> MILF Porn Reviews from Doghouse Digital | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Doghouse Digital

Reviews of MILF Doghouse Digital Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Her First MILF 16
Her First MILF 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Suzie Carina, Rachel Evans, Celine Noiret, Leony April, Vicktoria Redd, Naomi Nevena, Cayla Lyons
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 4/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Her First MILF 16 reviews:
review on  

Doghouse Digital presents 4 stories of younger girls hooking up with their favorite MILF’s. This is an all foreign production with the performers being new to this reviewer. That doesn’t mean the don’t deserve their own time in the spotlight, however.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 13
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nancy, Cheryl, George Uhl, Neeo, Ashley Woods, Simone Style, Mark Zicha, Kattie Gold, Bella Baby, Corazon Del Angel, Angel Diamonds
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 2/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 13 reviews:
review on  

A Euro feature from Doghouse Digital. There are little setups in which the unseen daughter’s cute friends show up and one thing leads to another and everyone’s getting naked and fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Her First MILF 15
Her First MILF 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Cindy Dollar, Vanessa Hell, Victoria Blaze, Alexis Crystal, Valentina Ross, Mia Manarote, Tracy Lindsay
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 12/18/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Her First MILF 15 reviews:
review on  

An all European version of young girls getting with older girls. There’s not much of a setup, just girl on girl action. These Eurobabes have nice bodies and seem to love Sapphic loving.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, George Uhl, Neeo, Daryl, Mark Zebro, Jirka Cap, Steve Q., Sharon Pink, Gettin Cute, Victoria Blaze, Anita Vixen, Shara Jones, Samantha Johnson
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 9/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12 reviews:
review on  

"Mom And Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12" from Doghouse is an all vaginal adventure involving a young girl, (usually daughter's best friend) and a couple who show them the ropes, while being all supportive, yeah right.., the fuck is good and the girls are quite cute actually some of them are real pretty with nice bodies all of them, I say go for it, if you don't break the bank.
   read the review
Boxcover for Her First MILF 14
Her First MILF 14 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer, Candy Sweet, Sylvia Laurent, Clara G, Angel Snow, Carmen Croft, Anita Vixen, Gina Gerson, Tina Blade, Whotney Conroy
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 6/26/2013
Her First MILF 14 reviews:
review on  

Best one in this series, by far!
   read the review
Boxcover for His First Milf 5
His First Milf 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin, Enza, Thomas Lee, Sharon Pink, Ennio Guardi, Barra Brass, Bella Karina
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/24/2012
His First Milf 5 reviews:
review on  

I always thought being in the Doghouse wasn't a good thing. Not in this Doghouse production! Here's a fun MILF themed dvd with an Eastern European (Czech?) cast. The younger guys have a lot of stamina and their older partners seem to enjoy it. Most of the action is the not too creative on the couch type but the younger/older fantasy works here. I applaud the cast for trying to do the English dialog as best they could. They aren't always easy to understand, but then I've never heard American sex stars try to do Czech dialog either.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 10
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin, George Uhl, Neeo, Enza, Martin Gun, Steve Q., Sharon Pink, Angel Face, Kattie Gold, Promesita, Barra Brass, Kari Milla, Bella Karina, Barbra Sweet, Angel Piaff, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/10/2012
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 10 reviews:
review on  

I picked up “Mom and Dad Are Fucking My Friends 10” because one of the stars listed on the box was Katie Gold, and I’ve always been a big fan of Katie AKA the former porn cohort of Shay Sweet. But alas, it was not meant to be as the person in this release is named Kattie Gold, versus Katie, so to any of those looking for Katie, we’re SOL. That being said, this 5 scene all FMF release from Doghouse/Mile High Media runs just shy of 3 hours and actually is good but not great.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 7
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Renato, J.J., Inna, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Colette, Dieter Von Stein, Winnie, Alice King, Alison Star, Ann Marie La Sante, Nikki Thorne, Betty Style, Joanne Sweet
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/17/2011
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 7 reviews:
review on  

Husband & Wife team-up to fuck youngish Girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for His First MILF 3
His First MILF 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, George, Angie, Christina Lee, Tera Joy, Cage, Denis Reed, Winnie, Richy, Mark Zicha, Angelo Guardini
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 7/6/2011
His First MILF 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average MILF release. The action is nicely consistent, although I think Christina edged out the others slightly. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice collection of strip teases. This is a decent release.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Doghouse Digital X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Director