Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Sweet Sinner

Reviews of MILF Sweet Sinner Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Mother Exchange
Mother Exchange 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, James Deen, Marcus London, Seth Gamble, Kendra Lust, Amanda Tate
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 2/12/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Exchange reviews:
review on  

Kendra Lust has the starring role in this James Avalon release. She plays the mother of a college student, Seth Gamble and notices how hot his friend, James Deen has grown to be. His mother is Julia Ann and she takes a liking to Seth, so there’s that! Borderline incestuous with some good acting and one of my favorite MILF’s in Kendra.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 9 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 9 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Pete, India Summer, Chad Alva, Lola Foxx, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 11/27/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 9 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon and Sweet Sinner present a naughty tale of a horny mother who can’t prevent herself from fucking her daughter’s boyfriend. India Summer plays the mother in question and she is one hot mama! Lola Foxx plays her daughter and Adriana Chechik is her best friend. Very nice cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 6 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 6 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Marcus London, Richie Deville, Veronica Avluv, Mischa Brooks
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 7/11/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 6 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon directs this release from Sweet Sinner. India Summer, dressed as a real woman would look in a buttoned up blouse and slacks, is having trouble with her rebellious son, Richie Deville. She places a call to her best friend, Veronica Auluv, who just so happens to be planning a surprise trip to visit her. They need to talk and Veronica wants to lend support to India in these troubled times.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Nina Hartley, Mr. Pete, Lexi Belle, Tanya Tate, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 5/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is yet another winner from Nica Noelle. Xander Corvus and Nina Hartley do a great job in the lead roles, and they're nicely joined by Lexi Belle, Tanya Tate, Dyanna Lauren, and Mr. Pete. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a very enjoyable BTS featurette to help out the extras. This is a very nice release.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Seth Gamble, Giselle Leon
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice little feature. The story is small but well done with the cast treating it very well. The sex has nice chemistry and flows well. The technical aspects show some nice care and the behind the scenes featurette nicely helps out the overall DVD. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Mother 2
My Girlfriend's Mother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Aurora Snow, Magdalene St. Michaels, Ryan Driller, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 9/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Girlfriend's Mother 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice feature. The plot is fairly light but very well handled by the cast to make it nicely solid as well as Nica Noelle's usual solid direction. The sex is just as well done and has some nice variety to it with Lily LaBeau, Ryan Driller, and Magdalene St. Michaels being nicely joined by Evan Stone and Aurora Snow. The technical aspects are good but not great, and the extras have short but nicely done behind the scenes featurette to help them out. This is a well done release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Teri Weigel, Manuel Ferrara, Michelle Lay, Dane Cross, Magdalene St. Michaels, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 9/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is another solid release from Nica Noelle. The story is fairly light but works well to set things up and then tie them all together in the end. The sex is good, but not great due to Teri Weigel's usual average performance and Dane Cross seeming to be having some wood problems. The technical aspects are also a bit hit or miss, but the extras are a solid hit due to a great behind the scenes featurette. This is a good release that wasn't quite up to my normal expectations for Nica Noelle.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Manuel Ferrara, Nica Noelle, Lily LaBeau, Danny Wilde, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 7/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is one of the best features I've seen from Nica Noelle, and is well worth picking up. With well done characters, a good story with a well done emotional backbone, nice care to the costumes, and a great cast, there isn't much to slow this feature down. The only drawbacks are a lack of extras and technical aspects that have a minor few annoyances. With how well the movie itself is, that shouldn't slow down anybody curious to check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle Lay, Anthony Rosano, Deauxma, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Magdalene St. Michaels, Xander Corvus, Frederick Way
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 5/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

After Deauxma reveals to Nica that shes sleeping with an 18 year old college student, and Nica shares this juicy tidbit with friends Michelle Lay and Magdalene St Michaels, Michelle issues a challenge: each member of the trio will seduce and bed a young man within 30 days and report back. Needless to say, they are all successful. There are four sex scenes in this video.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Darla Crane, Madison Young, Danny Wylde, Nica Noelle
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 3/16/2011
My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Cheesy intro music for a homemade video featuring 'real orgasms.' The film is a great premise, lots of fun ideas, but it's just very shot. 4 scenes that could be longer. Anyway, women are older milf type with regular men. Good chemistry, good sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Girlfriends Mother
My Girlfriends Mother 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Joey Brass, Angelina Armani, Magdalene St Michaels, Michael Vegas, Zoe Voss
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 1/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Girlfriends Mother reviews:
review on  

A storyline that reminds one of the theme of the classic film The Graduate. Joey Brass comes home from Afghanistan and is seduced by an older married woman Magdalene St. Michaels. Then, later in the video, Joey meets Magdalene's daughter Zoe and falls in love. But Magdalene doesn't think Joey is in the same social class as her daughter and tries to prevent Joey from dating her.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 3 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 3 (Sweet Sinner) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Chastity Lynn, Wolf Hudson, Seth Gamble, Mickey Mod, Zoe Voss
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/15/2010
My Daughter's Boyfriend 3 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Nica Noelle writes and directs MY DAUGHTER'S BOYFRIEND 3 (2010, Sweet Sinner-Canada) with Roxanne Hall playing the Mom of Chastity Lynn. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 2, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 2, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teri Weigel, Darla Crane, Dino Bravo, Wolf Hudson, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/1/2010
Cougar Club 2, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly average couples release from Nica Noelle. The sex is as couples friendly as one would expect, but the story and characters are pretty porno generic. The technical aspects are also very average, and there's no effort put into the extras. Compared to most of what I've seen from her, this is a disappointment from Nica Noelle.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Sweet Sinner X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Director