> MILF Porn Reviews by T.B. | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > T.B.

Reviews of MILF Movies by T.B.

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Size My Wife 3
Anal Size My Wife 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Maya Hills, Jon Jon, Angelina Valentine, Lou Charmelle, Flash Brown, Sasha Swift, Remy Lacroix
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 5/29/2012
Anal Size My Wife 3 reviews:
review on  

Some hot and wanton women seek extra-marital sexual bliss via some ebony tubesteaks in their mouths, pussies and ultimately, in their asses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Black Fucking Diary
Mom's Black Fucking Diary 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Kaylynn, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Diana Prince, Jon Q, Nikki Sexx, Flash Brown, Nikki Daniels, Franceska James
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 1/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Black Fucking Diary reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous MILF’s getting their black on! That’s what this is all about and it features some gorgeous babes like Nikki Sexx, Diana Prince and Franceska James. The concept is that these ladies recount in their diaries about a past sexual experience. Then the ladies use a black cock like their own personal playground!
   read the review
review on  

Several white MILFs lounge around and recall or imagine, via entries in their diaries, their most memorable interracial encounters.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot interracial release. The chemistry is fantastic from start to finish with Nikki Sexx, Diana Prince, and Nikki Daniels really coming out on top. The technical aspects are good, and although there isn't a behind the scenes featurette like claimed on the cover, there is a bit of effort put into the extras. If you like black cocks and white MILFs, check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Persia, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jessica Dawn, Nikita Blade
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 12/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is the second edition of WCP's black milf series entitled The Black Mother Fuckers 2.West Coast has really been pumping out movies lately while alot of other black companies have begun to lean on compilation movies or just a lack of new material period, so on that note I commend them. One thing I wished they would do(besides stop hiring Wesley Pipes) is stop trying to have scenarios set up the scene. I know you want to be new and different but most porners can't act, or just don't commit to trying it and just stammer or go blank during the lines. The women in tease movies are hot enough that a decent tease can do the job and we get to whatever action takes place.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty good all black release. Persia and Jessica Dawn were easily the highlights for me here, with Jada Fire and Nikita Blade coming in close behind them. As usual with West Coast the technical aspects have a few minor problems, and although there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a good bonus scene there isn't everything there that the cover claims. This is a good release but it had the potential to be a little better.
   read the review
review on  

“We Love Bit Tit Moms” says the box cover and I tend to agree. Black MILF’s getting what they have coming to them is what this DVD is all about!
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Anal Black Cougars
Super Anal Black Cougars 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Cinnamon, Wesley Pipes, Tiffany Taylor, Nat Turnher, Diamond Jackson, Jessica Grabbit, Jessica Dawn
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 10/20/2011
Super Anal Black Cougars reviews:
review on  

Super Anal Black Cougars is from West Coast Productions, and features black MILFs who like to take it up the ass, although theres not as much anal here as youd expect, nor is it as good as youd hope for. The movie is presented in HD, and is widescreen. Extras include behind the scenes, a bonus scene (featuring Sky and Mandingo from Booty Talk 23), previews, a photo gallery, and website info. The movie runs about 2 hours and 21 minutes.
   read the review
review on  

Titles nowadays don’t leave any doubt as to what the DVD’s about, do they? LOL. Older black women getting their colon examined is the theme here and Jessica Grabbit leads the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Wife 2
Anal Size My Wife 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Liza Del Sierra, Jon Q, CeCe Stone, Kiera King, Danica Dillon, Mariah Madysinn
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 7/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Size My Wife 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot to trot housewives such as Danica Dillon and Liza Del Sierra need some spice in their sex lives, and so, they hook up with pipe-laying pros to pummel their butt-holes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Q, Aryana Adin, Lucas Stone, Alia Starr, Elena Dulce
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is another hot West Coast release that nicely focuses on black MILFs right down to putting them in control for each scene. Nyomi Banxxx and Alia Starr easily put out my favorite scenes here, but Aryana Adin, Elena Dulce, and Princess also did a very good job in each of their scenes. The extras show some nice effort, but sadly the technical aspects were quite up to the level I normally expect from West Coast. Even with that complaint, this one's worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewives Gone Black 12
Housewives Gone Black 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, India Summer, McKenzie Lee, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Jon Q, Alanah Rae, Nicole Nowak
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Gone Black 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot interracial release. The tease action is great and Alanah Rae, Charley Chase, and India Summer all turn out smoking hot scenes with McKenzie Lee and Nicole Nowak coming in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras have a bit of effort with a hot bonus scene but sadly not the behind the scenes featurette the cover claims. That shouldn't hold anybody back from picking this one up as this is one great fuck flick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Anal Gape Factory
Mom's Anal Gape Factory 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Aurora Snow, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Bailey Brooks, Ashley Winters, Sienna West, Lucas Stone, Skylar Price
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 3/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Anal Gape Factory reviews:
review on  

Mom's Anal Gape Factory is from West Coast Productions and runs 2 hours and 57 minutes. The disc offers scene selection, bonus scenes with Aurora Snow (from Black Cravings 3) taking on two black men and Dana DeArmond & Amy Brooke (from What an Asshole) filling up their ready assholes with an array of monstrous toys before double teaming their black friend, previews, a photo gallery, and website links. The movie is presented in widescreen. So what do we have here? Milfs taking large, black cocks up their ass and showing off their gaping holes in an interracial anal movie. The guys doing the gaping (or "gapping", as the scene titles decide to spell it) are Lexington Steele, Lucas Stone, Prince Yahshua, Rico Strong, and Wesley Pipes.
   read the review
review on  

This is a darn strong interracial anal MILF release. The openings are solid and work in some fun lead-ins along with plenty of tease. Ashley Winters and Aurora Snow turn out the best scenes here, but there isn't a single scene that comes close to the average mark. Add in anal cream pies in four of the five scenes and I'm all the more into the action here. The technical aspects are good, but not great due to the crew getting in on a few shots, and despite two solid bonus scenes the extras fall a little short due to the advertised behind the scenes featurette not being included on the DVD. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort towards the little details.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
T.B. X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio