> MILF Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  > Reviews

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 959 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sex Tutor, The
Sex Tutor, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alice Green, Kasey Warner, Sasha Sean, Jennifer Matthews, Maddy Rose, Cassidy Ryan, Desiree Dalton
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/6/2015
Sex Tutor, The reviews:
review on  

After a subpar review for another movie from Score Media, I was happy to see that we were going to get some actual sex in this one. This one is filled with lots of older/younger women sex, and even a few cocks included here and there as well to the mix. There was nothing too amazing in this one, and one that is easily going to get erased from my memory. As far as a standout scene for me, would have to be the threesome with Alice and Sasha, mostly due to my love for the redheads, why I will remember that scene. Another movie that I am not sure if it's worth your time, perhaps if you are a fan of Sasha, who is pretty much featured in every scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Babysitters 13
Lesbian Babysitters 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Dana Vespoli, Claire Robbins, Kleio Valentien, Nina Elle
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 6/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Babysitters 13 reviews:
review on  

Nina Elle and Dana Vespoli are in a relationship. Dana is a rather cold fish so Nina hires Claire Robbins as a nanny so that she can work on their relationship. Dana directs this feature and it also includes Kimberly Kane and Kleio Valentien.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Mommas 5
White Mommas 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jennifer White, Holly Heart, Romi Rain, Moe Johnson, Rob Piper, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 6/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Mommas 5 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel's latest release is this all interracial release featuring some hot MILF's. There's not much of a storyline in any of the scenes but the girls look fantastic in their regular clothes. These girls have some killer bodies and the teases are a nice opportunity to check these babes out. Romi Rain, Holly Heart, India Summer, Alana Luv and Jennifer White are the cougars who love the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Performers Of The Year 2015
MILF Performers Of The Year 2015 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, India Summer, Marco Banderas, Will Power, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv, Allison Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Performers Of The Year 2015 reviews:
review on  

Elegant returns with a Performer of the Year title but adds in the element of MILF to it so we enjoy some great women in action who know how they love to be fucked. Allison Moore, Julia Ann, India Summers, Veronica Avluv and Ava Addams appear here with 3 anal scenes mixed in with lots of good pussy pounding too. The women don't forget about the oral and the guys as well do some good work taking care of the kitty before letting their cocks take over.
   read the review
review on  

Elegant Angel has produced the Performers of they Year title for a few years now and, this year, they decided to give MILFs some love. MILF porn is one of the most popular genres out there so why not? They have an exceptional cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann, Ava Adams, India Summer and Allison Moore. This should be a good one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 36
Seduced By A Cougar 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Ava Devine, Brandi Love, Mellanie Monroe, Shyla Laveaux
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/14/2015
Seduced By A Cougar 36 reviews:
review on  

The latest Naughty America release that has come my way is this older woman/younger man release. Hell, these babes may be older but they have it going on! Brandi Love is incredible and she is joined by Nina Hartley and Ava dalush.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13
Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Nicole, Prinzzess, Vanessa Veracruz, Simone Sonay, Scarlet Red, Mercedes Carrera, Melissa May, Kenna James
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/11/2015
Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest release is the series that brings one cheerleaders together. It's a small world and everything gets tied in together! Scarlet Red, Prinzzess, Melissa May and Mercedes Carrera are the names in this one that will get your juices flowing!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lessons In Anal (Girlsway)
Lessons In Anal (Girlsway) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dakota James, Phoenix Marie, Brandi Love, Ava Addams, Simone Sonay, Carmen Callaway, Alison Faye, Halle Von
Studio: Girlsway

Release date: 5/11/2015
Lessons In Anal (Girlsway) reviews:
review on  

Stills by Alan directs this feature of mothers teaching their daughters the finer aspects of anal sex. Phoenix Marie, Simone Sonay, Ava Adams and Brandi Love play the mothers and Dakota James, Halle Von, Alison Faye and Carmen Callaway are the lovely dughters willing to learn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 17
Mom's Cuckold 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Abbey Brooks, Jason Brown, Savannah Fox, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Kayla West, Deanna Dare
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 17 reviews:
review on  

Cuckolding is a pretty popular fetish in porn nowadays and Reality Junkies presents another volume in their splendid series. There are 4 scenes in this one with the pussy whipped husband just sitting by and watching his wife get railed. Savannah Fox, Abbey Brooks, Kayla West and Deanna Dare are the wives who get filled by big black cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Prime MILF 2
Prime MILF 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Nina Elle
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime MILF 2 reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack's second, and maybe last?, release for HardX is this release celebratin the MILF's we all love! This release features Phoenix Marie, Nina Elle, Bridgette B and cover girl Julia Ann. William directs some good features so I expecet some good camera work and good visuals!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 38
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen Fisher, Raquel Sieb, Jodi Taylor, Nicky Ferrari, Kacy Lane, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 4/27/2015
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 38 reviews:
review on  

Mothers and daughters looking for a lesbian dynamic with a different age bracket join the Mother-Daughter Exchange Club, now in it's 38th chapter. They have some pretty ladies in this one including Jodi Taylor, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink and Kacy Lane.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF and Kitten
MILF and Kitten 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Rilynn Rae, Abby Cross, Sabrina Banks, Nina Elle, Sandra Luberc, Alana Luv
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Release date: 4/16/2015
MILF and Kitten reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest release is this girl/girl gonzo disk focusing on the older woman/younger woman dynamic. Those types of trysts are pretty hot and this disk has such luminaries as Nina Elle, Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Alana Luv, Sandra Luberc, Sabrina Banks, Abby Cross and Rilynn Rae. That's a fine looking cast!
   read the review
review on  

An upcoming g/g title that gets into the g/g realm with the added element of it being younger girls with older women-- I know that's a big fave of a lot of you out there. There are four scenes here all featuring toy play so know that going in. The first two scenes put more emphasis on that element while the last two give you more oral at the start before the toys are brought in. Nothing to much in the way of set ups so the action gets going fairly quickly and features strong visuals to go along with the attractive cast of ladies we see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hands-on Mom
Hands-on Mom 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ariella Ferrera, Allie Haze, Lola Foxx, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Cassidy Klein
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan
Release date: 4/10/2015
Hands-on Mom reviews:
review on  

Stills By Alan directs this incestual feature starring Lisa Ann. She has a couple stepdaughters and needs to teach them about lesbian sex. Keisha Grey and Cassidy Klein are the stepdaughters with Lola Foxx and Allie Haze acting as the friends.
   read the review
Boxcover for Axel Braun's Trashy MILFs
Axel Braun's Trashy MILFs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Darla Crane, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Missy Monroe, Alec Knight, Dane Cross, Nikki Daniels, Alura Jenson, Nina Elle
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Axel Braun's Trashy MILFs reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun is known for his parodies but he tries his hand at a gonzo feature here. There's a think storyline her of white trash but let's see how he films it. Nikki Daniels, Nina Elle and Darla Crane are the big names here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 17
Couples Seeking Teens 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Ryan, Ryder Skye, Eva Long, Liv Aguilera, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings presents this threesome feature that had been pretty good over the years. The concept is simple, a married couple gets horny and corrupts the neighborhood teen hottie to have sex with them. I only wish it were that easy in real life! Mercedes Carrera, Keisha Grey, Ryder Skye and Tiff Bannister headline the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4
Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ryder Skye, Cherie DeVille, Alena Croft, Dava Foxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 4/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4 reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele is one of the top black male performers in the industry and in this latest Evil Angel release, he has four MILF's to work with. I like that he doesn't have the usual suspects and has some talent that deserves the spotlight to themselves. Cherie Deville, Dava Foxx, Ryder Skye and Alena Croft show off their hot bodies and get a nice helping of the BBC.
   read the review
review on  

A new show from Lex who offers up his cock to four experienced women here including Cherie DeVille, Ryder Skye, Alena Croft and Dava Foxx. Short set ups and I do mean short lead into the sex scenes which featured plenty of pussy fucking from the Man of Steele. The ladies seemed to have no issues handling his BBC and we get 3 facial/ open mouth pops and one on the stomach to close the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teach Me Mommy
Teach Me Mommy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Kendra James, Shyla Jennings, Lola Foxx, Kendra Lust, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour, Alex Tanner
Studio: Girlsway

Release date: 3/30/2015
Teach Me Mommy reviews:
review on  

Stills by Alan directs this Mommy's Girl feature for Girlsway Films. There are 5 scenes on this one exploring stepmothers seducing their stepdaughters. He has a very sexy cast in this one with India Summer, Kendra Lust and Kendra James playing the moms and Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx, Shyla Jennings, Chloe Amour and Alex Tanner playing the daughters and their friends.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Mom's Big Tits
I Love My Mom's Big Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Maci Maguire
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Mom's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

This is a smoking hot big tit step-mom release. Veronica Avluv and Brandi Love are off the charts hot, and Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire also turn out very solid performances. The technical aspects are very well done, and there's plenty of effort towards the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature in which stepmoms have big racks and their stepsons take notice of it! This one features the deserving covergirl in Veronica Avluv along with Brandi Love, Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire.
   read the review
Boxcover for MiLF Passion
MiLF Passion 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Will Powers, Holly Heart, Daniel Hunter, Nikki Daniels, Bruce Venture, Nina Elle, Alana Luv
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MiLF Passion reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Airerose Entertainment. The MILFs are hot, the interviews are very well done, and the sex is smoking hot. Nina Elle really stands out here, but Holly Hart, Alana Luv, and Nikki Daniels also do a great job in their scenes. The technical aspects are well done with the exception of some weak audio during the interviews, and you get a solid bonus scene in the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

MiLF Passion follows Airerose's successful formula of an interview segment followed by a sex scene focused on each of 4 different actresses. In this release we get to know Nina Elle, Holly Heart, Alana Luv & Nikki Daniels.
   read the review
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest feature concerns the women we all love, one of the most popular genres in porn, MILF's! I have to admit, I love this category and think some of the girls can match up with most 18-year olds! Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Nina Elle and covergirl Alana Luv are the girls who bring the heat in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 46
My Friend's Hot Mom 46 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Darryl Hanah, Venessa Vidal, Lisa DeMarco, Alyssa Dutch
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/19/2015
My Friend's Hot Mom 46 reviews:
review on  

Friends banging their friends' moms. Damn, I would have never had the balls too. Actually, I never wanted to because I didn't have moms in the neighborhood like this, lol. The big names in this one are Lisa DeMarco, Daryl Hannah and RayVeness.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
   read the review
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 10
Moms Bang Teens 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Jewels Jade, Eva Karera, Cherie DeVille, Jennifer Best, Jenna J. Ross, Natalia Starr, Shae Summers, Karla Kush, Lucy Tyler
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 3/9/2015
Moms Bang Teens 10 reviews:
review on  

Descent addition to the "Moms Bang Teens" series, but I wish Reality Kings would stop freaking using the same Male Actor in different scenes (one guy is used in three scenes!)
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Love Anal
MILFs Love Anal 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz Duro, Nadia Styles, Sarah Vandella, Xander Corvus, Jessy Jones, Eva Long, Silvia Saige
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 3/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Love Anal reviews:
review on  

This is an okay anal release. Silvia Sage has a solid anal debut, and Eva Long and Nadia Styles also turn out good scenes, but Sarah Vandella has a rare miss. The technical aspects are weak and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 13
Watching My Mommy Go Black 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Nicki Hunter, Janet Mason, Jessie Rogers, Maia Davis, Ava Delane, Desi Dalton, Emily Austin, Miss Dallas, Danielle Diamond
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/3/2015
Watching My Mommy Go Black 13 reviews:
review on  

Blacks on Blondes Studios does it again with another hit to this successful series. I specially liked that in most of the scenes, Mothers & Daughters actually look alike (thus adding to the fantasy).
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Anal MILFS 2
Naughty Anal MILFS 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mirko, Ava Devine, Johnny Castle, Claudia Valentine, Levi Cash, Ryan Driller, Cory Chase, Stacie Starr, J. Pipes, Holly Claus
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/26/2015
Naughty Anal MILFS 2 reviews:
review on  

The title says it all. These older women love it up the ass! Ava Devine is the most well known babe in this lot but if you're a fan of anal or MILF's, this will be a good title for you!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 35
Seduced By A Cougar 35 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Erica Lauren, India Summer, Brandi Love, Ava Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/26/2015
Seduced By A Cougar 35 reviews:
review on  

One of Naughty America's longest running series is back with Volume 35 of naughty cougars prowling young prey. They have 3 of the best looking and hardest working MILF's in the business in this one including Brandi Love, Ava Addams and India Summer.
   read the review
Page 1 of 39 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (398)

Category
Studio

Director