Porn Stars  >  Abbey Brooks  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Abbey Brooks, Straight Movies

Official website
Member Profile


We have 12 movie reviews with Abbey Brooks in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Abbey Brooks's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 22
My Wife's Hot Friend 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kurt Lockwood, Johnny Castle, Abbey Brooks, Dani Jensen, Asphyxia Noir, Anikka Albrite, Jessica Robbin
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/13/2014
My Wife's Hot Friend 22 reviews:
review on  

These men canít keep their hands off their wives best friends! And if your friend was Anikka Albrite, Abbey Brooks or Dani Jensen, I donít blame them! These girls bring the goods and now how to work their assets!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 19
Neighbor Affair 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Ashley Fires, Abbey Brooks, Jana Jordan, Capri Cavanni, Ava Addams, Breanne Benson, Marco Rivera
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/15/2013
Neighbor Affair 19 reviews:
review on  

I have retired people in my neighborhood, what I would give to have one of these babes move in next door to me! Instead of borrowing a cup of sugar, these ladies borrow cocks to take for a spin. Rayele, Breanne Benson, Ava Addams and Abby Brooks are among the vixens taking advantage of neighborly goodwill!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 2
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Billy Hart, Deauxma, Vicky Vixen, Jayden Jaymes, Abbey Brooks, Danny Wylde, Jordan Ash, Rocco Reed, Lylith Lavey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/6/2012
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a release that shows plenty of potential but is held back by the overall DVD. Every scene here is more than solid, with Jayden Jaymes, Abbey Brooks, and Vicky Vixen really shining while Deauxma and Lylith Lavey come in very close behind. Unfortunately the audio is a bit weak, the video is a lot weak due to a non-anamorphic transfer, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This should have been a much better DVD than what it ended up being.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whatís a man to do when a big breasted beauty comes on to him? Well, in this Naughty America series, he gives her the high hard one! The sexy Jayden Jaymes headlines the cast which also includes Vicky Vixen and Abbey Brooks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 2
My Friend's Hot Girl 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Abbey Brooks, Danny Wylde, Alexis Ford, Kagney Linn Karter, Marco Rivera, Anikka Albrite, Tia Mckenzie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/6/2012
My Friend's Hot Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Thereís a code among guys that itís hands off your buddyís girl. But when you have hot babes like Annika Albrite, Alexis Ford and Kagney Linn Karter throwing themselves at you, whatís a guy to do? Fuck the shit out of them, thatís what!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty typical release for Naughty America. There's some nicely hot action and great eye candy thanks to Abbey Brooks, Alexis Ford, Anikka Albrite, Kagney Linn Karter, and newcummer Tia Mckenzie, all of who do a solid job. Unfortunately Naughty America has put their usual lack of care into the extras as well as with a sub-par video presentation that holds this one back. This could have been a darn impressive release, but instead ends up as just a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 25
Naughty Office 25 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Emma Starr, Charley Chase, Derrick Pierce, Abbey Brooks, Bill Bailey, Kortney Kane, Shazia Sahari
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/12/2012
Naughty Office 25 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie that ends up being average at best due to Naughty America's lack of care towards the DVD. Abbey Brooks, Charley Chase, Emma Starr, Kortney Kane, and Shazia Sahari all turn out great scenes, but a lack of extras and a non-anamorphic transfer leave this as a release that can be left as a rental rather than the purchase it should be.
   read the complete review
review on  

I absolutely love horny office workers. Probably because I donít get enough in my line of work. LOL. But weíre already up to Volume 25 of this series and they have a decent cast headed by Charley Chase, Kortney Kane and Emma Starr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 9
Pornstars Like It Big 9 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Jack Napier, Avy Scott, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, Jayden Jaymes, Abbey Brooks, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Keiran Lee, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/15/2010
Pornstars Like It Big 9 reviews:
review on  

Porn Stars Like it Big 9 is the latest in the Big Cock series from Brazzers. This 6 scene including bonus runs 3+ hours and is worthy of checking out. From the opening FMF with Abbey Brooks and Kagney Linn, to the closing Janine scene and everything in between, this release is everything weve come to expect from Brazzers. Lets get right to it. Kagney Linn/Abbey Brooks kick off the disk with a scorching FMF that has the girls demonstrating excellent chemistry. On a side note, I find it amusing that that Kagney Linn is supposed to be a ZT contract girl, but scenes have been steadily released throughout the year. Im just curious if someone else is going to beat ZT to the I/R or Anal punch. Anyway, the girls scene closes out with the guy giving Abbey a nice mouthful of penis pudding which she immediately deposits into Kagney Linns mouth. Kagney Linn immediately expels said penis pudding as if she were allergic to in and looks great as it runs down her face and chin and pools between her man made melons.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pornstars like it big, yes they do. After getting the big ones every day, they cant be getting down with someone that doesnt measure up! Nice cast in this one including Kagney Linn Karter, Courtney Cummz and Avy Scott. Kagney Linn Karter, Abbey Brooks In the not too distant future, pornstars have lost the ability to get their pussies wet. The porn industry is now in ruins and the world is in the worst economic depression its ever been in. But there is hope, there is one man whos dick is so big, pornstars pussies can become wet again. Kagney and Abbey are wearing minimal clothing walking thru the desert in search of the cock of destiny. They finally come upon Kieran Lee and they get wet just from touching his cock. They take it out and give him a dual blowjob. They play with him and then get him in between their tits. Abbey eats out Kagney while Kieran is muching on Abbey from behind before Kieran plugs Abbeys pussy. The girls get fucked in various positions and work well together.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of over the top tongue in cheek setups followed by sex. Typical Brazzers stuff, although this one seemed to have some rather lengthy setups that were almost too long...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 6
Big Tits At School 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mason Storm, Austin Kincaid, Jenna Presley, Mindy Main, Abbey Brooks, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Rhylee Richards, Kenzi Marie
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/28/2009
Big Tits At School 6 reviews:
review on  

What we have here is another masterpiece from Brazzers. Yes, masterpiece. Brazzers always seems to give the people what they want: hot chicks doing equally hot things. Some companies have not figured this out and some never will. That is why I feel that Brazzers is the standard in the industry. That being said, on to the movie. Jenna Presley looked amazing and performed even more amazingly. I was very impressed with Mindy Main's high-spirited performance with Austin Kincaid & Jordan Ash, and Kenzi Marie really shined in her scene. Mason Storm did a fine job here (and looked so good doing it) and blonde bombshells Abbey Brooks & Rhylee Richards gave Tommy Gunn a serious run for his money, but he was up to the challenge. And lastly, in the bonus scene, the stunning Francesca Le rocked the world of Keiran Lee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Large breasted students and teachers. Ah, if only it could be like this when I was in school!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breast Bubble Bath Blowjobs
Big Breast Bubble Bath Blowjobs 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Tricia, Jazmine Leih, Nyomi Banxxx, Abbey Brooks, Oh, Loona Luxx
Studio: Mr. X Productions

Release date: 12/22/2008
Big Breast Bubble Bath Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

This is a complete dud of a release. The movie feels cheap with most of the girls looking like they can't wait to get their check. The technical aspects are poor with frequent camera motion, inconsistent lighting, and plenty of background noises. If that isn't enough, there's absolutely nothing for extras. This release makes me wonder how Mr. X Productions is still around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 4
Pornstars Like It Big 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Voodoo, Daria Glower, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Amy Ried, Gianna Lynn, Justice Young, Abbey Brooks, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/8/2008
Pornstars Like It Big 4 reviews:
review on  

For a studio I have never heard of, this movie somehow includes several of my current top favs. The only requirement seems to be large breasts. After reading some reviews of other titles, I figured I would give it a shot, at the very least to see cover girl Amy Ried, one of my current top 5's.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great DVD. There's some very nice care put into the setups for each scene and every scene has very nice chemistry. I think Amy Ried and Eva Angelina's scenes were my favorite, but there isn't a single scene that even drops down to the level of just being good. The technical aspects show some nice care and the bonus scene with Abbey Brooks and Gianna Lynn is every bit as good as the scenes in the main movie. This is a very nicely done release that gives you plenty of fuck for the buck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At Work 3 (Brazzers)
Big Tits At Work 3 (Brazzers) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Eric Masterson, Kurt Lockwood, Diamond Foxx, Alec Knight, Brandy Talore, Derrick Pierce, Abbey Brooks, Alan Stafford, Ryder Skye, Mariah Milano
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/30/2008
Big Tits At Work 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

The premise of this movie is simple: Bosses seducing employees or vice versa. These scenarios are nothing new in the adult industry, but I usually like them. This flick is no different. With top-notch scenes and a fantastic cast, this movie hits a home run.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 11
Naughty Office 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Kayla Paige, Penny Flame, Tony De Sergio, Aiden Starr, Brooke Banner, Abbey Brooks, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Adrenalynn, Nina Mercedez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/17/2008
Naughty Office 11 reviews:
review on  

Now in its eleventh incarnation, the Naughty Office franchise from Naughty America continues to entertain while providing the down and dirty water cooler sex we have come to expect. More a series of vignettes than a movie, we are treated to five scenes showing secretaries with thick rimed glasses helping their bosses relieve stress the best way they know how.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 11
My Sister's Hot Friend 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Gianna, Cassie Young, Eve Laurence, Anthony Rosano, Savannah Stern, McKenzee Miles, Abbey Brooks, Charles Dera, Jordan Ash
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/3/2008
My Sister's Hot Friend 11 reviews:
review on  

This is another great addition to one of Naughty America's best series. It mixes some very fun setups with passionate sex and then makes it all the better with a great cast with hotties such as Gianna Michaels, Abbey Brooks, and Cassie Young. The technical aspects are nicely done, and for the first time that I've seen, there's a bit of effort put into the extras with an enjoyable behind the scenes featurette. This is a very enjoyable DVD that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio