> Straight Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Straight  > Reviews

Reviews of Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 2725 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 17
Too Big For Teens 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Daisy Haze, Natasha White, Darcie Belle, Miranda Mills
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is up to their 17th edition of this series. This series has some nice setups and then the girls are surprised at how big the cocks are! Daisy Haze leads off this volume which also includes Miranda Mills, Natasha White and Darcie Belle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take The Condom Off
Take The Condom Off 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Holly Heart, Sovereign Syre, Katrina Jade, Peta Jensen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 2/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take The Condom Off reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison try to make a statement with their latest release and it's one I wholeheartedly agree with! Tear the fucking condom off! This is porn, testing every 14 days, safe environments, it's what the fans want to see! They have a nice cast in this one including Pete Jensen, Sovereign Syre, Holly Heart and Katrina Jade.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 25
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessie Volt, Anissa Kate, Brooklyn Chase, Ariana Marie, Keisha Grey, Tucker Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/12/2015
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 25 reviews:
review on  

If my dad had a hottie on his arm like the babes in this one, I’d probably be hitting on them too! The only difference is that I probably wouldn’t get anywhere! Ariana Marie, Keisha Grey and Brooklyn Chase headline the cast and these babes are sexy as fuck!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 44
My First Sex Teacher 44 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sara Jay, Alektra Blue, Phoenix Marie, Veronica Avluv, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/12/2015
My First Sex Teacher 44 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is these teachers getting all sexy with their students. They have a great cast here including Veronica Avluv, Phoenix Marie, Romi Rain, Alektra Blue and Sara Jay. These girls are hotter than fuck and always put in a pretty volcanic performance!
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms in Control
Moms in Control 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Lezley Zen, Ryan Ryder, Cody Bryant, Jessy Jones, Tyler Nixon, Mia Malkova, Karmen Karma, Alena Croft, Dee Dee Lynn, Leigh Darby, Halle Von
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/10/2015
Moms in Control reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series of mothers helping daughters learn how to suck and fuck. Now that's what I call a helping hand! Basically, these are all boy/girl/girl scenes with a lot of interplay between the girls. Mia Malkova, Karmen Karma, Halle Von and Codi Bryant are the big names in this one.
   read the review
review on  

Cougars showing younger sluts the ropes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 28
Latin Adultery 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luna Star, Isabella de Santos, Miya Stone, Mercedes Carrera, Rose Monroe XXX
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/5/2015
Latin Adultery 28 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America is up to Volume 28 of this series and they have an outstanding cast in this one! Luna Star, Isabella de Santos, Mercedes Carrera, Rose Monroe and Miya Stone all show their wares and put in some very nice, very sexy scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Danny D, Lizz Tayler, Erica Fontes, Jessie Rogers, Alexis Venton, Dillion Harper, Rahyndee James, Alyssa Divine
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/3/2015
Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents their 19th volume of teens getting down with the big cocks. They have a nice sexy cast here including Dillion Harper, Lizz Tayler, Rahyndee James and Jessie Rogers. Brazzers is known for thier storylines, sometimes ridiculous, sometimes intriguing, and then the sexual antics start up!
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Mia
Just Mia 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sammi Jay, Johnny Sins, Mia Malkova, Abigail Mac, Keisha Grey, Georgie Lyall
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/20/2015
Just Mia reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents a disk that consists of six scenes of the incredible Mia Malkova. The blonde has a tremendous body and is very flexible. More than that, she's a fiery sexual performer. She gets some help from Keisha Grey, Abigail Mac, Sami J and Georgia Lyall.
   read the review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 9
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Tommy Pistol, Miley May, Nickey Huntsman, Carmen Caliente, Kasey Warner
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents 4 tales of corrupt schoolgirls. They have some fairly new talent appearing in this edition. Carmen Callaway is the best known girl here and she is joined by Nickey Huntsman, Miley Mae and Kasey Werner.
   read the review
Boxcover for SMiLF
SMiLF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Kianna Dior, Brandi Love, Nikita Von James, Stevie Shae, Nadia Capri, Nina Elle
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/13/2015
SMiLF reviews:
review on  

Brazzers begins a new series with Stepmothers I'd Like To Fuck. They have the usual suspects here in Lisa Ann and Julia Ann. I'm more interested in seeing Brandi Love and Nina Elle! There are 6 scenes on this disk totaling just over 3 hours of adult entertainment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 38
Naughty Bookworms 38 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madelyn Monroe, Tracey Sweet, Scarlet Banks, Aria Arial, Megan Sweetz
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/8/2015
Naughty Bookworms 38 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's 38th volume of naughty schoolgirls hits the shelves. This has been a consistently good volume from the studio and this one stars Madelyn Monroe, Scarlet Banks and Tracey Sweet.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slippery When Wet (Brazzers)
Slippery When Wet (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Divine, Jada Stevens, Diamond Kitty, Mischa Brooks, Melina Mason, Savannah Fox
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/6/2015
Slippery When Wet (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents a new all-anal series, Slippery When Wet. The girls in this title all have big asses that they get wet with oil or water or both. Jada Stevens, Mischa Brooks and Kelly Divine headline the big asses that will soon be filled by manmeat!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tits Boss 25
Big Tits Boss 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savana Ginger, Savannah Ginger, Brooklyn Chase, Lilith Lust, Natasha Juja, Gianna Capone
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/29/2014
Big Tits Boss 25 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings latest release is this DVD celebrating the big tits we all wish our bosses had. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase headlines the cast with 4 other girls that I'm not that familar with. But I'm sure they all have giant funbags!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 34
Seduced By A Cougar 34 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Sindy Lange, Nicki Hunter, Sarah Jay, Desi Dalton
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/23/2014
Seduced By A Cougar 34 reviews:
review on  

Another edition of cougars on the prowl for Naughty America. These women are at the age where they know what they want and they aren’t afraid to go out and get it! Nicky Hunter, Sara Jay and Darla Crane are the big names in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 40
My Sister's Hot Friend 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elaina Raye, Maddy O'Reilly, Staci Silverstone, Hope Howell, Layla Lopez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/18/2014
My Sister's Hot Friend 40 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this one with young hotties seducing their friend's brother! There is a very sexy cast in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Staci Silverstone and Hope Howell.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 43
My First Sex Teacher 43 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Johnny Castle, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Seth Gamble, Jessy Jones, Karlo Karrera, Alura Jenson, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/27/2014
My First Sex Teacher 43 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a combination of 2 great fetishes...older woman and teacher/student fantasies! They have some stars in this edition including Phoenix Marie, Julia Ann and Bridgette B.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 27
Latin Adultery 27 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy Martinez, Diamond Kitty, Jynx Maze, Chloe Amour, Jasmine Caro
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/20/2014
Latin Adultery 27 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America is back with their dedication to Latina loving. They have a nice cast in this one including Chloe Amour, Jynx Maze and Missy Martinez. These Latinas are out to prove why they are the best!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 36
Naughty Office 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Sophie Dee, Jessie Volt, Rahyndee James, Maryjean
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/13/2014
Naughty Office 36 reviews:
review on  

One of my favorite series from Naughty America concerns these horny office workers. There is nothing like a woman in sexy professional attire and these babes have it in spades. Ashley Fires, Jessie Volt, Sophie Dee, Rahyndee James and Mary Jean are the babes who seduce their office workers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 21
Pornstars Like It Big 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette B., Capri Cavanni, Diamond Kitty, Gia DiMarco, Dani Daniels, Destiny Dixon, Romi Rain
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/11/2014
Pornstars Like It Big 21 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers' signature series returns with another 6 scenes starring some of the best pornstars of today! With the bonus scene, the runtime on this is over 3-and-a-half hours long. Bridgette B, Capri Cavanni, Dani Daniels and Romi Rain are among the stars showing thier wares in this edition.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Big for Teens 16
Too Big for Teens 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Alec Knight, Clover, Layla Price, Skylar Green, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/5/2014
Too Big for Teens 16 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering in this fantastic series features 4 babes that are sexy and play the young girl role well! Layla Price, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner and Skylar Green are the girls who bring the heat to this release. These babes are hot yet they stay within their abilities.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Sports 14
Big Tits In Sports 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Presley, Phoenix Marie, Sadie Swede, Kortney Kane, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Franceska Jaimes, Aleksa Nicole, Tessa Lane, Anissa Kate, Bonnie Rotten, Jessica Robbin, Lolly Ink
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/4/2014
Big Tits In Sports 14 reviews:
review on  

I haven't seen this series from Brazzers in a while. It's always good to see athletic women getting nailed after an athletic event. Bonnie Rotten, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane are the big names in this edition and the bodies on these women? Damn, you won't be sorry!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 39
My Sister's Hot Friend 39 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allie Haze, Vanessa Cage, Veronica Rodriguez, Presley Hart, Mischa Brooks
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/23/2014
My Sister's Hot Friend 39 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest feature finds brothers nailing their sister's BFF. They have a nice cast in this one including Allie Haze, Mischa Brooks and Veronica Rodriquez. There is a little setup before the action starts and the storylines are usually pretty decent.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, Kelly Madison, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Ryan Madison, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Clover, Ava Addams, Tia Layne, Danny D, Kiara Mia, Kendra Lust, Kiera Winters, Rikki Six
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/21/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has a new series in which the subject matter is pretty self-explanatory. They have a couple of nice, big-titted beauties in this one including Ava Addams, Diamond Foxxx and Kendra Lust. Younger babes like Rikki Six and Kiera Winters also join in on the fun! Brazzers has some good storylines to set up the hardcore action, one of the reasons they're one of the top studios around.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 44
My Friend's Hot Mom 44 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Briana Banks, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ava Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/16/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 44 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest adventure in the cougar craze are young boys who are attracted to their buddy's mothers! They have a nice sexy cast in this one including Brandi Love, Syren DeMer and Ava Addams. These comely creatures play good seductresses as they go after the young meat.
   read the review
Page 1 of 109 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (152)

Category
Studio

Director