> MILF Porn Reviews from Marie Madison Media | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Marie Madison Media

Reviews of MILF Marie Madison Media Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Alexis Golden's Mann Meat
Alexis Golden's Mann Meat 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Richard Mann, Janet Mason, Alexis Golden
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Release date: 5/17/2010
Alexis Golden's Mann Meat reviews:
review on  

Alexis Golden has been quoted as saying; I'm a Real Life Swinger/Cougar/MILF and I do porn just for the fun of it! She is then quoted on the back of Mann Meat saying; As you know, I had previously fucked Richard Mann. His legitimate 11 Black Monster Cock has used All my holes repeatedly. He is one of the very, very few guys to me take a break. I kept bragging to my Sexy Girlfriends Janet Mason and Sinnamon about Richards Cocksmanship. Im sure they both pleasured themselves many times thinking about his huge dick. Finally, one by one, I was able to get them both into a room with Me and Richard and this DVD is the result. All I can say is Wow! Alexis Golden is a hot MILFY major piece of ass who I, if given the chance, would let do all sorts of thing to me. This is a great amateur release and has production values that rival any of the major companies. On the cover we have a shot of a black guy, and I do mean black guy, with a large sized cock and Alexis applying a little tongue action to his balls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oral Servitude 2
Oral Servitude 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie Madison
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Release date: 5/10/2010
Oral Servitude 2 reviews:
review on  

The best way to sum up "Oral Servitude 2" a 9 scene almost 2 hour hot and sloppy blowjobfest from Marie Madison Productions is to check out the box cover description. It says, Your favorite MILF Mouth Whore returns with another Big Collection of her Hardest Oral Fantasies that further cements her reputation as one of the Deepest Throats in Amateur Porn! This Collection of 9 Brand New Scenes has Marie playing the Submissive in a Series of Throat Throttling, Cum Eating, and Degrading Mouth Fucks that have to be seen to be believed. Included here are the heavy handed Smash Hits Mouth Whore, Cum Dumpster, Cock Happy POV, Mouth Fucked 11 and the Ultra Filthy Whore on the Bathroom Floor scene thatll make even hardcore Submissive Fans feel weird the next day. Its that kind of grab-her-by-the- back-of-the-head face fucking that brings Marie Madison to over a dozen real orgasms with an intensity you cant find anywhere else. What are you waiting for? Maries on her knees and ready for you... Lets answer some questions based on that description: 1.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Jetaime
My Jetaime 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie Madison, Mark Audess, Presley Scott, Sydney Clark, Molly Adams
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Release date: 2/22/2010
My Jetaime reviews:
review on  

This is a very unique release that focuses on a sex toy many might not know about. The Jetaime is a large thrusting sex toy made for two that Marie Madison enjoys herself as well as sharing with a few friends who soon become very grateful. The results are very hit or miss, and the technical aspects hover around the average mark. Throw in minor effort towards the extras and you have a release that hovers around the average mark despite its uniqueness.
   read the review
Boxcover for Marie Madison's Anal Archives
Marie Madison's Anal Archives 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kami Andrews, Marie Madison
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Release date: 2/15/2010
Marie Madison's Anal Archives reviews:
review on  

Lets go directly to the cover description of "Marie Madison's Anal Archives" a two disk, scene with a total run time of over 3 hours. It says, Amateur Web Sensation Marie Madison opens more than just her back door, as she digs deep into her Private Vault to reveal her favorite Ass Fucks from her 10 year porn past thru the present day. Included in this amazing 2 Disc Collection, for the first time on DVD are Marie Madison's first On Screen Anal, her first ever Ass Stretching and all the scenes that taught her to love anal cream pies. If that's not enough, you also get 2 rare performances from former Porn Superstar Kami Andrews in the playfully naughty "Asstastic!" that has Kami once again dominating Marie in an all girl ass probing, and the especially nasty "2 on 2 Ass Bang" that degenerates into an 85 Minute four way between Marie, Kami, Mark Audess and David Hurley that ends with Marie and Kami sharing the load. For the hardcore Marie Madison fans, this is the Ultimate Anal Collection.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alexis Golden's FLP: Fuck It Like a Pussy
Alexis Golden's FLP: Fuck It Like a Pussy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mitchel, Richard Mann, Johnny Castle, Alexis Golden, The Tattoo Men
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Alexis Golden
Release date: 12/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alexis Golden's FLP: Fuck It Like a Pussy reviews:
review on  

Alexis Goldenís FLP #1 (Fuck it Like a Pussy) is a 4 scene 97 minute release from Marie Madison Media that showcases Alexis Golden only. No plot or scene build up, we get right to the sex. The problem with reviewing porn is sometimes you tend to forget that not all porn is created equal and that you have to review the type of material presented. That being said, this is not a big company release; itís just like they say, a real amateur porn company and is reviewed as such. Thus ratings given to this release are for the material presented and not compared to the California pros. Best thing though, they think like a big studio by having exclusive girls to their releases.
   read the review
review on  

This is an okay release. It shows some great potential due to Alexis Golden having a great love of anal sex, but the technical aspects leave a lot to be desired due to the camera work and some extremely choppy and noticeable editing. The bonus scene in the extras is definitely worth checking out, and in many ways is better than what's in the main movie. Wait to check out future releases rather than rushing into this Alexis Golden release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Smoke Junkies 2
Smoke Junkies 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Darla Crane, Marie Madison, McKenzie Sinclair
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Release date: 2/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smoke Junkies 2 reviews:
review on  

ADD LINK TO SMOKE JUNKIES IN EXPECTATIONS, MAIN BODY, EXTRAS (X2) The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: September 2004 Director: Marie Madison Cast: Marie Madison, McKenzie Sinclaire, Darla Michaels, Bailey, and Mark Audess The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Smoke Junkies, and cant help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Unfortunately, it has a bad case of sequel-itis. Who Should Watch It : Smoke fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Nonsmokers or anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background nosie. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and has a kind of grey look to it that works great for the feature. Theres also a slight bit of grain, which gives the movie a more artistic feeling.
   read the review
review on  

Smoke Junkies 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Marie Madison Media Edition Details: Special Edition MSRP: $19.95 DVD Release Date: November 9, 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Fetish Run Time: 75 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: Marie Madison Written by: Marie Madison (screenplay, story), Mark Audess (story) Cast: Marie Madison, McKenzie Sinclair, Darla Michaels, Mark Audess, Jack Cole, Bailey † † † Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD-R Special Features: Smoke Screen 2: The Making of Smoke Junkies 2, Marie Madison Promo Photos, Previews DVD-ROM Special Features: none DVD Compatibility: This release is on a burned DVD-R instead of a pressed DVD.† Most older players and some newer players along with PlayStation 2 consoles can't play DVD-R discs.† You should ensure that your player can handle this disc before purchasing or renting this title. Synopsis: In a continuation from the first film taking place in a not
   read the review
Boxcover for Orally Fixated
Orally Fixated 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie Madison, Mark Audess
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Release date: 9/1/2002
Orally Fixated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: Sept. 2002 Director: Marie Madison Cast: Marie Madison, Mark Audess The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marie has made some great oral scenes. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It might be the worst release Ive seen from Marie Madison Who Should Watch It : Extreme oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants oral scenes with a nice flow The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but theres an almost constant hiss in the background from the camera. The video is nicely lit but also has a bit of grain and a little camera motion. Music: The music comes and goes through the scenes. If theres music, it has a nice feel but ends up being the only audio. This interfered with the scenes a little for me, and left the music seeming more like a negative than a positive to me. Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp for the feature.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Marie Madison Media X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director