> Straight Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Straight  > Reviews

Reviews of Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 2732 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 16
Babysitter Diaries 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Romeo Price, Whitney Westgate, Natasha White, Cassidy Klein, Piper Perri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 16 reviews:
review on  

Naughty babysitters are a porn staple and Reality Junkies has the genre down to a science. They have a nice, young cast in this one including Natasha White, Whitney Westgate, Cassidy Klein and Piper Perrin. Each scene is set up with a little storyline then the girl has no poblems seducing the dad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rough Enough
Rough Enough 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sarah Shevon, August Ames, Kasey Warner, Rachael Madori
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rough Enough reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this hard pounding release. Ryan loves rougher sex and likes the dark side of passion. He has 4 babes to play with in this one including August Ames, Sarah Shevon, Rachel Madori and Kasey Warner. Every scene ends in a cream pie and a lot of people enjoy that fetish as well!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Sports 15
Big Tits In Sports 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marco Banderas, Rachel Roxxx, Keiran Lee, Kiera King, Sammie Spades, Bill Bailey, Danny D, Bonnie Rotten, Aryana Augustine, Veronica Vice, Nina Elle, Ava Koxxx
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/31/2015
Big Tits In Sports 15 reviews:
review on  

Big tits bouncing as they participate in athletic contests? I'm in! Brazzers is up to volume 15 of this series and they have Bonnie Rotten, Rachel Roxxx, Nina Elle and Aryana Augustine among others lending their considerable charms to this one. They have a little setup in each scene of the girls working out or practicing their favorite sport then the action begins.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 17
Too Big For Teens 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Daisy Haze, Natasha White, Darcie Belle, Miranda Mills
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is up to their 17th edition of this series. This series has some nice setups and then the girls are surprised at how big the cocks are! Daisy Haze leads off this volume which also includes Miranda Mills, Natasha White and Darcie Belle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take The Condom Off
Take The Condom Off 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Holly Heart, Sovereign Syre, Katrina Jade, Peta Jensen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 2/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take The Condom Off reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison try to make a statement with their latest release and it's one I wholeheartedly agree with! Tear the fucking condom off! This is porn, testing every 14 days, safe environments, it's what the fans want to see! They have a nice cast in this one including Pete Jensen, Sovereign Syre, Holly Heart and Katrina Jade.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 25
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessie Volt, Anissa Kate, Brooklyn Chase, Ariana Marie, Keisha Grey, Tucker Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/12/2015
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 25 reviews:
review on  

If my dad had a hottie on his arm like the babes in this one, I’d probably be hitting on them too! The only difference is that I probably wouldn’t get anywhere! Ariana Marie, Keisha Grey and Brooklyn Chase headline the cast and these babes are sexy as fuck!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 44
My First Sex Teacher 44 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sara Jay, Alektra Blue, Phoenix Marie, Veronica Avluv, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/12/2015
My First Sex Teacher 44 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is these teachers getting all sexy with their students. They have a great cast here including Veronica Avluv, Phoenix Marie, Romi Rain, Alektra Blue and Sara Jay. These girls are hotter than fuck and always put in a pretty volcanic performance!
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms in Control
Moms in Control 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Lezley Zen, Ryan Ryder, Cody Bryant, Jessy Jones, Tyler Nixon, Mia Malkova, Karmen Karma, Alena Croft, Dee Dee Lynn, Leigh Darby, Halle Von
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/10/2015
Moms in Control reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series of mothers helping daughters learn how to suck and fuck. Now that's what I call a helping hand! Basically, these are all boy/girl/girl scenes with a lot of interplay between the girls. Mia Malkova, Karmen Karma, Halle Von and Codi Bryant are the big names in this one.
   read the review
review on  

Cougars showing younger sluts the ropes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 28
Latin Adultery 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luna Star, Isabella de Santos, Miya Stone, Mercedes Carrera, Rose Monroe XXX
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/5/2015
Latin Adultery 28 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America is up to Volume 28 of this series and they have an outstanding cast in this one! Luna Star, Isabella de Santos, Mercedes Carrera, Rose Monroe and Miya Stone all show their wares and put in some very nice, very sexy scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Danny D, Lizz Tayler, Erica Fontes, Jessie Rogers, Alexis Venton, Dillion Harper, Rahyndee James, Alyssa Divine
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/3/2015
Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents their 19th volume of teens getting down with the big cocks. They have a nice sexy cast here including Dillion Harper, Lizz Tayler, Rahyndee James and Jessie Rogers. Brazzers is known for thier storylines, sometimes ridiculous, sometimes intriguing, and then the sexual antics start up!
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Mia
Just Mia 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sammi Jay, Johnny Sins, Mia Malkova, Abigail Mac, Keisha Grey, Georgie Lyall
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/20/2015
Just Mia reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents a disk that consists of six scenes of the incredible Mia Malkova. The blonde has a tremendous body and is very flexible. More than that, she's a fiery sexual performer. She gets some help from Keisha Grey, Abigail Mac, Sami J and Georgia Lyall.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 25
My Wife's Hot Friend 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen McCarthy, Jennifer White, Tasha Reign, Nikki Delano, Nikita Bellucci
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/15/2015
My Wife's Hot Friend 25 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release reaches Volume 25 of this series. This has been a nice diversion and I enjoy it. In this edition, Jennifer White, Nikki Delano, Tasha Reign, Nikita Bellucci and Carmen McCarthy light up your lives in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 9
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Tommy Pistol, Miley May, Nickey Huntsman, Carmen Caliente, Kasey Warner
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents 4 tales of corrupt schoolgirls. They have some fairly new talent appearing in this edition. Carmen Callaway is the best known girl here and she is joined by Nickey Huntsman, Miley Mae and Kasey Werner.
   read the review
Boxcover for SMiLF
SMiLF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Kianna Dior, Brandi Love, Nikita Von James, Stevie Shae, Nadia Capri, Nina Elle
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/13/2015
SMiLF reviews:
review on  

Brazzers begins a new series with Stepmothers I'd Like To Fuck. They have the usual suspects here in Lisa Ann and Julia Ann. I'm more interested in seeing Brandi Love and Nina Elle! There are 6 scenes on this disk totaling just over 3 hours of adult entertainment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 38
Naughty Bookworms 38 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madelyn Monroe, Tracey Sweet, Scarlet Banks, Aria Arial, Megan Sweetz
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/8/2015
Naughty Bookworms 38 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's 38th volume of naughty schoolgirls hits the shelves. This has been a consistently good volume from the studio and this one stars Madelyn Monroe, Scarlet Banks and Tracey Sweet.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slippery When Wet (Brazzers)
Slippery When Wet (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Divine, Jada Stevens, Diamond Kitty, Mischa Brooks, Melina Mason, Savannah Fox
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/6/2015
Slippery When Wet (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents a new all-anal series, Slippery When Wet. The girls in this title all have big asses that they get wet with oil or water or both. Jada Stevens, Mischa Brooks and Kelly Divine headline the big asses that will soon be filled by manmeat!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tits Boss 25
Big Tits Boss 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savana Ginger, Savannah Ginger, Brooklyn Chase, Lilith Lust, Natasha Juja, Gianna Capone
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/29/2014
Big Tits Boss 25 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings latest release is this DVD celebrating the big tits we all wish our bosses had. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase headlines the cast with 4 other girls that I'm not that familar with. But I'm sure they all have giant funbags!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 34
Seduced By A Cougar 34 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Sindy Lange, Nicki Hunter, Sarah Jay, Desi Dalton
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/23/2014
Seduced By A Cougar 34 reviews:
review on  

Another edition of cougars on the prowl for Naughty America. These women are at the age where they know what they want and they aren’t afraid to go out and get it! Nicky Hunter, Sara Jay and Darla Crane are the big names in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 40
My Sister's Hot Friend 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elaina Raye, Maddy O'Reilly, Staci Silverstone, Hope Howell, Layla Lopez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/18/2014
My Sister's Hot Friend 40 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this one with young hotties seducing their friend's brother! There is a very sexy cast in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Staci Silverstone and Hope Howell.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 19
Naughty Athletics 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phoenix Marie, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Hope Howell, Noelle Easton
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/4/2014
Naughty Athletics 19 reviews:
review on  

Hot women engaged in athletic competition is an awesome thing to see. Hot nubile young girls with sweat glistening off this bodies is hot! Maddy O'Reilly, Phoenix Marie, Noelle Easton, Hope Howell and Remy LaCroix are the stars of this show!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 43
My First Sex Teacher 43 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Johnny Castle, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Seth Gamble, Jessy Jones, Karlo Karrera, Alura Jenson, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/27/2014
My First Sex Teacher 43 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a combination of 2 great fetishes...older woman and teacher/student fantasies! They have some stars in this edition including Phoenix Marie, Julia Ann and Bridgette B.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 27
Latin Adultery 27 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy Martinez, Diamond Kitty, Jynx Maze, Chloe Amour, Jasmine Caro
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/20/2014
Latin Adultery 27 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America is back with their dedication to Latina loving. They have a nice cast in this one including Chloe Amour, Jynx Maze and Missy Martinez. These Latinas are out to prove why they are the best!
   read the review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 25
Neighbor Affair 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Marie McCray, Tara Lynn Foxx, Levi Cash, Ryan McLane, Parker Page, Alex Chance, Christie Stevens
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/20/2014
Neighbor Affair 25 reviews:
review on  

I wish I had a hot neighbor! Any one of these babes will certainly qualify! These girls get entangled with the people living next door and get out their aggressions by banging one out! Marie McCray, Tara Lynn Foxx, Christie Stevens, Alex Chance and Parker Page are the girls who borrow more than a cup of sugar!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 36
Naughty Office 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Sophie Dee, Jessie Volt, Rahyndee James, Maryjean
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/13/2014
Naughty Office 36 reviews:
review on  

One of my favorite series from Naughty America concerns these horny office workers. There is nothing like a woman in sexy professional attire and these babes have it in spades. Ashley Fires, Jessie Volt, Sophie Dee, Rahyndee James and Mary Jean are the babes who seduce their office workers.
   read the review
Page 1 of 110 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (154)

Category
Studio

Director