> Straight Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Straight  > Reviews

Reviews of Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 2763 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for MILFS Seeking Boys 10
MILFS Seeking Boys 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, Dane Cross, Holly West, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Romeo Price, Tony Martinez, Dava Foxx
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFS Seeking Boys 10 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies' latest release showcases cougars gettinjg busy with young boys. These short stories feature some sexy "older" women including Holly West, Sarah Vandella, Dava Foxx and Nadia Styles. These cougars are liable to devour these youngsters!
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 7
DP My Wife With Me 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Bill Bailey, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this disk in which horny wives and their husband's get a friend to join them in a DP. They have a strong cast in this one including 3 Performer of the Year nominees from this past year in Jodi Taylor, Veruca James and Zoey Monroe Courtney Taylor rounds out the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 11
Naughty Rich Girls 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Nikki Benz, Dani Jensen, Callie Calypso, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/21/2015
Naughty Rich Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this one concerning spoiled rich brats. These girls have had the world handed to them and they don't want it to end now. Kacy Lane, Dani Jensen and Callie Calypson all appear in this one and definitely get what they want!
   read the review
Boxcover for Better Than Mom
Better Than Mom 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Samantha Hayes, Melissa May, Kate England, Hollie Mack
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 5/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Better Than Mom reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this incestuous themed 2-disk DVD set. I'm down with that! Ryan is daddy and he fools around with his little girls. Kate England, Melissa May, Samantha Hayes and Hollie Mack are the girls who take daddy's high hard one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 36
Seduced By A Cougar 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Ava Devine, Brandi Love, Mellanie Monroe, Shyla Laveaux
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/14/2015
Seduced By A Cougar 36 reviews:
review on  

The latest Naughty America release that has come my way is this older woman/younger man release. Hell, these babes may be older but they have it going on! Brandi Love is incredible and she is joined by Nina Hartley and Ava dalush.
   read the review
Boxcover for Beauty In The Breast 2
Beauty In The Breast 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Bree Daniels, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 5/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beauty In The Breast 2 reviews:
review on  

Well the Teenfidelity/Pornfidelity streak continues with the second installment in the Beauty in the Breast series, and as the title suggests, yes it's about some nice natural tits, and of course leading off with Kelly and her huge tracks of land. Some great looking showcases of some sexy women and some energetic sex fill up these two discs, and once again, there is no lack of special features, as a whole disc is filled to brim, much like the ladies' pussies by the time Ryan is done with them. Of course the somewhat obvious choice for the spotlight scene would be the first scene, since the natural chemistry between the two, but after thinking about it a bit more, it came down between Molly and Bree, and Bree and the intense fun she had with Ryan walked away with the spotlight scene for this one. It may have something to do with the red hair. It may have something to do with her sexy body. And it also may have something to do with the panty play as well. If you are a fan of the natural
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 15
Ass Masterpiece 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rose Monroe, AJ Applegate, Rahyndee James, Teanna Trump, Alexis Rodriguez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/7/2015
Ass Masterpiece 15 reviews:
review on  

This Naughty America release celebrates the big, round, beautiful asses of some of the sexiest women around. The girls all do nice teases in this release and then get pounded pretty hard. AJ Applegate, Rahyndee James, Teanna Trump, Rose Monroe and Alexis Rodriguez are the bootylicious babes in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 26
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 26 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly West, Nicole Aniston, Eva Notty, Sydney Leathers, Rachele Richey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/7/2015
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 26 reviews:
review on  

This has been a very underrated series for Naughty America. The girls bring the heat in this one and seduce their boyfriend's son. Sydney Leathers, Nicole Aniston and Holly West are the headliners in this volume.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 17
Mom's Cuckold 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Abbey Brooks, Jason Brown, Savannah Fox, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Kayla West, Deanna Dare
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 17 reviews:
review on  

Cuckolding is a pretty popular fetish in porn nowadays and Reality Junkies presents another volume in their splendid series. There are 4 scenes in this one with the pussy whipped husband just sitting by and watching his wife get railed. Savannah Fox, Abbey Brooks, Kayla West and Deanna Dare are the wives who get filled by big black cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 38
Naughty Office 38 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Puma Swede, Jayden Jaymes, Kortney Kane, Anikka Albrite, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/30/2015
Naughty Office 38 reviews:
review on  

Ahhh, naughty office workers who dress sexily and then look even better when they bang their co-workers. There is an impressive cast in this one including Anikka Albrite, Kortney Kane, Romi Rain and Jayden Jaymes. Those are some sexy women right there!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 33
I Have A Wife 33 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina Valentine, Chanel Preston, Avril Hall, Yasmine de Leon, Lara Brookes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/23/2015
I Have A Wife 33 reviews:
review on  

These men may have wives but that doesn't mean they don't want to bang the nearest available female! These guys sure don't act like they're married! Chanel Preston, Yasmine De Leon and Angelina Valentine lead the cast in this latest installment.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 14
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Amy Anderssen, Ryan Driller, Ryan McLane, Noelle Easton, Brooke Wylde, Angelica Taylor
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/23/2015
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 14 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this disk that features the big titted girls that we all love. Brooke Wylde gets two scenes in this disk and is joined by such comely lasses as Tiffany Tyler and Noelle Easton.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 16
Babysitter Diaries 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Romeo Price, Whitney Westgate, Natasha White, Cassidy Klein, Piper Perri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 16 reviews:
review on  

Naughty babysitters are a porn staple and Reality Junkies has the genre down to a science. They have a nice, young cast in this one including Natasha White, Whitney Westgate, Cassidy Klein and Piper Perrin. Each scene is set up with a little storyline then the girl has no poblems seducing the dad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rough Enough
Rough Enough 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sarah Shevon, August Ames, Kasey Warner, Rachael Madori
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rough Enough reviews:
review on  

And my little run of movies from Pornfidelity comes to a close with Rough Enough from Ryan and Kelly Madison. Another collection of Ryan getting to spend some quality time with some sexy ladies, giving them a little custard deposit in their pussy. This one features a few of the freshman class, along with veteran Sarah Shevon in the mix. And speaking of Sarah, her great performance along with newcomer Rachel, were the highlight scenes of the movie and the slight edge went to the newbie Rachel for our spotlight scene. And as the title suggest, you are going to get a fair share of some rough sex, so be on the lookout for lots of choke holds throughout the movie. For the most part it doesn't get too rough, but like I said, a few times it seemed a few purple faces showed up, that's where I draw the line at times. Once again some great visual looks to enjoy, along with a plentiful amount of special features to give you some material for some overtime love for you as well.
   read the review
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this hard pounding release. Ryan loves rougher sex and likes the dark side of passion. He has 4 babes to play with in this one including August Ames, Sarah Shevon, Rachel Madori and Kasey Warner. Every scene ends in a cream pie and a lot of people enjoy that fetish as well!
   read the review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 27
Neighbor Affair 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Kortney Kane, Allie James, AJ Applegate
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/16/2015
Neighbor Affair 27 reviews:
review on  

These hot young girls move into the neighborhood and immediately set their sites on the married men next door! Naughty America has a nice cast assembled here including Kortney Kane, AJ Applegate, India Summer, Veronica Avluv and Allie James.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 20
Naughty Athletics 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Brass, Clover, Tasha Reign, Jessy Jones, Riley Reid, Siri, Raven Bay, Jillian Janson, Brick Danger, Damon Dice
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/2/2015
Naughty Athletics 20 reviews:
review on  

Athletic women enjoying sports and then fucking as a way of relaxation is always a good thing to see. This latest Naughty America release features Jillian Janson, Raven Bay, Riley Reid, Siri and Tasha Reign. Damn, that's a comely cast and I can't wait to see them in this release!
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 17
Couples Seeking Teens 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Ryan, Ryder Skye, Eva Long, Liv Aguilera, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings presents this threesome feature that had been pretty good over the years. The concept is simple, a married couple gets horny and corrupts the neighborhood teen hottie to have sex with them. I only wish it were that easy in real life! Mercedes Carrera, Keisha Grey, Ryder Skye and Tiff Bannister headline the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Sports 15
Big Tits In Sports 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marco Banderas, Rachel Roxxx, Keiran Lee, Kiera King, Sammie Spades, Bill Bailey, Danny D, Bonnie Rotten, Aryana Augustine, Veronica Vice, Nina Elle, Ava Koxxx
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/31/2015
Big Tits In Sports 15 reviews:
review on  

Big tits bouncing as they participate in athletic contests? I'm in! Brazzers is up to volume 15 of this series and they have Bonnie Rotten, Rachel Roxxx, Nina Elle and Aryana Augustine among others lending their considerable charms to this one. They have a little setup in each scene of the girls working out or practicing their favorite sport then the action begins.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Bush 12
Hot Bush 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Selma Sins, Carter Cruise, Kyra Hot, Kelsi Monroe, Riley Reynolds
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 3/31/2015
Hot Bush 12 reviews:
review on  

"Hot Bush 12" from the Reality Kings is a two scene movie... not really but only two get me going Kelsie and Carter"s are the two best scenes and the one with more hair down there, Carter surprise me, being a natural blonde I was expecting less but get more, sweet, the other three scenes are decent but hardy will be award winner of any sort, a good rental or a buy for fans of any of the girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 15
My Friend's Hot Girl 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Samantha Bentley, Mia Malkova, Hope Howell, Rahyndee James
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/19/2015
My Friend's Hot Girl 15 reviews:
review on  

This has been a consistently good series from Naughty America and they have a great cast to continue the tradition. Even though these babes are dating their friends, the dudes can't resist! Rahyndee James, Hope Howell, Ashley Fires, Mia Malkova and Samantha Bentley are the girls in action in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 46
My Friend's Hot Mom 46 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Darryl Hanah, Venessa Vidal, Lisa DeMarco, Alyssa Dutch
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/19/2015
My Friend's Hot Mom 46 reviews:
review on  

Friends banging their friends' moms. Damn, I would have never had the balls too. Actually, I never wanted to because I didn't have moms in the neighborhood like this, lol. The big names in this one are Lisa DeMarco, Daryl Hannah and RayVeness.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 17
Too Big For Teens 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Daisy Haze, Natasha White, Darcie Belle, Miranda Mills
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is up to their 17th edition of this series. This series has some nice setups and then the girls are surprised at how big the cocks are! Daisy Haze leads off this volume which also includes Miranda Mills, Natasha White and Darcie Belle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 10
Moms Bang Teens 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Jewels Jade, Eva Karera, Cherie DeVille, Jennifer Best, Jenna J. Ross, Natalia Starr, Shae Summers, Karla Kush, Lucy Tyler
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 3/9/2015
Moms Bang Teens 10 reviews:
review on  

Descent addition to the "Moms Bang Teens" series, but I wish Reality Kings would stop freaking using the same Male Actor in different scenes (one guy is used in three scenes!)
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 41
My Sister's Hot Friend 41 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Bill Bailey, Bruce Venture, Dani Daniels, Jessie Rogers, Rikki Six, Teal Conrad, Brooke Fox, Vanessa Sixxx
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/19/2015
My Sister's Hot Friend 41 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release to make it's way to me is the 41st volume of My Sister's Hot Friend. The title is self-explanatory and this edition stars Jessie Rogers, Dani Daniels and Teal Conrad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take The Condom Off
Take The Condom Off 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Holly Heart, Sovereign Syre, Katrina Jade, Peta Jensen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 2/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take The Condom Off reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison try to make a statement with their latest release and it's one I wholeheartedly agree with! Tear the fucking condom off! This is porn, testing every 14 days, safe environments, it's what the fans want to see! They have a nice cast in this one including Pete Jensen, Sovereign Syre, Holly Heart and Katrina Jade.
   read the review
Page 1 of 111 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (162)

Category
Studio

Director