Porn Stars  >  Abby  > Reviews

Reviews of Abby Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Sweethearts From Europe 10
Sweethearts From Europe 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Roxy, Abby, Viktoria, Kala, Ester, Tereza, Radka, Cayla
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 8/7/2014
Sweethearts From Europe 10 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts From Europe 10" from My Sexy Kittens has so much eye candy, that I think some time the producers forget to put a little effort towards the final touches, I can't believe I'm going to talk about the flows and not the better parts of the movie but it happen in the first scene with pretty girl that deserves better, also ticks me off the lack of I.D. of the male talent, I'm not a professional reviewer, just a simple fan and cannot spend more time looking for a new (to me) performer. I hope is just a mistake and not a trend that could cost losing some of the loyal fans, you can still buy this one for the rest of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 11
Sweethearts Porn Tour 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Nancy, Abby, Grace, Nathalie, Milana
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/8/2014
Sweethearts Porn Tour 11 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 11" from My Sexy Kittens offer the loyal fans another wagon on the long train of the Porn Tour, all the scenes are B/G no solos here, so if you know the product you can easily go for it or a strong flick to check it out for new customers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Girls 10
Cherry Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Anita, Naomi, Lisa, Isabella, Amanda, Mandy, Tamara, Lara, Susan, Abby, Kristin, Micara, Nisha, Pascalle, Zorah, Ellise
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 5/15/2014
Cherry Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Kittens "Cherry girls 10" is a basket full of eye candy, very new girls doing the solo thing, like I said before, going from cute and passable to beautiful and gorgeous. No is not for everyone but those who like me love and enjoy, seeing beautiful girls with very awesome bodies, doing the handy work can easily get it in a hurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 4
Teenies Hot Talent 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Nikki, Kate, Sherry, Miranda, Abby, Anouk
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/21/2013
Teenies Hot Talent 4 reviews:
review on  

"Teenies Hot talent volume 4' from my My Sexy Kittens, does its part into the presentation of young talent, which is really appreciated by loyal fans of the series, like me and is a Jar full of eye candy for those who aren't, got it? neither me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 4
Pure Girls From Europe 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona, Silvia, Paula, Tessa, Bella, Abby, Pascalle
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 5/30/2013
Pure Girls From Europe 4 reviews:
review on  

"Pure Girls From Europe 4" from Seventeen Studios, start with three out of four strong all pussy pleasure scenes with candy to the eye all over, then bring more eye candy in the last three scenes but not a single dick to complement the beauty if the girls, whom I hope to find some place else for my own delight, if and only if the last three girls were involve with man's meat I can easily give a close to perfect score, sadly it was high but not as high as its potential. Nothing to run scare off tho...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 2 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 2 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Stephanie, Bonnie, Marissa, Abby
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 6/8/2011
Teen Anal 2 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Teen anal 2 from Juicy deliver another teen anal: this one full of new or barely new Euro babes, always great to see talent from the other side of the pond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 8th Street Latinas 11
8th Street Latinas 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Voodoo, China Doll, Abby, Ramon Nomar, Vanessa Lee, Alissia, Jordan Ash, J-Mac, Nina Lee, Omida, Bianca Jacobs, Carmen Love
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 3/29/2010
8th Street Latinas 11 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun reality porn release. Bianca Jacobs takes the prize by putting in a little extra and taking in a lot extra with Ramon in an anal scene while Alissia falls a little short in her scene with Voodoo that seemed short and a bit choppy. The movie as a whole has very nice chemistry, a fun spirit, and a nice hand on the camera. The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. If you like fun sex and Latin girls, check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Girls Get Fucked
Bad Girls Get Fucked 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Elle, Abby, Jeremy, Lia, J-Mac, Jackyn Foxx, Tony Rubino
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 1/27/2009
Bad Girls Get Fucked reviews:
review on  

Bad Girls Get Fucked from Cezar Capone features five scenes of bad girls getting whats cumming to them. The girls are not well identified by scene, but I think Ive got them listed right below. Bad Girls stars Lia, Abby Taylord, Elle Lawear, Jacklyn Fox, and Jade Indica. The movie is presented in widescreen, without great chapter stops. Extras include Behind the Scenes, photo gallery, and trailers. Worth a rental, but too much talking and setup for me to get into.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director