Porn Stars  >  Adriana Faust  > Reviews

Reviews of Adriana Faust Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Adriana Faust in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Adriana Faust's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 5
Young Wet Horny 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Jenna Presley, Addison Rose, Cody Lane, Evelyn Lin, Adriana Faust, Ashley Lace, Ellie Idol, Ashli Orion, Jada Stevens, Halia Hill
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/5/2008
Young Wet Horny 5 reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Digital Sin. Digital Sin has a good collection of movies they can pull scenes from. And all the girls are young. All the girls are wet. And, mostly, all the girls are horny. So what more could one need?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Time
Face Time 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Brooke, Jack Napier, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lyla Lei, Nautica Thorn, Missy Monroe, Mario Rossi, Vanessa Lane, Carly Parker, Brother Love, Johnny Fender, Shane Diesel, Jasmine Tame, Candace Von, Daryn Darby, Ivy Brooke, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Britney Manson, Jessie Jewels, Nyomi Banxxx, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Britney Stevens, Adriana Faust, Christina Aguchi, Ashley Jensen, Jaylynn, Tiffany Price, Odessa, Veronique Vega, Molly Mason, Mia Freak, Cherry Poppins
Studio: Vengeance

Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Time reviews:
review on  

Face time is a four hour, two disc compilation of girls on their knees sucking cock. There is a pretty good mix of girls from every look with black girls, latin girls Asian girls. I personally like blowjob films that are a little bit rougher. I like the girls gagging and drooling and so this really didn't do much for me. If you've always wanted a gentler suck flick this might be a good choice for you to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 4
Young Latin Ass 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Adriana Faust, Aliana Love, Isabella Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/5/2007
Young Latin Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Another good but not great porn movie. Beautiful dark haired girls having hot sex, but leaves us disappointed in that there is only one anal scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover of Hustler's YOUNG LATIN ASS 4 promises succulent senoritas and it delivers in spades, parading dewy, nubile and fresh latina flesh for your pleasure, all helmed by a guy who knows a thing or two about shooting these women, Van Styles (MAMACITAS). Lascivious Lorena Sanchez kicks things into high gear from the outset doing a salsa on her employer's cock as a last-minute favor, followed by the charming yet slutty Adriana Faust who offers her teenie heart-shaped twat to a mechanic in exchange for services. Voluptuous Aliana Love fronts the box alone but is joined by a smoking Cassandra Cruz in the finale where the two hilariously sell oranges on the freeway before being picked up by our director and brought back to his place where they all-too-willingly double-team his roommate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 6
18 & Easy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan James, Holly Morgan, Adriana Faust, Ashley Lace, Veronique Vega
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 2/20/2007
18 & Easy 6 reviews:
review on  

Overall an above average teen themed DVD with some cute girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 7
Stuffin' Young Muffins 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Marco Banderas, Adriana Faust, Haylee Le, Audrey Bitoni, Veronique Vega, Charlene Akira
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/5/2007
Stuffin' Young Muffins 7 reviews:
review on  

This series continues on the theme of young girls in fancy houses getting pounded by guys with relatively large penises. Most scenes start off with the girls masturbating before being surprised by the guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nanny (Smash Pictures)
Naughty Nanny (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Holly Morgan, James Dean, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Kayla Synz, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 1/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Nanny (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Naughty Nanny Produced 11/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 133 minutes Directed by: Zak Wylde Starring: Adriana Faust, Holly Morgan, Kayla Synz (Kayla Synx), Bobbi Starr, Ricki White, Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen and Tommy Gunn. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Naughty Nanny is a newly released film from Smash Pictures (reviewed 01/07). Naughty Nanny Service is an escort service. The men call the service and a girl shows up to tend to their needs. All five girls in the film wear the same sexy light blue dresses with pink in front, white panties and heels (check out the films box cover to see all five girls in their outfits). The first four scenes feature one on one boy/girl sex. Only Bobbi Starr in the films last scene takes on two guys. Bobbi is one of the girls who gets fucked in the ass, but isn't double penetrated. There is some anal gaping in Bobbi's scene. Kayla and Ricki are the other two girls who have anal sex in their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 6, 10 / 8, 10 / 31, 11 / 2, 11 / 3/ 2006 Director: Zak Wylde Cast: Adriana Faust, Bobbi Starr, Holly Morgan, Kayla Synz, Ricki White, Evan Stone, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Rick Masters, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zak Wylde had a nice debut for Smash with Secretary's Day. This one looks like a lot of fun, and with the level of quality Smash normally maintains I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a great mix of hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some hot sex with fun and slightly perverted setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all anal movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few areas where it gets a touch scratchy. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's normally nightly lit but there are a few minor shadows and a few slightly noticeable camera movements.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans, ever had a crush on one of those hot baby sitters you had as a kid. Well these nanny's are all about making sure you feel well taken care of!! The outfits were cute and we've got a fine cast of girls here, this will be my first look at Bobbi Starr in action, met her once and saw her in Vegas this year. The tag line at the bottom which says Anal at your Service seems a bit misleading to me as not all the girls do anal in this. I watched Holly Morgan's scene already and she didn't open her backdoor and I'm pretty sure Adriana won't either but still you'll get plenty of ass to appreciate in this title so hopefully not having anal in all the scenes won't keep you from checking this one out. Let's hit the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age
Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leah Luv, Chloe Morgan, Alexa Von Tess, Adriana Faust, Lacey Luv
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/22/2007
Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Nice cast of cuties here: Alexa Von Tess, Leah Luv, & Adriana Faust. Onto da sex... Scene 1 Alexa Von Tess with Steven French All vaginal. Petite brunette in pigtails. Rub-a-dub-dub, foreplay in a tub, mutual oral . Standing doggy, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Missionary, cowgirl, spoon, p2m, more cowgirl . French flogs his weenie to spurt man cream onto her feetsies, nice . Scene 2 Chloe Morgan with Jay Lassiter All vaginal. Petite brunette with pigtails. Oral, spoon, cowgirl, piledriver missionary, p2m/mouth fuck . More cowgirl rideage, doggy, mish...Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Machine 1
Teen Machine 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryaan Reynolds, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Adriana Faust, Veronique Vega
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 11/21/2006
Teen Machine 1 reviews:
review on  

For his Elegant Angel directorial debut, Mark Ashley focuses on barley legal girls. There's some nice talent here, and on their own each scene works well. Unfortunately after a great start between Adrianna Faust, Celina Cross, and Marco Banderas the movie slips into the sin of sameness with Mark in three of the next four scenes and nothing to really separate the scenes other than a very nice racial mix. Beyond that the DVD shows the care one has come to expect from Elegant Angel with some very nice effort put into both the technical aspects and the extras. If you're a fan of barely legal action who doesn't sit down to watch the entire movie at once, this should be a great release for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time for another teen title, can there ever be an end to them, lol, I know a lot of you out there hope not! It seems like mostly newer girls here with perhaps Adriana Faust being the name jumping out to you, it did for me. Mark Ashley has been a solid male performer for some time now and he's adding directing to his list so let's see what he came up with from this list of talent. Adriana Faust & Celina Cross: The girls start off outside and they are in the water so that's a nice touch. Celina gets the ball rollin by peeling down Adriana's bikini bottoms and she's soon lapping away at her sexy ass/ pussy area. I just love watching a girl spread an ass which is directly in front of her and then leaning in or up to lick that ass or pussy, just beautiful to watch. Celina then samples those big hooters of Adriana's before moving back down for more hot pussy eating and I also enjoy it when a girl's obviously into kittie licking which Celina is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Now (PXP)
Fuck Me Now (PXP) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Adriana Faust, Hay Lee Le, Heather Presley, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/16/2006
Fuck Me Now (PXP) reviews:
review on  

Fuck me now offers the kind of hardcore, rough kinky sex that so many of us enjoy without being overly rough like many films have gotten. Its gonzo in its purest form right down to the director and other people on site talking to the girl. Mostly calling her a stupid fucking whore but occasionally handing her a phone to tell her to call her mother, friends or agent. If you enjoy that feel in your porn then you should enjoy this, I found it to be a good watch myself.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Fuck Me Now, there isn't a lot of time wasted building up scenarios are interviews, just straight away into the action! I like it. There are some very nice looking girls in some pretty hot action here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth
Wasted Youth 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/16/2006
Wasted Youth reviews:
review on  

A new series from Mark Wood spotlight some bad ass young babes. This series has potential and I am looking forward to this DVD because of Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox and Lorena Sanchez.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted YouthRed Light DistrictStarring: Adrianna Faust, Presley Maddox, Lorena Sanchez, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Ricki WhiteDirected By: Mark WoodFEATURE: I haven't seen anything from Mark Wood. This is a young/new talent DVD with some very attractive girls, non of whom I have seen before. The production values are well done and Mark Wood does a great job behind the camera. Non of the girls seem bored and they all seem at ease in front of the camera. Adrianna's scene is hot, with very good energy. Presley is much more aggressive and there is a lot of dirty talk in her scene. Ryzell's scene is the weakest but the only one with anal. The final scene with Ricki White is my favorite and ends a DVD that is worth getting for your collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to keep tabs on the latest new girls (or newbies)in the porn biz, "Wasted Youth" from Red Light is a nice title to check out for what's new in the Fall of '06. Mark Wood directs a cast of newbies that present some real promise for the future including Ricki White,Presley Maddox and Adriana Faust. What I really liked about "Wasted Youth", is that even though most of the girls are really new(just entering the business), they all seemed to have a very nice comfort level in front of the camera. Hats off to Mark Wood too. As a newbie when it comes to directing, he seems to be pushing the right buttons and getting the girls to relax on his set. As far as the performances go, I enjoyed the Mark Wood/Ricki White pairing the most. Ricki seems to have a natural ease and enjoyment in front of the camera and if any of the girls actually got off during their scene, my best guess is that it was Ricki. Adriana Faust has a spectacular natural body and I expect we'll see some real hot stuff from her in the very near future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties (PXP)
Cock Craving Cuties (PXP) 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Crystal Clear, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Adriana Faust
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 10/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Craving Cuties (PXP) reviews:
review on  

I'd be lying like a politician if I described all the ladies in this movie as 'cuties' but I would swear on the stand that each of these girls have an insatiable craving for cock. In the court of porn I would testify that this is a good DVD packed with 5 scenes that are sure to help you tear one off on those lonely nights.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Platinum X brings the heat with this video. There's not a lot of concept or theme at work here, its just hot women and hot sex. Sometimes ya just gotta get right down to the deed! Scene 1 - Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot & Benjamin Bratt Adrianna Nicole & Lexi Bardot start the program with a scene that has a little something for everyone. There's some serious girl on girl action. I have grown a little cold on lesbian scenes that seem rather forced, but this scene rocks because these two are obviously into it! For the fetishists, there's some toe sucking and passionate foot worshiping that is more than then rudimentary aside often employed. Lexi looks adorable here and Adrianna is just plain sexy. Even when gagging on Benjamin Bratt, she speaks volumes - giving a soliloquy on desire and passion with the most expressive eyes in the industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Annette Schwarz, Adrianna Nicole, Aubrey Addams, Lexi Bardot, Crystal Clear, Adriana Faust, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Benjamin BrattProduction Date: 8.01.2006 - 8.28.2006Directed by: "Maestro" Claudio for Platinum X Pictures My Thoughts... I've been meaning to check out Aubrey Addams for awhile now so I'm more interested in finding out what she can do than I am about Cock Craving Cuties as a whole. I'm unfamiliar with most of these performers so I'm not expecting fireworks but hopefully there will be some. Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot & Benjamin Bratt "I'm gonna get fucked. Can I get fucked?" -Lexi Bardot Right off the bat if tattoos aren't you're thing you're better off skipping along to the next scene. However if you like tattoos or can tolerate them you're in for some very filthy and energetic sex from these three.After a somewhat strange setup Benjamin meets Lexi and Adrianna inside a vast expanse of a house where the two girls give a wonderfully nasty display of cocksucking ablility.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cock Craving Cuties (PXP)
Boxcover for One on One 6
One on One 6 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 10/9/2006
One on One 6 reviews:
review on  

Basically, this DVD isn't anything special. It's competently done with no major screwups. Like most John Strong directed titles, you get to see John in the majority of the scenes, which I think detracts from its overall value. For the most part, I ordered this DVD because of Samantha Sin.
   read the complete review
review on  

One on One 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all fans of the new girls and the one on one sex, this series has being directed by various, but John take off since the number five featuring Sasha Knox, a real good one, so I can't expect a lesser quality product, let see if I'm right.... Scene 1- Presley Maddox This girl is a pretty brunette with her hair done in style, she is paired with John himself she does a good all vagi, she also shows some good butt, she finish with a facial. Scene 2- Carrie Crush Carrie is a pretty girl that start by going down in the waterfall, she does a good scene but a bit of slapping from the guy prevent this from being the best of the movie she is all energy and one to watch, great doggy anal, pop in her mouth that she swallows, what a girl. Scene 3- Adriana Faust Another new girl that for any reason I was expecting a bit more, she is all natural and pretty to compete in the market, she goes the whol
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis John Strong directs this collection with a fine cast o' cuties: Adriana, Presley Maddox, & Samantha Sin. Scene 1 Presley Maddox and John Strong. Brunette cutie with LOTS of piercings...Clit,nose, lip,nipples....airports must love Presley ! All Vaginal. Oral, cowgirl, p2m, spoon, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Doggy, missionary, doggy, p2m/oral...facial. Scene 2 Carrie Crush with Tony T. Oral/mouth fuck, p2m, analingus on Tony. Spoon anal, a2m, doggy anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal A2m, back to RCG anal, a2m, doggy anal. Doggy vaginal/doggy anal, a2m, missionary anal.... Tony comes in her mouth. Lotsa slappin' and pullin'here, as per Tony . Scene 3 Adriana Faust with Benjamin Brat. Great googily moogily ! What a bod on Ms Faust !! All Vaginal. Benjamin begins by fondling and kissing her amazing bod, before getting some oral pleasure. Adriana gets her mouth fucked , then her pussy, in reverse cowgirl. Doggy vaginal, p2m, back to doggy, p2m, missionary,p2m Spoon, then missionary & finally, a mouthful of man milk for Ms Faust. Scene 4 Sophia Lynn with Jo
   read the complete review
All reviews of One on One 6
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 8
Teens With Tits 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steven French, Talon, Vanessa Lynn, Lorena Sanchez, Pascal Saint James, Whitney Stevens, Tanya Hardin, Carmella Crush, Adriana Faust
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 8/11/2006
Teens With Tits 8 reviews:
review on  

Welcome big tit fans to a quick and dirty review of this new one from Diabolic. Teens with Tits, what a fucking great title and you've got some of the biggest and hottest looking tata's to oogle with the girls being on the new side as well. The scenes all follow a similar pattern with the girl running towards the camera with her juggs jiggling then just as the boobs hit the camera we go to the scene. I noticed too a lot of the same things you see in other big boob movies, namely lots of tit twirling, running towards the camera so their boobs would shake and these things do work but I would hope by now someone might want to try something a bit different. Does no one think a girl licking her nipples or sharing this task with a girlfriend isn't sexy and highly erotic rather than continue to deliver the same old jump up and down stuff. We know her tits are big and will shake, give us something new.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Under the Age Of...
Under the Age Of... 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keith Rivera, Kris Knight, Anthony Hardwood, Penny Flame, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Christina Agave, Courtney Simpson, Barry Scott, Roxxxy Rush, Gwen Diamond, Adriana Faust
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 4/4/2006
Under the Age Of... reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd with a title that certainly brings about a specific image meaning a girl under the age of 18 but it's clearly stated in the small print,lol, on the backcover that while they are over the age of consent they are still "inexperienced" in the ways of love so in that regard they are still under the age of... So basically it's a young themed title with a huge slant towards the idea these girls are highschoolers. All this doesn't mean to much to me but there are some who have that real young fetish so this title is curtailed to your interests. I do like some of the girls in the cast that I've seen before such as Courtney Simpson, Roxxxy Rush and Penny Flame. Our first scene stars Adrianna Faust and the gist here is we find Christian along with our director coming in on a couple of guys playing football on their XBox or PS2 I couldn't tell.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director