Porn Movie Categories  >  Straight  > Reviews

Reviews of Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 2657 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Housewives Of Lex Steele 2, The
Housewives Of Lex Steele 2, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Kaylynn, Lea Lexis, Nikita Von James, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Of Lex Steele 2, The reviews:
review on  

There are 4 unique stories here concerning Lex fucking different housewives. The storylines donít really matter. What matters is that these babes take the BBC with ease! Brooklyn Chase, Lea Lexis, Nikita Von James and Kaylynn are the babes giving us an interracial treat!
   read the review
review on  

This is an average one trick pony of a release. There's decent chemistry in each of the scenes, but they're all extremely generic. The technical aspects hover around the average mark and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Born Flirty 5
Born Flirty 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Scarlet Red, Alina Li, Jenna Leigh, Karla Kush
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 7/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Born Flirty 5 reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison get together with a good young cast in the 5th volume of their Born Flirty series. There are 4 scenes here with some top young talent like covergirl Scarlet Red, Alina Li, Jenna Leigh and Karla Kush. Ryan is the male talent in each scene and he loves the young Ďuns!
   read the review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 20
Pornstars Like It Big 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Missy Martinez, Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/27/2014
Pornstars Like It Big 20 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest release concerns pornstars liking the big cock. Something I need not worry about. LOL. They have a great cast lined up including Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Kortney Kane, Eva Angelina and Madison Ivy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Adventures Of A Teddy Bear, The
Adventures Of A Teddy Bear, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sara Luvv, Carmen Callaway, Natasha White, Nickey Huntsman
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adventures Of A Teddy Bear, The reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madisonís latest feature concerns young girls getting boned by Mr. Madison. I guess the teddy bear and the outfits are to imply these girls are really young. The opening segments of each scene are awkward and unnecessary but thatís the Madisonís style. Sara Luvv, Natasha White, Carmen Callaway and Nickey Huntsman are the female talent involved in this production.
   read the review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 7
Corrupt Schoolgirls 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Aaliyah Love, Lola Foxx, Sara Luvv, Skylar Green
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 7 reviews:
review on  

The best kind of schoolgirls, in my opinion! These naughty girls use their feminine wiles to get their way. They fuck and suck their way through life and thatís why Iím a fan! Aaliyah Love, Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx and Skyler Green look great in their little schoolgirl uniforms and their teachers notice it too!
   read the review
Boxcover for Happy Anniversary (New Sensations)
Happy Anniversary (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, India Summer, Marie McCray, Ryan Driller, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Sara Luvv, Carter Cruise
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 5/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Happy Anniversary (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Jacky St. James who writes and directs this project. The story centers around four couples who have reached a bit of a stale part in their respective marriages and need something to change or spice things up. This involves a couple of cool choices like wearing a cheerleader outfit and in another the wife enjoying a massage from a "mysterious" stranger. These set ups are easy to follow along with and help add to the four scenes. It is a fine cast here too including Sara Luvv, Marie McCray, Carter Cruise and India Summer.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs four vignettes in HAPPY ANNIVERSARY (2014, New Sensations-Tales from the Heart) with Eddie Powell capturing the action. It's a solid disc with the pairing of India Summer and Steve St. Croix for the finale being by far the best of the bunch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 18
Real Wife Stories 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Yurizan Beltran, Ava Addams, Esperanza Gomez, Anissa Kate, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/14/2014
Real Wife Stories 18 reviews:
review on  

Brazzersí latest offering is this disk dedicated to the cheating wives that we all love so much! These vignettes supply a nice story followed by heated trysts, sometimes with their husbands and sometimes not. They have an exceptional cast here including Bonnie Rotten, Lisa Ann, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Ava Addams, Esperanza Gomez, Anissa Kate and Yurizan Beltran. Damn, thatís a nice cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 4
DP My Wife With Me 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Dana Vespoli, Will Powers, London Keyes, Natasha Starr, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 4 reviews:
review on  

I like the concept of this title. It has a little taboo aspect to it with some hot sex attached. Bianca Breeze, London Keyes, Dana Vespoli and Natasha Starr are the wives in this collection and they work with some of the top men in the industry. Thereís a little set-up before the clothes come off and the holes get stuffed!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Nurses (Brazzers)
Naughty Nurses (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Danny D, Kiara Mia, Summer Brielle, Rikki Six, Kennedy Leigh, Romi Rain
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/6/2014
Naughty Nurses (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents a new series focusing on the medical professionals all of us pervs love! There are 6 scenes on this disk totally almost 4 hours of adult entertainment! Romi Rain, Rachel Starr, Kennedy Leigh and Rikki Six lead the cast. All of these ladies fill out their uniforms very nicely and provide the kind of medical attention that I wish were covered under Obamacare!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 21
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phoenix Marie, Lily Carter, Kendall Karson, Cameron Dee, Rahyndee James
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/1/2014
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 21 reviews:
review on  

These fathers are getting it done! So much so that their sons can't keep their hands off their women! Phoenix Marie, Kendall Karson, Lily Carter, Rahyndee and Cameron Dee are the babes in question getting violated by the one person who is closest to their boyfriends.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baby Got Boobs 14
Baby Got Boobs 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Keiran Lee, Madison Ivy, Ashton Pierce, Christy Mack, Rikki Six, Raven Bay, Romi Rain, Connie Carter
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/26/2014
Baby Got Boobs 14 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is back with their latest installment of big-titted sluts doing what they do best. They have a good cast in this one including Christy Mack, Romi Rain and Madison Ivy. These sluts have the goods to turn any manís eye and they put their assets to good use here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 23
Neighbor Affair 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Lily LaBeau, Ash Hollywood, Tasha Reign, London Belle
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/24/2014
Neighbor Affair 23 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís newest release is this feature about naughy neighbors! Hey, I have an opening in my neighborhood! What I would give to have one of these babes move in next door! Rachel Roxx, Tasha Reign, Ash Hollywood, Lily LaBeau and London Belle bring their talents to the cul de sac in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Masseur 6
Dirty Masseur 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenni Lee, Madison Ivy, Esperanza Gomez, Breanne Benson, Eva Notty, Mia Malkova, Eve Lawrence
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/22/2014
Dirty Masseur 6 reviews:
review on  

Girls and oil, it doesnít get much better than that! These dirty masseurs are determined to give their clients a happy ending. Marwin contract stars Madison Ivy and Mia Malkova headline the cast which also includes Breanne Benson and Jenni Lee. No oil is spared as these lovely lasses show us how itís done!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 8
Naughty Rich Girls 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phoenix Marie, Dani Jensen, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, Luna C. Kitsuen
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/17/2014
Naughty Rich Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís latest release concern those sexy, bratty girls that we want to bang so much! Maddy O'Reilly, Dani Daniels, Dani Jensen, Phoenix Marie and Luna C. Kitsuen bring their attitudes and their bodies to this release. Those are some sexy bitches!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 14
Mom's Cuckold 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Jennifer Dark, Prince Yahshua, Aiden Starr, Jon Jon, Simone Sonay, Natasha Star
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents an all interracial feature of the cuckold variety. These ladies arenít being satisfied by their husbands so they go searching for a big black cock! Then they suck and fuck them right in front of their sad sack spouses! Some good looking cougars are in this one including Aiden Starr, Natasha Starr, Jennifer Dark and Simone Sonay.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Keiran Lee, Eva Karera, Nikita Von James, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Xander Corvus, Eva Notty, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/15/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series with some of the top MILFís in the industry. This six scene collection stars Lisa Ann, Kendra Lust, Ava Addams, Eva Karrera, Nikita Von James and Syren De Mer, among others. These girls have fantastic bodies and are out to prove you donít have to be a teeny bopper to satisfy a man!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 34
Naughty Office 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Ryan, J. Love, Audrey Bitoni, Teal Conrad, Jessica Robbin
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/10/2014
Naughty Office 34 reviews:
review on  

My favorite roleplay fantasy is in its 34th edition from Naughty America. They have a decent cast in this one with some newer girls that I want to get to know better! Audrey Bitoni, Teal Conrad and Jessica Robbin are the more familiar names.
   read the review
Boxcover for Career Sluts
Career Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, Nikki Benz, Alexis Ford, Aletta Ocean, Franceska Jaimes, Romi Rain, Alena Croft
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/8/2014
Career Sluts reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has a new series focusing on women in business. This would make Gloria Steinman proud! LOL. Romi Rain, Alexis Ford and Nikki Benz leads the babes in business suits. As in all Brazzers disks, there is a little set-up followed by hard pounding lasting well over 3 hours! 6 scenes in all!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 28
I Have a Wife 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Dani Jensen, Allison Moore, Alex Chance, Monica Rise
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/3/2014
I Have a Wife 28 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís latest entry in the series devoted to cheating scoundrels. But in their defense, if these girls came on to me, thereís only so much I could refuse! Allison Moore, Alex Chance, Rachel Roxxx, Monica Rise and Dani Jensen are the 5 women who refuse to take no for an answer!
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 13
Babysitter Diaries 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Lyla Storm, Evilyn Fierce, Aaliyah Love, Natalia Starr
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 13 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents a tale of babysitters gone wrong (or right, in my opinion!) They have a nice cast in this one including Lyla Storm, Evilyn Fierce, Aaliyah Love and Natalia Starr. These are not the usual suspects and thatís great to give some new babes a chance to strut their stuff! There are 4 stories here with a little set-up followed by some hard pounding.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 17 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 17 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ryan Madison, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Dani Jensen, Stevie Shae, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Rikki Six, Mia Malkova
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/1/2014
Teens Like It Big 17 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest offering features young teenagers who like the big dick! They have a great cast here including Maddy OíReilly, Mia Malkova, Riley Reid and Dani Jensen. These girls not only like the big cock, they make it their own personal playgrounds!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 10
My Friend's Hot Girl 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Anderson, Jada Stevens, Vivie Delmonico, Mary Jane Mayhem, Layla Price
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/27/2014
My Friend's Hot Girl 10 reviews:
review on  

All of us have had friends with hot babes on their arms but it's always man codeÖhands off. But with babes like this, the friends have no choice but to service their needs, right? Covergirl Jada Stevens, Laela Pryce and Vivie Delmonico lead the cast in this Naughty America release!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 9
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Amy Brooke, Kristy Snow, Kenzie Vaughn, Candi Coxxx
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/27/2014
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 9 reviews:
review on  

Ah, the olí tried and true. Cheating on your girlfriend with her best friend! Only these guys canít help it when these big olí titties get slapped on their faces! Amy Brooke, Kenzie Vaughn and covergirl Jennifer Dark headline the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cram Sessions (Brazzers)
Cram Sessions (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Keiran Lee, Samantha Saint, Lizz Tayler, Xander Corvus, Christy Mack, Mandy Haze, Rikki Six, Brooklyn Chase, Raven Bay
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/25/2014
Cram Sessions (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers releases a new title that just as easily could have gone in their Big Tits At School line. They have some big breasted beauties here that cram for their school lessons in the best way possible. Brooklyn Chase, Christy Mack, Rachel Roxxx, Lizz Tayler and Samantha Saint are among the babes that lend their considerable charms to this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenni Lee, Johnny Castle, Marie McCray, Michael Vegas, Bruce Venture, Anna Morna, Brianna Brooks, Luna Star
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 20 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís latest offering concerns these 5 tales of daddyís girlfriend doing the son! There is a very nice cast in this one including Brianna Brooks, Marie McCray, Jenni Lee, Luna Star and Anna Morna. These young seductresses know exactly how to get what they want!
   read the review
Page 1 of 107 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (135)

Category
Studio

Director