Porn Stars  >  Adela  > Reviews

Reviews of Adela Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Movies
Boxcover for Pink & Slutty First Timers
Pink & Slutty First Timers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Lara, Brandy, Pepper, Adela
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 7/27/2011
Pink & Slutty First Timers reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly forgettable fuck flick. Lea turns out a great scene, but most of the movie can't get past the average mark. The technical aspects are a bit inconsistent but hover around the average mark, and there's no effort put into the extras. Don't get too worked up about this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 12
Gooey Buns 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Eva, Lara, Kat, Adela, Becca, Hillary Scott, Jenia
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 7/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gooey Buns 12 reviews:
review on  

Gooey Buns 12 is full of all the Sineplex nastiness we love gapes, anal cream pies, stacking, winking, ATOGM, GGAR, fletching etc. The scene with Kat and Hillary Scott is exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 8
110% Natural 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Jon, Nikita, Sonia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Katerina, Ramon Nomar, Adela, Black Diamond, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Lucky Lucke, Lili Vanilli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
110% Natural 8 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #8 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Toni Ribas CAST:Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Katarina, Black Diamond (sometimes Wendy Black), Samantha, Tera Bond, Lucy, Timea, Serena, Lili, Robert Rosenberg, Teo Roccaforte, Jon, Ramon Nomar, Nico, Lucky Lucke, Andrea Moranti & Toni Ribas REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: SamanthaTimea Sam - anal, dp, p2m, a2m Timea - a2m Samantha is always nice to look at. She's a blonde I know I've seen in Orgy World #8, which I don't recommend, Steve Holmes' Perversions and she appears as "Adela" in the highly rewindable International Booty #6: Budapest Files. She's a skinny thang with a perfect pair of tits. Samantha's been around a few years but hasn't been very active. She has amazing anal prowess nevertheless. She's joined by a somewhat shy brunette named Timea and they take on Toni and his main man Andrea. Timea honestly isn't much to look at but she has a nice rack. The girls start out in nice little skirts and shoes but end up totally nude.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 6
International Booty 6 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Vanessa, April, Darren James, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Adela, Stacy Silver, Cynthia Fox, Joachim Kessef, Laura Stevens, Julie Siliver, Yara
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 9/30/2003
International Booty 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: International Booty #6 Cast: Laura Stevens, Lucy, April, Julie Siliver, Stacy Silver, Vanessa, Yara, Adela, Cynthia Fox, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Darren James, Joachim & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Duration: 1:58:51 Date Of Production: July 10, 2003 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, toys, lesbianism, facials Scene One Lucy, Adela, Joachim & Mark Anthony After the guys arrive in Budapest & split up, Mark runs into blonde Lucy walking down the street. He invites her up to his place & she agrees to take some photos. I definitely recognize Lucy & I mightve seen her work with Jean-Yves Castel before. Face wise shes pretty plain but she has a great body with perfect breasts. Back at the apartment, Mark gets Lucy to strip out of her top & jeans & slip into a neon green Peter Pan-like skirt. Pretty girl, ugly skirt. Anyway, Lucy has a great ass & lays on her stomach while being eat out from the back.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures International Booty 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with the booty team traveling to Budapest. Expectations Many of the titles in this series have been a mixed bag.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVD Title: Mark Anthony's International Booty Vol.6 - European File: Budapest Date of Production: 6/5/03 Release Date: October 2003 Running Time: Over 2 Hours Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Pictures Features: 9 Euro Babes & 4 Black Studs Overall DVD Audio/Video Quality: Very Good - Excellent In the beginning of the DVD, the viewers get to see some hardcore previews from other volumes from this series prior to the start of the movie. Volume 2 looks ever enticing! The movie starts by showing some scenic views of Budapest, Hungary. Throughout the film, we get glimpses of this quaint yet beautiful European city. Mark Anthony & his homies Darren James & Joaquim invade Budapest searching for Hotties. Scene 1 Mark hooks up with a gorgeous, slim blonde named Lucy. She's got an incredible ass! She's cleanly shaven & has a tattoo across her back. He chats with her for awhile. She gets undressed & Mark begins munching on her fine ass & pussy. He fucks her in the missionary, some PTM, switch to doggy & some spoon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eighteen 'N Interracial 7
Eighteen 'N Interracial 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Eva, Darren James, Betty, Teresa, Franco Roccaforte, Brian Pumper, Vikki, Adela, Pink
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/13/2003
Eighteen 'N Interracial 7 reviews:
review on  

If you like no nonsense Interracial Porn (with little care for foreplay or Acting), with plenty of Anal and some Cum Swallowing, then this is the series for you!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director