> Straight Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Straight  > Reviews

Reviews of Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 2811 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 29
My Wife's Hot Friend 29 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Phoenix Marie, Jessa Rhodes, Chloe Foster, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/19/2015
My Wife's Hot Friend 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this number in which a wife's friend goes after her man! There is a sexy cast in this one including Romi Rain, Jessa Rhodes, Chloe Foster, Jennifer Dark and Phoenix Marie. That's a good cast that should bring this one to life.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fidelity's Dirty Old Man
Teen Fidelity's Dirty Old Man 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Alina West, Iris Rose, Nina North, Iggy Amore
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 11/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Fidelity's Dirty Old Man reviews:
review on  

Ryan Madison is at it again and lets his dirty old man out! He gets to work with four hot young girls that can't get enough dick for their liking! Alina West, Iris Rose, Nina North and Iggy Amore are the girls he gets to bang! A lot of girls tell me they love working with Ryan because he pounds them just the way they like it!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 18
My Friend's Hot Girl 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Audrey Bitoni, Sarah Vandella, Missy Martinez, Tasha Reign, Carter Cruise
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/12/2015
My Friend's Hot Girl 18 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release concerns guys that cheat on their best friend's with their girl. They have a good cast lined up in this one including Carter Cruise, Missy Martinez, Audrey Bitoni, Sarah Vandella and Tasha Reign.
   read the review
Boxcover for American Daydreams 16
American Daydreams 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Jackson, Ava Addams, Kleio Valentien, Nicole Aniston, Jade Jantzen, Jaclyn Taylor, Alex Mecum
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/5/2015
American Daydreams 16 reviews:
review on  

The latest Naughty America release to make its way to me is this volume that deals in fantasies. We've all had daydreams when we see a hot woman of what it would be to bang her and NA lets us see what happens if she'd let us. Ava Addams, Nicole Aniston and Kleio Valentien headline the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 35
I Have A Wife 35 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richelle Ryan, Sarah Vandella, Alexis Ford, Jessica Robbin, Kimber Day
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/22/2015
I Have A Wife 35 reviews:
review on  

These husbands don't want to cheat in this Naughty America series but they just have to! LOL. These men are faithful but the vixens they encounter are just too much to handle. Alexis Ford, Jessica Robbin, Richelle Ryan, Sarah Vandella and Kimber Day tempt these guys right out of their marriage vows.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFS Seeking Boys 11
MILFS Seeking Boys 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jessica Ryan, Ryder Skye, Bill Bailey, Romeo Price, Natasha Starr, Tony Martinez, Frida Sante
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 10/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFS Seeking Boys 11 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering shows us older women trying (and succeeding) in hooking up with younger men. Simple enough premise and they have a nice cast here including Jessica Ryan, Natasha Star, Ryder Skye and Frida Sante.
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 8
DP My Wife With Me 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Sarah Shevon, Dahlia Sky, AJ Applegate, Layla Price
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 10/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is making a name for themselves in the storytelling department. These little vignettes are entertaining and then the sex is very good. They have four sexy ladies to get DP'd in this one including Dahlia Sky, Sarah Shevon, AJ Applegate and Layla Price.
   read the review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 11
Corrupt Schoolgirls 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Romeo Price, Sara Luvv, Morgan Lee, Piper Perri, Rebel Lynn
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 11 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents one of my favorite titles of theirs, sexy little schoolgirls who like being naughty! They have a very comely cast here including Sara Luvv, Morgan Lee, Piper Perri and Rebel Lynn. These young girls have great bodies and they know how to use them!
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 30
Latin Adultery 30 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Gates, Luna Star, Sadie Santana, Isabella de Santos, Alexa Tomas
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/10/2015
Latin Adultery 30 reviews:
review on  

The latest installment of Naughty America's popular Latina series features 5 scenes with Isabella de Santos appearing twice. These sexy Latinas have big asses and huge sexual appetites. Joining Isabella is Luna Star, Sadie Santana, Alexa Tomas and Kimberly Gates.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 17
Babysitter Diaries 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ashley Adams, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Ana Foxxx, Katrina Jade, Morgan Lee
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies' latest release to make its way to my doorstep is this number that details naughty babysitters. There is a little storyline in each scene before the hot action starts. Katrina Jade, Ana Foxxx, Morgan Lee and Ashley Adams are the young girls who seduce the dad's they are supposed to be working for!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 28
My Wife's Hot Friend 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Tyler, Sarah Vandella, Andy San Dimas, Krissy Lynn, Kortney Kane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/27/2015
My Wife's Hot Friend 28 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest title to make its way to me is this disk with the spectacular Kortney Kane on the box cover. This has been a nice little naughty series from the studio and Kortney is joined by Andy San Dimas, Sarah Vandella, Krissy Lynn and Tiffany Tyler.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 12
Naughty Rich Girls 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Jessica Jaymes, Aaliyah Love, Alexis Adams, Melissa May
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/20/2015
Naughty Rich Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Bratty rich girls come to the forefront and, when they look like this, they can be as bitchy as they want, I'll still want to fuck them! These girls use their looks and their money to get what they want. Alexis Adams, Aaliyah Love, Ashley Fires, Melissa May and Jessica Jaymes are the featured players here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 28
Neighbor Affair 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer White, Karina White, Teal Conrad, Adriana Chechik, Lily Love (USA)
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/20/2015
Neighbor Affair 28 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this one delving into relationships between neighbors. Of course, if any one of us had a neighbor that looked like this, we would find any excuse to bang them! Adriana Chechik, Jennifer White, Teal Conrad, Lily Love and Karina White show some neighborly love!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 37
Seduced By A Cougar 37 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana Prince, Eva Karera, Kendra Lust, Sammy Brooks, Viana Milian
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/20/2015
Seduced By A Cougar 37 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's older woman/younger man series reaches volume 37. They have three girls that have really taken this fantasy to a new level in Kendra Lust, Eva Karrera and, one of my favorites, Diana Prince. There are also two newer girls in this edition that I'll be happy to check out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 18
Mom's Cuckold 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Jon Jon, Ryder Skye, Claudia Valentine, Jennifer White, Nikki Delano, Moe Johnson
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 8/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 18 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies' latest offering is a popular genre in porn nowadays, cuckolding. A brief description of that is that a woman has a real pussy for a husband so she finds the nearest BBC to fuck right in front of him. Jennifer White, Ryder Skye, Nikki Delano and Claudia Valentine are the 4 women who get what they want when they want it.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 17
My Friend's Hot Girl 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kagney Linn Karter, Trinity St. Clair, Riley Reid, Alexis Adams, Luna Star
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/13/2015
My Friend's Hot Girl 17 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America has a great cast lined up as these girls cheat on their boyfriend's with their BFFs! These young girls know how to work it and I don't blame the buys for being tempted! Alexis Adams, Kagney Linn Karter, Luna Star, Riley Reid and Trinity St. Claire all appear here and that's a hot group of babes!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 34
I Have A Wife 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Lexi Belle, Audrey Bitoni, Phoenix Marie, Lyla Storm, Teal Conrad, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/6/2015
I Have A Wife 34 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's cheating husband series reaches volume 34. They have a pretty nice cast in this one including Lexi Belle, Teal Conrad, Audrey Bitoni, Romi Rain, Jessica Jaymes, Phoenix Marie and Lyla Storm. That's a bevy of beauties right there!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 48
My Friend's Hot Mom 48 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Elexis Monroe, Diana Prince, Janessa Jordan, Nora Noir
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/6/2015
My Friend's Hot Mom 48 reviews:
review on  

These hot seductresses set their sites on their son's friends and hit their target! Diana Prince is one of my favorites and she is so damn sexy! Other girls starring in this one include Elexis Monroe, Jessica Jaymes, Janessa Jordan and Nora Noir are the other girls featured in this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 18
Too Big For Teens 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Jessy Jones, Anna Morna, Rahyndee James, Abby Lee Brazil, Ally Brooks
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 8/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 18 reviews:
review on  

The latest feature from Reality Junkies is this little number in which these young girls take on the big dicks. This has been a consistently good series from the studios and they have a nice and sexy cast in this one including Rahyndee James, Anna Morna, Abby Lee Brazil and covergirl Ally Brooks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 12
Moms Bang Teens 12 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Janet Mason, Ava Addams, Eva Notty, Eva Lovia, Shae Summers, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner, Allie Rae
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 8/4/2015
Moms Bang Teens 12 reviews:
review on  

Nice addition to the successful 'Moms Bang Teens' series. Kudos to Reality Kings studios for finally adhering to our complaint of using the same male stud for multiple scenesin the same video!
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure 18 36 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 36 (Reality Kings) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marica Hase, Lara Brookes, Alice March, Gulliana Alexis, Amanda Tate, Averi Brooks
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 8/4/2015
Pure 18 36 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

Talent wise - a nice addition to this ongoing series! 3 of 6 super stroke scenes!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 27
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Benz, Danica Dillon, Chloe Amour, Carter Cruise, Gigi Allens
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/30/2015
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 27 reviews:
review on  

I've always thought this was a good series from Naughty America. These dads have arm candy and they are more attracted to their sons. So they do what any red blooded American girl would do and seduces the son! A great cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Chloe Amour, Nikki Benz, Danica Dillon and Gigi Allens.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 15
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Capri Cavanni, Chanel Preston, Lylith Lavey, Siri, Katrina Jade
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/23/2015
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 15 reviews:
review on  

Big titted beauties take the spotlight in this latest Naughty America release. These guys do the taboo thing and pick up on their girlfriend's besties! Siri gets the cover shot and is joined by Capri Cavanni, Chanel Preston, Katrina Jade and Lylith Lavey.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 43
My Sister's Hot Friend 43 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chastity Lynn, Skin Diamond, Mia Gold, Natalia Starr, Nadia Nickels
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/23/2015
My Sister's Hot Friend 43 reviews:
review on  

This has been a good series over the years from Naughty America. This is kind of a taboo fantasy because I'm sure a lot of guys have fantasized about drilling their sister's friends! Covergirl Skin Diamond, Chastity Lynn and Natalia Starr headline the cast in this release!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 39
Naughty Office 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Alektra Blue, Capri Cavanni, Siri, Lily Love (USA)
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/16/2015
Naughty Office 39 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents one of my favorite series, a disk featuring naughty office workers. I love a hot girl in a business suit and this DVD has 5 scenes of that ilk! Capri Cavanni graces the cover and this one also features Monique Alexander, Alektra Blue, Siri and Lily Love.
   read the review
Page 1 of 113 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (171)

Category
Studio

Director