Porn Stars  >  Adrenalynn  > Reviews

Reviews of Adrenalynn Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 12 movie reviews with Adrenalynn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Adrenalynn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Busty Brunettes (Digital Playground)
Busty Brunettes (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Sara Stone, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Sins, Adrenalynn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Brunettes (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is another very well done compilation from Digital Playground. You get eight scenes lasting over three hours, and every scene features a hot busty brunette in a solid scene. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as usual with compilations like this there isn't any real effort put into the extras. If you like busty brunettes, you get plenty of fuck for your buck here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for D2: Deviance
D2: Deviance 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Nikki Benz, Marco Banderas, Charles Dera, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Adrenalynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Joshua
Release date: 11/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
D2: Deviance reviews:
review on  

If you like your porn on the dark side, this one should be well worth your money. From Shyla picking up dumpster diving Erik for an anal bang to Teagan, Jenna, Nikki, and Adrenalynn coming back from the dead to fuck each other there isn't really anything soft or easy here. The technical aspects show some good care and there's some nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a nicely done release, and the only thing that really held it back for me was the alt-porn stylings of the final scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

I need a Teagan fix so I came across this title. It has a great cast involved also, including Jenna Haze, Alexis Texas and Kristina Rose. You canít go wrong with those four!
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright this is the next Teagan flick plus it brings along some fantastic costars-- Jenna Haze, Alexis Texas, Nikki Benz, Shyla Stylez and hello let's welcum back Adrenalynn!! There's anal for Jenna and Shyla plus Teagan does some backdoor work in the all girl finale which has the girls made up as fresh corpses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside The Orient 1
Inside The Orient 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Roxy Jezel, Alec Knight, Danny Mountain, Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Alex Gonz, Charles Dera, Adrenalynn, Asa Akira, Mia Ling
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/4/2009
Inside The Orient 1 reviews:
review on  

This is Naughty Americaís visit to Southeast Asia and I must say itís very much a visit we should all take. This is a definite keeper. This very nice offering features six very hot Asian girls in five scenes. For each of the scenes we have a little set up, but nothing that canít be skipped with a little fast forwarding. The scenes have a nice flow to them and we have very nice display of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 4
I Have a Wife 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Daisy Marie, Nikki Benz, Jay Crew, Will Powers, Charles Dera, Alexis Texas, Adrenalynn, Rocco Reed, Mason Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/9/2009
I Have a Wife 4 reviews:
review on  

Once again, the people at Naughty America explore the theme of spouses cheating, and with a flick like I Have a Wife 4, the guys face of tasty temptresses: inked hotties such as Mason Moore, Daisy Marie and Adrenalynn, busty blonde Nikki Benz and the curvaceous Alexis Texas.
   read the complete review
review on  

"I Have a Wife, Volume 4" is a film by Naughty America that ends up being quite good. The theme, if the title doesn't give it away immediately, is that of husbands who cheat on their wives with hot, cock-craving cuties. While the acting varies from scene to scene, the theme is always present to a good degree, and the sex that goes along with it is often scorching. There isn't a scene here that isn't good, but the best is that of Alexis Texas, followed closely by those of Adrenalynn and Nikki Benz. Admittedly, these selections are arbitrary, as all of the action here is of a solid caliber. Every scene is one guy on one girl, and there is no anal sex, but if you are interested in this particular theme, or you are interested in scenes depicting steamy oral sex and vaginal intercourse featuring scrumptious ladies, you'll find them here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor Adventures 2
Doctor Adventures 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ramon Nomar, Derrick Pierce, Dylan Ryder, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Charles Dera, Jordan Ash, Shawna Lenee, Abby Rode, Adrenalynn, Kenzi Marie, Britney Amber
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/15/2008
Doctor Adventures 2 reviews:
review on  

Call me silly, but I have always found the whole nurse/female doctor thing to be a huge turn-on. Maybe it's the sexy dresses and white stockings the nurses wear (unfortunately not in real life). Whatever it is, I dig it and it's what attracted me to this film. What really got me to enjoy this film was the very attractive female cast. They looked good and performed even better. The studs also deserve credit for keeping up with these sexy honeys. Brazzers has its' finger on the pulse of the adult industry they know exactly what the consumer wants and consistently delivers it, just like they did here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes plus one extra make six very enjoyable doctor/patient fantasies cum to life. Many of the doctors are women and they know what they want. As usual the Brazzers cast is flawless and the scenes very well thought out
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like the idea of lusty and busty doctors and nurses getting down and dirty with patients and hospital staff in a hospital, then Doctor's Adventures 2 offers viewers such satisfaction over the span of six sex scenes. (Five regular scenes plus a bonus scene).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 3
Pornstars Like It Big 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Mr. Pete, Krystal Steal, Ramon Nomar, Shyla Stylez, Savannah Stern, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Mariah Milano, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Adrenalynn
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/25/2008
Pornstars Like It Big 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. Each scene has an enjoyable setup that works in a bit of tease along with a normally fun feeling before moving on with a long sex scene. The action is never nasty, but there's always plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes with the entire movie coming across at a remarkably consistent level. The technical aspects show some nice care, and the extras show quite a bit of effort with both a behind the scenes featurette and a very enjoyable Alexis Texas bonus scene. If you want big dicks an enjoyable attitude, this release should be well worth the money.
   read the complete review
review on  

More solid big boob fun from the folks at Brazzers. You have funny setups for the scenes such as Adrenalynn playing a drill sgt, Shyla and her girlfriends taking out their no cock fustrations on each other before finally getting some, also Mariah shocks Jordan Ash into showing her his rod and Savannah Stern complains about the officiating at her tennis match until she spots the hard on the umps got. So good funny setups, good picture quality and the ladies take it from there with great blowjobs and taking pipe in their coochies. Add in a bonus scene with Alexis Texas and this one is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls
Curvy Girls 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jenaveve Jolie, Anthony Rosano, Alexis Texas, Phoenix Marie, Adrenalynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Mason, Sam No
Release date: 7/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Curvy Girls reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for chemistry in porn, this release should give you just what you want. Every scene has a spirit that feels like each couple is completely into each other along with great vocals and very nice energy. Shyla turns out a very nice anal scene while Phoenix, Jenaveve, Adrenalynn, and Alexis each turn out very enjoyable vag scenes. The technical aspects are well done and there's also a nice behind the scenes featurette that gives some nice personality from most of the cast as well as reinforcing the feeling of chemistry that permeated the movie. This is a very impressive release that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, this one rocks from start to finish, we open with Shyla Stylez and don't slow down until Alexis Texas takes Michael Stefano's baby batter to her face!! In between you have beautifully shot action with several ladies, Jenaveve Jolie, Phoenix Marie, and Adrenalynn just explode off the screen and wait until you see the teases, Shyla and Adrenalynn lead the way here!! An easy purchase!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 14
My First Sex Teacher 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ava Devine, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Max Mikita, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Morgan Reigns, Kendra Secrets, Adrenalynn
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/14/2008
My First Sex Teacher 14 reviews:
review on  

A solid representation of the teacher/ student scenario with five sexy ladies and five very lucky students! I'd not seen to much of Adrenalynn before this scene and she doesn't disappoint at all, so sexy and easily one of the top newcummers this year. Solid blowjobs that tend to favor the more sensual slower style rather than the bang the back of the throat end of the spectrum. A fine rental choice for those who like this angle for the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 11
Housewife 1 on 1 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Marie, Memphis Monroe, Jessica Lynn, Sarah Vandella, Phoenix Marie, Adrenalynn
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/21/2008
Housewife 1 on 1 11 reviews:
review on  

In Housewife 1 on 1 11, from Naughty America, some hot and horny women such as Adrenalynn, Phoenix Marie and Sara Vandella engage is some sexual scenarios in POV style, exploring themes ranging from infidelity to exploring a husband's fantasy of a threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheerleaders (Digital Playground)
Cheerleaders (Digital Playground) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, James Deen, Brianna Love, Sophia Santi, Memphis Monroe, Lexxi Tyler, Shay Jordan, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Stoya, Camryn Kiss, Shawna Lenee, Priya Rai, Adrenalynn, Adrianna Lynn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheerleaders (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release. The movie has a light format to set things up with the cheerleaders playing truth or dare in the locker room, and it works well for setting up plenty of hot sex. The Digital Playground contract girls really shine, and they're joined by a very nice cast with Alexis Texas, Brianna Love, and Shawna Lenee really standing out for the girls. The technical aspects show a lot of attention and the extras show a bit of effort as well. With a movie that lasts just over two and a half hours and a behind the scenes featurette that doesn't quite make fifteen minutes there isn't as much here as one might expect for a two DVD release, but what's here is definitely enjoyable.
   read the complete review
review on  

As a guy I've often wondered what happens behind the closed doors in a cheerleaders locker room, and Digital Playground has done just that as they take you into one of the hottest cheer leading squads locker room as they gossip, play, fight, and have a full out orgy, and it is as awesome as I thought it would be.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one is about cheerleaders-- yeah porn does like it's stereotypes,lol, and there isn't a much better one than this to pick from. You have some awesome girls in this too, all the Digital girls were here save for Jana who I guess was not with them at this point, you have all the rest including the newbies Stoya and Adrianna Lynn-- this girl is smoking hot in her 2 on 1 scene with Shawna Lenee ,whew I can't wait to see more with Adrenalynn, hope she keeps working this year. Of course you get Jesse Jane leading things off and then the girls all hook up together for one mad lesbionic tryst to wrap this up, well worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 11
Naughty Office 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Kayla Paige, Penny Flame, Tony De Sergio, Aiden Starr, Brooke Banner, Abbey Brooks, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Adrenalynn, Nina Mercedez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/17/2008
Naughty Office 11 reviews:
review on  

Now in its eleventh incarnation, the Naughty Office franchise from Naughty America continues to entertain while providing the down and dirty water cooler sex we have come to expect. More a series of vignettes than a movie, we are treated to five scenes showing secretaries with thick rimed glasses helping their bosses relieve stress the best way they know how.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 9
Deeper 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Sins, Kayden Kross, Camryn Kiss, Priya Rai, Lacey Maguire, Adrenalynn, Adrianna Lynn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/6/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 9 reviews:
review on  

This is another nice addition to what's been a hot and reliable series. Robby D. does a very nice job playing with power issues, and does so in a manner that's arousing without worrying about getting degrading. The opening scene with Adrianna Lynn and Lacey Maguire taking on Mick Blue and Kayden Kross's scene taking on Tommy Gunn were easily my favorites, but there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also a bit of care put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette. This is a very good release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's the first time out for Adrianna Lynn, at least for me and I came away impressed, good sexy look for porn this girl has, cute face, nice titties and a love for both pussy and cock!! Also check out the Priya Rai scene ,another fine big boobed woman plus you have Kimberly Kane in this working with another girl as well as taking on dick so there's something to see here, well worth a rental or purchase for those curious about Digital's newest girl Adrianna Lynn.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director