Porn Stars  >  Adriana Chechik  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Adriana Chechik, All Sex Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 65 movie reviews with Adriana Chechik in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Adriana Chechik's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 65 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Adriana Chechik The Ultimate Slut
Adriana Chechik The Ultimate Slut 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Tyler Knight, Dana Vespoli, Roxy Raye, Chris Cock, Alex Jones, Adriana Chechik, Moe Johnson, Isiah Maxwell, Jovan Jordan, Jake Jace, Darwin Slimpoke, Ricky Johnson, Marcus Bay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adriana Chechik The Ultimate Slut reviews:
review on  

This one came out a little too late for the last AVN Awards, but I think it's easy to say that this movie will be all over the AVN Awards next year. One of the big surprises was her snubbing of POTY, and don't get me wrong, I am a HUGE Riley Reid fan, but there was no denying what kind of year Adriana had. This might just be the first step in making sure she doesn't get denied again. She shows her sexual prowess in ten folds in this one, and more than worthy of the title of Ultimate Slut. I will say that there are a few issues that pop up now and then, some flyover edits, which break up the pace at times, but I am sure there were good reasons for it. It's nitpicking, but I just feel the need to point them out, in case you care about the technical stuff as much as I do. This is a must own if you are an Adriana fan, and I am sure this is more than enough to make you one if you aren't already. Considering she's always out to outdo herself, I can't wait to see what she does this year. She
   read the complete review
review on  

Adriana is one of the most beautiful, hottest, nastiest, energetic, volcanic, best stars in the jizz biz. This title is right in her wheelhouse and I have no doubt that Adriana is The Ultimate Slut. Jonni Darkko directs this feature for Evil Angel and she has Adriana and friends do some extreme acts in this one like gaping, prolapsing, double vag and double anal. Adriana is an incredible adult talent and she is joined for a scene by Roxy Raye and Dana Vespoli.
   read the complete review
review on  

No single performer in the industry is as stunning, as sexually outrageous, and as prevalent as Adriana Chechik is right now. Indeed, despite her enchanting good looks, it seems that there's little that she won't try on film, and there appears to be no sating her unquenchable desires. So, with this in mind, it takes a true master of the down and dirty to properly showcase the many and varied erotic talents of such an exceptional performer. Enter Jonni Darkko, Evil Angel, and their latest production, "Adriana Chechik: The Ultimate Slut". An outstanding release available for streaming and soon to be unleashed on the general public in a DVD format, everything Adriana is on full display...and it is amazing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Polyamory
Polyamory 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Riley Reid, Logan Pierce, Adriana Chechik, Aidra Fox, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 12/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Polyamory reviews:
review on  

James Avalon directs this EroticaX feature that is a departure from the studio's usual offerings. There are storylines in this feature and a couple of the girls have repeat performances, not that seeing Riley Reid and Adriana Chechik for a second time is a negative! This one also stars Aidra Fox and Jenna Sativa so they have an outstanding cast!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 123
Women Seeking Women 123 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shy Love, Ellis, Magdalene, Nica Noelle, Sydni, Danica Dillon, Evilyn Fierce, Riley Reid, Melissa Moore, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/20/2015
Women Seeking Women 123 reviews:
review on  

This is Girlfriends Films signature series and they are back with some good scenes in this one. Many people assumed Melissa Moore and Riley Reid were sisters, based on their looks, but they're obviously not because they have a girl/girl scene in this one! Also appearing is one of the current top stars in the business in Adriana Chechik along with Shy Love, Magdalene and Danica Dillion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's In Charge 2 (Digital Sin)
She's In Charge 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana DeArmond, January Seraph, Kleio Valentien, Maddy O'Reilly, Savannah Fox, Adriana Chechik, Samantha Rone, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's In Charge 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Dominant girls who show other girls who's in charge. That's the object of this Digital Sin disk as co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. They have a superstar cast in this one including Dana DeArmond, Savannah Fox, Adriana Chechik, Samantha Rone, Jenna Sativa and Kleio Valentien. The highlight might be real-life submissive Maddy O'Reilly getting dommed by a true Mistress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 24
Slutty & Sluttier 24 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Manuel Ferrara, Xander Corvus, Adriana Chechik, Abella Danger, Karlee Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 24 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's latest release for Evil Angel is this little number with a fantastic cast involved. Adriana Chechik, Karlee Grey, Abella Danger and Ashley Adams are the girls who get the special treatement. These girls all have fantastic bodies and this should be a nice showcase for them in front of Manuel's camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother's Secret Twins
Mother's Secret Twins 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jelena Jensen, Dana DeArmond, Holly Heart, Alex Chance, Kendra Lust, Adriana Chechik, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie, Jade Nile, Adrianan Chechik
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan
Release date: 10/20/2015
Mother's Secret Twins reviews:
review on  

Girlsway Films has another perverted disk for our viewing pleasure to present to us. The main storyline is that Adriana Chechik has run away from home and Dana DeArmond brings another girl into her lair, Jade Nile, and turns her into a clone of her daughter. That is the synopsis and there are 3 other scenes in a similiar vain to round out the disk. Holly Heart, Samantha Rone, Kendra Lust, Ariana Marie, Alex Chance and Jelena Jensen round out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttslammers (Airerose Entertainment)
Buttslammers (Airerose Entertainment) 
(2.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Phoenix Marie, Sarah Shevon, Kleio Valentien, Madelyn Monroe, Bonnie Rotten, AJ Applegate, Adriana Chechik, Carter Cruise, Abella Danger
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 10/15/2015
Buttslammers (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Intentionally following in the footsteps of a legend is never an easy thing to do, especially when those footsteps include using the same title for your film as the legend's seminal work. Such is the case with the 2015 version of "Buttslammers" from Airerose and director Derek Dozer (...the original being a series by Hall-of-Famer Bruce Seven...).
   read the complete review
review on  

I am going to start off by saying that I wasn't familiar with the legendary series this is based on, so I am not really sure what to expect going in. And I will say that even though this got nominated for an AVN, bigger surprise that none of the scenes got nominated individually. Had a decent start with Bonnie and Kleio, but fell a little flat with the threesome, but luckily things picked up, really no surprise with the great cast of ladies ending this one. If you like your lesbian sex, a little on the dirty side, with lots of toys and oils, and of course, plenty of booty holes filled, it's worth checking out, just not sure it's a must own. Just a little issue, the outfits the wonderful finale is wearing on the cover, not the same that they are wearing in the scene, just an observation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose Entertainment reboots the Bruce Seven classic series from back in the day. I'll have to admit, I never watched the original series which can be a good thing and a bad thing. It's a bad thing because if it's a reboot, I should compare it. However, it's a good thing because I have to judge this release on its own. I hate comparing projects to each other anyways so I'll take it as a good thing to my benefit! Anyways, this all-girl release stars some of the best babes in the industry in Bonnie Rotten, AJ Applegate, Carter Cruise, Adriana Chechik and Phoenix Marie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttslammers (Airerose Entertainment)
Boxcover for My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3
My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston, Sovereign Syre, Jenna J. Ross, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Buttholes are the key to familial bonding, or so it seems in "My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3", a very good release from Evil Angel and director Dana Vespoli. Indeed, from Vespoli's beautifully twisted mind springs forth four of the worst (...and hottest...) stepmothers in the world...all of whom seem more adept at making their daughters gape than bridging their emotional gaps. (Note: If for no other reason, check this one out for Adriana Chechik taking a life-cast, equine dildo up her bum. Kinky-good stuff!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Perfect Slaves 8
Rocco's Perfect Slaves 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Ian Scott, Markus, James Deen, Mike Angelo, Dahlia Sky, Veruca James, Adriana Chechik, Marina Visconti, Norma Jane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Perfect Slaves 8 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi is one of the most dominant persnalities in porn history. And that's a good thing becausethe laidies love him! There are 4 scens on tis disk with 2 eurobabes and 3 American babes. The biggest names on this title include Veruca James, Dahlia Sky and Adriana Chechik.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Missy Martinez: Fucked Ra (DVD + Digital 4K)
Missy Martinez: Fucked Ra (DVD + Digital 4K) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Missy Martinez, Sarah Shevon, Vicki Chase, Adriana Chechik, Abella Danger
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Missy Martinez: Fucked Ra (DVD + Digital 4K) reviews:
review on  

"Missy Martinez Fucked Ra" from Adult Empire Films, delivers a good movie all dedicated to Missy Martinez and never fail to what thy promised, she have some talent and capabilities, so is just fair to give a good score for the effort of performers, especially Missy, the outfit was a bit off for me but is not a distraction, good buy for most fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well before I get too into this review, will need to point out that there were some technical issues with the DVD and has to mess around before I could watch this one. I'm guessing this was just my luck, and I am sure they are not all like that. As I said earlier, it was a blast from the past, with seeing Robby D behind the camera once again, and I am glad to report the issue with the camera movement was not an issue that kept creeping into the movie. But I think we need to finally talk about Missy, the lady this movie is all about. We get some anal play and even get to witness her first and only DP. I will say that this showcase was shorter than most, with a run time of about 90 minutes and I would say that there are a few scenes that I wish were a little longer, especially the BGG with Vicki and Ramon. I was also surprised by the lack of tease montages before the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Missy starts the feature by telling us that she gets to fulfill her fantasies in this one. She will have a boy/girl anal with James Deen, a boy/girl/girl with Ramon Nomar and Vicki Chase, a girl/girl/girl/girl with Sarah Shevon, Adriana Chechik and Abella Danger and, finally, she does her first and only (according to our interview) DP, which will be worth it if any of her past performances are any indication!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Missy Martinez: Fucked Ra (DVD + Digital 4K)
Boxcover for Open Ended 3
Open Ended 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Jonni Darkko, Lea Lexis, Proxy Paige, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Open Ended 3 reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko describes this feature as "huge insertions, huge toys and assholes wide open". He bangs these beauties with huge pieces of plastic and causes them to gape. Covergirl Adriana Chechik is the big name here and is joined by Lea Lexis, Tiffany Doll and Proxy Paige.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Bang Me
Blow Bang Me 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jayden Lee, Veruca James, Adriana Chechik, Gulliana Alexis
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Bang Me reviews:
review on  

A new release from Hard X with Manuel Ferrara directing and this one is a blow bang title as the front cover clearly indicates. A strong cast too featuring Adriana Chechik on the cover and she's joined inside by Veruca James, Jayden Lee and Gulliana Alexis who might be new but shows great promise in her scene captured here. The scenes are pretty simple with some featuring a little chatting before the scene and we get some good tease as well before the guys start coming in to face fuck these girls. Some POV head as well along with the classic cock circle where they are faced fucked on all corners. Big time facials as well to close the scenes out in style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adriana's A Slut
Adriana's A Slut 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Gabriella Paltrova, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 9/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adriana's A Slut reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of Adriana Chechik, this one's well worth the purchase, and if you're not a fan of Adriana Chechik yet this one's bound to make you one. Adriana's superslut skills are put on full display here as she takes on boys and girls, one on one and in groups, and gives up all her holes doing so. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one has come to expect from ArchAngel, and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This is a great star showcase that's well worth your time and money.
   read the complete review
review on  

Adriana Chechik seems intent on proving that, when it comes to slut-shaming, the only shame is in not being one. Indeed, every time I hear the word "slut" these days, the name Adriana Chechik is attached to it, and this is a good thing...a very good thing. To be sure, the young starlet certainly appears to be on a mission as of late. Of course, this mission--which she chose to accept--is to prove that she is not only the singly most beautiful performer in the industry, but also one of the dirtiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gorgeous brunette Adriana Chechik gets the showcase treatment from Arch Angel. She does her first IR DP and first IR double vag in this one! Mimefreak directs this feature which has four scenes on it. Megan Rain and Gabriella Paltrova help out. Adriana is a fiery sexual performer and I look forward to this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Megan Rain: Get Wet (DVD + Digital 4K)
Megan Rain: Get Wet (DVD + Digital 4K) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Seth Gamble, Daniel Hunter, Alex Jones, Whitney Westgate, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Release date: 8/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Megan Rain: Get Wet (DVD + Digital 4K) reviews:
review on  

Don't bother.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's not often when a girl who is just 4 months into the industry gets her own showcase film, but Adult Empire gave Megan and a few other ladies their chance to shine. This was actually first released awhile ago, but recently got a wider release once someone else stepped in with distribution. And the bad thing is that if you were a die hard fan, you already bought this one it first came out. But for those that didn't pick it up right away, you have to go back in time and witness stuff you've seen her do a few more and better. You can tell she was new in this one and had made some waves in the industry since then. A decent showcase, but at this point you have plenty more to enjoy nowadays. And the spotlight scene for me, is easily the one with Adriana, as she really brings out the best in her, and like I said, these two have worked together a few times since then. So we can say we saw how this great relationship started. One thing I need to point out, on the cover it says digital copy,
   read the complete review
review on  

Adult Empire's latest release is this showcase film for Megan Rain. At the time of this filming, Megan was four months removed from her 18th birthday and had only 2 months experience in the industry. This pint sized pixie is making quite a name for herself in the industry. She has a tremendous body with an insatiable sexual appetite. Whitney Westgate and Adriana Chechik also appear in this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Exchange 2, The (Jules Jordan)
Cum Exchange 2, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Kaylani Lei, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Dani Daniels, Cherie DeVille, Anikka Albrite, Cindy Starfall, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain, Abella Danger
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Exchange 2, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

The latest from William H featuring four hot scenes of two girls sharing each other then tag teaming a hard cock before ending the scene sharing the load they work to generate. The finale features some hot anal from both Anikka Albrite and Abella Danger with multiple shots of A2OGM. Lots to enjoy in this one as they put together a fine cast for each scene here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Kayden Kross, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Release date: 7/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

This is another great anal creampie release from Manuel Ferrara. He has an excellent group of ladies to work with here in Adriana Chechik, Kayden Kross, Marley Brinx, and Megan Rain, and not a single one of them disappoints in the least. The technical aspects show plenty of care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help the overall release. This one's well worth the purchase for anal creampie fans, and fans of passionate anal action will also want to check it out as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara directs himself right inside the ass of every hot lass. He is the film director and the male porn-star. Which enables him to go far. All the way to his balls, he nails the asses of all the sexy girls. And what a guy. He gives every hot lady an anal creampie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new show directed by and starring Manuel Ferrara who brings us four women here for some anal action and also ending with a creampie for each ass. A solid cast too featuring Megan Rain, Marley Brinx, Adriana Chechik and Kayden Kross. Really good to see another anal scene from Kayden who hasn't done all that many during her career. Plenty of good anal action throughout this one hitting all the usual shots but how can you ever get tired of a fine ass riding a cock anally in cowgirl-- the correct answer is never!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbians And Their Big Toys
Lesbians And Their Big Toys 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Ashlynn Brooke, Alyssa Reece, Kleio Valentien, Raven Rockette, Hope Howell, Adriana Chechik, Kalina Ryu, Keira Nicole, Anna Bell Peaks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbians And Their Big Toys reviews:
review on  

The ladies love to break out the big toys on special occasions, and lucky for us, we get to enjoy a great cast of ladies while they enjoy the toys deep in their pussy and mouth. Another great showcase from Paul Woodcrest and Digital Sin, giving us some great looking scenes and a bevy of special features, and a great bonus scene with Riley Reid and Remy Lacroix to further your enjoyment of this movie. I would say the highlights for me, were the opening scene with Kleio and Eva, and also the final scene with Anna Bell and Adriana, with the advantage going to Kleio and Eva, as it seems Adriana was held back a little, and didn't get quite as crazy and wild as you would expect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Access: Carter Cruise
All Access: Carter Cruise 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Adriana Chechik, Carter Cruise, Aidra Fox
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 5/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Access: Carter Cruise reviews:
review on  

"All Access: Carter Cruise" from Airose Entertainment and Director Derek Dozer is a very good movie that somehow make me think of a harder or stronger sex wise,more anal perhaps?, release, with better angles, (like in the second scene where at times you cannot see where the dick is) not here but a very nice one, with tons of extras and interviews to warm up the scenes, Carter no matter what does a terrific job as she does almost every time, Aidra is my eye candy of the movie, a straight buy for fans or no fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

All Access Carter Cruise is a showcase of the lady herself in true, award winning Airerose style. While it's gonzo each scene does have a premise and set up. A 2 dvd set with many bonus features.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is definitely a must-buy release for Carter Cruise fans. The sex is top notch, and although the interviews give a nice chance for Carter to show off her personality they unfortunately fall short due to a weak audio balance. The technical aspects are good but not great overall, but there is some nice effort put into the extras on this double disc release. Although it has a few flaws, if you're a fan of Carter Cruise you definitely need to pick this one up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of All Access: Carter Cruise
Boxcover for Pretty Sloppy 6
Pretty Sloppy 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chastity Lynn, Kristina Rose, Diamond Kitty, Krissy Lynn, Vicki Chase, Proxy Paige, Sheena Ryder, Maddy O'Reilly, Gabriella Paltrova, Layla Price, Savannah Fox, Adriana Chechik, Holly Hanna, Jillian Janson, Jenna Ashley, Kelsi Monroe, Edyn Blair, Kayla West, Brianna Brown, Hope Harper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty Sloppy 6 reviews:
review on  

Jay Sin's latest offering is this 2-disk set that offers some gorgeous women who get very messy with their spit. That might not be a fetish for everyone but I think it's pretty fucking hot! He has a nice cast in this one including Layla Price, Kelsi Monroe, Adriana Chechik, Maddy O'Reilly, Vicki Chase, Gabriella Paltrova and Jillian Janson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Angels (Evil Angel)
Anal Angels (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Sarah Vandella, Chris Strokes, Adriana Chechik, Moe Johnson, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Angels (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Every time a butthole gapes, an angel gets its wings, or so it seems in "Anal Angels", an exceptional, ass-travaganza of a release from director Jonni Darkko and Evil Angel. Indeed, the blessed b-holes of some of porn's most beautiful, nubile beauties are stretched, fisted (web version), and fucked to the extreme in this finely-captured festival of ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko's latest release is this tale dedicated to the female ass and anal sex. He has a nice cast lined up in this one and they all have beautiful backsides. Adriana Chechik is the deserving covergirl and is joined by Dana DeArmond, Sarah Vandella and Abella Danger. There is a lot of ass tease in this one and the girls crave a high, hard one in their bootys!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Jonni Darkko and he brings a great cast here featuring Sarah Vandella, Dana DeArmond, Abella Danger and Adriana Chechik who scores the cover for this release and after watching her scene you'll agree she earned it! Fantastic anal throughout and it does get messy at times as you might expect from a Darkko release and these girls were more than ready for the challenges in each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma's A Bitch
Karma's A Bitch 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Karmen Karma, Adriana Chechik, Rob Piper
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Karma's A Bitch reviews:
review on  

Karmen's skills are displayed through underwater BJs, first time DPs, and hot lesbian action with premier adult starlets. This DVD sets the standard for porn star showcases.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's all about the tits, the tats, the pussy, and the ass when the tatted-up, raven-tressed uber-vixen, Karmen Karma, hits the scene for her first, true showcase in "Karma's a Bitch!". An exceptional, down-and-dirty release from MimeFreak and ArchAngel Productions, this flick features the lovely Ms. Karma in ways that she's never been seen before...and they're all smokin' hot!
   read the complete review
review on  

Mimefreak directs this latest Arch Angel release that showcases the gorgeous tattooed vixen, Karmen Karma. She is bringing a boatload of firsts to this one...first IR, first anal, first IR anal and 1st DP. That should keep all her fans happy! She gets some help in this release from Adriana Chechik and Jada Stevens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video)
Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Dani Daniels, Amirah Adara, Valentina Nappi, Adriana Chechik, Nina Elle, Jenna Ivory, Aidra Fox, Brooke Wylde, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

It's that time once again, time to grab those towels and oils, and let the mustache shine as we get ready to have an orgy, well actually two, in the next installment in this series, which gets plenty of attention each year when award season comes around. Rest assured that nothing has changed, as we keep the greatness going and that is partly due to our MVPs of Valentina and Adriana. But let us not forget about the supporting cast who played a role as well, but it's hard to compete with a DP and double anal. I'll add in a nice batch of special features top off this showcase of group sex. I could go on and on, but you know what to expect with this one...and like I said it delivers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The "Orgy Masters" series just went down a notch with release #7.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Orgy Masters 7" from Jordan Video and director Chris Streams surpass its great predecessor number 6, with a great cast some strong sex and awesome camera work from The Stream's team, not that easy to film a group thing with many parts moving at the same time, I love Aidra who takes a dick up her butt, Adriana does the DA thing, Amirah is a babe especially with a dick deep in her butt, Valentina is awesome as well, all the girls are quite exquisite to the eye, a keeper for most.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 10
Naughty Rich Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Johnny Sins, Preston Parker, Phoenix Marie, Jada Stevens, Bill Bailey, Tyler Nixon, Kennedy Leigh, Adriana Chechik, Jillian Janson
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/12/2015
Naughty Rich Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest edition of this series has 5 sexy adult stars acting as spoiled brats. There are 5 scenes on this disk, a little over 30 minutes for each one. Jillian Janson, Adriana Chechik, Jada Stevens, Phoenix Marie and Kennedy Leigh are the naughty rich girls!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lola's First Lesbian Anal
Lola's First Lesbian Anal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chastity Lynn, Jada Stevens, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Penny Pax, Adriana Chechik, Dakota Skye
Studio: Girlsway

Release date: 2/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lola's First Lesbian Anal reviews:
review on  

At first, I thought the title of this disk was Lola's First Anal because that is about 10 times bigger than the title itself. This is an all anal lesbian release with some big stars in it! Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Penny Pax, Adriana Chechik, Kota Sky, AJ Applegate, Chastity Lynn and Lola Foxx herself play with toys and stretch out their asses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Go Black
Brunettes Go Black 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jada Stevens, Adriana Chechik, Jillian Janson, August Ames
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 2/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brunettes Go Black reviews:
review on  

Mason directs this interracial feature with some of the hottest brunettes in the industry. All of these girls are drop dead gorgeous and could stop traffic in any major American city! Covergirl August Ames, Adriana Chechik, Jillian Janson and Jada Stevens. When Jada is listed fourth, you know the other girls are something special!
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release directed by Mason featuring a fine cast of girls, Adriana Chechik, August Ames, Jillian Janson and Jada Stevens. That is some fine asses and some titties to oogle during the four scenes presented here. Two of the scenes feature anal action, Jada & Adriana, but all four feature good strong pussy pounding too along with the girls offering a little head along the way.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (56)

Category
Studio
Director