Porn Stars  >  Aimee Tyler  > Reviews

Reviews of Aimee Tyler Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Aimee Tyler in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Aimee Tyler's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Real Sappho Letters
Real Sappho Letters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kali, Farrah, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Larissa, Brandy Starz, Faith Adams, Aimee Tyler, Roxy Andrews, Ice La Fox, Cassie Young, Adara, Christie Lee, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Lane, Destiny St. Clair
Studio: Purrrfect Video

Directed by: Frank Bongiorno
Release date: 12/7/2005
Real Sappho Letters reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2005 Director: Frank Bongiorno Cast: Adara Star, Aimee Tyler, Brandi Lyons, Brandy Starz, Cassie Young, Christie Lee, Destiny St. Clair, Faith Adams, Farrah, Ice La Fox, Kali, Larissa, Nikki Lane, Roxy Andrews, Sunrise Adams, and Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Purrrfect before, and even though I know what it did to the cat I can't help but go in with a bit of curiosity. Initial Reaction: The action's a bit limited, but the chemistry makes it all work extremely well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate girl on girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or nasty girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, with the voice over narrations sometimes coming across a bit on the soft side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bada Bimbos 5
Bada Bimbos 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Allison Kilgore, Aimee Tyler, Nautica Thorn, Howard Ramone, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/18/2004
Bada Bimbos 5 reviews:
review on  

Howard Ramone's Bada Bimbos 5 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:09 Extras: Outtakes (0:04:25) Starring: Allison Kilgore Nautica Thorn Vanessa Lane Caroline Pierce Aimee Tyler Themes: Facials Rodney Moore, point-of-view porn pioneer and facial cum artist, becomes "Howard Ramone" in this series to bang some so-called "bimbos." I have no clue why Rodney decided a new persona was in order. Howard Ramone is supposed to be some kind of low-class Howard Stern rip-off with a Yankees hat and long, tangled hair. He also has an affected deep voice to differentiate himself from Rodney. Usually Rodney uses some kind of plot device to set up his sex scenes, even if it is as flimsy as the chick playing a stripper or peep show dancer (see Goo Girls 17). It's no different here and some will want to fast-forward through the lengthy preludes to the scenes to get to the "real" action. Scene 1: Vanessa Lane and Rodney Moore Vanessa has a petite, incredibly toned body with a nice pair of not too-large enhanced tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 17
Fresh Meat 17 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, David Perry, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Juliana Kincaid, Tristan, Aimee Tyler, Sandy Style, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/4/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 17 reviews:
review on  

"John Leslie's Fresh Meat 17: City Morgue and other points of interest", from John Leslie and the Evil Empire is a movie with all the style John Leslie was know for, it's a bit strange to start, in the Michelle Wild's scene but goes from there and conquers, Michelle is just the major point of interest for me, using Leslie's words, you can't go wrong with the best tits I had the pleasure of enjoy in my porn reviewer career, you can safely say this one is one for the collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Meat 17: City Morgueand other points of interest Initial expectations: John Leslie is one of my favorite all-time directors. His command of the camera, his storytelling, and his use of editing, all mixed in with an exceptional sense of timing, accentuate the sex, and in my opinion, good sex is the heart and soul of good porn. I admit not caring as much for his later works, but I thought Fresh Meat 16 was vintage Leslieraw, edgy, and nastyso I have been wanting to give his newer stuff another try. Also, I am in lust with Michelle Wild, and after seeing her on the cover seductively undressing her perfect pair of breasts, I decided to rent this DVD. My Overall Impression of the Feature: Thematically, his vignettes, as usual, are much more provoking than whats typical. Unfortunately, Leslie doesnt employ, as he usually does in his best work, his masterful technique often enough to help with the change-up in the tempo of the scenes, and consequently, the sex fizzles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Meat 17: City Morgue ... and other places of interest A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 10, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 123 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: John Leslie Written by: John Leslie Cast: Michelle Wild, Lucy Lee, Sandy Style, Aimee Tyler, Juliana Kincaide, Nyomi Marcela, Angel Long, David Perry, Mark Ashley, T.T. Boy, Tristan Segal (as Tristan), Bob Terminator       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography of John Leslie, John Leslie Blues Band, Cast List by Scene, Filmographies DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film with four vignettes that have minimal to no plot structure. Audio/Video: Fresh Meat 17 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track which works well for the material b
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fresh Meat 17
Boxcover for Wet Brunettes
Wet Brunettes 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Vanessa, Scott Lyons, Felicia Fox, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Aimee Tyler, Kris Slater, Cytherea, Morgan Rider
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 11/20/2003
Wet Brunettes reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

This is a new series from the lovely Jewel De'Nyle where the sex is hot and wet!! We have a couple of girls I know and the rest are newbies to me so let's see just how wet and nasty these girls are willing to get! Aimee Tyler: There's a nice closeup of Aimee as the scene opens. She is in the shower getting clean. We get some great shots of Aimee caressing her soapy ass cheeks. There are a few glances shot out way as she plays with her pussy. Next we move into a room where Aimee is already sucking off Scott Lyons. The view gets pretty close during the bj. As for the sex this petite girl is nailed in reverse cowgirl, doggie, and mish. Next Scott tries her ass out starting in missionary and we also see her ass fucked in spoon before Scott unloads onto her face. Not a bad scene but she was a bit to subdued for my tastes. bono-Meter: 7.5 Cytherea: Up next we start with this cute black haired girl with a toy already in hand. She shows off her pussy as the red toy parts her pink pussy lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 20
Up Your Ass 20 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sandra, Franco Roccaforte, Aleksandra, Aimee Tyler, Karianna, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/26/2003
Up Your Ass 20 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Anabolic Up Your Ass 20 General Summary Theme This is an anal sex themed DVD. The cover reads "The Up Your Ass series is one of the most demanding sexual challenges a girl can subject herself to." Expectations When it comes to Anabolic, my expectations are mixed. As of lately, they haven't been the most impressive with their settings, female talent and the overall standards of their sex scenes. I've seen several movies from this line - some were very good, while others were lousy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Who knows? With Anabolic, this disc could be great or it could be awful. There has been very little consistency to this studio as of late. Let's hope for the best. Capsule Review This movie is awful. I mean... this is supposed to be Anabolic, right? A real studio? A respected studio? The girls are not hot. The sex is boring. The technicals suck. What the hell is going on here? This is easily the worst Anabolic DVD I've ever seen! Technical The scenes are poorly lit. The sets are spartan and lifeless. The video is dull. The audio is amateurish... the technicals are positively horrendous. Director Mike John Extras Bonus scenes, trailers, gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Sandra is a brunette who wears her hair in pig tails. She is not very good looking. In fact, she has a bad case of cottage cheese thighs. She immediately starts to suck one black guy's cock while another eats her pussy. The scene progresses through double BJ, to fuck and suck, and then anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 3
Young Latin Girls 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Zoltan Cowboy, Mark Ashley, Aimee Tyler, Hennesy, Alex Rox, Kelli Tyler, Trixi Kelly, Zolly
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anderson, Ray
Release date: 3/26/2003
Young Latin Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Hustlers Young Latin Girls 3 is a vignette film. The first vignette, Late for the Show, stars Mark Ashley and Amanda. It opens with Amanda lying in bed and Mark standing over her, telling herand I know youre ahead of me herethat they are too late to make the movie theyd been planning to see. Whats a couple at a loose end going to do? Ray Anderson wrote and directed this picture and I think Ive just given you a representative idea of what his writing is all about: its explanation (or exposition) rather than narrative. Why does this matter? Because Latin Girls 3 could have used the boost a decent situation, one integrated with the sex, can supply. This isnt an awful movie, but it isnt a very good one either. The young Latin girls on display, though attractive, arent terribly enthusiastic about their work. They make the right sounds and assume all the right positions, but they arent particularly active. Maybe its their inexperienceAimee Tyler has made more movies than her four co-stars combined.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve)
Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Rebecca Lord, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Ann Marie, Flick Shagwell, Kamiko, Jenna Haze, Onika Fox, Becca Brat, Aimee Tyler, Vivian Vail, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/6/2003
Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Tiny Tits ByAdam & Eve Staring Aurora Snow Tina Tyler Violet Blue Alexandra Silk Ann Marie Becca Bratt Mia Smiles Dee Chloe Kamiko etc. etc etc.   Highlights Vanilla Sex, a little anal, some G/G.        The Basics -Tiny Tits-Genre: Straight- 15 Scenes -Runtime: Unknown-the scenes are broken up so the timer restarts for each and I don't have the time nor desire to go thru and add them all up. Sorry. The box cover claims nearly 4 hours. Compliance StatementOverall Value- $14.00The Run Down This is a compilation of other Adam & Eve productions, with the scenes being chosen based on the girls having small breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: the cover states its nearly four hours, but I have my doubts Production Date: 7 / 5 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Violet Blue, Steve Taylor, Alexandra Silk, Ann Marie, Becca Bratt, Vivian Valentine, Dave Hardman, Flick Shagwell, Mia Smiles, Dee, Aimee Tyler, Colt Steele, Inari Vachs, Steven St. Croix, Ava Vincent, Dale DaBone, Vivian Vail, Dillion Day, Rebecca Lords, Michael J. Cox, Dee, Lacey DeValle, Chloe, Jenna Haze, Billy Glide, Kamiko, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations for me. Im hoping this is a hit but Im a little leery. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice selection of scenes, but the video quality left more than a little to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and wants to see what Adam & Eve has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes silicone or a picture as clear as DVD normally offers Audio /Video Quality: As usual with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 6
Deep Throat This 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Faith, Wendy Divine, Brian Pumper, Faith Adams, Ashley Blue, Aimee Tyler, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Morgan Taylor, Savannah Rain, Monika Star, Celine Maxima, Michelle Michaels, Tori Secrets, Mario Casini, Nikke
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/6/2002
Deep Throat This 6 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Julie Night sucks playfully, Michelle Michaels surprisingly deepthroats and Faith Adams demonstrates MUST-SEE oral techniques. Scene 2 Julie Night I AM A DIRTY LITTLE COCKSUCKING WHORE AND I LOVE CUM { 8 out of 10 } In this flick there is great pov as Julie sucks Peters cock as well as Stuntcocks when they sit back on the couch. Peters moaning indicates she uses all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) sucking his massive cock. She fingers herself when the men stand over her and get their dicks sucked. After pointing out she is hungry both men cum in her face. Stuntcock shoots most in her face, some in her mouth face which makes her cough while Peter completely fills up her left eyesocket with love lava unfortunately missing her mouth. She tastes some of their sperm salad and the scene fades away. Personally, I would rather see Julie do a one-on-one oral on Peter North.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol.6 Digital Sin 2002 Genre: Blowjobs ! Starring: Shyla, Julie Knight, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Michelle Micheals, Morgan Taylor, Savanah, Aimee Tyler, Wendy, Torri Secrets, Celine Maxima, Monica, Faith. So I have chosen to go back and review this volume of this series which came out about a year ago, why ? Well as I have said before I love these types of movie. I want to treat them like magazines that you buy once a month. You thumb through them a few times and then stick them under the bed or in the box until you have so many collected up you have to throw them all out, When and if they ( Digital Sin ) get around to doing a "Best of.." Deep Throat this disc I would be more than willing to go through in a scene list of what would be the ultimate DTT disc ( Seriously, you guys a Digital Sin can call on me any time ! ). Volume 6 like all others that have preceded and follow on from it has the same inconsitency we have seen before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal University 11
Anal University 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Todd Alexander, Nick Manning, Aimee Tyler, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Luxie
Studio: Rain

Directed by: Mitchell Spinelli
Release date: 11/25/2002
Anal University 11 reviews:
review on  

This is going to be very brief as it's difficult to get motivated about a film like this. SCENE 1. Aimee Tyler Worthless scene. I've seen Aimee in a few films and she NEVER looks interested, actually screw that she looks bored. makes you wonder why she even shows up. Oral, vag. & some badly shot anal make this a poor scene that ends with a cumshot to her chest. DUD SCENE 2. Avy Scott & Luxie Not being a fan of g/g I wasn't looking forward to this scene. Though Avy Scott does have an incredible wrack and is pretty hot Luxie isn't upto much looks-wise. Both nailed each other with a strap-on. Luxie took it anally with the strap-on, Avy was done without the strap-on but did get it in the ass with a plaon old vibrator. FAIR SCENE SCENE 3. Melanie Jagger The best scene in the film by a distance. Melanie, who is similar to Avy Scott in that they are both attractive and have great tits looks great all throughout. Visually it's also the best scene in the film as it's an outside scene so is naturally well lit. Oral, vag. & some great looking anal. Melanie looks superb in RCA.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 5 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 5 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Natasha, Colt Steele, Rick Masters, John West, Jesse, Buddy Cox, Envi Mi, Flick Shagwell, Envy Me, Brittney Skye, Sabrina Love Cox, Aimee Tyler
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 10/2/2002
Amateur Angels 5 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2002 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Aimee Tyler, Brittany Skye, Envy Mi, Flick Shagwell, Jesse V., Natasha, Sabrina Love-Cox, Buddy Cox, Colt Steel, Ian Daniels, John West, and Rick Masters Initial Expectations: Ive liked what Ive seen from this series so far, and love Luc Wylders attitude, so Im going in with pretty good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but far from great. Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want to bother with the plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty some fresh talent can get. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is clear, but sometimes a little off balance. Theres also a few very noticeable background noises. The video has some noticeable grain, but its even throughout the movie. Although most of the action is decently lit, there are some areas where the lighting seems completely out of control. Music: Theres a little repetitive music in the background at the start of each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Angels 5 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: October 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Couples Run Time: 111 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Luc Wylder Written by: uncredited Cast: Aimee Tyler, Colt Steele, Flick Shagwell, Natasha, Sabrina Love-Cox, Buddy Cox, Jesse, Ian Daniels, Brittney Skye, Rick Masters, Envy-Mi, John West       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Set Up, Web Info, Slide Show, Bios, Previews, Behind the Scenes  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Billed as a pro-am series film, Amateur Angels 5 is an all sex film featuring women that Adam & Eve would like you to believe are amateurs pairing up with seasoned veteran males. Audio/Video: The available audio track for the film is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  The audio is well balanced with the dialog bei
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 21, The
4 Finger Club 21, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Mona Lisa, Paris, Nikki Luv, Krystal Steal, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Aimee Tyler, Precious Girl
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/22/2002
4 Finger Club 21, The reviews:
review on  

Starring Ashley Long, Angel Long, Nikki Love, Precious Girl, Paris, Aimee Tyler, Mono Lisa, Harlee, Krystal Steal, and Sky. Videographers, which I guess means directors, are S. Taylor and Andre Madness SCENE ONE : Ashley Long and Angel Long, two hot and tall English blondes, both are slender and natural bodied, and they begin by answering a few brief questions that a guy asks them. They help each other out of their sheer nighties and kiss each others tits briefly. Angel gives Ashley oral, they kiss a little bit, and then Ashley returns the oral, with some kissing after. Angel wrestles Ashley onto her back and lubes her pussy up and starts fingering her pussy, moving up to four fingers. These two dirty talking girls switch up and Ashley returns the fingering. Angel rides the Sybian to close out a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Precious Girl, a hot Latina with a natural bod, is sucking on a lollipop, sitting next to Nikki Love, a hot and natural bodied brunette, who is also sucking on a lollipop. A guy asks them a few brief questions before they start to kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The
Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Francesca Le, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Aimee Tyler, Chloe Dior, Estelle Lawrence
Studio: Le Wood

Release date: 8/6/2002
Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations Francesca Le is a definite hottie and I've had a thing for her ever since I saw her Anabolic Gangbang. When I heard that she had started making movies again I was quite excited. I recently reviewed Butt Quest which was good, and I'm looking forward to this one as well. Capsule Review This is a very strong release. One of my chief complaints about Butt Quest was that it was a little too amateurish at times. That is not nearly as big of a concern here. The cast is strong, the sex is good and Francesca is still a definite hottie! Technical While you shouldn't expect Private caliber video here, the camerawork, lighting and audio are all acceptable in this release. Yes, this one is still done on the cheap, but it isn't nearly as obvious as it was in Butt Quest. Director Francesca Le Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Francesca Le Francesca opens the disc by sitting on the couch and chatting with the viewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 4
Smokin' 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather, Delia, Faith, Daniella Rush, Sharon Wild, Sienna, Keegan Skky, Jessie J., Angel Long, Aimee Tyler
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/1/2002
Smokin' 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the fourth in a female masturbation series in which they also smoke during the scene. I am not big on the smoking part but I don't mind seeing cute women explore their bodies. The set up is pretty much the same for all the scenes. The woman will light up and we get lots of tease footage including some nice closeups as they exhale the smoke. After smoking the ciggies for a minute or two they will break out a toy and usually begin with some dirty talk as they pleasure their pussies and assholes. I must say the picture and audio in this volume were pretty good. I can't really say to much else about what goes on. You get women lighting up cigarettes and also cigars and they blow smoke, even some rings of smoke and then they pleasure themselves with a toy. I see a very small niche for this particular kind of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 6
Screaming Orgasms 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Domino, Angela Crystal, Aimee Tyler, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/28/2002
Screaming Orgasms 6 reviews:
review on  

This is the first in the series for me. For those not familiar this is a female solo masturbation series and if things go well we should get several screaming orgasms, hence the series title. The first girl is covergirl Shyla. We see her in some sexy black lingerie and we get some great dirty talk from Shyla. She has her new boobs in this scene and they look ok. The scenes, BTW, are shot POV fashion so lots of nice close ups of juicy pussies!!!!! Shyla uses her fingers at first but you know the toys will be out soon. The first one is a white rotating cock which you can actually see turning in her pussy. She uses a couple other toys before climbing up on a Sybian which should really make her scream. She uses it nicely for awhile bringing herself to a screaming orgasm but it would have been so much nicer with a guy in the scene to fill those nice holes. It was nice scene as solo scenes go. The next girl up is Aimee Tyler and she starts off wearing some nice leopard style lingerie. There is some nice tease footage shot as she slowly disrobes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director