Porn Stars  >  Aaralyn Barra  > Reviews

Reviews of Aaralyn Barra Movies

Member Profile


We have 28 movie reviews with Aaralyn Barra in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Aaralyn Barra's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 4
Interracial Anal Love 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Jayna Oso, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Rico Strong, Dick James, Aaralyn Barra, Jacy Andrews, Faith Star
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 9/2/2010
Interracial Anal Love 4 reviews:
review on  

Another quickie review, this time itís for Interracial Anal Love 4 from Blacks on Blondes. The release has 6 scenes including bonus and runs close to 3 hours. The release itself is mediocre at best as the performers are C list at best with the exception of Jayna Oso, almost completely unrecognizable here, and Heather Gables, whom I picked this up for and looking a little bloated and washed out. The sex itself is average and not very inspiring and throughout the majority of the scene the girls stay partially clothed with various items on put pulled out of the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love
Interracial Anal Love 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cuntre Pipes, Haley Scott, Jean-Claude Batiste, Ace, Lexi Love, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Aaralyn Barra, Shorty Mac, Claire Dames, Derek Skeeter, Jenna Moretti, Marley Jane
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/2/2010
Interracial Anal Love reviews:
review on  

How many other titles can you find on the market that involves white chicks and big black dicks? Here's another. So what?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Monster Mug Shots
10 Monster Mug Shots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Mikayla, India Summer, Allie Ray, Chelsie Rae, Adrianna Nicole, Aaralyn Barra, Annette Schwarz, Chavon Taylor, Nadi Phuket
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 10/29/2007
10 Monster Mug Shots reviews:
review on  

A pretty easy one to take on, straight forward blowjobs all the way with Cindy Crawford doing an intro for each scene. The cumblasts are notable in this one, Steve Austin has a cannon which has one huge blast flying from it so if you're a blowjob fan who also likes big blasts to pretty faces this one is a dvd to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Boys No Toys (Bad Seed)
No Boys No Toys (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Kelli Tyler, Sammie Rhodes, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Liv Wylder, Isis Love, Aaralyn Barra, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 9/9/2007
No Boys No Toys (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

A good lesbian dvd featuring no toys at all leaving it up to the girls to keep the momentum going in the scenes with their energy and their tongues/ fingers. The best success in that area comes with the pussy eating which was excellent in every scene with the first two perhaps having a faster pace than I'd normally like but once each scene gets to the pussy eating I was totally engrossed-- some awesome face sitting too and that is a position I love seeing oral shot in with g/g action. So if you're into pussy eating this is an easy rental as you get some sexy girls doing tons of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Casey Parker's Winter Break
Casey Parker's Winter Break 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jack Venice, Aaralyn Barra, Reena Sky, Lielani, Casey Parker, Regan Reese
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/5/2007
Casey Parker's Winter Break reviews:
review on  

Shane's World strikes again! This time Casey Parker takes Regan Reese, Lielani, Aaralyn Bara, Mr. Pete, and Jack Venice up to the mountains for some snowboarding and fun. Although a couple of the scenes are fairly average due to feeling a bit long, Casey's scene with Mr. Pete is hot enough by itself to justify picking up the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, but the extras completely rock with nearly an hour of extra footage and several more sex scenes. Even though it's a little sluggish in a couple places, this DVD picks it up enough in other areas to make it well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Asshole Makeover
Extreme Asshole Makeover 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Nadia Styles, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Sierra Sinn, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 4/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Extreme Asshole Makeover reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Hillary's first movie under her $1,000,000 contract and she comes out swinging with some strong scenes led by Sandra fucking the shit out of Sammie Rhodes. You also have strong turns from Marie Luv-- doing dp's and then you get fine scenes from Nadia Styles, Aaralyn Barra, Sierra Sinn, and of course the SuperAsswhore herself Hillary gets her holes plugged by Sledgehammer. She conducts some very fun and informative interviews too with Marie, Aaralyn, and Sierra. Well worth picking up to see how Hillary is behind the camera and while perhaps not actually filming she has a good eye for talent and I am pleased to see how she did her and am encouraged as she goes forward, very good first effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 11
Gangland Cream Pie 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aaliyah Jolie, Aaralyn Barra, Amber Rayne
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangland Cream Pie 11 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Creampie 11 (Devils Film) features Amber Rayne, Aaralyn Barra and Aaliyah Jolie. This is Devils depiction of hardcore interracial sex shot gang bang style with a creampie twist. All of the girls take on at least three black cocks and there is anal in every scene. This series is not for the feeble of heart when it comes to female talent and these ladies pull off the trick without a hitch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 3
2 Big 2 Be True 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Kane, Angel Long, Boz, Shane Diesel, Mysti May, Aaralyn Barra, Rose Princeton
Studio: Freaky Deaky Entertainment

Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 11/29/2006
2 Big 2 Be True 3 reviews:
review on  

This is for fans of slim slutty girls taking on big black cocks
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her 1st Monster Dick
Her 1st Monster Dick 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Holly Wellin, Tia Sweets, Aaralyn Barra, Kyanna Lee, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 11/9/2006
Her 1st Monster Dick reviews:
review on  

Her 1st Monster Dick Studio: Sin City Starring: Holly Wellin, Lindsey Meadows, Auralyn Barra, Lyala Leie, Kyanna Lee, Tia Sweets Special Features: BTS, cumshot recap, gallery, trailers Holly Wellin The scene opens Holly wearing a blue fishnet top. The action starts off with some DP of her taking one in her pussy and one in her ass in reverse cowgirl then cowgirl for a nice view of her ass for a good raincoater moment. There is some DP spoon, DP in the air and face fucking. Overall an ok scene. (Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 stars) Lindsey Meadows The scene opens with the sexy Lindsey dropping her blue jean shorts and posing for the camera. She has long brown hair and a tight teen body with a cute little round ass. The action starts off with some reverse cowgirl, on her back, then standing with one leg up on the couch. Shes fucked head down ass up then cowgirl with a nice view of her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: My 1st Job
Barely Legal: My 1st Job 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Haley Paige, Aaralyn Barra, Kelly Kline, Emily Evermoore, Ryaan Reynolds, Jessi Castro
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 10/26/2006
Barely Legal: My 1st Job reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Series of scenes showing the assembled cuties ( Mmmmm, Jessi, Haley, Emily) in sexual action, at ' their first job '. Scene 1 Jessi Castro with Chris Charming . All vaginal. Jessi is an 'office assistant' to Chris, wearing WAY too inappropriate office wear...not that there's anything wrong with that . Mutual oral, Jessi's mouthfucked .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 9
Blow Me Sandwich 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Sophie Dee, Jenner, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Celina Cross, Michelle Avanti, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Roshell Starr, Carley Parker
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/17/2006
Blow Me Sandwich 9 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Blow Me Sandwich. Pretty straight forward series with a little g/g play to start usually and then the girls get down to bidness namely making sure Mr. Happy gets to fire a few volleys. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you some flavor. Kacey Villianess & Aaralyn Barra: Well the party gets started with these two pretty blonds and they are already checking out one another as the camera finds them. A few kisses and they also sample each other's tits with Aaralyn turning Kacey around and doing a little ass licking and I've seen her a few times and she can be real nasty when she wants to be. Kacey then returns the favor on Aaralyn's nice booty and she even does a little kittie licking as Aaralyn is standing over her-- I don't see girls eat pussy like this to much so I enjoy it when it's presented like this. The girls then kiss a bit more before crawling the short distance over to where their cock is waiting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Let Daddy Know
Don't Let Daddy Know 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ariel Summers, Aaralyn Barra, Ms. Goddess, Ariel Alexus, Alexa Von Tess
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/27/2006
Don't Let Daddy Know reviews:
review on  

Don't let Daddy Know should have been a film about teenaged girls getting fucked in their daddy's homes. Instead it a completely standard film with normal looking girls putting on rather average performances. Ariel Alexus does a good job of trying to raise the films quality but the truth is there are better ways to spend your money than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Let Daddy Know Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Starring: Ariel Summers, Aaralyn Barra, Ms. Goddess, Ariel Alexus, Alexa Von Tess Peremptory Synopsis We have another one from the guys of RLD, the tittle seems a bit of context, or maybe it just to go at pair with the Is a daddy's thing from Elegant Angel, pretty much I believe this is Jake Malone's work. Let see if we can figure it out..... Scene 1- Alexa Von Tess This girl has an ass to be eaten day and night, sadly after the tease she is more shy than she looks with all of those tats, overall a good opener, with a pop in her mouth that she swallows. Scene 2- Ms. Goddess What a name this girl chose for herself, nice ass but...
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Good collection of all natural bodied, fresh faced cuties: the Ariels, Aaralyn, Alexa....yum. What I Liked Two exceptional scenes here : 1) Ariel Alexus with Michael Stefano & John Strong. BIG natural boobies on Ariel, and she's right away masturbating her ass with a dildo, nice. Some 69 oral with Michael, then oral on John. Ariel rides John in cowgirl, then Michael in reverse cowgirl( bouncy bouncy)vaginal. The anal assualt begins with John taking her in spoon anal, then Michael also in spoon, then doggy anal. Ariel gets some DP dicking and looks very happy with 2 dicks in her holes. The guys get in some 1on1 anal dicking before teaming up to DP Ariel yet again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black
I'll Take It Black 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vixen, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Velicity Von, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 9/5/2006
I'll Take It Black reviews:
review on  

I'll Take It Black Studio: Candy Shop Category: Interracial Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Vixen, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Velicity Von, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan Peremptory Synopsis Another nice affort from this Company candy Shop, that lately has call my attention, with some releases from Juan Cuba and girls like Velicity Von and Rebeca Linares, they are going a step further then the pure Black or IR category. This time is for to see Velicity ass being taken, one of her first, I gues.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'll Take It Black Produced 05/06 The Candy Shop (www.thecandyshopdvd.com) 176 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Sierra Sinn, Hailey Young (Haley Young), Vixen, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan, Velicity Von, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Dwayne Cumminz, Tyler Knight and Jean-Claude Batiste. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I'll Take It Black contains almost three hours of footage with five sex scenes. All five scenes feature interracial sex with white women having sex with black men. Haley's scene with Nathan is the only one on one sex scene. There are three scenes that are threeways and one scene that's a fourway. Sierra, Vixen, Aaralyn and Velicity all have anal sex in their scenes and suck cock "ass to mouth" (atm). Sierra, Vixen and Aaralyn are also double penetrated. Velicity takes cumshots on both her big tits while all the other girls take facials (Sierra takes two facials). Haley and Aaralyn swallow cum (Aaralyn swallows two loads). Vixen and Aaralyn do some hot dirty talking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Cuties, cuties everywhere on this IR dvd. Ya gots redheads...Vixen, Sierra. A brunette, Hailey Young. But mostly it's dirty blonds, Kylie, Aaralyn & Velicity....and I do mean DIRTY. Good sexy stuff here...... Sex Highlights Hmm, Sierra getting dp'ed and facialed, yep thats one. Vixen too getting dp'ed,and her full,RED retro bush? Most definitely a highlight. How about sexual carnivore Aaralyn also getting the dp treatment, fo' sho' !! Velicity getting some rare anal lovin' , oh my yes. Too much good stuff ! Or as Sierra says here, ' Mmm, good shit' . Attitude, sexy, up for wild sex attitude, all of the above scenes/girls exibit that in abundance here. Visual highlight here for me happens twice, during Velicity's scene: One is the sight of her belly flat down on a bed, as Jean Claude Batiste ( then late, Tyler Knight) sloooowly works his cock inside Velicity's ass, whew. The second is at the end when Tyler & J.C.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 13
Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leah Luv, Taryn Thomas, Zoe Matthews, Nikki Nievez, Aaliyah Jolie, Aaralyn Barra, Katalina Linda, Amber Rayne, Amber Payne
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/25/2006
Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 reviews:
review on  

Ass Eaters Unanimous #13 is a gonzo title from Eviloution Erotica directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Amber Rayne, Aaliyah Jolie, Taryn Thomas, Leah Luv, Nikki Nievz, Katalina Linda, Zoe Matthews and Aaralyn Barra. Per the title, the emphasis is on rimming, in particular eating man ass. Its a specialty tape and fortunately all of the talent appears to not mind exploring the nether regions of man ass crack. As a bonus, Leah Luv and Aaralyn Barra both state this is her maiden voyage in eating man ass, and they both go to town like veterans.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Tom Byron Ass Licking A New Ivan Erection Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 Starring Leah Luv, Aaralyn Barra, Amber Rayne, Katalina Linda, Zoe Matthews, Aaliyah Jolie, Nikki Nievez, and Taryn Thomas FIRST THOUGHTS : I have only seen one Evolution Erotica title, and that was the first release, since then all I've seen were trailers and pictures from this series and some of the other series they put out. The title and the boxcover provide a good summary of what this title is about, Ass Eaters... and ass eating, so I am pretty sure what to expect. Of all the girls starring in this, I can safely say I've only seen Leah Luv, but that was online and she was stuffing things and hands up her twat; she gets the first scene here... Leah Luv is hot and petite, and she has braces on her teeth, all of which gives her that barely illegal look. There's no playing around here, this natural bodied blonde is already naked and soon she is squatting down to suck cock with the ass eating following.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 3
I Love Big Toys 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Brooke, Victoria Sweet, Savannah Stern, Aaralyn Barra, Vanessa Figueroa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 3 reviews:
review on  

The auto playing horror porno trailer at the start of this DVD was a bad start to feature that didn't improve from there. The girls were fair to less than fair in looks, the camera kept the same basic angle for all the girls, and the same set and toys were recycled too many time. My advice? Skip this one unless you want to see a great soapy hand job in the Behind the Scenes feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass
Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sasha Knox, Naudia Nyce, Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Valarie Vasquez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/10/2006
Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 8, 10, 16, 17, 24 / 2006 (cover) 2 / 9, 10, 17, 25 / 2006, 3 / 3 / 2006 (DVD) Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Naudia Nyce, Sasha Knox, Valeria Vasquez, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro is very hit or miss with me, and I can't say that Red Light shamelessly ripping off Erik Everhard's title that they used to distribute makes me happy. That said, I also can't resist checking out the anal cream pies... Initial Reaction: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who only cares about anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting even a minimum of creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. There's very little grain and it's nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I just reviewed Sasha Knox doing a nasty creampie for Jake Malone and PXP, now it's time to see essentially the same thing but from the directing view of Martin Del Toro whom I've had some issue in the past-- spitting in the camera being a huge turn off and let's hope this isn't present in the scenes here. Besides Sasha you have Naudia Nyce and Aaralyn Barra to look forward too. Let's hit some highlights. Naudia Nyce: Starting off you have Naudia on her knees and it appears she's got some sort of toy in her mouth with a leash attached to it and we get Naudia led around so some crawling is shot and she's got nice eyes which stare at us. Martin works in a couple nice ass shots and we get the toy pulled out allowing Naudia to talk a little but it's those ass shots which will get your cock moving in the right direction. Naudia helps you out too spreading that asshole open with her fingers and there's a little ass shaking too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Crystal Clear, Mysti May, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love, Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/29/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 reviews:
review on  

Pretty simple premise here. Cute girls try to handle the huge cock of Shane Diesel. Fun to watch, but be warned,if you're a female porn viewer, this should come with an advisory not to attempt at home. Just the site of Mr. Diesel's penis would send most amateurs screaming into the night. The 7th installment in this series definitely has some highlights including the fresh, new talent of Lorena Sanchez and Crystal Clear. Both take on the big guy and both fare pretty well. If you like girls taking on big cocks, these scenes should work well for you....Then there's Mysti May. Many of you already know Mysti, who is becoming well known for lots of dirty talking and giggling during almost all of her scenes. If you like her style, and I do most of the time, this is a pretty hilarious romp. The comments she makes while trying to ride the Diesel are laugh out loud funny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirters (Combat Zone)
Squirters (Combat Zone) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Persia DeCarlo, Aaralyn Barra, Annette Schwarz, Taylor Nix, Peyton Lafferty, Chloey Morgan
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 6/19/2006
Squirters (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Persia DeCarlo's squirting scene is the only good one in the video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we fans with my first review, I think,lol, for Combat Zone. The title concerns a genre I'm well familiar with having seen so many Elegant Angel titles these last couple of years, Squirting. Mr. Pete is the director here and he's got a cast of mostly new girls it seems with Aaralyn Barra probably the most recognizable name along with Chloe Morgan perhaps. The first scene with Chloe and Taylor was ok but each time the girls got a good rhythm going with Mark Wood we'd interrupt that so Mr. Pete could get one of the girls off and I much prefer that the squirting happen in the natural flow of the scene and it took a few seconds after each squirt for the scene to pick back up. The second scene with Persia Decarlo was much better as it was just Persia and Pete fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assacre (Platinum X)
Assacre (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Talita Del Rio, Tyla Wynn, Trixie Cas, Benjamin Brat, Haley Paige, Kelly Tyler, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 6/7/2006
Assacre (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

In the scene with cover girl, Aaralyn Barra, Tony T and Brian Surewood (or as Aaralyn humorously calls him, that fucking pirate), Aarlyn is provided with a glass that she can spit into after gagging on their cocks. They both then proceed to pound her brown eye in a variety of positions before both cuming in her mouth. Aaryln then proceeds to empty their seed into the said glass and then swallow the contents. Bon appetite. And the above really sums up what Assacre (great title by the way) is all about, no kissing, no tease no slow pans, no subtlety, just dirty sluts sucking and getting pounded in the ass by multiple cocks. Kelly fucking Wells is the poster girl for these type of movies and in the opener she stretches her ass with the largest butt plug Ive ever seen, and then accommodates two cocks up there (after removing the plug of course). In other scenes, Taryn looks as hot as usual, particularly when compared to the two ugly pugs charged with nailing her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans thought I'd say a few words about this Martin Del Toro title. I've been critical of him in the past mostly for having the girls spitting into the camera way to much in the scenes and licking the lense. I still see no stroke value whatsover in that practice and thankfully it's not seen much in this one. Only the last two scenes with Cindy and Tyla have it and it's way at the end of the scenes after the girls have taken the pops and swallowed them. This one is a six scene title and for fans of hardcore who like some good strong gaggin and anal in their sex this one is a good title to pick up. Each scene features tons of anal sex and in Kelly fuck'n Wells scene that also includes a lot of double anal sex as well. She's so good at this type of scene and while I'm not turned on much by it I can appreciate the fact Kelly immerses herself so fully into the scene that the hardcore acts she does while not turning me on much do register in my mind as admirable for sheer guts and determination on her part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe
Destination Dirtpipe 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Monica Sweetheart, Melissa Lauren, Aaralyn Barra, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/30/2006
Destination Dirtpipe reviews:
review on  

DESTINATION DIRTPIPE It isnt often that you can have your cake and eat it, but with this offering from director William H, the lucky guys certainly do as the girls lick cake from cocks and have their asses smothered in cream. In the opener, Katja is decorating a cake, but Mark Ashley is more concerned with eating Katja, and lets face it, what would you prefer? I liked the foreplay at the beginning of the scene with plenty of kissing and Mark licking cream of Katjas nipples, pussy and ass hole. Katja always gives great head, and as always, she looks up at Mark as if she knows that she is really getting him off, and hes not the only one as I watch this frolein work his cock. The highlight of the scene however is a side saddle cowgirl anal, with Katja really grinding down on Marks cock. Another winning scene from Katja, but then Ive come to expect this from this most solid of performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans every time I put in a William H dvd I'm not sure what he might do but it's usually interesting. This time as with so many of his titles we have lovely girls with fine ass booties getting ass fucked. The addition to the equation is in each scene there is a cake which figures prominently in the action ala American Pie but to the Nth Degree. Among the heavy ass hitters assembled for this we have Katja Kassin, Monica Sweetheart, Melissa Lauren, Naomi, and Aaralyn Barra so I don't see William fucking this up so we will get our cake and eat it too. Per usual William's also worked in a catchy tune celebrating what these ladies are doing in this title, even the menu for the scene selections has it's own tune which will have you chuckling no doubt. Katja Kassin: Well our first woman up is no stranger to most of you and in fact once she's arrived there isn't a single ass movie made which shouldn't have this woman's name come up as someone you'd want in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick Between the Lines 2
Lick Between the Lines 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Vanilla Skye, Ariel Summers, Nikki Nievez, Aaralyn Barra, Mariah Lousha, Monique Ferrari, Rene St Germain
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/26/2006
Lick Between the Lines 2 reviews:
review on  

Lick Between The Lines #2 is a gonzo title from Platinum X directed by Jewel DeNyle. The title stars Angel Baby, Renae St. Germain, Mariah Lousha, Kelly, Ariel Summers, Nikki Nievez, Vanilla Sky, Ginger, Monique Ferrari and Aaralyn Barra. The emphasis here is on lesbian love.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with some lesbian love with the added attraction for me and I know many others out there of no toys in sight. I'm spoiled now with all my great Viv Thomas dvds but I'm glad to see Jewel is at least making the effort shooting a dvd where the girls only pleasure one another with fingers, tongues, and if the boobs are big enough their tits! The look of the girls in the various scenes is the same you'd see in most other g/g shoots done in the valley and for me that was a bit disappointing. I don't know guess I'm just in a rut with fishnets, mesh, and heels,lol. Sometimes the look catches my eye but often it's like I can't wait until they get this off. Here the girls do a combo thing, some get all the way naked while others keep on a little bit here and a little bit there. In the first scene Rene had quite a lot of artwork covering her body so I was glad to see her keep most of her clothes on and in the BTS we get to fully that artwork revealed and it's really well done I'm just not huge into tattos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial (Original)
Interracial (Original) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Sandra Romain, Scott Nails, Marquetta Jewel, Marquetta, Nyomi, Aaralyn Barra, Aaralyn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Original Entertainment

Release date: 5/15/2006
Interracial (Original) reviews:
review on  

Overview Brian Pumper and Wesley Pipes are livin' right cuz director Tony T lines up a smokin' hot cast: Katja, Sandra, Marquetta, Naomi, & newbie Aaralyn, each anxious to get some IR lovin'. Good stuff, or eye-candy fluff ? Let's see. What I Liked Pretty much every damn thing here. I mean looks wise, Katja, Sandra, Naomi ? C'mon, fine as fine gets. The sex ? Again, do Sandra and Katja ever do anything but give kick ass performances ? Plus Naomi steps up her game here, Marqueta rocks a double vaginal here, and new to me Aaralyn is a nasty talkin', dirty fuckin' find ! Nice ! Sex highlights ? Too many to state, and where to start ? Just note that ALL girls here , with the exception of Marquetta ( who does get some double vag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 3
50 To 1 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Diane, Shasta, Faith, Desiree, Venus, Capri, Lianne Young, Ashley Brooks, Kristy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Regan Anthony, Jordan Fleiss, Kelly Wells, Jacqueline Summers, Tia Sweets, Sophia Castello, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Marquetta Jewel, Heather Zatch, Ginger Taylor, Breezy, Mahlia, Mysti May, Lilliana Monroe, Dylan Ryder, Lynn Pleasant, Destiny Love, Cassidy Blew, Kimberly Price, Aaralyn Barra, Maya Hills, Victoria Raven, Jenni Morrison, Taylor Hilton, Jessie Jewels, Nikki Grind, Raven Sky, Amber Rayne, Nina Cardova, Addison Rose, April Rain, Aspen Tylor, Bridgette Banks, Kaci Kay, Sanya, Violet Vice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/10/2006
50 To 1 3 reviews:
review on  

For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
   read the complete review
review on  

50 to 1 #3 Produced 12/03 - 02/06 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 188 minutes Disc Two: 215 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Addison Rose, Lynn Pleasant, Regan Anthony, Cassidy Blew, Rebeca Linares, Kimberly Price Desiree, Faith, Billie Brett, Sharka Blue, Venus, Diane, Sue Diamond, Sanya, Nina Cardova, Taylor Hilton, Bailey Brooks, Dylan Ryder, Amber Rayne, Breezy, Liliana Monroe, Destiny Love, Victoria Raven, Alexis Silver, Ashley Brooks, Kaci Kay (DVD only) and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Kelly Wells, Sophia Castello, Maya Hills, Mysti May, Heather Zatch, Aspen Tyler, April Rain, Ginger Taylor, Kristy, Marquetta Jewel, Bridgette Banks, Jenni Morrison, Nikki Hilton, Raven Sky, Jessie Jewels, Tia Sweets, Jacqueline Summers, Violet Vice, Aaralyn Barra, Nikki Grind, Sophie Dee, Shasta, Mahlia, Jordan Fleiss, Capri and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Most of my review of part #2 works for this film, except for some minor differences and the girls of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of the 50 to 1 series is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state similar to the bonus scenes you find on RLD/PXP dvds.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 3
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director