Porn Stars  >  Aaliyah Jolie  > Reviews

Reviews of Aaliyah Jolie Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Aaliyah Jolie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Aaliyah Jolie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Buffet
Anal Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Ben English, Harmony Rose, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Tricia Oaks, Adrianna Nicole, Aaliyah Jolie, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, Bobbi Starr, Chris Strokes, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 12/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Buffet reviews:
review on  

Anal Buffet (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, All Sex, Interracial, Lesbian, Toys Starring: Bobbi Starr, Loona Luxx, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Harmony Rose, Tricia Oaks, Annette Schwarz, Carmella Bing, Aaliyah Jolie, Adrianna Nicole (bonus scene), Mick Blue, Mark Wood, Criss Strokes, Marco Banderas, Chris Charming, Jon Jon & Ben English (bonus scene) Produced & Directed by: Jay Sin This will be my final review for a Jay Sin flick for awhile. Until or unless he cranks out something else hype. This one also has a brilliant cast, like most of his flicks. I sincerely hope Im not disappointed with this one like I was with Deep Anal Abyss. So far, Ive seen four essential flicks from this man, with Pretty Sloppy and Gape Lovers 3 being his most flawless and essential works. Let me see whats up with this one. Bobbi Starr & Loona Luxx Bobbi Starr opens up her personal toy box and pulls out some toys. Dropping her lace panties, she buries the toys deep in her ass and pushes them out (or shits them out, whatever you want to call it) and does A2M to them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Anal Attempts 16
Amateur Anal Attempts 16 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Buck, Aaliyah Jolie, Kissy Kapri, Sophie Perez, Dick Chibbles, Pauly Harker
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/10/2008
Amateur Anal Attempts 16 reviews:
review on  

Since I had only a lukewarm response to my initial volume of this series from Homegrown Video, I wanted to try another edition to see if it would meet with greater success. Last time out I found that only two of the four held any interest for me, the sub-par chapters featuring a "barely legal" performer which simply made me feel awkward and the other just poorly shot, lit and performed overall. Unfortunately this volume has yielded the same result for almost all the same reasons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lovers 2
Gape Lovers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Summer Storm, Aline, Harmony Rose, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Aaliyah Jolie, Jon Jon, Jayda Diamonde, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Will Striger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 4/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gape Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Fetish artist Jay Sin produces another awesomely ass stretching display in Gape Lovers 2. Sin is a master at filming feminine ass exploration, and in the second release of this series he delves further into the unknown realms of gape space. He pairs two hotties in each scene with some outrageous toys, and a sprinkling of man meat to get the gape buffet rolling. So are you aroused by the thought of a bevy of beauties, anally probing each other until their assholes envisage a cavernous love tunnel? If the answer is yes, then this double disc set, with nearly four hours of footage, will be a real nut buster.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vanilla Killa 2
Vanilla Killa 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hillary Scott, Aaliyah Jolie, Tanya Hardin, Scarlett Summers
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Shooter
Release date: 8/21/2007
Vanilla Killa 2 reviews:
review on  

VK2 delivers big dicks and sexy chicks but the little things subtract from the erotic experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks Huge Black Monster Dicks
Little White Chicks Huge Black Monster Dicks 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Love, Liv Wylder, Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Chastity Lynn
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 7/12/2007
Little White Chicks Huge Black Monster Dicks reviews:
review on  

It is time for some more inter-racial fucking with some sexy young things getting fucked nice and deep by well hung black studs. Sometimes a film like this can be hit and miss but with some nice girls appearing in this feature, I look forward to what this dvd has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Shane Diesel, Aaliyah Jolie, Katrina Isis, Kala Prettyman, Starla Sterling
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 4/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14 reviews:
review on  

5 all natural beauties take on the big dicked, Shane Diesel, in this the 14th installment of the IR boinkfest . Ladies here include: Kala Prettyman, Aaliyah Jolie, & Starla Sterling. Highlights feature both Aaliyah & Trinity Post taking the massively membered Shane deep inside their dirtboxes . Nice .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sluts: Iota Eta Pi
Sorority Sluts: Iota Eta Pi 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hollie Stevens, Sarah Blake, Samantha Ryan, Sunny Lane, Lexi Love, Ashley Steel, Carli Banks, Aaliyah Jolie, Gwen Diamond, Amber Rayne, Faith Leon, Sindee Jennings, Elena Rivera, Kimber Lace, Casey Carlyle, Celeste Starr
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 2/15/2007
Sorority Sluts: Iota Eta Pi reviews:
review on  

Sorority Sluts consists of close to two hours of mostly hot young things getting it on. The pledges of Iota Eta Pi have been welcomed to the sorority house. At the house they discover that every problem is resolved by lesbian sex often at the insistence of the big sisters (the slender big sisters).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lords Of Doggie Style Town
Lords Of Doggie Style Town 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Samantha Ryan, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Presley Maddox
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kurt Lockwood
Release date: 1/31/2007
Lords Of Doggie Style Town reviews:
review on  

Well, as Kurt Lockwood states in the behind the scenes, this is a parody of Lords of Dogtown, the skater movie. Except it's not much of a parody in that there's not much of a plot. The movie is basically a gonzo with Kurt playing the role of some skateboard hero literally bumping into his groupies as it sets up the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 11
Gangland Cream Pie 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aaliyah Jolie, Aaralyn Barra, Amber Rayne
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangland Cream Pie 11 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Creampie 11 (Devils Film) features Amber Rayne, Aaralyn Barra and Aaliyah Jolie. This is Devils depiction of hardcore interracial sex shot gang bang style with a creampie twist. All of the girls take on at least three black cocks and there is anal in every scene. This series is not for the feeble of heart when it comes to female talent and these ladies pull off the trick without a hitch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Life, The (Seymore Butts)
Anal Life, The (Seymore Butts) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica Jett, Sophie Dee, Luscious Lopez, Veronica Rayne, Crystal Clear, Aaliyah Jolie, Rucca Page
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/6/2006
Anal Life, The (Seymore Butts) reviews:
review on  

Overview No scripted Seymore scenarios here, just 4 scenes of peformers fuckin' up at Seymore's house. Wow, Herschel Savage & Tom Byron in the same flick ? Flashin' back to 1985, and the Amber/Ginger Lynn classic, 'Trashy Lady '....ah, good times . What I Liked An all NATURAL cast of cuties,Sophie Dee, Crystal, Veronica's Jett and Rayne....nice ! 2 very good scenes stood out... a) Crystal Clear and Sophie Dee with Tom Byron. Outdoors, patio lovefest. The girls give legend Tom double oral & analingus. Crystal gets doggy vaginal dicking, Sophie some missionary vaginal, each girl giving Tom rimming . Cowgirl vag for Crystal, double p2m/oral . Sophie's tits go 'bouncy bouncy' in reverse cowgirl anal, mmmmm. Crystal gets anal-ized in mish, double a2m . Sophie gets doggy anal dicking, another double a2m . Cutie Crystal gets spoon anal-ed....Tom unloads a face full o' nut butter onto Sophie, with Crystal licking the sweet sperm off her face, mmmmm. b) Veronica Rayne and Rucca Paige with Herschel Savage. Indoors, bed boink . Yeeesssss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 9
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Aaliyah Jolie, Lexi Bardot, Barbie Cummings, Jayma Reid, Trisha Ray
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/12/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 9 reviews:
review on  

Each girl takes their respective turns tackling Shane Diesels oversized member, and I'm happy to report that they all perform quite well, and are more than up to the challenge. Let's take a closer look...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashion Underground
Fashion Underground 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Faith, Lanny Barbie, Trent Tesoro, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marcos Leon, Ava Ramone, Mikayla, Spyder Jonez, Samantha Ryan, Lisa Daniels, Aaliyah Jolie, Erika Jordan, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fashion Underground reviews:
review on  

With the exception of Artemisia and Marissa, this is my favorite Paul Thomas movie yet. It doesn't come close to the brilliance of the Fashionistas but it's still a worth while effort. The film is stylish and parts of it are well written. However, I felt it borrowed too heavily on a mainstream fashion film, Robert Altman's Prêt-à-Porter. The Southern belle TV reporter who interviews the major characters in the film, the criminal husband stealing a guest's luggage from the hotel, the French-Canadian assistant sneaking into a room to retrieve compromising photos and ending up in a closet with the husband. These are each clear plot points taken from Prêt-à-Porter. The most blatant use of the Prêt-à-Porter storyline, however, involves two characters portrayed by Faith & Marcos Leon. They play strangers, both married, who are accidentally assigned the same room at the hotel. After realizing the mix up, there's a mad dash to see who can get to the room first. Later, they hook up.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 1 / 13 / 2006 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Chloe Morgan, Erika Jordan, Faith, Lanny Barby, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Tera Patrick, Chis Cannon, Jean Val Jean, Marcos Leon, Spyder Jonez, Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles with Ava Ramone, Lisa Daniels, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tera normally puts out very strong movies, and I've heard very good things about this one. I can't help but go in without high expectations here. Initial Reaction: There's plenty to like about it, but also plenty that holds it back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something different from the typical couples porno but who doesn't want all the nastiness that's normally in gonzo Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smoothly flowing sex scenes or well done lighting. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore D.P. 2
Hardcore D.P. 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Nievez, Adrianna Nicole, Aaliyah Jolie, Sammy Cruz, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/29/2006
Hardcore D.P. 2 reviews:
review on  

Well, Sammy Cruz looks pretty cute on that cover, and the title promises that all performers will be involved in some double penetration. As this is a Del Toro title, I also expect there to be bizarre uses of spit, shoes and possibly armpits, and some fishhooking, hopefully not too much overkill on all that. We have some performers here that are more than up for the D.P. challenge, so let's see how it plays out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 13
Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leah Luv, Taryn Thomas, Zoe Matthews, Nikki Nievez, Aaliyah Jolie, Aaralyn Barra, Katalina Linda, Amber Rayne, Amber Payne
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/25/2006
Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 reviews:
review on  

Ass Eaters Unanimous #13 is a gonzo title from Eviloution Erotica directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Amber Rayne, Aaliyah Jolie, Taryn Thomas, Leah Luv, Nikki Nievz, Katalina Linda, Zoe Matthews and Aaralyn Barra. Per the title, the emphasis is on rimming, in particular eating man ass. Its a specialty tape and fortunately all of the talent appears to not mind exploring the nether regions of man ass crack. As a bonus, Leah Luv and Aaralyn Barra both state this is her maiden voyage in eating man ass, and they both go to town like veterans.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Tom Byron Ass Licking A New Ivan Erection Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 Starring Leah Luv, Aaralyn Barra, Amber Rayne, Katalina Linda, Zoe Matthews, Aaliyah Jolie, Nikki Nievez, and Taryn Thomas FIRST THOUGHTS : I have only seen one Evolution Erotica title, and that was the first release, since then all I've seen were trailers and pictures from this series and some of the other series they put out. The title and the boxcover provide a good summary of what this title is about, Ass Eaters... and ass eating, so I am pretty sure what to expect. Of all the girls starring in this, I can safely say I've only seen Leah Luv, but that was online and she was stuffing things and hands up her twat; she gets the first scene here... Leah Luv is hot and petite, and she has braces on her teeth, all of which gives her that barely illegal look. There's no playing around here, this natural bodied blonde is already naked and soon she is squatting down to suck cock with the ass eating following.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 5
1 Dick 2 Chicks 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Holly Wellin, Victoria Sweet, Courtney Simpson, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Britney Manson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/21/2006
1 Dick 2 Chicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Standard cookie cutter fare from the guys at RLD/PXP. As the title implies, we get 2 girls on one guy. The girls would cum swap at the end of each scene where one girl would end up swallowing. Lela Star, Victoria Sweet, and John Strong Holly Wellin (a), Roxy Deville, and Steve French Aaliyah Jolie (a), Angela Stone (a, squirting), and Sascha Courtney Simpson, Britney Manson, and John Strong Harmony Rose(a), Kelly Kline, and John Strong At first you'd think there was an attempt by John Strong to match the girls from the first three scenes. You get two hispanics in Lela and Victoria. Two raven tressed girls in Holly and Roxy and two very similar looking blondes in Angela and Aaliyah. Then he blows that theory out of the water with the latter two scenes. Britney Mansons red hair and pale skin provided a stark contrast to Courtney's blonde and tan. The most interesting scene was Courtney Simpson as she uses her limber skills to show off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the one fantasy most men probably have is the 2 on 1 with sweet young girls sharing your cock and each other. John Strong is helming this enterprise and the g/g interplay to start the scenes is pretty short for the most part which is a little disappointing. I would like to see more of just the girls passionately fucking one another before the guy enters, maybe 4 minutes of them kissing, eating pussy, licking ass, I think this would generate a raging hard on in just about any man who then could come in and fuck good 'n' hard before leaving his jizz. The first pair of Lela Star and Victoria Sweet gets us off to a good start as the girls do play nicely and we get P2OGm throughout the scene. Holly Wellin and Roxy Deville come next and they carry the energy a bit further with Holly taking Steven French's cock up her ass several times with Roxy taking the cock out and cleaning her friends ass juices off it but no worries Miss Deville gets plenty of cock in her pussy with Holly getting to clean off the cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 2
Be My Bitch 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Alexis Malone, Daisy Marie, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Aiden, Valerie Vasquez, Haley Paige, Aaliyah Jolie, Ariel X
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/6/2006
Be My Bitch 2 reviews:
review on  

Above average Lesbian Dom movie. Great Female actresses but too much spitting on the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

DETAILS Be My Bitch was the first time I had ever enjoyed an all-girl movie. In this second installment, Martin Del Toro takes over the director duties from Jake Malone, who did the original. The first scene involving Kimberly Kane and Alexis Malone kind of got the movie off to a slow start. I thought they seemed to rely heavily on the dirty talk and shouting at each other more than on actual dominating sex. The action greatly improves in second scene featuring Hailey Paige and Brianna Love, which includes heavy spanking, ass-licking, and much more of a domination theme. The momentum continues throughout the rest of the movie. Like most all-girl titles, this one has heavy use of toys. Unlike most all-girl titles, the sex is extremely hard and rough. The girls look great, the outfits were fantastic, the toys look like fun, and the sex was steamy. Overall, this is a very good movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Georgia Peach, Liv Wylder, Aaliyah Jolie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/27/2006
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8 reviews:
review on  

1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: David Luger Starring: Chalsie Rae, Sydnee Capri, Georgia Peach, Liv Wylder, Aaliyah Jolie Synopsis well, well, well..., the eight chapter of one on the pink, one on the stink, with the directorial debut in the series of David Luger, with some awesome asses to fulfill the expectations, like the one of Georgia and the eye candy of four more girls, this cannot be less that a good one or, can be?, let's find out...... scene 1- Sydnee Capri First scene start things out with a major bootie shake from the ebony beauty of Sydnee, who as you can expect have to deal with two guys well known for all the clientele, she got the first pop on her mouth and then after some stinky love the second one is deposit all over her face, she can't hide the fact that she is not very cum bathing friendly. Scene 2- Chalsie Rae Then our cover girl Chalsie Rae, who got herself some good amount of ass, but not a lot in the breast department, she plays with the hard dicks of the guys, before going in to business, I have t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It On 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Strap It On 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ariel Summers, Azalea Lee, Ashley Steel, Nevaeh, Sonya Vidal, Aaliyah Jolie, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo, Heather B, Ryder
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/13/2005
Strap It On 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Strap It On 3Platinum X PicturesStarring:Ryder, Nevaeh, Ariel Summers, Ashley Steel, Azalea Lee, Sonya Vidal, Codi Milo, Heather B., Aaliya Jolie, Brea BennettDirected By: David LugerFEATURE: With ten girls wanting to fuck each other with strap-ons you'd think this is an automatic winner. The camera work, editing, video quality, and all other technical aspects are done well. There are also two bonus masterbation scenes. Unfortunately most of the performances aren't that great, and only a few of the women actually know how to fuck someone with a strap-on. The scenes are all too similar as well, they follow the same basic pattern down to the order of the sex positions. I'm not sure I would rent this one and I know I will not watch it again. 64.Scene 1: Ryder & Nevaeh The scene begins with an interview in which you can see the anticipation the girls feel. They do a lot of foreplay to start and Ryder may have had an orgasm while being eaten out. Ryder also gets excited enough in mish to squeeze the strap-on out of her twat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with some lesbian fun with the added twist of the girls using a strap on to fuck each other. Now I'm not that big on strap ons so that area of the scene didn't interest me near as much as what went on before that. So my chief area of interest lay with the lovemaking the girls did before breaking out the rubber. In that respect this one was decent but not anywhere near as erotic as a Viv Thomas dvd. I'd say right off the bat Ryder & Nevaeh had a good scene with some nice pussy eating and another scene that had some good chemistry working was Azalea Lee & Sonya Vidal, again nice pussy eating and some kissing too. The scenes followed a similar pattern with some tease to start though in scene one David does a nice extended interview with the two girls before they got down to business. The extras for this one were ok though no behind the scenes. You do get a good solo scene with a big breasted girl who was kind enough to do a little sucking on her nipples.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director