Porn Movie Categories  >  Straight  > Reviews

Reviews of Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 2674 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 11
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Johnny Castle, Rachel Starr, Bill Bailey, Danielle Delaunay, Rikki Six, Holly Brooks, Danika Dash
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/28/2014
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot dogs. Johnny's hot dog. What kind of girls like Johnny's hot dog? Fat girls, skinny girls, girls who climb on rocks. Tall girls, short girls, even girls with chicken pox, love hot dogs. Johnny's hot dog. The-dog-girls-love-to-bite! Johnny Castle services three, out of five lovely women in "My girlfriend's busty friend # 11". Chris Johnson and Bill Bailey take care of the remaining two. With Rachel Starr, Nikki Six, Holly Banks and Danika Dash, Naughty America put together a keeper from web site scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Passion
Mature Passion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Sandee Westgate, Ryan Madison, Brandi Love, Allison Moore, Tyler Nixon
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Release date: 8/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mature Passion reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Ryan and Kelly Madison to make its way to me is this feature of cougars who need sex. Brandi Love appears in 2 scenes in this disk which is unusual but what is even more different is that Ryan passes the torch on male performer in two scenes! Brandi Love, Sandee Westgate and Allison Moore are the women who are passionate!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Masseur 7
Dirty Masseur 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Katerina, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Keiran Lee, Capri Cavanni, Bill Bailey, Remy Lacroix, Aryana Augustine, Dillion Harper
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/19/2014
Dirty Masseur 7 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers came out with this series recently and they're already up to their 7th edition. This is a good series if you like oiled up female bodies. They have a good cast in this one including Remy LaCroix, Rachel Starr and Dillion Harper. The massages are very sexy and these girls are outstanding!
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewives Of Lex Steele 2, The
Housewives Of Lex Steele 2, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Kaylynn, Lea Lexis, Nikita Von James, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Of Lex Steele 2, The reviews:
review on  

There are 4 unique stories here concerning Lex fucking different housewives. The storylines donít really matter. What matters is that these babes take the BBC with ease! Brooklyn Chase, Lea Lexis, Nikita Von James and Kaylynn are the babes giving us an interracial treat!
   read the review
review on  

This is an average one trick pony of a release. There's decent chemistry in each of the scenes, but they're all extremely generic. The technical aspects hover around the average mark and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rekindling The Flame
Rekindling The Flame 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Siri, Richie Calhoun, Callie Calypso, August Ames
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 7/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rekindling The Flame reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this New Sensations feature about long-term couples rekindling the flame and keeping their relationship hot. She put together a nice cast with good chemistry and the babes in this one include Siri, August Ames, Cherie Deville and Callie Calypso.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Uniform 13
Big Tits In Uniform 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Kieran, Danny D, Chanel Preston, Gia DiMarco, Cherie DeVille, Christie Stevens, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/8/2014
Big Tits In Uniform 13 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers does what they do best, presenting hot girls with big tits in little uniforms! These seducrtresses know what men like and they use it to their advantage! Cherie Deville, Chanel Preston and Gia DiMarco lead the way with their tits coming through the door 5 minutes before the rest of their bodies do!
   read the review
Boxcover for Born Flirty 5
Born Flirty 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Scarlet Red, Alina Li, Jenna Leigh, Karla Kush
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 7/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Born Flirty 5 reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison get together with a good young cast in the 5th volume of their Born Flirty series. There are 4 scenes here with some top young talent like covergirl Scarlet Red, Alina Li, Jenna Leigh and Karla Kush. Ryan is the male talent in each scene and he loves the young Ďuns!
   read the review
Boxcover for Oil Overdose
Oil Overdose 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Jayden Jaymes, Jay R., Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Rose Monroe, Franceska Jaimes, Paige Turnah, Christy Mack
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/1/2014
Oil Overdose reviews:
review on  

Nothing looks better than hot chicks doused in babyoil. Brazzers has a new series and they have a good cast in this one including Christy Mack, Jayden Jaymes and Phoenix Marie. The girls do a little tease and get lathered up before the action starts. No storylines in this one, just pure hardcore sex!
   read the review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 20
Pornstars Like It Big 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Missy Martinez, Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/27/2014
Pornstars Like It Big 20 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest release concerns pornstars liking the big cock. Something I need not worry about. LOL. They have a great cast lined up including Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Kortney Kane, Eva Angelina and Madison Ivy.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 29
I Have A Wife 29 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Asa Akira, Levi Cash, Ryan McLane, Alexis Grace, Presley Hart, Sara Hide, Claire Heart
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/19/2014
I Have A Wife 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this DVD devoted to cheating husbands. These little vixens snare the men in their traps and get them just how they want them. Asa Akira, Alexis Grace and Presley Hart are the headliners in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 16
Big Butts Like It Big 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Nikki Sexx, Ava Addams, Danny D, Aleksa Nicole, Jessie Rogers, Madison Rose
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/10/2014
Big Butts Like It Big 16 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers releases another DVD that might contain be my favorite series from them! This all anal extravaganza features some anal babes who are well known throughout the land including Ava Addams, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B and Aleksa Nicole. This is a nice mix of babes and you are sure to find something to your liking in over 3 hours of adult entertainment!
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFS Like It Big 17 (Brazzers)
MILFS Like It Big 17 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Ramon Nomar, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Brandi Love, Ava Addams, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Danny D, Rebecca More, Mandy Sky
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/23/2014
MILFS Like It Big 17 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous MILF's taking on the big cock! Brazzers makes no pretensions about what this one is about! They ahve some stars in this one including Lisa Ann, Brandi Love, Julia Ann amd Ava Addams. Get ready to get your cougar-fix on!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 23
My Wife's Hot Friend 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Sophia Bella, Bill Bailey, Brooklyn Lee, Penny Pax, Caprice Capone, Jessica Nix
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/22/2014
My Wife's Hot Friend 23 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents this tale of cheating husbands. They not only cheat, they do it with their wife's BFF! Brooklyn Lee, Penny Pax and Jessica Nyx are the headliners in this exciting volume!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 35
Naughty Bookworms 35 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Ashlynn Leigh, Izzy Taylor, Staci Silverstone, Jenna J. Ross, Stella Banxxx
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/22/2014
Naughty Bookworms 35 reviews:
review on  

Ah, the ol' tried and true! Naughty America presents these Naughty Schoolgirls who will use all of their feminine skills to get better grades! Staci Silverstone, Ashlynn Leigh and Jenna J. Ross are the big names in this new release!
   read the review
Boxcover for Adventures Of A Teddy Bear, The
Adventures Of A Teddy Bear, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sara Luvv, Carmen Callaway, Natasha White, Nickey Huntsman
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adventures Of A Teddy Bear, The reviews:
review on  

I dont want to tell anybody what kind of porn they should or shouldnt watch. Especially not when Im one of the people who loves his porn ultra hardcore. I mean Im one of those guys who loves girls going ass to mouth, gagging their mascara runs and being generally manhandled. For this DVD took a little work to get through at points though ultimately Ill admit it got me off. If you have any issues with girls pretending to be underaged however this may not be your thing. This isnt twenty year olds pretending to be sixteen or seventeen. This is twenty somethings aping the behavior of six to twelve year olds. Way too much make up, frilly skirts, bows in hair, pushing strollers and carting around the eponymous Teddy Bear.
   read the review
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madisonís latest feature concerns young girls getting boned by Mr. Madison. I guess the teddy bear and the outfits are to imply these girls are really young. The opening segments of each scene are awkward and unnecessary but thatís the Madisonís style. Sara Luvv, Natasha White, Carmen Callaway and Nickey Huntsman are the female talent involved in this production.
   read the review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 7
Corrupt Schoolgirls 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Aaliyah Love, Lola Foxx, Sara Luvv, Skylar Green
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 7 reviews:
review on  

The best kind of schoolgirls, in my opinion! These naughty girls use their feminine wiles to get their way. They fuck and suck their way through life and thatís why Iím a fan! Aaliyah Love, Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx and Skyler Green look great in their little schoolgirl uniforms and their teachers notice it too!
   read the review
Boxcover for Happy Anniversary (New Sensations)
Happy Anniversary (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, India Summer, Marie McCray, Ryan Driller, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Sara Luvv, Carter Cruise
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 5/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Happy Anniversary (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Jacky St. James who writes and directs this project. The story centers around four couples who have reached a bit of a stale part in their respective marriages and need something to change or spice things up. This involves a couple of cool choices like wearing a cheerleader outfit and in another the wife enjoying a massage from a "mysterious" stranger. These set ups are easy to follow along with and help add to the four scenes. It is a fine cast here too including Sara Luvv, Marie McCray, Carter Cruise and India Summer.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs four vignettes in HAPPY ANNIVERSARY (2014, New Sensations-Tales from the Heart) with Eddie Powell capturing the action. It's a solid disc with the pairing of India Summer and Steve St. Croix for the finale being by far the best of the bunch.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 10
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Puma Swede, Bridgette B., Alexis Grace, Aleksa Nicole, Jade Aspen
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/15/2014
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 10 reviews:
review on  

With tits like these, there's no reason to leave the house! Of course, these guys have girlfriends so they shouldn't be leering at the friends but how can they help it? Aleksa Nicole, Bridgette B and Alexis Grace lead the brigade of big titted boner enhancements!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 37
My Sister's Hot Friend 37 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jessica Jaymes, Jennifer White, Nicole Aniston, Lia Lor, Holly Taylor, Alliyah Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/15/2014
My Sister's Hot Friend 37 reviews:
review on  

We all have them; we'd all like to bang them. But most of us never have the opportunity! Volume 37 of Naughty America's series has some nice hotties in it. Jessica Jaymes, Lisa Ann and Nicole Aniston work together in one scene and this also includes LIa Lor and Jennifer White. Not a bad selection!
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 18
Real Wife Stories 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Yurizan Beltran, Ava Addams, Esperanza Gomez, Anissa Kate, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/14/2014
Real Wife Stories 18 reviews:
review on  

Brazzersí latest offering is this disk dedicated to the cheating wives that we all love so much! These vignettes supply a nice story followed by heated trysts, sometimes with their husbands and sometimes not. They have an exceptional cast here including Bonnie Rotten, Lisa Ann, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Ava Addams, Esperanza Gomez, Anissa Kate and Yurizan Beltran. Damn, thatís a nice cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 11
My Friend's Hot Girl 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dane Cross, Dani Jensen, Sonny Hicks, Bill Bailey, Michael Vegas, Kodi Gamble, Bonnie Rotten, Brooklyn Chase, Kacee Daniels
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/8/2014
My Friend's Hot Girl 11 reviews:
review on  

Bonnie Rotten graces the cover of this Naughty America release meaning that this should already be a best seller! She leads off this edition which also includes Brooklyn Chase and Dani Jensen. This has been a pretty good series for the studio with a little taboo aspect to it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dark Side (Teen Fidelity / 413 Productions)
Dark Side (Teen Fidelity / 413 Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Dahlia Sky, Amanda Tate, Jessie Parker, Tysen Rich
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 5/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dark Side (Teen Fidelity / 413 Productions) reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest offering is this look at the dark side. I think it's supposed to be a little BDSM themed disk but it lost it's way somewhere. They have 4 beauties to indulge their fantasies with the best known one being Dahlia Sky (credited here as Bailey Blue). They have a little bondage in this one but the scenes are what you expect from the Madisons.
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 4
DP My Wife With Me 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Dana Vespoli, Will Powers, London Keyes, Natasha Starr, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 4 reviews:
review on  

I like the concept of this title. It has a little taboo aspect to it with some hot sex attached. Bianca Breeze, London Keyes, Dana Vespoli and Natasha Starr are the wives in this collection and they work with some of the top men in the industry. Thereís a little set-up before the clothes come off and the holes get stuffed!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Nurses (Brazzers)
Naughty Nurses (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Danny D, Kiara Mia, Summer Brielle, Rikki Six, Kennedy Leigh, Romi Rain
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/6/2014
Naughty Nurses (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents a new series focusing on the medical professionals all of us pervs love! There are 6 scenes on this disk totally almost 4 hours of adult entertainment! Romi Rain, Rachel Starr, Kennedy Leigh and Rikki Six lead the cast. All of these ladies fill out their uniforms very nicely and provide the kind of medical attention that I wish were covered under Obamacare!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 21
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phoenix Marie, Lily Carter, Kendall Karson, Cameron Dee, Rahyndee James
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/1/2014
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 21 reviews:
review on  

These fathers are getting it done! So much so that their sons can't keep their hands off their women! Phoenix Marie, Kendall Karson, Lily Carter, Rahyndee and Cameron Dee are the babes in question getting violated by the one person who is closest to their boyfriends.
   read the review
Page 1 of 107 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (137)

Category
Studio

Director