Porn Stars  >  Adriana  > Reviews

Reviews of Adriana Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 39 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 8
Pure Girls From Europe 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kira, Bella, Adriana, Klara, Sarka, Adrianne, Andie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/13/2014
Pure Girls From Europe 8 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy Kittens' "Pure Girls From Europe 6" is a very deceiving movie but the other way around, the shot in the cover is just as bad as you can get from a girl who is a little bit skinny but not as shown, she even has a nice size butt for a lean girl like her, and if fans are like me that just judge a book for its cover: we are fuck!, can anyone in the Studio pay a bit more attention, the movie inside is quite good with a couple of girls to keep and eye on and easily you can get a high score on this one besides a bit more sales, now is going to be very hard sale if no one reads this review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts
Teenage Sex Addicts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adriana, Hannah, Demida, Neona, Kameya
Studio: Teen Erotica

Directed by: Ivan Esquebar
Release date: 9/11/2013
Teenage Sex Addicts reviews:
review on  

"Teenage Sex Addicts" from Teen Erotica reminds me, when I go to the bar and look at the long list of drinks, exotic, new, specialty and flat out crazy drinks, then I tell the bartender -"Wisky in the rocks"- sometimes is easier to do the easy choice and let the things flow their way. Ivan Esquebar captures the beauty of the girls while being fuck, and I can find anything wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy & Me 6 (Filly Films)
Mommy & Me 6 (Filly Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adriana, Raquel Sieb, Crystal Jewels, Cici Rhodes, Jennifer Best, Selma Sins, Lady Monroe, Crystal Jewelz, Dakota Charms, Nicole Ferrera
Studio: Filly Films

Release date: 8/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy & Me 6 (Filly Films) reviews:
review on  

This is a good series from Filly Films. These incestuous lesbians know how to please a woman. This has been a pretty consistently hot series and the girls do their jobs well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 4 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 4 (Reality Kings) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Gia, Adriana, Kaylee, Estrella
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 8/19/2008
Pure 18 4 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

Adriana, Monica, and Estrella are super-hot Latinas and highlight this release. All the girls are very young as promised and just watching them nude is enough to get you going 100 MPH! Thanks Reality Kings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts
My Evil Sluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Peaches, Adriana, Carol, Britney, Angelina Crow, Zafira, Eve Angel, Clara G., Nikky Rider, Bonny Bon, Regina Moon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/20/2008
My Evil Sluts reviews:
review on  

A 7 scene ( 6 of which are g/g) extravaganza from our friends over at Evil Empire. And this isnít your Dadís muff flick, this is Clara G. showing us the down and dirty of girl/girl action. Get ready for fisting, squirting, and all sorts of other things which nice girls donít do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder They Cum 6, The
Harder They Cum 6, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Adriana, Kid Jamaica, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Patrik, Marco Nero, Omar Galanti, Giorgio Grandi, Janet Joy, Sandra Kalerman, Enrika, Sandra Kalermen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 12/19/2007
Harder They Cum 6, The reviews:
review on  

"Filthy Hot Eurosluts" is how Hustler pegs this and that is about the size of it. Five European sex scenes with good looking women and studs directed by Denis Marti. The BTS extra is a masterpiece in teaching wannabe porn camera guys what to do. They stick it in as close as possible and move the camera just right to create what I wanna see :)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat (Digital Sin)
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Jack Napier, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Sabrina Jayde, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Mia Rose, Shane Diesel, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Tucker, Alektra Blue, Velicity Von, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/15/2007
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a good compilation of girls taking on some monster meat. I enjoyed it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic (Evil Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentina, Sandra, Maya, Adriana, Lori, Janet Alfano, Elisa, Clara G., Diana Gold, Cortez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Traffic (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian enters the Evil Empire with one of the series that gained him plenty of followers on the net. There's a great collection of European hotties here who are more than willing to take up up the ass and get nasty, but sadly the camera work holds it back with a lot of fast jerky motion as well as a soft look that borders on being out of focus. Combine that with no real effort being put into the extras, and you have one of the rare DVDs that doesn't seem to deserve the Evil Empire banner running across the cover. Rent this one before you buy it.
   read the complete review
review on  

ASSTRAFFIC by raul christian . 1 hr 54 . cumshot recap . trailers . photos I've been waiting for an Asstraffic movie for a long time. I had always wondered why Asstraffic.com didn't see a DVD transfer sooner, seeing as how mainstream (gonzo) friendly it is. Considering the large pool of excellent content they could pluck scenes from, as well as the popularity of the site, I figured this a surefire success. Why wouldn't they want to bank on this as soon as they could? But anyhow, Asstraffic Volume one, the DVD, has been a long time coming- I blind bought this as soon as it came out, trusting enough in the director and my familiarity with the site to have those balls. First off, if you haven't heard of the site go check it out now- they've got plenty of trailers there to browse over which gives you a great feel for what it is. These 6 scenes here are pulled directly off the site, yet not in their original form. 6 scenes, at 2 hours.... do the math and that's 20 minutes allocated to each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 9
Ass Wide Open 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Steve Holmes, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Jessica Gayle, Greg Centoro, Rolly Reeves, Louise Black, Janet Joy Viktor, Enrika
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/31/2006
Ass Wide Open 9 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wide Open 9 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Janet Joy, Adriana, Jessica Gayle, Louise Black, Enrika, Maya, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Rolly Reeves, Viktor, Steve Holmes, Peremptory Synopsis Some ADT'ers were very excited about the JYL ass wide open series number nine, well let me tell you that I already see the 10th edition, so better hurry before the 11TH is on its way.... Scene 1- Janet Joy Janet is a pretty brunette with nice lips and a wide opening between her teeth, she is wearing a sexy red dress, she plays with herself and fingers her asshole before JYL and friend join her, she takes on both guys her ass is very wide open after both guys get her a massive hard cock attack she shows some big gapes, and she takes the two pops there out of her stretched love hole, they cum goes inside her asshole and she farted back out, she lick it from the couch, to finish a good opener. Scene 2- Adriana Cover girl Adriana may not have the most curvaceous body, but her pretty face is just imperfect for the bad
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 44
Teen Tryouts: Audition 44 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julianne, Paula, Adriana, Jenifer, Izabella
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/30/2005
Teen Tryouts: Audition 44 reviews:
review on  

Teen Tryouts: Audition 44 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Barely Legal Starring: Julianne, Paula, Adriana, Jenifer, Izabella Quickest of the quick review. Santa's little helper was a bit late for Xmas, with this edition of Teen Tryouts: Audition 44, in it's Christmas edition, just by looking at the cover with Izabella's face and body we feel very warm wishes, I think the cast, for what I understand, is in their majority Romanian, I'm glad to see the santa's hats and all the red, to make it more credible, they got one point just for that.....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 7
Black In the Ass 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 5/22/2005
Black In the Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 - 28 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Niki Dark, Kid Jamaica, Bernadetta, Valleria, Joachim Kessef, Carmelita, Franco Roccaforte, Sue Diamond, and Jennifer Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been lagging a bit lately. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its the best installment of Black in the Ass Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal with plenty of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extra intense interracial assfucking or girls with a wide variety of looks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few very minor problems with a little echoing due to the locations. The video is also very well done. Theres barely any grain and most of the movie is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In the Ass 7 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria Synopsis Black in the ass has been for me one of the strongest series of DS of late, is always worth your money, sex wise and in the eye-candy department just can't top it off, besides the fact that Joachim, as director as the charm to get things as easy as can be (won't say he make no mistakes) but the overall product is always well above average. Scene 1- Nicki Dark She is wearing a very sexy, black outfit, she is showing some nice derriere, she graciously show us her sweet brownie and stuff a finger up there to start things up, she is quite cute and keeps the show until the meat comes to the set, she start licking and sucking, the boy does the same to her ass, she start like a pro riding RCA, she start showing some gapes, ATM here and turn around for CGA slip down to get sideways for more anal pounding, she lay back with her legs up in the air and she r
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Sandy Style, The
Private Life Of Sandy Style, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Adriana, Franco Trentalancia, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Mark Sloan, Benito, Sandy Style, Niki Black, Maya Gold, Gabriel Montoia, Jennifer Dark, Sue Diamond, Briyan, Elen Nevaril, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/16/2005
Private Life Of Sandy Style, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Sandy Style is a breathtaking 25 yr old blond Czech that I first noticed in Rocco's Initiations 4. I believe that she has been a feature model in prominent internet websites such as 1byday and alsscans. This is a 2 disc set. The first disc is the actual movie which is an interview of Sandy reminiscing about the scenes on that disc. The second disc has 11 scenes that are considered extras. The sex is varied across the scenes. Many of them were strictly vaginal but Sandy does do anal and dps in some scenes. They have the usual Private exotic locales or setups and that's probably the strongest part of the scene other than the beauty of the girls. Disc 1: Sex Tapes (David Perry) Sex Secrets of the Pappparazi (Maya Gold, Nicky Black, Nick Lang) The Wild Circle (Benito, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya) Surf Fuckers (Sue Diamond, Tony De Sergio, PK) Sluts in the Sun (Tony DeSergio, Mark Sloan) Dream Girls in St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 2
Finger Licking Good 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lena, Adriana, Terri Summers, Trinity, Monica Sweetheart, Brittney Skye, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Bella Starr, Poppy Morgan, Paola Rey, Samantha Ryan, Taryn Thomas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 4/18/2005
Finger Licking Good 2 reviews:
review on  

Finger Licking Good 2 3rd Degree Running Time: 106 minutes This is my first viewing of any 3rd Degree release. The action is great and the girls are all stunning. The reason for the overall rating is the fact that you cannot fast forward or rewind any of the scenes. What is interesting though is that you have the option of watching the scene with toys or not. The best scene on the disc is the forth scene which has the lovely Monica Sweetheart and Sue Diamond. The scene starts with both ladies taking a shower together. The take turns licking and sucking lightly as they soap each other up. Then the scene goes to a couch. Monica as the veteren takes control and really works on Sue's body. The scene is very loving and sexual. Both girls really get into it. If you decide to watch the toy segment it starts off with Monica rifing a strap-on while Sue just lay's back. When it' Sue's turn to ride Monica has it strapped to her knee so she can dildo her pussy at the same time. If you like g/g you'll probably like this title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a unique dvd to watch. Not that the content is so unique but that you have two ways in which to watch the action. You have the easier way to watch which is from scene to scene and those feature no toys used by the girls on each other. Now you have the option of watching that same scene with toys but at scenes end if you keep on watching the next scene will start but without the toys so you'll have to go to the menu featuring the scenes and click on the watch with toys icon. It is a small extra step but if you're busy,lol, then it does take a small amount of time to keep on going. For me this is no problem at all since I much prefer the g/g scenes without toys so I'm a happy camper!! There are some really pretty girls here to led by Monica Sweetheart who I have rarely seen eat pussy so I'm stoked to watch her lick pussy. I also see some ADT babe power in this one, Taryn Thomas, Poppy Morgan, and Terri Summers all make an appearance. I will also confess since I don't like toys I won't be covering that aspect of the dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assume the Position 4
Assume the Position 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adriana, Dillion Day, Misha, Mick Blue, Joe Monti, Tristan Seagal, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Sarah Twain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 2/22/2005
Assume the Position 4 reviews:
review on  

Assume the Position 4 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Dillion Day, Misha, Mick Blue, Joe Monti, Tristan Seagal, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Sarah Twain Synopsis Digital sin fourth installment of assume the position, this movie is my first of the series, so I will try to do my best. The movie will have about the same formula on almost every scene. All chicks seems to be from the other side of the pond, with a newbie: Susie Diamond. she has dandaman requirements, so Let's get our hands to work. Scene 1- Misha, Dillion Misha for my taste is the least atractive and known to me, she starts with some jumping in the bed, so she can get our attention, well you got it, now she starts touching herself, Dillion comes to the rescue, put out the fire of her pussy with some saliva, she rapidly turns her attention to his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap On Chicks 12: Say My Name Bitch
Strap On Chicks 12: Say My Name Bitch 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adriana, Tom Moore, Sue Diamond, Alisha Bizart, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Ducati

Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap On Chicks 12: Say My Name Bitch reviews:
review on  

Not being a fan of female-to-male strap-on fucking, I still thought that I would give it a try, just so I could say that I have at least been open to different avenues of porn. This is a standard strap-on DVD, with the men taking it pretty hard and deep from some pretty ladies. These girls wield these strap-on cocks like men, and try their best to give off a masculine vibe while turning the guy into their bitch. These guys do all the standard dildo sucking, and the girls do all the standard dirty talk, telling these guys what they demand that they do. Alisha Bizarts scene is the standout on this DVD, giving it to her male bitch good and hard. You can see the obvious pain on his face as he takes her rubber dick in several positions, including some spirited doggie. It ends with her fake cuming in his face. If this is you cup-of-tea, you will like this. I know that there is a big market for this type if title. I just didnt find it all that interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease
Myne Tease 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Joel Lawrence, Adriana, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Monica Sweetheart, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Sue Diamond
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/20/2004
Myne Tease reviews:
review on  

        THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 73       ABOUT THE PICK OF THE WEEK     Myne Tease (Fusxion)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Myne Tease delivers on it's promise - it offers up some nice, slow, tantalizing cock tease of each girl followed up by exactly what that tease makes us scream to see. This movie has a great cast of girls, and each scene, except for one, really rock.  Monica Sweetheart and Michelle B turn in the most stand-out
   read the complete review
Boxcover for There's Something About Jack 31
There's Something About Jack 31 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Adriana, Sue Diamond, Sativa Rose, Katja Kassin
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/10/2004
There's Something About Jack 31 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Katja and Sue's scenes. What I didn't like A couple scenes were not extremely aggressive. Thoughts in general It is worth it to rent this movie just for the last two scenes, Katja's and Sue's. I rented this to see Katja, she is addictive to watch. She has a unique look to her even though she is a little stocky, but that doesn't bother me. This was the first time I saw Sue Diamond and I am hooked. She has a great career ahead of her. She is absolutely stunning: perfectly proportioned, fantastic shape, lean and tall, fantastic waist, fairskinned, and she is really passionate about sex. (Later, I was surprised that she is Eastern european because she totally has the American/California look to her.) Katja is very tan and she gets real hot. These two scenes have many positions which is a plus. Sativa is also not too bad, she really enjoys sex and she shows it. She is very cute. The other scenes didn't do anything for me. Direction and camera work is above average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limo Driver, The
Limo Driver, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sophia, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Dic Tracy, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Shauna Banks, Sue Diamond, Alisha Bizart, Kelly Anderson
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/20/2004
Limo Driver, The reviews:
review on  

Limo Driver offers some hot sex with some decent-looking talent, but gets repetitious very quickly. Each of the six scenes starts the same way: a limo driver knocks on the front door of his client, who happens to be a horny girl, and they have sex. The only change to the plot is where the action takes place (bed, couch, bathroom). The matchups include: blonde Kelly Anderson and Tyce Bune; blonde Sue Diamond (who does an amazing RC on a bathtub) and Anthony Hardwood; brunette Shauna Banks and Cheyne Collins; brown-haired Alisha Bizart and Magnum Force; cute brunette Taylor Rain and Dick Tracy; and streaked brunette Sophia with Barrett Blade. Magnum is the only guy lucky enough to fuck his girl in the butt. All the girls take facials except Shauna. This is typical of the slick Cherry Boxxx productions under director Rick Davis. Hard sex, well captured, nice sets. But one gets the impression weve seen this all before. The DVD includes the following extras: Slide Show, Website, Contact info, Phone Sex numbers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 5: Surf Fuckers
Private Sports 5: Surf Fuckers 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Jessica Fiorentino, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Sandy Style, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, Jenni Loveitt, Sue Diamond, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 4/10/2004
Private Sports 5: Surf Fuckers reviews:
review on  

This is my first Private movie in a while, and my first Private Sports episode. As I understand, each Private Sports is a self-contained feature revolving around a particular sport -- in this fifth episode, director Gazzman brings us the high-adrenaline world of kite surfing. Common elements in Private features: hot, natural-looking Eurobabes, well-endowed Eurostuds, some sort of storyline, appropriate (and occasionally exotic) locations, high production values, and hot sex (especially anal). Because of Private's proven excellence in beach sex filming and the guarantee of having hot babes in bikinis, I decided to pick up this film. Oh, and the fact that Monica Sweetheart was part of the cast didn't hurt. Heh heh. Prologue Gentlemen's club owner Katja Cruz (Eileen Daly) is scheming with Tony (Tony De Sergio) to keep her best girl, Maria in her stable. It turns out that Maria has fallen in love with a kite surfer and this is impacting her professional obligations.
   read the complete review
review on  

So here we are, back with another installment of the Private Sports series and the theme this time is Kite-Surfing. The series so far has been pretty much either hit or miss but I actually found this film to be really enjoyable. The first thing that Private have realy scored with, is the hiring of British performers. This really helps create a better atmosphere and believable dialogue between the scenes, whereas before you'd have to try to understand mostly incoherant ramblings from people who really didnt have a good command of the english language, which was pretty annoying. The female performers are really hot in this film too, including the gorgeous Monika Sweetheart, Elaine and Jessica Fiorentino amongst others. The first scene, set in London, includes the British Angel Long, who is cute. But then also the perplexing inclusion of Jenny Love Itt. Why why why? Okay, bring in a British crew, but jesus, have some standards! Even hearing this beast utter dirty phrases in her thick Brit accent is really unpleasant.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Multiples
Multiples 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Adriana, Lea de Mae, Crystal Ray, Rio Mariah, Shawnie, Kayla Marie, Sue Diamond, Iyesha, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Heather Gables, Luisa Rosso
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Marcus
Release date: 4/8/2004
Multiples reviews:
review on  

Title: Multiples Cast: Kayla Marie, Victoria Sin, Shawnie, Melissa Lauren, Rio Mariah, Lea De Mae, Iyesha, Loissa Rosso, Crystal Ray, Heather Gables, Sue Diamond & Mr. Marcus Director: Mr. Marcus Studio: Mayhem Duration: 2:00:00 Date Of Production: 2/10/04 Whats Happening: Straight, Lez, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Kayla Marie, Loissa Rosso & Mr. Marcus Things start off in a room with Mr. Marcus talking to the camera. Cute ass Kayla Marie arrives wearing a plaid dress and sneakers (which she keeps on), and says she wants to show him what she learned in school. Loissa comes into the picture with a ruler and threatens to spank Kayla because she didn't do her homework. Needless to say, what Kayla learned in school was giving a really wet & sloppy BJ. Loissa follows the curriculum and joins her. Kayla Marie has so much ass for a youngster. God bless this girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Slayed 4
Freshly Slayed 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Soma, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/12/2004
Freshly Slayed 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Freshly Slayed #4 Duration: 2:06 What's Happening: Straight, anal, facials This starts off with Justin and blonde Cynthia. Cynthia looks more mature than the other girls but she also has the best body. Inside a garage, Cynthia awaits Justin ass naked in high heels, poising for the camera. Justin arrives and there's some good POV action here. They fuck in various positions and it was all pretty damn good. I was hoping there would be anal but no. Good opener anyway. The scene ends with two cumshots on Cynthia's ass cheeks. Next up is the gorgeous Sue Diamond. Sue is a great looking blonde wearing a tank top and some nice bootie shorts. She gets right down to business and sucks off Justin. There's some more nice POV angles. After that she lets Justin have her and he pretty much goes to town on Sue. Great scene all around. They have good chemistry. The scene concludes with a nice oral and external cumshot. Here is Soma, the most exotic in the movie. She takes on Justin and a friend and wears high heels throughout most of the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked Cynthia Pendragon What I didn't like The other inexperienced girls Thoughts in general It is worth it just to rent this to see Cynthia Pendragon, this is the first time I've seen her. She is going to go far, she is like the hottest girl out there right now. I know Katja Kassin is making movies left and right but look out. These european imports are getting more and more incredible. Cynthia has the most knockout body you ever saw. Fantastic legs, tight body, and she loves sex. She wears the hottest high heels you've ever seen. She is tan and blond (her other movies she is brunette). Slayer does her justice. He does her on a table which I never thought was sexy. This scene is definitely better than her scene in Black Reign 2 with two other girls and a guy (she hardly gets any action). I love Sue Diamond, too. She is like almost as hot as Cynthia but Sue's scene was not as good. She performs with Marc Davis and he is always too controlling and he performs like a slug. She just laid back there for some of the scene and didn't really care if he came or not.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its time to talk about Justin Slayers [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> #1, This movie aint too fresh. Since Justins last release Ben and Jen have broke up. Alex Rodriguez has become a Yankee, Brittany Spears has been married and annulled. My Seattle Supersonics have fallen from 3rd place all the way down to 17th. TV show Ed, has moved from Friday, to Wednesday, back to Friday, and since been cancelled. The final straw is Co-Star Soma has had her breast done, healed, and put out at least one title with her new chest prior to this release. In his defense, not a lot has come out in the last few months, but can you think of a better time to put your stuff on the market? The title stars out with some fresh music over the FBI warning. This caught my attention. It was obvious that Justin had headed his fans request for better music. At long last, a few trailers as well. The trailers looked promising, but the audio was way to hot. Hopefully somebody learns that audio is at least 50 of the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Girls Doing Bad Things 3
Good Girls Doing Bad Things 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Sophia, Adriana, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Sue Diamond, Lisa Nicole, Corina Davis
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/31/2003
Good Girls Doing Bad Things 3 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations Good Girls Doing Bad Things #3 is what all porn should be like attractive women, hard-driving but non-abusive sex, good camera work catching the right angles, and no ridiculous plot lines or poor attempts at acting. Jonni Darkko and Tyrone Shoes are listed as the directors, and they are living proof that someone out there in Pornland knows how to make good stroke films. There are no interviews, setups, or other garbage preceding each of the five scenes. The girls do a bit of a strip tease, then the guy comes in and the action starts. Thank you, Jonni and Tyrone, for finally getting the right formula. Very cute blonde Sue Diamond is first, and she teams with Ben English in a very spirited romp. She delivers an enthusiastic blowjob, then Ben takes over and begins stroking her pussy as hard as possible as she moans her approval. He doesnt feel the need (as many of his contemporaries do) to pull his hardon out every 30 seconds to admire it. He just pounds away for about 20 minutes and finally shoots a load on her pretty face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 44
North Pole 44 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Nick Lang, Adriana, Daphne, Mia Stone, Rio Mariah, Nancy Sweet, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/24/2003
North Pole 44 reviews:
review on  

A decent foreplay/kissing, standard sex affair with pretty girls and decent cumshots. Great quality, well lit scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North must be running out of domestic talent for his North Pole series. Hes starting to bring in the Euros, both male and female, and that could mean trouble for his long-running series. In Volume 44, he has imported Mia Stone, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon, Indira Popov, and Nancy Sweet all attractive girls. But they are from across the Pond, and that means we have to put up with all the crap the Euros are used to and we hate. Like near-constant eye contact with the camera, obnoxious fake moaning (the guys are worse than the girls!), and uninspired sex. Cute Brazilian brunette Rio Mariah kicks off this flick with a decent romp with Peter. She takes an anal without so much as a grimace and accepts his guy goo all over her smiling mug. Stunning blonde Mia Stone teams up with Nick Lang in the next scene. Im not sure if Peter directs the foreigners or if the scenes are shot over there and he simply splices them in here. But they seem to be missing something that Peters scenes have fire, I guess. By the numbers sex, ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Want To Fuck You In The Kitchen
I Want To Fuck You In The Kitchen 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Steve Holmes, Adriana, Magalie, Philippe Soine, Sylvia Anderson, Christina Bella, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Vanessa Desiree, Gabriella Wolf, Patricia Pallona, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
I Want To Fuck You In The Kitchen reviews:
review on  

I want to Fuck You In the Kitchen Studio: Private Themes: Compilation, Anal Sex, Group Sex, European Kitchen design [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This is a compilation DVD from various Private films, all featuring scenes that take place in that sexiest room of all, the kitchen. Some are in private homes, some are in commercial establishments, all feature pretty women, mostly from Hungary. So, as they would say in Europe, I Vant To Fuck You Een Da Keetchen! Scene 1 - Michelle Wild, Kristina Bella, Leslie Taylor, Chris Charming Pony-tailed Leslie is working on the plumbing in Kristina's kitchen. Before he can finish the job, Kristina undoes his pants and straddles him for some RCG. Yes, it happens this quick. But, before long, the front door opens it's Chris the husband, who brings in his secret girlfriend Michelle. Well, soon everyone spots everyone else, but no one is angry or upset, they all just get down to the business at hand, screwing each other in various combinations and positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/20/2003
Total Babe reviews:
review on  

Expectations I generally love DVSX releases, and after reading Bono's review of this DVD, I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This disc is right up my alley. It features good looking girls getting dressed up for the viewers in all kinds of sexy attire. Plenty of attention is paid to hot outfits and great makeup. I hope this series continues at a rapid pace, since I can't wait to see more of this kind of action! Nice job. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, sexy clothing afficianados Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Avy sets the pace to start this movie, by slowly dressing herself in some very sexy lingerie. She starts with some black stockings. Then she adds a garter belt, black miniskirt and tight top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, when I see Avy Scott on the cover of any dvd I pretty much want to check it out and then add to the mix the studio being DVSX this became a must see!! What's not to like? You have several willing and attractive women taking cock in all their holes plus you have a sizzling lesbian pairing which I will touch on later. Bryan Xin is at the helm and I've like what I have seen from him so far and I will let it out now that he has done another fabulous job with this title. So let's dive in babes okay!! Avy Scott: This vision of loveliness is out first performer and as her scene opens you see her already nude and she's trying on some clothes trying to find the right outfit for her encounter with Cheyne Collins. It was different seeing the girl put on her clothes and makeup, usually they are getting out of their clothes ASAP!! Good call Bryan and you see this style in just about every scene save Kelly's and the two girl scene..
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director