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brat Force
Brat Force 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Tom Byron, Peter North, Joey Silvera, Julianne James, Sasha Taylor, Nina De Ponca, Rene Morgan
Studio: Vivid Wave

Release date: 7/3/2000
Brat Force reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: pre - Nov. 1990 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Julianne James, Aja, Nina De Ponca, Sasha Taylor, Tom Byron, Peter North, Joey Silvera, & Paul Thomas (in a non - sex role) Extras: Bios, previews, interactive sex, and AVN Awards footage on the movie side. The second side contains three scenes each of anal, threesomes, and outdoor sex. It also has 2 scenes each from Lene', Dyanna Lauren, and Gina Fine. Gina? Oh, Vivid must mean Jeanne Fine. The scenes aren't too bad. They're normal Vivid quality. It also has the Vivid Bonus Disc - read bonus disc review here. Audio Quality: Choice between dolby surround and Dolby 5.1. The sound is pretty good, but it's also pretty obviously dubbed in a lot of places. Video Quality: Very grainy, but 'Brat Force' was filmed in the late 1980s, so it's not bad for the age. Music: I'm not sure, but I think the music was done by Merv and the Mellowtones. I've heard better stuff on elevators.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My 2nd Love
My 2nd Love 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shawna Edwards, Aja, John Decker, Michael J. Cox
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 5/18/2000
My 2nd Love reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 97 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Shawna Edwards, Michael J. Cox, Asia Carrera, Aja, and John Decker Extras: NONE! Don't even get me started. Audio Quality: Average to poor. There were a few spots when the music was really overpowering, and quite a few spots where I had trouble understanding what was being said. Video Quality: Average. There was a few spots with grainy picture. Music: Normal clichéd porn music. It's a little overpowering at times. Initial Expectations: I think Asia is one of the most talented and best looking actresses out there. I'm also liking what I've seen of Aja. Although I'm not expecting much of a DVD as a whole, I'm expecting a better than average movie with some really good sex. Initial Reaction: Extreme disappointment. Asia and Aja are barely in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Brat 2
Army Brat 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Tom Byron, Peter North, Champagne, Jon Dough, Tracy Adams, Rick Savage, Julianne James, Vera Butler, Lynn Connelly, Sasha Taylor, Nina De Ponca, Sasha Strange, Mark Weiss, Larry Zenon, Mr. Champagne
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 5/17/2000
Army Brat 2 reviews:
review on  

Army Brat II: The New Recruit A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Wave Run Time: 1 hour and 20 minutes Rated: XXX Year of release: 1989 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Julianne James, Tracy Adams, Nina De Ponca, Lynn Connelly, Sasha Strange (as Sasha), Peter North, Rick Savage, Tom Byron, Aja, Champagne, Jon Dough, Mark Weiss, Larry Zenon, Mr. Champagne Disk Specs: Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disk: Single Layer, Dual Sided Special Features: Chapter Search, Vivid Bios, Vivid Stills, Vivid Live Action Scenes, Vivid Previews, Int. Tel. Sex Synopsis: The Brat (Julianne James) gets a telegram from the U.S. Army calling her reserve unit to duty. She trains with her unit to go to a war in Nicaragua. Video/Audio: Army Brat 2: The New Recruit is in the full screen, 1.33:1, aspect ratio, which appears to be the film's original aspect ratio since the feature looks like it was shot directly on video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Habits Of The Heart
Habits Of The Heart 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aja, John Decker, Billy Glide, Peter North, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Raylene, J.R. Carrington
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Habits Of The Heart reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 8 / 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Stacy Valentine, Aja, J. R. Carrington, Raylene, Alec Metro, Billy Glide, John Decker, and Peter North Initial Expectations: Thomas Paine has rarely impressed me much, so I dont have much for hopes here. Initial Reaction: Its very hit or miss, and sadly misses about as often as it hits. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a bit of a romantic story with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see well done camera work Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave more than a little to be desired. The audio is frequently out of balance and has plenty of background noises, some of which almost completely obscure the movie. The video is just as bad. Theres plenty of remnants, its extremely grainy, and looks like it should be about ten years older than it actually is. Music: The music is normally a little on the loud side and is pretty typical porno music.
   read the complete review
review on  

HABITS OF THE HEART is a straightforward, five scene, no frills porn video which is absolutely average in terms of both content and value. Porn superstar STACY VALENTINE, popularly known from her acclaimed interactive disc from VCA called CHASING STACY, appears in three of the sex scenes on the disc, and is prominently displayed on the cover jacket. Obviously, this video is meant to appeal to her hardcore fans, allowing them to view some "older" [as in age of the videos, where she is obviously younger] Stacy appearances before she became a VCA contract girl. The one really big advantage to getting DVDs of her earlier work is that there are usually no condoms intruding in on the action, and sometimes, a healthy oral/facial is always a possibility. Although I enjoy watching the very curvy, blonde, blue-eyed Stacy in action, I was far more interested in seeing gorgeous Raylene and the legendary Aja in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scenes From the Oral Office
Scenes From the Oral Office 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Mila, Raquel Devine, Phyllisha Anne, Dick Nasty, Buck Adams, Halli Aston, Jack Hammer, Amber, Greta Carlson, Jay Ashley, Blade, Herschel Savage
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/24/2000
Scenes From the Oral Office reviews:
review on  

Ah, politics. No other topic raises so many opinions, emotions and discussion than politics (well, maybe a good debate on Ford vs. Chevy). This movie smacks of politics (duh) and it playfully thumbs its proverbial nose at the entire mess. Alas, poor Darkmage lives in the Washington DC area, so for me escaping politics is roughly as easy as escaping gravity: You can do it, but it takes a lot of effort. Politics infests everything we do here. Hell, the rush hour traffic depends on federal politics. However, I review porn, not politics, so I will make a giant leap for pornkind and try my best to keep my personal opinions of Slick Willie and the Capitol Hill Misfits out of this review. Wish me luck. The Plot: Okay, hows this for a porn plot? The President of the United States, the most powerful man in the free world, has sexual relations with one of his not-particularly-attractive interns. The public finds out about it due to the actions of a loose-lipped friend of the intern who blabs to the Justice Department.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director