Porn Stars  >  Aaliyah  > Reviews

Reviews of Aaliyah Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses
Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Sandy, Andrew, Marcus, Laura Angel, Kid Jamaica, Bambi, Aaliyah, Nathan Threat, Chelsie Rae, Sasha Grey, Chioa
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses reviews:
review on  

This release is a complete and utter waste of time. I wasted my time reviewing it so you, the viewing public donít have to suffer. Avoid this at all costs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Spread, The
Ass Spread, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Aaliyah, Rico Strong, Rosario Stone, Emma Heart, Kirra Lynne, Corina Jayden, Toni Sweets
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Spread, The reviews:
review on  

A masterpiece from B. Pumper!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrew, Marcus, Roxy, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Monika Sweetheart, Max Cortes, Petra Short, Ben English, Aaliyah, Lauro Giotto, Diana Gold, Franco Trentalance, Laurel Berry, Dieter Von Stein, Lauryl Berry, Vanessa May, Roxy Panther
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/26/2007
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 reviews:
review on  

Part two of this Private compilation series continues showing 18 year olds getting the Private treatment. Seven scenes filmed all over the world offer a great glimpse at what Private does best. Several good scenes for boot fetish lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for European Ethnic Honeyz 3
European Ethnic Honeyz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aaliyah, Sahara Knite, Anjali Kara, Ariana Mistry, Misha Mckinnon
Studio: Killergram

Release date: 6/3/2007
European Ethnic Honeyz 3 reviews:
review on  

With European Ethnic Honeyz III, the people at Killergram give porn viewers the erotic efforts of several British porno-starlets. For instance, we have Anjali Kara partaking of some interracial love, and Sahara Knite getting down and dirty with some anal pounding.
   read the complete review
Girly Riders 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janie, Aaliyah, Alexis Silver, Sahara Knite
Studio: Porno Static

Release date: 5/31/2007
Girly Riders 2 reviews:
review on  

Girly Riders 2 is the title i have decided to check out from Pornostatic,beautiful hot girls cruising about on insane chopper style bikes seeking out guys who are up for a good fuck.My first thought on seeing the trailer is i would love a shot on one of those...i must admit i would like to try the chopper too lol.These girls have attitude and one thing on there mind..cock.It was time to get in gear and work up a sweat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brown Sugar Rush
Brown Sugar Rush 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aaliyah, Alexis Silver, Anjali Kara, Ariana Mistery, Simone Banks
Studio: Porno Static

Release date: 5/11/2007
Brown Sugar Rush reviews:
review on  

In all six scenes, the exotic girls start off with some tease, they get some man-meat in their face, and it's off to the races.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 16: I Only Love White Panties
Ionie Luvcoxxx 16: I Only Love White Panties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Ian, Nancy, Emma, Harvey, Aaliyah, Rio Mariah, Elle Brook, Franki, Shona, Big Johnny, Ionie Luv Coxxx
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luvcoxxx
Release date: 12/4/2006
Ionie Luvcoxxx 16: I Only Love White Panties reviews:
review on  

It features white panties, but only Rio seems to understand the full appeal. AAliyah is incredibly hot and Elle looks great masturbating. After those scenes are done it gradually collapses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director