Porn Movie Categories  >  Oral  >  Reviews  > Odyssey

Reviews of Oral Odyssey Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for I Swallow 12 (Odyssey)
I Swallow 12 (Odyssey) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Fawna, Michele Raven, Melina, Kyla Swallows, Angelina Smith, Lotta Lust
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/22/2001
I Swallow 12 (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

THEMES : Swallowing (duh!), naïve girls, anal sex, straight sex, and chubby girls. Here are the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Angelina and Rodney. Angelina plays the naïve one, who sees Rodney about becoming an adult film star. Rodney plays the sleazy agent. He interviews her for a while, telling her what producers look for. He then gets her to give him a bj. He fucks her pussy, pulls out and gets another bj; he goes back to fucking her pussy. He pulls out again and jerks off into her mouth, she swallows. SCENE TWO : Fawna and Rodney. Rodney says he cant fuck her because she just shaved her pussy and has no bush. But he will take a bj, which she gives to him. She jerks him off onto her tongue, and swallows. SCENE THREE : Michelle Raven and Rodney. She gives him a bj, and rims his hairy asshole, then gives him another bj. No penetration throughout the scene, just oral and cumshot to end which she swallows. SCENE FOUR : Kyla, Lotta Lust, and Rodney.
   read the review
Boxcover for Different Strokes 4: Return To Drool Job Planet
Different Strokes 4: Return To Drool Job Planet 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Byron Long, Mandingo, Zarina, Elizabeth Starr, Rodney Moore, Nova, Steve Austin, Wolf Savage, Kayla, Sirena, Mia Domore, Lena Ramon, Jade Carlin
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/25/2001
Different Strokes 4: Return To Drool Job Planet reviews:
review on  

Different Strokes 4 - Return to Drool Job Planet Studio: Odyssey Group Video Date of Production: 02-2000 Starring: Mova, Mia Domore, Zarina, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Obsession, Jade Carlin, Elizabeth Starr, Sirena, Kayla and Lena Ramon Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art shows many thumbnails of facials and blow jobs giving one a good indication of the action which awaits the viewers. This movie features 11 women and according to the writeup on the back, they "can't control their spit and saliva" so this should be a wet, action filled movie. The Action: The first scene is called Drool Dreams. It opens with two women sitting around in lingerie eating fruit. One tells the other about a dream she had the night before. It involved four women who were sucking a cock. We fade out into a dream sequence where we get to see the action. A guy is laying on the floor, covered in cloth so all we see of him is his dick poking up. The four women are around him taking turns licking and sucking. At times, all four have their tounges on him at the same time.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Swallow 11 (Odyssey)
I Swallow 11 (Odyssey) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tatiana, Angelina, Kaylynn, Rodney Moore, Autumn, Syren Smiles
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 6/27/2001
I Swallow 11 (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Syren Smiles, Angelina, Tatiana, Autumn, Kaylynn, Debette, Mike 1, Mike 2 (they're two different guys, both credited only as "Mike"), Rodney Moore, and three uncredited men in the last scene. Directed by Rodney Moore. Date of Production: 7/2000 (box: 10/2000, DVD released 6/2001). Running time: ~ 2 hours 10 minutes. Other than the initial volume of the "I Swallow" series, I haven't seen a Rodney Moore title worth watching that didn't feature Nadia Nyce; suffice to say that "I Swallow 11" didn't change this personal truism. It starts out promisingly, too, with a decent scene starring Syren, but plunges into mediocre territory (and worse) immediately thereafter. (To me, Rodney's movies are only tolerable when he enlists bigger-name talent.) If cum-swallowing's your kink, and you've already watched the first in this series, look to another line to satisfy your fetish. The first scene here is the best (the only good one, in my opinion).
   read the review
Boxcover for I Swallow 9
I Swallow 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Celeste, Jenny, Sierra, Guy DiSilva, Rodney Moore, Alana, Steve Austin, Wolf Savage, Charlie Angel, Tease Nightly, Trinity
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 3/29/2001
I Swallow 9 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 06 / 2000 (cover) 04 / 2000 (feature) Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Alana Evans, Allysin Chaynes, Celeste Simone, Charlie Angel, Jenny, Tease Nightly, Trinity, Wolf Savage, Steve Austin, Guy DiSilva, and of course, Rodney Moore, the King of Cream Initial Expectations: OGV has had a pretty solid product line, which gives me hope for most of their releases. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and the realistic reactions are very refreshing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of swallowing and porn with more natural reactions Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high gonzo production values Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit between the scenes, but is frequently a little on the quiet side. Its slightly uneven at times and frequently hard to hear. The video, however, is nice and clear. It also has its problems, and suffers from some of the typical gonzo drawbacks. Theres quite a bit of shake at times, as well as the camera not pointing exactly where it should be.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs 2
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elle Devine, Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Melissa Hill, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Tina Tyler, Shanna McCullough, T.J. Hart, Julian St. Jox, Cheyne Collins, Herschel Savage
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 1/29/2001
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 4 / 1999 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Tina Tyler, Melissa Hill, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Steve Hatcher, T. J. Hart, Cheyne Collins, Mia Smiles, Brandon Iron, Elle Devine, Chris Cannon, Shanna McCullough, Julian St. Jox, and Herschel Savage Initial Expectations: Tina is one of my all time favorite actresses. I also really enjoyed both of her other movies, Tina Tylers Favorite Blowjobs and Tina Tylers Favorites #2: Lesbian Lick-A-Thon so I have high expectations once again. Initial Reaction: It might be the best of the three Tina Tylers Favorites . Who Should Watch It : It should be mandatory viewing for all fans of oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: People who think blowjobs are just for foreplay. Audio /Video Quality: The audio sounds great. You can hear almost everything and especially some of the girls as they slurp away. The video for the most part has a very slight grain. It looks about like you expect well done adult movies shot on film to look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Tina Tyler, Cheyenne Silver, Rebecca Lord, Heaven Leigh, Fiero, Kiss, Drew Andrews, Mandi Frost, Blake Leigh, A.K.A.
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 1/29/2001
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blow Jobs Part 1 (1999) Studio OGV Genre Blowjob video Director Tina Tyler Starring Tina Tyler, Rebecca Lord, Kiss, Cheyenne Silver, Heaven Leigh, Mandy Frost, Fiero, Chris Cannon, Drew Andrews, Tony Tedeschi, Brandon Iron, Blake Leigh, and A.K.A. Running Time 1:28 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; audio commentary by director Tina Tyler;  25-picture photo gallery; transcript of AdultDVDTalk.com chat; and trailers for Shane's World, Rodney Moore, Peeping Tom, Mass Appeal, and Pickup Lines Typical Watchers Blowjob lovers and Tina Tyler fans Typical Haters Anyone who can't stand seeing blowjob after blowjob Replay Value Medium -- it would be low but the great final scene with Tina is great Themes Blowjobs, handjobs, skull fucking, multiple male orgasm, sloppy blowjob, facials  Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blow Jobs Part 2 Video Captures Click for la
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 1998 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Tina Tyler, Cheyenne Silver, Rebecca Lord, Kiss, Mandi Frost, Fiero, Heaven Leigh, Chris Cannon, Toni Tedeschi, A.K.A., Brandon Iron, Blake Leigh, and Drew Andrews Initial Expectations: Very high. Tina really knows what to do in front of the camera and if she does half as good behind it, this ones going to be a keeper! Initial Reaction: Its a great oral movie that blends gonzo and normal adult movies very well. Audio /Video Quality: The video has a slight grain but it doesnt interfere with the movie at all. The audio, in a word, sucks (which Ms. Tyler admits and apologizes for on the commentary). The interviews are hard to hear and you can barely hear any of the sex sounds. Music: The music is all electronic and by 13 Music. It changes according to the feel of the scene and does a great job of enhancing the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Swallow 5
I Swallow 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Annie Anderson, Steve Taylor, Juliana, Monique, Guy DiSilva, Rodney Moore, Steve Austin, Eve Eden, Anne Howe, Annika LaRue, China
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 11/26/2000
I Swallow 5 reviews:
review on  

If you think that volume five of Rodney Moore's I SWALLOW series is just more of the same work from the King of Cream, then you would be only partially correct. After thoroughly enthralling and grossing out the viewer with some incredibly nasty swallowing in the first two I SWALLOW videos, this latest edition is comparatively routine and lackluster.  Even with five full length scenes, and one quickie swallow saved as a coda to the program, this is my least favorite edition of this specialty series, and thus, a disappointment. Don't get me wrong:  the sexual performaces are still first rate, with all the women sucking and fucking like they were participants in a freaky sexual Olympics.  In particular, dirty-blonde Julianna Sterling and Monique throw their bodies and souls into a opening scene mini-gangbang which seems to run on pure kinetic energy.  And China Lee is sexy as hell as a coy participant in Rodney Moore's goofy role-playing.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Swallow 7
I Swallow 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steve Taylor, Red, Rodney Moore, Nova, China Lee, Sweet Leaf, Pristine, Bethany, Niki Lae', Skye Foxx, Blake Leigh, Mia Dumore
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 11/26/2000
I Swallow 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 12 / 1999 (movie) 02 / 2000 (boxcover) Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Mia Domore, Bethany, China Lee, Niki Lae, Nova, Pristine, Skye Foxx, Sweet Leaf, Blake Leigh, Nick East, Red, Steve Taylor, and of course, Rodney Moore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive watched a Rodney Moore movie. I remember them being pretty rough, and am a little nervous about it. Initial Reaction: Its a little rough at times, but almost always fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of swallowing and a lot of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all oral movie or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is fairly clear and well balanced, but you can often hear the beeping from the camera as Rodney or somebody else takes photos. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but does have a few naturally feeling shadows.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Swallow Two
I Swallow Two 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Jessica Jewel, Shanna McCullough, Obsession, Caroline Pierce, Lexington Steele, Jenny, Candy, Red, Byron Long, Don Fernando, Rodney Moore, Tawni Lyons, Brooke Lynn, Wolf Savage, Jade Marcella
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 6/18/2000
I Swallow Two reviews:
review on  

I SWALLOW 2 is a continuation of the sensuously romantic, plot-heavy anthology series, starring the most beautiful Vivid Girls in the most tender and passionate scenes ever filmed for home video...not. Actually, this video is the second in the "ewww...gross!" series made by the infamous Rodney Moore. When it comes to porno, the sexual envelope is constantly pushed to bring jaded viewers different visuals in which to enjoy the experience. Naturally, more "unusual" types of sexual behavior are subject to local laws and community standards, but as far as I know, there have been no limitations as to how the male orgasm can be shown before the camera. Certainly, titles like DOWN THE HATCH, or A CUM SUCKING WHORE NAMED..., and of course I SWALLOW are centered on the art of swallowing, so the subject matter says it all; if you are content with money shots which land on a girl's face, chest or butt, then these movies may be bit extreme.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Swallow (Odyssey)
I Swallow (Odyssey) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Obsession, Daisy, Bobbi Bliss, Rodney Moore, Brooke Lynn, Allison Kilgore, Kasey Minx
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/3/2000
I Swallow (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

Title: I Swallow Studio: Odyssey Group Starring: Shanna McCullough, Bobbi Bliss, Obsession, Brueklin, Allison Kilgore, Daisy, Kasey Minx, Rodney Moore and some black dudes (Lexington Steel) Extras: Previews, Biographies, and Slide ShowMy friend SnowMan picked this DVD up at Erotica LA, I think he paid $20 for it. Now I was skeptical about the quality of this DVD since I had never heard of the Odyssey Group. But I was quite surprised at this DVDs quality; the only thing I found wrong with it was the slight buzz in the background. Now onto the good stuff.Scene 1: This scene features Bobbi Bliss and Obsession. I really like Bobbi Bliss, she has a big ass and very voluptuous body I like big full-bodied girls! Bobbi and her boyfriend are in the bathtub about to get it on when Obsession calls. Its a booty call, and Obsession comes over, Bobbis boyfriend freaks out, and leaves Bobbi alone in the tub while he gets head from Obsession. Obsession is fine black woman with a nice body, but shes nothing special.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Odyssey X

Available Filters

Category
Director