> Straight Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Straight  > Reviews

Reviews of Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 2696 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Too Big for Teens 16
Too Big for Teens 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Alec Knight, Clover, Layla Price, Skylar Green, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/5/2014
Too Big for Teens 16 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering in this fantastic series features 4 babes that are sexy and play the young girl role well! Layla Price, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner and Skylar Green are the girls who bring the heat to this release. These babes are hot yet they stay within their abilities.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, Kelly Madison, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Ryan Madison, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Clover, Ava Addams, Tia Layne, Danny D, Kiara Mia, Kendra Lust, Kiera Winters, Rikki Six
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/21/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has a new series in which the subject matter is pretty self-explanatory. They have a couple of nice, big-titted beauties in this one including Ava Addams, Diamond Foxxx and Kendra Lust. Younger babes like Rikki Six and Kiera Winters also join in on the fun! Brazzers has some good storylines to set up the hardcore action, one of the reasons they're one of the top studios around.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 8
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Sovereign Syre, Tyler Nixon, Alina Long
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering concerns this tale of older women who need the cock from young studs. Sarah Vandella (billed here as Sara Sloane) and Sovereign Syre are the two bigger names here with two girls I'm not that familiar with, Jezelle Bond and Alina Long. However, that doesn't deter me as it's always great to discover new talent!
   read the review
Boxcover for Horny Housewives (Brazzers)
Horny Housewives (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Cummz, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Yurizan Beltran, Vanilla Deville, Tasha Reign, Bruce Venture, Aaliyah Love, Aryana Augustine, Mia Malkova, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/14/2014
Horny Housewives (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series featuring housewives that aren't getting any at home. They have a nice cast in this one including Mia Malkova, Aaliyah Love and Jessa Rhodes. Brazzers has some nice storylines to set up the hot action that will follow.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Fantasies 3 (Reality Junkies)
Big Tit Fantasies 3 (Reality Junkies) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Tommy Pistol, Britney Amber, Capri Cavanni, Natalia Starr, Chloe Addison
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Fantasies 3 (Reality Junkies) reviews:
review on  

Well, the title explains it all! These babes have the accessories to pull it off! This DVD stars Britney Amber, Capri Cavanni, Natalia Starr and Chloe Addison. These girls have some big tits and they are perfect for this volume!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 24
My Wife's Hot Friend 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jayden Jaymes, London Keyes, Melissa Matthews, Rikki Six, Layla Sin
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/18/2014
My Wife's Hot Friend 24 reviews:
review on  

A man is not meant to be with one woman, or at least that's what I've heard. Naughty America puts that theory to the test in this 5 scene DVD. London Keyes, Jayden Jaymes and Rikki Sex are the headliners in this volume.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 37
Naughty Bookworms 37 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Fox, Lola Foxx, Tasha Loxx, Zarena Summers, Evi Fox
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/18/2014
Naughty Bookworms 37 reviews:
review on  

One of my favorite Naughty America series is this one dedicated to young schoolgirls. This is a "fox"y cast including Lola Foxx, Tiffany Fox and Evi Fox. Tasha Loxx and Zarena Summers are also in scenes in volume 37 of this series.
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 5
DP My Wife With Me 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Shevon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is an all-star edition featuring horny wives who want their husbands to give them the ultimate gift, a DP with a stanger. Sarah Shevon, Kagney Linn Karter, Bridgette B and Phoenix Marie are the sluts who make the requests of their eager-to-please husbands. There's some good action here with top male talent providing the dicks.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 42
My First Sex Teacher 42 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, India Summer, Bridgette B., Rilynn Rae, Romi Rain, Callie Calypso
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/11/2014
My First Sex Teacher 42 reviews:
review on  

Hot teachers getting freaky with their students. It's all over the news but this time it's legal! Romi Rain, India Summer, Rilynn Rae, Bridgette B, Callie Calypso and Holly Halston are the beauties gracing us with their presence in this edition.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 26
Latin Adultery 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy Martinez, Lyla Storm, Jynx Maze, Jessyca Wilson, Christine Paradise
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/4/2014
Latin Adultery 26 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a tale of hot married Latinas and the big news is they have some new girls in this one! Christine Paradise and Jessica Wilson are new (to me) but you also have some sexy girls you might know like covergirl Jynx Maze, Missy Martinez and Lyla Storm.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 23
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rilynn Rae, Jessa Rhodes, Natalia Starr, Romi Rain, Stacey Foxxx
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/4/2014
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 23 reviews:
review on  

This has been a consistently hot series from Naughty America. It has the taboo aspects to it but they also always come up with a great cast. This one is no exception as Jessa Rhodes, Romi Rain and Rilynn Rae are all featured in this volume!
   read the review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 8
Corrupt Schoolgirls 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Samantha Rone, Jillian Janson, Jenna Ivory, Kacy Lane
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents the next wave of school girls to tantalize our senses! There are four scenes on this disk clocking in at just under 2 hours. The sexy Jillian Janson leads off this collection and is joined by Jenna Ivory, Samantha Rone and Kacy Lane. Now that's a sexy, young cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for Baby Got Boobs 15
Baby Got Boobs 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Madison Ivy, Britney Amber, Juelz Ventura, Brandy Aniston, Christy Mack
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/2/2014
Baby Got Boobs 15 reviews:
review on  

One of the best series Brazzers produces is this one, now in its 15th edition. They have a nice, comely cast in this one including Christy Mack, Madison Ivy, Rachel Roxx, Juelz Ventura and Britney Amber. These girls have the package to make this disk a very pleasurable one!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 11
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Johnny Castle, Rachel Starr, Bill Bailey, Danielle Delaunay, Rikki Six, Holly Brooks, Danika Dash
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/28/2014
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot dogs. Johnny's hot dog. What kind of girls like Johnny's hot dog? Fat girls, skinny girls, girls who climb on rocks. Tall girls, short girls, even girls with chicken pox, love hot dogs. Johnny's hot dog. The-dog-girls-love-to-bite! Johnny Castle services three, out of five lovely women in "My girlfriend's busty friend # 11". Chris Johnson and Bill Bailey take care of the remaining two. With Rachel Starr, Nikki Six, Holly Banks and Danika Dash, Naughty America put together a keeper from web site scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 38
My Sister's Hot Friend 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie McCray, Alexis Monroe, Nina James, Jessie Rogers, Avril Hall, Jessica Heart
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/28/2014
My Sister's Hot Friend 38 reviews:
review on  

Ah, the hot friend. Every guy tries to make a play for her and, sometimes, it's successful. Naughty America brings the fantasy to life in this edition which features Marie McCray, Alexis Monroe and Jessie Rogers, among others.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 43
My Friend's Hot Mom 43 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Aiden Starr, Tara Holiday, Eva Notty, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/21/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 43 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a gaggle of cougars to suck and fuck and pleasure us to no end. These older women know how to fuck and they get down to it. Aiden Starr, Julia Ann and Tara Holliday lead the cougar brigade!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Passion
Mature Passion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Sandee Westgate, Ryan Madison, Brandi Love, Allison Moore, Tyler Nixon
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Release date: 8/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mature Passion reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Ryan and Kelly Madison to make its way to me is this feature of cougars who need sex. Brandi Love appears in 2 scenes in this disk which is unusual but what is even more different is that Ryan passes the torch on male performer in two scenes! Brandi Love, Sandee Westgate and Allison Moore are the women who are passionate!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Masseur 7
Dirty Masseur 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Katerina, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Keiran Lee, Capri Cavanni, Bill Bailey, Remy Lacroix, Aryana Augustine, Dillion Harper
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/19/2014
Dirty Masseur 7 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers came out with this series recently and they're already up to their 7th edition. This is a good series if you like oiled up female bodies. They have a good cast in this one including Remy LaCroix, Rachel Starr and Dillion Harper. The massages are very sexy and these girls are outstanding!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 30
I Have a Wife 30 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Tiffany Tyler, Tara Lynn Foxx, Allie James, Romi Rain, Kennedy Nash
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/14/2014
I Have a Wife 30 reviews:
review on  

Wives, schmives. These girls don't give any fucks about your wives! They see that bulge in your pants and they want it. NOW! Romi Rain, Ashley Fires and Tara Lynn Foxx are the most well-known faces in this latest Naughty America release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 13
Ass Masterpiece 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tara Lynn Foxx, Jynx Maze, Dani Daniels, Mia Malkova, Kelsi Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/7/2014
Ass Masterpiece 13 reviews:
review on  

This Naughty America release celebrates the female ass.I wouldn't be reviewing it if it was the male ass. LOL. These girls have great booty's and they show them off well here. Jynx Maze, Mia Malkova and Dani Daniels are the big names here and deservedly so!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Wives Club 2
Dirty Wives Club 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandee Westgate, Nicki Hunter, Diana Prince, Phoenix Marie, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/7/2014
Dirty Wives Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents 5 tales of horny housewives. They need the dick and sometimes they'll even tell their husbands about what they are about to do. Nicki Hunter, Sandee Westgate, Diana Prince, Veronica Avluv and Phoenix Marie are the members of the dirty wives club.
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewives Of Lex Steele 2, The
Housewives Of Lex Steele 2, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Kaylynn, Lea Lexis, Nikita Von James, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Of Lex Steele 2, The reviews:
review on  

There are 4 unique stories here concerning Lex fucking different housewives. The storylines donít really matter. What matters is that these babes take the BBC with ease! Brooklyn Chase, Lea Lexis, Nikita Von James and Kaylynn are the babes giving us an interracial treat!
   read the review
review on  

This is an average one trick pony of a release. There's decent chemistry in each of the scenes, but they're all extremely generic. The technical aspects hover around the average mark and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rekindling The Flame
Rekindling The Flame 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Siri, Richie Calhoun, Callie Calypso, August Ames
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 7/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rekindling The Flame reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this New Sensations feature about long-term couples rekindling the flame and keeping their relationship hot. She put together a nice cast with good chemistry and the babes in this one include Siri, August Ames, Cherie Deville and Callie Calypso.
   read the review
Boxcover for How to Seduce A MILF
How to Seduce A MILF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, James Deen, India Summer, Dane Cross, Sarah Vandella, Michael Vegas, Allison Moore, Tony Martinez
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 7/15/2014
How to Seduce A MILF reviews:
review on  

This is an inconsistent release with plenty of potential. After a very strong start with James Deen and Julia Ann it seems to lose its focus and becomes very hit or miss. The technical aspects are good, and there's some nice care put into the extras with a bonus scene as well as interviews and outtakes. This is a very solid rental that had the potential to be much more.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Uniform 13
Big Tits In Uniform 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Kieran, Danny D, Chanel Preston, Gia DiMarco, Cherie DeVille, Christie Stevens, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/8/2014
Big Tits In Uniform 13 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers does what they do best, presenting hot girls with big tits in little uniforms! These seducrtresses know what men like and they use it to their advantage! Cherie Deville, Chanel Preston and Gia DiMarco lead the way with their tits coming through the door 5 minutes before the rest of their bodies do!
   read the review
Page 1 of 108 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (145)

Category
Studio

Director