> Straight Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Straight  > Reviews

Reviews of Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 2753 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 7
DP My Wife With Me 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Bill Bailey, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this disk in which horny wives and their husband's get a friend to join them in a DP. They have a strong cast in this one including 3 Performer of the Year nominees from this past year in Jodi Taylor, Veruca James and Zoey Monroe Courtney Taylor rounds out the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 36
Seduced By A Cougar 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Ava Devine, Brandi Love, Mellanie Monroe, Shyla Laveaux
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/14/2015
Seduced By A Cougar 36 reviews:
review on  

The latest Naughty America release that has come my way is this older woman/younger man release. Hell, these babes may be older but they have it going on! Brandi Love is incredible and she is joined by Nina Hartley and Ava dalush.
   read the review
Boxcover for Beauty In The Breast 2
Beauty In The Breast 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Bree Daniels, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 5/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beauty In The Breast 2 reviews:
review on  

Well the Teenfidelity/Pornfidelity streak continues with the second installment in the Beauty in the Breast series, and as the title suggests, yes it's about some nice natural tits, and of course leading off with Kelly and her huge tracks of land. Some great looking showcases of some sexy women and some energetic sex fill up these two discs, and once again, there is no lack of special features, as a whole disc is filled to brim, much like the ladies' pussies by the time Ryan is done with them. Of course the somewhat obvious choice for the spotlight scene would be the first scene, since the natural chemistry between the two, but after thinking about it a bit more, it came down between Molly and Bree, and Bree and the intense fun she had with Ryan walked away with the spotlight scene for this one. It may have something to do with the red hair. It may have something to do with her sexy body. And it also may have something to do with the panty play as well. If you are a fan of the natural
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 26
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 26 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly West, Nicole Aniston, Eva Notty, Sydney Leathers, Rachele Richey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/7/2015
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 26 reviews:
review on  

This has been a very underrated series for Naughty America. The girls bring the heat in this one and seduce their boyfriend's son. Sydney Leathers, Nicole Aniston and Holly West are the headliners in this volume.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 17
Mom's Cuckold 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Abbey Brooks, Jason Brown, Savannah Fox, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Kayla West, Deanna Dare
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 17 reviews:
review on  

Cuckolding is a pretty popular fetish in porn nowadays and Reality Junkies presents another volume in their splendid series. There are 4 scenes in this one with the pussy whipped husband just sitting by and watching his wife get railed. Savannah Fox, Abbey Brooks, Kayla West and Deanna Dare are the wives who get filled by big black cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 16
Babysitter Diaries 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Romeo Price, Whitney Westgate, Natasha White, Cassidy Klein, Piper Perri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 16 reviews:
review on  

Naughty babysitters are a porn staple and Reality Junkies has the genre down to a science. They have a nice, young cast in this one including Natasha White, Whitney Westgate, Cassidy Klein and Piper Perrin. Each scene is set up with a little storyline then the girl has no poblems seducing the dad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rough Enough
Rough Enough 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sarah Shevon, August Ames, Kasey Warner, Rachael Madori
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rough Enough reviews:
review on  

And my little run of movies from Pornfidelity comes to a close with Rough Enough from Ryan and Kelly Madison. Another collection of Ryan getting to spend some quality time with some sexy ladies, giving them a little custard deposit in their pussy. This one features a few of the freshman class, along with veteran Sarah Shevon in the mix. And speaking of Sarah, her great performance along with newcomer Rachel, were the highlight scenes of the movie and the slight edge went to the newbie Rachel for our spotlight scene. And as the title suggest, you are going to get a fair share of some rough sex, so be on the lookout for lots of choke holds throughout the movie. For the most part it doesn't get too rough, but like I said, a few times it seemed a few purple faces showed up, that's where I draw the line at times. Once again some great visual looks to enjoy, along with a plentiful amount of special features to give you some material for some overtime love for you as well.
   read the review
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this hard pounding release. Ryan loves rougher sex and likes the dark side of passion. He has 4 babes to play with in this one including August Ames, Sarah Shevon, Rachel Madori and Kasey Warner. Every scene ends in a cream pie and a lot of people enjoy that fetish as well!
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 17
Couples Seeking Teens 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Ryan, Ryder Skye, Eva Long, Liv Aguilera, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings presents this threesome feature that had been pretty good over the years. The concept is simple, a married couple gets horny and corrupts the neighborhood teen hottie to have sex with them. I only wish it were that easy in real life! Mercedes Carrera, Keisha Grey, Ryder Skye and Tiff Bannister headline the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Sports 15
Big Tits In Sports 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marco Banderas, Rachel Roxxx, Keiran Lee, Kiera King, Sammie Spades, Bill Bailey, Danny D, Bonnie Rotten, Aryana Augustine, Veronica Vice, Nina Elle, Ava Koxxx
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/31/2015
Big Tits In Sports 15 reviews:
review on  

Big tits bouncing as they participate in athletic contests? I'm in! Brazzers is up to volume 15 of this series and they have Bonnie Rotten, Rachel Roxxx, Nina Elle and Aryana Augustine among others lending their considerable charms to this one. They have a little setup in each scene of the girls working out or practicing their favorite sport then the action begins.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 15
My Friend's Hot Girl 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Samantha Bentley, Mia Malkova, Hope Howell, Rahyndee James
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/19/2015
My Friend's Hot Girl 15 reviews:
review on  

This has been a consistently good series from Naughty America and they have a great cast to continue the tradition. Even though these babes are dating their friends, the dudes can't resist! Rahyndee James, Hope Howell, Ashley Fires, Mia Malkova and Samantha Bentley are the girls in action in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 46
My Friend's Hot Mom 46 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Darryl Hanah, Venessa Vidal, Lisa DeMarco, Alyssa Dutch
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/19/2015
My Friend's Hot Mom 46 reviews:
review on  

Friends banging their friends' moms. Damn, I would have never had the balls too. Actually, I never wanted to because I didn't have moms in the neighborhood like this, lol. The big names in this one are Lisa DeMarco, Daryl Hannah and RayVeness.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 17
Too Big For Teens 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Daisy Haze, Natasha White, Darcie Belle, Miranda Mills
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is up to their 17th edition of this series. This series has some nice setups and then the girls are surprised at how big the cocks are! Daisy Haze leads off this volume which also includes Miranda Mills, Natasha White and Darcie Belle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 10
Moms Bang Teens 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Jewels Jade, Eva Karera, Cherie DeVille, Jennifer Best, Jenna J. Ross, Natalia Starr, Shae Summers, Karla Kush, Lucy Tyler
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 3/9/2015
Moms Bang Teens 10 reviews:
review on  

Descent addition to the "Moms Bang Teens" series, but I wish Reality Kings would stop freaking using the same Male Actor in different scenes (one guy is used in three scenes!)
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 41
My Sister's Hot Friend 41 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Bill Bailey, Bruce Venture, Dani Daniels, Jessie Rogers, Rikki Six, Teal Conrad, Brooke Fox, Vanessa Sixxx
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/19/2015
My Sister's Hot Friend 41 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release to make it's way to me is the 41st volume of My Sister's Hot Friend. The title is self-explanatory and this edition stars Jessie Rogers, Dani Daniels and Teal Conrad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take The Condom Off
Take The Condom Off 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Holly Heart, Sovereign Syre, Katrina Jade, Peta Jensen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 2/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take The Condom Off reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison try to make a statement with their latest release and it's one I wholeheartedly agree with! Tear the fucking condom off! This is porn, testing every 14 days, safe environments, it's what the fans want to see! They have a nice cast in this one including Pete Jensen, Sovereign Syre, Holly Heart and Katrina Jade.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 25
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessie Volt, Anissa Kate, Brooklyn Chase, Ariana Marie, Keisha Grey, Tucker Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/12/2015
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 25 reviews:
review on  

If my dad had a hottie on his arm like the babes in this one, I’d probably be hitting on them too! The only difference is that I probably wouldn’t get anywhere! Ariana Marie, Keisha Grey and Brooklyn Chase headline the cast and these babes are sexy as fuck!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 44
My First Sex Teacher 44 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sara Jay, Alektra Blue, Phoenix Marie, Veronica Avluv, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/12/2015
My First Sex Teacher 44 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is these teachers getting all sexy with their students. They have a great cast here including Veronica Avluv, Phoenix Marie, Romi Rain, Alektra Blue and Sara Jay. These girls are hotter than fuck and always put in a pretty volcanic performance!
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms in Control
Moms in Control 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Lezley Zen, Ryan Ryder, Cody Bryant, Jessy Jones, Tyler Nixon, Mia Malkova, Karmen Karma, Alena Croft, Dee Dee Lynn, Leigh Darby, Halle Von
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/10/2015
Moms in Control reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series of mothers helping daughters learn how to suck and fuck. Now that's what I call a helping hand! Basically, these are all boy/girl/girl scenes with a lot of interplay between the girls. Mia Malkova, Karmen Karma, Halle Von and Codi Bryant are the big names in this one.
   read the review
review on  

Cougars showing younger sluts the ropes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary Of A Nanny 6
Diary Of A Nanny 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Clover, Kagney Linn Karter, Ava Addams, Holly Heart, Tasha Reign, Aaliyah Love, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Tyler Nixon, Whitney Westgate, Brick Danger
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/5/2015
Diary Of A Nanny 6 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a series that I'm not familiar with. That's ok, it's pretty much self-explanatory. It's about naughty nannies and that's the best kind! Remy LaCroix, Holly Heart, Whitney Westgate, Aaliyah Love, Ava Addmas, Kagney Linn Karter and Tasha Reign offer their service and that's enough hotness to satisfy anyone!
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 28
Latin Adultery 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luna Star, Isabella de Santos, Miya Stone, Mercedes Carrera, Rose Monroe XXX
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/5/2015
Latin Adultery 28 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America is up to Volume 28 of this series and they have an outstanding cast in this one! Luna Star, Isabella de Santos, Mercedes Carrera, Rose Monroe and Miya Stone all show their wares and put in some very nice, very sexy scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Danny D, Lizz Tayler, Erica Fontes, Jessie Rogers, Alexis Venton, Dillion Harper, Rahyndee James, Alyssa Divine
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/3/2015
Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents their 19th volume of teens getting down with the big cocks. They have a nice sexy cast here including Dillion Harper, Lizz Tayler, Rahyndee James and Jessie Rogers. Brazzers is known for thier storylines, sometimes ridiculous, sometimes intriguing, and then the sexual antics start up!
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Mia
Just Mia 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sammi Jay, Johnny Sins, Mia Malkova, Abigail Mac, Keisha Grey, Georgie Lyall
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/20/2015
Just Mia reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents a disk that consists of six scenes of the incredible Mia Malkova. The blonde has a tremendous body and is very flexible. More than that, she's a fiery sexual performer. She gets some help from Keisha Grey, Abigail Mac, Sami J and Georgia Lyall.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Wives Club 4
Dirty Wives Club 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Hilton, Misty Stone, Capri Cavanni, Heather Vahn, Ariella Ferrera, Ryan Driller, Karlo Karrera, Tyler Nixon, Chad White, Brick Danger
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/15/2015
Dirty Wives Club 4 reviews:
review on  

The Dirty Wives Club is a club of wives who husband's are away on business and they are horny. So they have to fuck and find someone near and dear to them to satisfy their desires. Capri Cavanni, Ariella Ferrara, Heather Vahn, Misty Stone and Nadia Hilton are the latest girls to gain admittance to the club!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 25
My Wife's Hot Friend 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen McCarthy, Jennifer White, Tasha Reign, Nikki Delano, Nikita Bellucci
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/15/2015
My Wife's Hot Friend 25 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release reaches Volume 25 of this series. This has been a nice diversion and I enjoy it. In this edition, Jennifer White, Nikki Delano, Tasha Reign, Nikita Bellucci and Carmen McCarthy light up your lives in this one.
   read the review
Page 1 of 111 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (160)

Category
Studio

Director