> Transsexual Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Transsexual Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 180 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Black Shecock Strokers
Black Shecock Strokers 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sex Kitten, Kayla Biggs, Perla Lohan, Diamond Kutz, Paris Conty, Natalia Zabac
Studio: Trans500 Studios

Release date: 10/9/2014
Black Shecock Strokers reviews:
review on  

The obvious comparison will be made between this and Brazilian Shecock Strokers. Well I believe you have to deal with these as two very different movies. This movie is more in your face cock action. The cocks are big brutal and uncut. No curvy samba ladies just big black cock ladies.
   read the review
review on  

Six black shemales in six scenes of solo shemale masturbation. The DVD is not outstanding, but it is consistently better than most in this genre, both in the physical attractiveness of the performers and the scene content. If black shemales are your thing, this is definitely worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Ass Got Ripped By A Shemale 3
My Ass Got Ripped By A Shemale 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla Novaes, Penelope Jolie, Rochelle Sherman, Nicolly Navarro
Studio: Robert Hill Ent.

Release date: 9/12/2014
My Ass Got Ripped By A Shemale 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the very first hardcore TS movie I have reviewed and was really excited to review this. Any fan of TS will be caught by the Dvd cover the impressive big curvy erection of Nicolly Navarro.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brazilian Shecock Strokers
Brazilian Shecock Strokers 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alessandra Ribeiro, Nicolly Navarro, Rafaela Ferrari, Juliana Souza, Perla Lohan
Studio: Trans500 Studios

Release date: 9/11/2014
Brazilian Shecock Strokers reviews:
review on  

Loved all five of these scenes and each girl was hot hot hot. All rocking the famous big samba booties that adds more to there sex appeal. This is the first Tran-sexual movie I have ever reviewed and will without doubt not be my last.
   read the review
Boxcover for She-Male Strokers 68
She-Male Strokers 68 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia, Jesse, Penny Tyler, Yuri Myeon, Lexa Harding
Studio: Mancini Productions

Release date: 9/8/2014
She-Male Strokers 68 reviews:
review on  

This is my second review of Tran-sexual Porn after loving reviewing Brazilian She Cock Strokers. Right this reviews is Shemale Strokers 68. Part of a very large and big money earning series. This includes some very well known and successful Stars and some that are less known but may be known to fans of the genre longer than me.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Kill it TS 9
I Kill it TS 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Dimples, Natassia Dreams, Illene, Natalia Coxxx, Brooke Morgan
Studio: Trans500 Studios

Release date: 7/31/2014
I Kill it TS 9 reviews:
review on  

Ramon gets his time to play and enjoy Black TS Ladies and wow he does a great job. I was interested to view and review this movie as seen Ramon and his big cock in many straight Porn Movies and wanted to see how he got on with the TS ladies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Trans at Play 7
Trans at Play 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Paula Bruna, Carla Novaes, Nikolly Gaucha, Samantha Ferraz, Fernanda Souza
Studio: Trans500 Studios

Release date: 7/17/2014
Trans at Play 7 reviews:
review on  

Another one in the Masturbation Section of the genre which seems to be getting more popular. Five Hot Brazilian Samba Mamas for your viewing pleasure. This part of the genre is getting more and more popular and I can see why.
   read the review
review on  

Five brazilian she-males in solo scenes. They are all caucasian looking, a mix of blondes and brunettes, mostly hour-glass shaped (large-breasted and large-assed), and pretty well hung. Production, video and sound quality are all very good. No bonuses.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Kill It TS 8
I Kill It TS 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Ramon, Vaniity, Castro Supreme, Sami, Agatha Mccartney, Ariel Everts
Studio: Trans500 Studios

Release date: 6/5/2014
I Kill It TS 8 reviews:
review on  

Vaniity and Agatha serve up the best scenes but all of the scenes are great. This is the second hardcore TS movie I have reviewed and have to say this is the benchmark that all further reviews will be based against it's that good.
   read the review
Boxcover for TS Playground 11
TS Playground 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Spencer, Alex Victor, Delia DeLions, Bruna Butterfly, Sabrina Suzuki, Camila Klein, Jhenifer Dalbosco, Max Scar, Sienna Grace, Rayssa Niffy, Nadia Aleksandra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 5/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
TS Playground 11 reviews:
review on  

The next installment in this brilliant series. Once again brought to you by Evil Angel. Jay Sin is once again behind the camera orchestrating the bevy of Shemale beauties.
   read the review
Boxcover for House Of She-Males 15
House Of She-Males 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diva, Veronica, Estrella, Cristal, Conie, Safiro, Pocahontax, Pasion, Cristalina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 5/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
House Of She-Males 15 reviews:
review on  

Since 2005 Evil Angel have been bringing you this very lucrative and successful series. This series has focused on solo TS masturbation scenes. I love this genre and love the solo masturbation scenes. I know that people will have different opinions on should sex scenes always be included in porn movies but that conversation will go on until the end of time.
   read the review
Boxcover for TS Playground 10
TS Playground 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Junior, Yago, Mandy Mitchell, Alex Victor, Proxy Paige, Brenda Lohan, Bruna Castro, Max Scar, Sienna Grace, Tamara Camargo, Tropicana, Katrina Zova
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 4/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
TS Playground 10 reviews:
review on  

The great people at Evil Angel bring you another great transexual sensational salavating stroke and sex session. Super porn producer Jay Sinn loads this movie with some great shemale action. This movie covers all areas that any shemale porn loving fan will like. Masterbation, Shemale on Male and Shemale on Female and Shemale on 2 Males.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spanking The Monkey
Spanking The Monkey 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy, Lisa, Cat, Lidia, Pinky, Arty
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Release date: 4/14/2014
Spanking The Monkey reviews:
review on  

Six she-males in six scenes of solo-masturbation. In terms of physical beauty, these are the most convincing "women" I've seen. The sex rating is pretty good (considering there's not that much you can do in a dick-stroking video), but the cumshots are generally weak. Good quality production. About the average amount/quality of "extras."
   read the review
Boxcover for TS Playground 8
TS Playground 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Gabriel, Alex Victor, Danika Dreamz, Sabrina Suzuki, Anna Hickhiman, Luana Silveira, Camille Andrade, Soraya Sucesso XXL
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 2/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
TS Playground 8 reviews:
review on  

The movie offers fans of Solo Masterbation and Hardcore sex a best of both world deal. Loved all the scenes. Best Hardcore scene Sabrina Suzuki ... best masterbation scene tough call Samantha just as her cock was so different to normal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Trans-Sex 10
Trans-Sex 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Z- Faktor Medien

Release date: 1/3/2014
Trans-Sex 10 reviews:
review on  

Brought to you by German Porn Company Z-Faktor with the great motto Let Me Fuck You.
   read the review
Boxcover for TS Playground 6
TS Playground 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Spencer, Ed Junior, Alex Victor, Eva Lin, Sheena Shaw, Brenda Lohan, Sabrina Suzuki, Christian, Beatricy Velmont, Jhenifer Dalbosco, Max Scar, Sienna Grace, Tamara Camargo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 11/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
TS Playground 6 reviews:
review on  

Any scene with Sheena Shaw in it is worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for TS Playground 5
TS Playground 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gladys Adriane, Mandy Mitchell, Alex Victor, Tori Lux, Sarina Valentina, Spencer Fox, Danni Daniels, Jenna Rachels, Max Scar, Valentina Bittencourt, Gabriella Lira
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 10/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
TS Playground 5 reviews:
review on  

TS Playground 5 is the latest TS from Jay Sin and features some very attractive TS's.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tranny Chaser, The
Tranny Chaser, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Natassia Dreams, Eva Lin, Jane Marie, Sofia Ferreira, Kim Bella
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Buddy Wood
Release date: 9/2/2013
Tranny Chaser, The reviews:
review on  

Although I'm not a fan of tranny action, this one has some very nice things going for it, such as Christian XXX who obviously is a fan of trannies. The setups are fun and there's good chemistry in the scenes. The technical aspects are above average, but there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is a solid tranny release that's worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for TS Playground 3
TS Playground 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Victor, Roxy Raye, Bruna Butterfly, Kelly Pierce, Juliana Souza, Jhenifer Dalbosco, Andressa Alves, Max Scar, Mason Pierce
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 8/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
TS Playground 3 reviews:
review on  

Fans of varied TS action will love this release as there is something for everyone with scenes that range from TS on TS, TS on M, TS on F and M, and lastly a M on CD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black She-Male Idol: The Auditions 3
Black She-Male Idol: The Auditions 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Gabriel, China, Neveah, Honey Foxxx, Sasha Strokes, Kayla Biggs, Diamond Long, Adriana Lynn Rush, Bambi Prescott, Kourtney Kisses, Vixen Coxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/23/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black She-Male Idol: The Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

The third in a very popular and succesful series. Once again produced by Evil Angel, Joey Silvera. Nine well hung shemale stars appear on this movie. Each packing some serious wood in there knickers. 3 hrs, 3 mins is the running time of this movie and that is 3hrs 3 mins any shemale fan will not be able to turn off this movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monster Cock She-Males 3
Monster Cock She-Males 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valeria, Alexia Freire, Jennifer Caprhth, Rafaely Dubenstay, Domy, Renata Davila, Angel Star, Julia Jhones, Duda Dihl, Renata Sales, Shanarya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 5/14/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Cock She-Males 3 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Nacho Vidal. He brings to you a selection of very well endowed Brazilan Shemales. A feast of Erections, cock teasing and endless Masturbation finishing with Ball emptying Ejaculation both for the stars and the watcher.
   read the review
review on  

Monster Cock Shemales 3 .... My friend suggested I review this and after very much Persuasion and being a good sport i gave it a watch. My dedication to these reviews must know no bounds.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shemale Samba Mania 45
Shemale Samba Mania 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla, Angelina, Shakira, Kawame Ferrari
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 4/16/2012
Shemale Samba Mania 45 reviews:
review on  

Another edition to the very successful series Shemale Samba Mamba. Produced by Third World Media in 2012. The DVD Cover Featuring the big erect cock of Shakira. This cover alone caused me to be transfixed on this movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for American Tranny
American Tranny 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanity, Jesse, Morgan Bailey, Madison Montag, Aliana Starr XXX
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 11/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Tranny reviews:
review on  

American Tranny continues the Reality Junkie model of having 5 scenes stretch out over slightly more than 2 hours.
   read the review
Boxcover for La Femme Nikita: A Tranny Spy Parody
La Femme Nikita: A Tranny Spy Parody 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina Torres
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Tom Thumb
Release date: 9/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
La Femme Nikita: A Tranny Spy Parody reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average tranny release, which means it leaves a bit to be desired in virtually every respect when compared to mainstream porn. The sex is decently captured for the most part, but the cast just plain can't act even with a very limited script. The technical aspects range from average to very poor, and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's pretty much just for Angelina Torres fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teeny Tiny Thai Twigs
Teeny Tiny Thai Twigs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry, Benz, Nay, Aor
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Release date: 8/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teeny Tiny Thai Twigs reviews:
review on  

"Teeny Tiny Thai Twigs" is a great Asian teen transsexual DVD with cute little Asian trannies who get fucked without condoms worn! 5 out of 5 stars! Highly Recommended!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Shemale Sluts
My Shemale Sluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Fernanda, Aisha, Brenda, Andreia Mel, Patrizia, Lana Hilton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Shemale Sluts reviews:
review on  

Seven shemales in seven scenes of solo-masturbation. The performers are a bit above-average attractiveness on the shemale scale. The compilation is over 3-hours so scenes last for awhile. It's not particularly inventive or surprising, but it's consistently good throughout.
   read the review
Boxcover for Horny Shemales
Horny Shemales 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Fernanda, Aisha, Brenda, Patrizia, Lana Hilton, Andreia Mei
Studio: Cruel Media

Directed by: Freddy Dalton
Release date: 4/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Horny Shemales reviews:
review on  

I cannot find any major faults with this movie. Shemale fans will love this without doubt. The masterbation scenes and not aggressive like some movies so the ejaculations are not big. The surprise of the movie has to go to Claudia from appearing in denim to removing her THICK BIG Cock was a surprise
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (23)

Category
Studio
Director