Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Devil's Film

Reviews of MILF Devil's Film Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Seduced By The Boss's Wife
Seduced By The Boss's Wife 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Herschel Savage, Shane Diesel, Tommy Pistol, Sarah Vandella, Maestro Claudio, Stephanie Moretti, Presley Hart, Leya Falcon, Abby Cross, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seduced By The Boss's Wife reviews:
review on  

Some people think highly of thier bosses, and that's certianly okay. But what happens when an employee encounters thier boss's hot to trot wife..well in this flick, the bonds of matrimony prove no match against the onset of lust.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife Caught Me Assfucking Her Mother 7
My Wife Caught Me Assfucking Her Mother 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Will Powers, Abbey Brooks, CeCe Stone, Nadia Pariss, Jenna Justine, Nicky Ferrari, Marley Blaze, Angel Allwood, Maya Grand
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Wife Caught Me Assfucking Her Mother 7 reviews:
review on  

For those wanting a twist on MILF anal sex, this one is well worth the money. Abbey Brooks, Angel Allwood, Cece Stone, and Nicky Ferrari all give up the ass extremely well as the guys and daughters play into it. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bit of effort put into the extras thanks to a solid bonus scene with Rayveness. This one's a very solid rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Titty MILFs 22 (Devil's Film)
Big Titty MILFs 22 (Devil's Film) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Julia Ann, Christian XXX, Allison Kilgore, Mark Wood, Kiki Daire, Anthony Rosano, Carrie Ann
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty MILFs 22 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release that falls just short of the average mark due to poor camera work and editing. Kiki Daire and Julia Ann each do a great job in their scenes, but the camera work and editing is very weak. There is some nice care put into the extras, but that's not enough to help this one be more than a rental for fans of the stars.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife Caught Me Assfucking Her Mother 5
My Wife Caught Me Assfucking Her Mother 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, McKenzie Lee, Will Powers, Mackenzee Pierce, Claudia Valentine, Krissy Lynn, Richie Calhoun, Ashley Stone, Rissa Maxxx, Courtney Shea, Lexy Rose, Cody Sky
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/8/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Wife Caught Me Assfucking Her Mother 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice twist on the typical cuckold movie with the guys going after their wife's mother when their wife just isn't experienced enough sexually. There's nice chemistry in each scene as well as solid banter to make it work very well, and the scenes are nicely consistent from start to finish. The technical aspects are pretty decent, but there's no real effort put into the extras. If the title of this one tempts you, make sure you give it a chance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Titty MILFs 20 (Devil's Film)
Big Titty MILFs 20 (Devil's Film) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Sindy Lange, Alex Gonz, Dane Cross, Krissy Lynn, Mellanie Monroe, Charlee Chase
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty MILFs 20 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average fuck flick. The setups are generic, but the stars look like they're having a decent time with them. The action is pretty plain, the technical aspects are average, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help the overall release out. This one's a decent renal if you're a fan of the stars.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Okay! She's My Mother In Law 12
It's Okay! She's My Mother In Law 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Manson, Claudia Valentine, Eva Karera, David Loso, Krissy Lynn, Sonny Hicks
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Okay! She's My Mother In Law 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty decent release. The setups work well with the mother-in-law theme and the ladies show a bit of age to help the age play a bit more. Eva Kerera easily turns out the best scene here with Krissy Lynn coming in a close second. The technical aspects are pretty average, and sadly there's not much effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental, but the release shows some nice potential for the series with a little more polish and a little better male talent.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 16
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kiki Daire, Vicky Vixen, Vanessa Cage, Nikki Daniels, Kendall Karson, Ashley Stone, Mia Gold
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 16 reviews:
review on  

Mothers sharing cocks with daughters. Some of the girls can actually pass off as Mother/Daughter (nice touch). Although one scene they looked more like Sisters as the ages were very compatible.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Devon Lee, Ariella Ferrera, Tia Cyrus, Tara Holiday, Elizabeth Bentley, Whitney Grace, Meloney Danells
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13 reviews:
review on  

Mom & Daughter tandems Vs Surprised Gents
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Okay! She's My Mother In Law 6
It's Okay! She's My Mother In Law 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Morgan Ray, Payton Leigh, Totally Tabitha, Anastasia White
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Okay! She's My Mother In Law 6 reviews:
review on  

They really love their wives but when it's time for hot, nasty sex, it's time for the Mother In Law! Older women in their sexual prime fucking young men with sex drives in high gear. These two unstoppable forces are bound to collide. Here we have son in laws and mother in laws. When opportuniry arises, these cock-starved cougars pounce on their young prey and devour them like a poor little animal. It's the cock-meat that these magnificent MILFs are after
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Gang Bang 2 (Devil's Films)
MILF Gang Bang 2 (Devil's Films) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Ciera Sage, Ange Venus
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/20/2007
MILF Gang Bang 2 (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Very good cast of MILFY babes on hand : Nicole Moore, Cierra Sage & Ange Venus. Each scene sees the mature moms taking on 3 or 4 dudes. Each scene ends with goo covered grannies, & some scenes have anal lovin'.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF POV 4
MILF POV 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Mia, Alexandria Dane, Bailey O'Dare, Rachael Rains
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 7/13/2006
MILF POV 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Hmm, no knock you on your'ass MILF headliners here like Vicky Vette, or Adrianna Nicole as in Vol.3 Still, lessee if there's some MILF sleepers on display here. What I Liked Nice lookin', genuinely Milfy cast. I hate it when MILF porn makers hijack matters by casting 20yr olds for cast/box cover/sales purposes. Something to enjoy in nearly every scene, the highlights : Loved Phyllisha Anne's toned bod and tan lines, nice, firm ass being fucked/filmed in POV doggy was hot. Loved Rachel Rains' all natural, stretched lined boobs, mmmm, and I especially enjoyed her doing the disks' only anal, in spoon doggy, hot....oh, and also, Mario Cassini comes all over Rachel's tits and chest in a nice drenching manner, very hot. Bailey O'Dare may be the sexiest lookin' MILF here, so that was enjoyable, and I REALLY loved that she sucked out Mario's seed/orgasm with her mouth, rather than the standard ' jerk to pop' kaka. It's sexier and more realistic when the guy comes like this. Best overall scene was Mia's. A realistic ( read; non-augmented, actually looks naturally aged)
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Squirters 2
MILF Squirters 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, Rayveness, Alana Evans, Carrie Ann, Elle Cee
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Squirters 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Great looking cast of MILFY treasures here, Lisa Ann, Rayveness, Carrie Ann, etc. Not sure about the whole ' squirting' aspect here, but the eye candy factor is undisputeable. What I Liked The scene setups.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal MILF Cream Pie
Anal MILF Cream Pie 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Sin, Jacqueline Summers, Monica Breeze
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/23/2006
Anal MILF Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 2:13 Cast listing [cream pie(s)]: Scene 1 Kaylynn [2 in ass] with 2 guys Scene 2 Monica Breeze [2 in pussy] with 2 guys Scene 3 Jacqueline Summers [1 in pussy] with a guy Scene 4 Victoria Sin [1 in ass; 1 in pussy] with 2 guys My very short review: Anal MILF Cream Pie is from a new studio, White Ghetto Films, and is distributed by Devils Films. And based on first impressions, theres some work to do. Keep in mind that I dont dig the amateurish feel of pornos and this had a strong feel of that. First, having only 4 scenes is not going to endear you to porn consumers when 5 is the norm. If youre going to have only 4 scenes and no DVD extras, then you better make sure that the scenes are unbelievably hot with top list performers and these were neither. The sex action barely registered on the thermometer and the entire cast (male and female) was weak. Secondly, the same guy appears in 3 scenes wearing boxer briefs for the entire scene. He pokes his tool through the pee hole of the briefs but it looked freakin ridiculous.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Lane, Sandy Simmers, Bailey O'Dare, Leah Lexington, Rossana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 6/13/2006
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 Released by: White Ghetto Films (Devils Film) Reviewed by MD James After having the pleasure of reviewing "I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2", I hoped that the next video of this series would be along the same lines, and maybe be a bit better, since number two had a few flaws with the whole MILF theme. Sadly, thats not the case. Oh, dont worry, we still have five mature and horny women getting their fill of cock and sperm. But this time around, Director Mario Cassini decided to get rid of the whole story idea and just have the women getting fucked. Its somewhat disappointing since the story sets up the whole idea of these mature women being moms and not desperately horny old maids. By the way, in keeping with tradition here in this series, we have no idea who the guys are in this video. Im sure they have names, but nobody thought to list them.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes, 5 'milfs'. Some famous, Vanessa Lane. Some not, Sandy Simmers. Mrs B & I likey da milfs, so let's see what transpires. Scene 1 Laeh Lexington. Auburn hair with BIG, natural breastesess, bald beaver,nylons. Takes on 2 dudes...mish/oral, rcg/oral, spoon/oral, each guy creampies inside her vaginally. Verdict, We likey. Scene 2 Sandy Simmers.Blond w/medium fakies, bald beaver, nylons. Oral, followed by all vaginal;mish, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl(standing), mish...creampie. Verdict, Ok. Scene 3 Rossana.Long, dark hair. BIG fakies. Trimmed bush, nylons. Oral, doggy & mish vaginal, then mish & doggy anal. More mish anal, then anal creampie. Verdict, besides the too big implants, this was a good scene...we likey. Scene 4 Bailey O'Dare. Redhead w/medium fakies.Bald beaver, nylons. Oral, doggy & mish vaginal, then, doggy & mish anal. Cowgirl vaginal, mish vaginal.....creampie. Verdict, Good enthusiasm, pretty milf, anal.....we likey. Scene 5 Vanessa Lane. Brunette w/medium fakies. Bald beaver, nylons.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang
Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Leann, Bexxxy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/8/2006
Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Title: Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang Released by: White Ghetto Films (Devils Film) Reviewed by MD James I love videos that mean what they say! You come up with a video entitled "Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang", then you had better deliver all six parts of that title, and White Ghetto Film certainly did just that! There is really no mystery about what this movie is about. Its about three women who suck and fuck multiple guys, and then the guys cum INSIDE the women. We dont know who the guys are, but its really not about the guys, is it? Its all about the women! Scene 1: Bexxxy We start with a little meet-and-greet with Bexxxy, who is a hot Latin mama wearing a gray jacket thats already partially open to show her body-hugging lingerie. She supposedly never had more than one guy before, so to get the party started she starts kissing one of the guys, then starts to undo her jacket. We fade away to her pretty much down to her lingerie and stockings.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annie Body, Vicky Vette, Celeste Star, Kayla Quinn, Vanessa Videl
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/14/2006
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 Released by: Devils Film Reviewed by MD James With a title like "I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2", theres really not much more that has to be said about it. This is a collection of five scenes of older women getting laid, and getting a load in their pussy instead of everywhere but. Or at least thats what the title indicates. Scene 1: Annie Body We start with Annie sleeping on the bed wearing nothing but aqua blue panties. She wakes up and starts playing with herself. She peels off her panties and we get to see her full red bush and pierced clit. She plays with herself for a bit before picking up her cellphone and calling her daughter and asks if she could share her new boyfriend with her while shes out. Apparently the daughter agrees. (A true Jerry Springer moment if there ever is one.) Annie walks naked into her daughters bedroom, where the boyfriend is sleeping all by himself. She wakes him up by sucking on his dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Pov 3
MILF Pov 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbi, Vicky Vette, Adrianna Nicole, Angel Flirt, Anastasia X
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 1/29/2006
MILF Pov 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B thought a 'milf' title might be a fun thng to watch, and since this one had lovelies Vicky Vette and Adrianna Nicole in it I was game. Rent, buy, or dont bother ? Let's see.... What I Liked Mrs B liked the Angel Flirt and Anastacia X scenes. She felt their 'average' looks, stretch marks, etc. made her feel like she was watching a real 'experienced' woman get fucked. I never knew Mrs B was such a staunch advocate for ' keeping it real', hmm. I just think she got off on the ' pool boy / older woman lying out by the pool' set up of the Anastacia scene. Note to self, fire pool boy asap. As for me, really the only 'perfect' scene here was Adrianna Nicole's. A blonde delight with gorgeous ,naturally large breasts, she starts off fingering herself thru her sexy black teddy , slowly revealing her ample boobs and juicy pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucking Gang Bang
Mother Fucking Gang Bang 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: XXXena, Lexxy Foxx, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/11/2005
Mother Fucking Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Prologue Whenever there's a genre that's underserved, or a fetish or niche that's getting a lot of discussion, it seems Devil's Film jumps right into the fray and creates a series for it. They don't always get it right but you can't say they aren't trying. This niche is MILFs. And they've gone even further to make it a gangbang video. One of the biggest drawbacks in most MILF lines is the passing off of barely adult women as the titular leads. A real MILF should be old enough to have a teenage son. I don't know anything about Lexxy Foxx or Xxxena, but Chelsea Zinn fits the mold precisely. She's the kind of woman that would have been my fantasy for adolescent masturbation. Beautiful, sexy and mature. Maybe Devil's got this one right. Chelsea Zinn, in a sexy black dress, is playing with a red dildo sporting a severe upward curve. Has to be G-spot friendly. She can't decide whether she likes toys or cock better. Her husband Johnny just happens to be sitting there with a friend as Chelsea asks them to help her decide.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF POV 2
MILF POV 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Friday, Misty Mendez, Lisa Sparxxx, Kitty Lee, Heather Zatch
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/8/2005
MILF POV 2 reviews:
review on  

MILF POV 2 Devils Film/White Ghetto Films D: Mario Cassini. Friday, Heather Zatch, Kitty Lee, Lisa Sparxxx & Misty Mendez. Mature women, Point-of-View. Extras: Still Gallery, Trailer. Believe it or not, as a reviewer, I take my job seriously. I sift through the good, the bad and the increasinly mediocre today and do my best to give you, the consumer, my unbiased and honest account of where your dollars, be it rental or purchase, should go. Personal and professional relationships may sway the objectivity of some, but this reviewer feels that if one can't accept constructive criticism then that's one less association I need. That said, forget everything you just read because I'm about to fawn and gush all over this release.
   read the review
review on  

Title: MILF POV 2 (White Ghetto Edition) Released by: Devils Film Reviewed by MD James What do you get when you combine the POV-style movie along with horny mothers? You get an interesting POV from Devils Film. I can understand the appeal of a MILF they may not have the tight bodies anymore, they may have few curves to them, but they are still hot, they are in their sexual prime, and they have experience. They know what they want and in this video they make it pretty clear what they want. Scene 1: Friday We see Friday in her bedroom. We get a toe-to-head shot of her in a little pink slip, which she quickly discards after talking about how fucking horny she is and how she was hoping "you" would show up. Friday has some curves on her not to mention a big letter "F" tattooed just over her shaved pussy. She lays down on the bed and we get a close-up look at her pussy as she plays with herself. Then we see her pull out "your" cock and she plays with it with her mouth and tongue.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Envy, Anna Marie, Penny Porsche, Amberlyn Scott, Stephanie Wylde
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/25/2005
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom reviews:
review on  

I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom Devil's Film/White Ghetto Films D: Not credited. Envy, Anna Marie, Amberlyn Scott, Penny Porsche, Stephanie Wylde. 131 Min. Extras: Still Gallery. The themes here are hot milfs and warm creampies. Every sophisticated seductress takes an internal cumshot; a few of them also take another load in the face immediately after. Popular Polish/Canadian star from the late '90s Envy is back and yes, she's still got it. The devil tattoo on her ass must've talked her out of retirement. If so, I owe that tat a beer. Though obviously more mature then when we saw her last, Envy remains in great shape with nary a blemish, stretch mark, dimple or even one extra ounce of fat on her body anywhere. She gives her eager yet inexperienced stud the fuck of his young life while simultaneously giving the camera ample attention as she gets herself off, too, obviously enjoying her return to the adult ranks.
   read the review
review on  

I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom Studio: White Ghetto Films (Devil's Film) Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:01 Extras: None Starring: Envy (Cover Girl) Anna Marie Penny Porsche Stephanie Wylde Amberlyn Scott Themes: Mature Women, Internal Cover Quote: "MILF Cream Pies for the Young Guys" From the "White Ghetto" (wherever that is) and Devil's Film comes this new release that combines mature women with internal cumshots. Cream pie aficionados and lovers of MILF's (moms i'd like to fuck) will go ga-ga for this combination, I guess. You don't really see too many films featuring women in their thirties and forties from major porn studios, so this one might find a home among perverts clamoring for these hot mature ladies. Scene 1: Envy and an embarrassed masturbator Envy is the blonde MILF on the cover and she is the most attractive lady in the film for my money. She is relaxing on a porch swing in a floral bikini and catches some guy jerking off in her living room who is supposed to be house-sitting. Instead they get to fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF POV
MILF POV 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nancy Vee, Parker, Katanya Blade, Ginger Spice, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/15/2005
MILF POV reviews:
review on  

White Ghetto Film's: M.I.L.F. POV- Initial Thoughts: MILF (Moms I'd Like to Fuck) or it's alias MILTF (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) has been a growing genre of late, I'm sure it's been a well used slogan for a while now, but when I recall it really starting to pick up and the title become a more common usage was after it was used in the "American Pie" movies, and that seemed to explode the more mainstream usage of it. I don't know about everyone else who may be interested in this genre, but some of the initial appeal to me in this kind of disc, is the fact that the girls either are actually mothers, or they atleast pretend to be and make some mention of being married or having a kid that they have to pick up or something, it adds to the fantasy aspect. That is a major flaw in this disc, to my way of thinking, there is virtually no mention of these woman being mom's or anything like that in most scenes. The disc kind of comes off as some big dicked single guy working his way through a neighborhood full of older horny women.
   read the review
review on  

experienced pussy teaches the youth a thing or two [ /image ] --> MILF POV 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes White Ghetto Films Directed by Bobby Damone Starring Chelsea Zinn, Parker, Nancy Vee, Katanya Blade, Ginger Spice [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Thank the famous Kinsey sex study of the late 40s and early 50s for the famously inaccurate myth of women peaking sexually in their 30s while men peaked in their teens. More a reflection of the times (women simply waited longer in those days to explore their sexuality) than fact, its an idea that has endured to this day. Thus we get DVDs like this one from Devils Films, MILF POV. Just because youre over 35 doesnt mean you ever stop being hot to trot or wanting sex and it seems these ladies are here to prove it and learn us youngins a thing or two in the process. These women are as horny, if not moreso, than their teen counterparts, male or female, and have the benefit of having been around the block once or twice, to give them a leg up.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Devil's Film X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Director