Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > White Ghetto Films

Reviews of MILF White Ghetto Films Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Real Indian Housewives 3
Real Indian Housewives 3 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tamara, Ana, Yesica, Tiziana
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 7/12/2010
Real Indian Housewives 3 reviews:
review on  

As this is the third film in the series one truly wonders what went wrong and they failed to find Indian Housewives as they had Indian performers in the first two parts. REAL INDIAN HOUSEWIVES #3 has talent that looks neither Indian nor Housewives. If anything they are an apology to Real Indian Housewives..The Front Cover Says "Banned In India!!" If they try and pass off such trashy tarts as Real Indian Housewives then the film is bound to be banned.Without exception the female talent looks as if they have been picked from a seedy whore house in a red-light area!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Ivy, Michaela, Payton, Jaycie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 7/28/2008
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 reviews:
review on  

This release screams screw it, it's just porn. There's nothing really bad about it and there are a few good performances, but with weak camera work and editing along with some obviously faked cream pies, there's nothing about the sex here to take it past the average mark. Throw in some average technical aspects and no real effort towards the extras and you have a very forgettable release.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 7/21/2008
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 is my first dvd from White Ghetto Films. I opted for a title that didnt scare me, and this seemed like a safe (or safer) choice. What we have here are three moms, all fairly normal looking somewhat older women, who try their hand at satisfying multiple cocks. The women have a bit more meat on them than your typical porn star, but all three are decent looking and fun to watch in the scenarios. The disc is presented in full screen, with decent chapter stops. Not much in the way of extras. Recommended particularly if you like more natural-looking women taking on multiple cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Nikol, Cindy Dollar, Dorro
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/30/2008
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an easy to skip release. Although there is anal in every scene, the vaginal action often seems to get more of a focus and the entire movie is so tied to a formula of first fucking the pussy and then the ass in each position after the oral opening that it quickly feels like it's on overdrive. The technical aspects just miss the average mark due to a very noticeable background hiss in the first scene, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very generic and very forgettable release.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mishka, Heidi Sin, Joclyn Stone, Carrie Moon
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 5/12/2008
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13 reviews:
review on  

Start with older women who look like they've been on a bon-bon diet for way too long, add in plenty of noticeable background noise, and finish it up with almost every cream pie being so badly faked it's almost laughable. Then throw in virtually no effort for the overall DVD and you have a release that's very easy to pass by despite slightly above average camera work and a fair amount of chemistry.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Denisa, Lenka, Koko, Lindsia
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 3/31/2008
Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. The women all appear to be in their late thirties or forties, and each of them looks to be enjoying themselves through the sex (which is limited to vaginal one-on-one action) with Lindsia and Koko leading the way and nobody falling far behind the rest of them. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with White Ghetto there's no effort put into the extras and the movie doesn't deliver on all it claims on the cover. This isn't a bad release, but there's nothing overly special about it either.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Paola, Jeanne, Beauty Jill, Ivka
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 3/17/2008
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a very hit or miss release. Although there's some good sex, which is lead by the very sultry Beauty Jill, the cream pies are very hit or miss with only two of them looking completely real. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Add in the movie only lasting about an hour and three quarters with the cover claiming that the movie's over two hours and you have a release that isn't too hard to pass by.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 2
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Martina, Hanah, Sava, Evelina
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 2/25/2008
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a disappointing and pretty generic release. The women are all older here, but the anal aspect leaves plenty to be desired and the editing style gives the entire move a very generic feeling. Hanah and Evalina are able to make it past the generic feeling, while Martina and Sava are crushed by it. The technical aspects are pretty good, but the extras go back to being very generic. Add in the movie not coming close to delivering what it claims on the cover and you have a DVD that should be easy to pass by.
   read the review
Boxcover for 97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie
97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chelsea Zinn, Bailey O'Dare
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/28/2008
97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

"97 guy.." is supposed to be an amazing orgy party of cock and cum packed into 2 little pussies. Skip this one though, the two girls in it are way past MILF material, and never really seem to get into very well. Good gangbang seems hard to find, keep looking...
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 11
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Friday, April Blossom, Tabatha Tucker, Mikela Kennedy, Kate May
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 1/21/2008
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 11 reviews:
review on  

Got MILF ? Well, there's some here if you're interested ....Mikela Kennedy, Tabatha Tucker, & even Friday . Any anal lovin' ? Sadly, no....but there are creampies, lots & lots of come-filled pussies, mmmmm.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Aurelie, Dominika Pink
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/14/2008
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom reviews:
review on  

MILFY Eurobabes enjoing boinkage by three black swordsmen . Not bad as MILFs go....kinda cute...one, Aurelie, gets anal lovin' . No implants on the ladies either, nice . Pretty decent .
   read the review
Boxcover for Your Mom's a Cock Sucker
Your Mom's a Cock Sucker 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Kami, Zoe Matthews, Carrie Ann, Kitty Langdon, Sophia Mounds, Kelly Leigh, Crystal Alexis
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 2/24/2007
Your Mom's a Cock Sucker reviews:
review on  

Mature MILFS using their mouths for weenie pleasuring in this all oral, all the time (8 scenes worth) flick. Good, MILFY cast. Must love oral, cuz there aint no other kinda sex to be viewed here.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Kami, Kelly Leigh, Tai Ellis, Kayla Raynes
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/22/2007
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes featuring "older" women take place in a hotel room with average guys providing "milf cream pies for young guys."
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto)
MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandria Dane, Payton Leigh, Lexxy Foxx, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/5/2006
MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

Prologue One more journey into a Devil's Film MILF video.This one has the queen of the genre, Chelsea Zinn, of course. In addition, Alexandria Dane is on board. She's definitely in the right age group, and hopefully has retained her incredible hotness. I don't know the covergirl, Payton Leigh or Lilliana Monroe, but was not impressed by Lexxy Foxx in her previous MILF outing. Hopefully, director Mario Cassini will capture the right vibe here. The boxcover lists Lilliana Monroe. The opening credits have Tara Amore. WTF.How hard is it to synch the cast list with the video? Alexandria Dane, looking very much like she's gotten several miles put on her since last I saw her, answers her door in a long black diaphonous robe. Someone's come to install blinds in her well appointed home. She goes upstairs and calls the worker to help her with something. She asks him for advice on blacking out her bedroom windows so she can sleep during the day. He's totally distracted by her almost nude body and somewhat flustered.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Darien Ross, Trixie, Nicki Hunter, Vanessa Videl
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 9/19/2005
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

MOTHER FUCKER #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Nicki Hunter, Gabriella Banks, Vanessa Videl, Darien Ross & Trixie REVIEW: The release of American Pie was pretty much the springboard to tons of MILF movies I haven't watched. Really, most of them feature moms I would sooo not like to fuck. Mother Fucker #3 has Nicki Hunter (right,bottom) on the cover so I figured I'd check it out. The ladies in this may or not be mothers but some of them certainly seem 'mature'. They all gave the impression that they were married and shouldn't be doing this, but only Vanessa Videl (left,middle) hinted at being a mother (if any of this makes a difference). I liked Trixie's (left,bottom) scene. Excellent blowjob in the beginning but the fucking wasn't all that great. Darien Ross (right,top) has the mature-MILF look but she seemed bored during the sex. Gabriella Banks (right,middle) can look really damn good sometimes but she's always seems disconnected in all of her scenes. I really only liked the Nicki Hunter scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 2 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 2 (White Ghetto) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Parker, Dana Hayes, Marcos Leon, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Chelsea Zinn, Kayla Quinn, Amberlyn Scott
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/2/2005
Mother Fucker 2 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

Mother Fucker 2 White Ghetto/Devil's Film D: Not credited. Amberlyn Scott, Dana Hayes, Parker, Chelsea Zinn & Kayla Quinn. 115 Min. Extras: Photo Gallery, Trailer. "I can feel the price going down," says Jim Beem as Amberlynn Scott (middle picture, I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom) blows him in an attempt to lower her rent. Her deep throating technique is tremendous but not nearly as tremendous as the bags of silicone that sit on her chest. She succesfully brokers a deal after letting the landlord spank her naughty pussy with the tip of his cock and making her funbags bounce around 'til he nearly drowns her with the spray of his plentiful and watery load. I guarantee you that Dana Hayes (right) was a hot (and likely easy) dame in her day. However, one has to wonder what makes a woman her age come to porn so late in life. She manages to maintain the sensuality of her days gone by (not to mention a nice ass and a great pair of tits) today and you may recognize her from her various webisodes on the "My First Sex Teacher" paysite.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
White Ghetto Films X

Available Filters

Category
Director