Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Score

Reviews of MILF Score Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Filled Cougars
Cum Filled Cougars 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Swiss, Jazella Moore, Mishka 38G, Gia Giancarlo, Gigi Jewels, Jamy Nova, Randi Layne
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Filled Cougars reviews:
review on  

Skip this release. Although the title makes it sound like a cream pie release, every cumshot is external in the movie. The sex ranges from disappointing to not bad, and the technical aspects are pretty average. There's no effort put into the extras to help the DVD out either. This is a very deceptive release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Muthas Who Luv Brothas
Muthas Who Luv Brothas 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Janes, Cameron Keys, Lake Russell, Barbie Page, Ophelia Vixxxen
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/18/2008
Muthas Who Luv Brothas reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. There's nothing really notable about any of the sex although I did enjoy the scenes from Lake Russel, Cameron Keys, and Barbie Page. The technical aspects are fairly average with a few camera shakes and some minor audio annoyances while the extras barely show any effort whatsoever. If you're really needing to see some older MILFs taking on black cock this one might fit the bill, but there's better interracial MILF movies than this out there.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs and Mechanics
MILFs and Mechanics 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Houston, Annie Body, Robin Pachino, Cheyenne Hunter, Dana Devine
Studio: Score

Release date: 4/29/2008
MILFs and Mechanics reviews:
review on  

Older women, younger (mechanical) guys, not enough heat to melt the grease.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum-Sucking MILFs
Cum-Sucking MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Jerrika Michaels, Jacqueline Rose, Heather Lane, Lola Lee
Studio: Score

Release date: 1/28/2008
Cum-Sucking MILFs reviews:
review on  

This is an odd release. The movie came off as very average to me, with average sex, camera work, and technical aspects. The extras, however, were fantastic with long interviews with a little action mixed in from every lady here except Jerrika. This footage saved the release for me, and although I could walk away from the main movie at any time I couldn't take my eyes away from the bonus footage. There's about as much bonus footage here as there is main movie, so if you're interested in older women this one's probably going to be well worth your money.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Fucked Your Wife
I Fucked Your Wife 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Ginger, Monica, Penny Porsche
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/4/2007
I Fucked Your Wife reviews:
review on  

VERY mature MILFs on hand here : A 47 year old, and a 57 year old(!!!??) GILF . Gaaaa . Oh, and umm, Penny Porsche is here too. For the true 'Mature' muff fancier .
   read the review
Boxcover for Dick Hungry Milfs
Dick Hungry Milfs 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Vanessa, April, Wendy, Portia
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/29/2007
Dick Hungry Milfs reviews:
review on  

Although the women in this release aren't past their prime, unlike this release they actually get one. The movie never shows much care or skill, and barley makes it past the average mark only for Portia and Daisy's scenes. The technical aspects are just below average and there's no care put into the extras with the few extras here being downright poor. Skip this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Work That MILF
Work That MILF 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia, Dana, Cassy, Beth Ann
Studio: Score

Release date: 6/18/2007
Work That MILF reviews:
review on  

Older babes being boinked . How old ? Well...the youngest here is 42, the oldest....61 ! If you're looking for a legit " older " woman title....this should do the trick .
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Bangers
MILF Bangers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Score

Release date: 11/27/2006
MILF Bangers reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Real MILFS on display here, no 25 yr old coeds gettin' a paycheck by playing the Milf card. You wanna see older mammas getting fucked ? Read on then.... Scene 1 Angel. The baby of the bunch at a wee 41 yrs young . Blond with a killer bod & face. Mutual oral, missionary, doggy, more mish . Reverse cowgirl ride-age, then cowgirl . Laying flat, Angel jerks the dudes' cock to climax and cream her face . Scene 2 Jazz with Marco Banderas . 51. Brunette with pierced nips & clit (???!) Oral, missionary, doggy, reverse cowgirl, doggy dicking. Cowgirl, more mish, Marco fucks her MILFY mouth . Back to mish before Jazz gets face full o' jizz . Scene 3 Sinsation . 48. Lean & leggy babe w/Short blond/grey hair...kinda has an ' Aunt Peg' look to her....me likey Aunt Peg ! Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy.... the dude pulls out to give Sinsation a sperm shake onto her tongue . Scene 4 Cee Cee . 56 ( ??!!).
   read the review
Boxcover for 40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder
40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis, Dina, Alexis Fire, Nicole Moore, Tara Wild, Maxi Mounds, Sunny Shores, Pamela Parker
Studio: Score

Release date: 6/17/2004
40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder reviews:
review on  

Prologue Women don't last very long in the porn world. They enter as teenagers and usually are gone in less than two years. Sometimes it's disconcerting for me, a middle aged man, to only have veritable children for fantasies. The internet has provided some older, more mature and sexually confident women for our perusal. I would like to see good productions with women I'd find more attainable and less guilt inducing. Hopefully this fills the bill. Alexis Fire, a pretty hot looking redhead, is sitting on a loveseat wearing a white button down blouse and short black skirt. She's got the buttons half undone already when her man walks into the room. Alexis beckons him to her side and they just get down to business. Her blouse is discarded quickly and we see she's wearing pantyhose (ugh!). The skirt is off and he plays with her clam through the hose. Alexis' bra gets gone next and it's obvious she's had some work done on her chest. It's not extreme and the rest of her body is lean and tight with really nice long legs.
   read the review
review on  

Quick overview: A wonderful movie that demands a buy from anyone loving older women. Audio and visual are at perfection in this DVD. The extras are lacking. There are 6 wonderful scenes. This is a movie to be kept next to the finest of DVDs. This DVD has high replay value. Likes:perfect camera, perfect audio, WONDERFUL hot sex with sexy older ladies, the women spewing nasty talk. Dislikes: moderate spanking, two guys being rather hairy, one not so attractive girl (scene 2), lacking anything special in the extras catagory. In depth review: With a movie like this, Score is quickly becoming my favorite studio. I've drained my balls to the max with this wonderful DVD. Everything about this movie spews perfection: the video quality, the audio, the sex, and the girls. The only flaw with this movie is that extras almost don't exist. The viewer has three options outside the normal movie: slideshow, previews, and a website.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Score X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category